Seat Covers - More Reviews

Jack Lisk
Product: OEM
Vehicle: 2012 Toyota Tacoma
Rating:

Date: 2018-04-05
Product Review: Seat covers are very close to the material used by Toyota

General Experience: Best customer service I have experienced in ages Highly recommend them
Andrea Bradburne
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2018 Toyota RAV4
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-29
Product Review: My new seat covers look and feel amazing. Wish it wasnt so pricey though

General Experience: good experience but pricey
Keith Licht
Product: Velour
Vehicle: 2007 Toyota Tacoma
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-28
Product Review: Easy install Very nice tight fit Well made covers Excellent!!

General Experience: Excellent!!
Rick Spera
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2017 Toyota Tacoma
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-24
Product Review: Great fit !! People cant tell that they are covers! Love them.

General Experience: Great service . Arrived very fast
Scott Bennett
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2008 Toyota Tacoma
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-22
Product Review: Excellent material/craftsmanship. Somewhat challenging to install. Headrest covers did not fit well at all. However, overall very satisfied. Fit good not excellent.

General Experience: Web platform easy to navigate. Purchase/ delivery was easy.
Tim Hancock
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2018 Toyota Tacoma
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-14
Product Review: the bottoms were a bit difficult to get into place, and the straps that went under the seat were, as well....but, other than that, theyre great....good fit, clearly well made, and very good looking....this is the 3rd set that ive bought from Shear Comfort....and, ive been well-pleased with all of them...

General Experience: their customers service is awesome!....i messed up and ordered the wrong covers the first time, and they couldnt have been any more understanding and helpful.....and, the best compliment i can give them is that i would not hesitate to buy from them again..
Arleen Gay
Product: Velour
Vehicle: 2016 Toyota Corolla
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-14
Product Review: Love them, they look very plush and rich.

General Experience: I live on Guam and the shipment came even sooner than expected.
Dave Chrisman
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2017 Toyota 4Runner
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-14
Product Review: Excellent fit and great look...Very pleased with overall quality and comfort !

General Experience: Met all my expectations..
linda duivenvoorden
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2018 Toyota C-HR
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-14
Product Review: Ive had my Neoprene Seat Covers for just over a month and I love the fit and the look! The quality exceeded my expectations.

General Experience: Shear comfort delivered as promised, no delays, no problems. I will do business with this company again!
Thomas Ludington
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2017 Toyota Tacoma
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-09
Product Review: These were a little tough to get on as they were a tight fit. Had one stitch pull but other than that it's great material.

General Experience: Referred this company to my mother in law and she purchased a whole set for her minivan.
NAPUA HOOKANO
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2003 Toyota Tacoma
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-08
Product Review: I struggled to fit the covers but they turned out super nice when I was done.

General Experience: I was well informed every step of the way. It took a little long to get here but understandable.
Don Perez
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2006 Toyota Tacoma
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-07
Product Review: The seat covers look great, were easy to install and fit very nicely. Thank you

General Experience: Your website provided all the information I needed to make the right choice for my Truck. Prompt service and delivery....Thank you
susan Collis
Product: OEM
Vehicle: 2006 Toyota Tacoma
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-07
Product Review: A bit costly but very nice and great material

General Experience: Excellent communication and fair shipping time. Purchased from your company previously and was very satisfied. Like the clip straps.
Sal Bernal
Product: Super Mesh
Vehicle: 2015 Toyota Tacoma
Rating:

Date: 2018-02-28
Product Review: These seat covers are great!! The material, the style, the fit, the color, everything. I wanted something that would protect my seats but still look nice. These certainly fit the bill. They look just like the original seats. One cant even tell that they are seat covers. Thats exactly what I wanted. If you want to protect your investment and still drive in style, this is the way to go.

General Experience: Great company!! Customer service is on the spot. I called to get sample swatches and I received them in less than a week. Unfortunately I received the wrong ones. I called again and the correct ones were sent even quicker. After I placed my order, my product arrived way sooner than the estimated time. Highly recommend.
William Milliot
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2015 Toyota Tacoma
Rating:

Date: 2018-02-27
Product Review: Theyre tough to get on, but thats because they fit so well. A half-year in and so far, so good. Nice work and integrate into the interior design seamlessly.

General Experience: What can I say? I placed the order based on clicking the appropriate options and the seat covers came in the mail shortly thereafter. Easy enough.
Jeffrey Ahaus
Product: Mossy Oak Camo
Vehicle: 2006 Toyota Tundra
Rating:

Date: 2018-02-22
Product Review: Seat covers fit snug. Relatively easy to install with good instructions. Seem very well constructed. I will put them through a trapping season and see how they do. Look good too. First impression.......very good.

General Experience: Easy to research on line. Quick, friendly response to online questions. Have only had in truck for about a month but so far so good. I would recommend this company to other people.
Henry Ruby
Product: Saddle Blanket
Vehicle: 2013 Toyota Tacoma
Rating:

Date: 2018-02-17
Product Review: Perfect fit and superior quality, received what I paid for!

General Experience: I would recommend to others.
Rob McCreary
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2001 Toyota Tundra
Rating:

Date: 2018-02-15
Product Review: I just purchased the cordura seat cover 1.5 months ago for my 2001 Toyota Tundra, so its a bit early for me to comment on durability. However, it fits really well, looks good, is comfortable, and feels kinda bullet-proof.

General Experience: The company kept me in the loop on the progress of my order, and the seat cover arrived within the period promised. Good business to deal with.
Sonya Alborn
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2008 Toyota Tundra
Rating:

Date: 2018-02-14
Product Review: seat covers look great!

General Experience: No issues ordering, was easy to see which seat covers we needed
David Garcia
Product: Velour
Vehicle: 2013 Toyota Highlander
Rating:

Date: 2018-02-09
Product Review: Look great nice fit very easy to install

General Experience: Liked all options & steals to choose from
Frances Mainwaring
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2017 Toyota Tundra
Rating:

Date: 2018-02-07
Product Review: Got a set for my highlander first was so pleased bought a set for the tundra. Really nice

General Experience: Great service received right when they said
David Colburn
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 1996 Toyota T 100
Rating:

Date: 2018-02-01
Product Review: These ShearComfort seat covers are great. They fit well over the seats and they look great.

General Experience: The custom seat covers were a fair price and they shipped quickly.
Dennis McCommons
Product: Super Mesh
Vehicle: 2005 Toyota Highlander
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-31
Product Review: The cover matched my wifes vehicle perfectly, she was very surprised to get them and know how high quality they were.

General Experience: I was able to do all of the purchase over the net and did not have to contact the company about any of it. Plus it came earlier than they expected.
Colin Beauchamp
Product: OEM
Vehicle: 2008 Toyota 4Runner
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-24
Product Review: Seat covers are perfectly designed to meet our vehicle and were straight forward to install. Since we just acquired them we cannot comment on the durability but so far we are very happy with the material and fit. Precisely as described in the promotional material and product descriptions.

General Experience: Company was excellent to work with. We went to the Vancouver location to view samples and the staff was very helpful and friendly. On-line ordering was simple and the product arrived just as estimated. Packaging and shipping was great. Installation instructions included with the materials were clear and easy to follow. Thanks!
Greg
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2011 Toyota RAV4
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-24
Product Review: These seat covers are excellent they fit real nice and my wife loves them.

General Experience: Simple ordering procedure