Seat Covers - More Reviews

paula d - Lafayette, LA
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-02
Product Review: fit seats well, color was spot on.
General Experience: very helpful with color offer. my choice was not listed but they were able to provide. prompt delivery.
steven n - Lahaina, HI
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-22
Product Review: Love them!!
General Experience: They shipped directly to Hawaii which is rare. I normally have to arrange shipping from California myself.
mike m - Santa Barbara, CA
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2017-03-09
Product Review: you guys rock - two sets of covers in 10 years. comfortable, durable, great quality product
General Experience: This is a company that understands the customer experience - you call, you get terrific, detailed help, they go out of their way to accommodate and ensure you are happy.
lora j - highlands ranch, CO
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-15
Product Review: They fit great and were not difficult to install. Thank you so much!
mike p - Scottsville, VA
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2015-08-05
Product Review: I only needed the seat cushion cover on the driver side but I had to purchase all covers for both front seats. I was lucky that the piece that I need is the same for both driver and passenger seat which means that I have a spare. Bad news is that I had to buy the backs arms and headrest for each seat as well. I would have paid the same amount to get only what I wanted. Makes no sense that the order is custom but you have to get things that you don't need. Overall I am happy just don't like waste.
mike m - San Rafael, CA
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2015-06-10
Product Review: I was surprised at the fit comfort and good looks at this price. Good product at a fair price. I'll use them again.
joe p - Jacksonville Beach, FL
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2015-03-12
Product Review: Excellent. These fit great - excellent quality. Went on in about 20 minutes and work wonderfully. The seat warmers still function and everyone likes them. A+++.
michael h - Clayton, NC
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2014-11-19
Product Review: I order the center console cover and could not install it - there was no instruction included and I was unable to get it on.