Seat Covers - More Reviews

tym
Product: Luxury Fleece
Vehicle: 1975 Volkswagen Beetle
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-07
Product Review: Great product, the covers are very soft and nice. Very comfortable. I bought them for a wedding gift to my friends and they love it so much!!

General Experience: Great customer service, great communications. Highly recommended!!
robert lehmann
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2004 Volkswagen Passat
Rating:

Date: 2017-11-15
Product Review: Great fit, very comfortable.

General Experience: Wonderful company to do business with.
dennis barter
Product: Luxury Fleece
Vehicle: 1990 Volkswagen Cabriolet
Rating:

Date: 2017-09-28
Product Review: the best in the west

General Experience: no problems at all
edward lund
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 1979 Volkswagen Beetle
Rating:

Date: 2017-08-30
Product Review: just as advertised

General Experience: on time good packaging
rt
Product: Velour
Vehicle: 2004 Volkswagen Passat
Rating:

Date: 2017-08-18
Product Review: Great product! Fits perfectly. Love that I made the purchase.

General Experience: Great experience. Easy to order with great choices. High quality product!
george l normandeau
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2003 Volkswagen Jetta
Rating:

Date: 2017-07-20
Product Review: fits well

General Experience: make good quality products
albert glabacs
Product: Velour
Vehicle: 2002 Volkswagen Jetta
Rating:

Date: 2017-07-10
Product Review: Excellent covers, heavy duty end of great quality. A breeze to install, no need for instructions, but provided. Fit like a glove! Very pleased!

General Experience: It takes some time to have them shipped. I wanted them just before my vacation, and they made that possible, even though it was before the scheduled delivery!
steven sarigianis
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2015 Volkswagen Passat
Rating:

Date: 2017-07-07
Product Review: Beautiful quality, good fit

General Experience: Fast shipping, no issues
sharon boissonneault
Product: Hawaiian
Vehicle: 2010 Volkswagen Beetle
Rating:

Date: 2017-04-24
Product Review: The seat covers are very well made and fit perfectly. Installation was not difficult.

General Experience: Shear Comfort responded quickly to our order with an estimated delivery date. We received our seat covers weeks before the estimated date. We are very happy with our seat covers.
christopher deuter
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2002 Volkswagen Passat
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-15
Product Review: Ive had my seat covers on for about 6 weeks now. I love them. Great fit. Warm and cozy. Color samples were sent out to me, no problem. Great product, highly reccomended. Worth the extra $$. Thanks
larissa pachanova
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2014 Volkswagen Tiguan
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-08
Product Review: Excellent sit covers for my new Volkswagen. Fits perfectly, easy to install.
dione melton
Product: Velour
Vehicle: 2010 Volkswagen Beetle
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-07
Product Review: Very high quality product. Great fit and looks great. Completely satisfied.
john lane
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2003 Volkswagen Jetta
Rating:

Date: 2016-10-06
Product Review: fabric is ideal. fit is great.
david brozovic
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2015 Volkswagen Passat
Rating:

Date: 2016-09-08
Product Review: The seat covers took about an hour to install.They are really comfortable and cut down on the heat.The only drawback is on both front seat covers,one of the straps that goes under the seat cant be used.There is just too much stuff under the power seats.Its not a big deal.The covers arent going anywhere.That being said,I love the color scheme I was able to get.Ive even had a couple of people ask me if I got them at the VW dealership.I will definitely be ordering the rear seats when I can.
ann schaeffer
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2013 Volkswagen Tiguan
Rating:

Date: 2016-09-01
Product Review: The sheepskin seat covers are marvelous. Very comfortable summer and winter and I dont ever want to be without them!
john guy
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2012 Volkswagen Tiguan
Rating:

Date: 2016-07-20
Product Review: Great fit. A bit of work to get them pulled to place properly but well worth the effort. Third set on three different vehicles for me. This last set there was a minor mix up with the velcro. Ended up with two fuzzy pieces instead of a fuzzy and a hook. Only for about 6 inches. Will fix with a double hook strip glued together. I would not hesitate to buy again in the future.
becky young
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 1995 Volkswagen Vanagon
Rating:

Date: 2016-07-15
Product Review: Love the seat covers. Fit well, and are very comfortable. And the company was very accommodating when visiting their offices in order to exchange for a colour that better matched my van. Very happy! Becky
jamie kleppen
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2013 Volkswagen Jetta
Rating:

Date: 2016-06-15
Product Review: Extremely satisfied with the seat covers. They fit the seats really well and were easy to install. We regularly get comments of admiration.
norman jorgensen
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2016 Volkswagen Jetta
Rating:

Date: 2016-06-08
Product Review: These seat covers are amazing. Easy to put on and they fit perfectly. They look great too.
linda lyster
Product: Super Mesh
Vehicle: 2014 Volkswagen Jetta
Rating:

Date: 2016-05-05
Product Review: Website made it easy to order, delivery time was very good and quality and fit are amazing. I only have one problem: When anyone gets out of the car the bottom seat cover pulls out of the door side plastic rail and bunches up so you have to push it back down after you get out. Im concerned that this repeated occurrence will cause wear and tear to the seat covers in that area. Im thinking a band of elastic on the edge might snug up the fabric enough to stay in place.
susan myren
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2010 Volkswagen GTI
Rating:

Date: 2016-04-20
Product Review: While the covers were a bit difficult to put on, it just meant they were a great fit and really protect my seats! With a Labrador and 3 boys in sport, it is exactly what I needed to protect my beautiful leather seats. Guess someone else can enjoy the leather down the road -)
david mourick
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2014 Volkswagen Passat
Rating:

Date: 2016-03-17
Product Review: These were the second pair of seat covers that I have purchased from Shear Comfort. Installation was fast and easy. They fit perfectly. Better tahn the first pair fit. Ive only had them for less than a month, so cant comment on their durability but the first pair has held up very well. If you are looking for comfortable quality constructed seat cover, Shear Comfort has you covered - pun intended.
deborah morrow
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2015 Volkswagen Golf
Rating:

Date: 2016-03-09
Product Review: They are wonderful! Love them, the way they fit, feel! Extremely happy!
norman williams
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2014 Volkswagen Beetle
Rating:

Date: 2016-02-04
Product Review: Very nice seat covers
james coffin
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2008 Volkswagen Golf
Rating:

Date: 2016-01-14
Product Review: the covers turned out to be a great gift plus very easy to install in vehicle they loved them.