Seat Covers - More Reviews

Paul H - Campbell River, BC
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-10-04
Covers are of great quality except for side stitching on bottom cover which could have been better.
vernon t - spruce grove, AB
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-07-26
Absolutely love the tight fit that the covers conform to the seats and provide a very comfortable feel.
Brenda K - Mt. Airy, MD
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-04
Covers arrived quicker than expected. Installation was a little tricky, especially navigating all the stuff under the seat cushion, but the fit is excellent. I am very happy with this product and would order again.
Shawn M - Gahanna, OH
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-03-03
These are the best seat covers Ive ever purchased. They fit like a glove and are beautiful. Ive had a lot of compliments already.
Bob K - Brick, NJ
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-10
Well made. Fair price
Roy T - Concord, NC
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2016-10-20
Beautiful seat covers that fit like a glove. Hard to tell theyre covers at all. Matches vehicles interior colors perfectly. Highly recommended.
Debbie K - Pink Hill, NC
Product: Hawaiian
Rating:

Date: 2016-09-15
I love them!!!! I love how they look and fit!!
Sandy F - Burlington, WI
Product: Muddy Girl Camo
Rating:

Date: 2016-08-31
I really like the color pattern and they were pretty easy to put on. The back seat covers make a little noise like rubbing from vibration. Not sure why hope that will go away.
PHILIP J - JENSEN BEACH, FL
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-07-28
HELLO SHEAR COMFORT... YOUR PORDUCT IS EXCELENT ! GREAT QUALITY ! EXCELENT FIT ! CLEAR INSTRUCTIONS !! EASY TO INSTALL ! THANK YOUR PEOPLE FOR A JOB WELL DONE ! SINCERLY, PHIL J IN STUART FL :)
Philip J - Jensen Beach, FL
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-06-28
GREAT JOB !! SC JUST RECIEVED MY 2010 FORD EXPLORER FRONT SEAT COVERS... WOW..COMES TO MIND. GREAT QUALITYGREAT FIT EASY TO INSTALL.. YOUVE DONE VERY WELL !! THANKS MUCH !! PHIL J.
Christopher A - Hauppauge, NY
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2016-05-28
Great color match, nice quality, would like a bit of a tighter fit on the seat portion (back fits nice and tight) but other than that I love them. Nice product.
L - Deer Park, NY
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-04-18
BOUGHT THESE SEAT COVERS FOR AN OLDER VEHICLE AND INSTALLED FOR A CUSTOMER. THEY WERE A LITTLE DIFFERCULT TO PUT IN AS THE SEAT AREA WAS TIGHT- NOT FAULT OF THE COVERS, BUT THEY LOOK BEAUTIFUL -DID THE JOB AND THE QUALITY IS EXCELLENT
Lynn C - Sylvan Lake, AB
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-01-31
we have found them hard to put in.
Tim L - Cornville, AZ
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-11-18
Ive only had the seat covers on a few days, they fit very nice and look good too. Easy install. Shear Comfort is a good company to deal with. I had originally ordered a different style cover and they took the time to call me and explain the differences between the styles.
Paul M - Midland, TX
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-10-15
High Quality, Great Fit. Look like they came from the factory. Highly Satisfied.
Kim P - las vegas, NV
Product: Hawaiian
Rating:

Date: 2015-09-18
Love these seat covers!!!
Lucy M - Santa Ynez, CA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-07-24
I love them. Great material and easy to install..only one issue. The cutout for one middle seat seat belt is not quite right. It covers a portion of the end you but the belt in...hard for my grandsons to hook. But I really do like all other aspects!
Jeff C - Naples, FL
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2015-07-18
Fit was an 8 out of 10. Had some questions of quality as main parts had smaller pieces sewn in and you could tell. overall 8 out of 10...
Kenneth J - Bellevue, NE
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2015-06-30
I purchased these covers because I have experienced one size fits all seat covers in the past with poor results. I believe my wife and her 2015 vehicle deserve more than a sloppy fit cover that is more trouble than it's worth. She likes the covers I received and installed and this is what it takes to make me happy. Good product and I'd recommend to anyone asking.
Doug G - Danville PO288, WA
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2015-05-30
The covers fit perfectly on the seats and are well made. Would highly recommend them
John H - Swansea, IL
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-05-01
So far so good customer service is excellent and took care of my concerns quickly and efficiently. Installation will vary on your vehicle or the size of your hands.. be ready for some tight spots to reach thru overall look is great.
Diane T - Garrison, NY
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-04-30
The only addition I would make is a slip pocket on the back of the seat. Otherwise they are great!!!
Dorothy P - Salinas, CA
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2015-04-15
The OEM color match is marvelous. The installation was a little tricky to secure the straps and hooks. It took a couple of hours and a second set of hands many thanks to my coworkers! but a worthwhile investment of time. The covers fit great. I get in and out of the vehicle frequently and the driver's side cover has not even budged. I am very happy with these well-made seat covers and I am relieved my new work vehicle's upholstery is protected for years to come.
Susan C - Raleigh, NC
Product: Hawaiian
Rating:

Date: 2015-02-28
The part of the cover which covers the back of the seats fits perfectly. The part that fits the base that you sit on does not fit correctly. Straps are difficult to connect and covers slide all over the place. Annoying.
C - Ogdensburg, NY
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2014-11-06
I like my new seat covers! Thy fit well and were easy to put on the seats.