Seat Covers - More Reviews

chris harle
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2008 Toyota FJ Cruiser
Rating:

Date: 2018-07-03


General Experience: We got the seat covers about a week earlier than was projected, so that was a pleasant surprise
peter wong
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2018 Toyota Tundra
Rating:

Date: 2018-06-27


General Experience: No issues, arrived within the expected ship date
ronnie key
Product: Luxury Line Moon Shine
Vehicle: 2017 Toyota Tacoma
Rating:

Date: 2018-06-23


General Experience: Staff was very helpful with information and ordering
cor de wit
Product: Saddle Blanket
Vehicle: 2008 Toyota Tundra
Rating:

Date: 2018-06-21


General Experience: Shipped quickly and as discribed.
andy kehret
Product: Realtree Camo
Vehicle: 2015 Toyota Tacoma
Rating:

Date: 2018-06-13


General Experience: Very easy site to order from.
derek almeida
Product: Saddle Blanket
Vehicle: 1995 Toyota Tacoma
Rating:

Date: 2018-06-03


General Experience: order came in quick and efficiently, website very easy to use and i knew exactly what i wanted when i ordered it
john english
Product: Imitation Leather
Vehicle: 2016 Toyota Tacoma
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-30


General Experience: Placed the order, they warned of a possible three week delivery, but they arrives in 15 days from order.
bob mccartney
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2017 Toyota Tacoma
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-30


General Experience: A no nonsense shopping experience. The product arrived on time and in perfect condition.
thomas
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2017 Toyota Tacoma
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-23


General Experience: Easy online ordering and product was delivered within projected timeframe.
stuie hook
Product: Velour
Vehicle: 2018 Toyota Tacoma
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-19


General Experience: very limited space to work with under the buckets on a Tacoma. a very long set of needle nose pliers or medical device would have saved a lot of damage to my forearms. the existing wires used under the seat are cut off sharp - real sharp
jim feusi
Product: Saddle Blanket
Vehicle: 2017 Toyota RAV4
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-10


General Experience: I sent photos and entered the monthly winner program in the hopes I would get an email saying I won $300 to go towards my back seats... I sent some great pictures of your product!
brian rafferty
Product: Sof-Touch
Vehicle: 2007 Toyota Tundra
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-09


General Experience: Seamless shopping experience. The timeline for manufacturing was accurate. My only complaint (minor) was no tracking info. I was beginning to feel there was a manufacturing problem when I never saw a shipping date. Then, bingo, there's the package on my door step.
kurt theden
Product: A-TACS Camo
Vehicle: 2009 Toyota FJ Cruiser
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-04


General Experience: no complaints here
tasje sharron
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2018 Toyota Sienna
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-03


General Experience: Ive never had an issue.
william goodson
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2008 Toyota Tacoma
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-03


General Experience: Quality control needs improved.
mike reed
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2017 Toyota Tacoma
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-03


General Experience: Excellent service. Had a small problem with my mailing address so ShearComfort called me personally to sort out and ensure prompt delivery.
joseph deferville
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2001 Toyota Camry
Rating:

Date: 2018-04-26


General Experience: Responded to order and kept customer informed as to progress of manufacture. Delivered ahead of schedule. Quality product from a good company.
stacy birindelli
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2006 Toyota Matrix
Rating:

Date: 2018-04-26


General Experience: We had a little misunderstanding about whether headrests were included with the seat covers, and the representative I called was more than helpful and seemed to really care. (And someone actually answered! No phone tree or voicemail.)
jeffrey ciesielski
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2018 Toyota Corolla
Rating:

Date: 2018-04-20


General Experience: It was a pleasant shopping experience website was easy to use.
charles duncan
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2018 Toyota Tacoma
Rating:

Date: 2018-04-19


General Experience: very happy with sales and service. nice folks who answered all my questions and delivered a quality product in a timely fashion and gave me a veterans discount on top of all that. keep up the good work. thanks charles.
ronald osborne
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2011 Toyota Corolla
Rating:

Date: 2018-04-18


General Experience: Excellent on line service. Arrived sooner than I was expecting.
vonnie vanhoose
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2008 Toyota Sequoia
Rating:

Date: 2018-04-18


General Experience: Easy to order and arrived exactly as indicated online
hh
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2012 Toyota Prius C
Rating:

Date: 2018-04-18


General Experience: Great seats attaching can take bit of work to make sure seat adjustments can still be made
tim koonce
Product: Realtree Camo
Vehicle: 2011 Toyota Tacoma
Rating:

Date: 2018-04-18


General Experience: Great service, they arrived when promised. Good installation instructions too.
scott gouthro
Product: Mossy Oak Camo
Vehicle: 2015 Toyota Tacoma
Rating:

Date: 2018-04-17


General Experience: Great customer service and quick response to emails and rectified any issues promptly