Seat Covers - More Reviews

Craig - Swanton, OH

Vehicle: 2014 Chevy Silverado 1500
Product: Mossy Oak Camo
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-02-11

The seat covers were a little pricy but I got what I paid for. Very good quality. The fit was excellent.
John B - Phx, AZ

Vehicle: 2006 Chevy Silverado
Product: Leatherette
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-02-10

They fit great and even better than that they feel great .
Drazen J - Waterloo, IA

Vehicle: 2015 Subaru Outback
Product: Mesh
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-02-11

I still think the price for the seat covers is a bit high. However the quality design and perfect custom fit of the seat covers justify the price. No one believes I have seat covers on the seats of my 2015 Subaru Outback. Keep up good work!
Scott T - Merrill, MI

Vehicle: 2015 Ford F350
Product: CORDURA®
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-02-11

Got seat covers for my son for a Christmas gift. He's really impressed with the material and they fit the seats perfect
Joanne R - Winnipeg, MB

Vehicle: 2011 Dodge Ram Pickup Mega Cab
Product: CORDURA®
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2016-02-11

The seat covers were much more durable than I thought they would be. The covers were a gift for my husband. He is in and out of his truck so many times a day I wanted to protect his seats. He really liked them. Thanks
Billy S - Yulee, FL

Vehicle: 2008 Ford F350
Product: CORDURA®
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-02-11

They really fit nice very durable thanks will buy again
Mark S - Sturgeon County, AB

Vehicle: 1996 Chevy C/K Pickup
Product: CORDURA®
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-02-11

great fit but the covers for the headrest were near next to impossibule to put on
Gene B - Steger, IL

Vehicle: 2016 Honda CRV
Product: OEM
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-02-11

Initial inspection displayed excellent quality and construction.
Nelli S - Toronto, ON

Vehicle: 2015 Toyota Sienna
Product: Neoprene
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-02-11

WE love our covers very much! They look better than original covers of our seats. Strongly recommend them.
Ronald B - Gulf Breeze, FL

Vehicle: 2015 Dodge Ram Pickup 1500
Product: Neoprene
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2016-02-11

They look nice and fit tight so far. Great protection with a quality fit.
John S - Gimli, MB

Vehicle: 2007 Toyota Camry
Product: Neoprene
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2016-02-11

The seat covers look great and installation was a simple process.
Tim B - Columbia, TN

Vehicle: 2011 Toyota Tacoma
Product: Neoprene
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-02-10

Very pleased with the quality and workmanship of these covers. Plus they match the truck great!
Gary S - Hope Mills, NC

Vehicle: 2016 Toyota Highlander
Product: Sheepskin
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-02-11

Installation was a little difficult on drivers seat due to amount of electrical equipment under the seat. Seat covers look good in vehicle and are quite comfortable. We are having some cold weather right now (20s) and seat cover keeps me warm and comfortable. This is my 3rd vehicle that I have purchased Shear Comfort Sheepskin covers for, they are very good quality.
Christopher H - germantown, MD

Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Veloster
Product: Sheepskin
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-02-11

Good fit, beautiful and luxuriously soft. I wish I could drive naked! Either way, it adds pleasure to my long commute. Thanks Shear Comfort. Your product is outstanding!
Robert R - South Setauket, NY

Vehicle: 1997 Mercury Grand Marquis
Product: Sheepskin
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-02-10

They are a perfect fit. I have seen the of the shelf covers and they are loose and move when sat upon. I placed 1 foam on top of each seat before placing on the covers and they are back to their original comfort. Received many compliments for my passengers R. Reilly
Crystal T - West Berlin, NJ

Vehicle: 2012 Cadillac Escalade
Product: Leatherette
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2016-02-10

The seat covers for really well and look great! The only problem I have is that the middle seat head covers do not fit. They were too small.
Sean H - hinesville, GA

Vehicle: 2016 Chevy Silverado
Product: CORDURA®
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-02-08

