Seat Covers - More Reviews

Michael F - Amherst, VA
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2017-04-28
Very close to the original look of seat material. Fit to the seat is very good. Very little slippage on the seat section, which is a plus.
James O - Imperial Beach, CA
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-16
Beautiful and very comfortable. Fit my Camry perfectly I am very proud of them
Steve W - little rock, AR
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-01-31
Great products, Have purchased several seat covers from shearcomfort,
Kathy M - virginia beach, VA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-08-31
Good quality and craftsmanship.I would recommend them to any one..along with great color they are actually comfortable.
Zlata R - Surrey, BC
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-08-25
They are excellent except for one headrest cover, which started to separate along a seam for about 10 cm. I decided that it was easier for me to stitch it myself manually than send it back for repairs. Everyone seems to think that the seat covers are actually original upholstery as they do look and feel great. Great fit for 2015 Camry Hybrid. Thank you.
Steven D - Chilliwack, BC
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-08-06
These seat covers are well made & look great. They are a hassle to install because they are so tight fitting. That being said, once you get them on, it is worth the struggle!
Dolores R - Brandon, FL
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2016-07-07
Excellent quality excellent fit. Definitely worth the money. They look very luxurious.
Mohammad H - Richmond, BC
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2016-05-19
They are the best in quality and fit in todays market,soon I will go back and get covers for my front seats,not to forget there awesome customer service .
John B - Washington, PA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-03-28
Overall I am pleased with the seat covers but have noticed one annoying feature. On the side of the seat covers facing the doors. That side gets pulled up from people getting in and out of the car.
Eugene M - hampton, VA
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2016-02-12
THE MOST COMFORTABLE SEAT COVER I HAVE EVER SAT ON!!!!!!!Super quality!! Seems a bit expensive,worth every penny!!! You get what you pay for! Dont miss out!!!
John S - Gimli, MB
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-02-11
The seat covers look great and installation was a simple process.
James G - sebring, FL
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-01-21
great seat covers , Good Quality. Fast Shipping.
Dan K - Huntsville, AL
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2016-01-15
I purchased these seat covers for a 2015 Camry SE, as the SE seats are a bit hard and uncomfortable. Installation was relatively easy, particularly when using the trick threading tool included in the shipment. The one issue I have with these covers is that the cover slightly interferes with the power seat controls on the drivers seat. It also wasnt possible to install the outside straps on the passengers seat without seat disassembly, as the plastic moulding on the side of the seat offers no passage for them. Other than that, no complaints. They look and fit well, making the seats much more tolerable.
AnneMarie B - Cornwall, ON
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-12-18
Great product. We ordered the beige & black for our Camry. The beige in the seat cover is a bit darker than the Toyota beige fabric, but overall they blend quite nicely. They are very comfortable overall. It was raining a few days ago and when I opened the car door a few water drops fell onto the seat and the back and the water just balls up and does not penetrate the cover. The water just balls up and you can just brush it away. I would recommend.
Pilgrim F - Minot, ND
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2015-08-27
Easy to install and look great! Purchased for a 1999 Jeep Cherokee Sport.
Amir M - Henderson, NV
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2015-08-06
Per installation manual my understanding was the bottom seat cover for the driver's side should be different from the other one but both are the same! Other than that I'm happy with the other parts.
Bob H - Cochrane, AB
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-07-16
They fit so snug it's hard to tell they are seat covers.
Caroline S - Lapeer, MI
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-05-29
We Love the seat coversthey look Great.Went on a little snug but my 5 year old grandson and I did it! I now want to order the back seat ones! I would highly recommend! Thank you!
PHILIP S - FALLS CHURCH, VA
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2015-05-29
EXCELLENT MADE SEAT COVERS. FIT THE 2015 PERFECTLY. NICE FEEL OF THE SHEEPSKIN IN HOT AND COLD WEATHER. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK IN CANANDA.
Sarah T - Lexington, KY
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2015-05-20
for a 2012 Camry. They fit very well and are easy to install. only a few places were hard to figure out where and how to tuck and stay tucked but they are great quality and easy to install
Jessica H - Butte, MT
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2015-03-26
The cordura fabric is really nice considering I've got 3 dogs. The only problem I have is they don't fit the top half of my seats. My bucket seats stick out on the sides and dip down into the back. The seat cover bubbles out in this area. It's slowly going down so it's not uncomfortable.
Dan W - toronto, OH
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2015-03-26
Fits great-2015 Toyota camry.Takes about a month for seat covers to be made but they so far they seem to be worth the wait. Thank you
Patricia W - Mankato, MN
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2015-01-28
They matched the interior of the car perfectly. And it made my car smell like new. they fit like a glove.
John W - Glen Ellyn, IL
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2015-01-27
They were not too hard to install and are much warmer that the leather seats they cover.
Vena R - Lanai City, HI
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2014-12-12
love them and they were fairly easy to install. Thank you for getting them to me so quickly