Seat Covers - More Reviews

penny alger
Product: Pro-Tect Vinyl
Rating:

Date: 2018-12-05
Product Review: Very good quality product. Very happy with them. Penny
General Experience: Very good company. When you ask questions you get honest answers. Hard to find these days.
thomas ridgeley
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-11-14
Product Review: Very pleased. Great fit.
General Experience: Supper service and easy tracking.
edna roberts
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-10-24
Product Review: all good
terry bishop
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2018-08-16
Product Review: Very good quality and perfect fit on my 2018 Rav 4
General Experience: Highly recommend very good quality.
herbert lee
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2018-07-18
Product Review: This seat cover adds more comfort to my driving. Also it keep the body cooler on hot days and warm on cold days.
General Experience: I recommend shear comfort.com. Their product are well-made a arrives tightly packed in excellent condition.
jim feusi
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-10
Product Review: I loved my seat covers! I thought they'd be very hard to install- at first they were, but with a little patience and help they went on! They fit so nice! I have gotten a ton of compliments and I have recommended shear comfort!
General Experience: I sent photos and entered the monthly winner program in the hopes I would get an email saying I won $300 to go towards my back seats... I sent some great pictures of your product!
andrea bradburne
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-29
Product Review: My new seat covers look and feel amazing. Wish it wasnt so pricey though
General Experience: good experience but pricey
greg
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-24
Product Review: These seat covers are excellent they fit real nice and my wife loves them.
General Experience: Simple ordering procedure
robert hoffman
Product: Atomic Pro-Tect
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-17
Product Review: High quality fabric and excellent fit. Seats look like new!
General Experience: Website was easy to navigate. Price was reasonable and delivery was quick.
elizabeth johnson
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-11-01
Product Review: @ the age of 78 I installed these seat covers----== they were easy & look beatifull
General Experience: every one that sees them has only one thing to say==WOW
bryan dummer
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2017-09-21
Product Review: great quality and easy to install
General Experience: stand behind there product
stephen dohan
Product: Harvest Moon Camo
Rating:

Date: 2017-09-14
Product Review: The seat covers take time too install but fit snug. I am satisfied with the look and fit. The quality is great and I believe well worth the price.
General Experience: Yes. No regrets.
bryan dummer
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2017-08-30
Product Review: Best seat covers I have ever had , fits my 2017 rav4 great , easy to install
General Experience: easy on line shopping , would order again in a heartbeat
pam heuser
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2017-08-25
Product Review: Fit perfectly. Great quality skins and construction. Could not be happier with seat covers and customer service. Pricing was fair and reasonable for these great seat covers.
General Experience: Would buy again!!!!
david juco
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-08-03
Product Review: They are of the best quality and they fit perfectly.
General Experience: I was very satisfied with the service and the timely delivery.
loren sheffield
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-07-13
Product Review: Great protection and material! Was a bit of a challenge to put on the first seat, but once we got the hang of it the rest were a breeze.
General Experience: Very easy and straight forward! I originally tried another company that said they had covers to fit my RAV4 Hybrid, and after several emails back and forth they told me they couldnt do back seats for it after all. I was incredibly frustrated, but ShearComfort had absolutely no problem giving me what I asked for and it looks great and came fast! So much easier and I appreciated it.
fiona senkevics
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-22
Product Review: Seat covers arrived as scheduled - actually a couple of days early. They were relatively easy to install and when installed properly they are a perfect fit. Colour is as described and a great match for our car. Interior was previously all black which was the one downside to our recent purchase of our RAV 4. These 2-tone seat covers give the interior a real lift.
General Experience: Very pleased with our purchase. Not cheap, but great value for the quality.
jerry brown
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-15
Product Review: Excellent. They are beautiful and very nice to sit on. Installation took longer than I thought, but it was worth it. They appear to be a high-quality material that should last a long time. I am completely satisfied with your product.
General Experience: The website was easy to navigate and I received the seat covers in just a few days. No complaints on my end. You guys are good.
debbie quinn
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-15
Product Review: Great. A little difficulty putting them on but no problem once you figure it out
General Experience: Very happy with all.
leah wright
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-17
Product Review: Easy to install. Very comfortable. Looks great!
General Experience: Very helpful. Quick and easy ordering and delivery. Definitely recommend shear comfort.
charles latshaw
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-11
Product Review: Seat covers were as advertises and fit perfectly. Installation instructions were adequate. Product quality was very good but the true test is how they are performing a year from now. Company was very good about sending sample swatches you can check before you buy.
General Experience: Product was as advertised and the company is very easy to work with. I would buy from them again.
dorothy mercer
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2017-04-29
Product Review: After researching seat covers online, we ordered from Shear Comfort. They were for my 2001 Toyota RAV4. They look like the original seats, fit well, and were east to install. Would definitely order again. A little more costly than some others we looked at but well worth it!
General Experience: Good website & easy to order.
pamela hicks
Product: Pro-Tect Vinyl
Rating:

Date: 2017-04-27
Product Review: I am very happy with my black vinyl front seat covers for my RAV4. Dont believe those people that said they installed them in 15 minutes, but they are well worth it once you get them on! They look great and are vinyl even on the back, unlike seat covers I had in my older SUV which had cloth backs. I am seriously considering buying a cover for my back seat also.
General Experience: Seat covers were delivered by the promised date. Good shopping experience.
patrick halash
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2017-04-13
Product Review: The seat covers look great. The installation instructions could have been more clear. It was difficult to get all of the strap hooks secured under the seats. My hands got scrapped and bruised. I would recommend having the seat covers installed by a professional.
General Experience: I did call with some questions and the representative was helpful. But again, I think you guys should clearly recommend that the seat covers are installed by a professional.
w stafford
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2017-03-31
Product Review: All in all, excellent. My only complaint is that the fit is not perfect. That made installation tougher than it should have been. The covers have stretched from use and the fit is now perfect.
General Experience: Shipping was quick, I got what I ordered and there were no gotchas.