Seat Covers - More Reviews

Michael L - Kingston, ON

Vehicle: 2002 Mini Cooper
Product: Mesh
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-09-24

Ordered our seat covers for our mini, they arrived quickly and fit perfectly. We have used them for the last two months and think they are great, would buy another set when required, excellent product at a good cost.
Michael M - Pinehurst, NC

Vehicle: 2015 Toyota Highlander
Product: CORDURA®
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-09-23

Excellent ... Great fit !!!
Bruce R - Gardnerville, NV

Vehicle: 2010 Ford F150
Product: General Testimonial
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2016-09-22

I like em. Put together well, good fit good price. Looks like theyll last a couple years
Joe - Berkeley Heights, NJ

Vehicle: 2003 Jeep Wrangler
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-09-23

There a good quality and easy to install if you read the directions and take your time. It took me about 30 minutes to put them on. They were actually a little nicer than I expected. Ive had them on for about a month now and have no problems. There very comfortable and they look great. Changed the whole look of the jeep. Ive gotten a few complements on them. Very sharp. The colors are great.
Roland F - Lawrenceville, GA

Vehicle: 2015 Toyota RAV4
Product: Neoprene
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2016-09-23

Very good fit and looks great.
Jim C - Nutley, NJ

Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Product: CORDURA®
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-09-22

Great product, very nice fit. Look great and wear like iron . I definitely recommend these seat covers
Trenner T - Stonington, CT

Vehicle: 2015 Jeep Wrangler
Product: CORDURA®
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-09-22

well worth the $$$ and the wait for this fine product, for they fit like a glove in my jeep and they take any punishment that I can dish out ...on/off road...
David F - Clinton, MD

Vehicle: 2016 Dodge Ram Pickup 2500-5500 HD
Product: CORDURA®
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-09-22

So far I am very pleased with the product. Good quality, easy to install and overall fit is good. The way the straps secure the console cover is a bit awkward but I believe that is the only way it could be done. The fit of the opening around the cup holders is slightly off but not enough to be a problem. Would definitely recommend.
Howard H - Bend, OR

Vehicle: 2013 Toyota Tacoma
Product: CORDURA®
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-09-21

Fit nice, looks great and feels durable
Scott M - fox island, WA

Vehicle: 2015 Chevy Silverado
Product: CORDURA®
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-09-21

Love them
Bridget M - Altoona, PA

Vehicle: 2009 Toyota Tacoma
Product: CORDURA®
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-09-21

We love the seat covers for our 2009 Toyota. So far they have withstood the test of a energetic 1 year old hunting dog. The best part is that he sheds like crazy and the fur does not stick to the cover!
Richard C - Greensboro, MD

Vehicle: 2005 GMC Sierra
Product: Velour
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-09-22

Excellent fit and good quality product. Very pleased with them.
JR S - Chesapeake, VA

Vehicle: 2015 Toyota Tacoma
Product: Velour
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-09-22

Terrific seat covers. Love them.
Gabrielle L - Angus, Ontario

Vehicle: 2014 Chevy Silverado 1500
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-09-21

Love them
Bobby C - Port St Lucie, FL

Vehicle: 2004 Ford F150 Crew Cab
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2016-09-21

received in timely order. these seat covers our a real good fit. easy to install, looking for back seat now, and hopefully they make arm rest for my console.everybody likes my truck now. would rec to anybody, smartest move i made in a while
Cliff C - Baker City, OR

Vehicle: 2012 Dodge Ram Pickup 1500
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating: 3/5
Date: 2016-09-21

Look good....fit not as tight as would have liked.
Mario O - Edmonton, AB

Vehicle: 2016 Honda CRV
Product: Neoprene
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-09-22

Got mine for my 2016 Honda CRV. Fits perfectly. Easy to install and very comfortable. Will definitely recommend.
Tracy S - Evanston, WY

Vehicle: 2014 Chrysler 300
Product: Neoprene
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-09-22

Very nice little hard to get on but finally did it and love them
William A - virginia beach, VA

Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Genesis
Product: Sheepskin
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-09-22

