Seat Covers - More Reviews

Robert H - Crest Hill, IL

Vehicle: 2016 GMC Sierra
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-05-24

look great, fit great, wear great. my dog and I love them, and look forward to a long and lasting relationship with my new camo seat-covers.
Karen B - Moore, OK

Vehicle: 2016 Subaru Forester
Product: Neoprene
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-05-23

After reading the good reviews, we purchased the Neoprene Seat Covers for the two front seats in our Subaru Forester. They arrived sooner than expected. They are well made, easy to install and fit beautifully. We are now saving up to order a seat cover for our back seat. You cant go wrong in purchasing one of these seat covers. Thanks Shear Comfort
Francis N - Foster City, CA

Vehicle: 2012 Toyota Tacoma
Product: Neoprene
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-05-23

They were easy to install and they look great! The seat covers are well made.
George S - Crestwood, IL

Vehicle: 2016 Toyota Tundra
Product: CORDURA®
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2016-05-19

The seat covers for the rear of my 2016 Tundra CrewMax are very well made and generally well fitted. It took a little while to strap them down properly, partly because the backs of the seats dont fold down to gain access behind them. This made the installation process a little frustrating. .. Overall, this looks to be a very good product at a reasonable price but only time will tell how well they will hold up.
Erin - Dryden, ON

Vehicle: 2016 Dodge Ram Pickup 1500
Product: CORDURA®
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2016-05-21

Great for a vehicle pets are frequently in, easy to clean.
James Z - WAUCONDA, IL

Vehicle: 2000 Mazda Miata
Product: Neoprene
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-05-22

Great look and fit on the Miata. Pretty easy to put on even for a Miata. And the guys at Shear Comfort have your back if you ordered the wrong stuff as I did originally. Im pleased.
Robert G - kenmore, WA

Vehicle: 2014 Subaru XV Crosstrek
Product: Neoprene
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-05-21

Easy to install and comfortable.
Michel S - Edmonton, Alberta

Vehicle: 2015 Nissan Rogue
Product: Sheepskin
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2016-05-21

Seatcovers fit nicely, but remove seats to install correctly on Nissan Rogue.
Steve C - High Ridge, MO

Vehicle: 2014 Chevy Silverado 1500
Product: CORDURA®
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-05-20

Seat covers took about 1 1/2 hours to install. Fabric is durable, and allows you to slide in and out without pulling it with you. Color is nice, matches the interior of the vehicle. Fit is excellent, appearance is excellent. Highly recommend these seat covers.
Alan K - damascus, OR

Vehicle: 2006 Honda Element
Product: CORDURA®
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2016-05-19

Installed in less than 30 minutes. Easily cleaned and my 2 labs cant seem to be able to rip them. And they have certainly tried!
Karren L - Sequim, WA

Vehicle: 2011 Subaru Forester
Product: Velour
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2016-05-20

They are very pretty. Took a while to get someone to install them but they fit well. After all the glowing reviews I expected a slightly better fit theyre just a little wrinkly. I think theyll conform better to the seat over time. Im very satisfied with the way they cover the upholstery and protect it from dirt and stains. I would buy them again.
John V - Lower Burrell, PA

Vehicle: 2001 Toyota MR2
Product: Sheepskin
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2016-05-20

Fit very well and look great! Installation into my Toyota MR2 was a different story. There is almost no room to reach under the seat to connect the straps, even with the tool sent it required all my patients and my extremely small hands.
Tony R - Columbus, MS

Vehicle: 2012 Nissan Rogue
Product: Leatherette
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-05-19

Look great high quality product love them
Michael T - amityville, NY

Vehicle: 2015 Chevy Tahoe
Product: Leatherette
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-05-19

love them easy to install look & feel great.with 2 kids really needed these to keep seats clean
Teresa L - Camarillo, CA

Vehicle: 2006 Ford F150 Crew Cab
Product: Leatherette
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-05-18

My husband was very happy with the seat covers. They were easy to put on and seem to be of very good quality.
Steve C - Waynesboro, VA

Vehicle: 2015 Toyota Sienna
Product: Mesh
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-05-19

