Seat Covers - More Reviews

paul l - Merrimac, MA
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2019 Honda CRV
Rating:

Date: 2019-12-11
Product Review: The quality is high and the fit is great. It's important to use all the straps and some are difficult to hook under the seat blind. I recommend this product and would again.
marvin g - bristol, VT
Product: Premium Fleece
Vehicle: 2017 Toyota Highlander
Rating:

Date: 2019-12-11
Product Review: They are very comfy for the cold weather that has started. They were a little more difficult to connect properly than I expected (too many electrical wires under the seat in the way). The fit is not as perfect as I expected. BUT overall I think they'll work fine.
General Experience: faster than expected delivery.
sherman v - Randallstown, MD
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2018 Honda Accord
Rating:

Date: 2019-12-07
Product Review: excellent, fit the seat perfectly and feels great.
brad r - Simi Valley, CA
Product: OEM
Vehicle: 2000 Ford Mustang
Rating:

Date: 2019-12-06
Product Review: While I was hoping for slightly more robust /thicker material (similar to the original OEM covering) it is still pretty good. Fit is quite good but still reveals creases and wrinkles in certain areas. The headrest covering shows the most of this. These are very minor details and overall there is good value for cost and would recommend considering this for anyone looking for purchasing items more high end vs universal/generic seat covers.
General Experience: I needed to inquire on when I would receive my order ( takes a bit of time due to the order being custom made), and I received a prompt and courteous reply by email. The rest of contact of with the company was just through the online ordering portal only...
brian b - montreal, QC
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2017 Jeep Patriot
Rating:

Date: 2019-12-05
Product Review: This product is well made and of good quality. A little struggle to install but the end result was worth the effort.
General Experience: Everything from the order process and installation was good, all round pleased with the product.
deborah j - BURLINGTON, CO
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2003 Jeep Wrangler
Rating:

Date: 2019-12-04
Product Review: These were quality seat covers for our Jeep Wrangler back seat, fit perfectly and were easy to install!
General Experience: We will order from this company for future needs!
frank d - Selinsgrove, PA
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2019 Toyota Highlander
Rating:

Date: 2019-12-04
Product Review: the best
General Experience: had no proplems
kathleen w - Mount Vernon, OH
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2017 Toyota Highlander
Rating:

Date: 2019-12-04
Product Review: I am very pleased with the seat covers. They look great, good quality and fit well in our car. I do have one problem. I cannot get the golden retriever hair off of them. I've used a lint roller, a dryer sheet and even a leaf blower to try to get the hair off with no luck..
katherine c - Grants Pass, OR
Product: Premium Fleece
Vehicle: 2007 Toyota Camry
Rating:

Date: 2019-12-01
Product Review: The quality is A-one. The color matches the interior of my 2007 Camry Hybrid perfectly. I recommend ordering the headrest covers at the same time, as you will save money. I ordered mine 2 months later and they are a perfect match. Wonderful company to do business with.
lori m - Davenport, FL
Product: Realtree Camo
Vehicle: 2018 Jeep Renegade
Rating:

Date: 2019-11-27
Product Review: Easy to install and looks great!
david a - Rockingham, VA
Product: Realtree Camo
Vehicle: 2014 Honda Pilot
Rating:

Date: 2019-11-20
Product Review: Excellent fit , love the material and camo pattern also have the back seat covers on order
General Experience: Sales staff was very helpful and knowledgeable about your products will definitely tell others
dave w - plympton-wyoming, ON
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2009 Chevy Cobalt
Rating:

Date: 2019-11-20
Product Review: they are a Christmas gift for this coming Christmas ,have the front seats down last year and they fit like a glove
General Experience: you guys did a super job and should be proud of the quality of your products
rebecca k - Warner Robins, GA
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Elantra
Rating:

Date: 2019-11-19
Product Review: We love the seat covers. Just what we want. These are for our 16 year old granddaughter's car which has cloth seats. These covers will protect the original cloth and they look great too. They match the interior colors of the car. The only complaint we had was the instructions for the rear covers were the same instructions as the front covers. so we took the car to the dealer and they showed us how to get the bottom seat out so we could get the bottom/rear covered.
patrick s - Wyomissing, PA
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Rating:

Date: 2019-11-15
Product Review: Easy install , fits perfectly, works fine with heated and vented seats
General Experience: Received a call regarding material selection and suggested neoprene vs what I had chosen - better choice durability etc- nice to have customer service see an error and guide customer to correct item! Means a lot !
steve m - Kitchener, ON
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2019 Jeep Wrangler
Rating:

Date: 2019-11-15
Product Review: great custom seat covers that fit
gary t - Springfield, MO
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2017 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen
Rating:

Date: 2019-11-15
Product Review: 2017 VW Golf Sportwagen, Sheepskin Mushroom Color
General Experience: Nice fit, fast shipping. Be aware it takes a while longer for the heat to come through the covers.
allan y - Lively, ON
Product: Saddle Blanket
Vehicle: 2016 Ford Escape
Rating:

Date: 2019-11-09
Product Review: Seat covers are well made to fit! But, the head rest covers are too small.
General Experience: A diffrent shipping company would make is easier to receive the product.
robert m - Victoria, BC
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2018 Honda CRV
Rating:

Date: 2019-11-06
Product Review: The seat covers are very good, attractive and durable. I didn't realize that the fabric was as canvas-like when I ordered them, a little bit coarse but I'm sure that's what makes them durable.
General Experience: Very professional service and quick delivery
daniel s - Dover, FL
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2019 Honda Odyssey
Rating:

Date: 2019-11-06
Product Review: fit perfect, looks great
michael p - Seattle, WA
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2017 Subaru Legacy
Rating:

Date: 2019-11-06
Product Review: These were exactly as advertised and fit like they were made for my car (also as advertised). Quality workmanship, would recommend and will likely get more of them.
General Experience: I have no complaints, delivery was as expected, order was easy.
michael j - Lopez Island, WA
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2001 Jeep Cherokee
Rating:

Date: 2019-11-06
Product Review: The covers are excellent quality fit, look, and feel great. However, the only "issue" I had was that the straps for securing the seat cover fore and aft [w/snap buckles] were too short and I had to jury rig an extension.
kathy b - Spencer, WI
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Rating:

Date: 2019-10-31
Product Review: Our sheepskin seat covers are absolutely AMAZING!! Will never be without them!!
pete h - northbrook, IL
Product: Velour
Vehicle: 2003 Ford Expedition
Rating:

Date: 2019-10-31
Product Review: they are not quite a perfect fit. Driver side on seat near recliner lever is off a bit. the part that gets pulled btwn backrest and seat are not split to accommodate any wiring.
General Experience: I love the look of the covers. They do install easy except for the aforementioned issues.
terry m - NIAGARA FALLS, ON
Product: Imitation Leather
Vehicle: 2013 Honda Civic
Rating:

Date: 2019-10-31
Product Review: Wish the center console armrest had a cover with them
General Experience: Was great
susan r - Courtice, ON
Product: Hawaiian
Vehicle: 2019 Chevy Cruze
Rating:

Date: 2019-10-31
Product Review: These are the best seat covers ever! The neoprene fabric is very durable and fits like a glove.
General Experience: So glad I found this company's website. Now every time I get into my new lava-red Chev Cruze and slide onto my Hawaiian seat covers, I can picture myself back home in the islands!