Seat Covers - More Reviews

william m - Lakeland, FL
Product: Atomic Pro-Tect
Vehicle: 2012 Honda CRV
Rating:

Date: 2019-02-22
Product Review: These were a gift for my wife and she loves them. Easy for me to install, and they fit perfectly. We are very pleased and highly recommend them.
General Experience: Ordering was easy and delivery time was reasonable. Fit was as promised. If we ever need seat covers again, we will definitely purchase them here.
roger s - Manistique, MI
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2007 Chrysler PT Cruiser
Rating:

Date: 2019-02-21
Product Review: Cover was as advertised. Fit very well and was easy to install. Looks great. I would recommend this company to others.
General Experience: Fast shipping very good experience over all.
harry b - Jacksonville, FL
Product: Exotic
Vehicle: 2012 Jeep Wrangler
Rating:

Date: 2019-02-21
Product Review: Perfect fit beautiful detail in pattern and wows everyone who rides in my wrangler
clay l - Biloxi, GA
Product: Luxury Realtree Camo
Vehicle: 2013 Dodge Challenger
Rating:

Date: 2019-02-21
Product Review: Great quality Prefect fit worth every penny
General Experience: Great quality Great fit worth every penny
kathy a - Sulphur, LA
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2015 Jeep Wrangler
Rating:

Date: 2019-02-21
Product Review: Love these seat covers. They are plush and well made. They are so comfortable and dress up my Jeep. I am extraordinarily pleased!
General Experience: To my surprise, the Company personally called me to verify information on the seats in my Jeep BEFORE they began the manufacturing of the covers. I have never experienced such quality customer service. I highly recommend their products as well as the Company
thomas m - Gilbert, AZ
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 1998 Ford Mustang
Rating:

Date: 2019-02-21
Product Review: Excellent quality
General Experience: trust worthy
james m - Victor, NY
Product: Pro-Tect Vinyl
Vehicle: 2011 Subaru Outback
Rating:

Date: 2019-02-14
Product Review: Replaced my older unit after eight years of use. The door side edge finally wore out and caused a hole. What's great, they are warm and protect the original leather seating. PS: . The form, fit and function was perfect.
General Experience: Easy to order and easy to install..
thomas m - Gilbert, AZ
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 1998 Ford Mustang
Rating:

Date: 2019-02-13
Product Review: very good quality
General Experience: I would use Shear Comfort again without ant worries. Good company
jenelle b - Gooding, ID
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2013 Toyota 4Runner
Rating:

Date: 2019-02-13
Product Review: match my front seats
steven g - mission viejo, CA
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2014 Mercedes Sprinter Van
Rating:

Date: 2019-02-13
Product Review: Well made, ultra soft.
General Experience: Shipped quickly, had no issue with product.
john e - La Verne, CA
Product: Velour
Vehicle: 2013 Subaru Impreza Wagon and Hatchback
Rating:

Date: 2019-02-13
Product Review: Amazing product. Quality materials. Perfect fit.
General Experience: Descriptions spot on. Product ordered was better than expected.
ryan f - Vancouver, BC
Product: Premium Fleece
Vehicle: 2002 Toyota 4Runner
Rating:

Date: 2019-02-10
Product Review: Love em. Fit pretty well at first, and after some use they molded perfectly to the seat shape. So soft and cozy. Love getting in my truck now!
General Experience: Great staff, good communication.
gwendolyn b - LEESVILLE, SC
Product: OEM
Vehicle: 2018 Honda CRV
Rating:

Date: 2019-02-08
Product Review: The seat cover material and color looks great, but they were a real struggle to install, especially the elastic bungee for each side of the bottom seat covers.
General Experience: Seat covers were ordered during the Christmas rush season and they were received before Christmas as promised.
jim m - BROOKSVILLE, MS
Product: Imitation Leather
Vehicle: 2016 Toyota RAV4
Rating:

