Seat Covers - More Reviews

louis barry
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2018-11-28
Product Review: Seat covers look great- some difficulty in instalation, but doable.
General Experience: good product
barrington brown
Product: Atomic Pro-Tect
Rating:

Date: 2018-11-15
Product Review: Strongly built, Good looking and fit very good.
General Experience: Very professional, product delivered as stated, Very polite when called. Calls returned promptly.
andrew mitchell
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-11-14
Product Review: Super cool super tough and real comfortable
General Experience: I dont remember who it was that helped me find what I needed. I was very specific as to what I wanted. I bought the same model as a friend of mine who passed away but I didnt know what it was. Your employee helped me find that order so I could get that exact model and I really appreciated all of his help. Without him I would have been lost. Thanks for all your help
john garland
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2018-11-14
Product Review: These covers are great they look like factory. Good quality tuff and everybody envolved was great. They stuck with the order which took a lot of communication to get the right specific cover for my truck
General Experience: This place has actual people who talk to you follow up with emails and calls. The sales people are friendly and know there stuff which is not that common these days
harvey longe
Product: Kryptek
Rating:

Date: 2018-10-05
Product Review: Seat covers were difficult to install but it was not a fault of the manufacturer. It was the wiring in the seats that were the problem. The looks after installation were phenomenal.
General Experience: This was my first dealing with Shear Comfort. I found customer service helpful and polite. Delivery was a long time but I put it down to summer delivery, holidays, etc. The wait was worth it.
deborah randall
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-09-20
Product Review: absolutely fantastic - strong and sturdy fabric - fit is wonderful - no puckering - will certainly stand up to anything even my mechanic husband
General Experience: The service takes about 2-3 weeks but well worth the wait.
mark hachey
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-08-30
Product Review: love the overall apearance and great fit .
General Experience: had to remove front seats for proper installation but overal was pretty painless . covers are a little pricey but you get what you pay for.lots of compliments !!!
megan bryant
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2018-08-15
Product Review: Beautiful and comfortable design. The seat covers were easy to install. Very durable and they dont slide.
General Experience: Company was professional and honest.
mike thompson
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2018-08-08
Product Review: Made the seats a bit more confortable
General Experience: pleasant buying exprience
ronnie key
Product: Luxury Line Moon Shine
Rating:

Date: 2018-06-23
Product Review: Great fit front covers were more difficult to install.
General Experience: Staff was very helpful with information and ordering
andy kehret
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2018-06-13
Product Review: Looks great, easy to install. Good quality well made.
General Experience: Very easy site to order from.
derek almeida
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2018-06-03
Product Review: they are great quality and fit nicely, very happy with the product
General Experience: order came in quick and efficiently, website very easy to use and i knew exactly what i wanted when i ordered it
john english
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-30
Product Review: I really like the seat covers. I have the imitation leather. They fit like a glove, but take some patience to install correctly. I finally figured out that if I put them in the bathroom with the heating fan running, they softened enough to be more pliable, and I took each out as I needed. Took about two hours to get them right, but really happy with the fit and look. Some original material shows on the head rests, but otherwise, Im really pleased!
General Experience: Placed the order, they warned of a possible three week delivery, but they arrives in 15 days from order.
bob mccartney
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-30
Product Review: The front seat covers installation was a bit intimidating at first but with the instructions provided and Youtube videos I got them installed ok. It took longer than I expected but the final result was excellent. They look like they belong there. The back seat cover installation was a breeze, 20 minutes. Fit like a glove.
General Experience: A no nonsense shopping experience. The product arrived on time and in perfect condition.
thomas
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-23
Product Review: Purchased a rear seat cover for a 2017 Toyota Tacoma. The product is high quality, durable, and most important fits the seat perfectly, including the cut-out spaces for pull tabs, seat belts, etc. Most people do not realize this is a seat cover.
General Experience: Easy online ordering and product was delivered within projected timeframe.
stuie hook
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-19
Product Review: the seat covers look better than the ordinals - gorgeous! have not really had them installed for any length of time so cant really comment on durability, spills, etc.... but they look dam great!
General Experience: very limited space to work with under the buckets on a Tacoma. a very long set of needle nose pliers or medical device would have saved a lot of damage to my forearms. the existing wires used under the seat are cut off sharp - real sharp
william goodson
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-03
Product Review: Had to have some of the stitching redone on the straps for bottom of drivers seat. Quality control needs improved. Overall I am happy with them.
General Experience: Quality control needs improved.
mike reed
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-03
Product Review: Seat covers fit like a glove and look like they are the actual seat. The cordura fabric is bombproof. So great as I use my truck for work and often have dirty wet clothes. Nice to have the protection.
General Experience: Excellent service. Had a small problem with my mailing address so ShearComfort called me personally to sort out and ensure prompt delivery.
charles duncan
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2018-04-19
Product Review: after years of cheap seat covers on my old truck just to keep them nice (but not very good looking!) my new tacoma deserved something better that would not only keep the seat nice but look good and feel good on top of that. a premium price but well worth it for the good looks and comfort. i am very pleased with the fit and feel and would recommend them if you want the best.
General Experience: very happy with sales and service. nice folks who answered all my questions and delivered a quality product in a timely fashion and gave me a veterans discount on top of all that. keep up the good work. thanks charles.
tim koonce
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2018-04-18
Product Review: I got the Luxury Realtree Camo seat covers for a Tacoma and they are great. Easy to install, they fit like a glove, and they look great. Theyre pricey but you get what you pay for. Id definitely buy again.
General Experience: Great service, they arrived when promised. Good installation instructions too.
scott gouthro
Product: Mossy Oak Camo
Rating:

Date: 2018-04-17
Product Review: Look great! Fit great! Supply great protection!
General Experience: Great customer service and quick response to emails and rectified any issues promptly
jack lisk
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2018-04-05
Product Review: Seat covers are very close to the material used by Toyota
General Experience: Best customer service I have experienced in ages Highly recommend them
keith licht
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-28
Product Review: Easy install Very nice tight fit Well made covers Excellent!!
General Experience: Excellent!!
rick spera
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-24
Product Review: Great fit !! People cant tell that they are covers! Love them.
General Experience: Great service . Arrived very fast
scott bennett
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-22
Product Review: Excellent material/craftsmanship. Somewhat challenging to install. Headrest covers did not fit well at all. However, overall very satisfied. Fit good not excellent.
General Experience: Web platform easy to navigate. Purchase/ delivery was easy.