Seat Covers - More Reviews

gary t - Springfield, MO
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2017 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen
Rating:

Date: 2019-11-15
Product Review: 2017 VW Golf Sportwagen, Sheepskin Mushroom Color
General Experience: Nice fit, fast shipping. Be aware it takes a while longer for the heat to come through the covers.
richard z - Irmo, SC
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2016 Volkswagen Golf
Rating:

Date: 2019-06-05
Product Review: Fit very well. Easy installation that only required holes cut for headrests. Feels great! Cool in the summer, warm in the winter. This is for a driver's ed car (2013 VW e-Golf SE with black cloth seats) My students love them, too.
General Experience: Service was fast and reliable. I'll buy from them again.
david h - ECLECTIC, AL
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2000 Volkswagen Beetle
Rating:

Date: 2019-04-11
Product Review: Just as good as the ones in the C-130 aircraft I need another one for the passenger seat but just too expensive for me
lucille c - GONZALES, LA
Product: Sof-Touch
Vehicle: 2018 Volkswagen Atlas
Rating:

Date: 2018-12-12
Product Review: Fit is excellent.
General Experience: My order was taken and filled in a timely manner.
jeffrey a - Reedley, CA
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2014 Volkswagen Jetta
Rating:

Date: 2018-11-01
Product Review: My wife loves them! No more heat/cold seat issues after work. She can now drive home and be refreshed instead of arriving drained and stained!
General Experience: Very responsive to all my questions, quick to help!
earl w - Victoria BC, BC
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2016 Volkswagen Jetta
Rating:

Date: 2018-10-05
Product Review: Pretty well perfect fit. You look at them a couple of times before you realize they are covers. They stay in place well.
General Experience: Good service. Price for non US customers is a bit on the high side, but thats a currency exchange issue.
jodi b - Lake Country, BC
Product: Hawaiian
Vehicle: 2006 Volkswagen Beetle
Rating:

Date: 2018-07-27
Product Review: Great product - received quickly - looks great in our daughters Beatle - thank you
General Experience: Great customer experience
lowell p - Sedalia, CO
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2006 Volkswagen Jetta
Rating:

Date: 2018-07-06
Product Review: Very nice. Better than the other sheepskin seat covers that I have in my truck. They slide all over, these stay put. The drivers side in the seat is cut just a tad small maybe1/2 to 3/4 short. I can feel it as I sit. Im hoping that it will stretch out over time. The passenger side is perfect.
General Experience: Very responsive and helpful.
thomas  - The Villages, FL
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2003 Volkswagen Vanagon
Rating:

Date: 2018-06-27
Product Review: Well made and comfortable Moderately difficult to install on 03 VW van
General Experience: Good
tym - Daly City, CA
Product: Premium Fleece
Vehicle: 1975 Volkswagen Beetle
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-07
Product Review: Great product, the covers are very soft and nice. Very comfortable. I bought them for a wedding gift to my friends and they love it so much!!
General Experience: Great customer service, great communications. Highly recommended!!
robert l - West Long Branch, NJ
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2004 Volkswagen Passat
Rating:

Date: 2017-11-15
Product Review: Great fit, very comfortable.
General Experience: Wonderful company to do business with.
dennis  - Cascapedia St Jules, QC
Product: Premium Fleece
Vehicle: 1990 Volkswagen Cabriolet
Rating:

Date: 2017-09-28
Product Review: the best in the west
General Experience: no problems at all
edward l - DARTMOUTH, MA
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 1979 Volkswagen Beetle
Rating:

Date: 2017-08-30
Product Review: just as advertised
General Experience: on time good packaging
rt - York, PA
Product: Velour
Vehicle: 2004 Volkswagen Passat
Rating:

Date: 2017-08-18
Product Review: Great product! Fits perfectly. Love that I made the purchase.
General Experience: Great experience. Easy to order with great choices. High quality product!
george l - Terrace, BC
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2003 Volkswagen Jetta
Rating:

Date: 2017-07-20
Product Review: fits well
General Experience: make good quality products
albert g - Windsor, ON
Product: Velour
Vehicle: 2002 Volkswagen Jetta
Rating:

Date: 2017-07-10
Product Review: Excellent covers, heavy duty end of great quality. A breeze to install, no need for instructions, but provided. Fit like a glove! Very pleased!
General Experience: It takes some time to have them shipped. I wanted them just before my vacation, and they made that possible, even though it was before the scheduled delivery!
steven s - Annandale, VA
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2015 Volkswagen Passat
Rating:

Date: 2017-07-07
Product Review: Beautiful quality, good fit
General Experience: Fast shipping, no issues
sharon b - WEST KELOWNA, BC
Product: Hawaiian
Vehicle: 2010 Volkswagen Beetle
Rating:

Date: 2017-04-24
Product Review: The seat covers are very well made and fit perfectly. Installation was not difficult.
General Experience: Shear Comfort responded quickly to our order with an estimated delivery date. We received our seat covers weeks before the estimated date. We are very happy with our seat covers.
christopher d - SICKLERVILLE, NJ
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2002 Volkswagen Passat
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-15
Product Review: Ive had my seat covers on for about 6 weeks now. I love them. Great fit. Warm and cozy. Color samples were sent out to me, no problem. Great product, highly reccomended. Worth the extra $$. Thanks
larissa p - Richmond Hill, ON
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2014 Volkswagen Tiguan
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-08
Product Review: Excellent sit covers for my new Volkswagen. Fits perfectly, easy to install.
dione m - Birmingham, AL
Product: Velour
Vehicle: 2010 Volkswagen Beetle
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-07
Product Review: Very high quality product. Great fit and looks great. Completely satisfied.
john l - Port Townsend, WA
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2003 Volkswagen Jetta
Rating:

Date: 2016-10-06
Product Review: fabric is ideal. fit is great.
david b - Canton, OH
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2015 Volkswagen Passat
Rating:

Date: 2016-09-08
Product Review: The seat covers took about an hour to install.They are really comfortable and cut down on the heat.The only drawback is on both front seat covers,one of the straps that goes under the seat cant be used.There is just too much stuff under the power seats.Its not a big deal.The covers arent going anywhere.That being said,I love the color scheme I was able to get.Ive even had a couple of people ask me if I got them at the VW dealership.I will definitely be ordering the rear seats when I can.
ann s - Cornville, AZ
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2013 Volkswagen Tiguan
Rating:

Date: 2016-09-01
Product Review: The sheepskin seat covers are marvelous. Very comfortable summer and winter and I dont ever want to be without them!
john g - Kelowna, BC
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2012 Volkswagen Tiguan
Rating:

Date: 2016-07-20
Product Review: Great fit. A bit of work to get them pulled to place properly but well worth the effort. Third set on three different vehicles for me. This last set there was a minor mix up with the velcro. Ended up with two fuzzy pieces instead of a fuzzy and a hook. Only for about 6 inches. Will fix with a double hook strip glued together. I would not hesitate to buy again in the future.