Seat Covers - More Reviews

kevin holguin
Product: Sof-Touch
Vehicle: 2018 Chrysler 300
Rating:

Date: 2018-12-08
Product Review: made very well
sharon tosswill
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2015 Chrysler 200
Rating:

Date: 2018-09-26
Product Review: Love my new seat covers.
General Experience: I had no problems with this order. It was a bit later than anticipated but not by much and it arrived safe and sound.
michael logan
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2018 Chrysler Pacifica
Rating:

Date: 2018-08-22
Product Review: With a brand new Chrysler Pacifica with light color leather seats and dogs it was a no-brainer that seat protection was a must.The reviews for Sheer Comfort were all good so I went that route. I got the light tan all one color front and middle seats. the rear seats stay stowed. These are not easy to install. I managed to do the middle seats myself only because they fold forward allowing full access to the underside for attachment.I had to pay an auto upholstery shop $140 to remove the front seats and install so factor in that cost as well. Its worth it as they look really good and are doing the job they were made for well. And they are comfortable.
General Experience: Ordering was painless.
marie quiroz
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2005 Chrysler PT Cruiser
Rating:

Date: 2018-08-15
Product Review: They look great! very easy to put on . I highly recommend them.
General Experience: I called them they asked all the right questions for a perfect fit. Thanks
brian shipman
Product: Imitation Leather
Vehicle: 2007 Chrysler Town and Country
Rating:

Date: 2018-06-20
Product Review: Seat covers were as advertised. Installation instructions could have been better. If this were my first time installing seat covers then it wold have been much harder. I wish we still used hog rings to fasten them as I dont have much faith in Velcro and plastic snaps.
General Experience: I think the price was too high for the quality. My complaint with the quality was not with the seat covers themselves BUT the methods used to fasten them.
beatrice giacobbo
Product: OEM
Vehicle: 2005 Chrysler 300
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-03
Product Review: Ive only had them on for a month but so far--great! They look good, a nice snug fit, no sliding around, no buckling. They were installed in about a half hour, required my son-in-laws strong hands.
General Experience: Fast service, I was kept in the picture on the progress of the order. I dont know what would have happened if I had to return the covers as Im satisfied with them.
kathleen butman
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2008 Chrysler PT Cruiser
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-03
Product Review: Hands off the sheep (for sheepskin seat covers) - Neo-Supreme Seat Covers are far superior, water and stain proof, fit tightly on the seat and are very comfortable. These seat covers are great and I love how they fit like a glove! They are, for lack of a better word, perfect.
General Experience: I judge a company by its products and its services, in this case, both are outstanding.
frank falardeau
Product: Velour
Vehicle: 2016 Chrysler 200
Rating:

Date: 2018-02-28
Product Review: Extremely happy with the seat covers again for this vehicle. The fit and finish quality surpasses others by leaps and bounds. They look great and are very durable.
General Experience: This is the third time I have placed orders through this company and I have had not issues with the product or delivery times. I always get what I purchase and sometimes more. I continually recommend them to anyone who is looking for seat covers.
david zimmer
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2010 Chrysler Town and Country
Rating:

Date: 2018-02-07
Product Review: for the price they represent really good value...in a perfect world they would have fit a little tighter but they are wearing in really well...I have owned the very expensive custom seat covers that fit like a glove but they cost 3X what I paid for these....the material is quite nice and the fit is semi-custom
General Experience: they hold your hand through the whole transaction from order to delivery....you could not expect better customer service......from anyone
donald g gerber
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 1990 Chrysler Maserati TC
Rating:

Date: 2018-02-01
Product Review: I installed a set of your premium sheepskin covers on my 1990 Chrysler Maserati TC convertible and I am extremely happy with the result.
General Experience: The customer service was outstanding, I had a question on the fit prior to ordering. I received an answer within 2 days.
frank catania
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2007 Chrysler Aspen
Rating:

Date: 2017-12-07
Product Review: We were very pleased with our new sheepskin seat covers. And I would recommend the company to make seat covers for our friends.
General Experience: Very competent. They were excellent in keeping in touch with us and making sure we were getting what we asked 4.
ricky steinocher
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2006 Chrysler PT Cruiser
Rating:

