Seat Covers - More Reviews

wolfgang h - Lillooet, BC
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2010 Mazda 3
Rating:

Date: 2020-01-14
Product Review: Excellent quality seat covers that fit nice over the seats, not like the cheaper type that fit very loose. These are tight fitting and well worth the price.
General Experience: Company was great to deal with.
lance  - SAN ANTONIO, TX
Product: Carbon Fiber
Vehicle: 2018 Honda Civic
Rating:

Date: 2020-01-08
Product Review: Very pleased so far , fit was better then expected looks factory.
General Experience: Service was great no issues
frank s - Macomb, MI
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2018 Dodge Journey
Rating:

Date: 2020-01-08
Product Review: very comfortable and nice looking.Craftsmanship exceeds expectations.Will shop here again.Thank you for putting out such a good product at reasonable prices.
General Experience: will recommend this company to anyone looking for great seat covers
jacqueline w - El Paso, TX
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2008 Mazda Miata
Rating:

Date: 2020-01-06
Product Review: This is a great product. It’s very durable and easy to install.
General Experience: This is a quality company.
doug r - Dover, NC
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2020 GMC Savana Van
Rating:

Date: 2020-01-02
Product Review: I like the way the covers fit but I do not like the type of material they are made of they are hot . I really thought they were more of a cloth or jean type material but when I ordered them they said that this material could not be returned so I guess I am stuck with them.
General Experience: The person I talked to was very nice and knowledgeable I don’t have any problem with the company except that I can’t return these covers for a different material
ch c - Aptos, CA
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 1998 Toyota 4Runner
Rating:

Date: 2019-12-31
Product Review: Neoprene Seat Covers
General Experience: The seat covers are fairly easy to install, depending on the undercarriage of the seat, but manageable. These covers are perfect for outdoor activities, from the ocean to the mountains. I entrust these covers to protect $2300 of custom leather seats on a 1998 Toyota 4-Runner. Highly recommended.
georgia w - KEITHVILLE, LA
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2019 Honda Accord
Rating:

Date: 2019-12-31
Product Review: The material seems to be good ,very well made ,turn a round time was good a couple of things that I didn’t like, number one ,the instructions that comes with your custom seat covers don’t tell you half of what you need to know to install them especially the back seat .in my 2020 Honda Accord Number two the front bottom seat cushion flaps are cut a little short my husband pulled with all his Strength in order to connect the Velcro to the back rest of the seat because it’s so tight when you sit on the bottom seat cushion it pulls the flap away from the back rest of the seat ,don’t know how I’m going to fix that
General Experience: Overall good
len k - VINELAND , ON
Product: Atomic Pro-Tect
Vehicle: 2019 Ford Edge
Rating:

Date: 2019-12-31
Product Review: Great product!
gauvin r - Pointe-Aux-Trembles, QC
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2016 Honda CRV
Rating:

Date: 2019-12-31
Product Review: Sur mesure parfait
General Experience: Tout comme prévue et respectueux des dates de livraison
frank s - Macomb, MI
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2018 Dodge Journey
Rating:

Date: 2019-12-31
Product Review: excellent feel and look.Expect long term use
General Experience: sales agent was knowledgeable and courteous
paul l - Merrimac, MA
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2019 Honda CRV
Rating:

Date: 2019-12-24
Product Review: High quality and great fit, well worth the price.
bill s - Benton, AR
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2018 Chevy Tahoe
Rating:

Date: 2019-12-20
Product Review: Love my sheepskins. This is the second car I've added sheepskins to.
General Experience: Delivered as promised.
stephanie g - Windermere, FL
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2015 Volkswagen Golf
Rating:

Date: 2019-12-20
Product Review: The material is beautiful, but the fit not so good!
rick b - Gassaway, WV
Product: Sof-Touch
Vehicle: 2007 Toyota RAV4
Rating:

Date: 2019-12-20
Product Review: The seat covers are the best I’ve ever had. They’re nice and tight fitting, there’s no folds or tux in them. I really do love these!
General Experience: I had to wait an extra two or three weeks to get my seat covers above and beyond what they promised me. Apparently there was a flu epidemic at the factory. But the wait was definitely worth it. I would recommend the seat covers date anybody,That is looking for a good quality cover the price is worth it. That’s why I ordered a second set for my other vehicle.
joseph r - Denver, CO
Product: Imitation Leather
Vehicle: 2004 GMC Yukon
Rating:

Date: 2019-12-12
Product Review: Great for my worn out seats they are really comfortable. My friends love the look of them.
General Experience: My friend with leather seats are all going to upgrade with this company.
paul l - Merrimac, MA
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2019 Honda CRV
Rating:

Date: 2019-12-11
Product Review: The quality is high and the fit is great. It's important to use all the straps and some are difficult to hook under the seat blind. I recommend this product and would again.
marvin g - bristol, VT
Product: Premium Fleece
Vehicle: 2017 Toyota Highlander
Rating:

Date: 2019-12-11
Product Review: They are very comfy for the cold weather that has started. They were a little more difficult to connect properly than I expected (too many electrical wires under the seat in the way). The fit is not as perfect as I expected. BUT overall I think they'll work fine.
General Experience: faster than expected delivery.
sherman v - Randallstown, MD
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2018 Honda Accord
Rating:

Date: 2019-12-07
Product Review: excellent, fit the seat perfectly and feels great.
brad r - Simi Valley, CA
Product: OEM
Vehicle: 2000 Ford Mustang
Rating:

Date: 2019-12-06
Product Review: While I was hoping for slightly more robust /thicker material (similar to the original OEM covering) it is still pretty good. Fit is quite good but still reveals creases and wrinkles in certain areas. The headrest covering shows the most of this. These are very minor details and overall there is good value for cost and would recommend considering this for anyone looking for purchasing items more high end vs universal/generic seat covers.
General Experience: I needed to inquire on when I would receive my order ( takes a bit of time due to the order being custom made), and I received a prompt and courteous reply by email. The rest of contact of with the company was just through the online ordering portal only...
brian b - montreal, QC
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2017 Jeep Patriot
Rating:

Date: 2019-12-05
Product Review: This product is well made and of good quality. A little struggle to install but the end result was worth the effort.
General Experience: Everything from the order process and installation was good, all round pleased with the product.
deborah j - BURLINGTON, CO
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2003 Jeep Wrangler
Rating:

Date: 2019-12-04
Product Review: These were quality seat covers for our Jeep Wrangler back seat, fit perfectly and were easy to install!
General Experience: We will order from this company for future needs!
frank d - Selinsgrove, PA
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2019 Toyota Highlander
Rating:

Date: 2019-12-04
Product Review: the best
General Experience: had no proplems
kathleen w - Mount Vernon, OH
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2017 Toyota Highlander
Rating:

Date: 2019-12-04
Product Review: I am very pleased with the seat covers. They look great, good quality and fit well in our car. I do have one problem. I cannot get the golden retriever hair off of them. I've used a lint roller, a dryer sheet and even a leaf blower to try to get the hair off with no luck..
katherine c - Grants Pass, OR
Product: Premium Fleece
Vehicle: 2007 Toyota Camry
Rating:

Date: 2019-12-01
Product Review: The quality is A-one. The color matches the interior of my 2007 Camry Hybrid perfectly. I recommend ordering the headrest covers at the same time, as you will save money. I ordered mine 2 months later and they are a perfect match. Wonderful company to do business with.
lori m - Davenport, FL
Product: Realtree Camo
Vehicle: 2018 Jeep Renegade
Rating:

Date: 2019-11-27
Product Review: Easy to install and looks great!