Seat Covers - More Reviews

Brad W - rochester, NY
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2013 Chevy Silverado
Rating:

Date: 2017-01-14
They are wearing well, I still can not get the center cover to hook together. It is working with out being hooked. I think their should have been about 1/2 to 1 inch more material in the part were the two velcro straps meet behind the center console . other wise I love them. They are doing a good job protecting the seats.
James T - lake cowichan, BC
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2008 Ford F450/550
Rating:

Date: 2017-01-12
they are fantastic easy to install , durable and water proof
Thomas V - milford, CT
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Veracruz
Rating:

Date: 2017-01-12
very nice all around...a bit of a hassle to install all around a 99 outta of 100
Bruce F - Rochester, VT
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2017 Toyota Tacoma
Rating:

Date: 2017-01-12
These seat covers are a little difficult to install, but are super tough!
Nick D - Louisville, KY
Product: Realtree Camo
Vehicle: 2003 Ford F150 Extended Cab
Rating:

Date: 2017-01-12
Fit perfectly high quality very happy &#128522 received timely everyone l talked to was very helpful. Recommend very strongly completely satisfied &#128077
Raymond T - Lunenburg, MA
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2017 Ford F250
Rating:

Date: 2017-01-12
Ive had these seat covers for a couple months and they are working out well. OK to install.
James G - Saint Johns, FL
Product: Realtree Camo
Vehicle: 2014 GMC Sierra 1500
Rating:

Date: 2017-01-12
Seat covers are great.
Frank O - Powell River, BC
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2006 Toyota Tacoma
Rating:

Date: 2017-01-12
Seat covers are super durable and look nice. The fit is much better than any other seat covers I have seen.
Zeak G - Bellefonte, PA
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2016 Dodge Ram Pickup 1500
Rating:

Date: 2017-01-12
Very nice materials and easy to install!
Darrell D - Columbus, GA
Product: Imitation Leather
Vehicle: 2014 Chevy Silverado 1500
Rating:

Date: 2017-01-12
Great look and fit. Easy to install. Only took about 20 minutes to get the bucket seats on my truck installed. Takes a little while for them to be made, but they are worth the wait.
Paula T - Sacramento, CA
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2017 Honda Ridgeline
Rating:

Date: 2017-01-11
Nicely made. A little hard to put on, especially since you need to cut your own holes for the headrests. Wear nicely and look great.
Annette U - Independence, OR
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2012 Dodge Ram Pickup 2500-5500 HD
Rating:

Date: 2017-01-11
I am very happy with the quality and service i received in helping me order the correct seat covers for a gift for my husband . I would highly recommend them . Thank you again for your help and speedy delivery time
Debra L - Greenville, MI
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2016 Ford F250
Rating:

Date: 2017-01-10
fanstatic.they fix great
Raymond R - Rapid City, SD
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2016 Toyota Tacoma
Rating:

Date: 2017-01-03
I really like the seat covers, so far the they are standing up to my 3 dogs. As for installation they fit tight but at times were difficult to install. I do think the difficulty is worth the effort for the great fit. I guess you have to take one or the other
Brian D - Hammond, LA
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2016 GMC Sierra
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-31
Perfect fit for my truck as promised. They are very durable, dog friendly, outdoor friendly and like my wife put it - man proof. Plus they are very stylish. Nice addition to my GMC.
Thomas M - Woodstock, IL
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2016 Chevy Silverado
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-26
They are beautiful The center fold up consul did not fit very well at all So I did not use them.
Nick W - port aransas, TX
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2002 Jeep Wrangler
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-26
Great covers fit perfect easy to install and.Looks great
Rowland H - Vancouver, BC
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2016 Toyota Tacoma
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-23
The Seat covers are great. The material is a 5 / 5, the fit a 4 /5 and the service a 5 / 5. My headrest covers didnt fit and I was given my refund immediately on that part of my order. Im happy!
Jason S - BUMPASS, VA
Product: Mossy Oak Camo
Vehicle: 2010 Toyota Tundra
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-22
Great covers well made fast shipping
Cynthia E - Keystone Heights, FL
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2017 Dodge Ram Pickup 1500
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-22
The seat covers are fine. Durable and made well. The only problem I had were the back of the back seats do not lean forward to be able to install the back of the back seat. Front seats and the bottom of the back seats fit fine. I just didnt install the back of the back seats.
ELIZABETH W - CONWAY, AR
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2017 Subaru Outback
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-22
Super comfortable! Love this color! A little difficult to get on but thats because theyre so snug on the seat which I want definitely worth it!
William C - LAS VEGAS, NV
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2008 Lexus RX
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-21
Excellent quality, excellent fit. I bought another set for my wifes car with the same result.
Ellen S - Phoenix, AZ
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 1999 Ford F250 to 550
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-21
Covers are quality at affordable price and delivery was earlier than predicted. They are simple to install and look great. For truck with over 300,000 miles, covers will take it another 300,000.
Victor C - Manitouwadge, ON
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2009 Ford Ranger
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-21
Very good quality , fit nice & very durable.
Daniel S - Auburn Hills, MI
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2007 Jeep Liberty
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-21
got these for a jeep liberty, very nice and easy to install
Return to top