Customer Reviews for Toyota 4Runner

4.5 / 5  Customer Rating
(117 Reviews)
jhw - Key West, FL
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2022-04-16
Product Review: I was hesitant to purchase these seat covers as they are a bit pricey…but am very happy with the fit and quality! No worries when returning from day @ the beach, etc. I bought them for my new 4Runner and am thrilled! Highly recommend
General Experience: Great customer service. Prior to ordering, I spoke w/company rep to ensure the front seat covers would accommodate my side air bags (they do). Sent in a couple pics, super easy.
jeff l - Kailua Kona, HI
Product: Kryptek Neo-Supreme
Rating:

Date: 2022-01-25
Product Review: High quality product and perfect fit for my 2020 4Runner! For those of you getting a set for your runner, the passenger backrest on driver side was a PITA, but with a little patience and some elbow grease, managed to get in on without any damage (super tight fit!). All the other covers were easy to install. Just watch the instructional video and you’ll have’m done in an hour.
General Experience: Everything was straight forward and the website super easy to navigate. Originally, I was going to purchase Wet Okoles since I live in Hawaii and like to support local companies, but after seeing Shear Comfort’s website and product, that all changed obviously. The Neo Supreme covers are awesome! They were shipped quicker than expected and the instructional video on website helped in making installation a breeze! All that and hundreds cheaper than the Wet Okoles. Super stoked on my purchase. Mahalo!
andrew b - Elmwood, IL
Product: Kryptek
Rating:

Date: 2022-01-22
Product Review: Perfect fit. Easy installation. I customized my order over the phone and got exactly what I wanted. Huge improvement on a vehicle with 450,000 miles. 1 point that must be made. Take care when installing. These fit very tight and the seams can tear where they terminate.
General Experience: Very happy
robert c - Tumwater, WA
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2021-11-25
Product Review: The seat covers went on easily. They have a system that ensures the cover stays in place. The thick cordura cloth is comfortable and ready for anything that I may drop on it! Nice product!
General Experience: Quick and easy to do business with.
sandra e - BATTLE MOUNTAIN, NV
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2021-11-12
Product Review: Awesome!!!!
General Experience: Easy ordering, fast shipping, very satisfied customer.?
ron p - HORSESHOE BAY, TX
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2021-05-14
Product Review: Outstanding! Fit, appearance, and feel are top notch. Be prepared to wrestle them on. But worth it to get a tight fit.
General Experience: Accurate and timely orders.
ian m - Wainwright , AB
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2020-12-19
Product Review: They look great and installation was very easy.
ian m - Wainwright , AB
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2020-12-18
Product Review: They look great and installation was very easy.
tim t - Salmon Arm, BC
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2020-09-23
Product Review: Very nice sheepskin covers. This will be my 3rd set and will do business again. Not too too expensive and they fit perfectly. They lasted me for 5 years per set.
General Experience: No problems with this company. No ripoffs and they get you a custom seat cover in under 1 month. Will do business again.
mary p - Benicia, CA
Product: Hawaiian CK
Rating:

Date: 2020-02-06
Product Review: Love them. This is my second set. I have them not in two of my cars. I tried a different company because there’s had turtles on them within a week they were already tearing. Love the quality in these ones.
ch c - Aptos, CA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2019-12-31
Product Review: Neoprene Seat Covers
General Experience: The seat covers are fairly easy to install, depending on the undercarriage of the seat, but manageable. These covers are perfect for outdoor activities, from the ocean to the mountains. I entrust these covers to protect $2300 of custom leather seats on a 1998 Toyota 4-Runner. Highly recommended.
steve d - Vancouver, BC
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2019-09-05
Product Review: Great seat covers..very nice fit for my old 99 4runner. Interior colors are a great match.
General Experience: Very happy to have them on..fair price but very good quality
stephanie g - Corvallis, OR
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2019-08-29
Product Review: As a parent of two teenagers and an active dog who loves the coast. These seat covers are good looking in my 4 runner, comfortable and easy to clean!
warren m - Essex Junction, VT
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2019-04-03
Product Review: Best seat covers I've ever purchased anywhere. This my second purchase when buying a new car and could not be happier with the quality and fit.
General Experience: Fantastic quality of fit, easy to order and outstanding time of delivery.
john a - Satellite Beach, FL
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2019-03-21
Product Review: Excellent fit! Very happy with the product.
General Experience: They delivered a quality product on time.
david  - Saint Simons Island, GA
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2019-03-13
Product Review: Fit perfectly. Fairly easy to install. Very luxurious when sitting on them. Warm sitting in the winter. Waiting to see about summer
General Experience: Everything was as described. I’m happy
jenelle b - Gooding, ID
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2019-02-13
Product Review: match my front seats
ryan f - Vancouver, BC
Product: Premium Fleece
Rating:

Date: 2019-02-10
Product Review: Love em. Fit pretty well at first, and after some use they molded perfectly to the seat shape. So soft and cozy. Love getting in my truck now!
General Experience: Great staff, good communication.
phyllis w - Foley, AL
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2019-01-31
Product Review: I love my seat covers. They are beautiful and fit like a glove. They were easy to install, I did it by myself. I also used to have to sit on a seat cushion and now I don't need that anymore. A friend got in my car and mention that the seat covers must be what makes it feel so warm. I tell all my friends about your company. Love Love Love my covers. oh and the steering wheel cover is great too.
General Experience: I called Shear Comfort Seat Covers and the rep. helped me with no problem. It was all easy. My covers came in in the amount of time given, (they were early). Thank you guys for making a great product and being so easy to work with.
jeffrey z - Harrisburg, PA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2019-01-24
Product Review: Our new seat covers look good and they fit really well and were very easy to install. A little pricey though.
General Experience: Easy order and shipping. They promised my seat covers would arrive before Christmas (a present) and they did.
asa l - shiloh, GA
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-10-10
Product Review: COVERS WERE EASY TO INSTALL AND LOOK GREAT. SEEM TO BE DURABLE. PUT IN A CAR FOR A 16 YEAR OLDS FIRST RIDE. I THINK THEY WILL BE GREAT.
General Experience: VERY HELPFUL WITH MY ORDER ON THE PHONE. DIDNT GET IN A HURRY AND KNEW THE PRODUCTS WELL.
john o - San Diego, CA
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-10-05
Product Review: So far I like the product. I have not had to sit on them but am told they are a little itchy to the skin!!
kawika v - San Diego, CA
Product: Hawaiian
Rating:

Date: 2018-10-03
Product Review: Love the seat covers, great fit, good for my active life style and beach sports.
General Experience: You guys rock, thanks again. Wife just purchased a new Rav a and will be looking your way to fit that new vehicle.
brenda g - Cody, WY
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-09-12
Product Review: They fit perfectly, look great, and are easy to clean and install. Im very pleased with my purchase.
General Experience: They were wonderful. I ordered the wrong size seat covers to begin with and this company worked with me to get the size correct.
doug b - Verona, NJ
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-08-15
Product Review: I ordered the Cordura covers. They are a nice fit and they are more comfortable than the genuine imitation leather that my seats are made of. There is only one problem with Cordura. It picks up and holds all the fur from my cats. It really stands out and I have to use a lint roller every time I climb in. Please note: This is a pet owners problem, not a ShearComfort problem.
General Experience: Ordering on-line was easy. The cost was reasonable. They were delivered within just a couple of weeks.