0

Seat Covers - More Reviews


Review by Diana M. from Cocoa, FL:
Vehicle: 2012 Mini Cooper
Product: Neoprene
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2014-04-11
The seat covers arrived in a timely manner. The seat covers fit snugly and are very comfortable.

Review by Andrew K. from Hilda, AB:
Vehicle: 2004 Chevy Silverado
Product: Cordura
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2014-04-10
Excellent fit thick material easy to install. Will be purchasing more covers from Shear Comfort

Review by Jesse S. from Buffalo, MN:
Vehicle: 2010 Ford F150
Product: Cordura
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2014-04-10
Very nice seat covers great quality fits like a glove. Well worth the money.

Review by Hunt C. from Rohnert Park, CA:
Vehicle: 2014 Subaru Outback
Product: Mesh
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2014-04-11
I love my new seat covers. they fit great and look teriffic. Took some work to get on...kind of like a girl getting into her skinny jeans but they look great when they're on

Review by Pedro G. from SteAnnedeBellevue, QC:
Vehicle: 2013 Ford CMax
Product: Velour
Rating: 3/5
Date: 2014-04-10
Great fit and comfort color did NOT match swatch mismatch to car interior -

Review by Raymond A. from Fortworth, TX:
Vehicle: 2005 Ford F150 Extended Cab
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2014-04-10
What a great fit! I love them. Easy to installand I won $200.00 in the drawing..Great product from a very professional company.

Review by Curtis L. from Tulsa, OK:
Vehicle: 2004 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Product: Neoprene
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2014-04-11
The seat covers arrived much sooner than expected they were easy to install fit nicely and so far they appear to be sturdy.

Review by Velma M. from Lower Greenwich, NB:
Vehicle: 2013 GMC Sierra
Product: Neoprene
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2014-04-11
We just installed them 04/07/14they fit perfect and we love them.No more lint and hair sticking in the seat covers.The seat covers that GM put in these Trucks are the worst i have ever seen i had to vacuum the front seats every week and i couldn't get in touch with them to complain.We purchased the seat covers for our son Tony Munn for Christmashe placed the order and after we saw his i definitely had to order them for our truck.We are so pleased. Thank YouVelma

Review by Major I. from Kapaa, HI:
Vehicle: 2014 Toyota Tacoma
Product: Neoprene
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2014-04-11
They fit very nice. Straps are hard to adjust due to the tight area of the center console. Look great but haven't had them that long. The ones I had for my ford lasted 14-years and were easier to take on and off. Time will tell on the new ones.

Review by Anthony D. from Chilliwack, BC:
Vehicle: 1995 Jeep Wrangler
Product: Neoprene
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2014-04-10
seem like good quality and all but one piece fit very well. The rear seat back however was way too big and required some alteration.

Review by Lorne S. from Simi Valley, CA:
Vehicle: 2007 Ford Expedition
Product: Neoprene
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2014-04-10
As soon as I received the seat covers I went out to try them on. They fit perfectly and basically molded to the seat contour. They were soft and confortable to sit on. the only small complaint is that with movement in the seat the cushion cover slips forward and has to be re-adjusted. I would like to know hiow to keep them from sli[pping but overall they are a good buy.

Review by Jerry H. from Calgary, AB:
Vehicle: 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Product: Neoprene
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2014-04-10
GRReat Job guyz & galz. The look nice enough for me to order the rear seats now!

Review by Erica S. from Hawley, PA:
Vehicle: 2014 Honda CRV
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2014-04-10
I got these because I liked the pattern. My car no longer looks like any other brown Honda CRV. Mine is the nicest looking one! Oh and I put them on myself it was that easy!

Review by Shaun F. from Daisetta, TX:
Vehicle: 2014 Ford F350
Product: Sheepskin
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2014-03-31
Great fit just didnt like the fact that I had to cut holes for the head rest but still a 4 star in my book!!!!

Review by Dennis J. from Kalispell, MT:
Vehicle: 1997 Toyota Tacoma
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2014-04-10
I ordered saddle blanket seat covers for my 97 Toyota Tacoma. Installed them today. I am very pleased they fit and look great. An affordable and quality product I will recommend you to anyone who will listen thanks DJ

Review by CS. from Stockbridge, MA:
Vehicle: 2014 Subaru XV Crosstrek
Product: Leatherette
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2014-04-08
I recently purchased a Subaru Crosstrek with very light beige upholstery. I purchased these seat covers to protect my investment. The covers go on easily and fit almost perfectly. I chose the leatherette because they are supposed to be the most durable. The color isn't quite an exact match of the upholstery but it's close enough that I can live with it. A good investment.

