0

Seat Covers - More Reviews


Review by John H. from Oakley, CA:
Vehicle: 2014 Dodge Charger
Product: Neoprene
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2014-04-21
Took a trip from CA to MD with neoprene covers in my 2014 charger and they were great. No sweaty back from leather at all and extremely soft and durable. There is more difficulty than i expected to install them. It was hard to find a place to hook the front covers under the seat and getting the cover for the rear middle armrest in was the hardest part. No instructions. Not to hard to figure out. Note lean backseat down to remove rear middle headrest. Very fast delivery. They worked with me ti get them delived in time for my trip. Worth the money. They fit great. It's too bad that dodge didn't make a vehicle color to match the blue. Great color on the covers. Great covers tight fit nice color selection faster than expected delivery quick responsive support staff no more sweatty butt or back. Great pruduct thanks guys.

Review by Carol W. from Plantation, FL:
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Product: Neoprene
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2014-04-21
Well madethey fit like a glove. These were easy to install and I highly reccommend them.

Review by Kevin S. from Mogadore, OH:
Vehicle: 2014 Toyota 4Runner
Product: Sheepskin
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2014-04-21
My impression from web site was that the Tailor-made seat covers were made locally. These were Nice !!

Review by Jim P. from Saskatoon, Saskatchewan:
Vehicle: 2013 GMC Sierra
Product: Camo
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2014-04-17
The seat covers are of high quality and fit very well and overall I'm very pleased but as a suggestion it would of been nice to have both the top and bottom of the rear seats covered we have 2 big hairy dogs which was the main reason for getting the covers so when the rear seats are in the upright position for transport the bottom of the seats are not covered and the straps are visible and very tempting for the dogs to chew on.

Review by Matt D. from Council Bluffs, IA:
Vehicle: 1999 Ford F250 to 550
Product: Cordura
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2014-04-16
So far so good. Fairly easy to install and seem to be very durable.

Review by Susan R. from Corpus Christi, TX:
Vehicle: 1997 Ford F150 -
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2014-04-16
Very nice covers made as specified great fit and am pleased with them. Thanks so much!

Review by Kiki R. from Coventry, CT:
Vehicle: 2008 Subaru Forester
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2014-04-16
I love these seat covers!! They are high quality easy to install and bright viabrant colors!!

Review by Charles M. from Saint Helen, MI:
Vehicle: 2014 Chevy Silverado
Product: Leatherette
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2014-04-14
You sent me the wrong console cover. It does not have a hole for the console cover.

Review by Zina I. from citrus heights, CA:
Vehicle: 2013 Toyota Highlander
Product: Leatherette
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2014-04-12
Thank you very much! Leatherette Seat Covers on the seat of my car just wonderful! I am very happy!

Review by Gina H. from Arlee, MT:
Vehicle: 1994 GMC C/K Pickup
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2014-04-14
Great quality product and great service. I highly recommend this product.

Review by Randy M. from Germantown, MD:
Vehicle: 2014 Subaru Forester
Product: Velour
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2014-04-14
It was necessary to wrap the straps for the bottom piece of the bucket seat covers around a metal crossbar under the seat. Without doing this the seat cover slid back and forth on the seat and would not stay tight.

Review by Jacqueline H. from San Jose, CA:
Vehicle: 2013 Toyota Prius
Product: Velour
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2014-04-13
Hard to install pushing the straps though between the seat parts was difficult. Was not sure how the velcro was supposed to be useful.

Review by Duane W. from Provo, UT:
Vehicle: 1992 Toyota Pickup
Product: Velour
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2014-04-12
Great product--very well built with good instructions. Wish that the bottom corners fit better.

Review by Trudy L. from Langley, BC:
Vehicle: 2007 Toyota Tundra
Product: Neoprene
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2014-04-12
I was amazed at how tightly these covers fit my seats. They don't move at all. Every angle of the seams was custom made for my particular seats. I would recommend using these people for anyone who needs new seat covers. I may do my backseats next. Wish I would have put these on when I initially got my new truck to protect the original seats from the first few years of use.

Review by Sara M. from Alameda, CA:
Vehicle: 2014 Subaru Forester
Product: Neoprene
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2014-04-12
The bar scan with the instructions can use some help. It did not format to my smart phone. Why not include a video link that demonstrates the install process? I love the appearance of the slip covers and very much appreciate the fact that your staff questioned my initial order and recommended this fabric instead. Great sales support.

Review by Alan P. from Ewa Beach, HI:
Vehicle: 2010 Toyota Tacoma
Product: Neoprene
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2014-04-11
The covers fit perfectly and very easy to assemble. When you advertise custom fit you were not joking. Mahalo Nui Loa

Review by Steve H. from huntsville, AL:
Vehicle: 2014 Ford F250
Product: Cordura
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2014-04-10
Center console lid cover I couldn't figure it out so I had a local guy cut it up and made a slip cover that velcro attaches easily.

