Customer Reviews for Toyota

4.5 / 5  Customer Rating
(1,697 Reviews)
christopher m - Coventry, RI
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2001 Toyota Tundra
Rating:

Date: 2021-07-05
Product Review: The Cordura seat cover I ordered for my truck is working out very nicely.
General Experience: The company worked with me on my questions for my truck. I have a standard and wanted to make sure they understood it is not a straight bench seat.
sonny h - Ingram , TX
Product: Imitation Leather
Vehicle: 2021 Toyota Tacoma
Rating:

Date: 2021-06-24
Product Review: Nice and fit good
william k - Edmonds, WA
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2007 Toyota FJ Cruiser
Rating:

Date: 2021-06-14
Product Review: Install was not too difficult and they look great in the vehicle. Fabric looks and feels like good quality. So far, after a few months use, I am very pleased.
peter b - Okanagan Falls, BC
Product: Neoprene™
Vehicle: 2021 Toyota Tacoma
Rating:

Date: 2021-06-11
Product Review: The seat covers seem pretty good, other than the fit is not exact in certain areas mainly around the electric seat controls. I found it difficult to hook them under the car seats, I wish the straps and buckles were larger and easier to manipulate.
john s - Alameda, CA
Product: Imitation Leather
Vehicle: 2013 Toyota RAV4
Rating:

Date: 2021-06-05
Product Review: Perfect, Wife loves her new seat covers. Makes this 2013 RAV4 seem like new.
General Experience: Easy to install, you definitely need to wear gloves when installing these. Your hands can get pretty scratched up.
david - Memphis, TN
Product: Kryptek
Vehicle: 2013 Toyota Tacoma
Rating:

Date: 2021-06-03
Product Review: The material is too notch and the fit is perfect. I’ll be buying the back seat covers soon!
General Experience: Fast and reliable!
mark g - Nashville, TN
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2000 Toyota Tundra
Rating:

Date: 2021-05-17
Product Review: Product is fantastic.. is exactly as promised! Perfect fit!
General Experience: Fantastic
ron p - HORSESHOE BAY, TX
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2007 Toyota 4Runner
Rating:

Date: 2021-05-14
Product Review: Outstanding! Fit, appearance, and feel are top notch. Be prepared to wrestle them on. But worth it to get a tight fit.
General Experience: Accurate and timely orders.
timothy p - Vernon, BC
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2005 Toyota Sienna
Rating:

Date: 2021-05-13
Product Review: Funny you sent me a review today cause I just finished installing it with a twist seeing that I have an old Sienna with well worn seats I added some Gel Foam padding under the really nice Sheepskin, real cozy now for my butt and back, now for the 4 star only is I noticed the stitching could have been a bit better otherwise great product...Live Long and Prosper...
General Experience: Sales people were really friendly and helpful and I will be buying from you guy's in the future...
james r - Tiny, ON
Product: Velour
Vehicle: 2004 Toyota Solara
Rating:

Date: 2021-05-11
Product Review: these seat covers fit to make them look like original seats well worth the price
General Experience: arrived on time everything was exellent
paul b - Auburndale, NS
Product: Neoprene™
Vehicle: 2008 Toyota FJ Cruiser
Rating:

Date: 2021-05-01
Product Review: ordered covers with of photo on interior of vehicle. the Photo was a good idea they have. Covers were delivered in a timely fashion and complete. I have put on custom covers before from other companies and found these to be of good construction and were easy to put on. Have not used them enough to wash or to put back on but back on but I believe they will remain their shape....they due wipe off easy from dog tracks ....
ryan s - Spanish Fork, UT
Product: Kryptek Neo-Supreme
Vehicle: 2015 Toyota Tundra
Rating:

Date: 2021-04-29
Product Review: They've held up well so far. They like to move around the seat a bit. Mabey because I didn't give the right seat dimensions? Overall pretty satisfied. I need to get through a full year before giving a better review
elizabeth e - LAKESIDE PARK, KY
Product: Kryptek Neo-Supreme
Vehicle: 2011 Toyota Tacoma
Rating:

Date: 2021-04-29
Product Review: Very pleased with product
General Experience: Fast shipping
barbara w - Sandia Park, NM
Product: Velour
Vehicle: 2020 Toyota Sienna
Rating:

Date: 2021-04-27
Product Review: Perfect fit. Excellent quality. Couldn't have asked for anything better.
General Experience: Company was easy to to work with.
rebecca p - Nelson, BC
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2017 Toyota Tundra
Rating:

Date: 2021-04-23
Product Review: We installed the Cordura Seat Covers into our 2017 Toyota Tundra. The product was easy to install, and the fit was better than I expected. They have held up incredibly well over the last year we have had them in the Truck, although the use would be described as light. Cleaning the seat covers is easy, and they have stayed true to the original color (solid black).
General Experience: Shear Comfort was recommended to us by a friend, and with these covers, you definitely get what you pay for. We also like that rather than asking for a review prior to the items even arriving, Shear Comfort waiting nearly a year. This allowed us to give a useful and real world long term review that potential customers could get value from reading.
jasper c - Danvers, MA
Product: Saddle Blanket
Vehicle: 2020 Toyota Tacoma
Rating:

Date: 2021-04-21
Product Review: good product
anthony d - Houston, TX
Product: Neoprene™
Vehicle: 2008 Toyota Tundra
Rating:

Date: 2021-04-14
Product Review: quality product and fits as expected
General Experience: good communications
chris g - Lake Lynn, PA
Product: Kryptek Neo-Supreme
Vehicle: 2012 Toyota Tundra
Rating:

Date: 2021-04-14
Product Review: Solid construction, soft and comfortable and durable easy installation
General Experience: Fast shipping good prices excellent service
chris g - Lake Lynn, PA
Product: Kryptek Neo-Supreme
Vehicle: 2012 Toyota Tundra
Rating:

Date: 2021-04-14
Product Review: Solid construction, soft and comfortable and durable easy installation
General Experience: Fast shipping good prices excellent service
earnest s - Alexandria, VA
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 1990 Toyota Camry
Rating:

Date: 2021-04-09
Product Review: Very rugged and nicely made product
General Experience: Definitely
mike r - Lexington, MA
Product: Saddle Blanket CK
Vehicle: 2012 Toyota Prius
Rating:

Date: 2021-04-01
Product Review: They are great look good and fit perfect. And made in Canada. A real winner
michael s - Stony Plane, AB
Product: Neoprene™
Vehicle: 2006 Toyota RAV4
Rating:

Date: 2021-03-24
Product Review: They fit real well seem like good sturdy seat covers I’m pretty happy
General Experience: Yeah a bit expensive but good quality
pat o - kelso, WI
Product: Velour
Vehicle: 1999 Toyota Tacoma
Rating:

Date: 2021-03-24
Product Review: good
jason s - Whistler, BC
Product: Neoprene™
Vehicle: 2020 Toyota Tundra
Rating:

Date: 2021-03-21
Product Review: Seat covers are excellent. There is one problem with the driver side stitching is starting to pull apart. Was a defect from delivery didn’t think it would get any worse.
General Experience: Great overall product This is exactly what I was looking for.
claude r - Cochrane, AB
Product: Kryptek Neo-Supreme
Vehicle: 2020 Toyota Tacoma
Rating:

Date: 2021-03-18
Product Review: Best seat covers I've ever owned
General Experience: Took a while to get them. But given the circumstances of what we're going through right now it's understandable. No issues whatsoever