A lot of care went into the fit and finish of those covers. My general manager was elated and will come back regularly Im sure. thank you
Scott R - Cooper City, FL

Vehicle: 2015 GMC Sierra
Product: CORDURA®
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-05-19

Great fit !! Look very durable.
Holly S - Pinegrove, NS

Vehicle: 2016 Chevy Equinox
Product: CORDURA®
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-05-19

Great product quality and fit. Only concern is that the head rest covers are too small to get on.
Rene W - Chestermere, ALBERTA

Vehicle: 2015 Dodge Ram Pickup 1500
Product: CORDURA®
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-05-18

Excellent quality and fit. Great service. Thanks
Shawn H - Sherwood Park, AB

Vehicle: 2011 GMC Sierra
Product: CORDURA®
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2016-05-18

Good quality and fit well overall.
Dorothy Y - Rio Rancho, NM

Vehicle: 2012 Dodge Caravan / Grand Caravan
Product: CORDURA®
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-05-18

We are very pleased with the quality of these seat covers.
Sandra O - Madera, CA

Vehicle: 2011 GMC Sierra
Product: CORDURA®
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-05-18

I am very please with my new seat covers. They were very easy to put on. I am very pleased with the quality of the material and the workmanship. And I believe it will last the wife of the truck.
Frank G - Hamilton, ON

Vehicle: 2004 Ford F250 to 550 Regular or Crew Cab
Product: CORDURA®
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2016-05-19

As advertised the covers fit the seats.A little loose fitting on seat bottoms but installed with ease. I like the toughness of the material Great product so far. Will see how they hold up over time. Will be pursuing another set for my Ram pick up.
Mohammad H - Richmond, BC

Vehicle: 2014 Toyota Camry
Product: OEM
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-05-19

They are the best in quality and fit in todays market,soon I will go back and get covers for my front seats,not to forget there awesome customer service .
Ronald R - EAST BOOTHBAY, ME

Vehicle: 2012 Subaru Forester
Product: OEM
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-05-18

Beautiful!! They look as though they were designed especially for our car - havent spilled anyting on them yet - so cant review that aspect yet.....
Tom M - Prescott Valley, AZ

Vehicle: 1997 Chevy Astro
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-05-18

very very nice fit great
Joseph S - Calgary, AB

Vehicle: 2015 Subaru Outback
Product: Velour
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-05-19

Good fit. Comfortable A bit high on price.
Jeannie C - Hubertus, WI

Vehicle: 2015 Nissan Altima
Product: Velour
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-05-19

Fit perfect very quality work,we are happy with our order.
Albert L - Kingston, ON

Vehicle: 2016 Honda Odyssey
Product: Velour
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2016-05-18

The seat covers arrived and the installation of them was very easy to follow from the accompanying directive. They fit extremely well and since installation remain pretty well fitted and are tight no wrinkling and look very much to my surprise great. The method of securing to the seats, seatbacks, are very well done with some pretty interesting belts and securing straps. The headrest covers are a bit disappointing though, the item does not really fit well with the item being not totally covered. The one on the middle rear seat (smaller) and a different method of placing the cover, I would have thought that method would do the bigger headrests as well with a better and more attractive finish. Thank you very much and I am very pleased with the product.
Douglas H - Sandy, OR

Vehicle: 1983 Chevy C/K Pickup
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2016-05-19

These covers make the bench seat feel like new. They resist stretching and staining and you dont sink down into the seat like the old seat cover did. The fabric is tight and makes getting in and out easier, also. Great covers.
Chris V - Vernon, BC

Vehicle: 2007 Ford Ranger
Product: Neoprene
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-05-19

perfect fit!
Jerry B - Roseburg, OR

Vehicle: 2015 Honda CRV
Product: Neoprene
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2016-05-19

These seat covers for our 2015 Honda CRV are awesome! Very easy to install but do have one complaint. The rear passenger side seat bottom has straps from front to back and one side to side. The side to side strap the buckle is placed right where the seat latches into place. I actually broke the latch trying to close bottom seat. A redesign is in order moving this latch to the center of seat. Besides that, love the covers! Great quality!
Rudy A - Clemont, FL

