Seat Covers - More Reviews

Russell G - Santa Maria, CA

Vehicle: 2011 Jeep Wrangler
Product: Muddy Girl Camo
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-02-04

The fit on the covers was great. I was a little concerned about them being canvas (I had wet suit material on my truck and liked them). But the canvas was sturdy yet comfortable. Id buy them again.
Kindle B - Forsyth, GA

Vehicle: 2015 Chevy Silverado
Product: Leatherette
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2016-02-05

Front seats for a Silverado pretty easy to install and look good...
Rejeana C - Branson West, MO

Vehicle: 1996 Chevy C/K Pickup
Product: CORDURA®
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2016-02-05

Very sturdy yet versatile. Would have preferred stronger straps , but so far so good.
Lisa D - Hopkinton, NH

Vehicle: 2015 Toyota Tacoma
Product: CORDURA®
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-02-05

Fits great! Looks sharp. Hard to get on but a wonderful product!
Lori C - East Haddam, CT

Vehicle: 2016 Subaru Outback
Product: CORDURA®
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2016-02-05

Seat coves are quality fit and material. Only problem is no directions in shipping box or online for rear seat installation.
John K - Bonnyville, AB

Vehicle: 1995 Ford F250 to 550
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2016-02-05

I am very satisfied with the seat covers. All the pieces fit perfect. Although I would have liked some kind of hemmed access holes on the fold down center piece for access to the cup holders. I believe that these cup holders are standard equipment for this truck.
Denise M - Pueblo, CO

Vehicle: 2003 Dodge Ram Pickup
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-02-05

The seat covers fit our 2003 Dodge 3500 good. They are better built than all the other ones we have purchased in the past. This truck is used as a crew rig in our construction business and the seats get a lot of wear and tear. Time will tell if they can handle all the wear and tear. We are considering ordering another set for the truck we are about to purchase.
Doug S - Aurora, ON

Vehicle: 2002 GMC Sierra
Product: Neoprene
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-02-05

They fit like a glove. The colour is very vibrant. They clean easy so far, just dirt and dust. They are a small bit of added comfort. Overall much better than I thought they would be. The package I received was even upgraded for free. Only downside is that it took a really long time to install especially the rear bench cover.
Donald S - Cedar Park, TX

Vehicle: 2011 Dodge Ram Pickup 1500
Product: Neoprene
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-02-05

Love my new seat covers! They fit perfectly and look amazing. Looks like a brand new truck. Funny thing is they are better than the original seats. If they wear well you will have a customer for life!! Thanks!
Michael - Savannah, GA

Vehicle: 2002 Chevy Tahoe
Product: Neoprene
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-02-05

Fit perfectly. Looked great. Made inside of Tahoe look brand new.
John G - Skillman, NJ

Vehicle: 2016 Dodge Ram Pickup 2500-5500 HD
Product: Neoprene
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-02-05

Excellent fit the covers should hold up for a long time
Mary K - Salem, OR

Vehicle: 1994 Chevy Suburban
Product: Sheepskin
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2016-02-05

Nice
Francis N - Freehold, NJ

Vehicle: 2005 Mini Cooper Convertible
Product: Sheepskin
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-02-05

Wifey loves these seat covers. Fronts are reasonably easy to install, havent put rear covers in yet, we have to remove the seats to do so. Still a very good product and Shearcomfort was very helpful in the ordering process
Donald P - Albertville, AL

Vehicle: 2015 Ford F250
Product: Leatherette
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-02-04

Very pleased fit great look great
Dan S - Covington, KY

Vehicle: 2016 Kia Sorento
Product: CORDURA®
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2016-02-04

very nice covers. Quick to put on and look good. Seem to stay put as to where others tend to move around when you get in and out of the car.
Bret H - Petoskey, MI

Vehicle: 2012 Ford F250
Product: CORDURA®
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-02-04

the covers fit well and were fairly easy to install. The truck is in winter storage right now so I cant off much of a review beyond that. No spills no sweaty workers living in it yet : Thank you for the great customer service and timely fabrication & delivery.
James G - Forestburg, TX

