Seat Covers - More Reviews

Mario A - Winnipeg, MB

Vehicle: 2004 GMC Sierra
Product: Mossy Oak Camo
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-07-29

Thank you for the amazing seat covers . This is my 3rd set purchased from you and again I am very impressed with your product . Thanks again you guys rock !
John M - Cape Coral, FL

Vehicle: 2014 Ford F150
Product: CORDURA®
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-07-28

I love the sea covers their awesome they fit really nice. After reading all of the other reviews some of the people out there couldnt figure how to put them on I put mine on in less than 15 minutes very easy &#128077&#127997
Gregory D - Whitman, MA

Vehicle: 2015 Dodge Ram Pickup 2500-5500 HD
Product: CORDURA®
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-07-29

They were better than expected, Quality was far superior to other brands I have used in the past and performance wise.. super. So Glad I Bought from you guys.. I have returned all other cheesy products so I can outfit all my companies vehicles with Shear Comfort seat covers..
Sheri L - Key West, FL

Vehicle: 1995 Ford Bronco (Full Size)
Product: Neoprene
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-07-29

I bought my purple/black neoprene seat covers so I wouldnt have to worry about ruining the inside of my Ford Bronco. Love them! I throw my paddle board in the back of the truck and go.
Louise - Pickering, ON

Vehicle: 2013 Honda CRV
Product: A-TACS Camo
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-07-28

I bought these seat covers because my dogs hairs were being threaded into upholstery of the car because of the cheap material that most car manufacturers use. I travel with my dogs a lot and the vacuuming was very time consuming. These seat covers are smart looking and keep my vacuuming to a minimum as the hairs does not stick to the covers. Because they are so tight fitting, they can be difficult to get the covers to stretch onto seat.
Nicholas C - Liberty, MO

Vehicle: 2013 Honda Civic
Product: Mesh
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-07-28

The fit to my car seats was even better than I expected. Nice color match, too.
Debora K - Maple, ON

Vehicle: 2016 Toyota Tundra
Product: Mesh
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2016-07-27

They were easy to install. You need two people to do the installation. One recommendation is that the drivers seat cover, the left side of the fabric tends to come out every time you go in and out of the vehicle and over time, it tends to slip out of the back end if the seat as well. The correction would be to have a wider Velcro surface along the material.
Nancy E - Saint Petersburg, FL

Vehicle: 1999 Chevy Tahoe
Product: Mesh
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2016-07-27

The seat covers fit very well and were easy to install but the connection to the back bottom of the seat (for a 1999 Tahoe) was too short and didnt connect. However because of the great fit, it didnt matter. The only other problem was that the seat covers seemed to arrive with some light stain spots, nothing extreme, but makes me wonder if they will easily stain. Overall, they definitely appear to be well fitting to the point that you wouldnt notice they were covers. That was the big plus that they fit tight and are very economical!
Claire C - Casselman, ON

Vehicle: 2016 Toyota 4Runner
Product: CORDURA®
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-07-27

Im more then pleased with my new seat covers. Super well made, they fit like a glove and the dog hair is very easy to vacuum off the cordura material. Took truck in to have clear coating done, they also do detailing work and they were very impressed with the way the seat covers are made and the way they attach to the seats. Thanks for your great work you do.
Dave L - walpole, MA

Vehicle: 2016 Ford F150
Product: CORDURA®
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-07-27

Great fit and look great! Easy installation, you cant even tell they are covers. Look like factory seats!
Sherri R - Millington, MI

Vehicle: 2012 Dodge Ram Pickup 2500-5500 HD
Product: CORDURA®
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-07-27

They fit great! Easy to install, and we are very happy with them. Thank you.l
Dave L - RivièreduLoup, QC

Vehicle: 2016 Chevy Colorado
Product: CORDURA®
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2016-07-28

Tough and nice, but do not cover all the seat.
Michael L - Dickinson, TX

Vehicle: 2007 Dodge Ram Pickup 1500
Product: CORDURA®
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-07-28

Excellent fit. Doesnt look like a cover. Easy instillation.
Verna F - Inuvik, NT

Vehicle: 2015 Chevy Equinox
Product: CORDURA®
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2016-07-28

Love the seat covers. Little hassle putting them in the vehicle, but once on, perfect.
Melissa F - Hamilton, OH

Vehicle: 2014 Ford Econoline E Series Vans
Product: CORDURA®
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-07-26

I bought the seat covers as a birthday gift for my husband. I spoke with Andy to place my order and he was fantastic. Very patient and knowledgable. My husband has had nothing but great things to say about the fit, durability and weight of the covers. One of the best gifts hes gotten in quite sometime.
Douglas B - gresham, OR

