Seat Covers - More Reviews

cindy k - Vernon, BC
Product: Neoprene™
Rating:

Date: 2020-06-18
Product Review: Awesome seat covers. Fairly easy to install and they look amazing
General Experience: Very prompt delivery
cindy k - Vernon, BC
Product: Neoprene™
Rating:

Date: 2020-06-18
Product Review: Awesome seat covers. Fairly easy to install and they look amazing
General Experience: Very prompt delivery
ronald c - Savage, MN
Product: Pro-Tect Vinyl
Rating:

Date: 2020-06-01
Product Review: It took an hour to install the drivers seat and ten minutes to install the passengers seat. I did not get frustrated at all ,and I usually do.
debra q - Littleton, CO
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2019-09-19
Product Review: Good and easy to install. Great fit
General Experience: Easy online order and fast delivery
gerald f - Toronto, ON
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2019-09-18
Product Review: The fit and finish were excellent. I would gladly buy them again
General Experience: The buying experience was excellent
lori d - Altoona, IA
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2019-08-29
Product Review: Love how these look on my Toyota Sienna seats! They were mildly challenging to put on but that's because they fit so well. I had no trouble following the directions as others had mentioned. Highly recommend!
General Experience: I had no problems.
wendy m - Knoxville, TN
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2019-07-04
Product Review: They are an adventure to put on. I read all the reviews and knew what to expect. I am an overweight 40-something woman. I put them on by myself. I have a Toyota Sienna. It took over 2 hours for the front seats, but only about 1 hour for the middle seats. A flat tool to push the fabric through the seat would be nice. My only major complaint/suggestion is on the front seat cushions, there is a strap that goes from side to side. This was not in any video or in the instructions. I was happy it had been added, since some of the reviews said that side to side movement was a problem. However, the strap was really short on the female side and really long on the male side. This meant I had to run the strap through, and then get it all the way up to the female part that was wedged behind all of the plastic molding on the side of the seat. If the straps were both long enough to meet in the middle, that would have been sooo much easier. The instructional videos could have been better qua
General Experience: I would like more comprehensive videos recorded with a better quality. Show different kinds of seats being put on. The seat bib video was VERY helpful!
andrew s - Brooklyn Park, MN
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2019-04-14
Product Review: Took a little effort to install, primarily with the nomenclature, but the cover fit well and meet all expectations
rebecca t - Summerland, BC
Product: Hawaiian
Rating:

Date: 2018-07-30
Product Review: The seat covers are fantastic! Great colour and design, looks great in my sienna. It did take us a while to put on, but so worth it!
General Experience: The seat covers were easy to order and came earlier than expected
tasje s - Shellbrook, SK
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-03
Product Review: The covers I bought 3 years ago still work great in my new vehicle. I bought covers for the 60/40 split seats in the back and love how they fit. I dont care if the dog is on the back seat anymore!
General Experience: Ive never had an issue.
wayne c - North Saanich, BC
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-07-27
Product Review: All the seat covers fit very well, we purchased front captain seats and second row of bucket seats. Made of durable material. Good workmanship. Front bucket seats very good. Two straps from front to back easy to connect and tighten. Single strap running underneath the seat from side the side does not really connect. I tucked in both sides, the strap and the clasp out of sight but they dont really meet.
General Experience: An easy process to go on line and order the product. Product is well made and fits well. One bucket strap does not connect but it tucks out of sight easily, everything else is great. A little pricey.
marisol l - Springfield, MA
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-01-30
Product Review: Not came one top cover for the middle last seat
josep s - Calgary, AB
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2016-09-08
Product Review: Seat covers have a nice feel when installed. Were a little difficult to pull on and took longer than I thought.
john s - Richmond, ON
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-09-01
Product Review: very happy fit is good nice to sit on
gregory l - Malone, NY
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2016-08-10
Product Review: My friend told me about how great your seat covers were and the are super.we road in his car for 4 days and that trip sold me. They fit like a glove. Thank you all who helped to make them.
raymond d - Greenwich, CT
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2016-07-14
Product Review: Im very pleased with the quality and fit of the Leatherette seat covers. One has to look very closely to know that they are not original equipment. Im tempted to get covers for the 2nd row of seats as well. Installation took a little time and patience (thought the instructions could have been a little more specific to my car model), but is definitely not a deal breaker. The enjoyment of using them far outweighs any inconvenience of the installation process. Many thanks to Shear Comfort.
bill j - El Paso, TX
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2016-06-02
Product Review: The new covers are beautiful. The fit is perfect, better than the old ones I purchased from you years ago. The fit on the top of the seat is a huge improvement. It is a very high quality product, just very pricey.
steve c - Waynesboro, VA
Product: Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2016-05-19
Product Review: A lot of care went into the fit and finish of those covers. My general manager was elated and will come back regularly Im sure. thank you
damian s - El Monte, CA
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-05-04
Product Review: Excellent fit, just a little tight though. Also wished the back side of the seat cover were also made from the same material instead of vinyl. Because of this, Im contemplating on buying for other rows of my van.
peter d - Ottawa, ON
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-04-11
Product Review: Ordered front seats first to check out quality. Very pleased & happy with my order. Perfect fit with the seats & arm rest.. Head rest part was pretty a tight fit & the stitching is holding. I rated 4 stars for now & if no issues within 1 year of use I will then give 5 stars. Price might seem a little on the expensive side , but if they last long, depending on usage , well worth the cost. In the mean time I will order seat covers for the middle row seats. If this goes well , then I will order for the 3rd row seats on a 8 passenger van.
nelli s - Toronto, ON
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-02-11
Product Review: WE love our covers very much! They look better than original covers of our seats. Strongly recommend them.
pete b - Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2016-02-03
Product Review: Would of been having higher if they fit better with existing back flap. To expensive as well.
chris m - Barriere, BC
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2016-02-02
Product Review: Installed them on the middle captains seats in our 2015 Sienna. Took a little time to install but a tight fit and they look great.
peter h - Roswell, GA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-01-14
Product Review: These seat covers are awesome. Much better than I expected. They git like a hlove and imptoved the sppearance.
jean t - Brookline, MA
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2015-12-09
Product Review: Very happy with the seat cover. I installed it without going on line for the instruction. I would highly recommend this product. Thanks for shipping it on time. Happy customer. JT