Vehicle: 2015 Toyota Tacoma
Product: Neoprene
Rating: 3/5
Date: 2016-05-19

I like it but theyre not the same with front seat I ordered from u b 4. It different color and have more stitches ! ?
John H - Birdsboro, PA

Vehicle: 2011 Ford Ranger
Product: Neoprene
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-05-18

They are perfect, love them, John Hughes
Michelle T - Golden, CO

Vehicle: 2012 Subaru Outback
Product: Neoprene
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-05-18

Very nice looking and easy to install -
Carole D - Morrow, OH

Vehicle: 2014 Dodge Caravan / Grand Caravan
Product: Neoprene
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-05-18

I love them. Fit great and are actually more comfortable than the original seats.
David A - Barrie, ON

Vehicle: 2015 Honda CRV
Product: Neoprene
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-05-18

We are very satisfied with our seat covers.
Dale B - Pikesville, MD

Vehicle: 2015 Audi A3 / S3
Product: Sheepskin
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-05-18

Great seat covers fit perfectly installation simple
Randolph L - Rialto, CA

Vehicle: 2014 Ford Econoline E Series Vans
Product: Leatherette
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-05-18

Looks and fits great very very close to oem ..thanks for your product.
George R - Barrington, NJ

Vehicle: 2016 Dodge Ram Pickup 2500-5500 HD
Product: CORDURA®
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-05-18

I like them a lot they fit good
Sue - WAUKESHA, WI

Vehicle: 2016 Toyota Highlander
Product: CORDURA®
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-05-18

I needed to buy seat covers because we have a dog -- thats why I purchased the Cordura covers. Construction is extremely durable and fabric is smooth and comfortable. I bought black. They took a little work to put on car seats, but they fit snug and dont move at all. Ive only had them for a little over a month -- but so far, so good!
Sarah C - Corpus christi, TX

Vehicle: 2001 Toyota Tacoma
Product: CORDURA®
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-05-18

I purchased the heavy duty version to protect from cigarette burns. so far Im pleased with the fit and durable feel of the fabric. keep in mind, I was seeking durability. its not the most comfy choice of fabric. its tough but not too rough on the skin. Im happy with my purchase.
Don G - Kingsville, MD

Vehicle: 2012 Chevy Silverado
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-05-18

I have purchased the same seat covers before, they do not wear out they do not show signs of wear, they are easily removed and washed and reinstalled, they fit just as good after washing as they did new. I will continue to buy your seat covers as long as I am driving and I will never stop bragging about them Thanks for asking how I felt Don Garrish
Teya L - Phoenix, AZ

Vehicle: 2016 Honda Civic
Product: Neoprene
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-05-18

I love these seat covers for my new Honda Civic. They fit perfectly and look good. They were fairly quick to install. Thank you!!!
Wade S - Calgary, Alberta

Vehicle: 2016 Dodge Ram Pickup 1500
Product: Neoprene
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2016-05-18

I do recommend these covers. A couple minor things take away from a strong recommendation. But not worth really griping about...
Jerry P - Roseville, MI

Vehicle: 2012 Ford F150
Product: Mossy Oak Camo
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2016-05-16

fit good but I feel theyre a little pricey!
Faron F - Tuscaloosa, AL

Vehicle: 2016 Nissan Leaf
Product: Velour
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-05-16

great fit awesome
THOMAS F - GRANDFALLS/WINDSOR, NL

Vehicle: 2016 Toyota Tundra
Product: Velour
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-05-14

I am very happy with the quality and workman ship in my seat covers. they fit the seats perfectly and easy to keep clean . If i ever need any more covers i would order from shearcomfort again.
Martin Z - Merlin, ON

Vehicle: 2010 GMC Sierra
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2016-05-14

Good quality,easy installation,custom fit to my truck.What more can I say.Nice covers.A little pricey,you get what you pay for.I like them alot.
Cassie B - Vincennes, IN

Vehicle: 2014 Ford F150
Product: Neoprene
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-05-15

