Seat Covers - More Reviews

Jeffrey Ahaus
Product: Mossy Oak Camo
Rating:

Date: 2018-02-22
Product Review: Seat covers fit snug. Relatively easy to install with good instructions. Seem very well constructed. I will put them through a trapping season and see how they do. Look good too. First impression.......very good.

General Experience: Easy to research on line. Quick, friendly response to online questions. Have only had in truck for about a month but so far so good. I would recommend this company to other people.
Rob McCreary
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-02-15
Product Review: I just purchased the cordura seat cover 1.5 months ago for my 2001 Toyota Tundra, so its a bit early for me to comment on durability. However, it fits really well, looks good, is comfortable, and feels kinda bullet-proof.

General Experience: The company kept me in the loop on the progress of my order, and the seat cover arrived within the period promised. Good business to deal with.
Sonya Alborn
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-02-14
Product Review: seat covers look great!

General Experience: No issues ordering, was easy to see which seat covers we needed
Frances Mainwaring
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2018-02-07
Product Review: Got a set for my highlander first was so pleased bought a set for the tundra. Really nice

General Experience: Great service received right when they said
Wendy Smith
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2017-11-16
Product Review: These seat covers replaced our front seat covers as we purchased a new truck As before the quality is excellent and they fit perfectly. Even tho there has been 5 years between purchase , they match exactly !! Will purchase again if we buy another vehicle

General Experience: The workmanship from this company is excellent . They keep you posted during the whole process (which is fairly quick) and shipping was fast
thea rhodes
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2017-10-04
Product Review: Love the seat covers but the driver side did not have cut outs for the controls. The installation was not clear to me. Looked for videos online and found nothing helpful.

General Experience: Other then my dilemma with the driver side seat. Everything else fit well
Brad
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-09-08
Product Review: When I first put the covers on I was not impressed. The Cordura is a stiff material, it didnt fit the contours of the seat. After a couple rides, the covers fit perfectly. Im very satisfied.

General Experience: It was a very easy process. The covers were delivered well in advance of the delivery date.
Richard nehilla
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-08-03
Product Review: these are nice seat covers. the only thing is they are a little tricky to get on. takes awhile to get them on to the seats. they do fit nice and tight and are very comfortable

General Experience: great company. they ship out very fast. I would order from them again. their prices were good also.
scott king
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-21
Product Review: Good quality. Fitment is excellent.

General Experience: Will buy from them again. No problems.
Jeff Schanhals
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-18
Product Review: The seat covers were received on time, there wasnt really instructions on how to install them however. It wasnt that hard to figure out. The fit was very tight but will stretch a bit Im sure. They do not shift around as the universal after market seat covers I had before. In warm weather they breath which is nice and in cold weather they add a layer of insulation between you and the cold seat. I really like how they are holding up and how attractive they are.

General Experience: The seat covers came packaged well.. no instructions in the box, not hard to figure out though.
Rick Pilon
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-18
Product Review: Great seat covers.

General Experience: Easy to order n was quick on dilervery
cary kewish
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-04-20
Product Review: Nice extremely durable seat covers, just what I needed..

General Experience: I ordered new seat covers, and received them just as specified, no complaints here, happy customer!
Darren Schafer
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-04-20
Product Review: Seat covers fit and look great!

General Experience: Ordered them online, they had a great selection of seat covers. They arrived when they were supposed to arrive.
Gill Kendrick
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-04-12
Product Review: The seat covers were very easy to install. Having used other seat covers in the past, these seat covers have no equal. The material quality, workmanship, and finished look after installation is fantastic. One point of concern is the use of a cell phone belt clip seems to be causing premature wear in a stitching area in what I would call the side panel and front seat panel.

General Experience: Accessible and informative
Bradley Bauer
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-03-15
Product Review: My wife commented, These seat covers look like factory issue. My son asked, Did you get new seats? High quality and good looking.

General Experience: Customer service was excellent!
Charles Steyaert
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-18
Product Review: Great fit!

General Experience: Faster delivery than expectd
Dustin Mercer
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-16
Product Review: amazing fit...they look like they came with the truck

General Experience: simple
Phil Pichonsky
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-13
Product Review: fit is quite good, fast delivery, sturdy product
Bill Wilson
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-03
Product Review: A bit hard to install, but mainly because of the truck, not the covers....tough material, easy to clean
Dave Brown
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-03
Product Review: These are a near-perfect match for the color of my seats. They do get dirty easier then the leather seats that they cover. My only complaint is that sliding in and out of the truck makes the side edge of the seat cover slide up. What might help this would be a strap going from side to side left to right as youre sitting in the seat. Otherwise they fit great.
Stan Jones
Product: Muddy Girl Camo
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-03
Product Review: I bought the seat covers for my Wifes Tundra. She loves them. They are well made and a great fit. I highly recommend ShearComfort.
Bill Anderson
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-02
Product Review: Fit great and look nice!
Jason Snead
Product: Mossy Oak Camo
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-22
Product Review: Great covers well made fast shipping
Phillip Stuart
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-13
Product Review: fit perfect and very easy to install
Ken Wilson
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-06
Product Review: Well made. As with a lot of things in life you get what you pay for