Very nice, great quality
Richard M - Costa Mesa, CA

Vehicle: 2013 Toyota Prius
Product: Velour
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2016-02-08

Covers are well made (with one small exception), fit snugly, and look and feel great. They were somewhat difficult to install, a problem which might have been remedied by instructions specific to our make and model.
Pierre R - calgary, AB

Vehicle: 2013 Dodge Ram Pickup 2500-5500 HD
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-02-08

shearcomfort.com is truly a five star company. The fabric quality and colours are fabulous, the seat covers fit perfectly and the shipping was fast, would recommend to anybody. One thing would have been nice a steering wheel cover to complete things :)
Larry B - Oroville, CA

Vehicle: 2001 Dodge Dakota
Product: Sheepskin
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2016-02-09

Just got around to putting them on. They fit great and look very custom. The color goes great with my interior
Varry A - Belzoni, MS

Vehicle: 2011 Ford F150
Product: Leatherette
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-02-07

Very please.
Becky M - Henderson, TX

Vehicle: 2008 Ford F250
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-02-06

Easy to put on. Great fit. Loved the camo print!
John K - Boonville, IN

Vehicle: 2013 Nissan Altima
Product: Neoprene
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-02-07

I purchased these covers as a gift for my son. He is extremely pleased with the fit and finish. You can easily believe they are the OEM seats. He did say it takes some time and effort to install them correctly.
Norman A - Cooper City, FL

Vehicle: 2010 Honda Accord
Product: Neoprene
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-02-06

Great product. Great fit!
Russell G - Santa Maria, CA

Vehicle: 2011 Jeep Wrangler
Product: Muddy Girl Camo
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-02-04

The fit on the covers was great. I was a little concerned about them being canvas (I had wet suit material on my truck and liked them). But the canvas was sturdy yet comfortable. Id buy them again.
Kindle B - Forsyth, GA

Vehicle: 2015 Chevy Silverado
Product: Leatherette
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2016-02-05

Front seats for a Silverado pretty easy to install and look good...
Rejeana C - Branson West, MO

Vehicle: 1996 Chevy C/K Pickup
Product: CORDURA®
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2016-02-05

Very sturdy yet versatile. Would have preferred stronger straps , but so far so good.
Lisa D - Hopkinton, NH

Vehicle: 2015 Toyota Tacoma
Product: CORDURA®
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-02-05

Fits great! Looks sharp. Hard to get on but a wonderful product!
Lori C - East Haddam, CT

Vehicle: 2016 Subaru Outback
Product: CORDURA®
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2016-02-05

Seat coves are quality fit and material. Only problem is no directions in shipping box or online for rear seat installation.
John K - Bonnyville, AB

Vehicle: 1995 Ford F250 to 550
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2016-02-05

I am very satisfied with the seat covers. All the pieces fit perfect. Although I would have liked some kind of hemmed access holes on the fold down center piece for access to the cup holders. I believe that these cup holders are standard equipment for this truck.
Denise M - Pueblo, CO

Vehicle: 2003 Dodge Ram Pickup
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-02-05

The seat covers fit our 2003 Dodge 3500 good. They are better built than all the other ones we have purchased in the past. This truck is used as a crew rig in our construction business and the seats get a lot of wear and tear. Time will tell if they can handle all the wear and tear. We are considering ordering another set for the truck we are about to purchase.
Doug S - Aurora, ON

Vehicle: 2002 GMC Sierra
Product: Neoprene
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-02-05

They fit like a glove. The colour is very vibrant. They clean easy so far, just dirt and dust. They are a small bit of added comfort. Overall much better than I thought they would be. The package I received was even upgraded for free. Only downside is that it took a really long time to install especially the rear bench cover.
Donald S - Cedar Park, TX

Vehicle: 2011 Dodge Ram Pickup 1500
Product: Neoprene
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-02-05

Love my new seat covers! They fit perfectly and look amazing. Looks like a brand new truck. Funny thing is they are better than the original seats. If they wear well you will have a customer for life!! Thanks!
Michael - Savannah, GA

