Seat Covers - More Reviews

Edward L - DARTMOUTH, MA
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2017-08-30
just as advertised
Sharon B - WEST KELOWNA, BC
Product: Hawaiian
Rating:

Date: 2017-04-24
The seat covers are very well made and fit perfectly. Installation was not difficult.
Dione M - Birmingham, AL
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-07
Very high quality product. Great fit and looks great. Completely satisfied.
Norman W - Choctaw, OK
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2016-02-04
Very nice seat covers
Mary O - Santa Rosa Beach, FL
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2015-11-25
My 5-month old puppy loves the soft covers which prevent her from slipping and sliding on the leather seats. However, I could not get the seat back cover and the seat cover properly velcroed together nor the latches hooked under the seat. It requires more hand strength than I have.
Karin M - Fort Thomas, KY
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-09-10
The quality and fit were great and the customer service outstanding.
Gerald L - Edgewood, NM
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2015-09-04
Put these into a 2014 VW Beetle convert able that had the leatherette fancy word for plastic seats which are hot and uncomfortable. The Super Mesh covers provide the airflow under you while riding with the top down here in the desert SW no more sweaty bottom!
Dave S - New Richmond, WI
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2015-07-30
Bought the mesh seat covers to ventilate/protect our newer leather seats. Seats are MUCH cooler fit is very conforming and seems to maintain position after a month of daily use. Good quality product that you won't find at the big box stores! Dave
James C - Newfoundland, PA
Product: Hawaiian
Rating:

Date: 2015-07-10
Love them they look as good as I thought they would. Can't wait to purchase cover for backseat too
Francia P - Tarpon Springs, FL
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-06-17
totally in love with my pink seat covers !!! : have gotten a lot of compliments my car looks much more girlier super comfortable and super fit
Doris V - Gahanna, OH
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2015-05-29
They were easy to put on look and feel great. Fit was perfect!
Mark P - Lake Stevens, WA
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2015-04-15
I am very pleased with my purchase of Sheepskin Seat Covers for my Beetle. The covers are very thick and plush and the fit is perfect as well. After just a few days of driving the seat cover seemed to form even better. Comfort year around is my reason for spending a fair amount for seat covers and these covers are extremely comfortable. I was also pleased with the color match from the online sample. The color fits my other interior pieces very well. Highly Recommended.
MICHELLE L - HOCKESSIN, DE
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-01-27
They do not fit as snuggly as they should. The cutouts are great but they should fit the seats better.
Jack P - Yucaipa, CA
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2015-01-08
A little bit difficult to install but my wife absolutely loves them. High quality and very plush!
Glen W - Los Lunas, NM
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2014-12-11
Great product and Customer Service. Young Lady called me to verify seat config which prevented a possible return. Thanks and Happy Holidays
Wanda T - Jacksonville, FL
Product: Hawaiian
Rating:

Date: 2014-11-19
fit great a little tough getting on with the hooks but looks good
Martha M - DECATUR, GA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2014-11-07
They're PERFECT for keeping my leather seats protected from my big dirty dog! Mine didn't come with instructions but I googled how to install them. It was hard but I was able to do it by myself.
Cindy W - McPherson, KS
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2014-08-21
Really like them fort 2014 vw beetle except for the rear seat headrests. They are slightly bigger than the front. Front ones fit very good.
Frances G - Mechanicsville, VA
Product: Hawaiian
Rating:

Date: 2014-08-04
Covers have great color and a really good fit. We had to work a bit to get the strap past the seat adjustor but they now fit really tight and have no slippage when getting in and out of the car. I would purchase again for another car.
Brad T - Martinez, GA
Product: Hawaiian
Rating:

Date: 2014-08-01
They were for my daughters first car and she wanted them for a birthday present when they came in she was so happy to see them and loves them so far
Marco P - Saratoga, CA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2014-07-25
The covers are nice but the bottom seat is a bit looser than I expected. Not a big deal. Overall I would raccomend the product to anyone who would need something similar. Infact I will probably buy from you again for my other car.
Terlene T - Sterling, VA
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2014-06-20
Great product! The covers fit like a glove and look fabulous.
Sean K - Peoria, AZ
Product: Hawaiian
Rating:

Date: 2014-06-13
Very well made fits well & looks awesome! Highly recommended!
Crystal W - Crowley, TX
Product: Hawaiian
Rating:

Date: 2014-06-06
Very nice material and pattern. Tricky to install back covers but nice fit overall. Quick responses to questions. Had some undersized back headrests and they promptly took care of it.
Lew E - Corvallis, OR
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2014-05-30
Attractive and fit the seats very well. Need improvement on straps that secure the covers to the seats. Very difficult to install because attaching method did not really work well with my VW Beetle.