Review by Karen C. from Hoffman Estates, IL:
Vehicle: 2013 Honda Civic
Product: Neo-Sport
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2014-04-11
When I bought my new Honda Civic I thought it was a good idea to cover the light gray leather seats. It just seemed to make sense. Not only does it offer great protection the seats are warmer in winter and cooler and more comfortable in summerbecause your legs don't stick to the leather. I searched several sites online and when I found Shear Comfort I knew that I would be purchasing my seat covers from them. I really loved the fact that they customize colors and patterns so you can really personalize them. I also liked that you could request swatches if needed. I chose the Hawaiian Print inserts with solid colors on the side. They are real eye catchers. They look beautiful and I am very pleased with the fit. It took my husband and I about 15 minutes to install them. I have been complimented on them several times already. I look forward to many years of driving pleasure with my new seat covers.

Review by Diana M. from Cocoa, FL:
Vehicle: 2012 Mini Cooper
Product: Neoprene
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2014-04-11
The seat covers arrived in a timely manner. The seat covers fit snugly and are very comfortable.

Review by Andrew K. from Hilda, AB:
Vehicle: 2004 Chevy Silverado
Product: Cordura
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2014-04-10
Excellent fit thick material easy to install. Will be purchasing more covers from Shear Comfort

Review by Jesse S. from Buffalo, MN:
Vehicle: 2010 Ford F150
Product: Cordura
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2014-04-10
Very nice seat covers great quality fits like a glove. Well worth the money.

Review by Hunt C. from Rohnert Park, CA:
Vehicle: 2014 Subaru Outback
Product: Mesh
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2014-04-11
I love my new seat covers. they fit great and look teriffic. Took some work to get on...kind of like a girl getting into her skinny jeans but they look great when they're on

Review by Pedro G. from SteAnnedeBellevue, QC:
Vehicle: 2013 Ford CMax
Product: Velour
Rating: 3/5
Date: 2014-04-10
Great fit and comfort color did NOT match swatch mismatch to car interior -

Review by Raymond A. from Fortworth, TX:
Vehicle: 2005 Ford F150 Extended Cab
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2014-04-10
What a great fit! I love them. Easy to installand I won $200.00 in the drawing..Great product from a very professional company.

Review by Curtis L. from Tulsa, OK:
Vehicle: 2004 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Product: Neoprene
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2014-04-11
The seat covers arrived much sooner than expected they were easy to install fit nicely and so far they appear to be sturdy.

Review by Velma M. from Lower Greenwich, NB:
Vehicle: 2013 GMC Sierra
Product: Neoprene
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2014-04-11
We just installed them 04/07/14they fit perfect and we love them.No more lint and hair sticking in the seat covers.The seat covers that GM put in these Trucks are the worst i have ever seen i had to vacuum the front seats every week and i couldn't get in touch with them to complain.We purchased the seat covers for our son Tony Munn for Christmashe placed the order and after we saw his i definitely had to order them for our truck.We are so pleased. Thank YouVelma

Review by Major I. from Kapaa, HI:
Vehicle: 2014 Toyota Tacoma
Product: Neoprene
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2014-04-11
They fit very nice. Straps are hard to adjust due to the tight area of the center console. Look great but haven't had them that long. The ones I had for my ford lasted 14-years and were easier to take on and off. Time will tell on the new ones.

Review by Anthony D. from Chilliwack, BC:
Vehicle: 1995 Jeep Wrangler
Product: Neoprene
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2014-04-10
seem like good quality and all but one piece fit very well. The rear seat back however was way too big and required some alteration.

Review by Lorne S. from Simi Valley, CA:
Vehicle: 2007 Ford Expedition
Product: Neoprene
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2014-04-10
As soon as I received the seat covers I went out to try them on. They fit perfectly and basically molded to the seat contour. They were soft and confortable to sit on. the only small complaint is that with movement in the seat the cushion cover slips forward and has to be re-adjusted. I would like to know hiow to keep them from sli[pping but overall they are a good buy.

Review by Jerry H. from Calgary, AB:
Vehicle: 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Product: Neoprene
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2014-04-10
GRReat Job guyz & galz. The look nice enough for me to order the rear seats now!

Review by Erica S. from Hawley, PA:
Vehicle: 2014 Honda CRV
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2014-04-10
I got these because I liked the pattern. My car no longer looks like any other brown Honda CRV. Mine is the nicest looking one! Oh and I put them on myself it was that easy!

Review by Shaun F. from Daisetta, TX:
Vehicle: 2014 Ford F350
Product: Sheepskin
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2014-03-31
Great fit just didnt like the fact that I had to cut holes for the head rest but still a 4 star in my book!!!!