Date: 2017-12-07
Product Review: This is the 2nd set of ShearComfort seat covers that I have purchased for my 06 PT Cruiser. They are very high quality and look great in my car!
General Experience: ShearComfort is very easy to contact via their website and they responded quickly to my inquiries! Thanks!
peter shea
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2016 Chrysler 200
Rating:

Date: 2017-10-05
Product Review: These covers are expensive and worth every cent. They fit perfectly. They feel great, and whether extreme hot or cold climate they are a boon to all climate conditions. This vehicle has heated and ventilated seats and although the covers do slow down the effect of the heaters and ventilation fans the covers still allow those systems to work. I love the feel of these covers. I install them in every vehicle I get. You can buy inferior products and over a 10 year period you could spend more the inferior products than what these covers cost. For years I bought cheaper covers and replaced them every 2 years. You can never go wrong buying the best.
General Experience: Just like last time, everything went perfectly.
jackie heppler
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2003 Chrysler PT Cruiser
Rating:

Date: 2017-09-28
Product Review: I am very pleased with the quality and installation of my seat covers.
General Experience: Although I only had dealings on line the transaction went smoothly and the product was delivered on time.
daryl siemens
Product: Imitation Leather
Vehicle: 2017 Chrysler Pacifica
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-21
Product Review: We absolutely love them! They fit great and protect our white leather seats from children! Only thing that didnt fit was the arm rest covers. They were made too tight. No matter what we try we cant get them on past 3/4 way.
General Experience: Shipped quick and arrived a few days early!
charlene weaver
Product: Hawaiian
Vehicle: 2017 Chrysler Pacifica
Rating:

Date: 2017-04-12
Product Review: The seat covers arrived earlier than expected and they look great. The installation instructions and helpful videos made installing them easy. The only thing that I would change would be to make the side flaps that get tucked down next to the seat a little longer.
General Experience: Ordering the seat covers was very easy
carolyn shea
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2015 Chrysler Town and Country
Rating:

Date: 2017-04-04
Product Review: Best seat covers I have ever owned. Well made with the best materials. Expensive and worth it. You generally get what you pay for. If you want high quality it is never cheap.
General Experience: Best seat covers I have ever owned. Well made with the best materials. Expensive and worth it. You generally get what you pay for. If you want high quality it is never cheap.
gavin stringer
Product: Pro-Tect Vinyl
Vehicle: 2016 Chrysler Town and Country
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-24
Product Review: The seat covers look great and they fit great I was pleasantly surprised how well it worked out for me
General Experience: The covers arrived before the date I would definitely use this again
darryl danahy
Product: OEM
Vehicle: 2016 Chrysler 200
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-17
Product Review: I bought them for my moms 2016 Chrysler 200 for Christmas. i just put them on today & they fit good & she likes them
General Experience: They fit good. Im going to order for her back seats as well. Im going to get some for my Dodge pickup
dee stull
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2006 Chrysler Town and Country
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-07
Product Review: Perfect Choice! The car looks brand new again! I love them and not that difficult to install
stan burcham
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2005 Chrysler PT Cruiser Convertible
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-15
Product Review: The covers were moderately easy to install. The back cover is tight and required some effort to get into place. The covers seem heavy and fit well. I installed these on my drive only sometimes convertible and they havent had a lot of use. But they look good and I am satisfied.
linwood pettis
Product: Velour
Vehicle: 2005 Chrysler Town and Country
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-08
Product Review: Seat covers looked awesome... I was very impressed look like the original equipment...... four stars
rachel clark
Product: Imitation Leather
Vehicle: 2006 Chrysler PT Cruiser Convertible
Rating:

Date: 2016-10-27
Product Review: They look like beautiful leather seats. I had a little trouble getting them to fit, but took them to the store and the wonderful staff there helped me so much. The gentleman who helped me spent so much time getting them just perfect. I am so pleased with the look and feel of the seat covers. They have made my car feel luxurious!
tracy smith
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2014 Chrysler 300
Rating:

Date: 2016-09-22
Product Review: Very nice little hard to get on but finally did it and love them
deirdra carlson
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2011 Chrysler 300C
Rating:

Date: 2016-08-11
Product Review: PERFECT IN EVERY WAY