Seat Covers - More Reviews

Paul C - Fort smith, NT
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2014 GMC Sierra 1500
Rating:

Date: 2017-08-16
Great product Very good if you have dogs travelling with you as they are easy to wipe clean
Dean B - Surrey, BC
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2009 Saturn Vue
Rating:

Date: 2017-08-15
Both my cars now have Neoprene seat covers. I am happy enough to be a repeat customer. One set of seat covers is over two years old. What I like the most is the seat covers dont move around when I get in and out of the car. Seat cover adjustments arent necessary. The seat covers are still visually appealing.
kenny b - san diego, CA
Product: OEM
Vehicle: 2000 Ford F150 -
Rating:

Date: 2017-08-10
By far the best seat covers I have ever purchased. I have an 18 yr old truck with vinyl seats that were completely ripped up. Im not joking when I say that the first time my daughter climbed in my truck she said daddy your truck looks new inside. I seriously could not be any happier with the product.
eric p - hagersville, ON
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2017 Honda Odyssey
Rating:

Date: 2017-08-10
The seat covers are excellent quality and fit very well on the seats. Installation is also pretty simple. Highly recommend
charles w - CHICAGO, IL
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2001 Jaguar XK / XK8 / XKR
Rating:

Date: 2017-08-10
Very good quality and fit was perfect. !
Karl R - Victoria, BC
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2000 Toyota Tacoma
Rating:

Date: 2017-08-10
My new seat covers look and fit very nicely. Good quality.
Sylvia N - Santa Cruz, CA
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2004 Ford Ranger
Rating:

Date: 2017-08-04
Great quality and value. They fit perfectly!
David J - SAN DIEGO, CA
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2016 Toyota RAV4
Rating:

Date: 2017-08-03
They are of the best quality and they fit perfectly.
Richard n - South Park, PA
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2017 Toyota Tundra
Rating:

Date: 2017-08-03
these are nice seat covers. the only thing is they are a little tricky to get on. takes awhile to get them on to the seats. they do fit nice and tight and are very comfortable
Terry B - Las Vegas, NV
Product: Saddle Blanket
Vehicle: 2016 Mazda 3
Rating:

Date: 2017-08-03
Great after market seat covers. Good quality, straight ahead installation. The seat fasteners could be better positioned to hold the cover from needing to be tucked in on the sides occasionally. Stretching of the covers is an issue.
Terry J - Forestville, CA
Product: OEM
Vehicle: 2003 Chevy Blazer S Series
Rating:

Date: 2017-08-03
excellent fit look as good as factory very happy thank you very much
Jim J - Newcastle, WY
Product: Saddle Blanket
Vehicle: 1999 Ford F250 to 550
Rating:

Date: 2017-08-03
The saddle blanket seat covers are just the ticket to cover the vinyl seat covers in my work pickup. They cover a damaged area and make the seat much more comfortable to sit on whether its been in the hot sun or below zero temps.
bob f - Indian Harbour, NS
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2017 Ford Escape
Rating:

Date: 2017-08-03
If you have ANY worries about the value of these seat covers, DONT!! This is my second set, the first was for my Toyota truck, the second for my new Ford Escape. I bought the Escape and less than a week later ordered my seat-covers, to cover my LEATHER seats. They are absolute best you can buy. They fit like a glove, look exceptional, machine wash. I told Ford to put this company on their accessory order list.
Joseph A - Lebanon, TN
Product: Imitation Leather
Vehicle: 2017 Dodge Ram Pickup 2500-5500 HD
Rating:

Date: 2017-08-03
They fit like a glove. Easy to install! Time will tell if the quality of them will last.
Joyce J - Santa Fe, TX
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2001 Dodge Ram Pickup
Rating:

Date: 2017-07-28
I am so pleased with my neoprene seat covers! They arrived exactly as pictured and the best part of this product is they zip on!!! Very easy to install, fit very snug and improve the looks of my old truck tremendously! Im ordering another set for my son.
Michael W - Fort Mill, SC
Product: Imitation Leather
Vehicle: 2012 Chevy Impala
Rating:

Date: 2017-07-27
Back seat fit very well Front seat fit poorly
Steve B - Austin, MN
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2015 Nissan Frontier
Rating:

Date: 2017-07-27
Great covers, easy to install & look good.
John R - Columbia, PA
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2016 GMC Sierra
Rating:

Date: 2017-07-27
Very good material and workmanship Fit perfect and easy to install
Wayne C - North Saanich, BC
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2017 Toyota Sienna
Rating:

Date: 2017-07-27
All the seat covers fit very well, we purchased front captain seats and second row of bucket seats. Made of durable material. Good workmanship. Front bucket seats very good. Two straps from front to back easy to connect and tighten. Single strap running underneath the seat from side the side does not really connect. I tucked in both sides, the strap and the clasp out of sight but they dont really meet.
Kelley S - Langley, BC
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2016 GMC Sierra
Rating:

Date: 2017-07-26
Our seat covers look very good and they fit perfectly.
Pamela K - Granbury, TX
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2016 Toyota Prius
Rating:

Date: 2017-07-26
I puchased custom premium sheep skin covers for all seats in our new 2017 chevy suburban. We also purchased sheep skin covers for our front seats of our 2016 prius. The quality of the covers are great, but the suburban covers do not fit or cover as well as the prius ones. The front and middle buckets attach with elastic bands and hooks and clips. The 3rd row attached with velcro and does not fit well. The covers were delivered within the stated time frame. However, they came with no instructions whatsoever. The company website had little in way of instructions. Great covers, just wish they fit better for the price of premium custom sheep skin.
John D - Sarnia, ON
Product: Imitation Leather
Vehicle: 2009 GMC Sierra
Rating:

Date: 2017-07-26
Just had them for a few months now love them so far hoping they last along time
Tim W - Houston, TX
Product: Super Mesh
Vehicle: 2016 Ford F150
Rating:

Date: 2017-07-26
Great quality seat covers
vernon t - spruce grove, AB
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2010 Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Rating:

Date: 2017-07-26
Absolutely love the tight fit that the covers conform to the seats and provide a very comfortable feel.
William F - Wichita Falls, TX
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2012 Lexus RX
Rating:

Date: 2017-07-26
Great product. I am very happy with these.