I love them! After finally getting them on, they match and fit perfect. I had ordered the Mesh style but then received a call from Shear Comfort asking what I use my truck for to make sure I had the correct type. I told him boating and outdoor stuff. He proceeded to indicate this is not the style I would like as dirt would fall between the holes in the mesh and suggested the neoprene for the same cost. I took his advise and am glad I did! Not many companys would have taken the time to this! Thanks for the extra effort in making sure I had the correct covers for our new truck.
Doug J - chamberlain, SD

Vehicle: 2012 GMC Sierra
Product: CORDURA®
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2016-05-13

seat covers fit good except around flap for side air bag a little floppy- holes for headrest cut in wrong spot had to make bigger-hope they dont rip out
Lisa L - Key West, FL

Vehicle: 2016 Toyota Avalon
Product: Sheepskin
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-05-13

Comfortable in hot or cold weather. Love them.
Wayne J - shreveport, LA

Vehicle: 2001 Toyota Tundra
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-05-13

These are heavy duty that will not show any type of wear. Easy to install. I have a set on both my trucks (GMC & Tundra) . If your truck is an every day driver then these are the ones you need.
Steven R - Goodyear, AZ

Vehicle: 2013 Ford Taurus
Product: Leatherette
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-05-12

They look like part of the car. You cant tell they are seat covers.
Fred S - salina, KS

Vehicle: 2013 Chevy Silverado
Product: CORDURA®
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2016-05-12

the bottom strap on bottom seat needed tobe longer to hook on the bottom of the seat. over all great look and fit
Matthew W - Fort Shaw, MT

Vehicle: 2014 Ford F250
Product: CORDURA®
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2016-05-11

Like them alot. Center console lid cover kinda dumb.
Bob W - Gabriola, BC

Vehicle: 2005 Honda Element
Product: CORDURA®
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-05-11

So far so good. They look very good and fit well.
Dennis S - Portage, OH

Vehicle: 2013 Honda Civic
Product: OEM
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2016-05-11

They are tricky to put on. You have to pay attention to details like wires under the seat. By following the instructions and using a thin piece of wood to pull the wires through you should have no trouble putting them on. They seem snug with a few little wrinkles. But I am ping to snug the one more time. They seem to know back wall made.
Tyler C - Edson, AB

Vehicle: 2016 Dodge Ram Pickup 2500-5500 HD
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating: 3/5
Date: 2016-05-11

Fronts fit alright. Backs are not fitted well and the overall look is not clean. For the price its acceptable though.
Cameron M - South Glengarry, ON

Vehicle: 2015 GMC Sierra
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-05-11

Arrived sooner than they said it would be. Fit perfectly. Look great! Very Happy
John G - Delray Beach, FL

Vehicle: 2015 Jeep Wrangler
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-05-11

Seat covers fit very well and only took a few minutes each to install. Very tight, but not so tight that it was a struggle to install. Comfortable to the touch. I would recommend.
Jeanpierre D - quebec, QC

Vehicle: 2010 Nissan Altima
Product: Neoprene
Rating: 3/5
Date: 2016-05-12

Hello the produit is of good quality and it cut is impecca- ble would have, a remarq formuted at the time of the installation equipement lets appear fibres witch leaves fabrics.
Annette J - Dexter, MI

Vehicle: 2016 Toyota RAV4
Product: Neoprene
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-05-12

Once you kind of figured out how they go on, it wasnt too difficult to install. Product fit perfectly. I got the backseat cover for my Rav4 and people cant tell that it is a seat cover they fit so well. Very happy with my purchase.
Debra M - Kemptville, Ontario

Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Product: Neoprene
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-05-12

Love these. I cursed a bit putting them on but thats because they fit so closely that I had to pull a bit. I have dogs so covers are a must. Thus far these are standing up well - still in place & in good shape. I tried off-the-shelf covers but they didnt last. So I figure I am actually saving money with these as they look as though they will last the life of the vehicle rather than constantly replacing them. Worth the wait for shipping - they came when promised. Highly recommend.
Mike E - Milwaukie, OR

Vehicle: 2015 Dodge Ram Pickup 2500-5500 HD
Product: Neoprene
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-05-12

Great fit, glad i order the seat covers.