Seat Covers - More Reviews

Jim S - CALGARY, AB
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-12-28
Very pleased excellent fit
Clyde B - Cassville, NY
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-11-24
Excellent fit
Robert A - Hurlock, MD
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-11-09
Well made (Good Material) and easy installation. Looks great and easy to clean.
alton b - highland village, TX
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2017-08-24
the seat covers looked great. the only problem I cant get the arm rest covers on. the head rest covers looked really exposed at the bottom where all the Velcro stuck together. my wife took them off. we will work with them to see if that is the best way I put them on. thank you for a good product.
Julie B - St. Louis Park, MN
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2017-04-03
The seat covers are great! Lots of color choices, great quality, very comfortable. A little tricky to install, but if I can do it, anyone can.
Steffen M - Victoria, BC
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-03-31
The seat covers for my Toyota Highlander are of very high quality in material and craftsmanship. From airbags to arm rests with cup holders, everything has been considered properly. You cant get anything like that from mass produced seat covers as being sold in retail stores!
Everett S - Weaverville, CA
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-17
Very good product. Except I order for the wrong car :(
Don W - Jupiter, FL
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-03
The seat covers fit the seats absolutely great. The directions were very simple and they look beautiful. I am very pleased with them and would certainly recommend your company to anyone. You have a great product. Keep it up! Thanks, Don Weiss
Chris U - Riverside, CA
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-01
Nice quality, they fit&#128522
Mary B - Pouce Coupe, BC
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2017-01-17
The passenger front seat cover fit perfectly as did the head rests. We cannot seem to tighten the cover on the drivers seat. Thought perhaps the straps were too stretchy. We will try harder to get under the seat. The extra cover for the seat belt was a nice idea but will not allow for the seat belt to retract so we cannot use them. The covers do feel nice and snugly in the cold weather.
Gene H - Kearney, NE
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-08
I didnt know what to expect when I ordered these. I looked at other sites, and was never happy with what I was finding. The service was great, and I was amazed at the quality. Installation was very easy and most people have no idea that they are aftermarket covers! They look smooth, tight, and are very comfortable, I would highly recommend them to anyone!
Susanne M - Thornton, CO
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-10-27
Love these covers.
Hellmut L - St. Augustine, FL
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-10-27
it is not easy to install them and once you have succeeded it difficult to keep them smooth and comfortable.
Claudine T - Rumford, RI
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2016-10-06
The seat covers are of good quality, but I was disappointed thinking they would have looked like they did online...fitted like a glove and look just like my natural seats. I was hoping for the price (not cheap) that it had more of a custom look. I purchased the deluxe seat covers that came with the headrest, armrest and pocket in the back.
Michael M - Pinehurst, NC
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-09-24
Excellent ... Great fit !!!
Douglas B - gresham, OR
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2016-07-28
Great fit and the color OEM Grey matches the interior of my Toyota Highlander so well that everybody that gets into my car doesnt even notice that they are seat covers!
Christine C - kent, WA
Product: Hawaiian
Rating:

Date: 2016-07-15
The quality of the fabric sets these apart from many other products. The design was well planned so the fit is also great. Time will tell on the duration of them, but I expect it to be a long lasting cover. My only negative is that I would have liked to see better colors, although I am sure it was limited by the superior fabric choice.
Stephen B - Chico, CA
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2016-06-10
The seat covers fit nicely, but it took an auto upholsterer to properly install them.
Geraldine P - darien, IL
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2016-05-28
They fit and look good. They were difficult to install and if I didnt have help I would not have been able to do it myself
S - WAUKESHA, WI
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-05-18
I needed to buy seat covers because we have a dog -- thats why I purchased the Cordura covers. Construction is extremely durable and fabric is smooth and comfortable. I bought black. They took a little work to put on car seats, but they fit snug and dont move at all. Ive only had them for a little over a month -- but so far, so good!
Dennis S - clermont, FL
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2016-04-21
there great!!! fit good,
Gordon S - Houston, TX
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2016-04-20
I got these for a 2005 Highlander and was very impressed at the color and the fit and finish of the product. My only regret is I wish I would have put these on the seats when they were new rather than try to cover up the damaged seats now. The supplied instructions were great and the covers were very easily installed. I would buy them again for another vehicle.
Gary S - Hope Mills, NC
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2016-02-11
Installation was a little difficult on drivers seat due to amount of electrical equipment under the seat. Seat covers look good in vehicle and are quite comfortable. We are having some cold weather right now (20s) and seat cover keeps me warm and comfortable. This is my 3rd vehicle that I have purchased Shear Comfort Sheepskin covers for, they are very good quality.
Anthony B - Kingston, ON
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-01-04
Fantastic! They fit like a glove and were very easy to install.
John H - MANASSAS, VA
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2015-11-27
Shipping was rocket fast. Material was exactly as advertised. Material cut was a perfect fit. The straps and tie-downs make for a lasting, wrinkle free cover, and the on-line instructions made installation easy. Buy with confidence!