Seat Covers - More Reviews

shari barclay
Product: Atomic Pro-Tect
Rating:

Date: 2018-10-03
Product Review: Fit well Look great! Sturdy material. A little hard to put on back seat but worth the hassle. Would buy again
jason molyneaux
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-08-15
Product Review: The seat covers have been great so far, the fit is very good, they dont slid around or anything. The Cordura fabric is a little rough but I expected that, I wanted durability over comfort. I wouldnt hesitate to recommend Shear Comfort seat covers.
General Experience: Ordering the correct covers for my vehicle was easy and they arrived in a timely fashion.
matthew starr
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-07-26
Product Review: The fit of the set covers is awesome and they look very close to factory. They are very comfortable and thus far durable. The instructions for them however were a bit lacking, and they were a bear to install the first time. Then I realized I had the front seats backwards. The removal and reinstall was super quick and easy. I put mine in 2018 Tundra. Getting the covers on the backrest of the back seat was very difficult. Also the covers, very slightly interfere with operation of the fold up rear seats. However, after I got them installed I love them.
General Experience: Instructions were ok, but not super. It took me a long time to install them first time. And I got the it wrong the first time. However, after I had figured out what I needed to do specifically, getting it switched and corrected was super quick and easy. Will order again, very happy with the product. Comfortable and factory like appearance.
peter wong
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-06-27
Product Review: I was a bit hesitant buying these seat covers since it was more expensive looking at big retailers like Amazon and Canadian tire most of the seat covers are generic fit. Well, after putting it on my truck, I definitely made the right decision buying it. These are very well made covers, the material is high quality, the fit is excellent, custom made for my truck. It will last for the life of my truck
General Experience: No issues, arrived within the expected ship date
cor de wit
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2018-06-21
Product Review: Other seat covers I installed were exactly what I wanted. They are made to take abuse and are still stylish and functional.
General Experience: Shipped quickly and as discribed.
brian rafferty
Product: Sof-Touch
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-09
Product Review: I love them! I own an 07 Tundra. The original cloth seats were really showing their age. The Sof-Touch Seat Covers give the cab a new truck look. Even my wife, who was a bit skeptical over the investment for a vehicle that old, was amazed at how good they and the truck looked.
General Experience: Seamless shopping experience. The timeline for manufacturing was accurate. My only complaint (minor) was no tracking info. I was beginning to feel there was a manufacturing problem when I never saw a shipping date. Then, bingo, there's the package on my door step.
jeffrey ahaus
Product: Mossy Oak Camo
Rating:

Date: 2018-02-22
Product Review: Seat covers fit snug. Relatively easy to install with good instructions. Seem very well constructed. I will put them through a trapping season and see how they do. Look good too. First impression.......very good.
General Experience: Easy to research on line. Quick, friendly response to online questions. Have only had in truck for about a month but so far so good. I would recommend this company to other people.
rob mccreary
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-02-15
Product Review: I just purchased the cordura seat cover 1.5 months ago for my 2001 Toyota Tundra, so its a bit early for me to comment on durability. However, it fits really well, looks good, is comfortable, and feels kinda bullet-proof.
General Experience: The company kept me in the loop on the progress of my order, and the seat cover arrived within the period promised. Good business to deal with.
sonya alborn
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-02-14
Product Review: seat covers look great!
General Experience: No issues ordering, was easy to see which seat covers we needed
frances mainwaring
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2018-02-07
Product Review: Got a set for my highlander first was so pleased bought a set for the tundra. Really nice
General Experience: Great service received right when they said
sam cimino
Product: Atomic Pro-Tect
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-24
Product Review: Excellent, they fit perfect. Strong material.
General Experience: Flawless. Would definitely do business with Shear comfort
wendy smith
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2017-11-16
Product Review: These seat covers replaced our front seat covers as we purchased a new truck As before the quality is excellent and they fit perfectly. Even tho there has been 5 years between purchase , they match exactly !! Will purchase again if we buy another vehicle
General Experience: The workmanship from this company is excellent . They keep you posted during the whole process (which is fairly quick) and shipping was fast
thea rhodes
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2017-10-04
Product Review: Love the seat covers but the driver side did not have cut outs for the controls. The installation was not clear to me. Looked for videos online and found nothing helpful.
General Experience: Other then my dilemma with the driver side seat. Everything else fit well
brad
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-09-08
Product Review: When I first put the covers on I was not impressed. The Cordura is a stiff material, it didnt fit the contours of the seat. After a couple rides, the covers fit perfectly. Im very satisfied.
General Experience: It was a very easy process. The covers were delivered well in advance of the delivery date.
richard nehilla
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-08-03
Product Review: these are nice seat covers. the only thing is they are a little tricky to get on. takes awhile to get them on to the seats. they do fit nice and tight and are very comfortable
General Experience: great company. they ship out very fast. I would order from them again. their prices were good also.
nick sheppard
Product: Atomic Pro-Tect
Rating:

Date: 2017-07-26
Product Review: I have a small rip from a tight install but couldnt be happier!
General Experience: I didnt spend much time there but this team has nothing but confidence in themselves as a Well as their products.
scott king
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-21
Product Review: Good quality. Fitment is excellent.
General Experience: Will buy from them again. No problems.
kimberley laforest
Product: Undertow Camo
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-01
Product Review: Fit is great, fairly easy to install & get everything in place. Look really good too.
General Experience: Easy to order, arrived sooner than expected.
jeff schanhals
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-18
Product Review: The seat covers were received on time, there wasnt really instructions on how to install them however. It wasnt that hard to figure out. The fit was very tight but will stretch a bit Im sure. They do not shift around as the universal after market seat covers I had before. In warm weather they breath which is nice and in cold weather they add a layer of insulation between you and the cold seat. I really like how they are holding up and how attractive they are.
General Experience: The seat covers came packaged well.. no instructions in the box, not hard to figure out though.
rick pilon
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-18
Product Review: Great seat covers.
General Experience: Easy to order n was quick on dilervery
kim danyliuk
Product: Harvest Moon Camo
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-10
Product Review: They are great I love them they fit nice the only thing was it was hard to get them on but there isnt any slack so it looks good.
General Experience: I have recommend people to check you guys out when I get complements on my seat covers
cary kewish
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-04-20
Product Review: Nice extremely durable seat covers, just what I needed..
General Experience: I ordered new seat covers, and received them just as specified, no complaints here, happy customer!
darren schafer
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-04-20
Product Review: Seat covers fit and look great!
General Experience: Ordered them online, they had a great selection of seat covers. They arrived when they were supposed to arrive.
gill kendrick
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-04-12
Product Review: The seat covers were very easy to install. Having used other seat covers in the past, these seat covers have no equal. The material quality, workmanship, and finished look after installation is fantastic. One point of concern is the use of a cell phone belt clip seems to be causing premature wear in a stitching area in what I would call the side panel and front seat panel.
General Experience: Accessible and informative
bradley bauer
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-03-15
Product Review: My wife commented, These seat covers look like factory issue. My son asked, Did you get new seats? High quality and good looking.
General Experience: Customer service was excellent!