Seat Covers - More Reviews

Ricky S - Euless, TX
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2006 Chrysler PT Cruiser
Rating:

Date: 2017-12-07
This is the 2nd set of ShearComfort seat covers that I have purchased for my 06 PT Cruiser. They are very high quality and look great in my car!
Frank C - Granby, CO
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2007 Chrysler Aspen
Rating:

Date: 2017-12-07
We were very pleased with our new sheepskin seat covers. And I would recommend the company to make seat covers for our friends.
PETER S - EDMONTON, AB
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2016 Chrysler 200
Rating:

Date: 2017-10-05
These covers are expensive and worth every cent. They fit perfectly. They feel great, and whether extreme hot or cold climate they are a boon to all climate conditions. This vehicle has heated and ventilated seats and although the covers do slow down the effect of the heaters and ventilation fans the covers still allow those systems to work. I love the feel of these covers. I install them in every vehicle I get. You can buy inferior products and over a 10 year period you could spend more the inferior products than what these covers cost. For years I bought cheaper covers and replaced them every 2 years. You can never go wrong buying the best.
Jackie - Langley, BC
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2003 Chrysler PT Cruiser
Rating:

Date: 2017-09-28
I am very pleased with the quality and installation of my seat covers.
Daryl S - London, ON
Product: Imitation Leather
Vehicle: 2017 Chrysler Pacifica
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-21
We absolutely love them! They fit great and protect our white leather seats from children! Only thing that didnt fit was the arm rest covers. They were made too tight. No matter what we try we cant get them on past 3/4 way.
Charlene W - Bonney Lake, WA
Product: Hawaiian
Vehicle: 2017 Chrysler Pacifica
Rating:

Date: 2017-04-12
The seat covers arrived earlier than expected and they look great. The installation instructions and helpful videos made installing them easy. The only thing that I would change would be to make the side flaps that get tucked down next to the seat a little longer.
CAROLYN S - EDMONTON, AB
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2015 Chrysler Town and Country
Rating:

Date: 2017-04-04
Best seat covers I have ever owned. Well made with the best materials. Expensive and worth it. You generally get what you pay for. If you want high quality it is never cheap.
Gavin S - Windsor, ON
Product: Pro-Tect Vinyl
Vehicle: 2016 Chrysler Town and Country
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-24
The seat covers look great and they fit great I was pleasantly surprised how well it worked out for me
Darryl D - North Bay, ON
Product: OEM
Vehicle: 2016 Chrysler 200
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-17
I bought them for my moms 2016 Chrysler 200 for Christmas. i just put them on today & they fit good & she likes them
Dee S - SANTA FE SPRINGS, CA
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2006 Chrysler Town and Country
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-07
Perfect Choice! The car looks brand new again! I love them and not that difficult to install
Stan B - St Louis, MO
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2005 Chrysler PT Cruiser Convertible
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-15
The covers were moderately easy to install. The back cover is tight and required some effort to get into place. The covers seem heavy and fit well. I installed these on my drive only sometimes convertible and they havent had a lot of use. But they look good and I am satisfied.
Linwood P - N.Chesterfield, VA
Product: Velour
Vehicle: 2005 Chrysler Town and Country
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-08
Seat covers looked awesome... I was very impressed look like the original equipment...... four stars
Rachel C - North Vancouver, BC
Product: Imitation Leather
Vehicle: 2006 Chrysler PT Cruiser Convertible
Rating:

Date: 2016-10-27
They look like beautiful leather seats. I had a little trouble getting them to fit, but took them to the store and the wonderful staff there helped me so much. The gentleman who helped me spent so much time getting them just perfect. I am so pleased with the look and feel of the seat covers. They have made my car feel luxurious!
Tracy S - Evanston, WY
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2014 Chrysler 300
Rating:

Date: 2016-09-22
Very nice little hard to get on but finally did it and love them
Deirdra C - Redding, CA
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2011 Chrysler 300C
Rating:

Date: 2016-08-11
PERFECT IN EVERY WAY
Dennis W - Pasco, WA
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2005 Chrysler PT Cruiser Convertible
Rating:

Date: 2016-07-08
Good quality, protects seat well from dog. Looks good , matches seat well. Only down turn is location of seatbelt opening is not the same for convertible as hardtop. The convertible back seat belt is on the side. The opening on the seat covers I received are on the bottom where the seat back meets the seat bottom. .
Sue W - Grinnell, IA
Product: Velour
Vehicle: 2008 Chrysler Town and Country
Rating:

Date: 2016-06-03
The covers are very pretty. They were not too difficult to apply. I wish they were just a little tighter. Over all very pleased. The company was friendly. We were missing a buckle on a strap and they sent a package of them right out and emailed me several times to be in touch about it.
Paul K - Mesa, AZ
Product: Velour
Vehicle: 2004 Chrysler PT Cruiser
Rating:

Date: 2016-06-03
Your product is amazing. My only problem is my own fault, I clicked that I didnt have airbags in my front seats, I forgot that I did. So the covers dont completely fasten because my seats are too thick. Again, my own fault. Otherwise I love them. I will probably order my rear seats as well. I live in Az, so summer coming on so i want that hot sticky leather seats covered.
Jamie H - Port st lucie, FL
Product: Imitation Leather
Vehicle: 2015 Chrysler 200
Rating:

Date: 2016-06-01
The seat covers were every bit of what I was hoping for!!
Marla F - Chestermere, AB
Product: Super Mesh
Vehicle: 2007 Chrysler Aspen
Rating:

Date: 2016-04-28
The Mesh Seat covers I purchased fit perfectly, were easy to install and make my interior look brand new again. They appear to be very durable and I have had several comments already on how good they look.
Jacqui W - Pittsford, NY
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2014 Chrysler Town and Country
Rating:

Date: 2016-02-28
They are nice and sturdy. I have a large, chewy, slurpee dog and this should do the trick.
Wesley W - Morrow, OH
Product: Saddle Blanket
Vehicle: 2014 Chrysler Town and Country
Rating:

Date: 2016-02-25
Best seat covers I ever owned in COMFORT & DURABILITY since my first set in the 70s. Thanks SHEAR COMFORT!
Kimberly L - Vienna, VA
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2004 Chrysler Sebring Convertible
Rating:

Date: 2016-01-22
The all-sheepskin covers I purchased for the front seats of my husbands car are PERFECT!! I chose the pearl color and it matches the original leather in his Chrysler Sebring perfectly. The covers are plush, and since his seat heaters dont work anymore, we are nice and toasty warm this winter. The covers look fabulous, and are very comfortable. Since they are all sheepskin, and no synthetics, we dont get fuzz on our black coats, either. We are VERY satisfied!
Lorrie F - London, ON
Product: Muddy Girl Camo
Vehicle: 2015 Chrysler Town and Country
Rating:

Date: 2016-01-04
I would love to review the seat covers but I havent had the chance to put them on yet. I loved the colors but from what Ive read I need help and a good day.
Laurie B - Burnaby, BC
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 1990 Chrysler Lebaron
Rating:

Date: 2015-12-01
I really like them. Soft and plush, great feeling sitting in them. Will recommend them to friends.