Seat Covers - More Reviews

Wendy R - Salmon Arm, BC
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2006 Ford F150 Extended Cab
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-19
I received my seat covers earlier than expected which was very nice. My husband helped me put them on and they fit like a glove. I love them.
Eric S - Anderson, CA
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2017 Chevy Silverado
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-17
Would recommend to a friend.
Dave J - Spirit River, AB
Product: Saddle Blanket
Vehicle: 2012 Dodge Ram Pickup 2500-5500 HD
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-16
I like the covers. The fit is good, but the securement method to the centre console s not great, with an elastic that gets in the way of the stoage area. They do look great tho.
Michael J - Grantham, NH
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2017 Chevy Silverado
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-15
As an owner of a new 2017 Silverado I wanted to protect the seating from the effects of having a large German Shepherd. These seat covers, front and rear along with the console cover, fit perfectly and look GREAT.
Randy S - Vernon BC, BC
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2017 Chevy Silverado
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-15
Excellent quality! Would suggest adding a few more straps in the box, as the original short velcro straps at the front didnt reach to where they should be anchored. Had to add my own extended straps. Otherwise, very well designed and great workmanship.
stephan L - Magog, QC
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2010 Ford Ranger
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-15
Perfect fit !!
Fred B - Redmond, OR
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2017 Ford F150
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-15
They fit very good. The only improvement I can suggest the rear 60 seat where the seat belt is on the top it needs to be cut down about 1 1/2 or more. It bunches up to where it covers the belt. If you want can send a picture. Otherwise there very nice.
Yvonne S - NEWPORT NEWS, VA
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2017 Subaru Forester
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-15
The only thing I wish was different is the cover went down a little more on the seat. Other than that, I love the seat covers.
S - Fort Erie, ON
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2017 Subaru Outback
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-15
I bought CORDURA front seat covers for my 2017 Subaru Outback. They look and fit great. They were pretty easy to install, took me a little less then 40 minutes. The instructions were easy to follow. I found putting the headrest covers on was a pain but worth it. I would recommend this product.
Debbie Q - Leduc, AB
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2013 Toyota RAV4
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-15
Great. A little difficulty putting them on but no problem once you figure it out
Jerry B - Jacksonville, FL
Product: Velour
Vehicle: 2017 Toyota RAV4
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-15
Excellent. They are beautiful and very nice to sit on. Installation took longer than I thought, but it was worth it. They appear to be a high-quality material that should last a long time. I am completely satisfied with your product.
Julia C - Springfield, VA
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2017 Toyota Tacoma
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-15
These are awesome seat covers. I like that they are custom-made and they fit the seats like a glove and I dont worry about my seats. At first glance, you cant even tell that they are seat covers they look so good.
Craig P - Buena Park, CA
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2001 GMC Sierra
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-15
Easy to install and fit like a glove.
Shawn K - Duluth, MN
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2013 Dodge Durango
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-15
Covers were easy to install and look great. I would recommend this product.
Kathleen M - Houma, LA
Product: Super Mesh
Vehicle: 2016 GMC Yukon
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-15
They fit perfectly
Pavlo - Laval, QC
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Elantra
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-15
It is expensive compared to some other covers, but no regrets, good quality, perfect fit.
Ryan D - Edmonton, AB
Product: Velour
Vehicle: 2015 Ford Fusion
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-14
The colour is beautiful. The THICK durable covers are of incredible quality. The installation afterwards look darned near factory. The price was outstandingly good. The shipping was on time as expected. The softness is slightly less than Id hoped, but still very very good - 8/10. I will buy again without a doubt for my next vehicle.
Angelo P - Frankfort, IL
Product: Imitation Leather
Vehicle: 2003 Honda Pilot
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-12
Seat covers arrived on date promised. Installation took about 20 minutes. I actually had just recently sprained my wrist so my wife was able to install them quite easily as I looked on. They fit like a glove and look great on my 2003 Honda Pilot! Notice I said 2003, I still cant believe how well they fit and look on a 14 year old auto.
Brian E - Hammond, LA
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2007 Chevy Silverado
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-08
Awesome seat covers! Easy to install, good looking and seriously durable.
John F - Jay, NY
Product: Saddle Blanket
Vehicle: 2011 Chevy Silverado
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-08
very easy to install. well constructed and comfortable. fit my model vehicle perfect. would recommend to anyone
Brian S - Long Island City, NY
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2003 Ford Econoline E Series Vans
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-08
Excellent.
Rick F - Cranbrook, BC
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2017 Toyota Tacoma
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-08
Strong and durable, hides spills and stains fairly well with blue and black combo. I think the product is a little pricey but good quality.
Ralph C - Citrus Heights, CA
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2011 Nissan Frontier
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-08
I really like the Quality of these covers and the fit was just right. It took a little effort to get them on but its doable.
Kevin M - Peoria, AZ
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-08
Love them. Fit perfect. Material is strong, sturdy and comfortable. Worth every penny. I have already recommended them to 4 different people including my son-in-law. A++
CARL F - HOOKSETT, NH
Product: Super Mesh
Vehicle: 2007 Dodge Ram Pickup Mega Cab
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-08
great!!