Seat Covers - More Reviews

Vicki H - Riverside, CA
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2016 Toyota RAV4
Rating:

Date: 2016-10-31
They look great in my new 2016 RAV4, can hardly tell they are seat covers and I am very happy....
Paul M - Mulvane, KS
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2016 Toyota Tacoma
Rating:

Date: 2016-10-29
The seat covers arrived promptly and were well packed. The fit was excellent and they were well made. My only comment has to do with the elastic straps on the bottom cover. There are 2 adjustable straps used to cinch the bottom cover tightly fore and aft when installing it They work well. But, the covers lateral tension is applied with elastic straps. The elastic doesnt provide enough tension to keep wrinkles from forming in the bottom cover over time (I had these covers on my previous vehicle). If the bottom cover had adjustable straps laterally too, they would be perfect. Nonetheless, I would purchase them again just as they are because they are a very good, long-lasting product.
Rachel C - North Vancouver, BC
Product: Imitation Leather
Vehicle: 2006 Chrysler PT Cruiser Convertible
Rating:

Date: 2016-10-27
They look like beautiful leather seats. I had a little trouble getting them to fit, but took them to the store and the wonderful staff there helped me so much. The gentleman who helped me spent so much time getting them just perfect. I am so pleased with the look and feel of the seat covers. They have made my car feel luxurious!
Franklin B - Tallahassee, FL
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2003 Dodge Ram Pickup
Rating:

Date: 2016-10-27
Seat covers fit perfect made the truck look new again, and also made the old seat more comfortable because it made it tight again. I will be purchasing another set for my wifes truck.
Robert S - Fayetteville, NC
Product: Super Mesh
Vehicle: 2016 GMC Yukon
Rating:

Date: 2016-10-27
The quality and fit was perfect. So far I have only installed the bottom half on my two front seats, I was rubbing the leather getting in and out due to the height of the vehicle. (2016 Yukon Denali with light beige leather) The color match is perfect, they look as if they were GMC accessories. So far they seem very durable. Good reaction from the dealership.
Susanne M - Thornton, CO
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2003 Toyota Highlander
Rating:

Date: 2016-10-27
Love these covers.
Anthony A - Burlington, ON
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2016 Mercedes GLE SUV
Rating:

Date: 2016-10-27
Covers were delivered in the time promised. Workmanship on covers was superb. These covers are expensive but after trying numerous less expensive vendors, these are worth every penny spent. Installation was easy and they fit perfectly. They provide an excellent level of comfort in warm or cold environments. If I need covers for any future vehicles, Shear Comfort will be by first choice.
Thurl G - Hamilton, OH
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2013 Ford F150
Rating:

Date: 2016-10-27
These covers are very durable and fit perfectly. No wrinkles or loose fitting. Great solution to protect original leather seats. Thanks
Nathan O - dickinson, TX
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2016 Ford F250
Rating:

Date: 2016-10-27
They are great. Easy install. Easy to clean. Wish I would have got them for the back seat also.
Martha L - Brownville, NY
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2007 Ford Ranger
Rating:

Date: 2016-10-27
Seat covers are of high quality. They are a bit challenging to put on but fit perfectly.
Chris R - Coxs Creek, KY
Product: Super Mesh
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Rating:

Date: 2016-10-27
The seat covers seem to be a quality product and so far are holding up really well and look great and are comfortable and stay in place. The only negative that I have is that they were made for a car with arm rests and my car does not have arm rest. I do not know why they were made that way and would have much preferred to not have the additional holes in the covers. That is the reason for 4 stars and not 5. I believe that for the price they should have been perfect for my particular car.
Hellmut L - St. Augustine, FL
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2003 Toyota Highlander
Rating:

Date: 2016-10-27
it is not easy to install them and once you have succeeded it difficult to keep them smooth and comfortable.
FRederick T - Mount Pleasant, SC
Product: Saddle Blanket
Vehicle: 2006 Jeep Wrangler
Rating:

Date: 2016-10-24
Easy to fit, fit snugly, look great. Highly satisfied
Scott F - Elsie, MI
Product: Realtree Camo
Vehicle: 2012 GMC Sierra
Rating:

Date: 2016-10-22
The seat covers are very user friendly and easy to install just wish they would of came with back seat head rest covers
RICK K - ST AUGUSTINE, FL
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2017 Toyota Tacoma
Rating:

Date: 2016-10-21
Happy with the product. The covers fit firmly and are thick and resistant for my work truck protecting my original seats. They were just right for me. Thanks
Ian R - Rockport, ME
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2016 Ford F350
Rating:

Date: 2016-10-20
These seat covers are so great that Ive bought 2 sets so far for the company trucks. They are durable and easy to put on.
Owen J - Old Massett, BC
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2016 Ford F150
Rating:

Date: 2016-10-21
Easier to install once you get the hang of it. Tricky with straps hat are way too long but I guess I couldve trimmed those once I knew approximate length. The center console flip up seat in F150 on the back side is kinda loose fitting by drink holders. Would been nice if it could fit snugly or securely to the hard plastic drink holder portion.
Roy T - Concord, NC
Product: Velour
Vehicle: 2016 Ford Explorer
Rating:

Date: 2016-10-20
Beautiful seat covers that fit like a glove. Hard to tell theyre covers at all. Matches vehicles interior colors perfectly. Highly recommended.
Josh P - Paradise, NL
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2016 GMC Sierra
Rating:

Date: 2016-10-20
Seat covers are a great fit and seem to be good quality so far.
R - Silverton, OR
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2016 Dodge Ram Pickup 2500-5500 HD
Rating:

Date: 2016-10-20
The seat covers were everything we had hoped for. Strong, durable, material and love the colors. Well worth the money!
Wayne M - Folsom, CA
Product: Super Mesh
Vehicle: 2010 Lexus RX
Rating:

Date: 2016-10-20
This is my 2nd set of custom seat covers from this company. My first was in Jul 2007 for our 1987 Honda Accord LXi. Absolutely loved them!! They held up EXTREMELY well with great quality and color matched the interior. Still looks new. The latest purchase for my Lexus RX is no exception. My wife was overly impressed with the design, style, and how well it matched the interior. If there is one flaw with these covers is that the outside seam (seat portion) wonÆt stay tucked into the plastic seat molding. They continue to pull out when entering and exiting the vehicle.
Hansel B - Clackamas, OR
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2005 Toyota Tacoma
Rating:

Date: 2016-10-20
Great product fits perfect
Charles B - Parsonsfield, ME
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2016 Nissan Frontier
Rating:

Date: 2016-10-20
Fit like a glove and a lot tougher than I expected love them thanks shearcomfort
Brad C - Coos Bay, OR
Product: Saddle Blanket
Vehicle: 2014 GMC Sierra 2500/3500
Rating:

Date: 2016-10-20
I am impressed with how well they fit my vehicle, and the quality of workmanship
Fernande V - SaintAubert, QC
Product: OEM
Vehicle: 2011 Ford F150
Rating:

Date: 2016-10-20
TrFs satisfaite. Ils sintFgrent trFs bien aux deux siFges. La couleur est parfaite. Je recommande ce produit.
Return to top