0

Hawaiian Seat Covers - More Reviews


Review by Richard Johnson from Waianae, HI:
Vehicle: 2013 Toyota RAV4
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2014-02-18
Overall I'm very pleased with the quality of the seat covers I ordered for my Toyota RAV4. They look great and fit well except the left side of the driver’s seat cushion cover won’t stay under the seat adjustment handles. It would help to have a cross strap underneath like the back seat cushions have. Also the design did not account for the buckle for the rear center seat which is located behind the left rear seat bottom cushion. This buckle is connected from the bottom cushion the backrest and blocks the installation of the seat covers for the left rear seat. I had to remove this buckle to install the seat cover.

Review by Jeffrey Petzold from Cotuit, MA:
Vehicle: 2012 Jeep Wrangler
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2014-02-04
I just put the seat covers on. Installation is somewhat annoying but only because you have to get your arms under the seat to secure them. Once installed they look great & are going to be awesome in the summer - no sticking to hot seats & they look cool!!

Review by Clifford Nigh from Seminole, FL:
Vehicle: 2012 Dodge Durango
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2014-02-03
Well made and quite attractive. Relatively easy to install. Adjustment for close not exact fit took a while. Would buy again!!

Review by Mike Jones from Huntington Beach, CA:
Vehicle: 2009 Jeep Wrangler
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 3/5
Date: 2014-02-02
Second set still not a fan of the elastic loops and hooks for attaching covers. The newer straps on the underside of seats are a great improvement.

Review by Patty Cortez from Vancouver, WA:
Vehicle: 1991 Ford Ranger
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2014-01-31
I bought these as a Christmas gift for my husband who grew up surfing in Hawaii and he loves them. The only problem he had with installing them was on the side where the lever is to flip the seat forward. He had to modify that area to make it fit and be able to secure it. Otherwise they fit the seats well. He says they're very comfortable too. Thank you!

Review by Robert Capelli from Tampa, FL:
Vehicle: 2013 Ford Escape
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2014-01-28
There was one minor fitment issue but not a deal breaker. The fabric is high quality and I am pleased with the two sets purchased.

Review by John Woods from Blaine, WA:
Vehicle: 2000 Toyota Tacoma
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2014-01-25
I ordered these seat covers as a Christmas present. It was too late when I ordered to receive them before Christmas but when I told the customer service representative that the recipient was going out of the country they arrived in time for her to install them in her vehicle. She loves the design and the quality of workmanship. She wishes that she could put the arm rest up it's a bit snug with the covers on but she'll get used to it.

Review by Dean Kentala from Bellevue, WA:
Vehicle: 1998 Ford Ranger
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2014-01-24
All good except the console. although it fits the bottom edges aren't really finished and doesn't look good in a down position. Also the elastic straps are in an awkward place on the top. Thank you for the seat covers however. We can see much work went into making a good fit and we will enjoy them!

Review by Everet Killian from Saratoga, CA:
Vehicle: 2008 Mazda 3
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2014-01-10
They were easy to install look great and so comfy to sit on!

Review by Dale Frentress from Portland, Or:
Vehicle: 2001 Honda Accord
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 3/5
Date: 2014-01-08
They are ok the fit is not as good as I thought it would be the drivers side pulls up easily on the seat bottom . They were easy to install

Review by Hana Steel from Wailuku, Hawaii:
Vehicle: 2005 Mazda B. Series Pickup
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2014-01-08
The covers surprised me with their beauty and quality. Very happy with the product.

Review by Laura Lindsey from Rancho Cucamonga, CA:
Vehicle: 2005 Ford F250 to 550 Regular or Crew Cab
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2014-01-06
Very impressed with materials and fit. Front bench seat is not as displayed on the website. The Hawaiian/surf print is not in the full area as displayed.

Review by Kiki Churchill from Coventry, CT:
Vehicle: 2008 Subaru Forester
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2013-12-23
The colors are bright and awesome!! Beautiful. The fit was tight.

Review by Gregory Webb from Jacksonville, FL:
Vehicle: 2006 Ford Explorer
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 1/5
Date: 2013-12-05
I have not received the seat covers yet..............................................................................................................................................................................

Review by Dan from Cherryville, NC:
Vehicle: 2010 Kia Forte
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 2/5
Date: 2013-12-04
This was our 4th family purchase of seat covers from Shear Comfort. Compared with our previous 3 purchases which fit perfectly this purchase will be our last 2010 Kia Forte. The back seat cover did not fit snug like our previous purchases 2001 Jetta but rather very loosely-especially around the lower edges. The headrest covers did not fully over the headrests on either the front or back ones. Even the front seat covers didnt fit snugly around the lower edges as well. I only make these comments based on the excellent fit of the previous seat covers we have purchased from Shear Comfort in the past. Were very disappointed.

Review by Tony Erickson from pekin, il:
Vehicle: 2013 Dodge Ram Pickup 2500-5500 HD
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2013-11-29
love the front seat covers but make sure you order the right ones as the backseat was wrong and doesn't work

Review by Alison Blackhurst from Vero beach, Fl:
Vehicle: 2013 Subaru Legacy
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2013-11-28
I love the seat covers. better than I expected. the print I ordered is exactly like the picture online I ordered from

Review by Judy Ceppaglia from Vancouver, WA:
Vehicle: 2014 Jeep Wrangler
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2013-11-16
Love the quality of the fabric and the design easy to install. The only drawback is that they slide side to side and have to be adjusted often.

Review by Chad Burgess from San Marcos, CA:
Vehicle: 2006 Toyota Highlander
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 2/5
Date: 2013-11-14
Bought the custom ones for front seat and they don't fit that well.

Review by Thomas Lowe from Lahaina, Hi:
Vehicle: 2014 Ford Escape
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2013-11-07
This is the secons set of your seat covers. The first was still going strong when we sold the car after 5 years.

Review by David Fletcher from Winter Garden, FL:
Vehicle: 2004 Toyota Prius
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2013-11-06
The quality is great and the fit is fantastic. The catch the attention of others and elicit comments of praise! Thanks!

Review by Jeannie Rhodes from Orlando, FL:
Vehicle: 2013 Toyota RAV4
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 3/5
Date: 2013-11-01
The quality of the fabric is good. The fit is not perfect. It does not hug the seat as well as I expected but they are much better than store bought seat covers.

Review by Scott Buchanan from San Anselmo, CA:
Vehicle: 2005 Volkswagen Jetta
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 3/5
Date: 2013-10-31
I am a bit disappoiunted with the fit of the seat portions. Can't get them to be snug and also the sides do not accomodate the seat hinge well nor the seat adjust handle on the front edge of the seat. I wish there were cross ties under the seats to keep them snug. Considering how stretchy the material is the fit is a bit loose bummer.

Review by James Okimoto from Fernleyl, NV:
Vehicle: 2014 Subaru Forester
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2013-10-31
Anticipating the arrival of my seat covers were well worth it. Awesome!!! Looks great perfect fit simple to install. The next purchase is for my back seats.

Review by Tom Lowe from Lahaina, Hawaii:
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2013-10-24
This is the second set of Hawaiian seat covers. We love them!

Review by Donna Maafala from Henderson, Nevada:
Vehicle: 2013 Toyota Camry
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2013-10-23
The seat covers are beautiful and they fit snugly. Recommend including installation instructions for rear seat. Looks like it was professionally installed. Love them!

Review by Cynthia Warner from Naperville, IL:
Vehicle: 2014 Subaru Forester
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2013-10-04
A little loose fit on the bottom part. The fabric already snagged. But I love the pattern and the color with my car.

Review by David Moore from Pocasset, MA:
Vehicle: 2006 Jeep Wrangler
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2013-10-04
The website the ability to design the seat cover colors the ordering the quality product and the fit speaks for it self. But the topper is the way the cover has jazzed up the interior of my wife's jeep She loves the look!