Date: 2019-02-06
Product Review: Look great, fit perfect, easy to install.
General Experience: Good
mark n - Santee, CA
Product: Velour
Vehicle: 2015 Honda CRV
Rating:

Date: 2019-02-06
Product Review: Awesome, fit perfectly,thanks
General Experience: Easy install
alex s - Crystal Lake, IL
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2007 Mercedes C Class Sedan
Rating:

Date: 2019-02-06
Product Review: Like any other product, the seat covers I bought can be improved by designing an easier method and straps to hold them in place. I suggest that the straps should be rigid rather than elastic with buckles rather than with hooks. The comfort these real sheepskin covers provide is incomparable to anything else I tried. The quality is flawless and the fit is perfect.
General Experience: I would recommend the company to friends, enough said.
sydney c - Boulder, CO
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2002 Jeep Wrangler
Rating:

Date: 2019-02-05
Product Review: I love them but they don't fit my 2002 Jeep as well as my last set which I used for ten years! They are a bit baggy around the sides.
General Experience: My husband ordered them for me but I don't think he had any adverse inter-actions.
matthew t - Winnipeg, MB
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2017 Lexus RX
Rating:

Date: 2019-02-04
Product Review: We are at -41 with the wind chill but if we are coming back to the cold car we know that we have a cosy welcome with our beautiful sheepskin seat covers!!
General Experience: They delivered when they said they would and they produce a very high quality product.
peter l - Oceanport, NJ
Product: Velour
Vehicle: 2017 Chevy Bolt
Rating:

Date: 2019-02-03
Product Review: Really nice upgrade for my chevy bolt, which is a great car but does not have fabric which compliments it very well. So this was a great upgrade, especially since I was able to add some cushioning and lumbar support underneath the velour cover which I am very happy with. The only issue is that the cover does slip to the side to some extent, since there is only one clip on each side to prevent this. I'm not sure if there is an easy fix for this. Otherwise I am very satisfied and find the covers very luxurious and comfortable. Fairly easy to install.
General Experience: nice website, wide range of fabrics, good customer service.
leslie c - Fife Lake, MI
Product: OEM
Vehicle: 2010 Chevy Malibu
Rating:

Date: 2019-02-02
Product Review: Was hoping for a better fit. We paid a premium price and expected a better fit.
jeremy f - Delta, BC
Product: Hawaiian
Vehicle: 2002 Toyota RAV4
Rating:

Date: 2019-02-01
Product Review: Beautiful to look at. Comfortable to sit in. The seat covers fit perfectly for make and model of vehicle (older RAV4). Installation was a struggle, but that's because they're a snug fit! Which is a good, cuz once you stretch them into place, they stay put and look beautiful. Did I say that already? I feel like I'm in Hawaii everytime I walk up to the car! Great!
General Experience: Purchased on line. Estimated time of arrival was 6 weeks, but got the call 1 week early. Good! I was able to pick them up from the manufacturing plant as I live in Vancouver where head office is located. Pleasant experience.
wilma l - Miami, FL
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2019 Chevy Tahoe
Rating:

Date: 2019-02-01
Product Review: Very well done very good fit and excellent material
bernadette o - STEELTON, PA
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2011 Subaru Legacy
Rating:

Date: 2019-01-31
Product Review: I was a little disappointed with the fit, but otherwise, they're good, especially in the bitter cold weather we're having.
robert s - Pasadena, MD
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2002 Lincoln LS
Rating:

Date: 2019-01-31
Product Review: The covers are made of high quality materials and fit perfectly
General Experience: Products were as described and arrived when expected
john y - Ammon, ID
Product: Muddy Girl Camo
Vehicle: 2002 Jeep Liberty
Rating:

Date: 2019-01-31
Product Review: This was a gift to my daughter. I helped her install them, which went fairly smooth. Good fit and my daughter really likes the look.
General Experience: Overall good experience with pre-purchase questions, ordering, and the product.