Seat Covers - More Reviews

ernie o - KAMLOOPS, BC
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2018 GMC Terrain
Rating:

Date: 2019-06-22
Product Review: Well this how it goes with the seat covers on my wife's 2018 Terrain.......asked her 3 times how she likes the covers. 1st time - loves them. 2nd time - the best ever. 3rd time just yesterday - they are the best covers ever and I love them. Need I say more......oh ya. We are very picky and quality matters alot. Bye for now.
General Experience: Fit hood and well made.
helene m - N Chesterfld, VA
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2016 Toyota RAV4
Rating:

Date: 2019-06-19
Product Review: These sheepskins are of the best quality and they are so incredibly comfortable. They are fairly easy to install and fit perfectly. The best part is the price for such fabulous comfort and looks.
tammy b - Grimsby, ON
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2018 Jeep Wrangler
Rating:

Date: 2019-06-12
Product Review: So far so good!
david c - Wenatchee, WA
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2010 Honda Pilot
Rating:

Date: 2019-06-12
Product Review: Love the covers. Quality of material and workmanship is top notch. Perfect fit as well. Only disappointment is the lack of side to side straps.
General Experience:
julie h - Lewisville, TX
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2017 Jeep Cherokee
Rating:

Date: 2019-06-12
Product Review: Love these seat covers. I'm a "hot natured" person so instead of burning up from my seat when I get into my car in Texas; I'm cooler already and the drive home is great.
General Experience: Excellent; of course; fast service, arrived on time as promised.
jack c - Santa Barbara, CA
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2006 Mercedes E Class
Rating:

Date: 2019-06-08
Product Review: Everything concerning the quality of the seat covers and the excellence of the installation system exceeded my expectations.
General Experience: The company assistance and understanding was without exception five star.
aida m - SAN DIEGO, CA
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2004 Honda Pilot
Rating:

Date: 2019-06-05
Product Review: great appearance, good fit and easy to install
richard z - Irmo, SC
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2016 Volkswagen Golf
Rating:

Date: 2019-06-05
Product Review: Fit very well. Easy installation that only required holes cut for headrests. Feels great! Cool in the summer, warm in the winter. This is for a driver's ed car (2013 VW e-Golf SE with black cloth seats) My students love them, too.
General Experience: Service was fast and reliable. I'll buy from them again.
janis c - Colville, WA
Product: Genuine Leather
Vehicle: 2015 Subaru Outback
Rating:

Date: 2019-06-04
Product Review: The seat covers came in a timely manner and are really nice. They took a while for me to install, but they are well worth the time. They fit nicely and stay put - no slipping or sliding. I highly recommend them. They are well worth the additional price for custom covers.
General Experience: I love that these are American made with pride in craftsmanship!!
robert a - memphis, TN
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2019 Subaru Outback
Rating:

Date: 2019-05-30
Product Review: Headrest was too small to install
vic c - San Juan Capistrano, CA
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2019 Subaru Outback
Rating:

Date: 2019-05-30
Product Review: Quality of the seat covers is excellent!
General Experience: Sales rep was very competent and the whole ordering and delivery system exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend this company for seat covers
catherine  - Bucyrus , MO
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2012 Toyota Camry
Rating:

Date: 2019-05-29
Product Review: The seat covers fit perfectly and are super nice!
General Experience: I would highly recommend this company for seat covers. Also I had help with the online chat which I’ve never done before. I was able to get the exact ones I needed for my car so happy!!
ken m - New Carlisle, OH
Product: Sof-Touch
Vehicle: 2010 Mercedes E Class
Rating:

Date: 2019-05-29
Product Review: Put the covers on a E-350 they feel better than the ones that came from the factory.
General Experience: Took me less tham three hours to install on my E-350. My question to support was taken care of on the first call. very happy with my covers.
yvonne d - Golden Valley, AZ
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2018 Dodge Caravan / Grand Caravan
Rating:

Date: 2019-05-29
Product Review: Very good material and fitting we like them
General Experience: Like them so much we ordered a set for our truck
lisa a - Rochester, MN
Product: Sof-Touch
Vehicle: 2019 Subaru Outback
Rating:

Date: 2019-05-27
Product Review: My husband loved my seat covers so much, I had to order a set for him. He had cloth upholstery so this leather looking upgrade really adds a nice touch. I left them on covered porch overnight to air out a bit. Warm them up a bit before installing. I put them over a chair in front of gas fireplace and go on a bit easier. If it's a hot day, just leave them in the car.
General Experience: Online chat support was helpful
deborah f - Canton, GA
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2012 Subaru Outback
Rating:

Date: 2019-05-26
Product Review: Took some time and effort to get them on, but the seat covers look great - they don't even look like covers, it looks just like the car came with them. So far they are working out great - dealing with dirty, wet dogs and a driver that works at a barn.
General Experience: Easy to order, delivered when they said they would
shawn m - Springfield, OR
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2012 Chrysler Town and Country
Rating:

Date: 2019-05-22
Product Review: Perfect fit and high quality. A must buy. Forget the cheap junk. These are the real deal!!
General Experience: Very easy online purchase with plenty of info for your order to match your vehicle.
steven j - DISPUTANTA, VA
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2018 Subaru Outback
Rating:

Date: 2019-05-22
Product Review: Easy to install. Great fit. Made the seats even more comfortable.
General Experience: No hassle purchase. Quick delivery.
charles v - Wyoming, ON
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2015 Jeep Wrangler
Rating:

Date: 2019-05-16
Product Review: Like the product but thought they might be more stain resistant.
nancy a - MOUNT DORA, FL
Product: Premium Fleece
Vehicle: 2019 Honda CRV
Rating:

Date: 2019-05-15
Product Review: Nice and soft. Back goes on easily. Seat was a nightmare...too much material on front of seat, especially since these were made for this car. Instructions not very thorough either. The material is great. Too bad you did not meausre the seat portion correctly. Finally got them on and fastened with lots of help.
General Experience: Provided samples quickly.
bruce r - Weymouth, MA
Product: Atomic Pro-Tect
Vehicle: 2017 Ford Escape
Rating:

Date: 2019-05-15
Product Review: Simple to install
General Experience: Great
paul n - TIERRA VERDE, FL
Product: OEM
Vehicle: 2009 Honda CRV
Rating:

Date: 2019-05-12
Product Review: Great seat covers.... easy to install.... our second set in 10 years! Highly recommend!!
General Experience: Arrived quickly!
lianne o - Edmonton, AB
Product: Imitation Leather
Vehicle: 2010 Ford Flex
Rating:

Date: 2019-05-08
Product Review: Absolutely live them!
General Experience: Excellent
michael h - Phoenix, AZ
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 1985 Porsche 911
Rating:

Date: 2019-05-08
Product Review: I found the seat covers to be accurately measureed and sewn together well. They installed quickly, and after one drive, they "settled" into position quite well. No bulges, no odd slack anywhere. All I had to do was cut the holes for the seat back releases.
General Experience: The initial estimate for delivery was a couple weeks out, but they arrived after three days I think. Just in time for an out of town trip.
joseph t - Peterburgs, VA
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2018 Jeep Wrangler
Rating:

Date: 2019-05-08
Product Review: The seats fit perfectly. My friends thought they were the original Jeep seats. Took about 2 hours to install both the front and back seat.