Review by Dennis J. from Kalispell, MT:
Vehicle: 1997 Toyota Tacoma
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2014-04-10
I ordered saddle blanket seat covers for my 97 Toyota Tacoma. Installed them today. I am very pleased they fit and look great. An affordable and quality product I will recommend you to anyone who will listen thanks DJ

Review by CS. from Stockbridge, MA:
Vehicle: 2014 Subaru XV Crosstrek
Product: Leatherette
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2014-04-08
I recently purchased a Subaru Crosstrek with very light beige upholstery. I purchased these seat covers to protect my investment. The covers go on easily and fit almost perfectly. I chose the leatherette because they are supposed to be the most durable. The color isn't quite an exact match of the upholstery but it's close enough that I can live with it. A good investment.

Review by Laura W. from Pugwash, Nova Scotia:
Vehicle: 2013 Ford F150
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2014-04-08
They're a great fit. Second time we've ordered covers & both times they're fantastic. Thanks! Keep up the good work :

Review by Steve A. from Qualicum Beach, BC:
Vehicle: 2012 Ford F350
Product: Neoprene
Rating: 2/5
Date: 2014-04-08
The seat covers I got have no opening on the back side where the large pockets are located.

Review by Lance J. from Woodstock, GA:
Vehicle: 2014 Ford F250
Product: Neoprene
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2014-04-08
Great product and fits very well. strong protective materials

Review by Softball20. from Wausau, Wisconsin:
Vehicle: 2011 Ford Fusion
Product: Neoprene
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2014-04-07
Ordered for my 2011 Ford Fusion and they fit like a glove. For the most part installation was simple with some hangups.

Review by Gerald W. from sheridan, WY:
Vehicle: 2012 Nissan Murano
Product: Animal Deluxe
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2014-04-05
Look great have put on yet they are a gift for my daughter and she won't get them for few more weeks.

Review by Merrilee C. from San Ramon, CA:
Vehicle: 2003 Toyota Highlander
Product: OEM
Rating: 3/5
Date: 2014-04-04
The fabric is sturdy. The front seatcovers look nice. The rear seat covers weren't correct for the model year of my Highlander. I ordered charcoal grey but the seat covers look black.

Review by Kenneth Y. from Gooding, ID:
Vehicle: 2013 Dodge Ram Pickup 2500-5500 HD
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2014-04-05
I was very pleased with the product and the fact they arrived well ahead of the scheduled delivery date. Installation of the front covers was straight forward. Although installation of the rear covers involved removing the rear seat once installed they looked and felt great.

Review by Larry H. from Goldendale, WA:
Vehicle: 2014 Subaru Forester
Product: Velour
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2014-04-06
We love them! easy to install so my husband says Nice color and feel. Will have to order some for our truck! Phyllis Hale

Review by Jeremy M. from universal City, CA:
Vehicle: 2012 Ford Escape
Product: Velour
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2014-04-04
These are definitely the best fitting seat covers I have ever installed...they sit well and mold well. Worth every ¢

Review by David R. from Chillicothe, OH:
Vehicle: 2001 Toyota Tacoma
Product: Camo
Rating: 3/5
Date: 2014-04-07
need a better way to fasten the back seat coverfits very loose and slides around.

Review by Lisa W. from Sanford, NC:
Vehicle: 2013 Honda CRV
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2014-04-06
They look greatbut were difficult to put on.Still have not been able to get arms onthey are too small. No way to get them onthey are more pointed and mine are squared.

Review by Alan F. from Auburn, CA:
Vehicle: 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Product: Sheepskin
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2014-04-05
Wonderful great installation directions. Friend sat in them and ordered for his BMW

Review by Bill C. from COlorado Springs, CO:
Vehicle: 2014 Ford F250
Product: Sheepskin
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2014-04-04
Highly impressed with these sheepskins. As good as anything I've bought in the past 30 years and for less money. One suggestion would be to put the velcroe air bag side tabs on both sides of the covers so that the passenger and driver seat can be rotated occassionally this would spread out wear over the years. Otherwise great seat covers two thumbs up

Review by Sonja S. from North Vancouver, BC:
Vehicle: 2009 Volkswagen EOS Convertible
Product: Sheepskin
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2014-04-04
Very good quality and I am happy with the look.The customer service was very professional.Over all a good experience !

Review by Crystal R. from Alpine, TX:
Vehicle: 2012 Chevy Cruze
Product: Leatherette
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2014-04-04
Loved the covers they fit perfectly I'm very satisfied with the work thank you !!

Review by Conrad C. from Covina, CA:
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Product: Leatherette
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2014-04-04
Great looking seat covers just need better installation instructions . Thinking of buying front seats as well