Vehicle: 2015 Chevy Silverado
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2016-02-04

pleased with fit
Valerie N - Hatteras, NC

Vehicle: 2006 Toyota Tacoma
Product: Neoprene
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-02-04

These are extremely nice seat covers. They fit really good wouldnt, say perfect but close enough that you dont notice that they are seat covers at a glance. Installation was pretty simple. I didnt hook the bottoms because I did not want to deal with undoing the plastic skirt on the back of the seat. So far they are staying put with no moving around. If that becomes a problem will address that issue. Well worth the price. Love being able to go to the beach and not worry about getting in the truck with a wet suit!! I would, and probably will buy them again.
Lloyd J - Flagstaff, AZ

Vehicle: 1987 Ford Bronco (Full Size)
Product: Muddy Girl Camo
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-02-03

The wife loves them. She was worried they are not manly enough. They are just fine! Very happy with the fit and prompt delivery.
Kyle V - Chilliwack, BC

Vehicle: 2016 Chevy Silverado
Product: General Testimonial
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-02-03

Awesome service, awesome product
Dennis W - Wynne, AR

Vehicle: 2008 Ford F150 Extended Cab
Product: Leatherette
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-02-03

Best seat covers Ive ever had. They are often mistaken for leather seats. Takes a little while to get them but theyre worth the wait. Love these seat covers.
linda l - Rayland, OH

Vehicle: 2015 Nissan Altima
Product: Leatherette
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-02-03

Seat covers look great! Dealership installed them but they fit loosley. Had to take to Mikes Seat Covers and he had to sew more straps on and now they fit like a glove. Love them!
Russell W - Magnolia, TX

Vehicle: 2006 Dodge Caravan / Grand Caravan
Product: Leatherette
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2016-02-04

Met expectations. Much nicer than store bought covers.
T.J. J - Jamestown, OH

Vehicle: 2015 Chevy Silverado
Product: Leatherette
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-02-04

They look and feel great, cant tell they are seat covers. Look like factory
Pete B - Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

Vehicle: 2005 Toyota Sienna
Product: Leatherette
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2016-02-03

Would of been having higher if they fit better with existing back flap. To expensive as well.
Anne W - Weymouth, MA

Vehicle: 2014 GMC Sierra 1500
Product: Mesh
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-02-03

These seat covers fit PERFECTLY,well made nice material. I installed them on my 2014 G M C Sierra Denali installation was fairly simple,except for the passenger side which had nothing to do with this product,it had to do with my truck being a Denali which has all the bells and whistles and all of the wires and control boxes packed so tightly under the seat,there wasnt much room to get the seat cover straps underneath. All in all I am very satisfied with my Shear Comfort Seat Covers. I get lots of compliments when people look in my truck while Im getting in or out.
William C - Titusville, FL

Vehicle: 2016 Ford Escape
Product: CORDURA®
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-02-04

I am totally satisfied with my new seat covers. The quality of the workmanship is execellent. I received my new seat covers in a very timely manner. The installation was so easy I didnt even need to look at the instructions. They fit perfect. Not only would I recommend this product, but I already have.
Michael W - lebanon, PA

Vehicle: 2005 Ford Ranger
Product: CORDURA®
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-02-04

very happy with them thank you
Judy M - Crystal beach, ON

Vehicle: 2003 Chevy Silverado
Product: CORDURA®
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-02-04

Fit was excellent. Exactly what we wanted. Had bought a older truck and the seats we not in the best shape. Now they look new. Colour is great ! We have a dog that likes to travel in the back. These seat covers just wipe clean. Love them
Fredrick C - Athol, MA

Vehicle: 2016 Chevy Colorado
Product: CORDURA®
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2016-02-04

Very nice seat covers. The fit is also very good.
Lindsey O - Bezanson, AB

Vehicle: 2013 Ford F150
Product: CORDURA®
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2016-02-03

They are very nice!
Maureen H - Winnipeg, Manitoba

Vehicle: 2014 Ford F150
Product: CORDURA®
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-02-03