Review by Christopher Kieley from Hyde Park, New York:
Vehicle: 2013 Honda Civic
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2013-10-03
Ordered covers for my new Civic. They were the wrong style due to side airbags. Received a phone call within an hour and ordered the correct style. Easy to install and was very pleased with your customer service. Will definitely recommend your products and service to others.

Review by Raymond ODriscoll from Colton, OR:
Vehicle: 2013 Toyota Sienna
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2013-10-01
like custom made should they fit like original equipment. Easy peasy installation. Great support.

Review by Mary Camire from Brewer, ME:
Vehicle: 2005 Jeep Liberty
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2013-09-25
I just love these covers. They trulyame my Jeep stand out. The covers were easy to install and look fantastic! Thank you!

Review by Raymond ODriscoll from Colton, OR:
Vehicle: 2013 Toyota Sienna
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2013-09-24
A perfect fit My Toyota Sienna. One would think they were OEM. In fact why aren't they?

Review by PW from Boone, NC:
Vehicle: 2013 Mazda 5
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 3/5
Date: 2013-09-16
The seats are nice and they look good. I was a little disappointed with installing them as I believe there could be a much easier way to secure them -- in fact I am refitting them myself with velcro to make it easier.

Review by Anne Allen from New Albany, IN:
Vehicle: 2013 Kia Rio
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2013-09-16
Beautiful quality. Fits well. A little tough to install especially in a small car with little room to move around & reach under seats.

Review by Anne Cross from Bel Air, MD:
Vehicle: 2006 Jeep Liberty
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2013-09-14
Love the seat covers! They fit beautifully. I was really embarrassed by the front seats in my Jeep but the seat covers have given the Jeep new life!

Review by Manyee To from Quincy, MA:
Vehicle: 2014 Subaru Forester
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2013-09-13
I love the print and the materials very durable. This is a great product would recommend to my friends and family. Thank you ShearComfort.

Review by Mary Derrick from Milton, FL:
Vehicle: 2010 Toyota Corolla
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2013-09-12
shared a photo on Facebook and everyone loves them! They fit very well - nicely crafted product out of high quality fabric. am considering ordering the back seat to match.

Review by KELLI THOMAS from TRURO, MA:
Vehicle: 2013 Chevy Silverado
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2013-09-09
custom fit great and easy to put on. Fabric seems strong durable. Ordering back seat covers now.!

Review by Eric Kleine from Destin, FL:
Vehicle: 2013 Toyota FJ Cruiser
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2013-09-07
As before when I purchased seat covers from you I was not let down.They are well made and comfortable and basically completly awsome

Review by Chuck Smith from Centerville, GA:
Vehicle: 2008 Honda Civic
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2013-09-07
The Hawaiian seat covers are made from a nice sturdy fabric. The floral print is an attractive design. Installation instructions were clear and easy to follow.

Review by Nancy Lundquist from camarillo, CA:
Vehicle: 2007 Chevy HHR
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2013-09-06
I love my new seat covers they match my car perfect! They complete the whole package! I would recommend this company to friends and family.

Review by Gregg Stokell from thousand oaks, CA:
Vehicle: 2012 Honda Fit
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2013-09-05
Gregg bought them for me as a present and I love them! They were easy to install and super comfy. The colors look great in my teal blue Honda fit! Great price and great looking!

Review by Frances Cervantes from Oak View, CA:
Vehicle: 2013 Jeep Wrangler
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2013-09-03
I love them. They fit my seats perfect and seem to be very durable.

Review by Anne Personius from Buckley, WA:
Vehicle: 2013 Toyota RAV4
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2013-08-31
I love them! They fit perfectly and were easy to install. I have gotten some nice complements on them from my passengers too.

Review by Pam Graber from Carson City, NV:
Vehicle: 2003 Subaru Forester
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2013-08-30
I love my new seat covers! They match the interior of my Sube beautifully. They are soft yet rugged. I wish I had purchased them years ago!

Review by Kim from Kingston, NY:
Vehicle: 2012 Jeep Liberty
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2013-08-30
I think these are great covers. They are fairly easy to install and they actually stay in place. They colors are very nice without being too vibrate.

Review by Glenn Itano from Alameda, CA:
Vehicle: 2012 Toyota Prius
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2013-08-30
My wife loves them. If she loves them so do I. That's all that need be said.

Review by Sara Bradshaw from Las Vegas, NV:
Vehicle: 2013 Ford Edge
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2013-08-23
They look good and fit pretty well. Installation was also fairly easy. The passenger side doesn't sit as flat and as close as the drivers side but it may just need to be adjusted.

Review by Roxanne Sproul from Tucson, AZ:
Vehicle: 2013 Nissan Altima
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2013-08-23
Awesome seat covers! Perfect fit!! Took about 45 min to install can't wait to order the back seat covers!

Review by Virginia BallSimon from Brampton, ON:
Vehicle: 2003 Saturn Ion
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2013-08-23
I LOVE these covers- they fit beautifully and really give my car character. I've had so many compliments - and people never used to notice my vehicle.

Review by Roxanne sproul from Tucson, Az:
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2013-08-21
These seat covers are awesome!! The fit is perfect take about 45 to 60 minutes to install and now my seats won't be attracting white dog hair on black seats thank you shear comfort!!!!

Review by Sherry Keahilihau from Chandler, AZ:
Vehicle: 2009 Honda Accord
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2013-08-15
The only thing that would have been better would be to include the headrest cover. I got that included with the last seat covers ordered from someone else.

Review by Joyce Adams from Nipomo, CA:
Vehicle: 2008 Scion XB
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2013-08-15
LOVE the covers. Fit great on my seats. Feels like a new car!

Review by Chimane Creer from Ivins, UT:
Vehicle: 2013 Honda Civic
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2013-08-15
These seat covers are the best I have ever had. I have purchased many but these covers fit the best and don't slide on the seats. Thanks Shear Comfort for making my new car look great! Chimane Creer

Review by Kathy Gray from Greenville, NC:
Vehicle: 2011 Jeep Wrangler
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2013-08-15
Great fit and looks awesome in my Jeep. The material is of great quality and the colors are bold and bright.

Review by Lisa Clark from Mount Pleasant, SC:
Vehicle: 2013 Subaru XV Crosstrek
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2013-08-15
I really like my new seat covers. The colors look great and the material is better than expected. Would definitely recommend.

Review by Andrea Dean from Grain Valley, MO:
Vehicle: 2011 Subaru Forester
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2013-08-12
The covers fit great and feel really nice on the seats. I especially like the cutouts for the seatbelt conncections and the fold-away cup holders in my vehicle's back seat.

Review by Emily Fuentes from Royal Palm Beach, FL:
Vehicle: 2013 Honda Civic
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2013-08-12
The colors were true to the picturevery pretty i love them. The front seat covers were very easy to put on but the back seat covers were very hard to put on.

Review by Ronald Billock from Renton, WA:
Vehicle: 2006 Ford Escape
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2013-08-11
They look good. The fit was good. They were fairly straight forward to install except the bottom of the vehicle seats didn't have to much to hook them to. I was able to make it work ok though.

Review by Bruce Rutherford from Penticton, British Columbia:
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2013-08-11
People always ask me if I had my seat covers custom made and I say Yes that's why they match my car perfectly Great quality and they look fantastic! Thank you Shear Comfort.

Review by Janet from Arlington, MA:
Vehicle: 2008 Toyota Yaris
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2013-08-11
Material and pattern is very nice. Installation is a pain at least it was on my car. These will not be quick to remove for washing!

Review by Debbie L Guppenberger from Titusville, FL:
Vehicle: 2013 Ford F150
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2013-08-11
Fantastic covers look great in my Ford f-150 truck. I'm going to order the back seat to match!

Review by Mike Bilby from San Ramon, CA:
Vehicle: 2012 Nissan Xterra
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2013-08-11
Easy to install comfortable and most important--they look GREAT in my new Xterra. Thank you!

