Seat Covers - More Reviews

mark
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 1992 Volvo 240
Rating:

Date: 2016-09-14
Product Review: While a bit more expensive, the quality is significantly higher than others, definitely worth the difference.
peter bennett
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2006 Volvo S70 / V70
Rating:

Date: 2016-08-07
Product Review: I ordered the custom ones for my Mercedes and they are perfect. I ordered the standard ones for my Volvo and the fit is not so great. Spend the extra money and get the custom ones.
lorissa wood
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 1984 Volvo 240
Rating:

Date: 2016-01-08
Product Review: My husband loves them great quality!
nancy marrapeseburrell
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2015 Volvo XC60 / XC70 / XC90
Rating:

Date: 2015-06-17
Product Review: I wasn't sure what these seat covers would be like without actually seeing them before buying them but I decided to take a chance and I'm really glad I did. They are very high quality beautiful and fit my Volvo XC60 perfectly. They are also incredibly comfortable. I highly recommend this product.
dan douglas
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 1993 Volvo 940 / 960
Rating:

Date: 2015-05-27
Product Review: These seat covers have exceeded my expectations. The fit is excellent and after some effort installing them they look and feel great. Worth the price!
joseph perron
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2009 Volvo S80
Rating:

Date: 2015-01-22
Product Review: Made my wife very happy She didn't expect this really great gift from you guys thanks again for your great product
charles buckner
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 1998 Volvo S70 / V70
Rating:

Date: 2014-12-30
Product Review: Backs didn't fit very well. All bunched up and won't lie flat
diana eastman
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2006 Volvo S40 / V40
Rating:

Date: 2014-09-30
Product Review: The quality of the wool is absolutely out of this world. I was so happy to cover up the cold leather. Evidently you had not yet made covers for my car but it fits like a glove and could not be happier. Thank you!
john watson
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 1996 Volvo 850 / 854 / 855
Rating:

Date: 2014-05-25
Product Review: Can't say enough how comfortable these are. Glad we purchased from you.
trudy lawler
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2001 Volvo S80
Rating:

Date: 2014-03-13
Product Review: I would say it's a 5 star all the way... I love my sheep skins
ruben munoz
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2004 Volvo S60
Rating:

Date: 2014-02-17
Product Review: Love the quality of the sheepskins but I'm having alot of trouble with the installation otherwise would have given a higher rating. My Volvo dealer installed for free but the bottom seat covers keep coming off. Any suggestions? Or can you recommend an installer in Phoenix?
mary rossell
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2010 Volvo XC60 / XC70 / XC90
Rating:

Date: 2014-01-09
Product Review: The tool provided made the job Fairly easy and they are staying in place quite well
timothy foster
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 1979 Volvo 240
Rating:

Date: 2013-09-24
Product Review: Very nice product just as advertised. I got the seat covers for my 1979 Volvo 245 and they fit fine.
margot mcdougall
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2011 Volvo XC60 / XC70 / XC90
Rating:

Date: 2012-12-12
Product Review: These were made very well love the velcro at headrest color works great no coffee stains never fails as I used to have camel/beigey color the only way to go is semi cutom
robert brown
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2008 Volvo C30
Rating:

Date: 2012-09-13
Product Review: My sheepskin seat covers were terrific. High quality materials and customized to my Volvo seats made it snap to install. These were a gift and my son loved them. When I need seat covers again I'll be back.