Seat Covers - More Reviews

Deborah M - Grants Pass, OR
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2016-03-10
They are wonderful! Love them, the way they fit, feel! Extremely happy!
James C - Souris, PE
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2016-01-15
the covers turned out to be a great gift plus very easy to install in vehicle they loved them.
Ivan J - prince george, BC
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-09-17
Installation was easy and they fit really well.
Debra O - Escondido, CA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2014-11-01
I bought these to match the front covers I had bought previously. They match wonderfully. Look great!
Loree B - Merritt, BC
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2014-10-03
The covers are well made look like leather & add a great deal of flash to my VW Golf! The removal of Golden Retriever dog hairs are no longer a burden either =
Jon C - Santa Monica, CA
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2014-09-22
There was a fit problem at first but customer service did an excellent job of rectifying the problem. Now they fit perfectly. They look great too.
Edward M - Vancouver, BC
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2013-11-14
Excellent fit but I cannot figure out how to secure the rear bench seat cover as the seat is fixed down and the straps cannot be placed underneath and clipped?
Rich M - middle sackville, NS
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2013-08-15
very easy to fit and looks great in the carlooks like came from factory. Can't wait to test them out on dogs and see how much easier the clean up will be compared to the original cloth seats.
Cynthia R - Osoyoos, BC
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2013-08-13
The product is great. The fabric is fabulous. Fit perfectly. The service is fantastic I ordered a different fabric received a call to make sure that was what I wanted suggested the neopreme which was better for my use and lifestyle. Thank you.
Joe M - Toronto, ON
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2013-08-09
The best purchase I have made. Sit cover fit like a glove. I would recommend these seat covers.
Wendy A - Pine Bush, NY
Product: All Camo
Rating:

Date: 2013-08-09
The seat covers are great! They fit my car perfectly! I would definitely recommend these seat covers to anyone looking for a set.
Cynthia R - Osoyoos, BC
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2013-08-09
The product is great. The fabric is fabulous. Fit perfectly. The service is fantastic I ordered a different fabric received a call to make sure that was what I wanted suggested the neopreme which was better for my use and lifestyle. Thank you.
Karen V - Etowah, NC
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2013-01-31
Fit well easy to put in. It took very little time to cover both front seats. Look great!!
Carl D - Lancaster Park, AB
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2013-01-14
Awesome seat covers will definately order set for my back seat for my VW Golf Comfortline TDI Thanks Shearcomfort.com
Danny H - Henagar, AL
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2012-11-26
Very well made and fit was tight looks great! would recommend it to anyone.
Danny H - Henagar, AL
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2012-11-07
i bought this for my daughter she is turned 16 soon an she loves them! she was so happy when i finally got them put on!
Luisa D - Bradford, ON
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2012-08-13
The covers we purchased from ShearComfort were a little more expensive than we planned on spending compared to the $30 universal cover we bought at PetSmart (the cover is to protect the seat from our German Shepard). But upon installation we could tell right away that this cover was gonna fit perfectly even from touching the material we knew this was some durable stuff. The install requires a couple of people to get t done under an hour and a little muscle to unhinge the rear seat for better reach of the install straps. It is worth every penny.