Seat Covers - More Reviews

johann s - London, ON
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2015 Ford Explorer
Rating:

Date: 2020-05-14
Product Review: The best covers I've had and seen. If you want to buy covers that look great, work great and will outlast your vehicle then choose these, you won't regret it.
General Experience: Well made product that actually fits! reliable delivery, large selection.
sean e - Reno, NV
Product: Saddle Blanket
Vehicle: 1998 Jeep Wrangler
Rating:

Date: 2020-05-13
Product Review: The covers couldn't fit my Jeep any better. The material is exactly what I expected from the description. I'll be buying more for my car.
General Experience: The company sent me exactly what I wanted in precisely the time frame they advised me of.
jeffrey l - PHOENIX, AZ
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2016 Jeep Wrangler
Rating:

Date: 2020-05-12
Product Review: Beautiful workmanship. Great fit. Very simple installation
General Experience: Great. Real simple
michael s - ALBUQUERQUE, NM
Product: Saddle Blanket
Vehicle: 2018 Subaru Forester
Rating:

Date: 2020-05-05
Product Review: overall great product - back seat with flip down armrest covering secured by stretching over with no back strap, not sure if this will loosen with use, will track.
General Experience: great installation process - once seat covers were laid out to air and warm up by the sun, placing over the seats was a breeze.
jeannette f - Prince George, BC
Product: Saddle Blanket
Vehicle: 2005 Jeep Liberty
Rating:

Date: 2020-04-30
Product Review: I was very pleased with them, easy to install, very well made and durable quality. I will be ordering seat covers for back seat too soon.
General Experience: Great! No complaints!
lawrence s - Buzzards Bay, MA
Product: Realtree Camo
Vehicle: 2000 Jeep Wrangler
Rating:

Date: 2020-04-29
Product Review: This is not my first time buying your seat covers they fit perfect and are high quality. The price can't be beat.
General Experience: Great company
donna s - Boise, ID
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2018 Subaru Outback
Rating:

Date: 2020-04-29
Product Review: These are without a doubt the easiest to install and most beautifully fit sheep skin seat covers I have ever put in my car!. I have used sheepskin seat covers in my cars for 30 years and it is a pleasure to have covers that will last for years and years that were easily installed by 75 yr old me. Comfortable, lovely seats.
General Experience: Received exceptionally well made seat covers ! High quality sheepskin, excellant craftsmanship, beautiful fit.
brian m - Brownsville, TX
Product: Neoprene™
Vehicle: 2019 Honda Civic
Rating:

Date: 2020-04-29
Product Review: My car seat covers are a great product of superior quality.
General Experience: I called to place an order and a very knowledgable and polite sales representative assisted me. He answered all my questions and guided me to a great choice.
richard p - Carlton, OR
Product: Neoprene™
Vehicle: 2005 Toyota Highlander
Rating:

Date: 2020-04-18
Product Review: Color matches interior perfectly. The seat covers fit nicely except the driver's seat buckles up and needs to be smoothed and stretched back into place after each use.
General Experience: Website was easy to use and delivery was a few days ahead of projection.
james s - Red Deer County, AB
Product: Saddle Blanket
Vehicle: 2019 Dodge Caravan / Grand Caravan
Rating:

Date: 2020-04-18
Product Review: great Product, Reliable
General Experience: product arrived like they said it would
james s - Red Deer County, AB
Product: Saddle Blanket
Vehicle: 2019 Dodge Caravan / Grand Caravan
Rating:

Date: 2020-04-03
Product Review: These are high quality and will last for years. Custom Fitted for my van.
General Experience: Have had there product in work vehicles and they last a long time.
michael d - SOUTH SETAUKET, NY
Product: Military Camo
Vehicle: 2004 Jeep Wrangler
Rating:

Date: 2020-04-02
Product Review: East instal and nice tight fit
General Experience: Strongly recommend and an easy communication with company
john h - Ukiah, CA
Product: Pro-Tect Vinyl
Vehicle: 2017 Subaru Forester
Rating:

