Customer Reviews for Toyota Tundra

4.6 / 5  Customer Rating
(268 Reviews)
christopher m - Coventry, RI
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2021-07-05
Product Review: The Cordura seat cover I ordered for my truck is working out very nicely.
General Experience: The company worked with me on my questions for my truck. I have a standard and wanted to make sure they understood it is not a straight bench seat.
mark g - Nashville, TN
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2021-05-17
Product Review: Product is fantastic.. is exactly as promised! Perfect fit!
General Experience: Fantastic
ryan s - Spanish Fork, UT
Product: Kryptek Neo-Supreme
Rating:

Date: 2021-04-29
Product Review: They've held up well so far. They like to move around the seat a bit. Mabey because I didn't give the right seat dimensions? Overall pretty satisfied. I need to get through a full year before giving a better review
rebecca p - Nelson, BC
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2021-04-23
Product Review: We installed the Cordura Seat Covers into our 2017 Toyota Tundra. The product was easy to install, and the fit was better than I expected. They have held up incredibly well over the last year we have had them in the Truck, although the use would be described as light. Cleaning the seat covers is easy, and they have stayed true to the original color (solid black).
General Experience: Shear Comfort was recommended to us by a friend, and with these covers, you definitely get what you pay for. We also like that rather than asking for a review prior to the items even arriving, Shear Comfort waiting nearly a year. This allowed us to give a useful and real world long term review that potential customers could get value from reading.
anthony d - Houston, TX
Product: Neoprene™
Rating:

Date: 2021-04-14
Product Review: quality product and fits as expected
General Experience: good communications
chris g - Lake Lynn, PA
Product: Kryptek Neo-Supreme
Rating:

Date: 2021-04-14
Product Review: Solid construction, soft and comfortable and durable easy installation
General Experience: Fast shipping good prices excellent service
chris g - Lake Lynn, PA
Product: Kryptek Neo-Supreme
Rating:

Date: 2021-04-14
Product Review: Solid construction, soft and comfortable and durable easy installation
General Experience: Fast shipping good prices excellent service
jason s - Whistler, BC
Product: Neoprene™
Rating:

Date: 2021-03-21
Product Review: Seat covers are excellent. There is one problem with the driver side stitching is starting to pull apart. Was a defect from delivery didn’t think it would get any worse.
General Experience: Great overall product This is exactly what I was looking for.
chris w - Peace River, AB
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2021-03-17
Product Review: Comfortable. looks good. proper fit
General Experience: Tell everyone to buy from the company
kyle b - Acushnet, MA
Product: Military Camo CK
Rating:

Date: 2021-03-11
Product Review: Awsome seat covers, great quality and fit. Looks like custom upholstery. Great selection of patterns and styles. Highly recommend.
General Experience: Great customer service. Fair prices they may seem expensive compared to what would find at at Wallyworld or big chain parts stores but like I said these are custom fit high quality and aren't even in thw same ballpark. You truly get what you pay for. Really cool side note they had a photo contest I (or my dog Charlie) won the contest and they refunded $300 off the price as a prize. You have to be a cool company that likes what you do to do things like that.
ardean b - Sierra Vista, AZ
Product: Pro-Tect Vinyl
Rating:

Date: 2021-02-25
Product Review: Seat covers are very nice, well made & fit very good.
General Experience: Very easy to order & would not hesitate to buy from them in the future.
bud j - Laytonville, CA
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2020-12-05
Product Review: In 20 years i wore out my original sheepskin cover from another company and while the color match isnt exact, the quality looks like it will last me another 20.
mitch g - Port Angeles, WA
Product: Neoprene™
Rating:

Date: 2020-04-29
Product Review: They. Wear real well and last long time.I think that this is the fourth set of seat covers I have ordered.Only had trouble with one set for my grand daughters car.
General Experience: Yes.
maurice m - Huntsville, AL
Product: Neoprene™
Rating:

Date: 2020-02-26
Product Review: Love the quality of materials
General Experience: Excellent
lucia c - Collingwood , ON
Product: Atomic Pro-Tect
Rating:

Date: 2020-02-06
Product Review: They are great. Just wish that the head rest was included in the price
rob b - CO Springs, CO
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2020-01-01
Product Review: I've had 5 pairs of these over the last 10+ years. Working Construction, we require the toughness of material that these seat covers deliver! Excellent Product!
brad t - Campbell River, BC
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2019-12-31
Product Review: They fit nice and snug. They dont move around or bunch up
General Experience: They take a while to get but are worth it
richard r - St Thomas, ON
Product: Kryptek Neo-Supreme
Rating:

Date: 2019-11-15
Product Review: Nice covers. Easy to install.
james m - Lake havasu, AZ
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2019-10-23
Product Review: Fit well and look great!!
General Experience: Order came as promised. No complaints
denny e - Montrose, CO
Product: Mossy Oak Camo
Rating:

Date: 2019-10-16
Product Review: Awesome!
General Experience: Great!
denny e - Montrose, CO
Product: Mossy Oak Camo
Rating:

Date: 2019-10-15
Product Review: One word! Awesome!
General Experience: Great!
steve e - Valley Springs, CA
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2019-08-30
Product Review: These seat covers are fantastic. I am so happy with the way they fit and look. It's almost better than the original.
willard c - Newark, TX
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2019-08-29
Product Review: Very happy with the seat covers I purchased. The colors were true to the pic ture and matched my interior perfect. After installation the covers fit perfectly and looked great, wrinkle free, with a tight factory looking fit.
General Experience: I would recommend this company without a doubt.
randy m - Sooke, BC
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2019-08-21
Product Review: Good fit; easy to install with good directions supplied; pleased with the look and feel of the product.
phyllis c - Delight , AR
Product: Pro-Tect Vinyl
Rating:

Date: 2019-07-31
Product Review: Two thumbs up! Mad my truck look so good!