Seat Covers - More Reviews

Wayne C - North Saanich, BC
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-07-27
All the seat covers fit very well, we purchased front captain seats and second row of bucket seats. Made of durable material. Good workmanship. Front bucket seats very good. Two straps from front to back easy to connect and tighten. Single strap running underneath the seat from side the side does not really connect. I tucked in both sides, the strap and the clasp out of sight but they dont really meet.
Marisol L - Springfield, MA
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-01-30
Not came one top cover for the middle last seat
Josep S - Calgary, AB
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2016-09-08
Seat covers have a nice feel when installed. Were a little difficult to pull on and took longer than I thought.
John S - Richmond, ON
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-09-01
very happy fit is good nice to sit on
Gregory L - Malone, NY
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2016-08-11
My friend told me about how great your seat covers were and the are super.we road in his car for 4 days and that trip sold me. They fit like a glove. Thank you all who helped to make them.
Raymond D - Greenwich, CT
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2016-07-15
Im very pleased with the quality and fit of the Leatherette seat covers. One has to look very closely to know that they are not original equipment. Im tempted to get covers for the 2nd row of seats as well. Installation took a little time and patience (thought the instructions could have been a little more specific to my car model), but is definitely not a deal breaker. The enjoyment of using them far outweighs any inconvenience of the installation process. Many thanks to Shear Comfort.
Bill J - El Paso, TX
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2016-06-03
The new covers are beautiful. The fit is perfect, better than the old ones I purchased from you years ago. The fit on the top of the seat is a huge improvement. It is a very high quality product, just very pricey.
Steve C - Waynesboro, VA
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2016-05-19
A lot of care went into the fit and finish of those covers. My general manager was elated and will come back regularly Im sure. thank you
Damian S - El Monte, CA
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-05-05
Excellent fit, just a little tight though. Also wished the back side of the seat cover were also made from the same material instead of vinyl. Because of this, Im contemplating on buying for other rows of my van.
Peter D - Ottawa, ON
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-04-18
Ordered front seats first to check out quality. Very pleased & happy with my order. Perfect fit with the seats & arm rest.. Head rest part was pretty a tight fit & the stitching is holding. I rated 4 stars for now & if no issues within 1 year of use I will then give 5 stars. Price might seem a little on the expensive side , but if they last long, depending on usage , well worth the cost. In the mean time I will order seat covers for the middle row seats. If this goes well , then I will order for the 3rd row seats on a 8 passenger van.
Nelli S - Toronto, ON
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-02-11
WE love our covers very much! They look better than original covers of our seats. Strongly recommend them.
Pete B - Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2016-02-04
Would of been having higher if they fit better with existing back flap. To expensive as well.
Chris M - Barriere, BC
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2016-02-02
Installed them on the middle captains seats in our 2015 Sienna. Took a little time to install but a tight fit and they look great.
Peter H - Roswell, GA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-01-15
These seat covers are awesome. Much better than I expected. They git like a hlove and imptoved the sppearance.
Jean T - Brookline, MA
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2015-12-10
Very happy with the seat cover. I installed it without going on line for the instruction. I would highly recommend this product. Thanks for shipping it on time. Happy customer. JT
Marie B - Edmonton, AB
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-10-07
My seat covers fit perfectly.
Shamas A - Edmonton, AB
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-08-06
I really like it. Look like original. i just ordered for my Sienna front seats. I want to order for the back seats however they charge now for the shipping for Canadian customers only which is unimaginable.
Bruce W - Los Alamos, NM
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2015-06-23
Installed in a 2008 Toyota Sienna. Very nicely made seat covers with thick soft pile. I put them on leather seats and they are SO much more comfortable. They are a lot of work to put on if you do it right but worth it. I took the plastic trim off the seats before installing the covers so no straps show. They look factory installed. Staff was very helpful as well regarding color choice sent free samples and answered installation questions.
Sean G - Morgantown, WV
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2015-04-30
Installed on the 2 captains chairs of a 2009 Toyota Sienna. Took about 30 minutes total and I was being fussy. The fit is good but due to the thick material it isn't tight not like neoprene would be. However they do NOT slip around. They stay put. The only problem I had was that the straps that go under the seat side to side were too short. For one seat I managed to connect the strap just barely. But for the other it was about 2 inches too short. I had an extra piece of nylon webbing from another project so I just tied it to the existing strap and then I had enough room. I got these to protect the seats from my 2 black labs and their sharp muddy feet. So far so good.
Judy E - Quesnel, BC
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2015-04-15
Definitely hard to get top seat cover under both of the arms but I managed. Product fits very snugly. After putting on back seat covers realized I had put the wrong bottom covers on the front seats 3 yrs ago. Duh - Helps to read the instructions carefully however will not change them now
Farkhunda F - Rego Park, NY
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2015-03-12
I'm so happy to have such a nice seat cover... Easy and Perfect fits no necessary professional installation. My car looks so nice. The quality also very good and cleans easily. The only things I didn't expected was waiting long time. I received after 40 days of my order. But now I say Thanks to people who made it! I recommend it...
Chad W - Highlands Ranch, CO
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2014-12-05
They seem to be a very good product. I took the seats out to install the covers so as to have a very tight fit.
Gail C - Melissa, TX
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2014-10-23
Have ordered covers from you before. Like the quality. But this time one of the covers is full of pine needles. When I called I was told to comb them out or if I wanted to have you send me another cover.
Paul G - Canmore, AB
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2014-10-02
Exceeded all expectations. They fit absolutely perfectly I work very simple to install. The fit and finish was outstanding. Can't comment on the durability but I'm hopeful
Joe B - Encinitas, CA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2014-03-14
All very good EXCEPT: The middle bottom seat covers 2014 Sienna don't have a way to secure the sides plus the covers rotate forward due to use. These are the main kid seats they should be redesigned.