Review by Jody Dale from Midway, GA:
Vehicle: 2013 Nissan Altima
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2013-08-10
the color match is perfect- the only problem I had is that I had plastic flaps on my seats and I have not figured out how to navigate around them yet. Side air bags were there I'm pleased.

Review by Sara Brown from Yellowknife, NT:
Vehicle: 2012 Jeep Patriot
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2013-08-10
No holes in the rear seat covers for pull to drop the seats down and no hole for the bracket to hold the seat upright. Awesome other than that and they look very cool!

Review by Olivia Kimla from Cohasset, MA:
Vehicle: 2000 Jeep Wrangler
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2013-08-10
Always been happy with my seat covers from you guys. My last ones lasted for years and when I knew I needed to make another investment to get new ones I immediately wanted the same ones from you again. Thank you!

Review by Maryann Evans from Middletown, NJ:
Vehicle: 2006 Dodge Durango
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2013-08-10
They add olor to a drab interior. The fit is like unto a glove. I would by them again.

Review by Molly Peters from fort pierce, FL:
Vehicle: 2006 Chevy Suburban
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2013-08-10
We absolutely love our new seat covers! We are completely satisfied and have told several people where to find them. This was a great experience.

Review by Kathy Blackman from Highland, AR:
Vehicle: 2013 Ford Explorer
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2013-08-10
I love the new seat covers you offered! Easy to select the style car to make a great fit! Nana is styling now. THANK YOU!

Review by Nancy Krusko from Beloit, WI:
Vehicle: 2012 Subaru Forester
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2013-08-10
The seat covers are designed to fit like a glove. The Hawaiian print has gotten rave reviews from everyone who sees them. Really add to the sportiness of my subaru!

Review by David Dunham from hoilliston, MA:
Vehicle: 2013 GMC Sierra
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2013-08-10
Attachment to seat still needs a little help. They move around on after install

Review by Laurie Arnett from Surprise, AZ:
Vehicle: 2012 Chevy Sonic
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2013-08-10
I love my seat covers! I have had so many positive comments about them. I have four boys so I wanted something to cover my seats but I wanted it to look nice! The orangish red in the flowers match my car perfectly. They are very well made and fairly easy to install too!

Review by B Vinson from Lakeland, FL:
Vehicle: 2003 Nissan Sentra
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2013-08-09
Purchased front covers for my daughter's first car a used 2003 Nissan Sentra. They fit very well and look great. Considering covering the back seats with same style.

Review by David Hooper from Clermont, FL:
Vehicle: 2013 Honda CRV
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2013-08-09
The seat covers were relatively easy to put on head rest covers were cut too short- arm rest covers were too tight to get on completely. Steering wheel cover was coming apart at the seam within two weeks. I did like the stretch belts goin under the seat cushions. They gave a tight finished look.

Review by Kimberlee Rosa from Scottsdale, AZ:
Vehicle: 2013 Volkswagen Beetle
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2013-08-09
A bit tough to install...especially in a 100 + degree garage but I so love the look and feel of them! They are perfect!

Review by Sheryl Debski from lake isabella, CA:
Vehicle: 2013 Toyota Tacoma
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 3/5
Date: 2013-08-09
It he look is great. I think the fit could have been a lot more snug little loose around the edges. I also found it a little difficult to attach under the seat without wrinkles in the front. I think if it were one piece it would fit better.

Review by Heidi Nikodem from hot springs village, AR:
Vehicle: 1999 Chrysler Sebring Convertible
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2013-08-09
these were so easy to put on fit PERFECT and look great. VERY happy with them & will order some for my car next. should have done this long ago. thank you good job

Review by Roxane Snyder from Slatington, PA:
Vehicle: 2007 Toyota FJ Cruiser
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2013-08-08
this is my 2nd set loved my first set-I absolutly love these seat covers....look great in my FJ Cruiser.

Review by Barbara Bonanni from Palm Beach Gardens, FL:
Vehicle: 1992 Jeep Wrangler
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2013-08-01
a little pricey but the fit was accurate and the quality is good.

Review by Thomas Massaro from Pensacola, FL:
Vehicle: 2011 Honda CRV
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2013-08-01
Absolutely the BEST seat covers around epitomizes the definition what quality means and must have for every vehicle.

Review by Mark Jefson from Anchorage, AK:
Vehicle: 2002 Nissan Frontier
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2013-07-31
Just replaced the first set of Hawaiian seat covers in my 2002 Nissan Frontier. The original fabric looks like it did 11 years ago. I'll let you know how they look when I replace the 2013 ShearComfort seat covers....in 2024.

Review by Kathy Blackman from Highland, AR:
Vehicle: 2013 Ford Explorer
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2013-07-31
Love the look and fit of my seat covers! Thank You for offering a quality product to enjoy!

Review by Elaine Danan from Riverview, FL:
Vehicle: 2004 Chrysler PT Cruiser
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2013-07-31
I get so many compliments on them. This is my second set and I like the new style features that make them fit more securely.

Review by Jeanne Amitrano from Valley Stream, NY:
Vehicle: 2010 Ford Edge
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2013-07-31
These seat covers are amazing! Pretty and I don't stick to the seat when I am wearing a dress or shorts!&#128516

Review by kathy gray from Greenville, NC:
Vehicle: 2011 Jeep Wrangler
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2013-07-31
My husband and I are so glad we decided to order these seat covers they fit perfect. The colors are vivid and the print is perfect for our Jeep. Love Love Love them.

Review by Margaret Jordan from Oak Hill, VA:
Vehicle: 2006 Toyota Prius
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2013-07-28
High quality workmanship timely shipping and they look great.

Review by Dave Kramer from Regina, SK:
Vehicle: 2013 Chevy Avalanche
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2013-07-27
They fit very well and look even better. Very high quality product. Thanks!

Review by Rob Fitch from Wenatchee, WA:
Vehicle: 1997 Toyota Tacoma
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2013-07-27
Even more durable than I thought when ordering - looks awesome and makes my truck look 10 years younger!

Review by William Cunningham from Wenatchee, WA:
Vehicle: 2013 Dodge Caravan / Grand Caravan
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2013-07-26
Everything they claimed to be and great installation instruction very satisfied customer.

Review by Susan Ingram from Quesnel, BC:
Vehicle: 2003 Honda Element
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2013-07-26
My covers fit my Honda element perfectly. They put a smile on my face every time I get into my car. Thank you!

Review by Andrea Shaw Reed from Orleans, MA:
Vehicle: 2005 Toyota RAV4
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2013-07-26
Perfect except the hooks to keep the covers in place are too small for the under seat locations in my car so I have trouble with the covers coming loose when people get in and out of the car. Otherwise quality is wonderful of fabric and fit.

Review by Joan Bristow from Merritt Island, FL:
Vehicle: 2013 Toyota Prius
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2013-07-22
I love the Hawaiian Sea Turtle design seat covers for my 2013 Prius. They fit snugly and are very secure. I have received a lot of compliments on them and have shared your web site with my friends.

Review by Charlotte Goodwin from Hideaway, TX:
Vehicle: 2004 Jeep Wrangler
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2013-07-20
Love my seat covers! This is the 2nd or 3rd time I've reordered them. Colorful fun plus very wearable.

Review by Janelle Roethemeyer from Kirkwood, MO:
Vehicle: 2003 Volkswagen Beetle
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2013-07-19
Covers fit very well but it is hard to get to the lever to lift the seat forward. So far wearing well

Review by Katrina Baumsteiger from San Luis Obispo, CA:
Vehicle: 2001 Toyota Tacoma
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2013-07-19
Love them! And would buy again from you! They are soft and comfy only complaint is they are a bit warm.

Review by Allie Georgieff from Little Egg Harbor, NJ:
Vehicle: 2005 Buick Rendezvous
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2013-07-19
I love these seat covers so so so much. I plan on buying more because I'm in love with the fit and everything about them !!

