Seat Covers - More Reviews

Roy K - Nanaimo, BC

Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Product: Leatherette
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-04-27

You have a good quality product,good fit and simple to install. Would buy this product again.
Marla F - Chestermere, AB

Vehicle: 2007 Chrysler Aspen
Product: Mesh
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2016-04-28

The Mesh Seat covers I purchased fit perfectly, were easy to install and make my interior look brand new again. They appear to be very durable and I have had several comments already on how good they look.
Tony W - Gainesville, GA

Vehicle: 2016 Buick Enclave
Product: Mesh
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2016-04-27

good fit with easy installation
Jill C - Boise, ID

Vehicle: 2014 Toyota RAV4
Product: Mesh
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-04-27

Nicer than I expected.
Joe W - Palmyra, VA

Vehicle: 2014 Ford Econoline E Series Vans
Product: CORDURA®
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-04-27

Im very happy to write a review , they are Great , even better then expected. Thank you very much. Joe
Gerard V - Edmonton, AB

Vehicle: 2015 Subaru XV Crosstrek
Product: CORDURA®
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-04-25

I like the fit and the appearance. Installation went well ..... Like these much better than cheaper versions.
Steve F - Angola, IN

Vehicle: 2013 Ford F150
Product: CORDURA®
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-04-25

Covers fit the seat well and look good. They appear to be exceptionally durable and will undoubtedly protect the seat while providing comfort to my GSP hunting pal.
Mike Z - apollo, PA

Vehicle: 2016 Ford F350
Product: CORDURA®
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2016-04-27

Had trouble with rear seat cover . I called Maddi was very helpful and had factory contact me . The factory figured out problem and all is good now .I love the covers
Tim L - Glenwood Springs, CO

Vehicle: 2014 Toyota Tundra
Product: CORDURA®
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-04-28

I am impressed with the seat covers. They are a good fit and the material seems very durable. The product was shipped sooner than expected and the customer service was great.
Michael V - Trail, British Columbia

Vehicle: 2015 Toyota Tacoma
Product: CORDURA®
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2016-04-28

The fit was good and not to difficult to install. They look nice and seem strong.
Robert C - Duncan, BC

Vehicle: 2011 Honda Odyssey
Product: Velour
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-04-27

they work for me and they match the inside of my van
Jeannie J - Hubertus, WI

Vehicle: 2015 Nissan Altima
Product: Velour
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-04-27

Just wanted to tell you we were very happy with our order. Covers turned out perfect high quality and great workmanship. Thanks for your great service.
Leon C - Reno, NV

Vehicle: 2009 Chevy Silverado
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-04-28

All I can say is AWESOME.I thought they were a little on the pricy side a first, but once I received and installed them I was 100% satisfied. Well made and a PERFECT FIT . My front ones are stating to ware out and I will go no were else but to shear Comfort to buy them. Great job!!!!! Thanks.
Carl N - Garden City, ID

Vehicle: 2005 Ford F250 to 550 Extended Cab
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-04-27

Very nice product. Good fit, good look.
Shawn B - Tiny, ON

Vehicle: 2010 Dodge Ram Pickup 1500
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-04-27

Great product a bit tough to install but well made to fit exactly to the seat contours.
Keith R - Chesapeake, VA

Vehicle: 2015 Honda Pilot
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating: 3/5
Date: 2016-04-27

The seat covers fit great the head rests did not fit very well.
Toni C - Taylors, SC

Vehicle: 2015 Subaru Impreza Wagon and Hatchback
Product: Neoprene
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-04-27

They came sooner then expected. Like the colors and when we put them on they look great. Glad we made the purchase!
E Y - Manchester, TN

Vehicle: 2012 Buick Verano
Product: Neoprene
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-04-28

we loved our new seat covers they fit so snug and look great.
Cindy D - Fredericton, NB

Vehicle: 2008 Toyota RAV4
Product: Neoprene
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-04-28

Very pleased with the quality of the covers. Easy to put on and wash beautifully.
Ian W - Brackley Beach, PE

Vehicle: 2010 GMC Canyon
Product: Neoprene
Rating: 3/5
Date: 2016-04-27

I was disappointed that there was no slits on the covers to allow the seat adjusters to go through the cover
Mike C - Upper Tantallon, NS

Vehicle: 2015 Honda Pilot
Product: Neoprene
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2016-04-28

Very good quality material. The fastex clip ties are a great improvement over bungees and hooks that others use. They fit quite tightly except for the fit for the drop down armrest on the rear seat (Honda Pilot) - the very tight fit of the armrest prevents a tight close with the cover on. The Velcro fastner on one rear seat does not pull the bottom of the upright seat back down as tightly as I would like. Other than that it is a great quality product. My wifes Subaru has had them for 4-5 years and they look great.
Mark C - Newport News, VA

