Seat Covers - More Reviews

J.Morris M - Sparks, GA
Product: Vinyl
Vehicle: 2016 Ford F250
Rating:

Date: 2017-04-24
Great product, as described. Good fit. Looks great.
Sharon B - WEST KELOWNA, BC
Product: Hawaiian
Vehicle: 2010 Volkswagen Beetle
Rating:

Date: 2017-04-24
The seat covers are very well made and fit perfectly. Installation was not difficult.
a - Peterborough, ON
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2016 GMC Acadia
Rating:

Date: 2017-04-21
great!!!!
Lyle H - Staunton, IL
Product: OEM
Vehicle: 2016 Chevy Colorado
Rating:

Date: 2017-04-21
Excellent covers. Perfect fit,installed them by myself.material matched original truck seat material perfectly! Recommend highly. Thanks
Scott B - Ypsilanti, MI
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2017 Honda Fit
Rating:

Date: 2017-04-20
Good strong material. Slightly TOO tight fit with the velcro parts not fitting right but altogether a very good deal.
David P - Corpus Christi, TX
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2016 Chevy Silverado
Rating:

Date: 2017-04-20
Great fit
Darren S - Medicine Hat, AB
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2010 Toyota Tundra
Rating:

Date: 2017-04-20
Seat covers fit and look great!
cary k - SANTA CRUZ, CA
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2005 Toyota Tundra
Rating:

Date: 2017-04-20
Nice extremely durable seat covers, just what I needed..
Steve S - Thousand Oaks, CA
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2005 Ford F250 to 550 Regular or Crew Cab
Rating:

Date: 2017-04-20
The seat covers are sturdy and also fit well. Not cheap but the quality is there.
Kevin Y - Antioch, TN
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2014 Ford Flex
Rating:

Date: 2017-04-20
Got the seat covers installed and was a perfect fit.
Victoria M - Belleville, IL
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2007 Ford Escape
Rating:

Date: 2017-04-19
I absolutely love them!!!! They fit perfect and look great. The color picked out matches my interior perfect.
James A - Merced, CA
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2014 Nissan Altima
Rating:

Date: 2017-04-19
really like the seat covers. they custom fit my nissan seats & the fabric is great.
Joseph C - Wasco, CA
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2013 Mazda 5
Rating:

Date: 2017-04-18
Custom fit. High quality. Easy to install.
Ron L - Arroyo Grande, CA
Product: Velour
Vehicle: 2011 Subaru Forester
Rating:

Date: 2017-04-17
It took a little while to get them, and they were a little pricey but they fit very nicely and I have no complaints so far. Thank you
WARD Z - BALTIMORE, MD
Product: OEM
Vehicle: 2003 Ford Ranger
Rating:

Date: 2017-04-14
Was very surprised how well the seat covers fit. Very happy with the quality of the product. If you need seat covers this is the only place to shop.
Latchezar P - Hamilton, ON
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2017 Nissan Frontier
Rating:

Date: 2017-04-13
The seat covers are great and fit perfectly. I ordered tailor fit an it worth.
Latchezar P - Hamilton, ON
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2017 Nissan Frontier
Rating:

Date: 2017-04-13
The seat covers are great and fit perfectly. I ordered tailor fit an it worth.
JAMES - CHESAPEAKE, VA
Product: Velour
Vehicle: 2014 Dodge Ram Pickup 1500
Rating:

Date: 2017-04-13
The seat covers are awesome and fit perfectly, had to research the trick to get rear seat back to tilt fwd as to install the rear seat back cover. A Dodge Ram forum had that tip.
Peter T - Leesburg, VA
Product: Saddle Blanket
Vehicle: 2015 Toyota Tacoma
Rating:

Date: 2017-04-13
They are excellent easy to install and of good quality. They are perfect for a pick up truck!
Patrick H - Battle Creek, MI
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2017 Toyota RAV4
Rating:

Date: 2017-04-13
The seat covers look great. The installation instructions could have been more clear. It was difficult to get all of the strap hooks secured under the seats. My hands got scrapped and bruised. I would recommend having the seat covers installed by a professional.
Fernando O - Melbourne, FL
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2015 Dodge Ram Pickup 2500-5500 HD
Rating:

Date: 2017-04-13
the fabric is too harsh, not really comfortable.
Jessica T - Satellite Beach, FL
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2010 Subaru Forester
Rating:

Date: 2017-04-13
These are great seatcovers. The fit is great, the feel is great, and there is only one reason I didnt give it five stars. The seam looks to be stretched out and doesnt look good. I have had these for a couple months and they have held up pretty well. I wish I could see where to put a picture of the seam.
LYLE J - PUTNAM, IL
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2006 Ford F150 Extended Cab
Rating:

Date: 2017-04-13
very well made. tight fit, will test your strength. liked the match to the trucks interior
Greg M - Ruston, LA
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2013 GMC Sierra
Rating:

Date: 2017-04-13
Perfect for my dog to ride in the back seat and keeps the mud off after duck hunting. Great seat covers.
Brian - Bardstown, KY
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2014 Ford F150
Rating:

Date: 2017-04-13
Great covers fit great!