Seat Covers - More Reviews

Pamela K Jackson
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2017-07-26
Product Review: I puchased custom premium sheep skin covers for all seats in our new 2017 chevy suburban. We also purchased sheep skin covers for our front seats of our 2016 prius. The quality of the covers are great, but the suburban covers do not fit or cover as well as the prius ones. The front and middle buckets attach with elastic bands and hooks and clips. The 3rd row attached with velcro and does not fit well. The covers were delivered within the stated time frame. However, they came with no instructions whatsoever. The company website had little in way of instructions. Great covers, just wish they fit better for the price of premium custom sheep skin.

General Experience: Company delivered when promised, but needs to include instructions with product.
Kimberly Olson
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-06
Product Review: I have had sheepskin seat covers of varying styles and quality in my cars for almost 40 years. For my most recent car, a 2015 Prius, I decided to get better quality seat covers with a more specific fit, and Im very happy with the ones I bought from Shear Comfort. Mine are the custom fit and they are sooo cushy and wonderful! For the first time, I bought a pair, so my front seat passengers also get to enjoy my sheepskin. Even the staff at my local car wash comment on how nice they are. :)

General Experience: I was having trouble deciding on a color (charcoal or medium gray) and the customer service staff person was very helpful. Also, I was please with how quickly they arrived - in time for a road trip I was taking!
Kathleen Gonzalez
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-23
Product Review: The seat covers are very nice and the seats dont even look like they have covers on them. The only problem was installing them. You have to be able to get down and reach under the seats and it was difficult to see what I was doing when connecting the straps and flaps. Now that they are installed I really like them.

General Experience: When I ordered the fabric online a representative of the company sent me an email suggesting another fabric that he thought I would like better. It was the same price as the one I had ordered so he wasnt trying to sell me something more expensive.
Greg Keryluke
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2016-10-20
Product Review: These are a serious seat cover. No imitation material here. The black seat covers look great and feel wonderful in my 2016 Prius. Definitely order the matching head rest covers as well to finish off the look. I had very little problems installing. About 40 to 50 mins taking my time for the two front seats. The fit I have to say was right on. Cutting the two holes in the top of the seat cover for the head rest pegs to go through was easier than some people have made it out to be. You just need the right knife with pointed tip will cut through like butter. The touring package 2016 Prius does not come with heated seats unfortunately so I spent the bucks to keep my bottom warm in my daily hour plus commute every day to work this winter. Not cheap but I think defiantly worth every penny ! Hope this review helps you in your decision. Cheers
Mike Humphries
Product: Pro-Tect Vinyl
Rating:

Date: 2016-10-06
Product Review: Very well made and easy install.
Steve Pencz
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2016-09-01
Product Review: Like it although very hard to put it on. I was promised does not cover the side airbag, but actually does cover it.
Leslie Seifert
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-06-30
Product Review: After some initial fit problems with my new 2016 Prius 4, they resolved the problems satisfactorily. Good customer service rep, Samantha. Very sturdy and durable.
Leslie Seifert
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2016-06-30
Product Review: Very plush covers, good fit. Great purchase.
Bradley Smith
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-03-02
Product Review: These were the first seat covers Ive ever bought that fit perfectly, went on easily and were secure and very well constructed. Excellent seat covers.
Richard Martin
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2016-02-09
Product Review: Covers are well made (with one small exception), fit snugly, and look and feel great. They were somewhat difficult to install, a problem which might have been remedied by instructions specific to our make and model.
Mark Jacobson
Product: Hawaiian
Rating:

Date: 2016-01-31
Product Review: These are by no doubt the best seat covers Ive ever owned, great fit ,nice material, stitching, everything is perfect Thanks.
Miriam Imai
Product: Hawaiian
Rating:

Date: 2016-01-19
Product Review: Pink is a little too pink Fit ok
Diane Bortoletto
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-01-10
Product Review: EASY TO INSTALL COMFORTABLE LOOKS GREAT
Kenneth Smith
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-12-18
Product Review: These are high quality seat covers. We only bought the front seats, but will also buy for back seats in the future.
Kathleen Cunningham
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-12-18
Product Review: The seat covers are very comfortable and fit beautifully! They make the interior of my car look brand new! I love them!
Fred Morgan
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2015-11-26
Product Review: These seat covers fit like a glove and look like they came from the factory. I ordered beige to match the cars interior - and they do spot easily. I have yet to figure out if they spot clean easily.
Moises Valdez
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2015-11-18
Product Review: These covers are awesome!i would highly recommend them.they were not the custom (more expensive ones,)and they still fit great and are so soft and comfortable!i will be purchasing the back seat ones too!love,love,love them!
Ines Masmela
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2015-11-13
Product Review: Perfect fit, I could not ask for anything better. The color, the quality were outstanding. Thank you.
Gloria Lindsay
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2015-10-29
Product Review: These covers were fairly easy to install and I love how they feel when Im sitting on them. My passengers have commented on how they love them, too.
Brian Moore
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-10-24
Product Review: Purchased for a 2015 Toyota Prius. Fit and function was perfect.
Thomas Kemp
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2015-10-20
Product Review: This is my third order from Shear Comfort. Their staff has been terrific in assuring that I get the best possible match. Fit is great and installation is fast. My past xperience shows that the product wears well and looks good in the long run. As Arnold would say: Ill be back!
Linda Merva
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-09-25
Product Review: Perfect fit and definitely worth the money. Made the seats in our new Prius just that much more comfortable. A great product!
Virge Temme
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2015-09-17
Product Review: Very well constructed with tough dog-nail-proof fabric. Fit well on the seats.
John Calderazzo
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-09-17
Product Review: Very nice looking and sturdy. Peppy colors. We are very satisfied. Thank you.
Aaron Keegan
Product: Hawaiian
Rating:

Date: 2015-09-10
Product Review: The custom fit is very good the neoprene fabric feels nice and they look cool.