Seat Covers - More Reviews

jon r - North Bend, WA
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2019-08-29
Product Review: great quality, good buy.
General Experience: easy going.
vonnie v - New castle, CO
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2018-04-18
Product Review: Arrived at the time expected. They are beautiful easy to install I get compliments daily on them
General Experience: Easy to order and arrived exactly as indicated online
ruth  - Salinas, CA
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2018-04-11
Product Review: I love these covers. They are beautiful and so comfortable. No more frozen buns on cold mornings. Thanks!
General Experience: I made an error and ordered the wrong covers and realized it the same day. I called and left a message for them and they got back to me the next work day and corrected my error without any fus. A great experience.
frank a - BILOIXI, MS
Product: Premium Fleece
Rating:

Date: 2018-04-04
Product Review: Like them better then sheepskin. Comfortable good fit. Highly recommend
General Experience: Excellent service . Quality merchendise
david n - Las Cruces, NM
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2017-11-08
Product Review: Perfect fit
General Experience: Fast fabrication and shipping.
lenda k - Clarksville, TN
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2016-03-30
Product Review: Beautiful seat covers..
james p - Fort Myers, FL
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2015-05-11
Product Review: I have a problem with one on my seats. The headrest holes were perpendicular to how they should be.
sylvester t - Oklahoma city, OK
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2015-01-14
Product Review: My wife really like your seat cover would highly recommend them.
don m - Victoria, BC
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-01-07
Product Review: The best made. The best quality seat covers Ihave ever owned or puchased and will be doing so for every car we own from this point forward.
ilse w - Hollywood, FL
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2014-11-05
Product Review: I liked that these were the only seat covers to offer an arm rest cover...they tend to slide all over the place so I would suggest an inside gripping material.
don m - St Albert, AB
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2014-08-16
Product Review: Without a doubt the best constructed seat covers and the best fitting seat covers we have ever purchased
ellen e - Brownsburg, IN
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2014-07-01
Product Review: Great seat covers! Quick shipment time. They look great................
mjk - Richardson, TX
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2014-01-25
Product Review: My wife wasn't sure about these when she received them for Christmas. However she now constantly thanks me for them and wants me to get some for my vehicle so she doesn't have to sit on the cold leather seats.
wendi m - Eldorado, TX
Product: All Camo
Rating:

Date: 2013-08-15
Product Review: This is my second set of seat covers from Shear Comfort and I won't buy from anywhere else. They stay in place and are a perfect fit every time. We get tons of compliments on how awesome they look in the Sequoia from kiddos to adults. Lightly padded for comfort plus in the blistering south Texas heat they keep the leather from searing our legs when we get in! Thanks Shear Comfort for helping us ride in comfort and style!
randy a - SARASOTA, FL
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2013-02-15
Product Review: These seat covers really transformed the interior of my 2001 Sequoia. They were very easy to install even without directions. They fit beautifully and my girlfriend says that they made the car ride better! With seven kids in and out of the car on a regular basis these will definitely get a true test of their durability. Hope they last as good as they look! Randy in FL.
brandon b - Clifton, TX
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2013-01-25
Product Review: We love them. They were easy to put on and they completely cover everything so it's really hard to tell they are seat covers.
randy b - Tucson, AZ
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2011-09-11
Product Review: The sheepskin material is plush and durable. The edge piping could have matched the sheepskin color a little better but, overall, this is a great seat cover for the money. This is the second set I have purchased from Shear Comfort and I planning to purchase another set for my third vehicle.