Vehicle: 2005 Toyota Highlander
Product: OEM
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-07-27

Great fit and the color OEM Grey matches the interior of my Toyota Highlander so well that everybody that gets into my car doesnt even notice that they are seat covers!
Jason L - Grande Prairie, AB

Vehicle: 2014 Dodge Ram Pickup 1500
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-07-27

Exactly what I wanted and hoped for, durable and good looking, easy to install
Bernard K - Frankfort, IL

Vehicle: 2010 Kia Soul
Product: Vinyl
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-07-27

Perfect fit. Looks very nice and appear to be well made. Worth the money.
Maryann N - EDMONTON, AB

Vehicle: 2014 Ford F250
Product: Vinyl
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2016-07-28

The seat covers that o purchased fit really well and the guys like them. very easy to clean . i will keep you guys in mind for my next purchase. thank you
Ira H - Cache Creek, BC

Vehicle: 2013 Toyota Tacoma
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2016-07-28

covers were easy to install and work very well against spilled coffee, my coffee spilled on cover and beaded which was easy to clean.
PHILIP J - JENSEN BEACH, FL

Vehicle: 2010 Ford Explorer
Product: Neoprene
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-07-28

HELLO SHEAR COMFORT... YOUR PORDUCT IS EXCELENT ! GREAT QUALITY ! EXCELENT FIT ! CLEAR INSTRUCTIONS !! EASY TO INSTALL ! THANK YOUR PEOPLE FOR A JOB WELL DONE ! SINCERLY, PHIL J IN STUART FL :)
Legend C - Port St. Lucie, FL

Vehicle: 2011 Ford F350
Product: Neoprene
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-07-27

Comfortable, easy install, easy cleaning. Perfect for the work truck! My girl likes them enough to order them too, for her car (shes a realtor & drives potential customers around) Great product, good price
Jason A - Airdrie, AB

Vehicle: 2015 GMC Sierra
Product: Neoprene
Rating: 2/5
Date: 2016-07-27

Not bad. Except that I had to take my back seat out to get them tied in nicely. Also the front seats where one sits could be a bit snugger. Seemed kind of expensive.
Michael J - Hamilton, ON

Vehicle: 2015 Dodge Ram Pickup 1500
Product: Neoprene
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2016-07-27

Great product! Easy install! Would have liked to see install instructions for centre console but easy to figure out, nicely done!
Dayna C - Rockwood, ON

Vehicle: 2016 Dodge Ram Pickup 1500
Product: Neoprene
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-07-27

Absolutley love the seat covers!! So different than any I have seen. Great fit, great colours. Many compliments and inquiries as to where I bought them. Spreading the word!!
Theresa L - Saint Cloud, FL

Vehicle: 2013 Nissan Rogue
Product: Neoprene
Rating: 3/5
Date: 2016-07-27

They didnt fit the way they should have not long enough on the seat or reach the back properly. On the drivers seat the part that goes down the side that has the automatic buttons for the seat had to be undone in order to use!
Leanna B - Powell River, BC

Vehicle: 2005 Pontiac Montana
Product: Sheepskin
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-07-28

Earlier I owned a TR3 Roadster - Black w/black leather interior. I can't count how many times I burned my arse because of the heat - so I ordered sheepskin covers - they saved the day. Now - life changes - I own an OLD GEEZER SUV In my defence - it is well maintained - shined top to bottom stem to stern - body trim wheels & rims - to be admired. The internet is an awfully scary place - so when I found your website - liked what I saw I ordered. The next day I received a detailed account of what I ordered - the order # and an ETA of delivery. Within 10 days I received notice that shipping had happened - next day late the truck rolled up to my door with my package. Excitedly I opened it - to find the most gorgeous covers I have ever seen - out I went to install - guess what! the installation was easy - like fitting a glove. Now when I open the door I see shiny dash & doors weather line floors and beautiful SEXY seat covers instead of mfg. boring seats.
Judith G - Mt Sterling, OH

Vehicle: 2006 Jeep Wrangler
Product: Sheepskin
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2016-07-28

I bought the middle grade covers which are skins down the face of the seat and fake fur on sides and backs. They fit fine and are durable for the amount of time spent in this vehicle. But they arent the full skin covers which Ive also had. I miss that lux look and feel. If your budget can take it, spend the extra $ and get the full skins.
Amy B - Westlake Village, CA

Vehicle: 2011 Lexus RX
Product: Sheepskin
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-07-27