Vehicle: 2002 Chevy Tahoe
Product: Neoprene
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-02-05

Fit perfectly. Looked great. Made inside of Tahoe look brand new.
John G - Skillman, NJ

Vehicle: 2016 Dodge Ram Pickup 2500-5500 HD
Product: Neoprene
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-02-05

Excellent fit the covers should hold up for a long time
Mary K - Salem, OR

Vehicle: 1994 Chevy Suburban
Product: Sheepskin
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2016-02-05

Nice
Francis N - Freehold, NJ

Vehicle: 2005 Mini Cooper Convertible
Product: Sheepskin
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-02-05

Wifey loves these seat covers. Fronts are reasonably easy to install, havent put rear covers in yet, we have to remove the seats to do so. Still a very good product and Shearcomfort was very helpful in the ordering process
Donald P - Albertville, AL

Vehicle: 2015 Ford F250
Product: Leatherette
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-02-04

Very pleased fit great look great
Dan S - Covington, KY

Vehicle: 2016 Kia Sorento
Product: CORDURA®
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2016-02-04

very nice covers. Quick to put on and look good. Seem to stay put as to where others tend to move around when you get in and out of the car.
Bret H - Petoskey, MI

Vehicle: 2012 Ford F250
Product: CORDURA®
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-02-04

the covers fit well and were fairly easy to install. The truck is in winter storage right now so I cant off much of a review beyond that. No spills no sweaty workers living in it yet : Thank you for the great customer service and timely fabrication & delivery.
James G - Forestburg, TX

Vehicle: 2015 Chevy Silverado
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2016-02-04

pleased with fit
Valerie N - Hatteras, NC

Vehicle: 2006 Toyota Tacoma
Product: Neoprene
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-02-04

These are extremely nice seat covers. They fit really good wouldnt, say perfect but close enough that you dont notice that they are seat covers at a glance. Installation was pretty simple. I didnt hook the bottoms because I did not want to deal with undoing the plastic skirt on the back of the seat. So far they are staying put with no moving around. If that becomes a problem will address that issue. Well worth the price. Love being able to go to the beach and not worry about getting in the truck with a wet suit!! I would, and probably will buy them again.
Lloyd J - Flagstaff, AZ

Vehicle: 1987 Ford Bronco (Full Size)
Product: Muddy Girl Camo
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-02-03

The wife loves them. She was worried they are not manly enough. They are just fine! Very happy with the fit and prompt delivery.
Kyle V - Chilliwack, BC

Vehicle: 2016 Chevy Silverado
Product: General Testimonial
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-02-03

Awesome service, awesome product
Dennis W - Wynne, AR

Vehicle: 2008 Ford F150 Extended Cab
Product: Leatherette
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-02-03

Best seat covers Ive ever had. They are often mistaken for leather seats. Takes a little while to get them but theyre worth the wait. Love these seat covers.
linda l - Rayland, OH

Vehicle: 2015 Nissan Altima
Product: Leatherette
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-02-03

Seat covers look great! Dealership installed them but they fit loosley. Had to take to Mikes Seat Covers and he had to sew more straps on and now they fit like a glove. Love them!
Russell W - Magnolia, TX

Vehicle: 2006 Dodge Caravan / Grand Caravan
Product: Leatherette
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2016-02-04

Met expectations. Much nicer than store bought covers.
T.J. J - Jamestown, OH

Vehicle: 2015 Chevy Silverado
Product: Leatherette
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-02-04

They look and feel great, cant tell they are seat covers. Look like factory
Pete B - Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

Vehicle: 2005 Toyota Sienna
Product: Leatherette
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2016-02-03

Would of been having higher if they fit better with existing back flap. To expensive as well.
Anne W - Weymouth, MA

Vehicle: 2014 GMC Sierra 1500
Product: Mesh
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-02-03

