Seat Covers - More Reviews

Loretta McConnor
Product: Hawaiian
Vehicle: 2018 Subaru Forester
Rating:

Date: 2018-04-05
Product Review: I love my new seat covers. They are very well made and look great in my new car.

General Experience: I highly recommend Shear Comfort for seat covers. They are high quality, well-made and they came much faster than I thought they would.
mark pye
Product: OEM
Vehicle: 2009 Lincoln Navigator
Rating:

Date: 2018-04-04
Product Review: Excellent quality.Great fit.Looks very nice in our Lincoln Navigator.

General Experience: Great experience.Very helpful with our order.
Cheryl Oliver
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2010 Honda CRV
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-29
Product Review: I have your seat covers for 2 vehicles and they fit great. The colors are wonderful. The seat covers look great and are warm even when the vehicle has been out in the cold weather. The price is dont to expensive.

General Experience: They were very helpful in making sure what I needed for my 2 vehicles. Very kind.
Andrea Bradburne
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2018 Toyota RAV4
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-29
Product Review: My new seat covers look and feel amazing. Wish it wasnt so pricey though

General Experience: good experience but pricey
Nanci Suro
Product: Imitation Leather
Vehicle: 2016 Honda CRV
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-28
Product Review: Look great, fit well Made my card look Like a new car

General Experience: Easy to shop- Great delivery too
Philip Fontana
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2018 Jeep Wrangler
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-24
Product Review: more comfortable and easier to install than reviews suggested, 20 hour road trip proved that. hardest part was trying to get the head rest off

General Experience: overall, no problems with anything
Bill Treanor
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2015 Chevy Suburban
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-23
Product Review: Great durable seat cover for the money.

General Experience: The company has a great product and gets your order out in a timely manner.
Irene Schlesinger
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2018 Subaru Forester
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-22
Product Review: Bought the Neo-supreme seat covers for my 2018 Subaru Forester. The were easy to install and fit like a glove. Would highly recommend the product.

General Experience: The Shearcomfort company had an excellent selection of seat covers that, once purchased, were delivered very quickly. I would not hesitate to buy from Shearcomfort again.
Graham Bell
Product: Velour
Vehicle: 2006 Nissan Altima
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-21
Product Review: Just installed front covers in my 2006 Nissan Altima. Good fit and finish. Backrest covers went on easily. The seat cushion covers were a bit of a struggle. They fit the seats nicely once they were on. Hard part was fishing the rear cross strap up past the seat belt clasp. Not much room for fingers to get a hold of the strap. Nothing to do with the design of the seat covers, just the way the car was built. Could be a problem for anyone with large hands. I ended up using a pair of fish hook removers (pliers) to get a hold of the strap. Also, beware of sharp edges underneath the seats. I scratched both hands, but luckily didnt get any blood on the seat covers. If you get frustrated during the install. Take a stress pill, sit down and think things over ( Dave). Then go back at it. Good product. So far Im happy.

General Experience: Quick delivery. Good show.
David Jackson
Product: Imitation Leather
Vehicle: 2017 GMC Savana Van
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-21
Product Review: The covers for my van fit perfectly and look like they came from GM. I was a bit skeptical when I ordered them but after easy installation and driving with them I could not be more pleased.

General Experience: Seat covers well made and arrived earlier than I expected.
larry lofswold
Product: Saddle Blanket
Vehicle: 2003 Ford Crown Victoria
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-21
Product Review: Take the time to install them correctly and you will have a very good seat cover. I ordered the same color as the interior of the car and they look like they came with the car.

General Experience: No problems. I didnt pick up this was Canadian, so the package had to come through customs, which might have slowed them down by a day maybe.
Arleen Gay
Product: Velour
Vehicle: 2016 Toyota Corolla
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-14
Product Review: Love them, they look very plush and rich.

General Experience: I live on Guam and the shipment came even sooner than expected.
karen Huish
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2012 Jeep Wrangler
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-14
Product Review: The Seat covers arrived before the stated time. The quality and workmanship is excellent. The material is hardwearing and comfortable to sit on. The general fit is very good but I feel that there should be some way they are fastened at the side of the seats as they do not stay in place very well there. They tend to move and ride up when getting in and out of the vehicle. I think this is something that could easily be remedied in the design. Such a shame because otherwise they are perfect.

