Seat Covers - More Reviews

dan m - Littleton, NH
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2013 Toyota Highlander
Rating:

Date: 2019-08-15
Product Review: Great covers. Easy to install. Shipping was prompt.
james r - Wyoming, MI
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2010 Chevy Traverse
Rating:

Date: 2019-08-09
Product Review: Easy to install/ good fit.
margaret b - West Vancouver, BC
Product: Velour
Vehicle: 2019 Chevy Bolt
Rating:

Date: 2019-08-09
Product Review: Covers are great, my one complaint is that I'm unable to do them up as they are such a tight fit . Hopefully they will stretch a little and then I can do them up.
ernest e - Brandford, ON
Product: Saddle Blanket
Vehicle: 2017 Chevy Tahoe
Rating:

Date: 2019-08-01
Product Review: Seat portion of the product difficult to get tight to prevent wrinkles any suggestions?
margaret b - West Vancouver, BC
Product: Velour
Vehicle: 2019 Chevy Bolt
Rating:

Date: 2019-07-31
Product Review: The covers look great but it was impossible to close the top to the bottom of the seat covers as it was such a tight fit We are hoping the fabric will stretch a bit in time so that we can actually do them up
sandi n - Beaverdam, VA
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2002 Volvo S70 / V70
Rating:

Date: 2019-07-31
Product Review: They fit perfectly and are extremely comfortable!
General Experience: Easy ordering and product arrived in a reasonable amount of time!!
richard k - Largo, FL
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2013 Chrysler Town and Country
Rating:

Date: 2019-07-31
Product Review: Excellent quality and fit. Very comfortable and cool even in Florida weather. Only a little difficult installing with headrest but, with a little patience, it's done.
keith h - SAINT LOUIS, MO
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2011 Lexus ES
Rating:

Date: 2019-07-31
Product Review: My interior car color is approximately that used on computer frames, not quite grey, not quite beige. I asked for two samples and chose one. Not quite perfect, a little more champaign color but seems to work
General Experience: Good service
hollie g - Machias, NY
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2016 Subaru Forester
Rating:

Date: 2019-07-31
Product Review: Love how well they fit. Headrests were a challenge, but I think worth it. So far, haven't had to use the water proof feature.
General Experience: Ordering easy, delivery timely
george c - Brantford, ON
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2016 Ford Edge
Rating:

Date: 2019-07-27
Product Review: These seat covers fit perfectly and were relatively easy to install. They are exactly what I was after.
General Experience: Great company who responded to my messages in a reasonable amount of time. The delivery was a little later than anticipated.
jutta f - COMOX, BC
Product: Hawaiian
Vehicle: 2013 Toyota Camry
Rating:

Date: 2019-07-25
Product Review: love them! perfect fit
General Experience: pretty easy
janet m - Sarasota, FL
Product: OEM
Vehicle: 2019 Toyota Highlander
Rating:

Date: 2019-07-25
Product Review: I love the seat covers, they conform well to the seat and appear natural. I would have given 5 stars except they were difficult to put on. Maybe that was necessary to have them look so good now that they are finally on. My advice---Be Patient, they are worth the effort.
General Experience: They said it would take a long time to get them and they were right. It would have been nice to receive updates in the interim since this is the first time I have dealt with this company. I now know this but the quality is so good I have ordered another set for our truck.
emma h - Midlothian, TX
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2015 Mercedes Sprinter Van
Rating:

Date: 2019-07-24
Product Review: These seat covers are so worth it! We got them for a 2015 sprinter van and they don’t even look like covers they fit so well! I highly recommend this company.
robert r - Wantagh, NY
Product: Imitation Leather
Vehicle: 2005 Mini Cooper Convertible
Rating:

Date: 2019-07-24
Product Review: Very nice
General Experience: Easy to order
james c - Falls Creek, PA
Product: Saddle Blanket
Vehicle: 2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Rating:

Date: 2019-07-24
Product Review: Put together very nice. They look great . I took a chance on your company not dealing with you before. But you have a great product and well worth the price.
General Experience: I thought turnaround time was a little lengthy , but after receiving my seat covers it was well worth the time
mark h - El Paso, TX
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2003 Porsche 911
Rating:

Date: 2019-07-24
Product Review: Excellent product. Fit well except back is open halfway leaving the hooks to attach in the middle of the seat.
marylou c - Hancock, NH
Product: Saddle Blanket
Vehicle: 2019 Subaru Outback
Rating:

Date: 2019-07-24
Product Review: Quality product and easy to install.
General Experience: Received in a timely fashion.
sharon b - Trenton, SC
Product: Muddy Girl Camo
Vehicle: 2008 Honda CRV
Rating:

Date: 2019-07-24
Product Review: Looks great, fits wonderfully.
General Experience: Easy to work with, good info on the website for ordering the proper cover to fit my vehicle.
vincent p - QUEEN CREEK, AZ
Product: Military Camo
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Tucson
Rating:

Date: 2019-07-17
Product Review: TOTALLY LOVE THEM
General Experience: GREAT!
jerry d - Portland, OR
Product: Velour
Vehicle: 2011 Subaru Forester
Rating:

Date: 2019-07-17
Product Review: I ordered front velour seat covers for my 2011 Forester. They were easy to install, taking about 20 minutes total. I was expecting something more complicated after reading some of the reviews, but very straight forward. The custom fit could not be better. They don't have the look of seat covers, more like what would come with the car. There are no wrinkles or creases. The feel is soft and luxurious, great to sit on. I could not be happier with them, and the charcoal and gray tones match the interior of the car.
General Experience: I had a conversation with a rep. prior to purchasing. She answered all of my questions. The delivery time was relatively fast, around 2 weeks.
roberto t - Burnaby, BC
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Rating:

Date: 2019-07-17
Product Review: These covers were easy to install and fit like a glove.
General Experience: Knowledgable and friendly
ralph c - ROCHESTER HILLS, MI
Product: Genuine Leather
Vehicle: 2018 Buick Encore
Rating:

Date: 2019-07-16
Product Review: I am happy with the fit and material. The only problem with install on my 2018 Encore was with the seat back. My seat bib was made with a smooth material so the seat back (dual Velcro) had no way to attach to it so I folded the seat bib under itself and went over it, fastening the front Velcro of the seat back to the rear Velcro of the seat back. Hopefully, everything will hold secure, it looks nice.
General Experience: No problem with ordering or delivery, only the snafu with the proper attachment for the seat back but I overcame and the result was good.
jeffrey n - Roxboro, NC
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 1999 Mercedes C Class Sedan
Rating:

Date: 2019-07-14
Product Review: Beautiful well made custom plush sheepskin seat covers. Perfect thickness, great color, custom fit with a straight forward installation instructions. I installed them and then took a trip from North Carolina to Mtn. City Tennessee to pick up my new 6 week old Feist puppy, Laura Bell and she and I enjoyed the 4 1/2 hr. ride home on them.
General Experience: I placed my order on the phone and had all of my questions answered and was guided through the order by their representative. I received the seat covers in very little time and installed them. The representative at ShearComfort was professional, knowledgeable and polite. I'm very pleased with the seat covers and the entire experience. Thank you.
murray g - Tobique Narrows, NB
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2019 Ford Edge
Rating:

Date: 2019-07-13
Product Review: Excellent fit.Look like OEM. The back seat pockets are not perfect, but that might be the nature of the material.
kent s - JANESVILLE, WI
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2000 Jeep Wrangler
Rating:

Date: 2019-07-13
Product Review: Looks great and fits perfect, nice job.
General Experience: great product, just a little slow on delivery.