These seat covers fit PERFECTLY,well made nice material. I installed them on my 2014 G M C Sierra Denali installation was fairly simple,except for the passenger side which had nothing to do with this product,it had to do with my truck being a Denali which has all the bells and whistles and all of the wires and control boxes packed so tightly under the seat,there wasnt much room to get the seat cover straps underneath. All in all I am very satisfied with my Shear Comfort Seat Covers. I get lots of compliments when people look in my truck while Im getting in or out.
William C - Titusville, FL

Vehicle: 2016 Ford Escape
Product: CORDURA®
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-02-04

I am totally satisfied with my new seat covers. The quality of the workmanship is execellent. I received my new seat covers in a very timely manner. The installation was so easy I didnt even need to look at the instructions. They fit perfect. Not only would I recommend this product, but I already have.
Michael W - lebanon, PA

Vehicle: 2005 Ford Ranger
Product: CORDURA®
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-02-04

very happy with them thank you
Judy M - Crystal beach, ON

Vehicle: 2003 Chevy Silverado
Product: CORDURA®
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-02-04

Fit was excellent. Exactly what we wanted. Had bought a older truck and the seats we not in the best shape. Now they look new. Colour is great ! We have a dog that likes to travel in the back. These seat covers just wipe clean. Love them
Fredrick C - Athol, MA

Vehicle: 2016 Chevy Colorado
Product: CORDURA®
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2016-02-04

Very nice seat covers. The fit is also very good.
Lindsey O - Bezanson, AB

Vehicle: 2013 Ford F150
Product: CORDURA®
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2016-02-03

They are very nice!
Maureen H - Winnipeg, Manitoba

Vehicle: 2014 Ford F150
Product: CORDURA®
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-02-03

Wonderful seat covers and I really like the black/burgundy colour combination with my black truck. They were a bit of a trial to install due to the rugged texture of the fabric. Once installed, they were tested by the dogs and stood up extremely well. Would definitely buy again.
Leverette H - Anchorage, AK

Vehicle: 2004 GMC Yukon
Product: CORDURA®
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-02-03

Outstanding. Little tough when first putting on, but the fit is great. Suggestions: Seat controls doesnt fit that well. Suggest going with Velcro, with sticky back on seat.
Wayne Y - Edmonton, AB

Vehicle: 2016 Toyota Tundra
Product: CORDURA®
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-02-03

Seat covers fit perfectly. Highly recommended to others.There is one more thing I like is I Can remove them and get them cleaned.
Donna C - Millville, NJ

Vehicle: 2003 Honda Element
Product: CORDURA®
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-02-03

Very pleased with the quality material of my covers. Love them! &#128077&#127998&#128512
Sharon T - Elizabeth City, NC

Vehicle: 2015 Honda CRV
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-02-04

LOVE my new seat covers! Exactly what I wanted! Perfect!!!!!!!!!!!
Rickey S - Cartersville, GA

Vehicle: 2007 Chevy Silverado
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-02-04

Seat Covers fit perfect. Changed the whole look of the inside of the truck for the better. Great product.
William H - Bandera, TX

Vehicle: 2015 Dodge Ram Pickup 1500
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-02-03

The saddle blanket seat covers are GREAT! Very stylish and well fitting. It does take some standing on your head and sticking your hands in tight place to get them installed. Once done they add to the beauty of your vehicle.
George O - Benicia, CA

Vehicle: 1996 Toyota Tacoma
Product: Velour
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2016-02-04

Nice materials, all straps and edging are finished and appear to be well sewn. Had to remove the back of the bench seat and cut holes to fit make the seat portion fit, thus the lower rating. Have re-stretched the seat and back after a few weeks in place, but that was expected.
Saul S - El Macero, CA

Vehicle: 2006 Mercury Milan
Product: Velour
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2016-02-03

Close to perfect fit, well made
Mike R - LaCrosse, WI

Vehicle: 2016 Dodge Ram Pickup 2500-5500 HD
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-02-03

2nd truck with them I like them a lot Mike