Seat Covers - More Reviews

Elizabeth - Hamilton, ON
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-11-01
@ the age of 78 I installed these seat covers----== they were easy & look beatifull
Bryan - Guelph, ON
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2017-09-21
great quality and easy to install
Bryan D - Guelph, ON
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2017-08-30
Best seat covers I have ever had , fits my 2017 rav4 great , easy to install
Pam H - Rodeo, CA
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2017-08-25
Fit perfectly. Great quality skins and construction. Could not be happier with seat covers and customer service. Pricing was fair and reasonable for these great seat covers.
David J - SAN DIEGO, CA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-08-03
They are of the best quality and they fit perfectly.
Loren S - Nicholasville, KY
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-07-13
Great protection and material! Was a bit of a challenge to put on the first seat, but once we got the hang of it the rest were a breeze.
FIona S - London, ON
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-22
Seat covers arrived as scheduled - actually a couple of days early. They were relatively easy to install and when installed properly they are a perfect fit. Colour is as described and a great match for our car. Interior was previously all black which was the one downside to our recent purchase of our RAV 4. These 2-tone seat covers give the interior a real lift.
Debbie Q - Leduc, AB
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-15
Great. A little difficulty putting them on but no problem once you figure it out
Jerry B - Jacksonville, FL
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-15
Excellent. They are beautiful and very nice to sit on. Installation took longer than I thought, but it was worth it. They appear to be a high-quality material that should last a long time. I am completely satisfied with your product.
Leah W - Duncan, BC
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-17
Easy to install. Very comfortable. Looks great!
Charles L - Palmetto Bay, FL
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-11
Seat covers were as advertises and fit perfectly. Installation instructions were adequate. Product quality was very good but the true test is how they are performing a year from now. Company was very good about sending sample swatches you can check before you buy.
Dorothy M - ZANESVILLE, OH
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2017-04-29
After researching seat covers online, we ordered from Shear Comfort. They were for my 2001 Toyota RAV4. They look like the original seats, fit well, and were east to install. Would definitely order again. A little more costly than some others we looked at but well worth it!
Pamela H - Carlisle, KY
Product: Pro-Tect Vinyl
Rating:

Date: 2017-04-27
I am very happy with my black vinyl front seat covers for my RAV4. Dont believe those people that said they installed them in 15 minutes, but they are well worth it once you get them on! They look great and are vinyl even on the back, unlike seat covers I had in my older SUV which had cloth backs. I am seriously considering buying a cover for my back seat also.
Patrick H - Battle Creek, MI
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2017-04-13
The seat covers look great. The installation instructions could have been more clear. It was difficult to get all of the strap hooks secured under the seats. My hands got scrapped and bruised. I would recommend having the seat covers installed by a professional.
w s - milltown, NJ
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2017-03-31
All in all, excellent. My only complaint is that the fit is not perfect. That made installation tougher than it should have been. The covers have stretched from use and the fit is now perfect.
Pauline E - Murray, UT
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-23
I didnt find that the covers fit as well as a lot of reviewers said they did. Theyre pretty loose fitting - which is something I wasnt expecting from such an expensive custom made seat cover. And they were pretty hard to install. The instructions arent great. I had considered ordering the back seat cover for my Rav 4 as well but after the struggle installing the front seat covers Im not sure Id survive the back seat installation. But the quality of the fabric is excellent. It appears to be something that will last. Except for the loose fit they look nice enough and Im sure theyll protect the seats. Im reasonably happy with them.
Dolores D - Land O Lakes, FL
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-22
These seat covers are great! They fit my sons Rav 4 perfectly. This is the second time I have bought them. My son is a paraplegic and he does a lot of pulling and shifting to get into his seat. Eventually, the cover did tear (only because he is very hard on them). I wish I could buy the pieces separately because I only needed the drivers side bottom cover. I understand that they are custom made so that cant happen. I would recommend them to anyone!
Davin C - Pinole, CA
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-11
Once the seat covers are installed, they practically look like a factory install. They are durable and clean up quite easily. These arent universal seat covers you might get at your local auto parts store - these are custom fit to the seat and look fantastic. Because they are custom fit, expect to take some time in installing them.
Ronald F - Walkerton, ON
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-03
The covers are great but are difficult to install on the vehicle as there is wires under the seats to try and keep out of the way. The back fit well and are not to bad to put on. I would recommend them but advise the difficulty in installing them. Great quality.
Kirsten R - Maple Ridge, BC
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-02
I love the seat covers. They are a perfect fit and not too complicated to install. Good value for the look and quality.
William H - Redmond, OR
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-01-31
Seat covers fit great, look so good no one even notices we have seat covers. Great attention to detail.
Rodrick D - Calgary, AB
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2017-01-18
perfect fit !!!!!!!!!! nice mesh feel ( breathable )
Vicki H - Riverside, CA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-10-31
They look great in my new 2016 RAV4, can hardly tell they are seat covers and I am very happy....
Franziska R - Littleton, CO
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-10-20
Awesome seat covers. The cordura is comfortable and really stands up against dog claws. Super happy with purchase.
Sandra F - Santa Maria, CA
Product: Hawaiian
Rating:

Date: 2016-10-20
I bought a new SUV this year for my new dog with fabric seats. I have been fighting dog hair imbeded in the upholstery. The fabric of the seat covers is tight knit and solves that very problem. I love my custom black and white Hawaiian seat covers. Cant see the dog hair from my black and white dog and it cleans up easily. Also one of the few I found that made custom back seat covers.