Seat Covers - More Reviews

joseph deferville
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2018-04-26
Product Review: Thick and plush. The real deal.

General Experience: Responded to order and kept customer informed as to progress of manufacture. Delivered ahead of schedule. Quality product from a good company.
michael fitzgerald
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2017-04-28
Product Review: Very close to the original look of seat material. Fit to the seat is very good. Very little slippage on the seat section, which is a plus.

General Experience: There is a fairly extended wait time for the order to be processed and delivered.
michaela anton
Product: Harvest Moon Camo
Rating:

Date: 2017-04-19
Product Review: Love my seat covers. The pattern looks great and blends well with the gray interior of my car . On top of that its waterproof! Love it !

General Experience: Delivered on time, good quality product ,worth the money!
james obrien
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-16
Product Review: Beautiful and very comfortable. Fit my Camry perfectly I am very proud of them

General Experience: arrived on time. instructions and pictures helped alot.
steve wortham
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-01-31
Product Review: Great products, Have purchased several seat covers from shearcomfort,
kathy miller
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-08-29
Product Review: Good quality and craftsmanship.I would recommend them to any one..along with great color they are actually comfortable.
zlata rebic
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-08-24
Product Review: They are excellent except for one headrest cover, which started to separate along a seam for about 10 cm. I decided that it was easier for me to stitch it myself manually than send it back for repairs. Everyone seems to think that the seat covers are actually original upholstery as they do look and feel great. Great fit for 2015 Camry Hybrid. Thank you.
steven douglas partington
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-08-04
Product Review: These seat covers are well made & look great. They are a hassle to install because they are so tight fitting. That being said, once you get them on, it is worth the struggle!
dolores roberson
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2016-07-07
Product Review: Excellent quality excellent fit. Definitely worth the money. They look very luxurious.
mohammad hamidi
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2016-05-19
Product Review: They are the best in quality and fit in todays market,soon I will go back and get covers for my front seats,not to forget there awesome customer service .
john breitigan
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-03-24
Product Review: Overall I am pleased with the seat covers but have noticed one annoying feature. On the side of the seat covers facing the doors. That side gets pulled up from people getting in and out of the car.
eugene mann jr
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2016-02-12
Product Review: THE MOST COMFORTABLE SEAT COVER I HAVE EVER SAT ON!!!!!!!Super quality!! Seems a bit expensive,worth every penny!!! You get what you pay for! Dont miss out!!!
john slimon
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-02-11
Product Review: The seat covers look great and installation was a simple process.
james grifo
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-01-21
Product Review: great seat covers , Good Quality. Fast Shipping.
dan kerl
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2016-01-14
Product Review: I purchased these seat covers for a 2015 Camry SE, as the SE seats are a bit hard and uncomfortable. Installation was relatively easy, particularly when using the trick threading tool included in the shipment. The one issue I have with these covers is that the cover slightly interferes with the power seat controls on the drivers seat. It also wasnt possible to install the outside straps on the passengers seat without seat disassembly, as the plastic moulding on the side of the seat offers no passage for them. Other than that, no complaints. They look and fit well, making the seats much more tolerable.
annemarie brunet
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-12-18
Product Review: Great product. We ordered the beige & black for our Camry. The beige in the seat cover is a bit darker than the Toyota beige fabric, but overall they blend quite nicely. They are very comfortable overall. It was raining a few days ago and when I opened the car door a few water drops fell onto the seat and the back and the water just balls up and does not penetrate the cover. The water just balls up and you can just brush it away. I would recommend.
pilgrim freitag
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2015-08-25
Product Review: Easy to install and look great! Purchased for a 1999 Jeep Cherokee Sport.
amir majlesi
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2015-08-04
Product Review: Per installation manual my understanding was the bottom seat cover for the driver's side should be different from the other one but both are the same! Other than that I'm happy with the other parts.
bob hipkin
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-07-16
Product Review: They fit so snug it's hard to tell they are seat covers.
philip sueling
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2015-05-28
Product Review: EXCELLENT MADE SEAT COVERS. FIT THE 2015 PERFECTLY. NICE FEEL OF THE SHEEPSKIN IN HOT AND COLD WEATHER. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK IN CANANDA.
caroline stewart
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-05-28
Product Review: We Love the seat coversthey look Great.Went on a little snug but my 5 year old grandson and I did it! I now want to order the back seat ones! I would highly recommend! Thank you!
sarah tolliver
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2015-05-18
Product Review: for a 2012 Camry. They fit very well and are easy to install. only a few places were hard to figure out where and how to tuck and stay tucked but they are great quality and easy to install
jessica hanson
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2015-03-26
Product Review: The cordura fabric is really nice considering I've got 3 dogs. The only problem I have is they don't fit the top half of my seats. My bucket seats stick out on the sides and dip down into the back. The seat cover bubbles out in this area. It's slowly going down so it's not uncomfortable.
dan wilson
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2015-03-25
Product Review: Fits great-2015 Toyota camry.Takes about a month for seat covers to be made but they so far they seem to be worth the wait. Thank you
patricia wovcha
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2015-01-27
Product Review: They matched the interior of the car perfectly. And it made my car smell like new. they fit like a glove.