Vehicle: 2016 Toyota 4Runner
Product: Neoprene
Rating: 3/5
Date: 2016-04-28

A bit pricey for what I received, for the price should have gotten rear seat cover too. Fit is okay, but not great. Pretty simple to install and look okay. Not sure how well theyll hold up, wish they were heavier and waterproof like Wet Okle seat covers Ive had in the past. Was expecting higher quality materials.
Mike N - nanaimo, BC

Vehicle: 2005 Dodge Ram Pickup
Product: Neoprene
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2016-04-27

headrest fit is loose
Sharon S - New Berlin, WI

Vehicle: 2006 Mercury Mariner
Product: Neoprene
Rating: 2/5
Date: 2016-04-27

Hard to install. They slide up on the sides
JOSEPH L - Oklahoma City, OK

Vehicle: 2016 Jeep Cherokee
Product: Neoprene
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-04-27

First of all the customer service was great, I ordered some seats that Andy didnt feel were right for the average vehicle and recommended I get the Neoprene. These seat covers are really nice, the fit so well, people dont even realize they are covers. My wife really likes them as well highly recommend.
Doug B - Fredericton, NB

Vehicle: 2008 Ford F150 Crew Cab
Product: Neoprene
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-04-27

Great look and feel. Comfort and Protection in the same package.
Brenda U - Winnipeg, MB

Vehicle: 2015 Toyota RAV4
Product: Neoprene
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-04-25

Absolutely perfect! The front seat covers for my 2015 Rav4 look awesome and fit like a glove! Easy to install and you can tell they are made to last! 100% satisfied! Will be ordering for the back seat in the very near future. Thanks Shear Comfort
Sheila M - Delta, BC

Vehicle: 2014 Toyota RAV4
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-04-27

They are awesome. Fit like a glove. A bit tricky to slip on the seat cusion part but the back and headrest part were no problem. They look great, are nice and snug and dont shift.I love them.
Ron B - Hampton, NH

Vehicle: 2001 Porsche 911
Product: Sheepskin
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-04-28

I am very pleased with the quality, fit, craftsmanship , looks and feel of the Sheepskin Seat Covers. I would recommend your company and products.
Brett B - Smithville, MO

Vehicle: 2014 Dodge Ram Pickup 2500-5500 HD
Product: Sheepskin
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-04-27

Love the sheepskin covers, top quality.
Kenith A - Upland, CA

Vehicle: 2009 Ford F150
Product: Sheepskin
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-04-27

Complety satisified.Just as advertised..... Thank You - Kenith
Steven S - Las Vegas, NV

Vehicle: 2008 Chevy Avalanche
Product: OEM
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-04-24

The seat covers fit perfectly. I have never had a seat cover that looked this good before. I am very happy to recommend this item. I would use this company again.
Dan W - Walla Walla, WA

Vehicle: 2006 Ford F150 Crew Cab
Product: Neoprene
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-04-22

I love the way they fit my truck. Would like to order the back seat cover. They are great and exactly what my truck needed. I have recommended them to several of my friends. Great price for them. Quick delivery.
Wanda P - Houston, TX

Vehicle: 2014 Dodge Ram Pickup 1500
Product: Muddy Girl Camo
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-04-21

I highly recommend shear comfort, their product is of the highest quality. The customer service surpasses any Ive experience thus far. They have gone above any company to accommodate my requests as well as speaking directly to the company who was installing the purchased seatcovers. The young lady who answers the phones was so polite regardless of the numerous calls I made. Again, I highly recommend Shear Comfort for all ur car seat needs. Its not shear luck, theyve earned all the above praises. Sincerely a customer driving around in shear comfort every day, Wanda Potter
Peggy C - Murrieta, CA

Vehicle: 2013 Toyota RAV4
Product: Velour
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-04-21

Very nice, good fit!
Lisa Z - Cave Creek, AZ

Vehicle: 2006 Mercedes SLK
Product: Sheepskin
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-04-21

Excellent quality. Easy to install. Key feature for me in my decision was that it is designed so that if in an accident it does not hinder the opening of the side airbags. That along with the ability to buy only one and not s pair
Sandra B - Baker Creek, BC

Vehicle: 2008 Toyota Corolla
Product: Muddy Girl Camo
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-04-21

I love my new seat covers! Im very pleased with the materials used as it seems to be quite sturdy. They were relatively easy to get on as long as you can put some muscle into it but that meant that you have a tight fit when youre down and they dont slide around!
Barry R - bear lake, MI

Vehicle: 2010 Toyota Tacoma
Product: General Testimonial
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-04-20

I recieved my seat covers quickly after ordering them, they were very easy to install and i love them easy to just wipe clean and gives my se new feel and fits my toyota tocoma great! thanks again, Barry
Tony G - morrisville, NC

Vehicle: 2014 Ford F450/550
Product: Leatherette
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-04-21

good product. worth the extra money
Md M - Jamaica, NY

Vehicle: 2011 Chevy Malibu
Product: Leatherette
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-04-20

