Seat Covers - More Reviews

russ  - Tolleson, AZ
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2020-10-10
Product Review: Nicest I've had! There feels like a seam on the bottom portion where two hides were stitched together though. Probably unavoidable
brad r - Simi Valley, CA
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2019-12-06
Product Review: While I was hoping for slightly more robust /thicker material (similar to the original OEM covering) it is still pretty good. Fit is quite good but still reveals creases and wrinkles in certain areas. The headrest covering shows the most of this. These are very minor details and overall there is good value for cost and would recommend considering this for anyone looking for purchasing items more high end vs universal/generic seat covers.
General Experience: I needed to inquire on when I would receive my order ( takes a bit of time due to the order being custom made), and I received a prompt and courteous reply by email. The rest of contact of with the company was just through the online ordering portal only...
phil w - Newton, KS
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2019-10-16
Product Review: So far I'm completely satisfied with the product. It's true, you get what you pay for and cheap covers are made cheaply. Not Shear Comfort!
General Experience: Arrived in the time expected and as expected with great customer support online and on the phone.
lucile y - Greenville, NC
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2019-09-28
Product Review: Very user friendly. Provide good information about there product.
General Experience: Best seat covers I have ever had. They fit like a glove. Color was a true to picture. So in love with my seat covers.
thomas m - Gilbert, AZ
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2019-02-21
Product Review: Excellent quality
General Experience: trust worthy
thomas m - Gilbert, AZ
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2019-02-13
Product Review: very good quality
General Experience: I would use Shear Comfort again without ant worries. Good company
lisa c - Santa Rosa, CA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-12-05
Product Review: Good quality and fit. However a few of the cuts for seat adjusters on the passenger side were incorrect. I installed them anyway.
ken f - Millbrook, ON
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-08-16
Product Review: All I can say is awsum
General Experience: Great
luciano i - La Mirada, CA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-04
Product Review: They are good material for the seat covers. They got well, but not perfect! I keep having to tuck the driver side seat cover down into the left side of seat. Because it keeps coming up when you get in and out if the car. To bad there wasnt a way to tie the two sides together under the seat.
General Experience: Quality workmanship in covers and arrived promptly.
clayton b - phoenix, AZ
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-01
Product Review: nise
General Experience: goood
victoria r - Warrenton, MO
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-18
Product Review: Perfect match for my car, great quality and attention to detail!
General Experience: Great communication and easy to work with!
aaron r - ORTONVILLE, MI
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2017-08-24
Product Review: I am thrilled with these seats cover. I installed them on a 2011 Mustang GT Premium which unfortunately came with leather seats. The leather isnt breathable. And it would nearly burn your skin if parked in the sun. I needed some sort of cloth seat cover. Shear Comfort nailed it! The color, fit, finish, and overall quality is absolutely outstanding. The price is right. Best of all, MADE IN THE U.S.A.!
General Experience: Ordering online as well as a quick phone call was all very easy. No issues at all.
brian y - Red Deer, AB
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-12
Product Review: The seat covers are a great fit and look awesome.
General Experience: They came on time and fit perfectly.
nancy b - Sandy, OR
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-10
Product Review: Love my searchers. They fit perfectly and look awesome. Thank you,
General Experience: Smooth transaction.
peter d - Penticton, BC
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-04
Product Review: Nice seat covers but the seat bottom covers dont fit as well as I thought-not sure why. Nice product though but too expensive for what you get.
General Experience: Smooth purchase experience with no issues.
thomas w - lenoir, NC
Product: Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-18
Product Review: Seat covers fit snug and were exactly as ordered.
General Experience: Order ahead of holidays to ensure delivery befor christmas. Very happy gift recipient
alicia w - Murphy, TX
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-21
Product Review: LOVE my new Neoprene Seat Covers. They were easily installed and look very good. The only reason I did not give it 5 stars is because I wish the back seat covers were a bit more tight. Dont get me wrong, they do not bag at all, its just difficult to get them very tight with the convertible top situation. Overall, I would HIGHLY recommend these seat covers and this company. Great customer service and product. Thank you!!!
paul m - stafford, TX
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2016-10-07
Product Review: I like the seat cover for my mustang a perfect fit. Took me about 4 hrs to install but will worth it.
denise h - Blanchester, OH
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-07-21
Product Review: Easy to install. Love that I did not have to get in the two tone, was able to get in all one color. Much nicer to sit on in the heat and cold than leather! Would recommend to anyone wanting seat covers!
cathy s - La Crosse, WI
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2016-07-08
Product Review: These are wonderful. They fit the car well. I am considering getting some for another vehicle.
andrew c - Melbourne,
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-06-30
Product Review: Excellent construction and great fit. Took a little bit of effort to get the rear seat out of the Mustang to fit the rear seat cover, but they look excellent and are very comfortable for my dogs.
donna m - Kathleen, GA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-06-29
Product Review: I bought them for my son and he absolutely loves them. He asked when I was going to buy for rear seat.
val s - Nepean, ON
Product: Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2016-06-13
Product Review: I am very happy with the seat covers for my 06 Mustang. Its a great inexpensive alternative to re-fresh the worn seat. Very low cost compared to new seats or reupholstering. The material stand up to washing very well. Strongly recommend scotch guarding immediately as this particular material did get dirty very easily. Once protected I found no other issues. Great Product
derek h - Kenora, ON
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-06-05
Product Review: Total time installing 90 minutes second one took half the time of the first. I choose plain black to match interior of my 2016 Mustang. I do not have power seats. The fit is good and wife didnt even notice anything different with the car.
carl r - Cary, NC
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-05-26
Product Review: Love them