Seat Covers - More Reviews

Scott H - Boulder Creek, CA
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2004 Toyota 4Runner
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-10
My wife loves them, had to pull out the seats to do a proper job. The fitment was great and the quality is there. would buy again.
William B - Liberty Lake, WA
Product: Saddle Blanket
Vehicle: 2013 Toyota Tacoma
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-09
The overall product material is very good. Unfortunately the headrest covers do not fit the sport seat option. Additionally, the passenger front seat has an area where the stitching is bunched otherwise detracting from a good seam. Send me the right sized headrest covers and youll definitely get a Highly. Thanx
Angella N - Portland, OR
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2013 Toyota Tacoma
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-05
The seat covers are amazingly well done and my husband loves them!
kelly s - timmins, ON
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2017 Toyota Tacoma
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-03
fit perfect
PAULA D - Lafayette, LA
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2017 Toyota Land Cruiser
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-02
fit seats well, color was spot on.
Nadine G - YArmouth, NS
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2003 Toyota Tacoma
Rating:

Date: 2017-12-29
These were a gift for my husband. We both love the covers! They fit is great and the fabric/manufacturing is very good.
Jim S - CALGARY, AB
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2016 Toyota Highlander
Rating:

Date: 2017-12-28
Very pleased excellent fit
Gaylord - Lawrenceburg, IN
Product: OEM
Vehicle: 2007 Toyota Tacoma
Rating:

Date: 2017-12-28
The covers looked just like the actual seat cover and fit perfectly. Very happy with them.
Steven R - Fonda, NY
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2017 Toyota Prius Prime
Rating:

Date: 2017-12-27
Excellent look and fit. Take your time installing and they will look and feel great.
Richard M - Tacoma, WA
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2016 Toyota Tacoma
Rating:

Date: 2017-12-21
I really like the finish after install, very nice fit.The first one took me a little while to figure out my seats. The second one only took about 15 minutes from start to finish.
Jay R - Loveland, CO
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 1980 Toyota Celica
Rating:

Date: 2017-12-21
Very positive for appearance and fit
Monica V - Ravenswood, WV
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2013 Toyota Tacoma
Rating:

Date: 2017-12-14
Got seat covers for my sons Tacoma. He loves how they fit tight. Im so glad I found this company online. I just bought another set for my husband for Christmas.
Kenneth T - St. Johns, NL
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2017 Toyota Tacoma
Rating:

Date: 2017-12-13
These covers are awesome! Had a set on my 2008 Ridgeline for 6 years and now I have a brand new set on on 2017 Tacoma! Fits perfect and looks factory. When my dog gets them dirty I can take them off and wash.
Mark K - Libby, MT
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2017 Toyota 4Runner
Rating:

Date: 2017-12-07
I ordered the fleece seat covers for my 2017 Toyota forerunner. They were delivered promptly and were fairly easy to install and they seem to be quality made. As there is very little room underneath my front seats in order to attach the elastic fasteners, it was very helpful to have the hook tool that was sent along with the seat covers.
Elizabeth H - Willard, MO
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2002 Toyota 4Runner
Rating:

Date: 2017-11-29
Outstanding Quality and Fit. Very comfortable. Would buy again. Highly recommend.
Clyde B - Cassville, NY
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2016 Toyota Highlander
Rating:

Date: 2017-11-24
Excellent fit
Wendy S - Chetwynd, BC
Product: Realtree Camo
Vehicle: 2017 Toyota Tundra
Rating:

Date: 2017-11-16
These seat covers replaced our front seat covers as we purchased a new truck &#128515 As before the quality is excellent and they fit perfectly. Even tho there has been 5 years between purchase , they match exactly !! Will purchase again if we buy another vehicle &#128515
Tom P - Fruitvale, BC
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2016 Toyota Tacoma
Rating:

Date: 2017-11-15
They fit and look good
Ronald R - Captain Cook, HI
Product: Hawaiian
Vehicle: 2017 Toyota Tacoma
Rating:

Date: 2017-11-15
The seat covers are excellent - they fit perfectly, wear well, and look great. Installation, and particularly threading and securing hooks under the seats, was a little challenging, but thats what is needed to get a secure and tight fit.
Ed R - Bismarck, ND
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2016 Toyota 4Runner
Rating:

Date: 2017-11-15
Fit very well and installation takes awhile, but that is because of the fit. The only issue I have, is the front passenger seat back cover is a little loose and doesnt fit as tight as the drivers side. Very tough covers, great if you have a dog, easy to clean.
Robert A - Hurlock, MD
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2014 Toyota Highlander
Rating:

Date: 2017-11-09
Well made (Good Material) and easy installation. Looks great and easy to clean.
David N - Las Cruces, NM
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2002 Toyota Sequoia
Rating:

Date: 2017-11-08
Perfect fit
Elizabeth - Hamilton, ON
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2016 Toyota RAV4
Rating:

Date: 2017-11-01
@ the age of 78 I installed these seat covers----== they were easy & look beatifull
Myron F - st George, UT
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2013 Toyota Tacoma
Rating:

Date: 2017-10-28
Great design, well made and perfect fit. The design was well thought out, the quality appears to be top shelf and the fit is outstanding. Overall very pleased!
thea r - venice, FL
Product: Imitation Leather
Vehicle: 2006 Toyota Tundra
Rating:

Date: 2017-10-04
Love the seat covers but the driver side did not have cut outs for the controls. The installation was not clear to me. Looked for videos online and found nothing helpful.