Seat Covers - More Reviews

james s - Red Deer County, AB
Product: Saddle Blanket
Vehicle: 2019 Dodge Caravan / Grand Caravan
Rating:

Date: 2020-04-03
Product Review: These are high quality and will last for years. Custom Fitted for my van.
General Experience: Have had there product in work vehicles and they last a long time.
michael d - SOUTH SETAUKET, NY
Product: Military Camo
Vehicle: 2004 Jeep Wrangler
Rating:

Date: 2020-04-02
Product Review: East instal and nice tight fit
General Experience: Strongly recommend and an easy communication with company
john h - Ukiah, CA
Product: Pro-Tect Vinyl
Vehicle: 2017 Subaru Forester
Rating:

Date: 2020-03-14
Product Review: Pro-Tect Vinyl Seat Covers ~ Fit well, Clean easily, Have a lasting quality.
General Experience: Shear Comfort offered what I was looking for: Pro-Tect Vinyl, reasonably priced, simple to install.
bob o - Duncan, SC
Product: Sof-Touch
Vehicle: 2006 Toyota Solara
Rating:

Date: 2020-03-12
Product Review: The seat covers are wonderful! Quality product and look better than original! Thank you!
General Experience: I ordered the seat covers on their website. Chatted with a representative who answered my questions! Estimate for them to be finished was within a week of the estimate! Thank you!
stevie w - kingwood, TX
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2002 Chevy Tahoe
Rating:

Date: 2020-03-05
Product Review: So plush and comfortable.
jack c - BAKERSFIELD, CA
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2007 Honda CRV
Rating:

Date: 2020-03-04
Product Review: Great product and service, this is my third order, for my motorhome, my crv and my wife's car. I am more than happy with this product and company.
thomas s - Lititz, PA
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2006 Lexus GX470
Rating:

Date: 2020-03-04
Product Review: The color was exactly as pictured and described, quality is unsurpassed by any other similar product that I have tried, and installation is a "no-brainer". My Lexus now has a personal touch that draws compliments from everyone who sees the soft, plush, inviting sheepskin covers.
General Experience: ShearComfort delivers on their promises! I had no difficulty installing my sheepskin seat covers, even though the underside of the front seats are riddled with servo-motors, wiring and framework that is part of the eight-way electrically adjustable seats.
charles f - Boulder, CO
Product: Premium Fleece
Vehicle: 2011 Volvo C30
Rating:

Date: 2020-03-04
Product Review: Nice fit. Comfortable, and they look nice. The one drawback is that they cover the lever used to recline the seat to enter the rear. Still happy overall.
General Experience: Quick shipment. Good product.
lisa b - Loganville, GA
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2004 Ford Expedition
Rating:

Date: 2020-02-27
Product Review: I was very impressed with the ease one glove like fit of the covers to my seats. I highly recommend them for a great alternative to expensive recovering.
General Experience: Thank you for helping me decide which color and fabric.
rick f - Norfolk, VA
Product: Saddle Blanket
Vehicle: 2012 Toyota RAV4
Rating:

Date: 2020-02-27
Product Review: I have them in both of my vehicles and they are the best of the best!!!
General Experience: Not to hard to install, but worth it. Great company that makes a great product . .
urs v - Oceanside, CA
Product: Atomic Pro-Tect
Vehicle: 2015 Mercedes Sprinter Van
Rating:

Date: 2020-02-26
Product Review: Super sturdy almost waterproof material definitely buy it again for the next truck
james b - Palm Springs, CA
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2008 Chevy Trailblazer
Rating:

Date: 2020-02-26
Product Review: So far so good! They feel and look good. I paid a guy from the car wash to install them and he did a good job. The seat covers fit well front, back, head rest and have a nice pocket in the seat back. I live in a very warm area and it is cool right now but it will be hot soon. One hundred degrees plus for June,July and August. I am hoping they will be OK! I fell positive about the coolness of the material.
General Experience: Phone service was good and the custom fit for my make and year of my truck was very nice.
dennis b - Semmes, AL
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2004 Chevy Tahoe
Rating:

