Seat Covers - More Reviews

Robert L - West Long Branch, NJ
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2004 Volkswagen Passat
Rating:

Date: 2017-11-15
Great fit, very comfortable.
Edward L - DARTMOUTH, MA
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 1979 Volkswagen Beetle
Rating:

Date: 2017-08-30
just as advertised
R - York, PA
Product: Velour
Vehicle: 2004 Volkswagen Passat
Rating:

Date: 2017-08-18
Great product! Fits perfectly. Love that I made the purchase.
George L - Terrace, BC
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2003 Volkswagen Jetta
Rating:

Date: 2017-07-20
fits well
Albert G - Windsor, ON
Product: Velour
Vehicle: 2002 Volkswagen Jetta
Rating:

Date: 2017-07-10
Excellent covers, heavy duty end of great quality. A breeze to install, no need for instructions, but provided. Fit like a glove! Very pleased!
Steven S - Annandale, VA
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2015 Volkswagen Passat
Rating:

Date: 2017-07-07
Beautiful quality, good fit
Sharon B - WEST KELOWNA, BC
Product: Hawaiian
Vehicle: 2010 Volkswagen Beetle
Rating:

Date: 2017-04-24
The seat covers are very well made and fit perfectly. Installation was not difficult.
Christopher D - SICKLERVILLE, NJ
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2002 Volkswagen Passat
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-15
Ive had my seat covers on for about 6 weeks now. I love them. Great fit. Warm and cozy. Color samples were sent out to me, no problem. Great product, highly reccomended. Worth the extra $$. Thanks
Larissa P - Richmond Hill, ON
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2014 Volkswagen Tiguan
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-08
Excellent sit covers for my new Volkswagen. Fits perfectly, easy to install.
Dione M - Birmingham, AL
Product: Velour
Vehicle: 2010 Volkswagen Beetle
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-07
Very high quality product. Great fit and looks great. Completely satisfied.
John L - Port Townsend, WA
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2003 Volkswagen Jetta
Rating:

Date: 2016-10-06
fabric is ideal. fit is great.
David B - Canton, OH
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2015 Volkswagen Passat
Rating:

Date: 2016-09-09
The seat covers took about an hour to install.They are really comfortable and cut down on the heat.The only drawback is on both front seat covers,one of the straps that goes under the seat cant be used.There is just too much stuff under the power seats.Its not a big deal.The covers arent going anywhere.That being said,I love the color scheme I was able to get.Ive even had a couple of people ask me if I got them at the VW dealership.I will definitely be ordering the rear seats when I can.
Ann S - Cornville, AZ
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2013 Volkswagen Tiguan
Rating:

Date: 2016-09-01
The sheepskin seat covers are marvelous. Very comfortable summer and winter and I dont ever want to be without them!
John G - Kelowna, BC
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2012 Volkswagen Tiguan
Rating:

Date: 2016-07-23
Great fit. A bit of work to get them pulled to place properly but well worth the effort. Third set on three different vehicles for me. This last set there was a minor mix up with the velcro. Ended up with two fuzzy pieces instead of a fuzzy and a hook. Only for about 6 inches. Will fix with a double hook strip glued together. I would not hesitate to buy again in the future.
Becky Y - Procter, BC
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 1995 Volkswagen Vanagon
Rating:

Date: 2016-07-15
Love the seat covers. Fit well, and are very comfortable. And the company was very accommodating when visiting their offices in order to exchange for a colour that better matched my van. Very happy! Becky
Jamie K - Lakewood, WA
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2013 Volkswagen Jetta
Rating:

Date: 2016-06-17
Extremely satisfied with the seat covers. They fit the seats really well and were easy to install. We regularly get comments of admiration.
Norman J - Calgary, AB
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2016 Volkswagen Jetta
Rating:

Date: 2016-06-09
These seat covers are amazing. Easy to put on and they fit perfectly. They look great too.
Linda L - Oshkosh, WI
Product: Super Mesh
Vehicle: 2014 Volkswagen Jetta
Rating:

Date: 2016-05-05
Website made it easy to order, delivery time was very good and quality and fit are amazing. I only have one problem: When anyone gets out of the car the bottom seat cover pulls out of the door side plastic rail and bunches up so you have to push it back down after you get out. Im concerned that this repeated occurrence will cause wear and tear to the seat covers in that area. Im thinking a band of elastic on the edge might snug up the fabric enough to stay in place.
Susan M - Orangevale, CA
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2010 Volkswagen GTI
Rating:

Date: 2016-04-21
While the covers were a bit difficult to put on, it just meant they were a great fit and really protect my seats! With a Labrador and 3 boys in sport, it is exactly what I needed to protect my beautiful leather seats. Guess someone else can enjoy the leather down the road -)
David M - Bonita Springs, FL
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2014 Volkswagen Passat
Rating:

Date: 2016-03-17
These were the second pair of seat covers that I have purchased from Shear Comfort. Installation was fast and easy. They fit perfectly. Better tahn the first pair fit. Ive only had them for less than a month, so cant comment on their durability but the first pair has held up very well. If you are looking for comfortable quality constructed seat cover, Shear Comfort has you covered - pun intended.
Deborah M - Grants Pass, OR
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2015 Volkswagen Golf
Rating:

Date: 2016-03-10
They are wonderful! Love them, the way they fit, feel! Extremely happy!
Norman W - Choctaw, OK
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2014 Volkswagen Beetle
Rating:

Date: 2016-02-04
Very nice seat covers
James C - Souris, PE
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2008 Volkswagen Golf
Rating:

Date: 2016-01-15
the covers turned out to be a great gift plus very easy to install in vehicle they loved them.
Jeremy A - E. Stroudsburg, PA
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2015 Volkswagen Jetta
Rating:

Date: 2015-12-17
Love the seat covers. The only issue I have is the backseat seatbelt buckle openings are on the wrong sides. The double buckle opening is over the single buckle and the single buckle opening is over the double buckles. I have to keep tucking the bottom cover back in between the seat and seat back because the alignment is slightly off due to the buckle openings on wrong sides. Since I fought with getting them on, Im keeping it as is. Still works good enough for me.
Mary O - Santa Rosa Beach, FL
Product: Velour
Vehicle: 2013 Volkswagen Beetle
Rating:

Date: 2015-11-25
My 5-month old puppy loves the soft covers which prevent her from slipping and sliding on the leather seats. However, I could not get the seat back cover and the seat cover properly velcroed together nor the latches hooked under the seat. It requires more hand strength than I have.