Review by A Napua Knight from Spokane, WA:
Vehicle: 2003 Ford F150 Extended Cab
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2013-07-19
We are enjoying our Hawaiian seat covers immensely. We Receive very nice compliments all the time. It looks very very classy. Workmanship of seat covers are very impressive. Thank you.

Review by Margaret MudyPerloff from Mammoth Lakes, CA:
Vehicle: 2013 Subaru Outback
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2013-07-19
I love my Hawaiian Blue Sunset seat covers. We purchased them for our 2013 Twilight Blue Subaru Outback to help protect the seats when we take our 2 dogs on hikes and to the lakes. They arrived faster than anticipated were relatively easy to install are comfortable to sit on and they look great! So thankful I found Shear Comfort Seat Covers.

Review by Michael Klimpl from tavernier, FL:
Vehicle: 2012 Honda Civic
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 2/5
Date: 2013-07-19
Directions not very good. Very difficult to install. Once we got it on it looks very nice

Review by Mary Ann Coughlin from Islip, NY:
Vehicle: 1992 Jeep Wrangler
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2013-07-19
I absolutely love them. As does my friends when they see them.

Review by Nancy Hetzel from Port Hueneme, CA:
Vehicle: 2013 Toyota Prius
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2013-07-19
Fantastic seat covers. Put them in our 2013 Prius 2 which we traded in for a 2013 Prius 3 one month later. Took them off the one car and put them onto the newer car. They look fantastic and the gray in the seat covers matches the gray in the interior of the car so they look like they are custom for the car. We get many comments on the seat covers and the car. People think the car came with special seats. We love 'em. They stay in place and do slide around like other seat covers from other places as happened with cheaper seat covers we've tried to use in the past. Just plain FANTASTIC!!! Everyon should buy seat covers from ShearComfort.com

Review by Savannah Baker from middlebury, VT:
Vehicle: 1999 Volkswagen cabrio
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2013-07-19
I love the print! They fit beautifully! Look awesome! The company was great to work with! Excellent customer service!!Best selection of fabrics on line by far! I highly recommend Shear comfort!

Review by Kathy Blackman from Cherokee Village, AR:
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2013-07-17
Love the seat covers! They fit great and not hard to put together . Thank You for helping styling up my car!

Review by Kathy from Greenville, Nc:
Vehicle: 2011 Jeep Wrangler
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2013-07-16
Love love love my new seat covers. My Jeep has a new personality wearing these.My husband likes them too.

Review by Arleen M Duran from Fillmore, Ca:
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 3/5
Date: 2013-07-02
The car seats are beautiful ! However I think the pattern is alittle too snug. Felt like wrestling an alligator! For the price I paid I expected it to be much more easier to put on

Review by Debbie from Titusville, Florida:
Vehicle: 2013 Ford F150
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2013-07-06
ShearComfort seat covers fit our 1996 Ford F-150 very nicely and very durable. Only thing was a stain on the fabric. Did not send back since I waited extra 2 weeks for order. I am ordering another set for my new 2013 Ford F-150 because they are made so well. Thanks

Review by Cindy Dreibelbis from Oceanside, California:
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2013-07-09
LOVE! This is my second set! Sold the first set when I sold the little Truck. Turned my dad onto you guys and he LOVES also. MY new set is FABULOUS!! Comments galore. Totally updated my newly painted and detailed 2004 Corolla! Quality is unrivaled!! For those of us that want that 'new' car without buying one...your covers are the answer!

Review by Laurie Arnett from Surprise, Arizona:
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2013-07-11
Put these in last night with the help of my 15 year old son. I love the way they look! My car doesnt look like every other one now! AND its kind of necessity driving stinky and chlorinated football player and swimmer boys around!

Review by Debbie Guppenberger from Titusville, Florida:
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2013-07-13
Shear Comfort Seat Covers gorgeousdurable and the fit is fantastic so much so I am ordering the rear bench to match. Only a personal preference I would have liked the back of the front seat cover to have come down about 2 1/2 inches more to cover to the bottom of the back of the seat. My 2013 Ford F-150 LUV'S them.

Review by Miranda Wright from Nice, CA:
Vehicle: 2008 Ford Fusion
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2013-05-18
First of all I LOVE THEM and I have had soo many compliments but I do have to say Thankfully I had a second person there to help me with instaling the bottom of both seats it made it soo much easer. The only other issue that I had and I know this was in other reviews but the stearing wheel cover was hard to get on but again once it was on I was happy eventualuy I will buy covers for my back seat as well. I am quite impressed with how well and how snugly they fit. I would definaly recomed this to anyone!!!!!

Review by Natalie Dunser from Surrey, BC:
Vehicle: 2012 Ford Fiesta
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2013-05-20
I love my seat covers. a Very impressed with how perfectly they fit. Excellent quality!

Review by Heather Hamilton from Innisfil, ON:
Vehicle: 2010 Subaru Outback
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2013-05-13
I love my seat covers. They are unique. I have never seen covers like them nor has anyone I know.

Review by Marlene K Wurzbach from Holmes Beach, FL:
Vehicle: 2005 Toyota Prius
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2013-05-09
This repeat customer will never neglect to protect her carseats again! My cheery Shear Comfort covers get compliments all the time. And this set is improved with velcro securing the back panel. I'll be back for more when we trade in this Prius!

Review by Heidi Vaughan from eastham, MA:
Vehicle: 2011 Dodge Dakota
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2013-05-07
they look great easy to install and cut down on that static snap when I exit the car in those dry months

Review by Brenda Cassels from lakefield, Ontario:
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2013-05-07
I just love my ShearComfort seat covers. They fit my Beetle seats like a glove and stand up to the wear and tear from my grandchildren and my pets!The piece de resistance was ordering the covers for the back seat...sweeeeet!!

Review by Dawn Hunt from Bridge City, TX:
Vehicle: 2008 Jeep Wrangler
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 3/5
Date: 2013-05-02
Seat covers are nice! The only problem is with the steering wheel cover the stitch was not completely sewn and banding is separated from fabric.

Review by Cheryl Travers from Miramar, FL:
Vehicle: 2011 Buick Enclave
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2013-04-29
Nice product looks great fit good. But very difficult to put on bottom and back cover!

Review by Arthur Benedicto from sacramento, CA:
Vehicle: 2013 Dodge Caravan / Grand Caravan
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2013-04-25
Really snug fit. Couldn't get all the tie down straps anchored because of the seat design. Don't pull on the elastic straps when pulling it between the back and bottom part of the seat the elastic will break off where it is sewn onto the cover. Headrest cover was really tough to put on because the elastic didn't stretch far enough to get the cover on without hard pulling and took 15 minutes to put on one headrest cover. They should make it with a a little longer elastic sewn around the edges of the openings so it will slip onto the headrest without too much pulling and tugging. I was about to give up putting them on.

Review by Carol Lewando from Anchorage, AK:
Vehicle: 2013 Subaru Outback
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2013-04-26
Great seat covers! They look great.

Review by Terry Brown from Frisco, NC:
Vehicle: 2013 Chevy Equinox
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2013-04-25
LOVE my seat covers. The day I put mine on I also put on a set for my father in law. This is my 4rd set and the 2nd he bought after I gave him his first set. We both love them.

Review by Cindy Meyer from Vancouver, WA:
Vehicle: 2008 Toyota Highlander
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2013-04-25
Great seat covers. Look really nice. Stand up well to animals kids dirt and sweat.

Review by Debbie Holaday from Mathews, VA:
Vehicle: 1998 Lincoln Navigator
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2013-04-25
the seat covers are comfortable but feel very durable. Easy to install.

Review by Gerry Cunningham from Lahaina, HI:
Vehicle: 2003 Ford F250 to 550 Extended Cab
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2013-04-25
Fit as well if not better than the custom seat covers we purchased before. Best part cost was reasonable.

