Seat Covers - More Reviews

Richard M - Tacoma, WA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-12-21
I really like the finish after install, very nice fit.The first one took me a little while to figure out my seats. The second one only took about 15 minutes from start to finish.
Monica V - Ravenswood, WV
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-12-14
Got seat covers for my sons Tacoma. He loves how they fit tight. Im so glad I found this company online. I just bought another set for my husband for Christmas.
Kenneth T - St. Johns, NL
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-12-13
These covers are awesome! Had a set on my 2008 Ridgeline for 6 years and now I have a brand new set on on 2017 Tacoma! Fits perfect and looks factory. When my dog gets them dirty I can take them off and wash.
Tom P - Fruitvale, BC
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-11-15
They fit and look good
Ronald R - Captain Cook, HI
Product: Hawaiian
Rating:

Date: 2017-11-15
The seat covers are excellent - they fit perfectly, wear well, and look great. Installation, and particularly threading and securing hooks under the seats, was a little challenging, but thats what is needed to get a secure and tight fit.
Myron F - st George, UT
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-10-28
Great design, well made and perfect fit. The design was well thought out, the quality appears to be top shelf and the fit is outstanding. Overall very pleased!
Marianne S - Claresholm, AB
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2017-08-23
Great product. Look nice, fits nice and easy to install. Will order covers for my other vehicle.
Jeff B - Breckenridge, CO
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-08-23
Second pair of seat covers from these guys. I know it sounds pretty nerdy to get excited about these but they are awesome. Fit is perfect. Slide in and out easy and super durable. Had to wash one and came out great. Highly recommend.
mark m - bham, WA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-08-21
I just installed them but I will give an appearance and installation review. They look really, really good. If you look closely enough you can tell they are covers, but barely. I think only a car/truck person would. They feel good and seem water repellant at least. The fit is great and the installation was simple and easy. It was tough for me because I have big hands. Time will tell on durability. but based upon reviews these seem legit. (A huge step up from their $99 version at Costco). If they will protect my original seats from wet dog destruction, itll be well worth every penny.
Karl R - Victoria, BC
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-08-10
My new seat covers look and fit very nicely. Good quality.
Gary C - Lebanon, OR
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2017-07-13
These are very nice looking and well constructed seat covers. The photos helped me in selecting the correct covers for my tacomas bucket seats. They truly fit like a glove.
James M - Blounts Creek, NC
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2017-07-10
Very nice.. Love the design and color.. Fit was pretty good except the head rest. They were too small.
Julia C - Springfield, VA
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-15
These are awesome seat covers. I like that they are custom-made and they fit the seats like a glove and I dont worry about my seats. At first glance, you cant even tell that they are seat covers they look so good.
Rick F - Cranbrook, BC
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-08
Strong and durable, hides spills and stains fairly well with blue and black combo. I think the product is a little pricey but good quality.
Peter W - Logan, OH
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-01
These Seat Covers take a little time to install, do to the tight Truck design, but well worth it. The fit was decent and actually got significantly better from stretching and interior heat from the Sunny days. They really fit well now. Very good quality.
steven s - Marietta, GA
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-24
Perfect Fit. Easy to install. Its also important to note that the skins were well preserved or tanned with no odor after installation.
R - Auburn, MA
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-24
Great Fit..durable and stand up to Pet Tough situations!!
Kathryn K - Vancouver, WA
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-18
The seat covers are well made and very sturdy. The strap system was easy to fasten and everything is secure. I have a split bench seat and cannot get the arm rest portion to fit right, which the same problem I have had with other manufacturers. Delivery was prompt. I am satisfied
R W - Victoria, BC
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-17
High quality materials and an excellent fit. Easy to install.
Brian D - Englewood, CO
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-15
Quality looks good and as advertised.
Sarah C - Sidney, BC
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-10
They are exactly what the website said. Quality product. Only thing thats a pain- dog hair sticks to them WAY more than the sears did.
Jim P - Grayling, MI
Product: A-TACS Camo
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-04
Ive had these covers for a couple of months now, they seem to be very durable and comfortable so far. They fit very well in my 2009 Tacoma. Not very hard at all to install although the headrest cover was extremely tight getting on but I did get it on. I would recommend to a friend. I purchased the A-TACS front seat covers and will be soon buying covers for the back seat&#8203 as well.
Peter T - Leesburg, VA
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2017-04-13
They are excellent easy to install and of good quality. They are perfect for a pick up truck!
David C - Lancaster, PA
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-04-01
The cover themselves are very well made, and fit nicely. But I thought the fasteners were light weight.
Charles H - Mayfield, KY
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2017-03-12
Look great, fit real good. Material is top quality. Takes a little time to get them on, but it was worth it.