Seat Covers - More Reviews

ann s - Cornville, AZ
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2020-09-23
Product Review: I have been buying these wonderful sheepskin covers for years. They will always be a part of my vehicle. ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL!!!
General Experience: This last purchase I had a question upon receiving the covers. Customer service was terrific.
lori p - Sonoma, CA
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2020-06-24
Product Review: Love these. This is my second pair, and when we get our next car, will be ordering them again from ShearComfort. Very pleased with long-lasting quality, the texture and beauty they add to the car. Good job!
General Experience: Easy process, and good followup with order received and shipping progress.
richard p - Carlton, OR
Product: Neoprene™
Rating:

Date: 2020-04-18
Product Review: Color matches interior perfectly. The seat covers fit nicely except the driver's seat buckles up and needs to be smoothed and stretched back into place after each use.
General Experience: Website was easy to use and delivery was a few days ahead of projection.
juanita b - Grand Forks, BC
Product: Atomic Pro-Tect
Rating:

Date: 2020-02-05
Product Review: Love our new seat cover. Jan. 2020
marvin g - bristol, VT
Product: Premium Fleece
Rating:

Date: 2019-12-11
Product Review: They are very comfy for the cold weather that has started. They were a little more difficult to connect properly than I expected (too many electrical wires under the seat in the way). The fit is not as perfect as I expected. BUT overall I think they'll work fine.
General Experience: faster than expected delivery.
frank d - Selinsgrove, PA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2019-12-04
Product Review: the best
General Experience: had no proplems
kathleen w - Mount Vernon, OH
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2019-12-04
Product Review: I am very pleased with the seat covers. They look great, good quality and fit well in our car. I do have one problem. I cannot get the golden retriever hair off of them. I've used a lint roller, a dryer sheet and even a leaf blower to try to get the hair off with no luck..
don h - RIVER EDGE, NJ
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2019-10-22
Product Review: Very good fit and very easy to install I was very surprised how close the color matched the color of the car seats. I have already recommended to other people to purchase from your company
General Experience: Very easy to work with and was able to easily get any questions answered quickly.
dan m - Littleton, NH
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2019-08-15
Product Review: Great covers. Easy to install. Shipping was prompt.
janet m - Sarasota, FL
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2019-07-25
Product Review: I love the seat covers, they conform well to the seat and appear natural. I would have given 5 stars except they were difficult to put on. Maybe that was necessary to have them look so good now that they are finally on. My advice---Be Patient, they are worth the effort.
General Experience: They said it would take a long time to get them and they were right. It would have been nice to receive updates in the interim since this is the first time I have dealt with this company. I now know this but the quality is so good I have ordered another set for our truck.
joseph t - Oilville, VA
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2019-07-12
Product Review: Excellent quality as advertised
General Experience: Great experience. I made an error on order and they contacted me immediately. Order arrived sooner than projected.
sarah d - MISSOULA, MT
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2019-06-26
Product Review: Very comfortable! A good choice for keeping your legs from sticking to the seat in the summer. They look good too! Highly recommend!
General Experience: Seat covers arrived quicker than expected. Easy to install with 2 people.
donald w - Crown Point, IN
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2019-05-08
Product Review: I can’t begin to express my satisfaction with this purchase. The fit is phenomenal and the colors match perfectly. Most people would not even know that they were covers. The materials used in the making of these covers is of excellent quality Installation was a breeze, about twenty minutes to do both front seats.
General Experience: I found Shearcomfort by doing an Internet search. After reading several reviews I decided to purchase oem covers for my new Toyota Highlander. They were upfront about lead time and informed me when they had shipped. Perfect transaction.
mackay m - Lincoln, DE
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2019-03-13
Product Review: very nice quality,my last ones lasted 9yrs. these are nice and thick
General Experience: couldn't have been easier
wayne o - Edmonton, AB
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-12-20
Product Review: They were a perfect fit! Color matched the upholstry already there! Excellent product!
General Experience: Non eventful, order was placed and product delivered the time we were quoted. No problems.
nicole d - WAYNESBORO, VA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-10-31
Product Review: I installed them fairly quickly and easily. I bring my dog for a walk every morning and she gets pretty dirty and wet. But they still look amazing. I couldn't be happier. I would buy them again in a heartbeat.
General Experience: The guy on the phone was nice and professional. He steered me in the right direction with the covers I bought.
sharon s - Gananoque, ON
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2018-10-03
Product Review: So far, so good. Was a little disappointed that after giving year,make and model that I had to put the holes in for the head rests. I would have thought that could have been done by the factory. I don't like leather against bare skin and being a golfer, I am in shorts often.
General Experience: I felt this company delivered as promised.
cindy g - Kitimat, BC
Product: Hawaiian
Rating:

Date: 2018-08-20
Product Review: Received my seat covers and installed them. They are beautiful and absolutely amazing. Very comfortable and fit perfect.
sandy r - Lake Mary, FL
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-04-09
Product Review: I love my car seats for my new car. I bought my husband car seats from you 3 years ago and we love them they still look great that's why I decided to order again with you.
General Experience: Got my seat covers on time.
david g - La Junta, CO
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2018-02-09
Product Review: Look great nice fit very easy to install
General Experience: Liked all options & steals to choose from
dennis m - Sanford, NC
Product: Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-31
Product Review: The cover matched my wifes vehicle perfectly, she was very surprised to get them and know how high quality they were.
General Experience: I was able to do all of the purchase over the net and did not have to contact the company about any of it. Plus it came earlier than they expected.
jim s - CALGARY, AB
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-12-28
Product Review: Very pleased excellent fit
General Experience: They arrived as promised and are of great quality
clyde b - Cassville, NY
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-11-24
Product Review: Excellent fit
General Experience: Delivered what they promised
robert a - Hurlock, MD
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-11-09
Product Review: Well made (Good Material) and easy installation. Looks great and easy to clean.
General Experience: Great experience with sales agent. Was sent samples and finished product matched samples (Huge). The only problem I had was trying to enter the photo contest, as I do not have Facebook or any other social medium. I know I would have won.
alton b - highland village, TX
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2017-08-24
Product Review: the seat covers looked great. the only problem I cant get the arm rest covers on. the head rest covers looked really exposed at the bottom where all the Velcro stuck together. my wife took them off. we will work with them to see if that is the best way I put them on. thank you for a good product.
General Experience: I would recommend this company for the quality and turn- around time.