Review by Renee Manso from Long Beach, CA:
Vehicle: 2013 Kia Sportage
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2013-04-25
I am a recent customer over 5 years ago. The covers lasted though a rough boytripsfew accidentslots of washingswell made. The only reason I got new covers was because we sold the car and didn't match new car. I love how the staff was so!!!!!! helpful and treated my questions and concerns with so much respect. Would and do recommend to others.

Review by Perry Richards from Agoura Hills, CA:
Vehicle: 2004 Ford Explorer
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2013-04-17
love the seat covers colors material. How ever they do not fit well at all they were way to large for the bottom seat back cover was perfict.

Review by Sraddha Durand from Bainbridge Island, WA:
Vehicle: 2012 Toyota RAV4
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2013-04-05
these were for the rear seats I had purchased the front earlier- I love the look the only drawback is the difficulty in installation especially in the immovable rear seats. And I just gave up on getting the headrest on.

Review by Karin Doggett from RICHMOND, VA:
Vehicle: 2012 Honda Fit
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2013-04-04
I love the covers. My only complaint is how difficult they are to hook underneath the seats. They look and feel great!

Review by Jane Hallberg from Hudsons hope, BC:
Vehicle: 2008 Toyota Tacoma
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2013-04-04
Absolutely love them !!! They fit perfectly and had no trouble getting them on. Great fit!!

Review by MaryEllen Wesenberg from Gulf Breeze, FL:
Vehicle: 2011 Nissan Murano
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2013-04-04
Love them! Look great in the Murano. Fit well. Good quality. Took a few weeks to get them here but worth it! Thank you :

Review by LaDonna Feagler from Torrington, WY:
Vehicle: 2009 Volkswagen Beetle
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2013-04-04
Very Nice. They fit GREAT and really match my VW. The seat covers do not move when getting in or out of the automobile. I am hope that they will have a long life.

Review by Maxine Cook from Covington, WA:
Vehicle: 2010 Honda CRV
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2013-04-04
Fairly easy to install. Color is great looked exactly like example online. Fit the seats headrest and arms beautifully. They look Great!!

Review by Marc from Del Norte, CO Colorado:
Vehicle: 2001 Ford Ranger
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2013-03-31
These are my third set of seat covers I've tried. The 1st two sets were very thin and only lasted about a year each. I love these covers! GREAT fit easy installation and a FANTASTIC look! They also feel more substantial than the others and should last a lot longer.

Review by Katherine Angelini from Park Ridge, IL:
Vehicle: 2012 Chevy Cruze
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2013-03-30
I love them - prefect because I come home a little dirty from work and these protect my car. At first I couldn't figure out how to get my head rests off but one video from customer service and we were getting them installed. My son helped and being tall and installing in a curze was tricky but he did it and I love them - I really love them. Thank you

Review by Marie Cashion from San Diego, CA:
Vehicle: 2012 Toyota RAV4
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2013-03-25
They are so well made and tailored just for my car. They are hard to put on but it's worth it when you're done.

Review by CHRISTINE from Sierra Vista, AZ:
Vehicle: 2013 Ford Escape
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 3/5
Date: 2013-03-21
Seats are very nice and durable but I had to cut my own holes for the rear seats. If I'm spending a couple hundred dollars for custom seat covers I should not have to alter anything. Their customer service was really nice though and sent a video to make the extra holes.

Review by Jerry Highley from San Diego, CA:
Vehicle: 2012 Nissan Leaf
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2013-03-21
The custom seat covers for my brand new Leaf fit perfectly and installation instructions were easy to follow. I thought the colors were going to be slightly lighter but turned out to match the interior just fine. I don't recommend the steering wheel cover though. It doesn't adhere snuggly to the inside of the wheel and the webbed effect interferes with my grip.

Review by Steve Lustro from Pomona, CA:
Vehicle: 2009 Honda Element
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2013-03-20
This purchase of seat covers was to replace another set of Hawaiian seat covers we purchased from Shear Comfort in 2009 - after almost 4 years and 50000 miles later it was time to replace them. My wife loves her new seat covers and the good news - the stock seats look good as new which will be important should we ever decide to sell the vehicle in the future.

Review by Michael Soltoski from Oceanside, CA:
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2013-03-20
Most excellent seat covers. These look great on my wife's new Hyundai Sonata. It definitely distingishes it from other Sonata's on the road. I highly recommend seat covers from Shear Comfort!!

Review by Kristen Puhalainen from Lake Worth, FL:
Vehicle: 2011 Nissan Cube
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2013-03-20
They are beautiful and fit perfectly. I got the front seat covers a couple of years ago and it's nice to finally have the full set. I was surprised and impressed to be able to get seat covers for a not-so-common car like my Cube. Thank you!

Review by Julie Tobin from San Clemente, CA:
Vehicle: 2011 Toyota Prius
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2013-03-19
Love them but holes for headrests were not aligned. They look great

Review by Kristine Story from Omaha, NE:
Vehicle: 2003 Volkswagen Beetle
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2013-03-19
Great pattern good material overall fits well a little challenging to get the seat bottom covers in place with the hooks provided. May use some other type of arrangement to secure them. Overall happy!

Review by Patricia Johnson from Daleville, VA:
Vehicle: 1996 Toyota 4 runner
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2013-03-08
one doesn't fit as well as the other I think it was missing a pull tab underneath the middle part of seat. Other than that I love them.

Review by John Reitnauer from Hancock, NH:
Vehicle: 2012 Toyota Camry
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2013-03-05
These are the fourth set of seat covers I have purchased for three different and each one has been more difficult to install.

Review by Margaret Oakes from Sherwood Park, AB:
Vehicle: 2012 Ford Escape
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2013-03-03
These seat covers fit great and they look great I would recomend them to everybody

Review by Jane Perlmutter from mount Albert, ON:
Vehicle: 2008 Jeep Wrangler
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2013-03-01
I love my new seat covers they add a great custom look to my jeep.

Review by Robin R from Neptune Beach, FL:
Vehicle: 2013 Subaru Outback
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2013-02-28
Look great once you get them on. The hard part is doing all the attachments underneath the seats and maintaining the patience to do so. Head rest covers are not exactly snug for the Outback 2013. But the blue Hawaiian print does look great. The seat covers fit like a glove and stay put. Definitely worth the price.

Review by Billie Welzel from Fontana, CA:
Vehicle: 2007 Dodge Caliber
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2013-02-24
This is our second set of Shear Comfort Hawaiian Seat Covers. They are the best! Very durable and LOTS of colors/prints to choose from!!!

Review by Tina Slick from Mission Viejo, CA:
Vehicle: 2001 Chevy Tahoe
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2013-02-17
I love the seat covers but the head rest covers were much too tight and I ripped one of them while trying to get it on. I still plan on buying covers for the back seats.

Review by Claudia Watters from Goleta, CA:
Vehicle: 2011 Toyota RAV4
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2013-02-16
they are beautiful but it would be nice if they went all the way down the side of the seat with holes where the power seat is!!

Review by Rick Torkelson from rushford, MN:
Vehicle: 2002 Toyota 4 Runner
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2013-02-15
Good Quality and easy to install.xxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Review by John Knoke from Melbourne Beach, FL:
Vehicle: 2003 Toyota Camry
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2013-02-15
Everyone wants to. Know where to get them. We have had two sets now and love them. Looking to get some for my truck too.

Review by Susan Aleksejczyk from Gilboa, NY:
Vehicle: 2000 Volkswagen Jetta
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2013-02-15
Love the look feel and quality of the seat covers. The only thing I struggled with is attaching them to. tthe underside of the seat but also loved the little hooks.

Review by Sandra Pursley from Ripley, WV:
Vehicle: 2007 Ford Fusion
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2013-02-15
Beautiful love them. 2nd set I have ordered. They last for years.

Review by Karen Bezerra from Fayetteville, NC:
Vehicle: 2013 Jeep Wrangler
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2013-02-15
Absolutely LOVE my new seat covers! Fit like a glove makes my bad a$$ jeep look even that much cooler!! Thanks!!

