Seat Covers - More Reviews

weslea lavalley
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2006 Mini Cooper Convertible
Rating:

Date: 2018-10-05
Product Review: I love these seat covers. They were easy to install and stay on the seats. They are really great looking too! I am very happy with this purchase and would highly recommend them.
General Experience: This company was great to deal with. There were no problems and my shipment arrived in a timely manner in great condition.
earl wilson
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2016 Volkswagen Jetta
Rating:

Date: 2018-10-05
Product Review: Pretty well perfect fit. You look at them a couple of times before you realize they are covers. They stay in place well.
General Experience: Good service. Price for non US customers is a bit on the high side, but thats a currency exchange issue.
john obeirne
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2014 Toyota 4Runner
Rating:

Date: 2018-10-05
Product Review: So far I like the product. I have not had to sit on them but am told they are a little itchy to the skin!!
pat novak
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2009 Audi A4 / S4
Rating:

Date: 2018-10-04
Product Review: reasonably prices, soft and easy to install. super in winter and summer.
General Experience: This company did their utmost to communicate with me regarding the purchase of this product.
michael bhanos
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2006 GMC Savana Van
Rating:

Date: 2018-10-04
Product Review: I love my seat covers. Its like being hugged by a freaking CareBear! High quality lamb wool. I also suggest finishing off the comfort, feel and look with the armrest covers.
General Experience: Great customer service and attention to detail.
shelley propeck
Product: Saddle Blanket
Vehicle: 2013 Ford Econoline E Series Vans
Rating:

Date: 2018-10-04
Product Review: These are very nice seat covers, perfect fit...easy installation...comfortable and look great...very happy with them.
General Experience: Easy transaction...no problems here!
romuald krysiak
Product: Super Mesh
Vehicle: 2015 Nissan Rogue
Rating:

Date: 2018-10-03
Product Review: Highly recommended Very strong High quality
General Experience: The best covers can have
sharon sturgis
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2018 Toyota Highlander
Rating:

Date: 2018-10-03
Product Review: So far, so good. Was a little disappointed that after giving year,make and model that I had to put the holes in for the head rests. I would have thought that could have been done by the factory. I don't like leather against bare skin and being a golfer, I am in shorts often.
General Experience: I felt this company delivered as promised.
marc gendreau
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2016 Jeep Wrangler
Rating:

Date: 2018-10-03
Product Review: Fit very well and are made from very good material
General Experience: Arrived in the expected time
debbie attrill
Product: Velour
Vehicle: 2005 Toyota Prius
Rating:

Date: 2018-10-03
Product Review: Great product, fits well, and feel very luxurious! My seats look and feel like new only drawback is I wish they had matching armrest or console covers. It looks a bit strange having the old worn out fabric console right between these very nice new car seat covers! Love them though!
General Experience: Couldn't be happier with the company itself other than their choice of shipper. I assumed they would be shipped to my door. Then the location I had to pick up at had very limited hrs took a good week to coordinate picking them up.
kawika vanderpool
Product: Hawaiian
Vehicle: 2001 Toyota 4Runner
Rating:

Date: 2018-10-03
Product Review: Love the seat covers, great fit, good for my active life style and beach sports.
General Experience: You guys rock, thanks again. Wife just purchased a new Rav a and will be looking your way to fit that new vehicle.
john polley
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2018 Subaru Forester
Rating:

Date: 2018-10-03
Product Review: They feel great and look great.
General Experience: Shipped in a timely manner. Arriving on my wifes birthday.
robert rabiner
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2013 Jeep Wrangler
Rating:

Date: 2018-10-03
Product Review: Really Really nice covers - they fit well - look really nice - and above all are comfortable
General Experience: Very easy folks to deal with. Great customer service. Absolutely no complaints.
todd gill
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2005 Jeep Wrangler
Rating:

Date: 2018-10-03
Product Review: The seat covers were an exact fit and an easy install both front bucket and rear bench.
General Experience: I had no issues with customer service. I had sent one email and was answered promptly
jeanpaul servant
Product: Imitation Leather
Vehicle: 2002 Porsche Boxster
Rating:

Date: 2018-10-01
Product Review: Easy to install, good quality product , exactly like I wanted and ordered. Thank you very much
General Experience: good service , answer quickly to questions ! Great company
brenda jespersen
Product: Luxury Line Moon Shine
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Elantra
Rating:

Date: 2018-09-28
Product Review: Awesome fit. Quality seat covers.
General Experience: Exceeded my expectations. Great fit easy to install and great customer service. Seat covers look and feel great!!
dennis mcmahon
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2016 Buick Encore
Rating:

Date: 2018-09-26
Product Review: The product is, in my opinion superior in every way. I must confess that I mistakenly led myself to believe that this seat cover had a greater level of custom cutting than it did, when I discussed it with the company representative they skillfully pointed out my error.
General Experience: Its so nice to be able to truthfully highly praise a company in tthis age of 800 number recording devices. Just the simple fact that I was able to communicate with a human being spoke volumes about this company. Would I recommend Shear Comfort? In a heartbeat. Unquestionably. In spades. Indubitably.Without a doubt.
mark huber
Product: Luxury Fleece
Vehicle: 2018 Subaru Forester
Rating:

Date: 2018-09-26
Product Review: They look neat and fell good.
General Experience: The transaction went well.
sharon tosswill
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2015 Chrysler 200
Rating:

Date: 2018-09-26
Product Review: Love my new seat covers.
General Experience: I had no problems with this order. It was a bit later than anticipated but not by much and it arrived safe and sound.
daryl wood
Product: Military Camo
Vehicle: 1997 Jeep Wrangler
Rating:

Date: 2018-09-26
Product Review: Good seat covers. Stitched strapping not in ideal locations for the application in a couple locations, and cheap plastic strap clips that can break easily necessitating replacement with something stronger. I had three plastic clips that broke. Also, application-specific installation instructions could have been provided rather than a general instruction.
General Experience: Good experience
thomas rhodes
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2018 Jaguar XJ Type
Rating:

Date: 2018-09-26
Product Review: I ordered Camel color and they are way too yellow and look awful with my upholstery. Since a custom order, I will be stuck with them for a long time. I recommend going in person to a place to order them and hold the color sample against the upholstery.
betty harvel
Product: Pro-Tect Vinyl
Vehicle: 2005 Ford Freestar Van
Rating:

Date: 2018-09-22
Product Review: I was surprised with the fit and color, which matched my van to a T. It is nice to be able to clean the seats with a damp cloth. We had to create an opening for the child seat anchors on the back seats. We did that by covering the inside area with three layers of Gorilla duct tape, then carefully measuring and cutting an opening. The openings for the back seat arm rests are a little too large, but acceptable. They look nice, but still have a new vinyl smell.
General Experience: No problems at all. The new seat covers came in about three weeks and the instructions were easy to follow.
charles crampton
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2009 Jeep Wrangler
Rating:

Date: 2018-09-20
Product Review: High quality seat covers look great and were easy to install.
General Experience: Ordering process was quick and easy. Delivery was on time.
allan gray
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2008 Toyota Yaris
Rating:

Date: 2018-09-19
Product Review: They look very nice and the fit is very good.
General Experience: Every one said they look real good.
randy waldman
Product: Luxury Fleece
Vehicle: 2018 Tesla Model S
Rating:

Date: 2018-09-19
Product Review: They are perfect, and just what I was hoping for. Extremely comfortable, and look good too.
General Experience: They are perfect, and just what I was hoping for.