Seat Covers - More Reviews

peter wong
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-06-27


General Experience: No issues, arrived within the expected ship date
cor de wit
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2018-06-21


General Experience: Shipped quickly and as discribed.
brian rafferty
Product: Sof-Touch
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-09


General Experience: Seamless shopping experience. The timeline for manufacturing was accurate. My only complaint (minor) was no tracking info. I was beginning to feel there was a manufacturing problem when I never saw a shipping date. Then, bingo, there's the package on my door step.
jeffrey ahaus
Product: Mossy Oak Camo
Rating:

Date: 2018-02-22


General Experience: Easy to research on line. Quick, friendly response to online questions. Have only had in truck for about a month but so far so good. I would recommend this company to other people.
rob mccreary
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-02-15


General Experience: The company kept me in the loop on the progress of my order, and the seat cover arrived within the period promised. Good business to deal with.
sonya alborn
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-02-14


General Experience: No issues ordering, was easy to see which seat covers we needed
frances mainwaring
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2018-02-07


General Experience: Great service received right when they said
sam cimino
Product: Atomic Pro-Tect
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-24


General Experience: Flawless. Would definitely do business with Shear comfort
wendy smith
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2017-11-16


General Experience: The workmanship from this company is excellent . They keep you posted during the whole process (which is fairly quick) and shipping was fast
thea rhodes
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2017-10-04


General Experience: Other then my dilemma with the driver side seat. Everything else fit well
brad
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-09-08


General Experience: It was a very easy process. The covers were delivered well in advance of the delivery date.
richard nehilla
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-08-03


General Experience: great company. they ship out very fast. I would order from them again. their prices were good also.
nick sheppard
Product: Atomic Pro-Tect
Rating:

Date: 2017-07-26


General Experience: I didnt spend much time there but this team has nothing but confidence in themselves as a Well as their products.
scott king
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-21


General Experience: Will buy from them again. No problems.
kimberley laforest
Product: Undertow Camo
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-01


General Experience: Easy to order, arrived sooner than expected.
jeff schanhals
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-18


General Experience: The seat covers came packaged well.. no instructions in the box, not hard to figure out though.
rick pilon
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-18


General Experience: Easy to order n was quick on dilervery
kim danyliuk
Product: Harvest Moon Camo
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-10


General Experience: I have recommend people to check you guys out when I get complements on my seat covers
cary kewish
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-04-20


General Experience: I ordered new seat covers, and received them just as specified, no complaints here, happy customer!
darren schafer
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-04-20


General Experience: Ordered them online, they had a great selection of seat covers. They arrived when they were supposed to arrive.
gill kendrick
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-04-12


General Experience: Accessible and informative
bradley bauer
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-03-15


General Experience: Customer service was excellent!
charles steyaert
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-18


General Experience: Faster delivery than expectd
dustin mercer
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-16


General Experience: simple
phil pichonsky
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-13