Review by Danielle Harnisch from petaluma, CA:
Vehicle: 2013 Toyota Tacoma
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2013-01-26
very nice..perfect fit!!!!! Have ordered numerous times now..for 4 different cars. Great product great service lasts a long time.

Review by Darrel Halsell from Panama City Beach, FL:
Vehicle: 2010 Toyota Corolla
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2013-01-24
These seat cover look good and fit the seats very well. I have another set just like these that are several years old and they have held up well.

Review by Maryann Haas from Waterford, NJ:
Vehicle: 2004 Hyundai Elantra
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2013-01-24
The seats covers really look good. Color is exactly as shown. Little trouble putting the covers on but once connected it fit perfectly. The only problem I had with headrests that is was too big! Shear Comfort is taking care of that and replacing. Thanks!

Review by Debi Loats from Bend, OR:
Vehicle: 2012 Toyota Tundra
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2013-01-23
The product is made very well. Love the quality. Well worth ordering them custom.

Review by Edward Sarapata from west harrison, IN:
Vehicle: 2001 Mazda B. Series Pickup
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2013-01-24
The quality of the fabric was excellent. The only drawback was that the order did not include a cover for the fold down armrest between the two seats of my Mazda truck. Why?

Review by DALE PILLSBURY from NORTH BERWICK, ME:
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Accent
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2013-01-24
The seat covers fit like a glove and fairly easy to install. Good quality product.

Review by Brett OBrien from Mission Viejo, CA:
Vehicle: 2002 Honda Odyssey
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2013-01-23
The seat covers fit perfectly are comfortable and are very pretty. Quality seems to be very good. They cost more than I'm accustomed to but are very nice!

Review by Wolfe Holeschek from Calgary, AB:
Vehicle: 2006 Honda Civic
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2013-01-23
I bought these seat covers for my girlfriend and she loved them. They were exactly as depicted on your website. I was surprised how easily they fit onto the seats. we are two very satisfied customers thank you

Review by Lisa Pruitt from Petaluma, CA:
Vehicle: 2012 Toyota Prius V
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2013-01-23
The four head rest the front versus the back was slightly confusing on how to put them on and with a front or back.

Review by Rick Leach from Brookhaven, NY:
Vehicle: 2005 Chrysler PT Cruiser Convertible
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2013-01-23
Very impressed with these covers! Not only did fit exactly to my wife's 05 pt cruiser they were easy to fit to the seats. Only took about a hour and look great! Finally a company that supplies what they advertise and delivers quality ! Thank you!!

Review by Doug Lane from Big Bear City, CA:
Vehicle: 2007 Subaru Forester
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2013-01-23
These are fabulous! I got them for my wife as a present and she thinks they are the greatest seat covers ever.

Review by CarolAnne Piehl from Hayward, CA:
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2013-01-18
looks great A bit hard to install on my car due to seat bib and undercover

Review by Charlotte Thomas from East Meadow, NY:
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Accent
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2013-01-14
I'm very pleased with the seat covers. I would say that they weren't easy to install but that's nobody's fault. Thank You!

Review by Gary Forney from Delray Beach, FL:
Vehicle: 1995 Jeep Wrangler
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2013-01-14
Great fit for my 95 Jeep Wrangler like that the covers are separate back & seat no adjustment needed when getting in or out. Colors are vivid and very beachy!

Review by Larry Hutchinson from Colorado Springs, CO:
Vehicle: 1994 Toyota 4 Runner
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2013-01-14
These seat covers seem to be on par for the price. Installation was straight forward. Seat cover material is comfortable and warming in the cold CO weather.

Review by Alan Wellesley from Oxnard, CA:
Vehicle: 2011 Toyota RAV4
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2013-01-14
Very stylish and easy to install! Instructions were easily understood and my wife loves them!

Review by Michael Fee from Downers Grove, IL:
Vehicle: 2001 Ford Mustang
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2013-01-14
GREAT fit. Good directions. Very custom to my car. Beautiful colors. Tough material.

Review by Roger Platt from San Diego, CA:
Vehicle: 2011 Nissan Leaf
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 2/5
Date: 2013-01-14
Seat cover quality is great. Installation however took 5 hours. Very little room under the seats to work hooks didn't reach the one wire I could hook them to so had to improvise with zip tie chains. If you can find more places to hook them to under the Nissan Leaf seats let me know. Also required the video segments online to augment written instructions but glad they were there. Overall I would give the seat quality an A- and the installation a D.

Review by STEVEN CROWSON from CHICO, CA:
Vehicle: 2005 Ford Ranger
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2013-01-14
A bit of a challenge to install. Maybe truck design rather than seat covers.

Review by Mary Kuhn from napa, CA:
Vehicle: 2013 Honda CRV
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2013-01-14
These are the best fitting seat covers that we have ever purchased. Great quality and fit.

Review by Bruce Franks from Merryville, LA:
Vehicle: 2013 Scion IQ
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2013-01-14
This is a new car and people have asked me if the seat covers are factory they fit so wellI really like the extra warmneo they are great for winter.

Review by Bruce Franks from Merryville, LA:
Vehicle: 2013 Scion IQ
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2013-01-14
This is a new car and people have asked me if the seat covers are factory they fit so wellI really like the extra warmneo they are great for winter.

Review by Carol Thovson from Crystal, MN:
Vehicle: 2010 Volkswagen Passat
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2013-01-14
love the fabric very durable and a beautiful pattern with bright colors. After shopping one afternoon a lady in the parking approached me and said she loved my seat covers their worth the money.

Review by Carol Thovson from Crystal, MN:
Vehicle: 2010 Volkswagen Passat
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2013-01-14
love the fabric very durable and a beautiful pattern with bright colors. After shopping one afternoon a lady in the parking approached me and said she loved my seat covers their worth the money.

Review by Matthew Johmson from Flagstaff, AZ:
Vehicle: 2012 Subaru Impreza Wagon and Hatchback
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2013-01-14
Having trouble clasping the velcro together for the back part of the frount seats. They seem to be too small.

Review by Jennifer Coler from Westlake Village, CA:
Vehicle: 2008 Ford Focus
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2013-01-14
Very well made and custom fit! Tons of styles and fabrics to chose from. A little difficult to install but that is partly because they fit so snuggly... and stay put!

Review by Roy from Ocean City, NJ:
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2012-12-13
Just ordered seat covers the selection was great. Your site was easy to get around. I will send a pic when installed. Thanks........Roy

Review by Autumn Schwartz from Summerfield, FL:
Vehicle: 2006 Honda Odyssey
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2012-12-10
They fit great and go on realitivly easily. They are a tight very nicde looking fit on the seats.

Review by DaryllAnn Leckey from Lincoln, NB:
Vehicle: 2012 Ford F150 -
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2012-12-07
I love LOVE my seat covers. The quality is so much better than I expected and they are soft! Love the vibrant colors. Samantha in customer service was also very helpful.

Review by CHRISTINA SMITH from O FALLON, MO:
Vehicle: 2007 Jeep Wrangler
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2012-12-07
Ordered my first set 5 years ago. Loved them and love the new ones too!

Review by Debbie Pizolato from Atglen, PA:
Vehicle: 2007 Chevy Suburban
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2012-12-07
This is my second set of covers! With a 10 yr old active in sports and adog that travels this covers have truly saved the interior of my car! The Hawiian print really adds a certain something! Since we are active beach family it really shows our personality! Would reccomend these covers to anyone!

Review by Sally Robinson from St. Augustine, FL:
Vehicle: 1985 Jeep CJ7
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2012-12-05
i BOUGHT THESE SAME SEAT COVERS ABOUT 3 YRS AGO AND THET HELD UP BEAUTIFULLY. I JUST BOUGHT ANOTHER SET AND THEY'RE GREAT!

Review by Wayne Seagraves from Riverview, FL:
Vehicle: 2007 Toyota Tundra
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2012-11-28
This is my second set of seat covers and I am very happy with them again. The first set lasted about 5 years and got a lot of use.

