Customer Reviews for Toyota

4.5 / 5  Customer Rating
(1,730 Reviews)
mike k - Sainte Genevieve, MO
Product: Realtree Camo
Vehicle: 2017 Toyota Tacoma
Rating:

Date: 2022-05-14
Product Review: The construction quality and fit are great.
General Experience: Very satisfied with my seat cover purchase experience.
thomas n - Pittsburgh, PA
Product: Realtree Camo
Vehicle: 2014 Toyota Tacoma
Rating:

Date: 2022-05-08
Product Review: Recd the seat covers early than expected, was pleasantly surprise with easy they were to install. The fit was excellent. Quality was great.
General Experience: Have two labs, training all the time with them. Place both of pups in the back seat dirty. (Toyota Access Cap) the seat clean up easily. Very happy with the product.
michael  - Nanaimo, BC
Product: OEM
Vehicle: 2022 Toyota RAV4
Rating:

Date: 2022-04-20
Product Review: Front covers fit like they came with the car. My daughter installed them and was quite pleased. She's a bit unsure about the Velcro strips attaching the rear covers.
General Experience: Product was delivered promptly to the correct address.
jhw - Key West, FL
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2022 Toyota 4Runner
Rating:

Date: 2022-04-16
Product Review: I was hesitant to purchase these seat covers as they are a bit pricey…but am very happy with the fit and quality! No worries when returning from day @ the beach, etc. I bought them for my new 4Runner and am thrilled! Highly recommend
General Experience: Great customer service. Prior to ordering, I spoke w/company rep to ensure the front seat covers would accommodate my side air bags (they do). Sent in a couple pics, super easy.
phil m - Attleboro, MA
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2012 Toyota Prius
Rating:

Date: 2022-04-15
Product Review: Product itself is very nice. Plush and sturdy. Very comfortable. However, installing them is a bit of a chore for a novice. Getting the clips tucked away and onto something solid is at times frustrating but not impossible. Patience is the key here.
General Experience: They are responsive and the covers arrived far quicker than I expected. Have ordered twice.
jeremy h - Winter Park, CO
Product: Atomic Pro-Tect
Vehicle: 2018 Toyota Tundra
Rating:

Date: 2022-03-09
Product Review: Easy to install and work great!
thomas l - Old Lyme, CT
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2016 Toyota Tacoma
Rating:

Date: 2022-02-25
Product Review: From my first phone call to installation the people, company, and product exceeded all my highest expectations. The seat covers are outstanding. Would definitely recommend them and buy their products again. Quality beyond belief.
General Experience: Perfect and I will be buying more. Finally a company that has quality products and outstanding employees,
kevin  - Dacula , GA
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2021 Toyota Camry
Rating:

Date: 2022-02-04
Product Review: fit well installed in 15 min.
General Experience: a little slow to send the seat covers but other than that fine
jeff l - Kailua Kona, HI
Product: Kryptek Neo-Supreme
Vehicle: 2020 Toyota 4Runner
Rating:

Date: 2022-01-25
Product Review: High quality product and perfect fit for my 2020 4Runner! For those of you getting a set for your runner, the passenger backrest on driver side was a PITA, but with a little patience and some elbow grease, managed to get in on without any damage (super tight fit!). All the other covers were easy to install. Just watch the instructional video and you’ll have’m done in an hour.
General Experience: Everything was straight forward and the website super easy to navigate. Originally, I was going to purchase Wet Okoles since I live in Hawaii and like to support local companies, but after seeing Shear Comfort’s website and product, that all changed obviously. The Neo Supreme covers are awesome! They were shipped quicker than expected and the instructional video on website helped in making installation a breeze! All that and hundreds cheaper than the Wet Okoles. Super stoked on my purchase. Mahalo!
andrew b - Elmwood, IL
Product: Kryptek
Vehicle: 2001 Toyota 4Runner
Rating:

Date: 2022-01-22
Product Review: Perfect fit. Easy installation. I customized my order over the phone and got exactly what I wanted. Huge improvement on a vehicle with 450,000 miles. 1 point that must be made. Take care when installing. These fit very tight and the seams can tear where they terminate.
General Experience: Very happy
lori t - Brandon, MB
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2007 Toyota Tacoma
Rating:

Date: 2022-01-21
Product Review: Great comfort on our minus 30C mornings. Great fit too with no slippage when entering or exiting the vehicle.
General Experience: Shipped in the timeframe they indicated. Straightforward instructions for installation.
robert h - Oakhurst, CA
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2021 Toyota Tacoma
Rating:

Date: 2021-12-17
Product Review: Great fit. Looks better than OEM.
General Experience: Prompt delivery. No hassles at all. Good website experience.
bruce s - Bayville, NJ
Product: Harvest Moon Camo
Vehicle: 2021 Toyota Tacoma
Rating:

Date: 2021-12-11
Product Review: These seat covers fit like a glove.
General Experience: Ordering was quick and easy.
bret a - Richmond, MN
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2021 Toyota Tundra
Rating:

Date: 2021-12-11
Product Review: The best fitting seat covers I have ever purchased!!!!! and the style is great
General Experience: The company asked for a photo of the seats I wanted to cover, wow.....great idea...its a glove fit
randy r - FAIRBANKS, AK
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2021 Toyota RAV4
Rating:

Date: 2021-12-10
Product Review: I was very impressed with the quality of the seat covers and the ease of installation. I would buy these again any day!
General Experience: I found this company online and it was extremely easy to order. I was impressed that they required actual photos of your vehicle seats to ensure proper covers were ordered.
marianne b - Dauphin, PA
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2021 Toyota Tacoma
Rating:

Date: 2021-12-02
Product Review: Sturdy fabric. Snug fit. Very nice covers.
rick p - JUPITER, FL
Product: Sof-Touch
Vehicle: 2004 Toyota Highlander
Rating:

Date: 2021-11-30
Product Review: Excellent product. It looks great and would be hard to tell the difference between the seat covers and the original leather seats.
General Experience: Highly recommend, however the installation did not go well. I started with the passenger seat bench cover and could not fish the tie off lines around the plastic bench shell in order to tie them off. Additionally, while trying to spread the plastic bench shell in order to tuck the leather in -- I almost broke the plastic shell -- which is very expensive to replace ! I ended up spending $175 to have a professional auto upholsterer install it which involved removing each seat. This is still cheaper than replacing the original seat leather,
robert c - Tumwater, WA
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 1998 Toyota 4Runner
Rating:

Date: 2021-11-25
Product Review: The seat covers went on easily. They have a system that ensures the cover stays in place. The thick cordura cloth is comfortable and ready for anything that I may drop on it! Nice product!
General Experience: Quick and easy to do business with.
sandra e - BATTLE MOUNTAIN, NV
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2019 Toyota 4Runner
Rating:

Date: 2021-11-12
Product Review: Awesome!!!!
General Experience: Easy ordering, fast shipping, very satisfied customer.?
martha s - Bellevue, WA
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2018 Toyota RAV4
Rating:

Date: 2021-10-27
Product Review: Beautiful quality. They fit well, warm in the winter, cool in the summer
travis w - MURRAY, UT
Product: Kryptek Neo-Supreme
Vehicle: 2002 Toyota Tundra
Rating:

Date: 2021-10-27
Product Review: I love the quality and fit, couldn't be happier
wm c - Manheim, PA
Product: Military Camo
Vehicle: 2017 Toyota Tacoma
Rating:

Date: 2021-10-19
Product Review: The seat covers fit very well and look great.
General Experience: Ordering was very easy and the sales associate gave me a code for a little bit of additional savings on my order.
claudio f - Eureka, CA
Product: Luxury Realtree Camo
Vehicle: 2014 Toyota Tacoma
Rating:

Date: 2021-10-10
Product Review: excellent my boy love this product
General Experience: excellent customer service
bruce p - twin bridges, MT
Product: Mossy Oak Camo
Vehicle: 2020 Toyota Tundra
Rating:

Date: 2021-10-02
Product Review: i love my seat covers on my 2020 tundra i just wish i could get a cover for my center console in the mossey oak break up
david b - Tucson, AZ
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2021 Toyota Tacoma
Rating:

Date: 2021-09-24
Product Review: The covers are very nice and thick.