Seat Covers - More Reviews

terry galus
Product: Velour
Vehicle: 2016 Honda CRV
Rating:

Date: 2018-11-30
Product Review: My seat covers are beautiful. They look and fit like original covers.
General Experience: I had wonder experience in buying the seat covers. The company did just what they said they would. My seat covers were delivered on time. The covers are top quality. I recommend Surecomfort covers to everyone.
alex petutin
Product: Realtree Camo
Vehicle: 2001 GMC Savana Van
Rating:

Date: 2018-11-29
Product Review: These seat covers are the best of the best ! When shopping for seat covers, you need not look any further ! Extremely pleased with this product !
General Experience: Fast shipping and great price for this kind of quality !
ronald l roy
Product: Atomic Pro-Tect
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Rating:

Date: 2018-11-29
Product Review: Fit well, stay in place, good protection from Dogs entering vehicle with snow all over, I am most happy with the new seat covers. A previous set purchased was a joke, but the Shear Comfort set is perfect for me
General Experience: I sensed an honest company wanting to please the customer......something you dont see very often anymore. The one phone call was short, I was told the recommended set for my needs, and I am very satisfied.
peter yeomans
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2013 Nissan Pathfinder
Rating:

Date: 2018-11-28
Product Review: Nicely done covers that fit like a glove, very stylish and comfortable. They appear to be original equipment when properly installed.
General Experience: Shipped promptly and well packaged. They install easily enough but be sure to read the directions carefully at least twice- it will make your experience installing them so much easier. Once on and adjusted they look great.
ben fox
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2013 Subaru Crosstrek
Rating:

Date: 2018-11-28
Product Review: Theyre easy to install, look great, and fit snugly. I was worried about them stretching out over time but Ive had them for a few months now and they fit just as tightly as when I put them on. Very impressed.
General Experience: Super helpful staff.
robert craigo
Product: Genuine Leather
Vehicle: 2016 Dodge Caravan / Grand Caravan
Rating:

Date: 2018-11-28
Product Review: I installed these seat covers in a 2016 Caravan. The installation for the front bucket seats and the middle seats only took about an hour. They look great, fit great and feel great.
General Experience: The seat covers I purchased were received two days earlier than expected and in great condition.
jamie
Product: Saddle Blanket
Vehicle: 2018 Toyota Prius C
Rating:

Date: 2018-11-22
Product Review: These seat covers are awesome! They make my vehicle much fancier and are super comfy. Im glad I decided to purchase these beautiful gems... I was recently complimented on them and that made me feel great.
General Experience: The service was very prompt!
gary thomas
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2018 Honda Pilot
Rating:

Date: 2018-11-21
Product Review: Very nice seat covers.
General Experience: I do recommend shear comfort for your seat cover needs.
bryan henderson
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2009 Mazda Miata
Rating:

Date: 2018-11-21
Product Review: Covers fit nicely and were easy to install.
General Experience: Lots of help guiding me on which covers to choose. Item arrived on time. This is probably more of a problem with UPS but I asked for a signature upon arrival, but UPS just dropped the covers at my door. I was not too pleased with that as the package could have easily been stolen.
carol peterson
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2018 Chevy Equinox
Rating:

Date: 2018-11-21
Product Review: Covers fit perfect, they look fantastic. I love them.
General Experience: Great product, my husband ordered his first and thats why I ordered mine, his are excellent. Easy user friendly site and fast service for a custom order
esther liste
Product: Super Mesh
Vehicle: 2010 Lexus RX
Rating:

Date: 2018-11-17
Product Review: The seat covers are extremely well made and the mesh allows me to use the heating and cooling features of my car. My only suggestion is that the side flap be a bit longer to tuck between the seat and the plastic deeper.
General Experience: The seat covers arrived as scheduled. I was well informed of the status of my order. I felt like I could reach out to their customer service for any concerns (which I didnt have!)
deborah beilke
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2018 Honda CRV
Rating:

Date: 2018-11-16
Product Review: They fit like a glove.Very durable.
General Experience: Easy ordering and delivered when promised
jonathan friesen
Product: Genuine Leather
Vehicle: 2018 Kia Sedona
Rating:

Date: 2018-11-16
Product Review: there should be more hooks on the middle seat bottom covers the corners come out every time seat is moved for entering into van
General Experience: decent instructions could be better head rest instructions also they dont fit nice on rear seat head rests
nenita knittle
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2002 Jeep Liberty
Rating:

Date: 2018-11-15
Product Review: Like these seat covers
General Experience: Would definitely recommend this seat covers to familty and friends.
vincent brewster
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2015 Nissan Altima
Rating:

Date: 2018-11-15
Product Review: I love my seat covers to my 2015 Nissan Altima. The fit is tailor made without needing to fasten anything Extremely comfortable, I recommended this purchase to all I know...this rates a 5 star.
General Experience: Indeed!!!
thomas ridgeley
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2017 Toyota RAV4
Rating:

Date: 2018-11-14
Product Review: Very pleased. Great fit.
General Experience: Supper service and easy tracking.
steve k
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2016 Jeep Cherokee
Rating:

Date: 2018-11-14
Product Review: Bought the rear set first and then came back to order the fronts. They fit like a glove and are easy to install. Wish they made covers for the rear cargo area and center console to match!
General Experience: Had a minor glitch in the front seat order but their customer service rep was great and they got things corrected right away..
debbie freeberg
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2009 Scion XB
Rating:

Date: 2018-11-08
Product Review: They fit perfectly!
General Experience: They were prompt and efficient.
angela berto
Product: Genuine Leather
Vehicle: 2002 Toyota 4Runner
Rating:

Date: 2018-11-08
Product Review: I expected the seat covers to be fitting well. We always have to fix the drivers seat cover. We are not really very impressed because of this - a little bit disappointed. Im sending pictures
General Experience: Rolando is patient and tried his best to make sure our order goes through.
joseph gilbert
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2014 Toyota Prius C
Rating:

Date: 2018-11-08
Product Review: i installed the new seat covers and had two problems first was the front seat was cover under the seat so i had no were to use the s claps
General Experience: the back seat bottom does not stay tight if you move the top down and back
eric pinard
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2015 Toyota Corolla
Rating:

Date: 2018-11-01
Product Review: The seat covers are beautiful and compared to the universal ones that you can find at the general stores, they fit perfectly. The installation instructions though could have been a little more detailed.
General Experience: All the process was fast. I had a question about child restraint devices and they answered it very promptly.
jeffrey a miller
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2014 Volkswagen Jetta
Rating:

Date: 2018-11-01
Product Review: My wife loves them! No more heat/cold seat issues after work. She can now drive home and be refreshed instead of arriving drained and stained!
General Experience: Very responsive to all my questions, quick to help!
ronald gray
Product: Saddle Blanket
Vehicle: 2004 Jeep Wrangler
Rating:

Date: 2018-10-31
Product Review: Covers fit perfect very nice product
General Experience: Received early great company to deal with
arthur lew
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2016 Subaru Outback
Rating:

Date: 2018-10-31
Product Review: Very comfortable and very soft
General Experience: Yes very much
casey hagerty
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2014 Subaru Legacy
Rating:

Date: 2018-10-31
Product Review: Not sure if they are $500.00 nice but over-all I am happy. Had to work at it to install however they fit well. Very happy with the choice of material.
General Experience: Easy to order - easy to pay.