Seat Covers - More Reviews

Tom P - Courtenay, BC
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-09-28
Great Seat Covers. Very well made!
Katrin S - Tampa, FL
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-08-26
Its perfect in my car! Friends ask if it is the original seat or cover. Ive had several covers but Ive never seen one that looks as good as this. Its a little hard to put in but its worth it.
Richard G - Chapais, QC
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-24
Fit very well and nice color.
Alma P - Toledo, OH
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-11
The seat covers complimented and provided the protection I needed for my car seats. They also looked very nice even nicer than the actual material covering the car seats. They were very difficult to put on though and the headrest covers didnt fit. I wanted to order that back seat covers too but hesitant because of the difficulty of putting them on.
Lee N - Port Alberni, BC
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2017-03-02
Good quality material, very soft and comfy. Pretty easy to put on, instructions were easy to follow. Dont really understand the flap cut-out for the side airbag, it seems ill-fitted, but not noticeable at all as they are in between the door and seat.
Peter D - Chicago, IL
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2016-10-11
For the money, the straps that hold the covers in place could be better. Otherwise they are noce.
Laura J - Portland, OR
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2016-05-05
Fit well, put together well, plush
Sandra B - Baker Creek, BC
Product: Muddy Girl Camo
Rating:

Date: 2016-04-21
I love my new seat covers! Im very pleased with the materials used as it seems to be quite sturdy. They were relatively easy to get on as long as you can put some muscle into it but that meant that you have a tight fit when youre down and they dont slide around!
Donald S - Peoria, IL
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-03-18
We like everything about them!
Nancy G - louisville, KY
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2016-03-03
The quality is superior. Had a heck of a time getting them on
Alf G - Willimas Lake, BC
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-01-28
It was a Christmas present for my son, he had only positive remarks, he said he had a little trouble installing but all in all great stuff
Jessica L - Euclid, OH
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-01-21
The seat covers are even better then I hoped. They got the seats perfectly, the clean easliy. Im very pleased.
Bruce J - Rochester, NY
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-01-10
exactly as advertised.
Angela R - Budd Lake, NJ
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-12-11
Just love the way they look, feel and wear! I made the right choice!!!!
Gloria D - Calgary, AB
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-11-19
I love my new seat covers and have been recommending you to others since receiving them. Am also impressed with your customer service. The head-rest covers were too small and they replaced them right away hassle-free, so thank you! The new ones fit well and look great. Thank you once again for everything. G. Dawn Wiliams
Patrick P - Winnipeg, MB
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-11-06
The seat covers fit perfectly but the head rest covers was very hard to put as if they were a little to small.
Lorna F - Vancouver, BC
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2015-11-06
The quality of the seat covers is excellent but not the fit. In saying this, the customer service that Ive received has been more than satisfactory and the problem is currently being resolved.
William D - TAMPA, FL
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-10-15
Great fit, looks great and easy to clean. I couldnt be happier.
Sherri H - st Johns, FL
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-10-15
These seat covers are fantastic and great quality! They werent too difficult to put on and they definitly are doing a great job of protecting my seats! I definitely recommend them!
Donald D - Hopewell Junction, NY
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2015-10-10
I love the seat covers, they fit perfectly as a matter of fact Im in the process of getting the cordura, just waiting for the samples I requested.
Jennifer B - Endeavor, WI
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2015-09-25
I love the seat covers they work great. I've had the dog on them wet and full of mud. The kids of spilled stuff and nothing. They work great and yes they were easy to put on. I would recommend to everyone. Thank you Jennifer
N - Fort Collins, CO
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-08-01
So happy with these custom fit seat covers! for 2011 Toyota Corolla Tried a couple other less expensive and more generic seat covers that fit so poorly they had to be returned. These cost more but fit like a glove. Fabric is durable and they are very well made. When I had questions about installation customer service was friendly and super helpful. Two of the headrest covers were too small I described where they needed about another half inch for the velcro to reach and they sent another pair at no extra cost to me and they are a perfect fit. Can't say enough to recommend this product and this company. You get what you pay for!
Jessica F - Belton, TX
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-07-18
I really like my seat covers. They fit nicely and were very easy to install. i was willing to pay them because of good reviews and color choices. I hope they prove to be worth it in time.
Luis R - Miami, FL
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2015-06-26
Very good and strong materials good design and very easy to install.
B - Racine, WI
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2015-05-29
I am very pleased with the quality and workmanship of my new sheepskin seat covers.