Seat Covers - More Reviews

Stanley B - Halifax, NS
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2014 Honda Ridgeline
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-27
worth the money....good quality materials and workmanship
Melvin W - Prince Frederick, MD
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2009 Ford F150
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-25
The covers are great, they fit perfectly. I only got the front seats for a Christmas but I plan to get the back seat because they looks so good, it made my truck look brand new. Thank you.....you could give me a discount for my backseat....Birthday is in July. Thanks for a wonderful product
Cheyanne M - Blountsville, AL
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2003 Dodge Ram Pickup
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-24
Great fit!! It looks like I have new seats in my truck!!
Cheyanne M - Blountsville, AL
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2003 Dodge Ram Pickup
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-24
Great fit!! It looks like I have new seats in my truck!!
Gavin S - Windsor, ON
Product: Vinyl
Vehicle: 2016 Chrysler Town and Country
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-24
The seat covers look great and they fit great I was pleasantly surprised how well it worked out for me
Mark S - Grand Bend, ON
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2017 Dodge Ram Pickup 1500
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-24
Front covers look great! The back seat covers seemed a little tight and were hard to install. More detailed instructions that apply specifically to my 2017 Ram would have been helpful.
Chris M - Saylorsburg, PA
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2016 Jeep Wrangler
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-24
Easy to install. Perfect!!!
Stephanie C - Independence, MO
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2014 Dodge Ram Pickup 1500
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-24
Extremely durable covers. Great fit & looks really nice. All I wish is that we could just by the set with the 2 seat covers & the part that covers the bench under the console. The console cover just wasnt a look we cared for. Totally personal preference. I could see how they protect, but we just like the looks better without it. It would be nice to save a little money & not have a piece we will never use. Otherwise, top notch experience!
Steven T - Calgary, AB
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2016 Ford F350
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-24
First impressions are good. They only have 10km on them so it is difficult to tell how they will perform.
Ian L - Sault Ste Marie, ON
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2016 Ford F150
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-24
2016 F150 SuperCab Black OEM Style for Front Bucckets. Black to match interior. Black Cordura for back seat (have dogs) All were tight fit, well secured with hooks and straps, hard to tell that they are seat covers. Take your time to install and dont get frustrated, they will fit! Re-tension Straps and hooks after a few weeks.
Randy F - tlell, BC
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2016 Dodge Ram Pickup 2500-5500 HD
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-24
excellant covers perfect fit.
James M - Temperance, MI
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2016 Ford F150
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-24
we purchased a new ford truck and wanted to protect the seats as my wife is a dog groomer and want to keep the truck in new condition.the seat covers fit like a glove and blend in with the seats where its hard to tell the difference which is what we wanted.very durable .
Deborah C - Louisdale, NS
Product: Realtree Camo
Vehicle: 2016 Ford F250
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-24
I am very satisfied with the quality of the seat covers. They are strong and durable. I was disappointed with the color when they arrived. I chose the Realtree Camo Max-5 the color looked like it would be mostly browns and beiges but what I received was majority green, as if it was the AP green covers. For the extra $60 I wish I had ordered the headrests which also includes the back piece for the console. When the console is down and used as an arm rest it has no protection or coverage and gets dirty quicker.
Gary S - Bremerton, WA
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2017 Dodge Ram Pickup 2500-5500 HD
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-24
the seat covers work very well in our tow trucks. no problems very good quality and are holding up to use in a tow truck. that is asking a lot from a seat cover.
Daniel A - Nampa, ID
Product: Velour
Vehicle: 2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-24
Great product! The covers fit my jeep seats perfectly. They fit so well that they do not look like seat covers.
Pierre P - Moonbean, ON
Product: Realtree Camo
Vehicle: 2009 Chevy Silverado
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-24
good fit seat cover deliver at the time they said we love them
Amy R - Waverly, OH
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2005 Ford F150 Extended Cab
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-24
Great product!
Becki B - Atkins, AR
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2015 GMC Sierra
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-24
I bought these for my husband and he LOVES them! Fit like a glove and very durable! A little tough to put on, but so worth it! Great product! Going to buy for the back seat soon!
Cindy H - Columbus, GA
Product: Realtree Camo
Vehicle: 2003 Chevy Silverado
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-24
The camo seat covers are awesome! Easy to install and look great.
Wendell A - idaho falls, ID
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2001 Dodge Ram Pickup
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-23
The covers themselves are excellent, and I would highly recommend them to anyone. Although, the cover for the top piece of the center console is not well designed and does not fit.
Dimitri L - Orleans, MA
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2008 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-23
Perfect fit. Much easier to install than suggested by manufacturer. No regrets.
Erika S - Victorville, CA
Product: Hawaiian
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Accent
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-23
Covers fit very well. Well made and good material. Design between sections matches up perfectly. Keeps seats clean even with spills.
Nick A - Albright, WV
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2014 Honda CRV
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-23
2014 CR-V LX Front & rear, Great fit, quality material & stiching.
Laurence G - Georgetown, DE
Product: Super Mesh
Vehicle: 2007 Nissan Quest
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-23
I bought other seat covers and returned them. But these seat covers were PERFECT. They fit like they came from the factory.
Pauline E - Murray, UT
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2014 Toyota RAV4
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-23
I didnt find that the covers fit as well as a lot of reviewers said they did. Theyre pretty loose fitting - which is something I wasnt expecting from such an expensive custom made seat cover. And they were pretty hard to install. The instructions arent great. I had considered ordering the back seat cover for my Rav 4 as well but after the struggle installing the front seat covers Im not sure Id survive the back seat installation. But the quality of the fabric is excellent. It appears to be something that will last. Except for the loose fit they look nice enough and Im sure theyll protect the seats. Im reasonably happy with them.
Return to top