Seat Covers - More Reviews

eric pinard
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-11-01
Product Review: The seat covers are beautiful and compared to the universal ones that you can find at the general stores, they fit perfectly. The installation instructions though could have been a little more detailed.
General Experience: All the process was fast. I had a question about child restraint devices and they answered it very promptly.
jeffrey ciesielski
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-04-20
Product Review: A little hard to install not good instructions....
General Experience: It was a pleasant shopping experience website was easy to use.
ronald osborne
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-04-18
Product Review: This was my second purchase from Shear Comfort. The first set of seat covers were for my new Prius. My recent purchase was for my wifes Toyota Corolla. Both purchases were great! They fit great. A passenger didnt know they were seat covers. I really like the material.
General Experience: Excellent on line service. Arrived sooner than I was expecting.
arleen gay
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-14
Product Review: Love them, they look very plush and rich.
General Experience: I live on Guam and the shipment came even sooner than expected.
tom palichuk
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-09-28
Product Review: Great Seat Covers. Very well made!
General Experience: Awesome
katrin schrader
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-08-26
Product Review: Its perfect in my car! Friends ask if it is the original seat or cover. Ive had several covers but Ive never seen one that looks as good as this. Its a little hard to put in but its worth it.
General Experience: Great!
richard gingras
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-24
Product Review: Fit very well and nice color.
General Experience: I recommend strongly. Very good seat cover
alma payne
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-11
Product Review: The seat covers complimented and provided the protection I needed for my car seats. They also looked very nice even nicer than the actual material covering the car seats. They were very difficult to put on though and the headrest covers didnt fit. I wanted to order that back seat covers too but hesitant because of the difficulty of putting them on.
General Experience: They delivered the product according to the information they gave.
lee nass
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2017-03-02
Product Review: Good quality material, very soft and comfy. Pretty easy to put on, instructions were easy to follow. Dont really understand the flap cut-out for the side airbag, it seems ill-fitted, but not noticeable at all as they are in between the door and seat.
General Experience: Easy purchase, website very easy to navigate.
peter donalek
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2016-10-10
Product Review: For the money, the straps that hold the covers in place could be better. Otherwise they are noce.
laura jones
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2016-05-05
Product Review: Fit well, put together well, plush
sandra birch
Product: Muddy Girl Camo
Rating:

Date: 2016-04-21
Product Review: I love my new seat covers! Im very pleased with the materials used as it seems to be quite sturdy. They were relatively easy to get on as long as you can put some muscle into it but that meant that you have a tight fit when youre down and they dont slide around!
donald schmidt
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-03-17
Product Review: We like everything about them!
nancy graser
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2016-03-02
Product Review: The quality is superior. Had a heck of a time getting them on
alf gunnar sannes
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-01-28
Product Review: It was a Christmas present for my son, he had only positive remarks, he said he had a little trouble installing but all in all great stuff
jessica lariccia
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-01-21
Product Review: The seat covers are even better then I hoped. They got the seats perfectly, the clean easliy. Im very pleased.
bruce jones
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-01-09
Product Review: exactly as advertised.
angela rendine
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-12-10
Product Review: Just love the way they look, feel and wear! I made the right choice!!!!
gloria d. williams
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-11-19
Product Review: I love my new seat covers and have been recommending you to others since receiving them. Am also impressed with your customer service. The head-rest covers were too small and they replaced them right away hassle-free, so thank you! The new ones fit well and look great. Thank you once again for everything. G. Dawn Wiliams
patrick porteous
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-11-05
Product Review: The seat covers fit perfectly but the head rest covers was very hard to put as if they were a little to small.
lorna faye noe
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2015-11-04
Product Review: The quality of the seat covers is excellent but not the fit. In saying this, the customer service that Ive received has been more than satisfactory and the problem is currently being resolved.
william dimarco
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-10-14
Product Review: Great fit, looks great and easy to clean. I couldnt be happier.
sherri hawthorne
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-10-11
Product Review: These seat covers are fantastic and great quality! They werent too difficult to put on and they definitly are doing a great job of protecting my seats! I definitely recommend them!
donald dalton
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2015-10-08
Product Review: I love the seat covers, they fit perfectly as a matter of fact Im in the process of getting the cordura, just waiting for the samples I requested.
jennifer beckett
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2015-09-22
Product Review: I love the seat covers they work great. I've had the dog on them wet and full of mud. The kids of spilled stuff and nothing. They work great and yes they were easy to put on. I would recommend to everyone. Thank you Jennifer