Seat Covers - More Reviews

Robert Y - Newark, DE
Product: Pro-Tect Vinyl
Vehicle: 2010 Chevy Express
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-11
High quality seat covers, and easy to install. I especially like the zippers, to install around the seat belt retractors. Love these seat covers, I plan to order more. Thank you, ShearComfort
Chris C - christiana, TN
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2017 Dodge Ram Pickup 2500-5500 HD
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-11
Good fit , Looks great
sean z - red deer Ab., AB
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2016 Ford Edge
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-10
Rear Seat Covers Fit very good on my 2016 Edge. Fairly self explanatory to install however would have preferred better installation instructions and seat removal.
Scott H - Boulder Creek, CA
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2004 Toyota 4Runner
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-10
My wife loves them, had to pull out the seats to do a proper job. The fitment was great and the quality is there. would buy again.
Stephen E - Crestwood, IL
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2017 Ford F250
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-10
Very happy with the quality and the price.
Mark B - Gilroy, CA
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2001 Chevy Silverado
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-10
Quality is the best of any seat covers I have tried in the past.
Ed S - Bulverde, TX
Product: Super Mesh
Vehicle: 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-10
These seat covers are awesome quality. The fit was perfect and looks like the actual seat instead of a seat cover.
Jimmie D - Salt Spring Island, BC
Product: Saddle Blanket
Vehicle: 2012 Ford F150
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-10
Most of the covers were very easy to install. The exception was the back of the rear seat that was very difficult to install on my F150 due to the fixed position of the seat back and very limited clearance for the ties..
mark h - windsor, ON
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2012 Cadillac SRX
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-10
The covers fit well and are an absolute joy to sit on!
William B - Liberty Lake, WA
Product: Saddle Blanket
Vehicle: 2013 Toyota Tacoma
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-09
The overall product material is very good. Unfortunately the headrest covers do not fit the sport seat option. Additionally, the passenger front seat has an area where the stitching is bunched otherwise detracting from a good seam. Send me the right sized headrest covers and youll definitely get a Highly. Thanx
debbie a - pembroke, ON
Product: Realtree Camo
Vehicle: 2011 Ford F250
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-08
The seat covers are beautiful just too cold here and no time to get them on
Randy F - North Vancouver, BC
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2018 Ford F150
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-08
This is the second set that Ive purchased, from a 2014 to 2018 vehicle. The product is identical for the most part. The seat portion has 3 straps - 2 that are front to back and one which is side to side. Its impossible to get the side to side one connected as there is no clear route on the sides due to the seat adjustment hardware underneath. 2 clips broke trying to install the seat portion so a bit disappointed but otherwise, looks great and met my expectations.
Brian F - Durham, NC
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2010 Chevy Camaro
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-06
I purchased these so that I could take my Springer Spaniel to the dog park and hiking. The Cordura seat covers look great and fit amazingly well considering the shape of the 2010 Camaro rear seat. I would have given them 5 stars except installation was a bit tough, requiring complete removal of both seat components. Quite a bit of experimentation in adjusting the straps on the bottom of the seat to get the best fit. Really, a 4.5. Great product.
Marc P - Kingston, ON
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2005 Nissan Frontier
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-05
Looks wonderful, Great fit and very easy to install. Very strong material.
William M - KAMLOOPS, BC
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 1997 Dodge Ram Pickup
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-05
I would highly recommend this product, very well made and very well fitted. Good quality fabric and will probably hold up for many years.
Angella N - Portland, OR
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2013 Toyota Tacoma
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-05
The seat covers are amazingly well done and my husband loves them!
Ingrid H - Guelph, ON
Product: Mossy Oak Camo
Vehicle: 2012 Chevy Silverado
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-04
Perfect fit. Not bulky ... strong material. Can easily slide in and out of vehicle ... does not attract dirt or lint. No regrets. A little in the pricy side.
Dennis M - Buhl, MN
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2006 Ford Ranger
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-04
I was very satisfied with the seat covers. They fit very well. When they were completely installed you had a hard time to tell that they were covers and not the original seats. The only thing I had trouble with was the arm rest between the seats,but I really did not need it so I left it out.
Peter P - Merritt, BC
Product: Saddle Blanket
Vehicle: 2008 Dodge Ram Pickup 2500-5500 HD
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-03
Excellent fit, Good looking, Quality material that will wear well. The stock OEM material is trash in comparison.
kelly s - timmins, ON
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2017 Toyota Tacoma
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-03
fit perfect
William M - Ingleside on the Bay, TX
Product: Saddle Blanket
Vehicle: 2017 Ford F150
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-03
Have bought these before, and each time they seem to get easier to install.
Joe M - Mercer Island, WA
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2013 Lexus RX
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-03
We really like the seat covers and think the quality is very good. They are warm in the winter and cool in the summer and feel great to sit on. The only complaint is that they are difficult to install trying to get the straps attached under the seats. With the cars having so much mechanical stuff under the seats it is difficult to maneuver around them.
Y H - Kingston, ON
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2016 Dodge Caravan / Grand Caravan
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-03
My order arrived pretty quickly. Im impressed with how everything fit perfectly. The only thing I had problems with was the arm rest on the middle row of my Dodge Caravan. It was very hard to put on, but the rest was easy to do. I googled how to put the covers on but there wasnt any video yet about my van in particular, but I figured it out eventually. Took me about an hour to install everything.
Gary F - Rising Sun, IN
Product: Super Mesh
Vehicle: 2017 Chevy Silverado
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-03
Seat covers fit and look great.
Robert G - Palm Springs, CA
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2001 Mazda Miata
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-03
The seat covers are lovely. However, the seat and the back are about two inches too short so that the velcro on the seat does not reach that on the back. The second problem was getting under the seats.I have not been able to tighten the belts as far as they should be.