Date: 2020-02-26
Product Review: Seat covers fit very well and look great. I am very happy with this purchase.
rebecca b - Omaha, NE
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2007 Lexus RX
Rating:

Date: 2020-02-26
Product Review: Great
General Experience: I love the covers, they are beautiful.
vincent s - Kitimat, BC
Product: Realtree Camo
Vehicle: 2018 Toyota RAV4
Rating:

Date: 2020-02-26
Product Review: Excellent fit ,perfect and good quality
peter b - Atlantic Beach, NY
Product: Luxury Line Moon Shine
Vehicle: 2007 Suzuki SX4
Rating:

Date: 2020-02-20
Product Review: Easy to install Look great
General Experience: Second order and I’ll Def order again when the time comes
thomas s - Lititz, PA
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2006 Lexus GX470
Rating:

Date: 2020-02-20
Product Review: Easy installation, with good instructions. Fit is perfect! Quality is excellent. These seat covers exceeded my expectations, and I don't hesitate to recommend them to others.
General Experience: Responsive customer service; fast shipping of quality product. Customer service makes all the difference in a world of indifference!
renee f - BALTIMORE, MD
Product: Neoprene™
Vehicle: 2019 Mercedes Sprinter Van
Rating:

Date: 2020-02-19
Product Review: Seat covers fit perfect
peter b - Atlantic Beach, NY
Product: Luxury Line Moon Shine
Vehicle: 2007 Suzuki SX4
Rating:

Date: 2020-02-14
Product Review: THE PRODUCT WAS ALL I EXPECTED AND EASY TO INSTALL
General Experience: HAPPY WITH EXPERIENCE COMMUNICATION IS TOP SHELF
rodney b - Pocahontas, AR
Product: Neoprene™
Vehicle: 2019 Toyota RAV4
Rating:

Date: 2020-02-13
Product Review: I ordered this several weeks before Christmas and got it in the middle of January. Was supposed to be my wife's Christmas but that didn't work out. Other than that I have the same thing in my truck and love it. Fit good in my wife's Toyota Rav 4.
General Experience: Fits good.
nancy d - Puslinch, ON
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2015 Volkswagen Golf
Rating:

Date: 2020-02-12
Product Review: They are so lovely to get in to on a cold morning. I don’t need to use my seat warmers anymore. They were pretty easy to put on as well.
General Experience: The website was easy to navigate and shipping was right on time.
jeffrey p - Monee, IL
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2015 Nissan Xterra
Rating:

Date: 2020-02-07
Product Review: Love the product and they fit well. My only suggestion is that I had to cut holes for the head rests supports. I just hope they don't elongate. With that said, I would still buy again.
General Experience: Very positive, do love the product in our Chicago winters and summers!
raymond f - davenport, IA
Product: Neosupreme
Vehicle: 2016 Honda Fit
Rating:

Date: 2020-02-07
Product Review: I had some reservations about the neo supreme before actually seeing the product. I wasn't sure if my wife would like the material, and whether or not it would fit securely on her car sit. Once I received the car seats I installed it, it was surprisingly easy to install, it fit great ( nice and snug)felt great, and wife really liked them, and was very glad I had installed them. Great product, and I would recommend to anyone.
darrell t - Stella, NC
Product: Super Mesh
Vehicle: 2008 Volkswagen Beetle
Rating:

Date: 2020-02-06
Product Review: Arrived in great shape. Installed easily. Fit the seats fine.
General Experience: Customer service great. They even called to confirm a few things before shipping the seat covers.
mary p - Benicia, CA
Product: Hawaiian
Vehicle: 2002 Toyota 4Runner
Rating:

Date: 2020-02-06
Product Review: Love them. This is my second set. I have them not in two of my cars. I tried a different company because there’s had turtles on them within a week they were already tearing. Love the quality in these ones.