General Experience: I had colour/fabric swatches sent before purchasing which were very helpful and the seat covers arrived before the scheduled date.
Dave Chrisman
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2017 Toyota 4Runner
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-14
Product Review: Excellent fit and great look...Very pleased with overall quality and comfort !

General Experience: Met all my expectations..
Don Lake
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 1990 Ford Aerostar
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-14
Product Review: high quality and they fit.

General Experience: shipped timely and quality product
Gary Jaeckel
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2017 Ford Focus
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-14
Product Review: I was pleased with the quality and fit of the seat covers. They arrived sooner than expected and actually came with two options I did not request free of charge.

General Experience: I researched several suppliers before I chose Shear Comfort. The ease of finding the proper seat cover for my vehicle, the detailed descriptions of the various materials and the competitive pricing is what helped make my decision to purchase from Shear Comfort. I was pleasantly surprised when they arrived sooner than expected and also found the quality and fit to be great. They also included at no charge options that I did not request. I plan to order additional seat covers for my other vehicle.
Daniel Schiferl
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2008 Mini Cooper
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-14
Product Review: Perfect fit on my 2008 Mini Cooper S. This was my second set of covers for this car, the first set lasted 110,000 miles. The only reason there was damage to the first covers was the seat belt would catch between the door and seat causing a tear. More of a mini issue than the cover. Ive learned to buckle up before closing the door!

General Experience: No problems with ordering and delivery
linda duivenvoorden
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2018 Toyota C-HR
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-14
Product Review: Ive had my Neoprene Seat Covers for just over a month and I love the fit and the look! The quality exceeded my expectations.

General Experience: Shear comfort delivered as promised, no delays, no problems. I will do business with this company again!
Dolores Vandyke
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2017 Subaru Outback
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-12
Product Review: One improvement needed on head rest covers and that is they are at least an inch too short resulting in some of the head rest showing. I am pleased with the color of the sheepskin and also the workmanship on the back and seat covers. D. Vandyke

General Experience: Im extremely pleased with the salesman/representative for your company when I ordered the seat covers. For this reason I will now most likely order covers for the back seat. Aloha, D. Vandyke
Y Burrier
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2016 Subaru Crosstrek
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-12
Product Review: Definitely satisfied with these seat covers . Good fit & good quality. Plus they were fairly easy to install - Bonus!

General Experience: My seat covers were a gift so I do not have any direct knowledge of the company or shopping experiences. However, Im sure I would have heard if there were any problems with the purchase!
Allison Letterman
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2012 Chevy Equinox
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-07
Product Review: The sheepskin seat covers are fantastic, and fit perfectly. Love them, the quality is excellent and the comfort is great!

General Experience: Overall experience was great!
Janet Whitney
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2015 Mercedes M Class
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-07
Product Review: Beautiful high quality sheepskin covers. Color as depicted. My second set! I always match the sheepskins to the color of the upholstery in my cars. I live in a hot climate and the sheepskin covers protect my legs from the intense heat in Arizona. The covers also protect the leather seats, so when its time to sell my car the seats looks brand new!

General Experience: I went back to Shear Comfort for my second set of covers be side I was so pleased with my experience the first time. They were shipped promptly and arrived in perfect condition.
michael braun
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2017 Honda CRV
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-07
Product Review: Excellent product. More than met my expectations. Fine quality and great fit.

General Experience: Very efficient and reliable company. Highly recommend.
Gabriele Gamble
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2006 Jeep Liberty
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-05
Product Review: This was the 2nd time we have ordered from you. We are very pleased with the material and the fit of this product. Looking forward to get the next set for out MB GLC300.

General Experience: Great company/service to work with. Will help you with the right product you need.
Luciano Ienni
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2014 Ford Mustang
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-04
Product Review: They are good material for the seat covers. They got well, but not perfect! I keep having to tuck the driver side seat cover down into the left side of seat. Because it keeps coming up when you get in and out if the car. To bad there wasnt a way to tie the two sides together under the seat.

General Experience: Quality workmanship in covers and arrived promptly.