Seat Covers - More Reviews

Kathy Nicastro
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-08-26
Product Review: The covers fit perfectly. My friend got in the car and thought they were the real seats. Great fit.
Stacy Hennings
Product: Hawaiian
Rating:

Date: 2016-08-15
Product Review: My wife bought these for me, for my 2007 Toyota FJ. The installation instructions were easy to follow and I had them installed in an hour. They look great, feel nice, and really dress up the vehicle. This is a great product. Thomas Flavin, Edmonton, AB. tomflavin@hotmail.com
Skip Boyland
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-08-06
Product Review: Fit great !... looks better then the original seats. Easy to install, The only down side are the arm rest covers, they do not fit as well. Strongly recommend them. !
Dominic Hughes
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-06-24
Product Review: Delivery was as promised. The seat covers fit perfectly. I am very pleased with the product.
Stephen Johs
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-03-15
Product Review: The seat covers are of high quality material and for the most part fit very well. They require significant hand strength and flexibility to install. The craftsmanship is exceptionally good and I believe they will outlast the vehicle.
Bob Stair
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-03-03
Product Review: I really liked the appearance of these covers from the start. They are stiff initially (makes sense because this is very robust material) and a bit of workout (again, understandable) to put on but begin to soften up quite quickly with use. The workmanship is very good as was the service, packaging and instructions. Really, a quality product that I am very pleased with.
Curt Caldwell
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-01-28
Product Review: They were a perfect fit for my FJ Cruiser. They look awesome.
Karen Ann Bridge
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-10-15
Product Review: Andy gave us great advice on choice of fabric and Samantha provided excellent service to get us a replacement seatback cover for a minor flaw in the original. The covers are a professional fit and look/feel great in our 2014 Toyota FJ. We will strongly recommend Shear Comfort to our families and friends. Regards, Karen Ann and Ed. Port Elgin , Ont.
Daniel Schram
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-08-04
Product Review: fit on 2007 fj-cruiser very good tightbeing right just take time to install
Brian Bencz
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-07-21
Product Review: These seat covers exceed my expectations on fit and quality. I strongly recommend purchasing. I have a special edition FJ Cruiser and the seat covers matched the special edition upholstery incredibly well.
Tom Blue
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2015-07-16
Product Review: Hooks came with the kit but no instructions on where to use them????
Lucy Bartley
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2015-06-13
Product Review: Took a little time to install but they fit very well and you can hardly tell there are covers on
Allan Wetow
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2015-05-07
Product Review: Love these things. I hope they last a long time. Good fit but the armrests were too tight to put on.I would highly recommend these covers.
Clinton Foster
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-02-12
Product Review: I like them but the driver side bottom seat cover had a hole in it not happy about that.
Steven Crumb
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2014-12-11
Product Review: The driver seat cover is too big for the seat have to fold one corner in to make it tight. Not enough elastics on any piece to really secure although they give too many hooks to be used on what I couldn't tell you The arm rest covers are really loose doesn't look good at all. Looks really cheap. The passenger seat turned out pretty good though.
Mike Whitmarsh
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2014-12-05
Product Review: great fit and the cordura material and construction are first rate. well worth the money.
Doug Wegescheide
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2014-12-05
Product Review: High quality lambs wool this is the real deal. Custom fit/ great fit Wife loves them
Helen Jones
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2014-10-10
Product Review: These seat covers are excellent! Very well made fit perfectly look nice and are comfortable to ride on. Great product.
Helen Jones
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2014-10-08
Product Review: On 8/30/14 I ordered a full set of neoprene seat covers for my 2014 Toyota FJ Cruiser. I paid through PayPal. I received payment confirmation from Pay Pal but did not receive e-mail conformation from you. So û checking in to see where my order is on the process. Please advise. Thanks Helen Jones
Sond Lima
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2014-09-06
Product Review: I recently purchased rear neoprene covers for my FJ It was to compliment an order I made 6 yrs prior for the front seats which are still in great shape the fit look and feel are Great and highly recommended if you want a custom seat cover. my only criticism is that I would like to mix and match the colours more than the set options. Overall Great product.
Gordon Hauff
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2014-06-27
Product Review: World-class product and service beginning with ordering them online. Easy to install and look terrific. I couldn't be more satisfied.
Larry Law
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2014-06-10
Product Review: I was surprised with the snug fit. There is a little extra material on the front of the seat back. Fit we'll around penetrations for seat adjustment and arm and head rest Would recommend
Traci Tennell
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2014-03-28
Product Review: They fit like a glove just like they said. Also I was very impressed with their customer service. I had ordered a different seat cover the tougher one but they highly recommended the neoprene one. He was right. Love Love them.
Deborah Ezerski
Product: All Camo
Rating:

Date: 2013-10-29
Product Review: omg I love love loce my new seat covers. Just recommended you to one of my friends who just bought his wife an fj cruiser.. The fit was perfect and the seat covers do not look cheap!! Thank You!!
Eric Kleine
Product: Hawaiian
Rating:

Date: 2013-09-07
Product Review: As before when I purchased seat covers from you I was not let down.They are well made and comfortable and basically completly awsome