Seat Covers - More Reviews

sandy radzak
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-04-09
Product Review: I love my car seats for my new car. I bought my husband car seats from you 3 years ago and we love them they still look great that's why I decided to order again with you.

General Experience: Got my seat covers on time.
david garcia
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2018-02-09
Product Review: Look great nice fit very easy to install

General Experience: Liked all options & steals to choose from
dennis mccommons
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-31
Product Review: The cover matched my wifes vehicle perfectly, she was very surprised to get them and know how high quality they were.

General Experience: I was able to do all of the purchase over the net and did not have to contact the company about any of it. Plus it came earlier than they expected.
jim storbakken
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-12-28
Product Review: Very pleased excellent fit

General Experience: They arrived as promised and are of great quality
clyde bailey
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-11-24
Product Review: Excellent fit

General Experience: Delivered what they promised
robert aiken
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-11-09
Product Review: Well made (Good Material) and easy installation. Looks great and easy to clean.

General Experience: Great experience with sales agent. Was sent samples and finished product matched samples (Huge). The only problem I had was trying to enter the photo contest, as I do not have Facebook or any other social medium. I know I would have won.
alton bellah
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2017-08-24
Product Review: the seat covers looked great. the only problem I cant get the arm rest covers on. the head rest covers looked really exposed at the bottom where all the Velcro stuck together. my wife took them off. we will work with them to see if that is the best way I put them on. thank you for a good product.

General Experience: I would recommend this company for the quality and turn- around time.
julie benbow
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2017-04-03
Product Review: The seat covers are great! Lots of color choices, great quality, very comfortable. A little tricky to install, but if I can do it, anyone can.

General Experience: Easy ordering process, good follow-up to questions I had, quick delivery.
steffen morning
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-03-31
Product Review: The seat covers for my Toyota Highlander are of very high quality in material and craftsmanship. From airbags to arm rests with cup holders, everything has been considered properly. You cant get anything like that from mass produced seat covers as being sold in retail stores!

General Experience: When I placed my order, they advised that my covers will be custom produced for me and this may take up to 3 weeks. The seat covers arrived in perfect condition just before the 3 weeks indicated.
everett speed
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-17
Product Review: Very good product. Except I order for the wrong car :(

General Experience: Easy to work with :)
don weiss
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-03
Product Review: The seat covers fit the seats absolutely great. The directions were very simple and they look beautiful. I am very pleased with them and would certainly recommend your company to anyone. You have a great product. Keep it up! Thanks, Don Weiss
chris underwood
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-01
Product Review: Nice quality, they fit
mary beaulne
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2017-01-17
Product Review: The passenger front seat cover fit perfectly as did the head rests. We cannot seem to tighten the cover on the drivers seat. Thought perhaps the straps were too stretchy. We will try harder to get under the seat. The extra cover for the seat belt was a nice idea but will not allow for the seat belt to retract so we cannot use them. The covers do feel nice and snugly in the cold weather.
gene hinrichs
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-08
Product Review: I didnt know what to expect when I ordered these. I looked at other sites, and was never happy with what I was finding. The service was great, and I was amazed at the quality. Installation was very easy and most people have no idea that they are aftermarket covers! They look smooth, tight, and are very comfortable, I would highly recommend them to anyone!
susanne macdonald
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-10-27
Product Review: Love these covers.
hellmut leser
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-10-26
Product Review: it is not easy to install them and once you have succeeded it difficult to keep them smooth and comfortable.
claudine taylor
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2016-10-05
Product Review: The seat covers are of good quality, but I was disappointed thinking they would have looked like they did online...fitted like a glove and look just like my natural seats. I was hoping for the price (not cheap) that it had more of a custom look. I purchased the deluxe seat covers that came with the headrest, armrest and pocket in the back.
michael mitchell
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-09-23
Product Review: Excellent ... Great fit !!!
douglas baldwin
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2016-07-27
Product Review: Great fit and the color OEM Grey matches the interior of my Toyota Highlander so well that everybody that gets into my car doesnt even notice that they are seat covers!
christine casebolt
Product: Hawaiian
Rating:

Date: 2016-07-13
Product Review: The quality of the fabric sets these apart from many other products. The design was well planned so the fit is also great. Time will tell on the duration of them, but I expect it to be a long lasting cover. My only negative is that I would have liked to see better colors, although I am sure it was limited by the superior fabric choice.
stephen bentley
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2016-06-09
Product Review: The seat covers fit nicely, but it took an auto upholsterer to properly install them.
geraldine pacer
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2016-05-28
Product Review: They fit and look good. They were difficult to install and if I didnt have help I would not have been able to do it myself
sue
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-05-18
Product Review: I needed to buy seat covers because we have a dog -- thats why I purchased the Cordura covers. Construction is extremely durable and fabric is smooth and comfortable. I bought black. They took a little work to put on car seats, but they fit snug and dont move at all. Ive only had them for a little over a month -- but so far, so good!
dennis seay
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2016-04-21
Product Review: there great!!! fit good,
gordon sanz
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2016-04-20
Product Review: I got these for a 2005 Highlander and was very impressed at the color and the fit and finish of the product. My only regret is I wish I would have put these on the seats when they were new rather than try to cover up the damaged seats now. The supplied instructions were great and the covers were very easily installed. I would buy them again for another vehicle.