Seat Covers - More Reviews

CT h - South Glastonbury, CT
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2017 Subaru Forester
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-14
So far so good! I travel with my dogs who are frequently muddy and/or wet. The seat covers withstand this and cleaning them up with a damp cloth is easy. Installing the back seat cover required a trip or two to the internet to figure out how to remove the backseat in my Subaru Forester but wasnt hard to do once I knew how to do it.
Linda M - Sabula, IA
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2016 Chevy Silverado
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-14
I havent had the seat covers for very long so I cant say how durable they are, but the fit is great! They were easy to install and look nice. Until I have had them long enough to check the wear and tear on them I will say that I highly recommend them.
John L - WHITE MARSH, MD
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2017 Subaru Forester
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-14
True custom fit. Sturdy material. Installation is moderately easy. Will purchase for my new truck as well.
John W - SHREVEPORT, LA
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2010 Ford F150
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-13
Easy install, fit great.
Hugh H - Hampstead, NC
Product: Mossy Oak Camo
Vehicle: 1987 Chevy C/K Pickup
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-13
The seat covers were easy to install and should be very durable....they look great.
John H - Durham, ON
Product: Realtree Camo
Vehicle: 2017 Dodge Ram Pickup 1500
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-13
Nice fit, easy on.
James S - millersburg, OH
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2012 Ford F150
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-13
seat covers fit perfectly! a great product
Phil P - Leduc, AB
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2012 Toyota Tundra
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-13
fit is quite good, fast delivery, sturdy product
Vadie B - Kitimat, BC
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2012 GMC Terrain
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-12
this was my 5th set. i was happy with the color but the fir with set was not good, i took pictures and video and sent it to the company they were AWESOME im awaiting to see what happened and they have refunded me the cost of the covers. we may change the material and reorder, i still LOVE their products
Lori H - Little Rock, AR
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2017 Chevy Silverado
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-12
The seat cover quality is excellent. The directions for installation could have been better but we are very happy with them!
Shawn k - Port Alberni, BC
Product: Saddle Blanket
Vehicle: 2015 GMC Sierra
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-12
These seat covers keep the trucks original seats as if they are brand new we use our truck for hunting fishing and towing our race vehicles all these sports are very dirty and these covers keep the seat as new
Daryl S - Lake Linden, MI
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-12
Excellent fit. Tight, required some effort and assistance. Well made and looks good, nice match for my Jeep. One suggestion. The front cover strap buckles are at the front of the seat and easy to connect. The rear cover buckles are at the back of the seat, hard to access to connect. Couldnt you attach the rear seat cover buckles at the front of the seat, like the front? Would make the installation much easier.
Richard H - Spencer, MA
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2016 Dodge Ram Pickup 1500
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-11
Amazingly they fit perfectly. It took some work removing the 4 bolts holding down my rear seat but I managed. They also feel durable.
Cosmo P - Blairstown, NJ
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2016 Ford F350
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-11
I could not believe how well the seat covers fit and looked. The stitching actually lines up perfectly with the factory. The covers do not move when you get in and out of the truck, and this might be my situation only but i am enjoying not getting static shock anymore when i slide in and out of the truck. Bottom line they look great, feel great, and perform great. 100% happy with them. They have been in the truck 2 months now and no changes.
Julius O - morrison, CO
Product: Realtree Camo
Vehicle: 2004 Ford F250 to 550 Extended Cab
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-11
I no longercringe when my grandkids get in the truck with their shoes on With snow mud I enjoy the ease of installation and Im very satisfied with the fit For my personal I wish all trucks came standard with your seat covers
Brian C - Warren, NJ
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2017 GMC Savana Van
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-11
The seat covers looked great and fit perfectly !
Ken L - Canfield, OH
Product: OEM
Vehicle: 2016 Chevy Express
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-11
Good fit. Fast service. Easy to use web site.
Daniel A - Crown Point, IN
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2007 Dodge Ram Pickup 2500-5500 HD
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-11
easy to install and a good fit. looks great
Fred M - ST.JOHNS, NL
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2016 Subaru XV Crosstrek
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-11
Seat covers a a good tight fit Could not get the head rest covers installed Too small All in all I am pleased
Tiffany G - Tecumseh, ON
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2015 Dodge Caravan / Grand Caravan
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-11
We bought them for my inlaws and they loved them so much we bought the back seat covers
Arnold B - Millers Creek, NC
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2016 Dodge Ram Pickup 1500
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-11
I bought covers for my 2016 dodge ram and they look great. I also bought covers for my wifes 2017 camaro but I could not get the head rests off. Had to take it to the shop to have this done. Wish i had known I would have gotten different covers. Other than that there great seat covers.
Davin C - Pinole, CA
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2013 Toyota RAV4
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-11
Once the seat covers are installed, they practically look like a factory install. They are durable and clean up quite easily. These arent universal seat covers you might get at your local auto parts store - these are custom fit to the seat and look fantastic. Because they are custom fit, expect to take some time in installing them.
Suzette B - Haughton, LA
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2008 Dodge Ram Pickup 1500
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-11
fit well and look good
Herman C - Houston, TX
Product: OEM
Vehicle: 2016 Chevy Tahoe
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-11
I was more than 100% satisfied with the seat covers. The color I picked matched my interior perfectly and the fit was like a glove. The whole time I was installing them I kept saying to myself, I cant believe how they match so well. I can hardly tell I have seat covers on the front seats. Even the headrest is a perfect fit. Bottom line is, I was amazed. Thanks for making such a great product and a tailored fit.
Marsha L - Plantersville, TX
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2014 Toyota Tacoma
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-10
Custom fit is very good and fits tightly
Return to top