The fit,finish,and comfort are top notch. Had them for about a half year and they continue to remain luxuriously plush.Im so satisfied that Im considering getting another color to alternate.
Luc F - SteBrigittedeLaval, QC

Vehicle: 2013 GMC Sierra
Product: Velour
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2016-09-21

Just a little problem of tight fit for the center seat. The lid of the armrest make it hard to close. But the cover of the seat is ok. Im thinking for the moment if Ill order the cover for the back seat.
Robert F - El Paso, TX

Vehicle: 2013 Chevy Silverado
Product: Neoprene
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-09-21

Beautiful, high quality seat covers. Most folks do not even know they are covers until you tell them. They fit tight and smooth. The only minor complaint is the installation instructions. They are not much help. Online videos on from other users on YouTube were very useful though. Installation turned out to be a fairly easy one man job that took less than an hour. I wish I had bought these a couple of years ago. I will not hesitate to buy them again in the future.
Glenn K - phoenix, AZ

Vehicle: 2015 Nissan Murano
Product: Neoprene
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2016-09-17

The seat covers are very nice, the materials seem very strong and durable. They were somewhat easy to install. I hope they will last a long time.
Roger S - Collinsville, VA

Vehicle: 2016 Chevy Silverado
Product: OEM
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-09-15

Perfect Fit -- It is a good idea to have two people installing them together.
Roman M - Albertville, MN

Vehicle: 2016 Audi Q5
Product: Sheepskin
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-09-16

I ordered the sheepskin cover for Audi Q5 16,custom made. Quality is very good and nice looking.
Tim F - merton, WI

Vehicle: 2009 Toyota Tacoma
Product: Mesh
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-09-15

Received and installed my new seat covers. A really good match to the originals and the quality is great. Excellent workmanship however I think the sewer's name would be better than a number. She or he did a nice job. Installation was fairly easy even for one not known to being good with directions. according to spouse Again great job and service. Excuse me now. I'm going to go and sit in my truck even though I have nowhere to go at the moment. Thanks again
Raymond W - Auburn, ON

Vehicle: 2016 Ford F150
Product: CORDURA®
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-09-15

I found these covers fit and look great on the F150. They should hold up good to the abuse they will be put through. Finding company was great too.
Raymond C - Encampment, WY

Vehicle: 2016 Chevy Silverado
Product: CORDURA®
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-09-14

Arrived earlier than anticipated. I will admit, pain in the butt to install but it was worth it. They look great and you would think they were the original seat coverings. Fit very nicely on my 2016 Chevy Silverado 1500. A must buy if you have cloth seats and a dog. Would definitely purchase again.
Richard B - Howell, NJ

Vehicle: 2016 Toyota Tundra
Product: CORDURA®
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-09-15

They fit great and wasnt as hard to put on as I thought it would be. I like your products and wish you continued success.
Jere S - Oxford, NY

Vehicle: 2014 Chevy Silverado 1500
Product: CORDURA®
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-09-14

Very happy with my purchase. Easily installed and they look great.
Stephen H - Huntsville, ON

Vehicle: 2016 Nissan Frontier
Product: CORDURA®
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-09-14

Cant even tell there seat covers, fit perfectly
Michael V - Temple, TX

Vehicle: 2016 Ford F350
Product: Vinyl
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-09-14

Very good fit and quality
Clark W - LAKEWOOD, CA

Vehicle: 2004 Ford F250 to 550 Regular or Crew Cab
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2016-09-15

good product everybody love them save your leather seats from your pets
John M - Mineral, VA

Vehicle: 2016 Ford F150
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-09-14

Fantastic
Brian W - aurora, SD

Vehicle: 2013 Ford F150
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-09-14

I love everything about them, they fit perfect the only thing that I didnt like was that in the rear seat the center folding console was not cut out.
Tanya E - Kirkland, WA

Vehicle: 2016 Kia Soul
Product: Neoprene
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2016-09-14

