Customer Reviews for Toyota Tacoma

4.5 / 5  Customer Rating
(504 Reviews)
mike k - Sainte Genevieve, MO
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2022-05-14
Product Review: The construction quality and fit are great.
General Experience: Very satisfied with my seat cover purchase experience.
thomas n - Pittsburgh, PA
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2022-05-08
Product Review: Recd the seat covers early than expected, was pleasantly surprise with easy they were to install. The fit was excellent. Quality was great.
General Experience: Have two labs, training all the time with them. Place both of pups in the back seat dirty. (Toyota Access Cap) the seat clean up easily. Very happy with the product.
thomas l - Old Lyme, CT
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2022-02-25
Product Review: From my first phone call to installation the people, company, and product exceeded all my highest expectations. The seat covers are outstanding. Would definitely recommend them and buy their products again. Quality beyond belief.
General Experience: Perfect and I will be buying more. Finally a company that has quality products and outstanding employees,
lori t - Brandon, MB
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2022-01-21
Product Review: Great comfort on our minus 30C mornings. Great fit too with no slippage when entering or exiting the vehicle.
General Experience: Shipped in the timeframe they indicated. Straightforward instructions for installation.
robert h - Oakhurst, CA
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2021-12-17
Product Review: Great fit. Looks better than OEM.
General Experience: Prompt delivery. No hassles at all. Good website experience.
bruce s - Bayville, NJ
Product: Harvest Moon Camo
Rating:

Date: 2021-12-11
Product Review: These seat covers fit like a glove.
General Experience: Ordering was quick and easy.
marianne b - Dauphin, PA
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2021-12-02
Product Review: Sturdy fabric. Snug fit. Very nice covers.
wm c - Manheim, PA
Product: Military Camo
Rating:

Date: 2021-10-19
Product Review: The seat covers fit very well and look great.
General Experience: Ordering was very easy and the sales associate gave me a code for a little bit of additional savings on my order.
claudio f - Eureka, CA
Product: Luxury Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2021-10-10
Product Review: excellent my boy love this product
General Experience: excellent customer service
david b - Tucson, AZ
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2021-09-24
Product Review: The covers are very nice and thick.
michael h - Prescott, AZ
Product: Mossy Oak Camo
Rating:

Date: 2021-08-12
Product Review: I bought these for a 2001 Tacoma and am REAL glad I did. Super-quality materials, well designed and constructed, print pattern really sets the tone. Suffice it to say I am a happy camper. Heck, my dog likes them, too.
General Experience: Shear Comfort was easy to deal with, good web site, good communications and a super product. Can't beat that.
sonny h - Ingram , TX
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2021-06-24
Product Review: Nice and fit good
peter b - Okanagan Falls, BC
Product: Neoprene™
Rating:

Date: 2021-06-11
Product Review: The seat covers seem pretty good, other than the fit is not exact in certain areas mainly around the electric seat controls. I found it difficult to hook them under the car seats, I wish the straps and buckles were larger and easier to manipulate.
david - Memphis, TN
Product: Kryptek
Rating:

Date: 2021-06-03
Product Review: The material is too notch and the fit is perfect. I’ll be buying the back seat covers soon!
General Experience: Fast and reliable!
elizabeth e - LAKESIDE PARK, KY
Product: Kryptek Neo-Supreme
Rating:

Date: 2021-04-29
Product Review: Very pleased with product
General Experience: Fast shipping
jasper c - Danvers, MA
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2021-04-21
Product Review: good product
pat o - kelso, WI
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2021-03-24
Product Review: good
claude r - Cochrane, AB
Product: Kryptek Neo-Supreme
Rating:

Date: 2021-03-18
Product Review: Best seat covers I've ever owned
General Experience: Took a while to get them. But given the circumstances of what we're going through right now it's understandable. No issues whatsoever
michael c - VENICE, FL
Product: Neoprene™
Rating:

Date: 2021-03-10
Product Review: Great fit and easy to install. Neoprene is a great material if you have a dog. Cleanup is easy and hair doesn't get stuck in the fabric. Only complaint is minor and expected. Occasional adjustment is necessary since the lower seat cover will shift over time. Great product overall though.
General Experience: Very easy to order and delivery was prompt. First time order but will be shopping again I am sure.
billy k - Wake Forest, NC
Product: Neoprene™
Rating:

Date: 2020-09-23
Product Review: Amazing seat covers! Perfect and snug fit to my Tacoma truck seats.
General Experience: I recieved a personal phone call when there was confusion with the order I placed on-line. I am happy they wanted to make sure I received my order without mistake. Thank you for exceding my expectations.
thomas b - Savannah, TN
Product: Kryptek Neo-Supreme
Rating:

Date: 2020-09-15
Product Review: Have had them for about 7 months no problems so far great fit on 2020 Tacoma
terrence w - Petawawa, ON
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2020-06-02
Product Review: I love my covers. This is the second set I have owned. Their are a little more expensive however the hold up extremely well. A must to have with light interior or cloth and kids.
General Experience: Great company, easy to deal with.
terrence w - Petawawa, ON
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2020-06-01
Product Review: I love my covers. This is the second set I have owned. Their are a little more expensive however the hold up extremely well. A must to have with light interior or cloth and kids.
General Experience: Great company, easy to deal with.
john g - Courtenay, BC
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2020-05-13
Product Review: Great seat covers very durable and fit nicely
General Experience: This is the second set I have bought my last ones lasted a good five years
angie s - Hudson by, NC
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2020-05-12
Product Review: I bought the seat covers as a gift. They fit perfect and look very nice. I am more than happy with my purchase. Five plus stars on quality and style !!!
General Experience: Exceptional quality