Wonderful seat covers and I really like the black/burgundy colour combination with my black truck. They were a bit of a trial to install due to the rugged texture of the fabric. Once installed, they were tested by the dogs and stood up extremely well. Would definitely buy again.
Leverette H - Anchorage, AK

Vehicle: 2004 GMC Yukon
Product: CORDURA®
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-02-03

Outstanding. Little tough when first putting on, but the fit is great. Suggestions: Seat controls doesnt fit that well. Suggest going with Velcro, with sticky back on seat.
Wayne Y - Edmonton, AB

Vehicle: 2016 Toyota Tundra
Product: CORDURA®
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-02-03

Seat covers fit perfectly. Highly recommended to others.There is one more thing I like is I Can remove them and get them cleaned.
Donna C - Millville, NJ

Vehicle: 2003 Honda Element
Product: CORDURA®
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-02-03

Very pleased with the quality material of my covers. Love them! &#128077&#127998&#128512
Sharon T - Elizabeth City, NC

Vehicle: 2015 Honda CRV
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-02-04

LOVE my new seat covers! Exactly what I wanted! Perfect!!!!!!!!!!!
Rickey S - Cartersville, GA

Vehicle: 2007 Chevy Silverado
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-02-04

Seat Covers fit perfect. Changed the whole look of the inside of the truck for the better. Great product.
William H - Bandera, TX

Vehicle: 2015 Dodge Ram Pickup 1500
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-02-03

The saddle blanket seat covers are GREAT! Very stylish and well fitting. It does take some standing on your head and sticking your hands in tight place to get them installed. Once done they add to the beauty of your vehicle.
George O - Benicia, CA

Vehicle: 1996 Toyota Tacoma
Product: Velour
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2016-02-04

Nice materials, all straps and edging are finished and appear to be well sewn. Had to remove the back of the bench seat and cut holes to fit make the seat portion fit, thus the lower rating. Have re-stretched the seat and back after a few weeks in place, but that was expected.
Saul S - El Macero, CA

Vehicle: 2006 Mercury Milan
Product: Velour
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2016-02-03

Close to perfect fit, well made
Mike R - LaCrosse, WI

Vehicle: 2016 Dodge Ram Pickup 2500-5500 HD
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-02-03

2nd truck with them I like them a lot Mike
Andy E - Rogersville, AL

Vehicle: 2016 Ford F250
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-02-03

Seat covers looked and fit good. Only problem I had was I could not get the headrest covers on headrest.
Ryan G - Rockville, MD

Vehicle: 2015 Subaru XV Crosstrek
Product: Neoprene
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-02-03

Great fit. Easy to install . Wish they came in a very light tan. Tan that is offered is way too dark to match most light color interiors.
Rhonda C - MILTON, ON

Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Product: Neoprene
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-02-03

Love them, would recommend them over standard seat covers. Fit really well and look great too.
Christopher A - Jackson, NJ

Vehicle: 2015 Ford F150
Product: Neoprene
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-02-03

Covers fit perfect! Install was fast and easy. Fitment is so precise that it doesnt even look like I have covers. Highly recommended!
Scott P - Winter Springs, FL

Vehicle: 2015 Mazda 6
Product: Neoprene
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2016-02-04

The seat covers are great, but expensive Easy to install and fit perfect
Patricia B - Carlisle, PA

Vehicle: 2006 Mini Cooper
Product: Neoprene
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-02-04

The covers fit well, went on easily, and Sprite up our aging Mini.
Ward R - Anacortes, WA

Vehicle: 1992 Ford F150 -
Product: Neoprene
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2016-02-03

Fit the seats perfectly with no issues on the install.
Lisa S - Buffalo, NY

Vehicle: 2013 Chevy Avalanche
Product: Neoprene
Rating: 3/5
Date: 2016-02-03

Look good and appear to be of good quality but installation was bit difficult in fact I do not think got them on correctly but they still look good
TED E - Port Townsend, WA

Vehicle: 1999 Ford F150 -
Product: Neoprene
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2016-02-03

