Seat Covers - More Reviews

wayne omand
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2008 Toyota Highlander
Rating:

Date: 2018-12-20
Product Review: They were a perfect fit! Color matched the upholstry already there! Excellent product!
General Experience: Non eventful, order was placed and product delivered the time we were quoted. No problems.
gary sorensen
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2018 Toyota Tundra
Rating:

Date: 2018-12-19
Product Review: The covers are very well made look great and fit nicely. Really like their feel especially in the cold of the Upper Peninsula of Michigan. Very highly recommended, you wont be disappointed!
General Experience: Order was promptly processed and seat covers were received earlier than expected. PS: Even got a military discount. Thank you Sheer Comfort!
tom smith
Product: Imitation Leather
Vehicle: 2007 Toyota Tundra
Rating:

Date: 2018-12-19
Product Review: Fit perfect and look great!
General Experience: Shopping experience was simple and straightforward.
raymond clayton
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2015 Toyota RAV4
Rating:

Date: 2018-12-13
Product Review: The seat covers fit very well and look great. Obviously a durable material.
General Experience: Delivered quicker than expected.
penny alger
Product: Pro-Tect Vinyl
Vehicle: 2015 Toyota RAV4
Rating:

Date: 2018-12-05
Product Review: Very good quality product. Very happy with them. Penny
General Experience: Very good company. When you ask questions you get honest answers. Hard to find these days.
edward lauber
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2017 Toyota Prius
Rating:

Date: 2018-12-05
Product Review: I would absolutely recommend sheepskin car seat covers. They are warm in the winter. We initially installed only the drivers seat cover. On cold mornings everyone wanted that seat. Its like having heated and cooled seats but better because my wife dislikes heated seats... My car has low seats, so installing the covers was a two-person job and required some dexterity.
General Experience: My covers arrived well before the dates I was given.
to
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2018 Toyota Tundra
Rating:

Date: 2018-12-05
Product Review: Seat covers are a perfect fit. Very satisfied with product.
General Experience: Shopping was quick and easy. Pleasant experience.
louis barry
Product: Imitation Leather
Vehicle: 2018 Toyota Tacoma
Rating:

Date: 2018-11-28
Product Review: Seat covers look great- some difficulty in instalation, but doable.
General Experience: good product
gary haag
Product: Luxury Line Moon Shine
Vehicle: 2011 Toyota Tundra
Rating:

Date: 2018-11-28
Product Review: My original order was for the front seats of my Tundra. Fabric appears to be durable. Like the feel & comfort. Installation went pretty well. Liked them so much I just ordered the rear seat covers.
General Experience: Great communication & customer service!
jamie
Product: Saddle Blanket
Vehicle: 2018 Toyota Prius C
Rating:

Date: 2018-11-22
Product Review: These seat covers are awesome! They make my vehicle much fancier and are super comfy. Im glad I decided to purchase these beautiful gems... I was recently complimented on them and that made me feel great.
General Experience: The service was very prompt!
barrington brown
Product: Atomic Pro-Tect
Vehicle: 2004 Toyota Tacoma
Rating:

Date: 2018-11-15
Product Review: Strongly built, Good looking and fit very good.
General Experience: Very professional, product delivered as stated, Very polite when called. Calls returned promptly.
andrew mitchell
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2010 Toyota Tacoma
Rating:

Date: 2018-11-14
Product Review: Super cool super tough and real comfortable
General Experience: I dont remember who it was that helped me find what I needed. I was very specific as to what I wanted. I bought the same model as a friend of mine who passed away but I didnt know what it was. Your employee helped me find that order so I could get that exact model and I really appreciated all of his help. Without him I would have been lost. Thanks for all your help
john garland
Product: Imitation Leather
Vehicle: 2013 Toyota Tacoma
Rating:

Date: 2018-11-14
Product Review: These covers are great they look like factory. Good quality tuff and everybody envolved was great. They stuck with the order which took a lot of communication to get the right specific cover for my truck
General Experience: This place has actual people who talk to you follow up with emails and calls. The sales people are friendly and know there stuff which is not that common these days
thomas ridgeley
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2017 Toyota RAV4
Rating:

Date: 2018-11-14
Product Review: Very pleased. Great fit.
General Experience: Supper service and easy tracking.
marlene wadman
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2017 Toyota 86
Rating:

Date: 2018-11-11
Product Review: Excellent product. The fit is perfect and snug, complete protection. Best seat covers I have ever seen.
General Experience: Excellent service, arrived before estimated delivery date.
angela berto
Product: Genuine Leather
Vehicle: 2002 Toyota 4Runner
Rating:

Date: 2018-11-08
Product Review: I expected the seat covers to be fitting well. We always have to fix the drivers seat cover. We are not really very impressed because of this - a little bit disappointed. Im sending pictures
General Experience: Rolando is patient and tried his best to make sure our order goes through.
joseph gilbert
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2014 Toyota Prius C
Rating:

Date: 2018-11-08
Product Review: i installed the new seat covers and had two problems first was the front seat was cover under the seat so i had no were to use the s claps
General Experience: the back seat bottom does not stay tight if you move the top down and back
leslie burkett
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2015 Toyota Tundra
Rating:

Date: 2018-11-07
Product Review: I bought these for my Husband for his birthday and they did not disappoint!!! He was thrilled he got them, they were easy to install, fit perfectly, and felt great! Highly recommend! Note: We have a 2015 Toyota Tundra.
General Experience: No problems with this experience. I ordered for my husbands birthday and was a little disappointed with myself for not ordering sooner as the estimated delivery date was 3 days after his birthday. But then I received notice that my order was shipped early and expected to receive the day of his birthday! Sure enough, when I got home that day there they were on the porch!!! So happy!
eric pinard
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2015 Toyota Corolla
Rating:

Date: 2018-11-01
Product Review: The seat covers are beautiful and compared to the universal ones that you can find at the general stores, they fit perfectly. The installation instructions though could have been a little more detailed.
General Experience: All the process was fast. I had a question about child restraint devices and they answered it very promptly.
nicole dewald
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2018 Toyota Highlander
Rating:

Date: 2018-10-31
Product Review: I installed them fairly quickly and easily. I bring my dog for a walk every morning and she gets pretty dirty and wet. But they still look amazing. I couldn't be happier. I would buy them again in a heartbeat.
General Experience: The guy on the phone was nice and professional. He steered me in the right direction with the covers I bought.
bobby willis
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2018 Toyota Tundra
Rating:

Date: 2018-10-25
Product Review: satisfied so far , only had 2 months
General Experience: good info on installation
edna roberts
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2017 Toyota RAV4
Rating:

Date: 2018-10-24
Product Review: all good
stephen taylor
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2013 Toyota Tundra
Rating:

Date: 2018-10-23
Product Review: Seat covers fit as described. Very well made and perform well. Total seat protection without sacrificing comfort.
General Experience: Company reliable and shipped quickly. Custom fit!
danny lester
Product: Realtree Camo
Vehicle: 2018 Toyota Tundra
Rating:

Date: 2018-10-19
Product Review: Great product the seat covers where just what I was looking for
General Experience: Great service
asa lee swetman
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2005 Toyota 4Runner
Rating:

Date: 2018-10-10
Product Review: COVERS WERE EASY TO INSTALL AND LOOK GREAT. SEEM TO BE DURABLE. PUT IN A CAR FOR A 16 YEAR OLDS FIRST RIDE. I THINK THEY WILL BE GREAT.
General Experience: VERY HELPFUL WITH MY ORDER ON THE PHONE. DIDNT GET IN A HURRY AND KNEW THE PRODUCTS WELL.