Seat Covers - More Reviews

david f - Dublin, VA
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2019-08-29
Product Review: Nice fit. Easy to put on. Does need a little material on the sides toward the doors, will not stay tucked.
General Experience: Hand made and took a long time to be delivered. But very satisfied with product.
richard v - Midlothian, VA
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-09-11
Product Review: These seat covers have a good fit and are comfortable
General Experience: Good products
mary o - Creal Springs, IL
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2017-04-05
Product Review: Seat covers fit perfectly and easy to install with someones help.
General Experience: Easy online order and prompt delivery.
steven r - Goodyear, AZ
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2016-05-12
Product Review: They look like part of the car. You cant tell they are seat covers.
shelley v - Great Falls, MT
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2016-05-05
Product Review: Love my seat covers, they are great.
richard t - Youngstown, OH
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-04-20
Product Review: Great covers. They look like factory equipment
beth s - Waconia, MN
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2016-04-20
Product Review: Work well
jeffrey h - Crete, IL
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2016-04-08
Product Review: Bought the grey/black mesh covers for my 2016 Taurus SHO and they not only match the interior color they fit like a second skin. The only thing I would change is they need to be better marked whats the inside and outside of the cover.
randi m - Miami Beach, FL
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2015-09-04
Product Review: Perfect form fitting heavy-duty seat covers.
laura c - Albertville, AL
Product: Muddy Girl Camo
Rating:

Date: 2015-07-09
Product Review: Love love love my muddy girl seat covers! Install was easy material is top notch and packaging was very satisfactory. I highly recommend this company and this product.
lisa d - McGregor, ON
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-07-02
Product Review: Love Love my seat covers. Had an issue with the custom design - Shear Comfort did all that i could expect they re-designed and sent me new proper ones. Plan on ordering covers for my back seat. Highly recommend this company!
rick j - Monona, IA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2014-04-23
Product Review: seem to attract dirt very easilyhowever excellent fitcomfort and quality
jim m - ERLANGER, KY
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2014-01-10
Product Review: This is a very good product. Fits very well with easy installation. I will recommend this product to others.
patty h - Old Monroe, MO
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2013-12-14
Product Review: I haven't put them on yet I had shoulder surgery but I like them so far. Nicely made.
terry w - TRYON, NC
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2013-01-24
Product Review: RECOMMEND TO ANYONE THAT'S LOOKING FOR A LONG LASTING SEAT COVERS.