Seat Covers - More Reviews

craig d - JUNEAU, AK
Product: Premium Fleece
Vehicle: 2015 Mercedes Sprinter Van
Rating:

Date: 2019-10-09
Product Review: The company’s communication was very helpful. The seat covers were purchased to protect the seats from our cat. They fit just right, they do not shift and only took an hour to install. They also look great. Our cat loves them and all the marks she leaves just brush out.
General Experience: The sales person we talked too was extremely helpful. It took a while to receive them, but Sheer Comfort kept us informed on the status. While not unreasonably expensive the cost was significant. In our case they are well worth it.
kenneth l - Severn, MD
Product: Mossy Oak Camo
Vehicle: 2001 Jeep Wrangler
Rating:

Date: 2019-10-09
Product Review: Excellant, great fit
david m - BOULDER, CO
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2008 Volvo XC60 / XC70
Rating:

Date: 2019-10-09
Product Review: The Seat covers were delivered, as promised, in about 3 weeks. They are plush and very well made. They were custom for our Volvo and fit perfectly.
General Experience: Great experience and would recommend this company for all your needs
calvin r - Commerce, TX
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2002 Jeep Liberty
Rating:

Date: 2019-10-09
Product Review: great seat covers
ronald o - McAfee, NJ
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 1990 BMW 3 Series
Rating:

Date: 2019-10-09
Product Review: Excellent quality sheepskin. Beautifully constructed. They fit very well and are quite comfortable.
General Experience: The whole process was great. The seatcovers even arrived ahead of the scheduled date.
sherwood s - kingsville , ON
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2019 Chevy Cruze
Rating:

Date: 2019-10-05
Product Review: looks great and was easy too install very nice product
General Experience: easy too shop online great page layout would defiantly recommend these seat covers
kendra b - BORDENTOWN, NJ
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2018 Subaru Forester
Rating:

Date: 2019-10-04
Product Review: Purchased front seat covers and I am extremely pleased. They look nice and actually make the seat more comfortable. I was worried how they would handle pet hair, but it just brushes off (or use lint roller if a lot of it). Considering purchasing cover for the back seat also now.
craig d - JUNEAU, AK
Product: Premium Fleece
Vehicle: 2015 Mercedes Sprinter Van
Rating:

Date: 2019-10-03
Product Review: We purchased the custom fleece seat covers for our Mercedes Sprinter. The fit really well. Took less than an hour to install. They do not shift or move.
General Experience: It took longer that we thought to get the custom covers. Since timing was an issue, they were very helpful in keeping us informed on the shipping date.
lori h - Liverpool, NY
Product: Undertow Camo
Vehicle: 2019 Toyota RAV4
Rating:

Date: 2019-10-03
Product Review: Seems like good quality material. The only complaint is you do have to disassemble car somewhat to get these on correctly. They look great once they are on.
General Experience: They sent me a correct seat cover after I apparently ordered wrong one, as a courtesy. I thought that was great! Love the covers and color.
jeanne z - Huntington Beach, CA
Product: Saddle Blanket
Vehicle: 2016 Mercedes Sprinter Van
Rating:

Date: 2019-10-03
Product Review: Beautiful seat covers, fit great, perfect for the rv.
General Experience: Very helpful and courteous staff
d s - PORT SAINT LUCIE, FL
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2017 Chevy Malibu
Rating:

Date: 2019-10-03
Product Review: Installation was pretty easy. Fits like a glove.
glenn t - Fredericksburg, TX
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2017 Chevy Bolt
Rating:

Date: 2019-10-03
Product Review: The seat covers fit well and are very attractive. They match the colors of the car well. The fabric seems to be quire durable. All in all, I'm happy with the seat covers; although, they were difficult to put on, as is typical of all seat covers.
General Experience: I received everything that I ordered and it was packaged well.
lucile y - Greenville, NC
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2019 Ford Mustang
Rating:

Date: 2019-09-28
Product Review: Very user friendly. Provide good information about there product.
General Experience: Best seat covers I have ever had. They fit like a glove. Color was a true to picture. So in love with my seat covers.
saeid m - Scarborough, ON
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2018 Toyota RAV4
Rating:

Date: 2019-09-28
Product Review: Very good
General Experience: Comfortable
carlyn g - Fort Branch, IN
Product: Sof-Touch
Vehicle: 2019 Ford Explorer
Rating:

Date: 2019-09-25
Product Review: Love the covers. Feel and look like factory fit. Makes far easier cleaning than cloth.
General Experience: Communications and service are outstanding.
rick f - SEYMOUR, TN
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2007 Toyota FJ Cruiser
Rating:

Date: 2019-09-25
Product Review: Very well made and he material was excellent quality.
General Experience: Didn't have to but I removed my seats from the vehicle to install the covers. I really wanted to get them on tight, guess I'm a little picky. Love em...
debra q - Littleton, CO
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2018 Toyota Sienna
Rating:

Date: 2019-09-19
Product Review: Good and easy to install. Great fit
General Experience: Easy online order and fast delivery
donald c - grover beach, CA
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2007 Ford Econoline E Series Vans
Rating:

Date: 2019-09-18
Product Review: Heavy duty perfect for my service van Good looking too
sefra m - Telluride, CO
Product: Sof-Touch
Vehicle: 1997 BMW Z3
Rating:

Date: 2019-09-18
Product Review: Seat covers were easy to install and they look great!
General Experience: Great customer service!
steve o - Ontario , CA
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2019 Hyundai Tucson
Rating:

Date: 2019-09-18
Product Review: Great product, make it easier to get into the seat, comfortable during both hot and cold seasons!
General Experience: Ships fast, and offers a great product, l will buy again!
sean p - ALBUQUERQUE, NM
Product: Imitation Leather
Vehicle: 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Rating:

Date: 2019-09-18
Product Review: Great Fit! Awesome product- looking at buying for another vehicle soon!
gerald f - Toronto, ON
Product: OEM
Vehicle: 2011 Toyota Sienna
Rating:

Date: 2019-09-18
Product Review: The fit and finish were excellent. I would gladly buy them again
General Experience: The buying experience was excellent
karin g - Traverse City, MI
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2003 Ford Excursion
Rating:

Date: 2019-09-18
Product Review: Bought front and rear seat covers for 2003 Excursion Limited. Excellent fit. Quick install - helps to use 2 people. Bending a coat hanger to fish the strap under the front seats and avoiding seat mechanicals helped a lot. At first we thought back seat cover was mis-cut. It was not. You have to install the fold-down armrest cover first, then the seat cover. Everything looks and feels good.
General Experience: Excellent customer service with size questions and quick ship.
mark i - UPPER DARBY, PA
Product: Realtree Camo
Vehicle: 2019 Jeep Wrangler
Rating:

Date: 2019-09-18
Product Review: GREAT SEAT COVERS, FIT LIKE A GLOVE
General Experience: PERFECT
james k - Papillion, NE
Product: Saddle Blanket
Vehicle: 2016 Ford Explorer
Rating:

Date: 2019-09-12
Product Review: The seat covers fit like a glove. The sides of the seat cover are hard to secure. They dont seem to keep the cover on the seat which is a shame.