I am crazy about them. They feel terrific, my sister loves them too, great color, goes so well with my dash board, steering wheel and counsol.
Guy T - Boise, ID

Vehicle: 1997 Jeep Wrangler
Product: Neoprene
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-07-25

RECEIVED THE JEEP SEAT COVERS IN GOOD ORDER. EASY TO INSTALL AND THEY LOOK AWSOME!! GREAT PRODUCT!!
Jane M - Cresson, PA

Vehicle: 2013 Chevy Silverado
Product: Neoprene
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-07-24

Great quality, very comfortable and fit great. Nice fabric - would recommend this product without question.
Ran - Albuquerque, NM

Vehicle: 2012 Ford F250
Product: Mossy Oak Camo
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-07-20

Awesome seat covers. Custom means custom, great fit. Pay attention to the website when installing. Took a little extra time but well worth it!!!!
Steve T - Punta Gorda, FL

Vehicle: 2016 Chevy Silverado
Product: Mesh
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-07-20

Beautiful fit cooling fan works great through the mesh. High quality seat cover.
James H - Tacoma, WA

Vehicle: 2006 Chevy Express
Product: CORDURA®
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-07-22

The seat covers I purchased for my van fit perfectly. I received the covers before the promised delivery date as well. The quality was better than I expected. I would highly recommend this product.
Jeffrey S - Burlington, WI

Vehicle: 2014 Chevy Silverado 1500
Product: CORDURA®
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-07-21

they are a perfect fit, just a little pricey
Michael M - Commack, NY

Vehicle: 2015 Dodge Ram Pickup 1500
Product: CORDURA®
Rating: 3/5
Date: 2016-07-20

Could fit better on the back seat. The holes for the baby seat latches do not line up properly. Covers could be more comfortable, they are a bit stiff and rough.
Dave M - Geneva, OH

Vehicle: 2015 Toyota Tundra
Product: CORDURA®
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-07-21

easy to install, and I like how tuff feeling they are. I would buy these again
Brian H - Kennett Square, PA

Vehicle: 2003 Ford Econoline E Series Vans
Product: CORDURA®
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-07-20

Placed over work truck vinyl seats. Very strong and sturdy after a hard days work in construction.
Debbie L - Sault Ste Marie, ON

Vehicle: 2015 Ford F150
Product: CORDURA®
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-07-20

They were bought as a gift for my husband and he absolutely loves them. Great fit and durable material. Worth the money!!
Jerry M - wadsworth, TX

Vehicle: 2008 Hummer H3
Product: CORDURA®
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2016-07-20

The seat cover fit good and look good very happy with them
Travis M - Beale AFB, CA

Vehicle: 2011 Chevy Silverado
Product: CORDURA®
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-07-20

Best seat covers I have owned. My wife and I got these for road trips and camping. We have 2 dogs we take with us everywhere and these seat covers take it all. It keeps the hair, dirt and drool all from harming the seats. They are very durable and easy to clean. If I had to make the choice again I would in a heart beat! I wont ever get another brand of car seat again.
Richard M - Edmonton, AB

Vehicle: 2016 Subaru Forester
Product: OEM
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2016-07-21

Great fit. Easy to install.
Paul G - Kearney, NE

Vehicle: 1984 Ford F Series All Cabs
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-07-20

good quality nice fit ,look very nice instaled
Paul G - Kearney, NE

Vehicle: 1984 Ford F Series All Cabs
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-07-20

good quality nice fit ,look very nice instaled
Gary S - Chicago, IL

Vehicle: 2016 Ford F150
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-07-20

super , great fit ,nice tie down straps, you get your moneys worth
Addy L - Yellowknife, NT

Vehicle: 2016 Chevy Silverado
Product: Neoprene
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-07-22

bucket seat covers with instructions were simple to put on. The console - needs better instructions and the back seat also needs instructions. There were none for the rear seats. Seat covers are awesome. Have had nothing but compliments on them.
Walter F - Medford, NJ

Vehicle: 2007 Saturn Vue
Product: Neoprene
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2016-07-22

Competitively priced. Great customer service. Terrific fit. Concerned about how easily they are stained by water.
Paul D - lincoln, NH

Vehicle: 2016 Subaru Forester
Product: Neoprene
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-07-21

Very pleased
Denise H - Blanchester, OH

Vehicle: 2006 Ford Mustang
Product: Neoprene
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-07-21

Easy to install. Love that I did not have to get in the two tone, was able to get in all one color. Much nicer to sit on in the heat and cold than leather! Would recommend to anyone wanting seat covers!
James Y - Dartmouth, Nova Scotia

