Seat Covers - More Reviews

peter b - Atlantic Beach, NY
Product: Luxury Line Moon Shine
Vehicle: 2007 Suzuki SX4
Rating:

Date: 2020-02-20
Product Review: Easy to install Look great
General Experience: Second order and I’ll Def order again when the time comes
thomas s - Lititz, PA
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2006 Lexus GX470
Rating:

Date: 2020-02-20
Product Review: Easy installation, with good instructions. Fit is perfect! Quality is excellent. These seat covers exceeded my expectations, and I don't hesitate to recommend them to others.
General Experience: Responsive customer service; fast shipping of quality product. Customer service makes all the difference in a world of indifference!
renee f - BALTIMORE, MD
Product: Neoprene™
Vehicle: 2019 Mercedes Sprinter Van
Rating:

Date: 2020-02-19
Product Review: Seat covers fit perfect
peter b - Atlantic Beach, NY
Product: Luxury Line Moon Shine
Vehicle: 2007 Suzuki SX4
Rating:

Date: 2020-02-14
Product Review: THE PRODUCT WAS ALL I EXPECTED AND EASY TO INSTALL
General Experience: HAPPY WITH EXPERIENCE COMMUNICATION IS TOP SHELF
rodney b - Pocahontas, AR
Product: Neoprene™
Vehicle: 2019 Toyota RAV4
Rating:

Date: 2020-02-13
Product Review: I ordered this several weeks before Christmas and got it in the middle of January. Was supposed to be my wife's Christmas but that didn't work out. Other than that I have the same thing in my truck and love it. Fit good in my wife's Toyota Rav 4.
General Experience: Fits good.
nancy d - Puslinch, ON
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2015 Volkswagen Golf
Rating:

Date: 2020-02-12
Product Review: They are so lovely to get in to on a cold morning. I don’t need to use my seat warmers anymore. They were pretty easy to put on as well.
General Experience: The website was easy to navigate and shipping was right on time.
jeffrey p - Monee, IL
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2015 Nissan Xterra
Rating:

Date: 2020-02-07
Product Review: Love the product and they fit well. My only suggestion is that I had to cut holes for the head rests supports. I just hope they don't elongate. With that said, I would still buy again.
General Experience: Very positive, do love the product in our Chicago winters and summers!
raymond f - davenport, IA
Product: Neosupreme
Vehicle: 2016 Honda Fit
Rating:

Date: 2020-02-07
Product Review: I had some reservations about the neo supreme before actually seeing the product. I wasn't sure if my wife would like the material, and whether or not it would fit securely on her car sit. Once I received the car seats I installed it, it was surprisingly easy to install, it fit great ( nice and snug)felt great, and wife really liked them, and was very glad I had installed them. Great product, and I would recommend to anyone.
darrell t - Stella, NC
Product: Super Mesh
Vehicle: 2008 Volkswagen Beetle
Rating:

Date: 2020-02-06
Product Review: Arrived in great shape. Installed easily. Fit the seats fine.
General Experience: Customer service great. They even called to confirm a few things before shipping the seat covers.
mary p - Benicia, CA
Product: Hawaiian
Vehicle: 2002 Toyota 4Runner
Rating:

Date: 2020-02-06
Product Review: Love them. This is my second set. I have them not in two of my cars. I tried a different company because there’s had turtles on them within a week they were already tearing. Love the quality in these ones.
lorinda b - Douglasville, GA
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2002 Subaru Forester
Rating:

Date: 2020-02-06
Product Review: Seat covers fit fairly well. They’re plush and very comfortable.
General Experience: Easy to order and came within the time frame quoted.
amy h - Scottsdale , AZ
Product: Hawaiian
Vehicle: 1997 Jeep Wrangler
Rating:

Date: 2020-02-06
Product Review: Love the fit, Love the quality of the fabric!
General Experience: Fantastic customer service
john f - Spokane, WA
Product: Sheepskin Universal
Vehicle: 1958 Cessna Skylane 182A
Rating:

Date: 2020-02-06
Product Review: I ordered these seat covers for my 1958 Cessna 182A. They arrived in good condition ahead of the expected arrival date. They appear to be of high quality material. The covers fit my seats perfectly. I’m very happy with this product.
General Experience: Shear Comfort Seat Cover company is easy to deal with and they work to ensure customer satisfaction.
juanita b - Grand Forks, BC
Product: Atomic Pro-Tect
Vehicle: 2017 Toyota Highlander
Rating:

Date: 2020-02-05
Product Review: Love our new seat cover. Jan. 2020
michael d - Nelson, BC
Product: Hawaiian
Vehicle: 2015 Jeep Wrangler
Rating:

Date: 2020-02-05
Product Review: Fit is excellent. Were delivered one month earlier than the expected date. Really happy with the product and service.
General Experience: Absolutely. Quality product and company
wolfgang h - Lillooet, BC
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2010 Mazda 3
Rating:

Date: 2020-01-14
Product Review: Excellent quality seat covers that fit nice over the seats, not like the cheaper type that fit very loose. These are tight fitting and well worth the price.
General Experience: Company was great to deal with.
lance  - SAN ANTONIO, TX
Product: Carbon Fiber
Vehicle: 2018 Honda Civic
Rating:

Date: 2020-01-08
Product Review: Very pleased so far , fit was better then expected looks factory.
General Experience: Service was great no issues
frank s - Macomb, MI
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2018 Dodge Journey
Rating:

Date: 2020-01-08
Product Review: very comfortable and nice looking.Craftsmanship exceeds expectations.Will shop here again.Thank you for putting out such a good product at reasonable prices.
General Experience: will recommend this company to anyone looking for great seat covers
jacqueline w - El Paso, TX
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2008 Mazda Miata
Rating:

Date: 2020-01-06
Product Review: This is a great product. It’s very durable and easy to install.
General Experience: This is a quality company.
doug r - Dover, NC
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2020 GMC Savana Van
Rating:

Date: 2020-01-02
Product Review: I like the way the covers fit but I do not like the type of material they are made of they are hot . I really thought they were more of a cloth or jean type material but when I ordered them they said that this material could not be returned so I guess I am stuck with them.
General Experience: The person I talked to was very nice and knowledgeable I don’t have any problem with the company except that I can’t return these covers for a different material
ch c - Aptos, CA
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 1998 Toyota 4Runner
Rating:

Date: 2019-12-31
Product Review: Neoprene Seat Covers
General Experience: The seat covers are fairly easy to install, depending on the undercarriage of the seat, but manageable. These covers are perfect for outdoor activities, from the ocean to the mountains. I entrust these covers to protect $2300 of custom leather seats on a 1998 Toyota 4-Runner. Highly recommended.
georgia w - KEITHVILLE, LA
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2019 Honda Accord
Rating:

Date: 2019-12-31
Product Review: The material seems to be good ,very well made ,turn a round time was good a couple of things that I didn’t like, number one ,the instructions that comes with your custom seat covers don’t tell you half of what you need to know to install them especially the back seat .in my 2020 Honda Accord Number two the front bottom seat cushion flaps are cut a little short my husband pulled with all his Strength in order to connect the Velcro to the back rest of the seat because it’s so tight when you sit on the bottom seat cushion it pulls the flap away from the back rest of the seat ,don’t know how I’m going to fix that
General Experience: Overall good
len k - VINELAND , ON
Product: Atomic Pro-Tect
Vehicle: 2019 Ford Edge
Rating:

Date: 2019-12-31
Product Review: Great product!
gauvin r - Pointe-Aux-Trembles, QC
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2016 Honda CRV
Rating:

Date: 2019-12-31
Product Review: Sur mesure parfait
General Experience: Tout comme prévue et respectueux des dates de livraison
frank s - Macomb, MI
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2018 Dodge Journey
Rating:

Date: 2019-12-31
Product Review: excellent feel and look.Expect long term use
General Experience: sales agent was knowledgeable and courteous