Seat Covers - More Reviews

Bruce B - Milton, PA

Vehicle: 2009 Honda Accord
Product: Leatherette
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-08-25

These covers look like real leather. No one has noticed I put these covers over my leather seats. They fit tightly, are very comfortable. Its too early to judge how long they we last but they appear to be better than many others I looked at.
Louis L - Regina, SK

Vehicle: 2016 Toyota Tacoma
Product: CORDURA®
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-08-24

These are the most top quality and fitting covers I have ever seen. I bought a new truck and ordered the same kind for it .
John H - Layton, UT

Vehicle: 2006 Pontiac Torrent
Product: CORDURA®
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-08-24

I love them. They look and fit great. They have ready made it a great investment. They protected the seat when the grand kids dropped ice cream cones on the seats.
Vince H - Kelowna, BC

Vehicle: 2016 Toyota Tacoma
Product: CORDURA®
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-08-24

I am extremely happy with these seat covers. I have recommend this fabric to my friends and family. thanks for your service.
Roland J - Lively, ON

Vehicle: 2013 Dodge Ram Pickup 1500
Product: CORDURA®
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-08-25

Great seat covers, easy to install and they fit very nicely.
Betty H - Pocahontas, AR

Vehicle: 2011 Ford F150
Product: CORDURA®
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-08-25

Very well made. Have gone through many cheaper seat covers that didnt last long. Can already tell these seat covers are made to last and will hold up well. My husband is extremely hard on seat covers with the constant getting in and out that one does when driving a lot. Our other seat covers would wear out and begin tearing. Dont think this will be a problem now...at least for a long while.
jimmy d - Nixon, TX

Vehicle: 2013 Ford F150
Product: CORDURA®
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-08-25

Really like them
Craig P - sacramento, CA

Vehicle: 2008 Ford Ranger
Product: CORDURA®
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-08-25

These are the best seat covers that I have ever used. The color is perfect to the stock interior, they slid right into place, fit snugly and firmly. The instructions were awesome. The whole thing took about 1 hour to do and I have been very happy with them. I highly recommend you spend the money that they want cuz the quality is tiptop.
May O - Porters Lake, NS

Vehicle: 2003 GMC Topkick / C Series
Product: OEM
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-08-25

Once again I am very pleased with the quality and fit of the seat cover for my GM top kick.
Rhonda N - Boise, ID

Vehicle: 1995 Ford F250 to 550
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2016-08-24

Could use a more detailed instruction book. Otherwise they look great. Thank you.
Zlata R - Surrey, BC

Vehicle: 2015 Toyota Camry
Product: Neoprene
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-08-24

They are excellent except for one headrest cover, which started to separate along a seam for about 10 cm. I decided that it was easier for me to stitch it myself manually than send it back for repairs. Everyone seems to think that the seat covers are actually original upholstery as they do look and feel great. Great fit for 2015 Camry Hybrid. Thank you.
Edward K - BONNYVILLE, AB

Vehicle: 2005 Nissan Titan
Product: Neoprene
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-08-24

Installed the Neo Supreme seat covers on my 05 Titan and they fit perfect and very easy to install and look great.I would highly recommend these seat covers.
Michelle G - Easley, SC

Vehicle: 1998 Jeep Wrangler
Product: Neoprene
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-08-24

Great fit and feel! And the custom color combo we picked looks great in our Jeep Wrangler TJ. And they even arrived earlier than the expect NY date.
Ron S - Buckhead, GA

Vehicle: 2005 Ford F150 Crew Cab
Product: Neoprene
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-08-24

very good!
Richard C - East Lyme, CT

Vehicle: 2016 GMC Canyon
Product: Neoprene
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-08-25

This is the second set Ive owned. First set were in my 09 Sierra. That set held up so well, there was no question that Id get a similar set for the16 Canyon. The fit and appearance is excellent. At a glance, youd really never know these are not factory seats.
Carmel C - St. Catharines, ON

Vehicle: 2014 Kia Soul
Product: Neoprene
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-08-25

My seat covers are wonderful comfortable and attractive. I had them installed so I cant speak to that aspect, however during the installation a thumb mark with dirt and what appeared to me to be grease was left on the drivers side. With a bit of water and baby shampoo I was able to get this off in minutes.
Kathy S - Freeburg, IL

Vehicle: 2013 Kia Rio
Product: Neoprene
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2016-08-25