Review by Laura W. from Pugwash, Nova Scotia:
Vehicle: 2013 Ford F150
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2014-04-08
They're a great fit. Second time we've ordered covers & both times they're fantastic. Thanks! Keep up the good work :

Review by Steve A. from Qualicum Beach, BC:
Vehicle: 2012 Ford F350
Product: Neoprene
Rating: 2/5
Date: 2014-04-08
The seat covers I got have no opening on the back side where the large pockets are located.

Review by Lance J. from Woodstock, GA:
Vehicle: 2014 Ford F250
Product: Neoprene
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2014-04-08
Great product and fits very well. strong protective materials

Review by Softball20. from Wausau, Wisconsin:
Vehicle: 2011 Ford Fusion
Product: Neoprene
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2014-04-07
Ordered for my 2011 Ford Fusion and they fit like a glove. For the most part installation was simple with some hangups.

Review by Gerald W. from sheridan, WY:
Vehicle: 2012 Nissan Murano
Product: Animal Deluxe
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2014-04-05
Look great have put on yet they are a gift for my daughter and she won't get them for few more weeks.

Review by Merrilee C. from San Ramon, CA:
Vehicle: 2003 Toyota Highlander
Product: OEM
Rating: 3/5
Date: 2014-04-04
The fabric is sturdy. The front seatcovers look nice. The rear seat covers weren't correct for the model year of my Highlander. I ordered charcoal grey but the seat covers look black.

Review by Kenneth Y. from Gooding, ID:
Vehicle: 2013 Dodge Ram Pickup 2500-5500 HD
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2014-04-05
I was very pleased with the product and the fact they arrived well ahead of the scheduled delivery date. Installation of the front covers was straight forward. Although installation of the rear covers involved removing the rear seat once installed they looked and felt great.

Review by Larry H. from Goldendale, WA:
Vehicle: 2014 Subaru Forester
Product: Velour
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2014-04-06
We love them! easy to install so my husband says Nice color and feel. Will have to order some for our truck! Phyllis Hale

Review by Jeremy M. from universal City, CA:
Vehicle: 2012 Ford Escape
Product: Velour
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2014-04-04
These are definitely the best fitting seat covers I have ever installed...they sit well and mold well. Worth every ¢

Review by David R. from Chillicothe, OH:
Vehicle: 2001 Toyota Tacoma
Product: Camo
Rating: 3/5
Date: 2014-04-07
need a better way to fasten the back seat coverfits very loose and slides around.

Review by Lisa W. from Sanford, NC:
Vehicle: 2013 Honda CRV
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2014-04-06
They look greatbut were difficult to put on.Still have not been able to get arms onthey are too small. No way to get them onthey are more pointed and mine are squared.

Review by Alan F. from Auburn, CA:
Vehicle: 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Product: Sheepskin
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2014-04-05
Wonderful great installation directions. Friend sat in them and ordered for his BMW

Review by Bill C. from COlorado Springs, CO:
Vehicle: 2014 Ford F250
Product: Sheepskin
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2014-04-04
Highly impressed with these sheepskins. As good as anything I've bought in the past 30 years and for less money. One suggestion would be to put the velcroe air bag side tabs on both sides of the covers so that the passenger and driver seat can be rotated occassionally this would spread out wear over the years. Otherwise great seat covers two thumbs up

Review by Sonja S. from North Vancouver, BC:
Vehicle: 2009 Volkswagen EOS Convertible
Product: Sheepskin
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2014-04-04
Very good quality and I am happy with the look.The customer service was very professional.Over all a good experience !

Review by Crystal R. from Alpine, TX:
Vehicle: 2012 Chevy Cruze
Product: Leatherette
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2014-04-04
Loved the covers they fit perfectly I'm very satisfied with the work thank you !!

Review by Conrad C. from Covina, CA:
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Product: Leatherette
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2014-04-04
Great looking seat covers just need better installation instructions . Thinking of buying front seats as well

Review by Aida M. from Brooklyn, NY:
Vehicle: 2013 Ford Edge
Product: Cordura
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2014-04-04
Exellent quality perfect fit. The material is very strong just what I wanted. Love the color

Review by Robert W. from Lebanon, OR:
Vehicle: 2012 Ford F250
Product: Cordura
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2014-04-04
I love my seat covers I have front & back they fit so well lots of people have said how nice they look. Thanks!!

