Seat Covers - More Reviews

dave chrisman
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-14


General Experience: Met all my expectations..
colin beauchamp
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-24


General Experience: Company was excellent to work with. We went to the Vancouver location to view samples and the staff was very helpful and friendly. On-line ordering was simple and the product arrived just as estimated. Packaging and shipping was great. Installation instructions included with the materials were clear and easy to follow. Thanks!
scott headley
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-10


General Experience: Great service.
mark kreuz
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2017-12-07


General Experience: Your website was user-friendly and it was easy to determine which seat covers were needed to fit my specific vehicle.
elizabeth hamilton
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2017-11-29


General Experience: Easy order, easy pay.
ed ryen
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-11-15


General Experience: Good company, took about 2.5 weeks for delivery, but thats because they are custom made.
diane van humbeck
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-09-17


General Experience: Based on my experience with purchasing the seat covers and having them arrive so quickly and having them be of such good quality .. I would definitely recommend them!
tim sweetland
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2017-09-14
gordon patterson
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2017-08-24


General Experience: Great service and high quality material used on the set covers.
ryan cleaver
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-21


General Experience: Manufacture time was decent. Shipped quickly. Thx
roberta babbitt
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-07


General Experience: They were very educated and professional.
ian mansfield
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-03-31


General Experience: Got what I ordered and exactly when they promised. Kept me informed during process.
evelyn kettel
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-17


General Experience: A little overpriced
charles edmondson
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2017-01-31
adele eslinger
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-14
parker atchison
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-06
kristopher sako
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-06
robert moneta
Product: A-TACS Camo
Rating:

Date: 2016-09-28
dave prevost
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-08-29
nick liosatos
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2016-08-25
claire colwell
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-07-27
brenda phillips
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-06-23
mark cox
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-04-28
william george
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-04-07
hau yee kwok
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-04-06