Seat Covers - More Reviews

PETER S - EDMONTON, AB
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2016 Chrysler 200
Rating:

Date: 2017-10-05
These covers are expensive and worth every cent. They fit perfectly. They feel great, and whether extreme hot or cold climate they are a boon to all climate conditions. This vehicle has heated and ventilated seats and although the covers do slow down the effect of the heaters and ventilation fans the covers still allow those systems to work. I love the feel of these covers. I install them in every vehicle I get. You can buy inferior products and over a 10 year period you could spend more the inferior products than what these covers cost. For years I bought cheaper covers and replaced them every 2 years. You can never go wrong buying the best.
Bill M - Parksville, BC
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2017 Nissan Frontier
Rating:

Date: 2017-10-04
Fit is very good and covers are durable Dog hair vacuums up very easily Great choice of colors - was able to match exterior & interior colors of my Frontier with cover materials.
Bill M - Parksville, BC
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2017 Nissan Frontier
Rating:

Date: 2017-10-04
Fit is very good and covers are durable Dog hair vacuums up very easily Great choice of colors - was able to match exterior & interior colors of my Frontier with cover materials.
thea r - venice, FL
Product: Imitation Leather
Vehicle: 2006 Toyota Tundra
Rating:

Date: 2017-10-04
Love the seat covers but the driver side did not have cut outs for the controls. The installation was not clear to me. Looked for videos online and found nothing helpful.
Paul H - Campbell River, BC
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2004 Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Rating:

Date: 2017-10-04
Covers are of great quality except for side stitching on bottom cover which could have been better.
Edward P - Morinville, AB
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2013 Chevy Trax
Rating:

Date: 2017-10-04
After looking at all my choices, the purchaser must consider the traffic, wear/tear possible on the covers ie: pets, kids etc. The cordura seat covers wear like steel and take all kinds of beatings from my small dog and clean up easy. THIS WAS A GREAT CHOICE AND I RECOMMEND THEM TO PEOPLE WITH PETS AND SMALL KIDS.
Tom P - Courtenay, BC
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2017 Toyota Corolla
Rating:

Date: 2017-09-28
Great Seat Covers. Very well made!
Delvene L - Thompson, MB
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2017 Chevy Traverse
Rating:

Date: 2017-09-28
The covers so far seem to be great. We found that it was a two person job to get the covers on. I found that the videos that are online to be outdated or not the type of seat that we have. Once we figured out how to put the seat covers on they looked great.
Jackie - Langley, BC
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2003 Chrysler PT Cruiser
Rating:

Date: 2017-09-28
I am very pleased with the quality and installation of my seat covers.
Bill W - Abbotsford, BC
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2017 GMC Sierra
Rating:

Date: 2017-09-22
Fit well, very strong material
Doug O - Napanee, ON
Product: OEM
Vehicle: 2007 International International
Rating:

Date: 2017-09-21
THE COVERS WERE EASY TO FIND ON THE WEB SITE. WHEN WE GOT THEM THEY FIT PERFECTLY WITH NO ISSUE AT ALL!
Barb B - Soap Lake, WA
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2017 Dodge Ram Pickup 2500-5500 HD
Rating:

Date: 2017-09-21
These seat covers are the best ones Ive ever purchased! Great fit, liquid just rolls off instead of soaking in, and tough! I have a big lab mix that loves to retrieve ducks, so these are perfect!
Allan N - Chamcook, NB
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2009 Ford F150
Rating:

Date: 2017-09-21
They fit perfectly and was easy to install. They look terrific and are comfortable, stays in place and cleans easily. Would highly recommend and would purchase again.
Gerald H - Winnipeg, MB
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2010 Toyota Matrix
Rating:

Date: 2017-09-21
Ive had these seat covers for less than 6 weeks, but Ive put on about 9,000 km on them. They are very comfortable. Maybe more so than the seats themselves. Persons that Ive shown them to think that they are the original seat covering. They fit perfect.
Bryan - Guelph, ON
Product: OEM
Vehicle: 2017 Toyota RAV4
Rating:

Date: 2017-09-21
great quality and easy to install
Bryan - Guelph, ON
Product: OEM
Vehicle: 2017 Toyota RAV4
Rating:

Date: 2017-09-21
great quality and easy to install
Diane v - SHAWNIGAN LAKE, BC
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2015 Toyota 4Runner
Rating:

Date: 2017-09-17
They were fairly easy to install and very well made. We have a 2015 Toyota 4Runner with a 60/40 split back seat. We bought front and back covers along with the head rest covers. There was a piece for every part so everything is covered/protected, including the fold out drink holder in the back seat... and an opening for every lever and seat belt buckles etc. Very impressed with how well they are tailored to the vehicle! We purchased them months ago, but for some reason just got around to installing them today! Heres hoping that the hold up to a Labrador that likes the water!
Tim S - Newport Beach, CA
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 1997 Toyota 4Runner
Rating:

Date: 2017-09-14
The seat covers were delivered on time and were easy to install! The quality of the product seems to be of the highest grade and the installed comfort is fantastic! I would recommend your company to anyone who was considering covers for their car seats!
Laura K - Nanaimo, BC
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2009 Pontiac G5 and Pursuit
Rating:

Date: 2017-09-14
Seat covers are very well made and were fairly easy to install. They fit great and look nice as well. We debated about getting seat covers for a while and am more than pleased that we chose these ones.
B - East Jordan, MI
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2013 Toyota Tundra
Rating:

Date: 2017-09-08
When I first put the covers on I was not impressed. The Cordura is a stiff material, it didnt fit the contours of the seat. After a couple rides, the covers fit perfectly. Im very satisfied.
Lee U - Cortez, CO
Product: Saddle Blanket
Vehicle: 2016 Nissan Pathfinder
Rating:

Date: 2017-09-07
Great fit, strong and well made.
Mike J - Hamilton, ON
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2017 Dodge Ram Pickup 1500
Rating:

Date: 2017-09-07
Love these covers! The only down side was the head rest covers are pretty loose fitting, would have liked them a little tighter and the seat section could have been a little tighter as well (wrinkles in seat) a great, durable product and the Color is perfect!
Joseph H - Chicago, IL
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2015 Chevy Tahoe
Rating:

Date: 2017-09-06
The seat cover are very durable, easy to clean. What I like most is the seat covers are custom to fit my Avalanche. Most people ask me did the seat covers come with the truck.
Laura S - Big River, SK
Product: Muddy Girl Camo
Vehicle: 2016 Chevy Colorado
Rating:

Date: 2017-09-06
They fit great. The fabric feels durable and thick but but too thick to allow me to still use the heated seats. Definitely will protect the leather from the dogs and kids.
Robert F - Rochester, NY
Product: Velour
Vehicle: 2017 Dodge Ram Pickup 1500
Rating:

Date: 2017-09-06
RAM 1500 regular cab The velour covers are well made and fit perfectly. They changed my vinyl into nice warm luxurious, very comfortable seats, probably better than you would get from manufacturer. Best of all, my wife likes them.