Seat Covers - More Reviews

earl wilson
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-10-05
Product Review: Pretty well perfect fit. You look at them a couple of times before you realize they are covers. They stay in place well.
General Experience: Good service. Price for non US customers is a bit on the high side, but thats a currency exchange issue.
lowell pearson
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2018-07-06
Product Review: Very nice. Better than the other sheepskin seat covers that I have in my truck. They slide all over, these stay put. The drivers side in the seat is cut just a tad small maybe1/2 to 3/4 short. I can feel it as I sit. Im hoping that it will stretch out over time. The passenger side is perfect.
General Experience: Very responsive and helpful.
george l normandeau
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-07-20
Product Review: fits well
General Experience: make good quality products
albert glabacs
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2017-07-10
Product Review: Excellent covers, heavy duty end of great quality. A breeze to install, no need for instructions, but provided. Fit like a glove! Very pleased!
General Experience: It takes some time to have them shipped. I wanted them just before my vacation, and they made that possible, even though it was before the scheduled delivery!
john lane
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-10-06
Product Review: fabric is ideal. fit is great.
jamie kleppen
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-06-15
Product Review: Extremely satisfied with the seat covers. They fit the seats really well and were easy to install. We regularly get comments of admiration.
norman jorgensen
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-06-08
Product Review: These seat covers are amazing. Easy to put on and they fit perfectly. They look great too.
linda lyster
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2016-05-05
Product Review: Website made it easy to order, delivery time was very good and quality and fit are amazing. I only have one problem: When anyone gets out of the car the bottom seat cover pulls out of the door side plastic rail and bunches up so you have to push it back down after you get out. Im concerned that this repeated occurrence will cause wear and tear to the seat covers in that area. Im thinking a band of elastic on the edge might snug up the fabric enough to stay in place.
jeremy ackerman
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2015-12-16
Product Review: Love the seat covers. The only issue I have is the backseat seatbelt buckle openings are on the wrong sides. The double buckle opening is over the single buckle and the single buckle opening is over the double buckles. I have to keep tucking the bottom cover back in between the seat and seat back because the alignment is slightly off due to the buckle openings on wrong sides. Since I fought with getting them on, Im keeping it as is. Still works good enough for me.
roger elkins
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-09-10
Product Review: Easy to install by anyone with a minimal amount of mechanical ability. Sturdy and stylish.
kevin mcpeak
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-08-26
Product Review: Very comfortable and fit well
kristen ottea
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-07-29
Product Review: I love my seat covers easy to put on and they fit tight.
joe flanagan
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-07-23
Product Review: Very good quality and fit. Back seat bench cover a bit of a challenge to secure.
joann elenson
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2015-06-24
Product Review: Wish there were cut outs for side chair controls but love them anyway
william dimond
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-06-12
Product Review: Fits great looks great but tough to install on VW Jetta-uses a lot of finger strength!
wyndell williams
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2015-03-12
Product Review: The sheepskin seat covers are very plush & feel great. We love them especially during the cold winter weather we've been having. One thing I would point out is when installing the covers is to raise your seats to it's highest level if your car has the option to do so. I forgot our cars seats go up & worked much much longer & harder than I needed.
bettina diaz
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2014-12-09
Product Review: This is the first time I have ordered seat covers maybe I had to high expectations of seat covers in general. I just think for custom made covers and the price the coversspecifically the seat part should fit better. They are only fastened front to back.
kenneth ohara
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2014-05-13
Product Review: When received the cover it was not a good fit for this model of car. The customer service has been great and prompt however the cover just doesn't work this my 2010 Jetta Sedan. It is very difficult to put on and when I match up one part of the seat another does not fit. I think the material is very tough and would work well however for this application it does not fit the car.
tom griffin
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2014-05-01
Product Review: These sheep skin covers are VERY well made easy to install and look great. I couldnt be happier!
daniel fox
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2014-05-01
Product Review: Seat Covers fit great. They look like they are the normal seats without a cover on them.
tracy kassin
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2014-02-02
Product Review: Not at all happy with 3 different ship dates!!! Not worth the wait for the price!!!
louis thelen
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2013-12-19
Product Review: The covers fit perfectly and installation was no more difficlut than any other seat cover I've purchased. The problem is that the front of the seat base cover will not stay in place because there are just two straps in the front that go under the seat. They need a strap that goes around and under the front of the seat base to keep the covers from coming off every time I get in and out of my car. I made a temporary fix with a cable tie and one of the hooks on the inside corner but the outside corner next to the doors keeps coming off the seat. I'd appreciate hearing form you if you have a better solution.
scott buchanan
Product: Hawaiian
Rating:

Date: 2013-10-31
Product Review: I am a bit disappoiunted with the fit of the seat portions. Can't get them to be snug and also the sides do not accomodate the seat hinge well nor the seat adjust handle on the front edge of the seat. I wish there were cross ties under the seats to keep them snug. Considering how stretchy the material is the fit is a bit loose bummer.
robert gomez
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2013-09-01
Product Review: They fit amazingly well and have a great feel to them. They really make the car look great also love the fact that they are water proof great company great product will definetly keep you guys in mind if need seat covers .
liam dooley
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2013-08-20
Product Review: very comfortable especially when it's hot - no sweaty pants and shirt or blazing hot seat!