Review by Cheryl J Barker from Yellowhead County, AB:
Vehicle: 2013 Ford Explorer
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2012-11-22
I really like them. They are quite unique & they look great!!

Review by Stephen Berger from PACIFIC PALISADES, CA:
Vehicle: 2007 Toyota Prius
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2012-11-22
2ND SET OF SEAT COVERS IN 7 YEARS. tHEY LAST A LONG TIME AND ARE VERY ATTRACTIVE.

Review by Melonye Fugate from Lexington, KY:
Vehicle: 2001 Volkswagen Beetle
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2012-11-21
They are the cutest seat covers that I have ever seen and look really good in my red vw. I would definitely recommend you all to anyone that wanted seat covers that are durable and will last a long time So glad that I found your website.

Review by LeeAnn Lichnovsky from Sebastopol, CA:
Vehicle: 2008 Chevy Malibu
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2012-11-21
The seat covers fit nicely and are made with quality materials. It takes a bit to get them installed properly but once they are in they look great. They were also shipped to me very quickly. I highly recommend this product.

Review by Bill Duncan from inglewood, CA:
Vehicle: 2003 Honda Odyssey
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2012-11-21
i was not happy with the way the seat backs attached. the lack of straps to attach to each other to keep tension on the covers.

Review by Cindy Eisinger from Escondido, CA:
Vehicle: 2008 Jeep Wrangler
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2012-11-21
I love my Hawaiian Seat Covers I get an overwhelming feeling of comfort when I get in my Jeep because of AWESOME!

Review by Michael Millsap from Elkmont, AL:
Vehicle: 2012 Honda Odyssey
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2012-11-21
Fit and finish were great. Makes a great addition to a new vehicle particularly one that is frequently used to haul around kids.

Review by CAROLYN GRANT from KALAMA, WA:
Vehicle: 2012 Subaru Outback
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2012-11-21
I love my new Hawaiian front seat covers. They match my Subaru pearl green color perfectly. thank you so much!!! Carolyn

Review by Susan Browning from Severn, MD:
Vehicle: 2007 Honda Pilot
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2012-11-20
I love the look of the seat covers! It is most helpful to have someone to help when installing them however! The material appears to be high-quality and the workmanship is excellent.

Review by Jennifer from Englewood, Florida:
Vehicle: 2006 Ford F150 Extended Cab
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2012-11-14
I just received my new seat covers today. They are beautiful! Installation took less than an hour and the fit is perfect! I love them! I drive a pickup and it has a more masculine feel than a car does so it's nice to have beautiful floral hot-pink seat covers to give it that feminine touch! My boyfriend's truck needs seat covers too so I'm thinking of buying him some for his Christmas present. It's wonderful how a change like this can make your vehicle feel brand new again! Thanks for the great quality and expeditious delivery!

Review by Kristi Wilson from oviedo, FL:
Vehicle: 2006 Chrysler Pacifica
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2012-10-24
Love them! Wish I would of been able to afford them for my backseats as well! Thank you!

Review by Michaela Armstrong from Coralville, IA:
Vehicle: 1999 Saturn SL
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2012-10-24
I love my tapa cloth seat covers. They are practical with a colorful whimsical vibe. Every time I get into my car I smile. Thank you for a wonderful product!

Review by Billie Welzel from Fontana, CA:
Vehicle: 2002 Dodge Ram Pickup
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2012-10-21
Love love Hawaiian seat covers. Had slight issue with fitting around seat belt.

Review by Ashley Falter from Kalama, WA:
Vehicle: 1998 Subaru Legacy Outback
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2012-10-14
Easy to install and look great!!

Review by Richard Nagy from Bradenton, FL:
Vehicle: 1998 Jeep Wrangler
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2012-10-14
good fit, no problems, product was as advertised luv them

Review by Richard Slocum from Lake City, FL:
Vehicle: 2003 Mitsubishi Eclipse
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2012-10-13
Look great!!

Review by DARYL COLLINS from SUFFOLK, VA:
Vehicle: 2007 Toyota Sienna
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2012-10-12
Needs headrest cover

Review by Mary Ann Vanderbrook from New Buffalo, MI:
Vehicle: 2011 GMC Sierra
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2012-09-13
Love them ! And so does our White German Shepherd named Kona -- would love to send you a picture under separate e-mail.

Review by Pam Porata from Auburn, CA:
Vehicle: 2003 Jeep Wrangler
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2012-09-13
Good Quality, a little tricking getting the bottom seat covers strapped under the seat.

Review by Frank Havens from san diego, CA:
Vehicle: 2003 Chevy Silverado
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2012-09-09
Installed ok, seccond time would be a snap. Directions were good, hard part was connecting the straps under the seat. Hard for a 73 year old person. New covers look great & the wife likes them. If they last for 5 years I will be a happy camper. Sincerelly, Frank, the retired person

Review by B Friday from Trabuco Canyon, CA:
Vehicle: 2000 Honda CRV
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2012-09-08
The fabric is high-grade and the print color is vibrant. Your website really did represent your quality materials and workmanship! I get many compliments about the back seat covers, too!

Review by Georgianna Wilson from Lebanon, PA:
Vehicle: 2005 Volkswagen Jetta
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2012-09-08
I love them! The quality is great and they arrived in a timely manner.

Review by Samm Murphy from Canoga Park, CA:
Vehicle: 2012 Subaru Forester
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2012-09-08
Got these for our new Subaru Forester and they fit like a glove! Excellent quality, friendly customer service on the phone, great e-mail communication i.e. updates on shipping, etc. Best of all, the compliments from everyone on the fun vintage inspired design!

Review by Lacey Norsworthy from Rayville, LA 71269:
Vehicle: 2011 Nissan Juke
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2012-08-29
Love then but the head rest a little too small. Need to be a little bigger, material pulled and does not come completely down over them.

Review by Karen from Grove City, OH:
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Accent
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2012-07-16
New car! New covers! Just love them! Factory seats made me itch and these are perfect. Aloha & Mahalo!

Review by Joy Trimboli from Monte Rio, CA/USA:
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2012-06-15
The seat covers fit very very well. At first i thought they were hard to put on but it was not bad at all. In fact it was easy because they were made for the car. They eliminated the static elec. problem too! The service from the company was very prompt and personal. I totally recommend them and I would buy from them again in a heartbeat.

Review by Jean from Fremont, MI:
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2012-05-29
Bought my car used and the front seats were stained and 1 had a hole in it (12,000 miles-go figure!). Installed my new Hawaiian print seat covers and they're fabulous! Great custom fit and a perfect match to my interior color. Attaching the hooks under the seat was a bit of a challenge but the job is done and I love them! This Grandma is stylin!

Review by Kathy from MODESTO, CA:
Vehicle: 2006 Toyota 4 Runner
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2012-04-13
Love the wide range of choices in car seat covers

Review by Tracey from New Bern, NC:
Vehicle: 2010 Smart Car ForTwo
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2012-04-12
I just received and installed our new seat covers today, and I am thoroughly pleased with the workmanship, fabric that is lined, and the clean, sharp appearance of our new SMART car seat covers that ShearComfort tailored for our car! We have hunted high and low to find suitable seatcovers for the SMART, and I am going to make certain all my friends with SMARTcars know to call you! Thanks!

Review by Liz Burnside from Vancouver, WA:
Vehicle: 2012 Honda Civic
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2012-04-09
I bought custom made Hawaiian seat covers for my Ford Focus 5 years ago. I just sold the car, and those seat covers look just as beautiful as the day they were put on. Ive gotten many admiring comments! So now its time to outfit the 2012 Honda Civic!

Review by Les Parnacott from Newport News, VA:
Vehicle: 2008 Toyota Tacoma
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2012-04-01
Excellent look exactly what I was looking for.

