Seat Covers - More Reviews

rick f - Norfolk, VA
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2020-02-27
Product Review: I have them in both of my vehicles and they are the best of the best!!!
General Experience: Not to hard to install, but worth it. Great company that makes a great product . .
vincent s - Kitimat, BC
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2020-02-26
Product Review: Excellent fit ,perfect and good quality
rodney b - Pocahontas, AR
Product: Neoprene™
Rating:

Date: 2020-02-13
Product Review: I ordered this several weeks before Christmas and got it in the middle of January. Was supposed to be my wife's Christmas but that didn't work out. Other than that I have the same thing in my truck and love it. Fit good in my wife's Toyota Rav 4.
General Experience: Fits good.
rick b - Gassaway, WV
Product: Sof-Touch
Rating:

Date: 2019-12-20
Product Review: The seat covers are the best I’ve ever had. They’re nice and tight fitting, there’s no folds or tux in them. I really do love these!
General Experience: I had to wait an extra two or three weeks to get my seat covers above and beyond what they promised me. Apparently there was a flu epidemic at the factory. But the wait was definitely worth it. I would recommend the seat covers date anybody,That is looking for a good quality cover the price is worth it. That’s why I ordered a second set for my other vehicle.
lori h - Liverpool, NY
Product: Undertow Camo
Rating:

Date: 2019-10-03
Product Review: Seems like good quality material. The only complaint is you do have to disassemble car somewhat to get these on correctly. They look great once they are on.
General Experience: They sent me a correct seat cover after I apparently ordered wrong one, as a courtesy. I thought that was great! Love the covers and color.
saeid m - Scarborough, ON
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2019-09-28
Product Review: Very good
General Experience: Comfortable
joy d - FLORENCE, WI
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2019-08-29
Product Review: Very happy with my purchase of the neoprene seat covers for my 2016 Rav 4. They fit like a glove and look as good as the original cover!
General Experience: Amazing product. I took away one star because it took almost a month to receive them in the mail.
helene m - N Chesterfld, VA
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2019-06-19
Product Review: These sheepskins are of the best quality and they are so incredibly comfortable. They are fairly easy to install and fit perfectly. The best part is the price for such fabulous comfort and looks.
katharine  - Ocala, FL
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2019-02-28
Product Review: Good fit and easy to install
General Experience: Easy website, good information on shipping time, good customer service
gary n - South San Francisco, CA
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2019-02-27
Product Review: So far so good. Very comfortable
General Experience: Easy installation. Thank you for providing tooling required.
jim m - BROOKSVILLE, MS
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2019-02-06
Product Review: Look great, fit perfect, easy to install.
General Experience: Good
jeremy f - Delta, BC
Product: Hawaiian
Rating:

Date: 2019-02-01
Product Review: Beautiful to look at. Comfortable to sit in. The seat covers fit perfectly for make and model of vehicle (older RAV4). Installation was a struggle, but that's because they're a snug fit! Which is a good, cuz once you stretch them into place, they stay put and look beautiful. Did I say that already? I feel like I'm in Hawaii everytime I walk up to the car! Great!
General Experience: Purchased on line. Estimated time of arrival was 6 weeks, but got the call 1 week early. Good! I was able to pick them up from the manufacturing plant as I live in Vancouver where head office is located. Pleasant experience.
raymond c - Sechelt, BC
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-12-13
Product Review: The seat covers fit very well and look great. Obviously a durable material.
General Experience: Delivered quicker than expected.
penny a - Langley, BC
Product: Pro-Tect Vinyl
Rating:

Date: 2018-12-05
Product Review: Very good quality product. Very happy with them. Penny
General Experience: Very good company. When you ask questions you get honest answers. Hard to find these days.
thomas r - PORTUGAL CV ST PHILIPS, NL
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-11-14
Product Review: Very pleased. Great fit.
General Experience: Supper service and easy tracking.
edna r - Campbell River, BC
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-10-24
Product Review: all good
terry b - Carlisle, PA
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2018-08-16
Product Review: Very good quality and perfect fit on my 2018 Rav 4
General Experience: Highly recommend very good quality.
herbert l - Daly City, CA
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2018-07-18
Product Review: This seat cover adds more comfort to my driving. Also it keep the body cooler on hot days and warm on cold days.
General Experience: I recommend shear comfort.com. Their product are well-made a arrives tightly packed in excellent condition.
jim f - Placerville, CA
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-10
Product Review: I loved my seat covers! I thought they'd be very hard to install- at first they were, but with a little patience and help they went on! They fit so nice! I have gotten a ton of compliments and I have recommended shear comfort!
General Experience: I sent photos and entered the monthly winner program in the hopes I would get an email saying I won $300 to go towards my back seats... I sent some great pictures of your product!
andrea b - Parksville, BC
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-29
Product Review: My new seat covers look and feel amazing. Wish it wasnt so pricey though
General Experience: good experience but pricey
greg - Southington, CT
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-24
Product Review: These seat covers are excellent they fit real nice and my wife loves them.
General Experience: Simple ordering procedure
robert h - Hopkins, MN
Product: Atomic Pro-Tect
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-17
Product Review: High quality fabric and excellent fit. Seats look like new!
General Experience: Website was easy to navigate. Price was reasonable and delivery was quick.
elizabeth  - Hamilton, ON
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-11-01
Product Review: @ the age of 78 I installed these seat covers----== they were easy & look beatifull
General Experience: every one that sees them has only one thing to say==WOW
bryan  - Guelph, ON
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2017-09-21
Product Review: great quality and easy to install
General Experience: stand behind there product
stephen d - Thunder Bay, ON
Product: Harvest Moon Camo
Rating:

Date: 2017-09-14
Product Review: The seat covers take time too install but fit snug. I am satisfied with the look and fit. The quality is great and I believe well worth the price.
General Experience: Yes. No regrets.