Seat Covers - More Reviews

George L - Terrace, BC
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-07-20
fits well
Albert G - Windsor, ON
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2017-07-10
Excellent covers, heavy duty end of great quality. A breeze to install, no need for instructions, but provided. Fit like a glove! Very pleased!
John L - Port Townsend, WA
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-10-06
fabric is ideal. fit is great.
Jamie K - Lakewood, WA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-06-17
Extremely satisfied with the seat covers. They fit the seats really well and were easy to install. We regularly get comments of admiration.
Norman J - Calgary, AB
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-06-09
These seat covers are amazing. Easy to put on and they fit perfectly. They look great too.
Linda L - Oshkosh, WI
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2016-05-05
Website made it easy to order, delivery time was very good and quality and fit are amazing. I only have one problem: When anyone gets out of the car the bottom seat cover pulls out of the door side plastic rail and bunches up so you have to push it back down after you get out. Im concerned that this repeated occurrence will cause wear and tear to the seat covers in that area. Im thinking a band of elastic on the edge might snug up the fabric enough to stay in place.
Jeremy A - E. Stroudsburg, PA
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2015-12-17
Love the seat covers. The only issue I have is the backseat seatbelt buckle openings are on the wrong sides. The double buckle opening is over the single buckle and the single buckle opening is over the double buckles. I have to keep tucking the bottom cover back in between the seat and seat back because the alignment is slightly off due to the buckle openings on wrong sides. Since I fought with getting them on, Im keeping it as is. Still works good enough for me.
Roger E - Las Cruces, NM
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-09-10
Easy to install by anyone with a minimal amount of mechanical ability. Sturdy and stylish.
Kevin M - Lincoln, RI
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-08-27
Very comfortable and fit well
Kristen O - San antonio, TX
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-07-30
I love my seat covers easy to put on and they fit tight.
Joe F - Baker, WV
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-07-24
Very good quality and fit. Back seat bench cover a bit of a challenge to secure.
Joann E - woodstock, NY
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2015-06-24
Wish there were cut outs for side chair controls but love them anyway
William D - Lansing, MI
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-06-13
Fits great looks great but tough to install on VW Jetta-uses a lot of finger strength!
Wyndell W - Putnam Valley, NY
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2015-03-12
The sheepskin seat covers are very plush & feel great. We love them especially during the cold winter weather we've been having. One thing I would point out is when installing the covers is to raise your seats to it's highest level if your car has the option to do so. I forgot our cars seats go up & worked much much longer & harder than I needed.
Bettina D - Lake Charles, LA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2014-12-10
This is the first time I have ordered seat covers maybe I had to high expectations of seat covers in general. I just think for custom made covers and the price the coversspecifically the seat part should fit better. They are only fastened front to back.
Kenneth O - Rockland, ME
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2014-05-13
When received the cover it was not a good fit for this model of car. The customer service has been great and prompt however the cover just doesn't work this my 2010 Jetta Sedan. It is very difficult to put on and when I match up one part of the seat another does not fit. I think the material is very tough and would work well however for this application it does not fit the car.
Daniel F - north chelmsford, MA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2014-05-02
Seat Covers fit great. They look like they are the normal seats without a cover on them.
Tom G - Bonners Ferry, ID
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2014-05-02
These sheep skin covers are VERY well made easy to install and look great. I couldnt be happier!
Tracy K - Dracut, MA
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2014-02-03
Not at all happy with 3 different ship dates!!! Not worth the wait for the price!!!
Louis T - Shedd, OR
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2013-12-20
The covers fit perfectly and installation was no more difficlut than any other seat cover I've purchased. The problem is that the front of the seat base cover will not stay in place because there are just two straps in the front that go under the seat. They need a strap that goes around and under the front of the seat base to keep the covers from coming off every time I get in and out of my car. I made a temporary fix with a cable tie and one of the hooks on the inside corner but the outside corner next to the doors keeps coming off the seat. I'd appreciate hearing form you if you have a better solution.
Scott B - San Anselmo, CA
Product: Hawaiian
Rating:

Date: 2013-11-01
I am a bit disappoiunted with the fit of the seat portions. Can't get them to be snug and also the sides do not accomodate the seat hinge well nor the seat adjust handle on the front edge of the seat. I wish there were cross ties under the seats to keep them snug. Considering how stretchy the material is the fit is a bit loose bummer.
Robert G - spring hill, FL
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2013-09-01
They fit amazingly well and have a great feel to them. They really make the car look great also love the fact that they are water proof great company great product will definetly keep you guys in mind if need seat covers .
Liam D - rhinebeck, NY
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2013-08-23
very comfortable especially when it's hot - no sweaty pants and shirt or blazing hot seat!
Dale A - Olympia, WA
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2013-07-19
I have just ordered my 3rd set of Cordura seat covers. the first two have fit and performed flawlessly in an 08 Tacoma and 2010 Outback. Spills clean up with a damp cloth even days after they occur. They have kept the seats looking like new even with daily abuse of our 100 lbs Chesapeake bay retriever. Best seat covers available in my opinion.
Kathryn J - Minneapolis, MN
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2013-07-19
1. The back seat pipe-stays do not always stay in place. 2. It was difficult to cut holes for the head rests.