Customer Reviews for Toyota RAV4

4.5 / 5  Customer Rating
(223 Reviews)
chuck t - Newport, NC
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2022-07-15
Product Review: For me.These are the best seat covers on the market.I had Shear Comfort seat covers on previous vehicle which I had ordered for.In life,u get what you pay for.Superior seat covers,Thx!
General Experience: Satisfaction Guarantee!
don f - Foothills, AB
Product: Neoprene™
Rating:

Date: 2022-05-30
Product Review: Top quality. Very attractive.
General Experience: Easy and fairly quick
michael  - Nanaimo, BC
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2022-04-20
Product Review: Front covers fit like they came with the car. My daughter installed them and was quite pleased. She's a bit unsure about the Velcro strips attaching the rear covers.
General Experience: Product was delivered promptly to the correct address.
randy r - FAIRBANKS, AK
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2021-12-10
Product Review: I was very impressed with the quality of the seat covers and the ease of installation. I would buy these again any day!
General Experience: I found this company online and it was extremely easy to order. I was impressed that they required actual photos of your vehicle seats to ensure proper covers were ordered.
martha s - Bellevue, WA
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2021-10-27
Product Review: Beautiful quality. They fit well, warm in the winter, cool in the summer
john s - Alameda, CA
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2021-06-05
Product Review: Perfect, Wife loves her new seat covers. Makes this 2013 RAV4 seem like new.
General Experience: Easy to install, you definitely need to wear gloves when installing these. Your hands can get pretty scratched up.
michael s - Stony Plane, AB
Product: Neoprene™
Rating:

Date: 2021-03-24
Product Review: They fit real well seem like good sturdy seat covers I’m pretty happy
General Experience: Yeah a bit expensive but good quality
john h - Victoria, BC
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2021-03-10
Product Review: These seat covers went on easily and provide the protection we are looking for - great product!
john s - St Albert, AB
Product: Velour CK
Rating:

Date: 2020-12-17
Product Review: The seat covers feel great but are not tight on the seats
rick f - Norfolk, VA
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2020-02-27
Product Review: I have them in both of my vehicles and they are the best of the best!!!
General Experience: Not to hard to install, but worth it. Great company that makes a great product . .
vincent s - Kitimat, BC
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2020-02-26
Product Review: Excellent fit ,perfect and good quality
rodney b - Pocahontas, AR
Product: Neoprene™
Rating:

Date: 2020-02-13
Product Review: I ordered this several weeks before Christmas and got it in the middle of January. Was supposed to be my wife's Christmas but that didn't work out. Other than that I have the same thing in my truck and love it. Fit good in my wife's Toyota Rav 4.
General Experience: Fits good.
rick b - Gassaway, WV
Product: Sof-Touch
Rating:

Date: 2019-12-20
Product Review: The seat covers are the best I’ve ever had. They’re nice and tight fitting, there’s no folds or tux in them. I really do love these!
General Experience: I had to wait an extra two or three weeks to get my seat covers above and beyond what they promised me. Apparently there was a flu epidemic at the factory. But the wait was definitely worth it. I would recommend the seat covers date anybody,That is looking for a good quality cover the price is worth it. That’s why I ordered a second set for my other vehicle.
lori h - Liverpool, NY
Product: Undertow Camo
Rating:

Date: 2019-10-03
Product Review: Seems like good quality material. The only complaint is you do have to disassemble car somewhat to get these on correctly. They look great once they are on.
General Experience: They sent me a correct seat cover after I apparently ordered wrong one, as a courtesy. I thought that was great! Love the covers and color.
saeid m - Scarborough, ON
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2019-09-28
Product Review: Very good
General Experience: Comfortable
joy d - FLORENCE, WI
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2019-08-29
Product Review: Very happy with my purchase of the neoprene seat covers for my 2016 Rav 4. They fit like a glove and look as good as the original cover!
General Experience: Amazing product. I took away one star because it took almost a month to receive them in the mail.
helene m - N Chesterfld, VA
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2019-06-19
Product Review: These sheepskins are of the best quality and they are so incredibly comfortable. They are fairly easy to install and fit perfectly. The best part is the price for such fabulous comfort and looks.
katharine  - Ocala, FL
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2019-02-28
Product Review: Good fit and easy to install
General Experience: Easy website, good information on shipping time, good customer service
gary n - South San Francisco, CA
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2019-02-27
Product Review: So far so good. Very comfortable
General Experience: Easy installation. Thank you for providing tooling required.
jim m - BROOKSVILLE, MS
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2019-02-06
Product Review: Look great, fit perfect, easy to install.
General Experience: Good
jeremy f - Delta, BC
Product: Hawaiian
Rating:

Date: 2019-02-01
Product Review: Beautiful to look at. Comfortable to sit in. The seat covers fit perfectly for make and model of vehicle (older RAV4). Installation was a struggle, but that's because they're a snug fit! Which is a good, cuz once you stretch them into place, they stay put and look beautiful. Did I say that already? I feel like I'm in Hawaii everytime I walk up to the car! Great!
General Experience: Purchased on line. Estimated time of arrival was 6 weeks, but got the call 1 week early. Good! I was able to pick them up from the manufacturing plant as I live in Vancouver where head office is located. Pleasant experience.
raymond c - Sechelt, BC
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-12-13
Product Review: The seat covers fit very well and look great. Obviously a durable material.
General Experience: Delivered quicker than expected.
penny a - Langley, BC
Product: Pro-Tect Vinyl
Rating:

Date: 2018-12-05
Product Review: Very good quality product. Very happy with them. Penny
General Experience: Very good company. When you ask questions you get honest answers. Hard to find these days.
thomas r - PORTUGAL CV ST PHILIPS, NL
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-11-14
Product Review: Very pleased. Great fit.
General Experience: Supper service and easy tracking.
edna r - Campbell River, BC
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-10-24
Product Review: all good