Second set of covers for my car.Three years with alot of wear and tear on first.
Nick L - Norfolk, VA

Vehicle: 2004 Toyota 4Runner
Product: Sheepskin
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-08-25

Very satisfied with my purchase 5 Stars they fit perfectly. There is one thing you might consider cutting holes for the head rest it was very difficult to cut through
Karl S - San Diego, CA

Vehicle: 2012 chevrolet silverado
Product: Sheepskin
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2016-08-25

Beautiful seat cover, excellent stitching and overall high quality. I have one issue, the cut. The back of the seat and the bottom of the seat back do not touch the seat. I have had the cover for a few weeks now and it hasnt stretched yet. Maybe it will stretch in the future.
Gary D - FERGUS, ON

Vehicle: 2005 Ford F150 Crew Cab
Product: Neoprene
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2016-08-21

The first order came and they were the wrong seat covers. I called and received a shipping label to send them back the next day. The new ones arrived last week and they fit great. You could make them more idiot proof by marking passenger/driver side.
Lon M - Mount Vernon, Wa

Vehicle: 2013 Subaru Forester
Product: Neoprene
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-08-21

Third set of covers Ive purchased and Ive loved them all. Never had any fit-up problems and they wear great.
Kathy P - shirley, NY

Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Product: Neoprene
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-08-20

I just have one problem the back seat one of the stitches is coming out or their wise i live them
Carl D - Milton, ON

Vehicle: 2016 Toyota Tundra
Product: Neoprene
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-08-19

I just bought a new 2016 Toyota Tundra 1794 Edition with the tanned leather seats, the dog still expects to take up his position in the back seat as the look-out of course. The custom neoprene seat covers fit nicely, are easy to install and remove when entertaining business associates, they have taken a beating and seem to be very durable thus far. Thanks ShearComfort!
Daniel M - Las Vegas, NV

Vehicle: 2006 Saturn Vue
Product: Sheepskin
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2016-08-19

They where a bit more generic then I thought, the fit could have a little better, but overall the installation was not hard and they came out looking very nice.
James P - Garden Grove, CA

Vehicle: 2012 Nissan Sentra
Product: Sheepskin
Rating: 3/5
Date: 2016-08-18

The sheep skin covers were easy to install and fit very well. they are comfortable and dont retain heat.
Meagan W - Duffield, VA

Vehicle: 2012 Nissan Titan
Product: Muddy Girl Camo
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-08-18

Very impressed.
D a - High River, Alberta

Vehicle: 2003 Chevy Tahoe
Product: Leatherette
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-08-17

These are absolutely perfect. The fit and color are exactly right. The quality seems on par with a brand new seat.
Randy M - Spruce Grove, Alberta

Vehicle: 2013 Nissan Xterra
Product: Leatherette
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-08-17

Fit great! No problem installing
G. D - Rancho Cordova, CA

Vehicle: 2001 Dodge Ram Pickup
Product: Mesh
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2016-08-17

In general I am very satisfied with the seat covers. The only strap I couldnt secure was the one going across under the seat because of the frame design. That hasnt seemed to effect the fit.
michael a - Staten Island, NY

Vehicle: 2011 Ford F150
Product: CORDURA®
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-08-16

Very nicely fit and there very comfortable
Justin R - Traverse City, MI

Vehicle: 2015 Dodge Ram Pickup 2500-5500 HD
Product: CORDURA®
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-08-17

Obviously a quality product, fit well and I believe they will wear well. Bought them to go in a tow truck that sees a lot of use, they will definitely help me keep my truck clean for my clients. I will definitely buy again.
Steve B - Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

Vehicle: 2005 Chevy Colorado
Product: CORDURA®
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2016-08-17

Impressive fit. Well done!
Kevin M - New Orleans, LA

Vehicle: 2016 GMC Sierra
Product: CORDURA®
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-08-17

I am a general contractor so a good quality seat cover was a must especially for my first new truck. They fit really well and do not shift when I slide out of seat.
Charles V - El Cajon, CA

Vehicle: 2008 Chevy Silverado
Product: CORDURA®
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-08-18

When ordered they kept us informed when they were shipped, arrived without a problem and fit perfectly. Well worth the price. I do recommend that be fitted on the vehicle by a professional. It is not hard to install but there are tricks to have it done right and looks great after they are installed. Well satisfied with the product and Company.
Mark D - clarksville, TN