Vehicle: 2016 Toyota Tacoma
Product: Neoprene
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-07-20

This is my second set of these seat covers and they are great. The fit, quality and ease of installation make these the best on the market. The customer service is great .
Bud D - Redmond, OR

Vehicle: 2004 Dodge Ram Pickup
Product: Neoprene
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-07-20

Excellent Seat Covers
Sonia M - henderson, CO

Vehicle: 2016 Ford F150
Product: Neoprene
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-07-20

These were the best I have ever bought! I was impressed with all the tie down straps that made the covers stay in place! The color matched my truck to perfection, I will always purchase this brand in the future!
George S - phoenix, AZ

Vehicle: 2015 Nissan Rogue
Product: Neoprene
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-07-20

they fix great
John G - Kelowna, BC

Vehicle: 2012 Volkswagen Tiguan
Product: Neoprene
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2016-07-20

Great fit. A bit of work to get them pulled to place properly but well worth the effort. Third set on three different vehicles for me. This last set there was a minor mix up with the velcro. Ended up with two fuzzy pieces instead of a fuzzy and a hook. Only for about 6 inches. Will fix with a double hook strip glued together. I would not hesitate to buy again in the future.
Rose H - Gillette, WY

Vehicle: 2016 Chevy Equinox
Product: Hawaiian
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-07-20

I have been very impressed with my seat covers. I was able to install them myself. They seem to holding up very well!
Brian K - Hillsburgh, ON

Vehicle: 2010 Ford F150
Product: Sheepskin
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-07-20

wife and i headed out to Kenora On. put on over 39 hundred ks...... i dont believe we could of sat in our truck if it wasnt for the seat covers? by the end of the day, i didnt have an back issues either! they are costly, but i would recommend them to anyone who drives long distances! happy bum :o)
Gregory C - Saskatoon, SK

Vehicle: 2013 Nissan Juke
Product: Neoprene
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-07-17

Got the neoprene seat covers for a 2013 Nissan Juke. Fit perfectly, installed easily and look great. Shipped earlier than originally indicated. Great product. Great service.
Jon M - Dravosburg, PA

Vehicle: 2012 Ford F150
Product: CORDURA®
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2016-07-16

Great durable seat covers that also look very nice too only down side I would have to say is a little hard to install the bottom portion of them and doesnt come with directions overall though great product
Ralph I - Soldotna, AK

Vehicle: 1998 Jeep Cherokee
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2016-07-15

i installed the seat covers in my 98 jeep Cherokee and thought that the fit was good.I am considering buying seat covers for my 2001 Dodge one ton pickup
Patricia W - Fairbanks, AK

Vehicle: 2012 Chevy Suburban
Product: Neoprene
Rating: 3/5
Date: 2016-07-08

The quality of the seat covers is great. Because they are custom it takes a long time to get them. Also, they were difficult to figure out how to get them on, even watching the UTube videos showed a different model of car and was not helpful. Once on they fit very good but I am not going to want to take them off to wash.. Patty
Mike H - Banff, AB

Vehicle: 2016 Ford Expedition
Product: CORDURA®
Rating: 4/5
Date: 2016-07-15

Hi Guys - covers look good and fit well - We are running a 2016 Ford Expedition Special Service Package - not sure if the seats are the same stock as the regular Expedition ( suspect they are ) but a tiny little bit of slack on the covers around the seat edge. The rest of the crew is jealous though!!
Becky Y - Procter, BC

Vehicle: 1995 Volkswagen Vanagon
Product: Sheepskin
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-07-15

Love the seat covers. Fit well, and are very comfortable. And the company was very accommodating when visiting their offices in order to exchange for a colour that better matched my van. Very happy! Becky
Anami R - Eugene, OR

Vehicle: 2013 Honda Fit
Product: General Testimonial
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-07-13

I love them! Thank you.
Raymond D - Greenwich, CT

Vehicle: 2016 Toyota Sienna
Product: Leatherette
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-07-14

Im very pleased with the quality and fit of the Leatherette seat covers. One has to look very closely to know that they are not original equipment. Im tempted to get covers for the 2nd row of seats as well. Installation took a little time and patience (thought the instructions could have been a little more specific to my car model), but is definitely not a deal breaker. The enjoyment of using them far outweighs any inconvenience of the installation process. Many thanks to Shear Comfort.
Grace R - Ozark, AR

Vehicle: 2016 Honda CRV
Product: Leatherette
Rating: 5/5
Date: 2016-07-14

I have the same kind of covers in two of my vehicles and really like them. They fix perfectly and look really professional. Great product great fit great looks!