Review by Dana Brown from Jacksonville, Florida:
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2012-02-16
My newly restored 69 VW Bug Convertible, altho beautiful, was missing something...until I put my Shear Comfort Hawaiian Seat Covers on the seats. I love them and they fit great. Now Im back to being a true Florida surfer girl!

Review by Berry from Eagle Lake, ME:
Vehicle: 2008 Dodge Ram Pickup
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2012-01-10
Perfect fit! Perfect match to our truck interior! Constantly getting compliments from everyone who sees them!!

Review by Maggie from Fernandina Beach, FL:
Vehicle: 2008 Chevy HHR
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2011-12-10
These seat covers are very well made and complement to wood-like exterior of my Chevy HHR. Easy installation too!

Review by Ralph from Harmon, Guam:
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2011-12-08
The hawaiian print is very nice. i love the island color

Review by Denise from Springfield, VA:
Vehicle: 2004 Jeep Wrangler
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2011-12-05
Weve been ordering these seat covers since 2002 and love them!! Great quality and durability.

Review by berkend from San Juan Capistrano, CA:
Vehicle: 2000 Toyota Sienna
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2011-12-05
We really like the fabric it holds up very well, even with kids! The fit on the bottom part of the seats (Toyota Sienna) is okay.

Review by natalie nichols from chesapeake, va:
Vehicle: 2006 Toyota Camry
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2011-12-02
Love, love, love these!! Need a cover for my backseat so it REALLY doesnt look like I have kids :-)??

Review by Dan Nordberg from Harris, MN:
Vehicle: 1999 Chrysler Sebring Convertible
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2011-12-02
I have a Sebring convertible and when I drive in Minnesota with the top down, I feel and look like I am in Hawaii. Not only do they look good, but also fit right and wear great. When these wear out, I will definitely order a new set.

Review by Debra King from lawrence, Kansas:
Vehicle: 2006 Chrysler PT Cruiser
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2011-12-02
I get so many compliments on my seat covers. People always ask me where I got them. I tell them ShearComfort.com. They are great and No one around here has the same as me.

Review by eileen trotta from long beach, new york:
Vehicle: 2005 Dodge Dakota
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2011-12-02
Great fit! Like a glove !!! and the colors in the print are so perfect. Need new ones and Im buying the same ones!

Review by Leslie Carpenter from Oro Valley, Arizona:
Vehicle: 2003 Subaru Forester
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2011-12-01
Quality holds up and they are oh so comfy!

Review by V. Palar from Lake Worth, FL:
Vehicle: 2006 Honda Insight
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2011-11-02
Cant say enough positive things about company. I was winner in Oct. 2011 contest. I was thrilled with Hawaiian covers and more thrilled with covers I won in contest! Quality is superb. If youre a skeptic - dont be. Youll be very pleased. They fit like a glove and easy to install. Ive had many compliments. Exceeded my expectations. They are NOT cheapos you see in stores. I recommend company. Reviews helped make my decision and wanted to give mine to help someone whos considering. This is my first review and as a consumer felt strongly about giving a positive review. They keep you informed with emails when to expect your item tracking your item everything is what they say it is - no surprises and thats important to me. Thanks Lori for assisting me when I claimed my prize and you had to keep reassuring me it was for real because I didnt believe it. Hubby extremely pleased with Neo-Sport charcoal/blk I chose for him - you were right - very classy!

Review by Beth Cioffoletti from Cranberry TWP, PA:
Vehicle: 2008 Toyota Yaris
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2011-09-17
Did I ever say how much I love my new car (2008 Toyota Yaris)? So much that John ordered these super cool Thunder Blue seat covers. Now Jubilee will really be surfing the highways!

Review by Jo Ellen Bacon from Springfield, MO:
Vehicle: 2010 Volkswagen Jetta
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2011-09-06
I just sent a picture, but forgot to put in my name and email. It was a picture of a Boston Terrier on a Hawaiian seat cover (confirmation #119675) Jo Ellen Bacon

Review by Kerry from Lakewood, CO:
Vehicle: 2000 Toyota Tundra
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2011-08-18
These are great! Fit perfectly outta the box(had to make a couple of pukas for the arm rests, but...)and look great in my Tundra. mahalo Guys

Review by Vicki Ramsey from Clinton, PA:
Vehicle: 2011 Nissan Frontier
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2011-07-17
Love my seat covers...and Bizee does too! On those cold winter days, its nice to think Hawaii!!

Review by Marcia Frischknecht from El Cajon, CA:
Vehicle: 2011 Toyota Prius
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2011-04-30
Looks great in my car. Nice quality.

Review by PEGGY JISA from LANCASTER, NEW YORK:
Vehicle: 2006 Chrysler PT Cruiser
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2011-04-18
GREAT COVERS TO PROTECT MY PT CRUISER SEATS FROM MY LITTLE CONSTRUCTION GUYS MUDDY BOOTS

Review by Ernie Mosteller from Sanford, FL:
Vehicle: 2005 Nissan Xterra
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2010-12-13
Great fit, great look

Review by Lynn Cushnie from San Jose, CA:
Vehicle: 2002 Honda CRV
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2010-11-06
A birthday gift. Installed easily and quickly. Already getting compliments! Great product.

Review by Marlene Wurzbach from Holmes Beach, FL:
Vehicle: 2005 Toyota Prius
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2010-10-02
Perfect for island living in Florida where were sandy, sweaty and often wet! These seat covers are keeping my resale value up for when I trade in my Prius on a new model. I love them!

Review by Danielle Adamaszek from Dover, Florida:
Vehicle: 2007 Toyota FJ Cruiser
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2010-09-20
I really love these seat covers!! It seems as if people are always commenting on how cool they look in my FJ

Review by Silvia from Hoosick Falls, NY:
Vehicle: 2010 Subaru Outback
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2010-09-17
The covers looked exactly as on the webiste, colors, etc. It helps to have another person to install, but then its no problem. They are very comfortable and we get lots of complients. Thanks Shear Comfort!

Review by Robert Wolfe from Oak Harbor, WA:
Vehicle: 2007 Toyota Prius
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2010-08-05
I installed the seat covers to protect the seats of my wifes 2007 Prius. The covers fit like a glove. The material is very high quality, and have added to the look of the car. The fit is so good that they look like the car came with them.....We love them!!!

Review by Luz from Parkland, Florida:
Vehicle: 2008 Toyota RAV4
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2009-12-05
I am so glad I bought the seat covers for my car, good quality, beautiful pattern and fit perfectly!

Review by Sandy Parrish from Weston, Colorado:
Vehicle: 2004 Nissan Titan
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2009-11-19
I received and installed my Hawaiian seatcovers today. I am SO impressed with the quality of the material, how well they fit and how great they look! Mahalo!

Review by Phil Hughes from Jacksonville, Florida:
Vehicle: 2006 Volkswagen Beetle
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2009-10-21
I bought my wife the car she has been wanting for years, A VW convertible. she wanted seat covers right away to protect the leather seats from the Florida sun so we ordered a custom set from you. All I can say is they are AWESOME! So much better than the store bought seat covers that I have bought in the past. They fit perfectly and look soooo good. The Hawaiian design fits right in with the convertible and out Florida lifestyle. Thanks for making such a quality product!

Review by Tom Tebow from Ocala, Florida:
Vehicle: 2008 Ford Ranger
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2009-10-06
We are very pleased with our new seat covers, very prompt shipping, easy installation, and love the hawaiian print.

Review by Chris Bogner from Brick, New Jersey:
Vehicle: 2003 Honda Element
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2009-07-06
I just want to thank you folks! Last week I received the set of seat covers for my Honda Element, and I couldnt be happier. They fit like a glove and they look great. This was my Fathers Day gift to myself, and its the best gift Ive gotten in a long time! I ordered the Hawaiian Grey Floral print, and it matches up nicely with my interior. As soon as I can find my camera, Ill send you folks a photo or two. Again, thank you very much for the great service & I really love the covers. Maybe next year Ill treat myself to the rear covers!!