Vehicle: 2016 Ford F250
Product: CORDURA®
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-08-18

They do what I wanted them to do. Money well spent. What I paid for is what I got.
Greg B - Dalton, GA

Vehicle: 2016 Toyota Tundra
Product: CORDURA®
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2016-08-18

Ive had these covers for about a month and they fit perfectly. They seem to be of high quality and the stitching appears to be strong. The only issue I have is with the back seat cover. When the seat is raised and lowered, the side of the cover is pushed up and sticks out between the seats. There needs to be a strap that holds the side in place. Other than that, it is a fantastic product.
Heather J - Winnipeg, MB

Vehicle: 1977 Chevy C/K Pickup
Product: OEM
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-08-18

Fits perfect! it forms right to the seat, cant even tell its a cover!
Wilma S - Gibbon, NE

Vehicle: 2016 Ford F150
Product: Velour
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-08-17

Very good quality and rich looking. The color is perfect and the installation was not very difficult. Really di like them.
Barbara S - Wall, NJ

Vehicle: 2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Product: Neoprene
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-08-17

My new seat covers exceeded my expectations! Well constructed, look great and fit like a glove. Were easy to install also. Received them sooner then anticipated. I highly recommend this product and this company!
Wendy T - Mississauga, ON

Vehicle: 2014 Kia Sorento
Product: Neoprene
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-08-18

Love love love them. They make my kia look very sporty. I get so many compliments on them. Great job!!
JW - Jacksonville, FL

Vehicle: 2015 Subaru Outback
Product: Neoprene
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2016-08-18

The seat covers fit and look great. The material feels good to sit on and doesnt get hot, I live in FL and we in the middle of a heat wave. I have no complaints about the look and feel. My only gripe is the back seat covers. Velcro always wears out eventually and I would to see a higher quality solution to this, zipper or buttons maybe? The seat covers are thick and the seat backs no longer drop when the release lever is pulled, without a little coaxing. Not a big deal just something to be aware of. Additionally the friction (from raising and lowering seat backs) between the side of the seats and the interior edge of the car may cause the covers to loosen. But maybe not. It’s something to watch and worse case I just have to tighten them up again. All in all these are very well constructed and would definitely recommend them to anyone. They fit very well and look almost like factory seats.
Sal C - Apple Valley, CA

Vehicle: 2012 Toyota Tacoma
Product: Neoprene
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-08-18

The seat covers were easy to install and fit perfectly.
Karen L - Hotchkiss, CO

Vehicle: 2009 Nissan Frontier
Product: Neoprene
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-08-18

This is our second set weve bought and now both our vehicles have them...They are very durable, muddy paws from dogs after a walk brushes off so easy....We love the fit, easier to install. Great product.
James M - Amherst, NY

Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Product: Neoprene
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-08-17

Fit very well, great looking, my wife likes better than factory cloth seats. Quality product with good instructions. Hooking straps to underside of seat is a chore due to narrow access for your hands, and flying blind.
Jenifer R - Colorado Springs, CO

Vehicle: 2015 Kia Sedona
Product: Neoprene
Rating: 3/5
Date: 2016-08-12

Quality, ordering, shipping, color -- all were great. Only (minor) complaint is that the fit is not perfect. The backs of the covers extend out a bit from the actual seat so when youre driving, you can feel the air gap between the cover and the seat. Maybe the material will relax over time and more snugly attach to the seat back.
LeRoy B - Baldwin, MD

Vehicle: 2015 Porsche Cayman
Product: Sheepskin
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-08-18

Comfortable & easy install.
Donald P - Hendersonville, NC

Vehicle: 2015 Subaru XV Crosstrek
Product: Sheepskin
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-08-18

We love our new seat covers. They are the 4th set of covers purchased from ShearComfort.
Stacy H - Edmonton, AB

Vehicle: 2007 Toyota FJ Cruiser
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2016-08-14

My wife bought these for me, for my 2007 Toyota FJ. The installation instructions were easy to follow and I had them installed in an hour. They look great, feel nice, and really dress up the vehicle. This is a great product. Thomas Flavin, Edmonton, AB. tomflavin@hotmail.com
George E - Aupaluk, QC

Vehicle: 2013 Toyota Tacoma
Product: Bonz Camo
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-08-11

Just want to thank you again for the seat covers and they fit perfectly and looks good in my truck
Abbotsford C - Abbotsford, BC

