Seat Covers - More Reviews

robert r - Wantagh, NY
Product: Imitation Leather
Vehicle: 2005 Mini Cooper Convertible
Rating:

Date: 2019-07-24
Product Review: Very nice
General Experience: Easy to order
weslea l - Fort Myers Beach, FL
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2006 Mini Cooper Convertible
Rating:

Date: 2018-10-05
Product Review: I love these seat covers. They were easy to install and stay on the seats. They are really great looking too! I am very happy with this purchase and would highly recommend them.
General Experience: This company was great to deal with. There were no problems and my shipment arrived in a timely manner in great condition.
daniel s - Spring Branch, TX
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2008 Mini Cooper
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-14
Product Review: Perfect fit on my 2008 Mini Cooper S. This was my second set of covers for this car, the first set lasted 110,000 miles. The only reason there was damage to the first covers was the seat belt would catch between the door and seat causing a tear. More of a mini issue than the cover. Ive learned to buckle up before closing the door!
General Experience: No problems with ordering and delivery
frederick m - Gulfport, FL
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2013 Mini Cooper Countryman
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-03
Product Review: Covers were nice fit. Had to fix one of the elastic bands used to hold cover in place. The hole for the lumbar support was off on both front covers.
michael l - Kingston, ON
Product: Super Mesh
Vehicle: 2002 Mini Cooper
Rating:

Date: 2016-09-24
Product Review: Ordered our seat covers for our mini, they arrived quickly and fit perfectly. We have used them for the last two months and think they are great, would buy another set when required, excellent product at a good cost.
chris p - Abbotsford, BC
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2012 Mini Cooper Countryman
Rating:

Date: 2016-07-14
Product Review: Fit perfectly and look great. My wife loves them in her car
susan h - Courtenay, BC
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2013 Mini Cooper
Rating:

Date: 2016-02-28
Product Review: Gorgeous colour, soft and supple, easily installed, excellent instructions. However- even though they are soft, they appear to be very well made and look like they will withstand wear over time. Purchased for my husbands birthday, arrived in a timely manner, excellent service from people who I spoke on the phone with, who contacted me a number of times to ensure the product, which is expensive, would be correct and worth the cost. Which it is. I whole-heartedly recommend them, and had an excellent experience.
francis n - Freehold, NJ
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2005 Mini Cooper Convertible
Rating:

Date: 2016-02-05
Product Review: Wifey loves these seat covers. Fronts are reasonably easy to install, havent put rear covers in yet, we have to remove the seats to do so. Still a very good product and Shearcomfort was very helpful in the ordering process
patricia b - Carlisle, PA
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2006 Mini Cooper
Rating:

Date: 2016-02-04
Product Review: The covers fit well, went on easily, and Sprite up our aging Mini.
bob k - Crozet, VA
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2004 Mini Cooper
Rating:

Date: 2015-10-07
Product Review: The covers over the seat fit perfectly. I could not get the headrest covers to fit but they matched fairly well and have not shown any wear.
lauren s - Madison, WI
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2015 Mini Cooper
Rating:

Date: 2015-08-24
Product Review: Hard to put on but fit wonderfully once you finish!
robert j - Lake Elsinore ca., CA
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2015 Mini Paceman
Rating:

Date: 2015-07-25
Product Review: High quality and very comfortable
stephen k - Honolulu, HI
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2015 Mini Cooper
Rating:

Date: 2015-07-01
Product Review: I got Shear Comfort covers for the sport bucket seats on my new Mini Cooper 4-door. It took a little effort to get them on but they fit like a glove and look great and they handle wet swim suits very well. Just what I wanted.
debbie r - Glendale, AZ
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2014 Mini Cooper
Rating:

Date: 2015-05-13
Product Review: Still haven't gotten the headrest covers on. Too hard for one person to do. Otherwise I love the fit and the feel!
janet s - Medford, OR
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2013 Mini Cooper
Rating:

Date: 2015-05-13
Product Review: Perfect fit and a snap to install made our Mini even more sassy.Thanks
matthew m - Falls Church, VA
Product: Imitation Leather
Vehicle: 2014 Mini Cooper
Rating:

Date: 2015-04-02
Product Review: I made an online purchase of front seat covers for my new 2015 model vehicle. Later that same day I was contacted by phone to confirm the exact style of seats in my vehicle. The seat covers arrived well within the promised time frame. The covers are very well made and they fit like a proverbial glove. Great product great company great service!
michelle t - Charleston, SC
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2013 Mini Paceman
Rating:

Date: 2014-12-30
Product Review: These seat covers were easy to put on and fit very well. I am very happy with them.
jack w - Port Orange, FL
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2005 Mini Cooper
Rating:

Date: 2014-10-30
Product Review: Front seat covers fit great. Rear seat covers do not fit well. The rear seat backs had cutouts on the back side in wrong position. I cannot get to the fold down lever since no cutout was provided. Its just the wrong back panel. Very disappointed.
kathy r - Grand Junction, CO
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2011 Mini Cooper
Rating:

Date: 2014-09-09
Product Review: I love the look of the seat covers very sporty. The only problem I have is the bottom cushion straps loosen allowing the cushion to move and twist.
raynald d - san diego, CA
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2008 Mini Cooper
Rating:

Date: 2014-08-22
Product Review: Beautiful covers that were so easy to install. They fit perfectly on my wife's mini cooper. Loved them so much that I ordered some for my kia soul!
brian c - Henderson, NV
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2013 Mini Cooper
Rating:

Date: 2014-06-06
Product Review: Instalation was easy but no holes for head rest mabe my fault on ordering by not being specific. But GREAT PRODUCT
diana m - Cocoa, FL
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2012 Mini Cooper
Rating:

Date: 2014-04-11
Product Review: The seat covers arrived in a timely manner. The seat covers fit snugly and are very comfortable.
frank b - THE VILLAGES, FL
Product: Velour
Vehicle: 2011 Mini Cooper Convertible
Rating:

Date: 2014-04-03
Product Review: THEY WERE WELL FITTING COVER'S. THE ONLY THING I FOUND WRONG WAS THAT THE DRIVER PASSENGER COVERS WERE MISSLABELED. ALL I DID WAS REVERSE THEM. THESE COVERS ARE WELL WORTH THE MONEY.
l e - Sanibel, FL
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2013 Mini Cooper Convertible
Rating:

Date: 2013-11-07
Product Review: too hard to put on the seats - i've got to hire someone to do it
david g - Chelmsford, MA
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2005 Mini Cooper Convertible
Rating:

Date: 2013-08-01
Product Review: Great product very easy to install. They look like they belong in the vehicle and not an after thought.