Review by WES M. from Georgetown, SC:
Vehicle: 2014 Dodge Ram Pickup 2500-5500 HD
Product: Cordura
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2014-04-04
tougher than whale shit and strong enough to take my dogs claws.

Review by Darren C. from Grand Portage, MN:
Vehicle: 2006 Chevy Silverado
Product: Cordura
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2014-04-04
Middle console doesn't fit well.head rest are shady.thouht they would fit better.

Review by Steven L. from osage beach, MO:
Vehicle: 1995 Ford F250 to 550
Product: OEM
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2014-04-04
Loved the seat bottom cover-great fit. Back cover needs fit addressed near headrest. Headrest covers are really bad did not use them. Great fabric overall 4.5 out of 5

Review by Pamela S. from Moscow, ID:
Vehicle: 1997 Toyota T 100
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2014-04-04
Comfortable attractive fabric. Not too difficult to install. I'd buy them again.

Review by James G. from Addis, LA:
Vehicle: 2014 Chevy Silverado
Product: Velour
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2014-04-04
So well worth it. The fit is excellent. The looks are great...I would recommend them to anybody thinking of buying them..

Review by Andy B. from Bethlehem, PA:
Vehicle: 2008 Ford F150 Crew Cab
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2014-04-04
Exactly what I wanted for taking out my 2 dogs & not worrying about mud loose hair etc...Thank You from the bottom of my wife's & my heart

Review by Jeremy S. from New Palestine, IN:
Vehicle: 2012 Ford F250
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2014-04-04
They fit pretty good but didn't come with any directions at all! Covers should be labeled so you can save a little time comparing them!

Review by Kendra L. from Morrow, OH:
Vehicle: 2014 Toyota Corolla
Product: Neoprene
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2014-04-04
We loved the covers but installing them was difficult. There were not enough directions for our car.

Review by Elaine O. from Tigard, OR:
Vehicle: 2014 Subaru Forester
Product: Neoprene
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2014-04-04
We just put the covers on and they went on more simply than I anticipated. My husband is much more patient with this sort of thing than I so it only took a few minutes. The fit is perfect! The quality appears to be excellent! It is a comfort knowing the covers are water resistant and they certainly appear to be durable. We love them and I will definitely recommend your company to anyone I know needing seat covers. Thank you for the excellent product.

Review by John K. from Atlanta, GA:
Vehicle: 2014 Honda CRV
Product: Neoprene
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2014-04-04
Really like the seat covers. Had Honda install them for 99 dollars. Overall I am happy with it.

Review by Gary F. from Fort Mohave, AZ:
Vehicle: 2013 Ford F150
Product: Neoprene
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2014-04-04
fit was good instructions on the middle seat were vague and cut out for backside of middle seat were a little bit needing improvement but Im glad I have them on Im debating the rear ones and also covers for our other car. Gary Farris

Review by Shirlee J. from Montrose, CO:
Vehicle: 2008 Chevy Silverado
Product: Neoprene
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2014-04-04
Very snug fitting seat covers. Look really nice in my Chevy Silverado and comfortable. Will see over time how they hold up.

Review by Robert B. from Kansas City, MO:
Vehicle: 2011 Honda Accord
Product: Sheepskin
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2014-04-04
I ordered the covers and it took awhile to ship but they make the seat very comfortable. Tight fit and hard to install but worth it.

Review by Mike N. from Orion, IL.:
Vehicle: 2014 Subaru Outback
Product: Leatherette
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2014-04-02
Our Outback seatcovers Fit and look great . Very easy to install and the color is perfect for our interior. THANK YOU.

Review by FRANK B. from THE VILLAGES, FL:
Vehicle: 2011 Mini Cooper Convertible
Product: Velour
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2014-04-03
THEY WERE WELL FITTING COVER'S. THE ONLY THING I FOUND WRONG WAS THAT THE DRIVER PASSENGER COVERS WERE MISSLABELED. ALL I DID WAS REVERSE THEM. THESE COVERS ARE WELL WORTH THE MONEY.

Review by Marsha C. from Asbury, NJ:
Vehicle: 2014 Honda Pilot
Product: Cordura
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2014-03-30
single horizontal strap that holds seat part firm cannot be utilized in this vehicle. Nowhere for the strap to get through under the seat.