My Husband bought me the seat covers for my 99 F150. They took awhile to show up, but my Husband installed them, they fit really great, look great, I really love them! Stacy
Jan H - Lincoln, NE

Vehicle: 2016 Subaru Legacy
Product: Neoprene
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-02-03

Ordered front seat covers for my Subaru Legacy. It took a month to get them and Im happy to say they are great. The fit is good and they do not stretch. Very satisfied.
Velma T - eureka, MT

Vehicle: 2011 Subaru Outback
Product: Neoprene
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-02-03

They are a great fit and material is sharp looking and comfortable.
Nikita - Vancouver, BC


Product: Neoprene
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-02-03

I decided to write this review a little bit later after I have been using my seat cover for 3 years now. I use to buy generic seat covers from Canadian tire store every year. Generic covers never fit right and quality is very bad also. Shears covers are awesome, Ive purchased two front and one rear covers. Its been three years now of a full time use, I also have a dog. The covers still look great, the only maintenance that I do is wipe it with baby wipes. The fit is still perfect and color didnt fade at all( blue and grey). It is a little bit expensive though, but well worth the money.
Eric P - Maple Grove, MN

Vehicle: 2014 Jeep Patriot
Product: Neoprene
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2016-02-02

Quality stiching and great fabric feel! Super easy to install. Love the extra pocket behind the seats. Only complaint is the opening for side airbags on the seat and the head rest covers bottom pattern dont quite line up for a perfect closure with the velcro tabs. Even with that, I may just have to order the cover for the back seat.
Norman W - Choctaw, OK

Vehicle: 2014 Volkswagen Beetle
Product: Sheepskin
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-02-04

Very nice seat covers
Kevin S - WASILLA, AK

Vehicle: 2001 Ford Excursion
Product: Sheepskin
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-02-04

You always take a chance when you buy something without seeing it first. well this time te chance paid off. These are fantastic seat covers. They fir my excursion perfectly!. They are of great quality, and they were easy to install.
Chuck C - twin falls, ID

Vehicle: 1977 Nissan 240 / 260 / 280 Z
Product: Sheepskin
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-02-04

Top notch.
Craig L - Rancho Cordova, CA

Vehicle: 2000 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Product: Sheepskin
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2016-02-03

My Jeep has head rests but I did not order them because the old ones were fine. Your selection process did not ask about them, there for the covers were send with no holes for them. I had to create my own. It should have asked like it id for left/right seat controls. I only assume that if I ordered the head rests, you would have prepared the seat cover that way.
Chris M - Barriere, British Columbia

Vehicle: 2015 Toyota Sienna
Product: Leatherette
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2016-02-02

Installed them on the middle captains seats in our 2015 Sienna. Took a little time to install but a tight fit and they look great.
Kelly K - Bloomfield, MO

Vehicle: 2016 Ford F250
Product: CORDURA®
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-02-01

Very good product
Jacqueline M - Glenmont, NY

Vehicle: 2015 Chevy Silverado
Product: CORDURA®
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2016-02-02

Good quality. Wish the delivery was quicker but arrived at stated time. Had difficulty with snaps and called and received replacements.
Danielle W - Williston, VT

Vehicle: 2015 Chevy Equinox
Product: Velour
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2016-02-01

Purchased as a gift but recipient is happy so far. Good fit ! Quality fabric.
John M - Edison, NJ

Vehicle: 2013 Honda Ridgeline
Product: Neoprene
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-02-02

Fit and finish were very good wife likes the colors .
Lawrence T - Green Bay, WI

Vehicle: 2015 Subaru Outback
Product: Neoprene
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-02-02

Fit well. Comfortable. Installation was a bit different than videos but gave a good idea how to adapt to my car. Color goes perfectly with interior of car. I have not needed to clean or de-spot them yet so am not able to offer a comment on that. So far I am very satisfied.
Sherry W - Woodward, PA

Vehicle: 2015 Dodge Ram Pickup 1500
Product: Neoprene
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2016-01-31

The instructions are a little vague. You need 2 people to install them.