Seat Covers - More Reviews

rebecca thomas
Product: Hawaiian
Rating:

Date: 2018-07-30
Product Review: The seat covers are fantastic! Great colour and design, looks great in my sienna. It did take us a while to put on, but so worth it!
General Experience: The seat covers were easy to order and came earlier than expected
tasje sharron
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-03
Product Review: The covers I bought 3 years ago still work great in my new vehicle. I bought covers for the 60/40 split seats in the back and love how they fit. I dont care if the dog is on the back seat anymore!
General Experience: Ive never had an issue.
wayne coulson
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-07-27
Product Review: All the seat covers fit very well, we purchased front captain seats and second row of bucket seats. Made of durable material. Good workmanship. Front bucket seats very good. Two straps from front to back easy to connect and tighten. Single strap running underneath the seat from side the side does not really connect. I tucked in both sides, the strap and the clasp out of sight but they dont really meet.
General Experience: An easy process to go on line and order the product. Product is well made and fits well. One bucket strap does not connect but it tucks out of sight easily, everything else is great. A little pricey.
marisol lozada
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-01-30
Product Review: Not came one top cover for the middle last seat
josep stafinski
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2016-09-08
Product Review: Seat covers have a nice feel when installed. Were a little difficult to pull on and took longer than I thought.
john schouten
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-09-01
Product Review: very happy fit is good nice to sit on
gregory littell
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2016-08-10
Product Review: My friend told me about how great your seat covers were and the are super.we road in his car for 4 days and that trip sold me. They fit like a glove. Thank you all who helped to make them.
raymond dubois
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2016-07-14
Product Review: Im very pleased with the quality and fit of the Leatherette seat covers. One has to look very closely to know that they are not original equipment. Im tempted to get covers for the 2nd row of seats as well. Installation took a little time and patience (thought the instructions could have been a little more specific to my car model), but is definitely not a deal breaker. The enjoyment of using them far outweighs any inconvenience of the installation process. Many thanks to Shear Comfort.
bill johnson
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2016-06-02
Product Review: The new covers are beautiful. The fit is perfect, better than the old ones I purchased from you years ago. The fit on the top of the seat is a huge improvement. It is a very high quality product, just very pricey.
steve chandler
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2016-05-19
Product Review: A lot of care went into the fit and finish of those covers. My general manager was elated and will come back regularly Im sure. thank you
damian suos
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-05-04
Product Review: Excellent fit, just a little tight though. Also wished the back side of the seat cover were also made from the same material instead of vinyl. Because of this, Im contemplating on buying for other rows of my van.
peter di saverio
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-04-11
Product Review: Ordered front seats first to check out quality. Very pleased & happy with my order. Perfect fit with the seats & arm rest.. Head rest part was pretty a tight fit & the stitching is holding. I rated 4 stars for now & if no issues within 1 year of use I will then give 5 stars. Price might seem a little on the expensive side , but if they last long, depending on usage , well worth the cost. In the mean time I will order seat covers for the middle row seats. If this goes well , then I will order for the 3rd row seats on a 8 passenger van.
nelli sarapanovskaia
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-02-11
Product Review: WE love our covers very much! They look better than original covers of our seats. Strongly recommend them.
pete beck
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2016-02-03
Product Review: Would of been having higher if they fit better with existing back flap. To expensive as well.
chris matthews
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2016-02-02
Product Review: Installed them on the middle captains seats in our 2015 Sienna. Took a little time to install but a tight fit and they look great.
peter hanson
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-01-14
Product Review: These seat covers are awesome. Much better than I expected. They git like a hlove and imptoved the sppearance.
jean theodat
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2015-12-09
Product Review: Very happy with the seat cover. I installed it without going on line for the instruction. I would highly recommend this product. Thanks for shipping it on time. Happy customer. JT
marie berube
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-10-06
Product Review: My seat covers fit perfectly.
shamas arshad
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-08-05
Product Review: I really like it. Look like original. i just ordered for my Sienna front seats. I want to order for the back seats however they charge now for the shipping for Canadian customers only which is unimaginable.
bruce warren
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2015-06-22
Product Review: Installed in a 2008 Toyota Sienna. Very nicely made seat covers with thick soft pile. I put them on leather seats and they are SO much more comfortable. They are a lot of work to put on if you do it right but worth it. I took the plastic trim off the seats before installing the covers so no straps show. They look factory installed. Staff was very helpful as well regarding color choice sent free samples and answered installation questions.
sean goodwin
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2015-04-30
Product Review: Installed on the 2 captains chairs of a 2009 Toyota Sienna. Took about 30 minutes total and I was being fussy. The fit is good but due to the thick material it isn't tight not like neoprene would be. However they do NOT slip around. They stay put. The only problem I had was that the straps that go under the seat side to side were too short. For one seat I managed to connect the strap just barely. But for the other it was about 2 inches too short. I had an extra piece of nylon webbing from another project so I just tied it to the existing strap and then I had enough room. I got these to protect the seats from my 2 black labs and their sharp muddy feet. So far so good.
judy edberg
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2015-04-15
Product Review: Definitely hard to get top seat cover under both of the arms but I managed. Product fits very snugly. After putting on back seat covers realized I had put the wrong bottom covers on the front seats 3 yrs ago. Duh - Helps to read the instructions carefully however will not change them now
farkhunda fozilova
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2015-03-12
Product Review: I'm so happy to have such a nice seat cover... Easy and Perfect fits no necessary professional installation. My car looks so nice. The quality also very good and cleans easily. The only things I didn't expected was waiting long time. I received after 40 days of my order. But now I say Thanks to people who made it! I recommend it...
chad wacker
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2014-12-05
Product Review: They seem to be a very good product. I took the seats out to install the covers so as to have a very tight fit.
gail chapman
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2014-10-23
Product Review: Have ordered covers from you before. Like the quality. But this time one of the covers is full of pine needles. When I called I was told to comb them out or if I wanted to have you send me another cover.