Date: 2020-03-14
Product Review: Pro-Tect Vinyl Seat Covers ~ Fit well, Clean easily, Have a lasting quality.
General Experience: Shear Comfort offered what I was looking for: Pro-Tect Vinyl, reasonably priced, simple to install.
bob o - Duncan, SC
Product: Sof-Touch
Vehicle: 2006 Toyota Solara
Rating:

Date: 2020-03-12
Product Review: The seat covers are wonderful! Quality product and look better than original! Thank you!
General Experience: I ordered the seat covers on their website. Chatted with a representative who answered my questions! Estimate for them to be finished was within a week of the estimate! Thank you!
stevie w - kingwood, TX
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2002 Chevy Tahoe
Rating:

Date: 2020-03-05
Product Review: So plush and comfortable.
jack c - BAKERSFIELD, CA
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2007 Honda CRV
Rating:

Date: 2020-03-04
Product Review: Great product and service, this is my third order, for my motorhome, my crv and my wife's car. I am more than happy with this product and company.
thomas s - Lititz, PA
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2006 Lexus GX470
Rating:

Date: 2020-03-04
Product Review: The color was exactly as pictured and described, quality is unsurpassed by any other similar product that I have tried, and installation is a "no-brainer". My Lexus now has a personal touch that draws compliments from everyone who sees the soft, plush, inviting sheepskin covers.
General Experience: ShearComfort delivers on their promises! I had no difficulty installing my sheepskin seat covers, even though the underside of the front seats are riddled with servo-motors, wiring and framework that is part of the eight-way electrically adjustable seats.
charles f - Boulder, CO
Product: Premium Fleece
Vehicle: 2011 Volvo C30
Rating:

Date: 2020-03-04
Product Review: Nice fit. Comfortable, and they look nice. The one drawback is that they cover the lever used to recline the seat to enter the rear. Still happy overall.
General Experience: Quick shipment. Good product.
lisa b - Loganville, GA
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2004 Ford Expedition
Rating:

Date: 2020-02-27
Product Review: I was very impressed with the ease one glove like fit of the covers to my seats. I highly recommend them for a great alternative to expensive recovering.
General Experience: Thank you for helping me decide which color and fabric.
rick f - Norfolk, VA
Product: Saddle Blanket
Vehicle: 2012 Toyota RAV4
Rating:

Date: 2020-02-27
Product Review: I have them in both of my vehicles and they are the best of the best!!!
General Experience: Not to hard to install, but worth it. Great company that makes a great product . .
urs v - Oceanside, CA
Product: Atomic Pro-Tect
Vehicle: 2015 Mercedes Sprinter Van
Rating:

Date: 2020-02-26
Product Review: Super sturdy almost waterproof material definitely buy it again for the next truck
james b - Palm Springs, CA
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2008 Chevy Trailblazer
Rating:

Date: 2020-02-26
Product Review: So far so good! They feel and look good. I paid a guy from the car wash to install them and he did a good job. The seat covers fit well front, back, head rest and have a nice pocket in the seat back. I live in a very warm area and it is cool right now but it will be hot soon. One hundred degrees plus for June,July and August. I am hoping they will be OK! I fell positive about the coolness of the material.
General Experience: Phone service was good and the custom fit for my make and year of my truck was very nice.
dennis b - Semmes, AL
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2004 Chevy Tahoe
Rating:

Date: 2020-02-26
Product Review: Seat covers fit very well and look great. I am very happy with this purchase.
rebecca b - Omaha, NE
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2007 Lexus RX
Rating:

Date: 2020-02-26
Product Review: Great
General Experience: I love the covers, they are beautiful.
vincent s - Kitimat, BC
Product: Realtree Camo
Vehicle: 2018 Toyota RAV4
Rating:

Date: 2020-02-26
Product Review: Excellent fit ,perfect and good quality