Seat Covers - More Reviews

Luciano Ienni
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-04
Product Review: They are good material for the seat covers. They got well, but not perfect! I keep having to tuck the driver side seat cover down into the left side of seat. Because it keeps coming up when you get in and out if the car. To bad there wasnt a way to tie the two sides together under the seat.

General Experience: Quality workmanship in covers and arrived promptly.
clayton barritt
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-01
Product Review: nise

General Experience: goood
Victoria Roberts
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-18
Product Review: Perfect match for my car, great quality and attention to detail!

General Experience: Great communication and easy to work with!
Aaron Robinson
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2017-08-24
Product Review: I am thrilled with these seats cover. I installed them on a 2011 Mustang GT Premium which unfortunately came with leather seats. The leather isnt breathable. And it would nearly burn your skin if parked in the sun. I needed some sort of cloth seat cover. Shear Comfort nailed it! The color, fit, finish, and overall quality is absolutely outstanding. The price is right. Best of all, MADE IN THE U.S.A.!

General Experience: Ordering online as well as a quick phone call was all very easy. No issues at all.
Brian Yam
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-12
Product Review: The seat covers are a great fit and look awesome.

General Experience: They came on time and fit perfectly.
Nancy Bennett
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-10
Product Review: Love my searchers. They fit perfectly and look awesome. Thank you,

General Experience: Smooth transaction.
Peter Duncan
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-04
Product Review: Nice seat covers but the seat bottom covers dont fit as well as I thought-not sure why. Nice product though but too expensive for what you get.

General Experience: Smooth purchase experience with no issues.
Thomas Wendel
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-18
Product Review: Seat covers fit snug and were exactly as ordered.

General Experience: Order ahead of holidays to ensure delivery befor christmas. Very happy gift recipient
Alicia Whatley
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-21
Product Review: LOVE my new Neoprene Seat Covers. They were easily installed and look very good. The only reason I did not give it 5 stars is because I wish the back seat covers were a bit more tight. Dont get me wrong, they do not bag at all, its just difficult to get them very tight with the convertible top situation. Overall, I would HIGHLY recommend these seat covers and this company. Great customer service and product. Thank you!!!
Paul Muskiet
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2016-10-08
Product Review: I like the seat cover for my mustang a perfect fit. Took me about 4 hrs to install but will worth it.
Denise Huff
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-07-23
Product Review: Easy to install. Love that I did not have to get in the two tone, was able to get in all one color. Much nicer to sit on in the heat and cold than leather! Would recommend to anyone wanting seat covers!
Cathy Schaub
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2016-07-08
Product Review: These are wonderful. They fit the car well. I am considering getting some for another vehicle.
Andrew Cockerill
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-07-03
Product Review: Excellent construction and great fit. Took a little bit of effort to get the rear seat out of the Mustang to fit the rear seat cover, but they look excellent and are very comfortable for my dogs.
Donna Marley
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-06-30
Product Review: I bought them for my son and he absolutely loves them. He asked when I was going to buy for rear seat.
Val Smith
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2016-06-14
Product Review: I am very happy with the seat covers for my 06 Mustang. Its a great inexpensive alternative to re-fresh the worn seat. Very low cost compared to new seats or reupholstering. The material stand up to washing very well. Strongly recommend scotch guarding immediately as this particular material did get dirty very easily. Once protected I found no other issues. Great Product
Derek Holbrow
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-06-06
Product Review: Total time installing 90 minutes second one took half the time of the first. I choose plain black to match interior of my 2016 Mustang. I do not have power seats. The fit is good and wife didnt even notice anything different with the car.
Carl Rollins Sr
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-05-28
Product Review: Love them
Frank Bursey
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-05-05
Product Review: the seat covers fit quite snug and look great in the car..thinking about doing the back seat.
Richard L russell
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-04-08
Product Review: was a little afraid to try them at first but then decided to give them a try an so glad I did. they are great fit so tight that it is hard to tell whether there is a cover on the seats. They where well worth the money would recommend anyone to get a set best seat cover on the market have tried many different kinds an by far these are the best. Thinking of getting a set for my pickup.
Marge Rudolph
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-03-15
Product Review: The seat covers were a gift for my daughter and she loved them. The people at Shearcomfort are extremely helpful when ordering.
Carla Basham
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2016-02-22
Product Review: I absolutely LOVE my Shear Comfort Seat Covers. Theres not a single thing I would change about them. I love the feel of them when its cool outside they keep me warm, and when its warm outside they keep me cool. I would recommend these to anyone whos looking for good quality, long lasting seat covers.
Stephanie Sanders
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2016-01-21
Product Review: Very soft and the fit my mustang perfectly!
Jim Rodgers
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-11-18
Product Review: Strap broke on one bottom cushion but we modified it to work. Should not have broken the first time we put them on.
Philip Bosco
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-11-13
Product Review: Whats to say !!! Love em ... Naturally doing something or putting something on for the 1st time you have your normal struggles but once you figure it out the rest of the covers go on in a snap /// highly recommend Shear Comforts custom covers ... I dont think you will be disappointed ...
Maureen Harrison
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-11-06
Product Review: Love these seatcovers! I had some issues with installing the rear ones, it took several tries to get them just right, but they look great. I am also very happy with the colour combination, I purchased the black and tan ones. I have had to tighten the seat covers after they had been used several times, but I expected that. I am assuming that will have to be done less and less over time. Overall I am very happy with them. They give the interior and clean and sharp look.