Seat Covers - More Reviews

Frederick M - Gulfport, FL
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2013 Mini Cooper Countryman
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-03
Covers were nice fit. Had to fix one of the elastic bands used to hold cover in place. The hole for the lumbar support was off on both front covers.
Michael L - Kingston, ON
Product: Super Mesh
Vehicle: 2002 Mini Cooper
Rating:

Date: 2016-09-24
Ordered our seat covers for our mini, they arrived quickly and fit perfectly. We have used them for the last two months and think they are great, would buy another set when required, excellent product at a good cost.
Chris P - Abbotsford, BC
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2012 Mini Cooper Countryman
Rating:

Date: 2016-07-15
Fit perfectly and look great. My wife loves them in her car
Susan H - Courtenay, BC
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2013 Mini Cooper
Rating:

Date: 2016-03-02
Gorgeous colour, soft and supple, easily installed, excellent instructions. However- even though they are soft, they appear to be very well made and look like they will withstand wear over time. Purchased for my husbands birthday, arrived in a timely manner, excellent service from people who I spoke on the phone with, who contacted me a number of times to ensure the product, which is expensive, would be correct and worth the cost. Which it is. I whole-heartedly recommend them, and had an excellent experience.
Francis N - Freehold, NJ
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2005 Mini Cooper Convertible
Rating:

Date: 2016-02-06
Wifey loves these seat covers. Fronts are reasonably easy to install, havent put rear covers in yet, we have to remove the seats to do so. Still a very good product and Shearcomfort was very helpful in the ordering process
Patricia B - Carlisle, PA
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2006 Mini Cooper
Rating:

Date: 2016-02-04
The covers fit well, went on easily, and Sprite up our aging Mini.
Bob K - Crozet, VA
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2004 Mini Cooper
Rating:

Date: 2015-10-07
The covers over the seat fit perfectly. I could not get the headrest covers to fit but they matched fairly well and have not shown any wear.
Lauren S - Madison, WI
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2015 Mini Cooper
Rating:

Date: 2015-08-24
Hard to put on but fit wonderfully once you finish!
Robert J - Lake Elsinore ca., CA
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2015 Mini Paceman
Rating:

Date: 2015-07-26
High quality and very comfortable
Stephen K - Honolulu, HI
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2015 Mini Cooper
Rating:

Date: 2015-07-02
I got Shear Comfort covers for the sport bucket seats on my new Mini Cooper 4-door. It took a little effort to get them on but they fit like a glove and look great and they handle wet swim suits very well. Just what I wanted.
Janet S - Medford, OR
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2013 Mini Cooper
Rating:

Date: 2015-05-14
Perfect fit and a snap to install made our Mini even more sassy.Thanks
Debbie R - Glendale, AZ
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2014 Mini Cooper
Rating:

Date: 2015-05-14
Still haven't gotten the headrest covers on. Too hard for one person to do. Otherwise I love the fit and the feel!
Matthew M - Falls Church, VA
Product: Imitation Leather
Vehicle: 2014 Mini Cooper
Rating:

Date: 2015-04-02
I made an online purchase of front seat covers for my new 2015 model vehicle. Later that same day I was contacted by phone to confirm the exact style of seats in my vehicle. The seat covers arrived well within the promised time frame. The covers are very well made and they fit like a proverbial glove. Great product great company great service!
Michelle T - Charleston, SC
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2013 Mini Paceman
Rating:

Date: 2014-12-30
These seat covers were easy to put on and fit very well. I am very happy with them.
Jack W - Port Orange, FL
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2005 Mini Cooper
Rating:

Date: 2014-10-30
Front seat covers fit great. Rear seat covers do not fit well. The rear seat backs had cutouts on the back side in wrong position. I cannot get to the fold down lever since no cutout was provided. Its just the wrong back panel. Very disappointed.
Kathy R - Grand Junction, CO
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2011 Mini Cooper
Rating:

Date: 2014-09-12
I love the look of the seat covers very sporty. The only problem I have is the bottom cushion straps loosen allowing the cushion to move and twist.
Raynald D - san diego, CA
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2008 Mini Cooper
Rating:

Date: 2014-08-22
Beautiful covers that were so easy to install. They fit perfectly on my wife's mini cooper. Loved them so much that I ordered some for my kia soul!
Brian C - Henderson, NV
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2013 Mini Cooper
Rating:

Date: 2014-06-06
Instalation was easy but no holes for head rest mabe my fault on ordering by not being specific. But GREAT PRODUCT
Diana M - Cocoa, FL
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2012 Mini Cooper
Rating:

Date: 2014-04-11
The seat covers arrived in a timely manner. The seat covers fit snugly and are very comfortable.
FRANK B - THE VILLAGES, FL
Product: Velour
Vehicle: 2011 Mini Cooper Convertible
Rating:

Date: 2014-04-04
THEY WERE WELL FITTING COVER'S. THE ONLY THING I FOUND WRONG WAS THAT THE DRIVER PASSENGER COVERS WERE MISSLABELED. ALL I DID WAS REVERSE THEM. THESE COVERS ARE WELL WORTH THE MONEY.
L E - Sanibel, FL
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2013 Mini Cooper Convertible
Rating:

Date: 2013-11-08
too hard to put on the seats - i've got to hire someone to do it
David G - Chelmsford, MA
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2005 Mini Cooper Convertible
Rating:

Date: 2013-08-02
Great product very easy to install. They look like they belong in the vehicle and not an after thought.
Brandi M - Portland, OR
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2004 Mini Cooper
Rating:

Date: 2013-07-21
Great customer service. The covers fit like a glove and I would highly recommend.
Scott S - AUSTIN, TX
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2003 Mini Cooper
Rating:

Date: 2013-07-19
My new neoprene seat covers are awesome! They are cool comfortable and stylish. I've gotten compliments on them at the gas station and the grocery store! I look forward to using them for years.
Bill H - ann arbor, MI
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2008 Mini Cooper Convertible
Rating:

Date: 2011-12-27
Sheepskin seat covers look great - my wife loves them so far. Installed them yesterday with some difficulty because seats are so low. One issue - installation picture of seat underside with straps doesnt seem to represent these covers. Seat bottom has 2 prs of straps/hooks that connect to each other. But back has one pr of straps that dont have corresponding hooks to attach to. Where should back straps be attached?