Seat Covers - More Reviews

john a - Satellite Beach, FL
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2019 Toyota 4Runner
Rating:

Date: 2019-03-21
Product Review: Excellent fit! Very happy with the product.
General Experience: They delivered a quality product on time.
alfonso r - Prescott, AZ
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2018 BMW X5
Rating:

Date: 2019-03-20
Product Review: Excellent product
General Experience: These seat covers are the best. Thank you
don m - dothan, AL
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2019 Honda Accord
Rating:

Date: 2019-03-20
Product Review: Product didn't have any instruction and didn't fit very well. The Velcro that appeared to be installed to join the back and the seat lacked a couple of inches of joining together. I worked on this fit for hours to no avail. Very disappointed in fit but quality was nice.
leonard c - Valencia, CA
Product: Velour
Vehicle: 2008 Ford Fusion
Rating:

Date: 2019-03-20
Product Review: Excellent product,, great fix and price,,, look wonderful!!
General Experience: super easy
richard  - COLORADO SPRINGS, CO
Product: Premium Fleece
Vehicle: 2013 Mercedes GLK
Rating:

Date: 2019-03-20
Product Review: Well made and easy to install. Very soft and comfortable. A great addition to our car.
General Experience: I highly recommend this company. They were clear about delivery time, and were easy to order through their website.
sammy a - San Mateo, CA
Product: Atomic Pro-Tect
Vehicle: 2000 GMC Savana Van
Rating:

Date: 2019-03-20
Product Review: I like my seat covers they are the right size and the material is adorable and strong.
jean h - Fayetteville, NC
Product: Atomic Pro-Tect
Vehicle: 2019 Honda Insight
Rating:

Date: 2019-03-14
Product Review: Love that this is water-proof and UV ray proof. Good product if you want to protect your investment.
General Experience: One of the few companies that could custom-make covers for our new car. Thanks so much!
gary w - Arkansas City, KS
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2012 Jeep Wrangler
Rating:

Date: 2019-03-13
Product Review: We received three pieces which we do not know what they are for, nor did the installer know what they are for. The backseat cover opening for the armrest that folds out is too small. We can not pull the armrest console out through the opening. Otherwise, the sheepskin covers are very comfortable and eye appealing.
General Experience: Ordering the representative was very friendly and helpful. The instructions for installation are very vague and hard to install. We hired Mercedes craftsman to install them and he stated his difficulty with the installation.
mackay m - Lincoln, DE
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2008 Toyota Highlander
Rating:

Date: 2019-03-13
Product Review: very nice quality,my last ones lasted 9yrs. these are nice and thick
General Experience: couldn't have been easier
david  - Saint Simons Island, GA
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2006 Toyota 4Runner
Rating:

Date: 2019-03-13
Product Review: Fit perfectly. Fairly easy to install. Very luxurious when sitting on them. Warm sitting in the winter. Waiting to see about summer
General Experience: Everything was as described. I’m happy
emily  - Commerce , GA
Product: OEM
Vehicle: 2019 Chevy Equinox
Rating:

Date: 2019-03-11
Product Review: I love this product! I don’t like the instructions that tell you to take out the backseat luckily my husband knew how to do it without that I just wonder if other people do but thank you I am enjoying the sea covers!
gene m - Waterford, VA
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2017 Jaguar XJ Type
Rating:

Date: 2019-03-06
Product Review: The seat covers are great quality and easy to install.
General Experience: Their coustomer service and follow up to make sure I received the correct covers were the best part. What a smart company to make sure I received the correct covers before I received them instead of after I received them. What a novel concept.
perry p - North Prince George, VA
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Rating:

Date: 2019-03-06
Product Review: Great product. Would buy again. Good fit and look great.
General Experience: Good experience all around!
lisa g - HICKORY HILLS, IL
Product: Toxic Camo
Vehicle: 2006 Ford Freestyle
Rating:

Date: 2019-03-06
Product Review: Although I miss the green hibiscus print you used to have, I love this camo fabric. It is durable, and easy to clean. I love the fact that it was cut perfectly to fit my seats. The velcro closure is GENIUS. Now, I don't have to worry about torn straps and/or broken or missing clips. My only regret is that you don't make a removable, fitted, water-resistant bedliner, with elastic or velcro that I could use for protection when I fold down my third row. As it is, only half is protected by the seat cover. Please consider manufacturing one! Thank you so much!!
General Experience: Ordering was relatively painless.
deborah b - Union Grove, AL
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2019 Mazda CX5
Rating:

Date: 2019-03-06
Product Review: Excellent product and easy to install! Love them!
General Experience: Very courteous and responsive!
katharine  - Ocala, FL
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2018 Toyota RAV4
Rating:

Date: 2019-02-28
Product Review: Good fit and easy to install
General Experience: Easy website, good information on shipping time, good customer service
deborah b - Union Grove, AL
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2019 Mazda CX5
Rating:

Date: 2019-02-28
Product Review: Excellent product - this is my 5th set!
phillip h - Greensboro, NC
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2017 Lexus GX460
Rating:

Date: 2019-02-27
Product Review: The pattern work needs some refinement
General Experience: The process was not bad but the product is not as good as I expected or as good as previous sheepskins purchased in the past.
cory b - Loogootee, IN
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2013 Nissan Rogue
Rating:

Date: 2019-02-27
Product Review: The seat covers were a great fit in my Nissan and are compatible with my airbags in the seats. My dog drags a lot of mud and grime in when he rides but the covers make it easy to clean and keep the vehicle looking good
lori k - BUNNELL, FL
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2013 Honda Accord
Rating:

Date: 2019-02-27
Product Review: Not what I expected. It looks ok and doesn’t quite fit, but it is doing the job
gary n - South San Francisco, CA
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2018 Toyota RAV4
Rating:

Date: 2019-02-27
Product Review: So far so good. Very comfortable
General Experience: Easy installation. Thank you for providing tooling required.
sara h - APPLE VALLEY, CA
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2015 Jeep Wrangler
Rating:

Date: 2019-02-27
Product Review: They look and fit great!
General Experience: Great service! Thank you!
william m - Lakeland, FL
Product: Atomic Pro-Tect
Vehicle: 2012 Honda CRV
Rating:

Date: 2019-02-22
Product Review: These were a gift for my wife and she loves them. Easy for me to install, and they fit perfectly. We are very pleased and highly recommend them.
General Experience: Ordering was easy and delivery time was reasonable. Fit was as promised. If we ever need seat covers again, we will definitely purchase them here.
roger s - Manistique, MI
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2007 Chrysler PT Cruiser
Rating:

Date: 2019-02-21
Product Review: Cover was as advertised. Fit very well and was easy to install. Looks great. I would recommend this company to others.
General Experience: Fast shipping very good experience over all.
harry b - Jacksonville, FL
Product: Exotic
Vehicle: 2012 Jeep Wrangler
Rating:

Date: 2019-02-21
Product Review: Perfect fit beautiful detail in pattern and wows everyone who rides in my wrangler