Seat Covers - More Reviews

Wendy S - Chetwynd, BC
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2017-11-16
These seat covers replaced our front seat covers as we purchased a new truck &#128515 As before the quality is excellent and they fit perfectly. Even tho there has been 5 years between purchase , they match exactly !! Will purchase again if we buy another vehicle &#128515
thea r - venice, FL
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2017-10-04
Love the seat covers but the driver side did not have cut outs for the controls. The installation was not clear to me. Looked for videos online and found nothing helpful.
B - East Jordan, MI
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-09-08
When I first put the covers on I was not impressed. The Cordura is a stiff material, it didnt fit the contours of the seat. After a couple rides, the covers fit perfectly. Im very satisfied.
Richard n - South Park, PA
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-08-03
these are nice seat covers. the only thing is they are a little tricky to get on. takes awhile to get them on to the seats. they do fit nice and tight and are very comfortable
scott k - atikokan, ON
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-21
Good quality. Fitment is excellent.
Rick P - Timmins, ON
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-18
Great seat covers.
Jeff S - Fleming, CO
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-18
The seat covers were received on time, there wasnt really instructions on how to install them however. It wasnt that hard to figure out. The fit was very tight but will stretch a bit Im sure. They do not shift around as the universal after market seat covers I had before. In warm weather they breath which is nice and in cold weather they add a layer of insulation between you and the cold seat. I really like how they are holding up and how attractive they are.
Darren S - Medicine Hat, AB
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-04-20
Seat covers fit and look great!
cary k - SANTA CRUZ, CA
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-04-20
Nice extremely durable seat covers, just what I needed..
Gill K - Brownsville, TN
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-04-12
The seat covers were very easy to install. Having used other seat covers in the past, these seat covers have no equal. The material quality, workmanship, and finished look after installation is fantastic. One point of concern is the use of a cell phone belt clip seems to be causing premature wear in a stitching area in what I would call the side panel and front seat panel.
Bradley B - Meeker, CO
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-03-15
My wife commented, These seat covers look like factory issue. My son asked, Did you get new seats? High quality and good looking.
Charles S - Centennial, CO
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-18
Great fit!
Dustin M - amaranth, ON
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-16
amazing fit...they look like they came with the truck
Phil P - Leduc, AB
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-13
fit is quite good, fast delivery, sturdy product
Stan J - Lynn Haven, FL
Product: Muddy Girl Camo
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-03
I bought the seat covers for my Wifes Tundra. She loves them. They are well made and a great fit. I highly recommend ShearComfort.
Dave B - Gilbert, AZ
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-03
These are a near-perfect match for the color of my seats. They do get dirty easier then the leather seats that they cover. My only complaint is that sliding in and out of the truck makes the side edge of the seat cover slide up. What might help this would be a strap going from side to side left to right as youre sitting in the seat. Otherwise they fit great.
Bill W - Park City, UT
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-03
A bit hard to install, but mainly because of the truck, not the covers....tough material, easy to clean
Bill A - Des Moines, IA
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-02
Fit great and look nice!
Jason S - BUMPASS, VA
Product: Mossy Oak Camo
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-22
Great covers well made fast shipping
Phillip S - Lockeport, NS
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-13
fit perfect and very easy to install
Ken W - Calgary, AB
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-06
Well made. As with a lot of things in life you get what you pay for
Andy M - geneva, OH
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-10-19
nice covers but very tight fit on center console
Dia W - Morristown, IN
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-10-14
Love them. Great fit. Very durable.
Dwight R - Mifflinburg, PA
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2016-10-14
Arrived on time, everything I needed to do the installation was included, fairly easy to install, great looking, and the directions were precise. My drahthaar puppy rides with me to my office and the new seat covers protect the leather seats in my Toyota truck!
Robert M - Panama City Beach, FL
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-09-29
I really like this product.Very durable and look good too.I live near the beach and active in water sports so I needed water proof covers. They seem good so far after a few months