Its really good.
Beth S - Waconia, MN

Vehicle: 2009 Ford Taurus
Product: Mesh
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2016-04-20

Work well
John K - Trinidad, TX

Vehicle: 2011 Toyota Avalon
Product: Mesh
Rating: 3/5
Date: 2016-04-20

Poor fit at the backrest rear. Was incorrect design for the Avalon Limited seat. Fabric and color are excellent.
Timothy H - Talbott, TN

Vehicle: 2001 Chevy Suburban
Product: Mesh
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-04-20

They are great . People think I got new seats.
Gary T - Julian, CA

Vehicle: 2016 Dodge Caravan / Grand Caravan
Product: Mesh
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-04-20

Fit perfect, would recommend to everyone. Thank You, Thank You!!!!
Dennis S - clermont, FL

Vehicle: 2016 Toyota Highlander
Product: Mesh
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-04-21

there great!!! fit good,
Robert B - Va Beach, VA

Vehicle: 2005 Ford F150 Extended Cab
Product: CORDURA®
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-04-21

I have used purchased 2 sets of seat covers. one set for my Bronco and one for my F150 they are great. I would recommend Shear Comfort to anyone looking for seat covers.
Michael C - Lynnwood, WA

Vehicle: 2007 Ford Ranger
Product: CORDURA®
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-04-21

These seat covers are great. They are tough, yet very nice looking. They also clean up very nicely.
Charlie B - Colborne, ON

Vehicle: 2015 GMC Sierra
Product: CORDURA®
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-04-20

very nice fit really good very happy
Susan M - Orangevale, CA

Vehicle: 2010 Volkswagen GTI
Product: CORDURA®
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-04-20

While the covers were a bit difficult to put on, it just meant they were a great fit and really protect my seats! With a Labrador and 3 boys in sport, it is exactly what I needed to protect my beautiful leather seats. Guess someone else can enjoy the leather down the road -)
Randy R - BELLE, MO

Vehicle: 2011 Ford Ranger
Product: CORDURA®
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-04-20

very well made very good fit highly recommend
Richard T - Youngstown, OH

Vehicle: 2013 Ford Taurus
Product: CORDURA®
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-04-20

Great covers. They look like factory equipment
John M - Denver, CO

Vehicle: 2015 Ford F250
Product: CORDURA®
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2016-04-20

We put these covers in all our work truck s. Have never had to replace 1 and they really protect the interior.
Gil M - Woodstock, ON

Vehicle: 2004 Dodge Ram Pickup
Product: CORDURA®
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-04-21

We are a construction company and these are the best seat covers for this type of work. We highly recommend these to anyone.
GRAY R - Brooksville, FL

Vehicle: 2008 Hummer H3
Product: CORDURA®
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-04-21

Im very pleased with my purchase, the fit is great and it gets better the more they are set in. Thanks
Doug L - Waco, TX

Vehicle: 2008 Chevy Silverado
Product: CORDURA®
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-04-21

Great fit easy to install. Plan to buy for another truck
Theodore B - Burlington, WI

Vehicle: 2015 Ford F150
Product: OEM
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-04-21

Nice fit, front and back. Once installed, at first glance you cant tell the seat covers are there very nice match.
Rob B - Athabasca, AB

Vehicle: 2005 Ford F250 to 550 Extended Cab
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-04-21

The most perfectly fitting covers ever purchased.
Lorne S - Fall River, NS

Vehicle: 2015 Ford F150
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2016-04-20

The seat covers are fine but the instructions were a little vague.
Steve T - welland, ON

Vehicle: 2004 Saturn Vue
Product: Velour
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-04-21

WOW, these covers fit perfectly. Feel great, easy to install (10 min)The color matched the rest of the interior very nice. You get what you pay for. These covers are awesome!!!
DELL L - SURREY, BC

Vehicle: 2005 Ford F250 to 550 Regular or Crew Cab
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2016-04-20

Im very happy with these seat covers.They fit great.The only reason I dont strongly recommend is because of the price, but as the saying goes,You get what you pay for. Very good quality.Well done Shear Comfort!
Nena L - Birmingham, AL

Vehicle: 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Product: Neoprene
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-04-21

I love them
Edward K - Healdsburg, CA

Vehicle: 2015 Dodge Ram Pickup 2500-5500 HD
Product: Neoprene
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-04-20

Arrived in a very timely manner and fit perfectly. No issues, would order again.
Crysta M - Soquel, CA

Vehicle: 2012 Toyota RAV4
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-04-20

Nice quality, well made, perfect fit...will definitely reorder if these ever wear out.
Louise M - Charlottesville, VA

Vehicle: 2016 Tesla Model S
Product: Sheepskin
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-04-21

LOVE THEM
Anders M - Lakewood, NJ

Vehicle: 2015 Ford Edge
Product: Sheepskin
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2016-04-21

Fit was good,but the jury is still out.