The seat covers fit pretty well (not perfect but good enough). The headrest covers really are a tight fit. Despite pulling and squishing as much as I could, the Velcro still doesnt hook quite right on some of the head rests. I like the feel of the material, nice texture. So far, in hold and cold weather, it stays very neutral temperature-wise. I feel as though I did not install them (especially the back bench seat) as well as I could have, so I may redo the installation. Only after I installed them did I watch all the various youtube videos that wouldve been helpful to watch beforehand!
Don R - Unity, SK

Vehicle: 2003 Chevy Silverado
Product: Neoprene
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-09-14

Fit really well, feel nice, quite easy to install, quite comfortable. Overall an excellent product.
Mark S - Norwood, NC

Vehicle: 2014 Chevy Silverado 1500
Product: Neoprene
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-09-15

Fits like a glove Excellent
Debbie K - Pink Hill, NC

Vehicle: 2008 Ford Explorer
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-09-14

I love them!!!! I love how they look and fit!!
Mark - cohasset, MA

Vehicle: 1992 Volvo 240
Product: Sheepskin
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-09-14

While a bit more expensive, the quality is significantly higher than others, definitely worth the difference.
Marty G - Wetaskiwin, AB

Vehicle: 1994 GMC C/K Pickup
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-09-11

High quality product, easy install, and fast turn around on the order. I have similar seat cover in my other truck, but not near the same craftsmanship. Best seat covers on the market for the price.
James G - La Porte, CA

Vehicle: 2004 Ford F250 to 550 Regular or Crew Cab
Product: CORDURA®
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-09-11

The seat covers fit perfectly, with the small exception the drivers seat is a little loose after use and I cant seem to tighten it. Doesnt affect the usability at all. The center console is a little tight also, so it pushes on a cup placed in the cup holder, but that may change over time. They were very snug and a little hard to install, I needed an extra set of hands to get the seats tight, but well worth the effort. A little slippery but very sturdy. The dog just needs to learn to hang on!
Ralph F - Randolph, NJ

Vehicle: 2016 Chevy Malibu
Product: Leatherette
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2016-09-10

Seat covers are very nice. The instructions leave an awful to be desired. There were loops and fasteners on the covers but no mention in the instructions where they went, Just left them loose.
Brent L - ogden, UT

Vehicle: 2006 GMC Sierra
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-09-10

Very good
Steve C - Howard Beach, NY

Vehicle: 2014 Dodge Ram Pickup 1500
Product: CORDURA®
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2016-09-08

THE SEAT COVERS ARE WORTH THE MONEY.PERFECT FACTORY FIT.VERY WELL MADE ABOVE AND BEOND OTHER BRANDS.WITH A LITTLE TIME THEY ARE A PRETTY EASY INSTALL
Robert P - Winnipeg, MB

Vehicle: 2012 Chevy Silverado
Product: CORDURA®
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-09-08

good fit easy install
Spectrum F - Stevensville, MT

Vehicle: 1979 Ford F Series All Cabs
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2016-09-09

Great seat covers except a bit pricey.
David B - Canton, OH

Vehicle: 2015 Volkswagen Passat
Product: Neoprene
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-09-08

The seat covers took about an hour to install.They are really comfortable and cut down on the heat.The only drawback is on both front seat covers,one of the straps that goes under the seat cant be used.There is just too much stuff under the power seats.Its not a big deal.The covers arent going anywhere.That being said,I love the color scheme I was able to get.Ive even had a couple of people ask me if I got them at the VW dealership.I will definitely be ordering the rear seats when I can.
Laura W - Fort Lauderdale, FL

Vehicle: 2006 Isuzu Pickups (I280 290 350 370)
Product: A-TACS Camo
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2016-09-07

The camo represents spring-time and I dont want to dissuade men, but they are pretty. The fit is good. The fabric is strong and picture them wearing well.
Randall H - Newnan, GA

Vehicle: 2013 GMC Sierra
Product: Leatherette
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-09-07

The seat covers are great! Cant really tell that I have seat covers on the seats in my truck.
Louise P - Bethpage, NY

Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Product: Mesh
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-09-07

