Seat Covers - More Reviews

jan gilliland
Product: Harvest Moon Camo
Rating:

Date: 2018-08-29
Product Review: Fit well, not as heavy material as M. seat covers and cost more
General Experience: Fast shipping
james nance
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2018-02-21
Product Review: Our 2001 Ford Sport Trac was starting to show her age on the front seats. She is no youngster now with over 200,000 miles. We have in the past had 2 sets of sheep skin covers from other suppliers, they were next to impossible to install and did not fit correctly. These ShearComfort covers were a snap to install, look like a professional installed them, because they fit like a glove. I spent more time removing the previous covers than it took for this ShearComfort installation. My wife loves them. Our old truck has no heated seats which she has become used to in her car. These ShearComfort covers are comfy in the cold of winter and heat of summer. Once again I am reminded of my fathers saying You get what you pay for.
General Experience: The company rep. emailed me to confirm the details of my vehicle, great follow thru. On time delivery.
john andrews
Product: Atomic Pro-Tect
Rating:

Date: 2018-02-14
Product Review: Paid for themselves already with a few kiddie spillages and a toss the biscuits. Well worth the investment.
General Experience: The wait was a bit long but well worth it.
edwin cosley jr
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-17
Product Review: Quality product as advertised and it looks and feels good.
General Experience: Easy to order on line & phone. Good service making sure that you order the correct seat covers to fit your vehicle.
paul hannin
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-10-04
Product Review: Covers are of great quality except for side stitching on bottom cover which could have been better.
General Experience: Covers were delivered ahead of promised delivery date.
vernon taylor
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-07-26
Product Review: Absolutely love the tight fit that the covers conform to the seats and provide a very comfortable feel.
General Experience: I cannot give an opinion at this point, as this was the first shopping experience.
brenda klaunberg
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-04
Product Review: Covers arrived quicker than expected. Installation was a little tricky, especially navigating all the stuff under the seat cushion, but the fit is excellent. I am very happy with this product and would order again.
General Experience: Website easy to navigate and order what I wanted.
shawn moran
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-03-03
Product Review: These are the best seat covers Ive ever purchased. They fit like a glove and are beautiful. Ive had a lot of compliments already.
General Experience: These seat covers are worth the wait. Had them in my possession in a little over two weeks. They are a bit of work to install but once on they look amazing. Im planning on buying the cover for my back seat. Highly recommended.
bob kiley
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-10
Product Review: Well made. Fair price
roy thompson
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2016-10-20
Product Review: Beautiful seat covers that fit like a glove. Hard to tell theyre covers at all. Matches vehicles interior colors perfectly. Highly recommended.
debbie king
Product: Hawaiian
Rating:

Date: 2016-09-14
Product Review: I love them!!!! I love how they look and fit!!
sandy fohr
Product: Muddy Girl Camo
Rating:

Date: 2016-08-30
Product Review: I really like the color pattern and they were pretty easy to put on. The back seat covers make a little noise like rubbing from vibration. Not sure why hope that will go away.
philip jekanowski
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-07-28
Product Review: HELLO SHEAR COMFORT... YOUR PORDUCT IS EXCELENT ! GREAT QUALITY ! EXCELENT FIT ! CLEAR INSTRUCTIONS !! EASY TO INSTALL ! THANK YOUR PEOPLE FOR A JOB WELL DONE ! SINCERLY, PHIL J IN STUART FL :)
philip j
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-06-27
Product Review: GREAT JOB !! SC JUST RECIEVED MY 2010 FORD EXPLORER FRONT SEAT COVERS... WOW..COMES TO MIND. GREAT QUALITYGREAT FIT EASY TO INSTALL.. YOUVE DONE VERY WELL !! THANKS MUCH !! PHIL J.
christopher addeo
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2016-05-28
Product Review: Great color match, nice quality, would like a bit of a tighter fit on the seat portion (back fits nice and tight) but other than that I love them. Nice product.
linda
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-04-14
Product Review: BOUGHT THESE SEAT COVERS FOR AN OLDER VEHICLE AND INSTALLED FOR A CUSTOMER. THEY WERE A LITTLE DIFFERCULT TO PUT IN AS THE SEAT AREA WAS TIGHT- NOT FAULT OF THE COVERS, BUT THEY LOOK BEAUTIFUL -DID THE JOB AND THE QUALITY IS EXCELLENT
lynn carr
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-01-30
Product Review: we have found them hard to put in.
tim lewis
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-11-18
Product Review: Ive only had the seat covers on a few days, they fit very nice and look good too. Easy install. Shear Comfort is a good company to deal with. I had originally ordered a different style cover and they took the time to call me and explain the differences between the styles.
paul mason
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-10-14
Product Review: High Quality, Great Fit. Look like they came from the factory. Highly Satisfied.
kim patridge
Product: Hawaiian
Rating:

Date: 2015-09-17
Product Review: Love these seat covers!!!
lucy mccarthy
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-07-22
Product Review: I love them. Great material and easy to install..only one issue. The cutout for one middle seat seat belt is not quite right. It covers a portion of the end you but the belt in...hard for my grandsons to hook. But I really do like all other aspects!
jeff camarigg
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2015-07-17
Product Review: Fit was an 8 out of 10. Had some questions of quality as main parts had smaller pieces sewn in and you could tell. overall 8 out of 10...
kenneth jackson
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2015-06-30
Product Review: I purchased these covers because I have experienced one size fits all seat covers in the past with poor results. I believe my wife and her 2015 vehicle deserve more than a sloppy fit cover that is more trouble than it's worth. She likes the covers I received and installed and this is what it takes to make me happy. Good product and I'd recommend to anyone asking.
doug greff
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2015-05-29
Product Review: The covers fit perfectly on the seats and are well made. Would highly recommend them
john hollembeak
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-05-01
Product Review: So far so good customer service is excellent and took care of my concerns quickly and efficiently. Installation will vary on your vehicle or the size of your hands.. be ready for some tight spots to reach thru overall look is great.