Customer Reviews for Volkswagen Jetta

4.4 / 5  Customer Rating
(43 Reviews)
marsha  - Portsmouth, NH
Product: Sheepskin Universal
Rating:

Date: 2021-11-10
Product Review: Excellent quality. However, can you explain why the previous set I ordered for the exact same car model required cutting holes for the headrest and this one had a Velcro closure???
General Experience: Customer service was very helpful
john k - Rego Park, NY
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2021-07-02
Product Review: These covers are amazingly comfortable without question. I truly love how it makes the interior of the car look. I also love how easy the installation was. Everything went off without a hitch as the say
General Experience: I would recommend them to absolutely everyone I know without a doubt.
john k - Rego Park, NY
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2021-07-02
Product Review: These covers are amazingly comfortable without question. I truly love how it makes the interior of the car look. I also love how easy the installation was. Everything went off without a hitch as the say
General Experience: I would recommend them to absolutely everyone I know without a doubt.
bill t - Elk Grove, CA
Product: Imitation Leather CK
Rating:

Date: 2021-04-21
Product Review: Rather than fooling around, I took out my seats and installed the covers on them....much easier that way. They fit like a glove....perfect!
General Experience: Spoke with a gentleman over the phone and ordered my covers through him. He was pleasant, professional and apparently, did not mind silly questions. Great customer skills!!
john w - Elk Grove, CA
Product: Imitation Leather CK
Rating:

Date: 2021-04-11
Product Review: I’ve had these seat covers for about five months now and I couldn’t be happier with them. They were a bit challenging to put on but not more than I expected. They fit well and are attractive and durable. I’m very pleased with my purchase and in this case you definitely get what you pay for.
General Experience: Very pleased with my experience with this company. The seat covers took a few weeks to receive, but it wasn’t excessive
jeffrey a - Reedley, CA
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2018-11-01
Product Review: My wife loves them! No more heat/cold seat issues after work. She can now drive home and be refreshed instead of arriving drained and stained!
General Experience: Very responsive to all my questions, quick to help!
earl w - Victoria BC, BC
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-10-05
Product Review: Pretty well perfect fit. You look at them a couple of times before you realize they are covers. They stay in place well.
General Experience: Good service. Price for non US customers is a bit on the high side, but thats a currency exchange issue.
lowell p - Sedalia, CO
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2018-07-06
Product Review: Very nice. Better than the other sheepskin seat covers that I have in my truck. They slide all over, these stay put. The drivers side in the seat is cut just a tad small maybe1/2 to 3/4 short. I can feel it as I sit. Im hoping that it will stretch out over time. The passenger side is perfect.
General Experience: Very responsive and helpful.
george l - Terrace, BC
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-07-20
Product Review: fits well
General Experience: make good quality products
albert g - Windsor, ON
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2017-07-10
Product Review: Excellent covers, heavy duty end of great quality. A breeze to install, no need for instructions, but provided. Fit like a glove! Very pleased!
General Experience: It takes some time to have them shipped. I wanted them just before my vacation, and they made that possible, even though it was before the scheduled delivery!
john l - Port Townsend, WA
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-10-06
Product Review: fabric is ideal. fit is great.
jamie k - Lakewood, WA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-06-15
Product Review: Extremely satisfied with the seat covers. They fit the seats really well and were easy to install. We regularly get comments of admiration.
norman j - Calgary, AB
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-06-08
Product Review: These seat covers are amazing. Easy to put on and they fit perfectly. They look great too.
linda l - Oshkosh, WI
Product: Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2016-05-05
Product Review: Website made it easy to order, delivery time was very good and quality and fit are amazing. I only have one problem: When anyone gets out of the car the bottom seat cover pulls out of the door side plastic rail and bunches up so you have to push it back down after you get out. Im concerned that this repeated occurrence will cause wear and tear to the seat covers in that area. Im thinking a band of elastic on the edge might snug up the fabric enough to stay in place.
jeremy a - E. Stroudsburg, PA
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2015-12-16
Product Review: Love the seat covers. The only issue I have is the backseat seatbelt buckle openings are on the wrong sides. The double buckle opening is over the single buckle and the single buckle opening is over the double buckles. I have to keep tucking the bottom cover back in between the seat and seat back because the alignment is slightly off due to the buckle openings on wrong sides. Since I fought with getting them on, Im keeping it as is. Still works good enough for me.
roger e - Las Cruces, NM
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-09-10
Product Review: Easy to install by anyone with a minimal amount of mechanical ability. Sturdy and stylish.
kevin m - Lincoln, RI
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-08-26
Product Review: Very comfortable and fit well
kristen o - San antonio, TX
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-07-29
Product Review: I love my seat covers easy to put on and they fit tight.
joe f - Baker, WV
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-07-23
Product Review: Very good quality and fit. Back seat bench cover a bit of a challenge to secure.
joann e - woodstock, NY
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2015-06-24
Product Review: Wish there were cut outs for side chair controls but love them anyway
william d - Lansing, MI
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-06-12
Product Review: Fits great looks great but tough to install on VW Jetta-uses a lot of finger strength!
wyndell w - Putnam Valley, NY
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2015-03-12
Product Review: The sheepskin seat covers are very plush & feel great. We love them especially during the cold winter weather we've been having. One thing I would point out is when installing the covers is to raise your seats to it's highest level if your car has the option to do so. I forgot our cars seats go up & worked much much longer & harder than I needed.
bettina d - Lake Charles, LA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2014-12-09
Product Review: This is the first time I have ordered seat covers maybe I had to high expectations of seat covers in general. I just think for custom made covers and the price the coversspecifically the seat part should fit better. They are only fastened front to back.
kenneth o - Rockland, ME
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2014-05-13
Product Review: When received the cover it was not a good fit for this model of car. The customer service has been great and prompt however the cover just doesn't work this my 2010 Jetta Sedan. It is very difficult to put on and when I match up one part of the seat another does not fit. I think the material is very tough and would work well however for this application it does not fit the car.
tom g - Bonners Ferry, ID
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2014-05-01
Product Review: These sheep skin covers are VERY well made easy to install and look great. I couldnt be happier!