Seat Covers - More Reviews

Dave Chrisman
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-14
Product Review: Excellent fit and great look...Very pleased with overall quality and comfort !

General Experience: Met all my expectations..
Colin Beauchamp
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-24
Product Review: Seat covers are perfectly designed to meet our vehicle and were straight forward to install. Since we just acquired them we cannot comment on the durability but so far we are very happy with the material and fit. Precisely as described in the promotional material and product descriptions.

General Experience: Company was excellent to work with. We went to the Vancouver location to view samples and the staff was very helpful and friendly. On-line ordering was simple and the product arrived just as estimated. Packaging and shipping was great. Installation instructions included with the materials were clear and easy to follow. Thanks!
Scott Headley
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-10
Product Review: My wife loves them, had to pull out the seats to do a proper job. The fitment was great and the quality is there. would buy again.

General Experience: Great service.
Mark Kreuz
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2017-12-07
Product Review: I ordered the fleece seat covers for my 2017 Toyota forerunner. They were delivered promptly and were fairly easy to install and they seem to be quality made. As there is very little room underneath my front seats in order to attach the elastic fasteners, it was very helpful to have the hook tool that was sent along with the seat covers.

General Experience: Your website was user-friendly and it was easy to determine which seat covers were needed to fit my specific vehicle.
Elizabeth Hamilton
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2017-11-29
Product Review: Outstanding Quality and Fit. Very comfortable. Would buy again. Highly recommend.

General Experience: Easy order, easy pay.
Ed Ryen
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-11-15
Product Review: Fit very well and installation takes awhile, but that is because of the fit. The only issue I have, is the front passenger seat back cover is a little loose and doesnt fit as tight as the drivers side. Very tough covers, great if you have a dog, easy to clean.

General Experience: Good company, took about 2.5 weeks for delivery, but thats because they are custom made.
Diane van Humbeck
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-09-17
Product Review: They were fairly easy to install and very well made. We have a 2015 Toyota 4Runner with a 60/40 split back seat. We bought front and back covers along with the head rest covers. There was a piece for every part so everything is covered/protected, including the fold out drink holder in the back seat... and an opening for every lever and seat belt buckles etc. Very impressed with how well they are tailored to the vehicle! We purchased them months ago, but for some reason just got around to installing them today! Heres hoping that the hold up to a Labrador that likes the water!

General Experience: Based on my experience with purchasing the seat covers and having them arrive so quickly and having them be of such good quality .. I would definitely recommend them!
Tim Sweetland
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2017-09-14
Product Review: The seat covers were delivered on time and were easy to install! The quality of the product seems to be of the highest grade and the installed comfort is fantastic! I would recommend your company to anyone who was considering covers for their car seats!
Gordon Patterson
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2017-08-24
Product Review: The seat covers were better looking than I thought that could be - fit was great and pleased with the product. They looked like they came with the vehicle. Good service from the company - 100% impressed.

General Experience: Great service and high quality material used on the set covers.
Ryan Cleaver
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-21
Product Review: Material is strong, should hold up for years of abuse. Coverage is excellent. Fit is very good, a little slouchy across the seat, but for being entirely cordura, it is what I expected and it still looks good.

General Experience: Manufacture time was decent. Shipped quickly. Thx
Roberta Babbitt
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-07
Product Review: The seat covers are absolutely great quality.

General Experience: They were very educated and professional.
Ian Mansfield
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-03-31
Product Review: Fantastic fit for my 97 Toyota forerunner...makes my worn out and cracked interior like new. Very simple to install.

General Experience: Got what I ordered and exactly when they promised. Kept me informed during process.
Evelyn Kettel
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-17
Product Review: It was a pleasure that they were easy to install. Hopefully, they will be as durable as they appear while new.

General Experience: A little overpriced
Charles Edmondson
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2017-01-31
Product Review: Excellent quality seat covers. The custom made covers exactly fit the seats. Helpful to have a second person to assist with the installation.
Adele Eslinger
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-14
Product Review: These seat covers appear to be made of a very durable fabric. So far, chocolate stains are easily removed. They are a bit sloppy fitting and could use more adjustment point to keep them in place.
Parker Atchison
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-06
Product Review: I love my seat covers. They fit awesome and protect my leather seats very well, but still heat up my buns fast on cold mornings. I love that someone here in America stitched every seem and left their mark on the seat cover tags. Will definitely buy more for future cars!
Kristopher Sako
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-06
Product Review: I like the cover but the driver side seat cover keeps sliding up on th eleft side ever time I get in.
Robert Moneta
Product: A-TACS Camo
Rating:

Date: 2016-09-29
Product Review: Im very happy with my purchase. Directions were easy to follow and they look great in my 4 Runner.
Dave Prevost
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-08-31
Product Review: Very nice seat covers, well made and delivered ahead of the estimated time.
Nick Liosatos
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2016-08-25
Product Review: Very satisfied with my purchase 5 Stars they fit perfectly. There is one thing you might consider cutting holes for the head rest it was very difficult to cut through
Claire Colwell
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-07-28
Product Review: Im more then pleased with my new seat covers. Super well made, they fit like a glove and the dog hair is very easy to vacuum off the cordura material. Took truck in to have clear coating done, they also do detailing work and they were very impressed with the way the seat covers are made and the way they attach to the seats. Thanks for your great work you do.
Brenda Phillips
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-06-23
Product Review: The best thing I ever did was buy the seat covers they fit like a glove and look amazing. Im very, very happy with them. I recommend this product
Mark Cox
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-04-28
Product Review: A bit pricey for what I received, for the price should have gotten rear seat cover too. Fit is okay, but not great. Pretty simple to install and look okay. Not sure how well theyll hold up, wish they were heavier and waterproof like Wet Okle seat covers Ive had in the past. Was expecting higher quality materials.
William George
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-04-08
Product Review: They look great and were easy to install
Hau yee Kwok
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-04-08
Product Review: Not a super tight fit but thats expected because of the heavy duty material. Looks good, custom fit was good, and material looks and feel heavy duty and can handle pet and work. Thats the reason I chose this material because I have a Newfoundland dog and use this truck for off-roading. Overall, good product, delivery time was good, but the price was slightly high for a set of seat covers, but competitor are close to the same for custom made.