Seat Covers - More Reviews

robert lehmann
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2017-11-15
Product Review: Great fit, very comfortable.

General Experience: Wonderful company to do business with.
rt
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2017-08-18
Product Review: Great product! Fits perfectly. Love that I made the purchase.

General Experience: Great experience. Easy to order with great choices. High quality product!
steven sarigianis
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2017-07-07
Product Review: Beautiful quality, good fit

General Experience: Fast shipping, no issues
christopher deuter
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-15
Product Review: Ive had my seat covers on for about 6 weeks now. I love them. Great fit. Warm and cozy. Color samples were sent out to me, no problem. Great product, highly reccomended. Worth the extra $$. Thanks
david brozovic
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-09-08
Product Review: The seat covers took about an hour to install.They are really comfortable and cut down on the heat.The only drawback is on both front seat covers,one of the straps that goes under the seat cant be used.There is just too much stuff under the power seats.Its not a big deal.The covers arent going anywhere.That being said,I love the color scheme I was able to get.Ive even had a couple of people ask me if I got them at the VW dealership.I will definitely be ordering the rear seats when I can.
david mourick
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2016-03-17
Product Review: These were the second pair of seat covers that I have purchased from Shear Comfort. Installation was fast and easy. They fit perfectly. Better tahn the first pair fit. Ive only had them for less than a month, so cant comment on their durability but the first pair has held up very well. If you are looking for comfortable quality constructed seat cover, Shear Comfort has you covered - pun intended.
rebecca sears
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2015-08-28
Product Review: The covers for great and the material was satisfactory. When I brought my car to the dealer for service they were so impressed with the covers they wanted to know where I had purchased them.
rodney ernst
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2015-07-04
Product Review: They fit very well. They were easy to install. The money was well spent. I'm glad I have them!
robert bozman
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2015-05-06
Product Review: The seat covers are the best I have ever seen the only problem there was no instruction on installation I had to call the dealer and with that I searched on the internet somewhat and found what I needed to complete the job somewhat meaning I have four hooks that I'm not sure what are where they attach to.. Over all I really like the color right on time so I have been told by friends.. Robert
max chumakov
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2014-10-29
Product Review: Overall great seat covers except very difficult to strap the Velcro together ton the back section of the seat.
edward sicher
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2014-10-03
Product Review: The seat covers arrived after a short delay but fit perfectly wear well and look great. They were exactly what we were looking for.
bertha johnson
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2014-01-06
Product Review: My new seat covers fit like gloves and do not move when get in or get out of the car. Fabulous!!
greg pennachi
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2013-08-26
Product Review: WOW!I never expected anything this soft and inviting. I dont want to get out of my car. The fit is amazing and the installation was pretty straightforward. My wife was apprehensive about me ordering these and now she wants a set for her car. I cant wait for the Buffalo winter to arrive to test em out. Thanks little sheepys for giving me comfort.
victor stoecklein
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2013-08-23
Product Review: The fit was perfect. They are so plush. Makes long trips so much more livable.
robert landers
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2013-02-15
Product Review: Excellent fit and look! Absolutly custom made for my vehicle.
carol thovson
Product: Hawaiian
Rating:

Date: 2013-01-14
Product Review: love the fabric very durable and a beautiful pattern with bright colors. After shopping one afternoon a lady in the parking approached me and said she loved my seat covers their worth the money.
carol thovson
Product: Hawaiian
Rating:

Date: 2013-01-14
Product Review: love the fabric very durable and a beautiful pattern with bright colors. After shopping one afternoon a lady in the parking approached me and said she loved my seat covers their worth the money.