Vehicle: 2010 Isuzu NPR / NQR / NRR
Product: OEM
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-08-12

Seat covers were easy to install and fit perfectly. Great product.
Mark R - Fresno, CA

Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Product: Neoprene
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-08-12

I have been very satisfied with this product. Seat covers were delivered before promised date, and proved easier than expected to install. Only difficulty was getting tie straps threaded beneath seats, and that is due only to restricted space in smaller car. The rest was quick and easy, and the fit is perfect on seats and headrests. Very hard to tell these are not original equipment. I also like the feel of the Neo-supreme material better than original cloth seats. I have had these for a month or so, and so far no problems with wear or slippage. In short, a quality product worth the price.
Judith R - Hollywood, FL

Vehicle: 2015 Subaru Outback
Product: Mesh
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-08-10

These Custom Made seat covers for my 2015 Subaru Outback could not be more perfect. We use them in the back seat all the time because we have two very large dogs. We just put them in the washing machine and air dry them and use them again. In the passenger side of the car we have stopped horrible spills from coffee and iced tea from ruining our seats. The quality is first rate and the price is perfect. Wonderful company and great product.
Shaun M - Las Vegas, NV

Vehicle: 2011 Ford F350
Product: CORDURA®
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-08-11

We love the new seat covers. I was concerned the Cordura fabric was going to be very rigid and rough, but am pleased that is not the case, they are very comfortable. Ive had covers from here before, and they always fit like a glove. No wrinkles or sagging ( a little right out of the box, but not after they relax ). You cant tell they are covers unless you really look at them. It took me and the wife about an hour to install the whole truck, front buckets, rear bench, 5 headrests, armrest, etc. I have pictures if you would like to see them.
Keith W - Hollywood, FL

Vehicle: 2016 Dodge Ram Pickup 2500-5500 HD
Product: CORDURA®
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-08-11

I am happy with the seat covers. They fit well and seem durable. My only criticism would be to provide better instructions in installing the covers. with my Ram 2500 Crew (2016). The back seat has to be unbolted to properly put the cover on the back of the rear seat. and the cover for the center console took a little figuring out. But I am happy with the product and would recommend them.
Roger Q - Wheatley, ON

Vehicle: 2016 Ford F150
Product: CORDURA®
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-08-11

very well made easy to install took me 10 minutes to install
Timothy C - KINGSTON, ON

Vehicle: 2016 Dodge Ram Pickup 1500
Product: CORDURA®
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-08-11

Well constructed, good fit easy to install.
Adam G - chatham, ONTARIO

Vehicle: 2016 Toyota Tacoma
Product: CORDURA®
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2016-08-11

Awesome covers! Should last the test of ruggedness here at the junkyard
Kevin V - Carl Junction, MO

Vehicle: 2015 Chevy Silverado
Product: CORDURA®
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-08-11

Love them. Fit great. Look sharp.
Buddy A - Slidell, LA

Vehicle: 2016 Ford F150
Product: CORDURA®
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2016-08-11

Covers were easy to install and are made well I had them for three month they seem to be wearing well. I would recommend them to a freind.
Richard D - Yelm, WA

Vehicle: 2006 Chevy Silverado
Product: CORDURA®
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2016-08-10

Nice fit
Dave B - Sechelt, BC

Vehicle: 2016 Ford F150
Product: CORDURA®
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2016-08-10

Strong and durable. Excellent service and support from staff.
Caleb K - Saint Clair Shores, MI

Vehicle: 2010 Chevy Suburban
Product: CORDURA®
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-08-10

Good quality product. Only had them about a month but they are doing a great job protecting the seats from anything thats been thrown at them so far
Garett L - Duncan, BC

Vehicle: 1996 Dodge Ram Pickup
Product: CORDURA®
Rating: 3/5
Date: 2016-08-10

The center consol cover did not fit. Can not get them completely over the seats either.
Davod P - Westover, MD

Vehicle: 2001 GMC Safari Vans
Product: Vinyl
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-08-11

So far we are happy with the Pro-Tect Vinyl front seat covers which match the original seat cover color identically in our 2001 Safari van. Installation took about 10 minutes for both seats. Would recommend this product without restriction.
Mary W - Mount Pleasant, MI

Vehicle: 2009 Chevy Silverado
Product: Vinyl
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-08-11

Covers look great and fit super nice. Easy to install.