I purchased front seat covers for my 2017 auto and they fit beautifully to the contours of the seats. I especially like that I can remove them periodically to wash and air dry them, retaining their shape. They are a great way to protect your inve$tment.
CONNIE J - OLYMPIA, WA

Vehicle: 1986 Chevy C/K Pickup
Product: CORDURA®
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-09-08

Our new seat covers in our old 1986 Chevy Silverado fit great. Would recommend them .
Gail P - Surrey, BC

Vehicle: 2016 Ford F350
Product: CORDURA®
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-09-07

Our family are hunters and and we own 2 dogs that loose alot of hair, so having very fitted seat covers were a must, dog hair was easily vacuumed off, during hunting season water and mud get tracked in the truck and on seats so its great that water and mud wont soak through, and the wifes coffee either. if i had a downside the directions were a bit generalized and could be more straight forward on different models of vehicles
Tim B - Billerica, MA

Vehicle: 2016 Chevy Express
Product: CORDURA®
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2016-09-07

Armrest will not fit properly. Should be a little bit bigger
Mike P - Naples, FL

Vehicle: 2016 Chevy Silverado
Product: CORDURA®
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-09-08

The seat covers are great. The fit was perfect and the fabric is great. I had wet okaley covers on my last truck and they held up for years. If these hold up and wear well I will be very happy. Thanks
Aaron M - newhall, CA

Vehicle: 2004 Ford F150 Extended Cab
Product: OEM
Rating: 3/5
Date: 2016-09-08

The covers are quite nice. I only wish they were the same color as the stock. They are a bit lighter. So if you are not covering everything, you will definitely see a difference. I am only covering the bottom seat since I got new foam and the old covers had a hole. I also wish they came with more clips. I could have used double what they sent.
Sheila S - Olds, AB

Vehicle: 2013 Nissan Frontier
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-09-08

I love my seat covers. Your website was the only site that I could find seat covers to fit my Nissan. Your pricing is on par with everyone else. They fit and look fabulous. Thank you so much. Im a very happy and satisfied customer. Would highly recommend your site to others.
Josep S - Calgary, AB

Vehicle: 2016 Toyota Sienna
Product: Velour
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-09-08

Seat covers have a nice feel when installed. Were a little difficult to pull on and took longer than I thought.
Shelbi L - Newcastle, WA

Vehicle: 2001 Ford Ranger
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-09-07

I love my seat covers. They are just what I have been looking for .
Lesa B - RAINELLE, WV

Vehicle: 2002 Chevy Tahoe
Product: Neoprene
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-09-07

Absolutely love them. They fit like a glove and look wonderful .
Agustin E - Plainfield, IL

Vehicle: 2013 Cadillac Escalade
Product: Neoprene
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-09-07

They are really nice and comfortable and i would like to recommend them to friends because they look very very nice &#128522
Kenneth G - Landenberg, PA

Vehicle: 2016 Honda CRV
Product: Neoprene
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-09-08

Great fit! They are definitely worth the money.
Daniel C - Hampton, VA

Vehicle: 2015 Mazda 5
Product: Neoprene
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-09-08

These are the second set of seat covers I have purchased from Shearcomfort. The previous ones were the cordura which were fairly stiff but wore well. The neoprene fit better and feel softer. The arm rest covers were a little hard to get on though. The previous seat covers had lots of hooks that needed fastened under the seat but the new ones had a couple of straps which work much better. All in all a very nice set of custom seat covers. And they arrived earlier than the original time estimate which was appreciated.
Valerie C - Calgary, Alberta

Vehicle: 1990 Mazda Miata
Product: Neoprene
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-09-08

Order two neoprene bucket seats for my 1990 Miata. They fit perfectly and look fantastic! So happy with my purchase!
Larry W - Walnut, CA

Vehicle: 1987 Mercedes SEC 380 / 500 / 560
Product: Sheepskin
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2016-09-07

I like the quality and the feel I will know more in time with wear with time.
Thomas H - Woodland, WA

Vehicle: 2011 Dodge Ram Pickup 2500-5500 HD
Product: Sheepskin
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-09-07

very pleased with seat covers.