Seat Covers - More Reviews

katherine c - Grants Pass, OR
Product: Premium Fleece
Rating:

Date: 2019-12-01
Product Review: The quality is A-one. The color matches the interior of my 2007 Camry Hybrid perfectly. I recommend ordering the headrest covers at the same time, as you will save money. I ordered mine 2 months later and they are a perfect match. Wonderful company to do business with.
katherine c - Grants Pass, OR
Product: Premium Fleece
Rating:

Date: 2019-10-27
Product Review: Excellent product!! I gave it 4 stars because the instructions were a bit outdated. They tell and show you how to hook the straps to the exposed coils under the seat. Mine are covered up, as most newer models are. You must be creative. The seat covers get an EXCELLENT
General Experience: Ordering, delivery and product get an EXCELLENT!!!
jutta f - COMOX, BC
Product: Hawaiian
Rating:

Date: 2019-07-25
Product Review: love them! perfect fit
General Experience: pretty easy
catherine  - Bucyrus , MO
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2019-05-29
Product Review: The seat covers fit perfectly and are super nice!
General Experience: I would highly recommend this company for seat covers. Also I had help with the online chat which I’ve never done before. I was able to get the exact ones I needed for my car so happy!!
priscilla b - Sykesville , MD
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2019-04-01
Product Review: I am in love with my new seat covers. They do not slip like many of the other seat covers do. Adds so much class to my car. I love them so much.
General Experience: Ordering was easy and they gave so much attention to the details making sure I ordered the correct item for my car.
joseph d - Lake Villa, IL
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2018-04-26
Product Review: Thick and plush. The real deal.
General Experience: Responded to order and kept customer informed as to progress of manufacture. Delivered ahead of schedule. Quality product from a good company.
michael f - Amherst, VA
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2017-04-28
Product Review: Very close to the original look of seat material. Fit to the seat is very good. Very little slippage on the seat section, which is a plus.
General Experience: There is a fairly extended wait time for the order to be processed and delivered.
michaela a - Cathedral City, CA
Product: Harvest Moon Camo
Rating:

Date: 2017-04-19
Product Review: Love my seat covers. The pattern looks great and blends well with the gray interior of my car . On top of that its waterproof! Love it !
General Experience: Delivered on time, good quality product ,worth the money!
james o - Imperial Beach, CA
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-16
Product Review: Beautiful and very comfortable. Fit my Camry perfectly I am very proud of them
General Experience: arrived on time. instructions and pictures helped alot.
steve w - little rock, AR
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-01-31
Product Review: Great products, Have purchased several seat covers from shearcomfort,
kathy m - virginia beach, VA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-08-29
Product Review: Good quality and craftsmanship.I would recommend them to any one..along with great color they are actually comfortable.
zlata r - Surrey, BC
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-08-24
Product Review: They are excellent except for one headrest cover, which started to separate along a seam for about 10 cm. I decided that it was easier for me to stitch it myself manually than send it back for repairs. Everyone seems to think that the seat covers are actually original upholstery as they do look and feel great. Great fit for 2015 Camry Hybrid. Thank you.
steven d - Chilliwack, BC
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-08-04
Product Review: These seat covers are well made & look great. They are a hassle to install because they are so tight fitting. That being said, once you get them on, it is worth the struggle!
dolores r - Brandon, FL
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2016-07-07
Product Review: Excellent quality excellent fit. Definitely worth the money. They look very luxurious.
mohammad h - Richmond, BC
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2016-05-19
Product Review: They are the best in quality and fit in todays market,soon I will go back and get covers for my front seats,not to forget there awesome customer service .
john b - Washington, PA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-03-24
Product Review: Overall I am pleased with the seat covers but have noticed one annoying feature. On the side of the seat covers facing the doors. That side gets pulled up from people getting in and out of the car.
eugene m - hampton, VA
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2016-02-12
Product Review: THE MOST COMFORTABLE SEAT COVER I HAVE EVER SAT ON!!!!!!!Super quality!! Seems a bit expensive,worth every penny!!! You get what you pay for! Dont miss out!!!
john s - Gimli, MB
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-02-11
Product Review: The seat covers look great and installation was a simple process.
james g - sebring, FL
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-01-21
Product Review: great seat covers , Good Quality. Fast Shipping.
dan k - Huntsville, AL
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2016-01-14
Product Review: I purchased these seat covers for a 2015 Camry SE, as the SE seats are a bit hard and uncomfortable. Installation was relatively easy, particularly when using the trick threading tool included in the shipment. The one issue I have with these covers is that the cover slightly interferes with the power seat controls on the drivers seat. It also wasnt possible to install the outside straps on the passengers seat without seat disassembly, as the plastic moulding on the side of the seat offers no passage for them. Other than that, no complaints. They look and fit well, making the seats much more tolerable.
annemarie b - Cornwall, ON
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-12-18
Product Review: Great product. We ordered the beige & black for our Camry. The beige in the seat cover is a bit darker than the Toyota beige fabric, but overall they blend quite nicely. They are very comfortable overall. It was raining a few days ago and when I opened the car door a few water drops fell onto the seat and the back and the water just balls up and does not penetrate the cover. The water just balls up and you can just brush it away. I would recommend.
pilgrim f - Minot, ND
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2015-08-25
Product Review: Easy to install and look great! Purchased for a 1999 Jeep Cherokee Sport.
amir m - Henderson, NV
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2015-08-04
Product Review: Per installation manual my understanding was the bottom seat cover for the driver's side should be different from the other one but both are the same! Other than that I'm happy with the other parts.
bob h - Cochrane, AB
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-07-16
Product Review: They fit so snug it's hard to tell they are seat covers.
philip s - FALLS CHURCH, VA
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2015-05-28
Product Review: EXCELLENT MADE SEAT COVERS. FIT THE 2015 PERFECTLY. NICE FEEL OF THE SHEEPSKIN IN HOT AND COLD WEATHER. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK IN CANANDA.