Seat Covers - More Reviews

Scott H - Boulder Creek, CA
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-10
My wife loves them, had to pull out the seats to do a proper job. The fitment was great and the quality is there. would buy again.
Mark K - Libby, MT
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2017-12-07
I ordered the fleece seat covers for my 2017 Toyota forerunner. They were delivered promptly and were fairly easy to install and they seem to be quality made. As there is very little room underneath my front seats in order to attach the elastic fasteners, it was very helpful to have the hook tool that was sent along with the seat covers.
Elizabeth H - Willard, MO
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2017-11-29
Outstanding Quality and Fit. Very comfortable. Would buy again. Highly recommend.
Ed R - Bismarck, ND
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-11-15
Fit very well and installation takes awhile, but that is because of the fit. The only issue I have, is the front passenger seat back cover is a little loose and doesnt fit as tight as the drivers side. Very tough covers, great if you have a dog, easy to clean.
Diane v - SHAWNIGAN LAKE, BC
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-09-17
They were fairly easy to install and very well made. We have a 2015 Toyota 4Runner with a 60/40 split back seat. We bought front and back covers along with the head rest covers. There was a piece for every part so everything is covered/protected, including the fold out drink holder in the back seat... and an opening for every lever and seat belt buckles etc. Very impressed with how well they are tailored to the vehicle! We purchased them months ago, but for some reason just got around to installing them today! Heres hoping that the hold up to a Labrador that likes the water!
Tim S - Newport Beach, CA
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2017-09-14
The seat covers were delivered on time and were easy to install! The quality of the product seems to be of the highest grade and the installed comfort is fantastic! I would recommend your company to anyone who was considering covers for their car seats!
Gordon P - Tucson, AZ
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2017-08-24
The seat covers were better looking than I thought that could be - fit was great and pleased with the product. They looked like they came with the vehicle. Good service from the company - 100% impressed.
Ryan C - Aledo, TX
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-21
Material is strong, should hold up for years of abuse. Coverage is excellent. Fit is very good, a little slouchy across the seat, but for being entirely cordura, it is what I expected and it still looks good.
Roberta B - Torrance, CA
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-07
The seat covers are absolutely great quality.
Ian M - Chilliwack, BC
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-03-31
Fantastic fit for my 97 Toyota forerunner...makes my worn out and cracked interior like new. Very simple to install.
Evelyn K - Clarks Green, PA
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-17
It was a pleasure that they were easy to install. Hopefully, they will be as durable as they appear while new.
Charles E - Orange Park, FL
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2017-01-31
Excellent quality seat covers. The custom made covers exactly fit the seats. Helpful to have a second person to assist with the installation.
Adele E - Medicine Hat, AB
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-14
These seat covers appear to be made of a very durable fabric. So far, chocolate stains are easily removed. They are a bit sloppy fitting and could use more adjustment point to keep them in place.
Kristopher S - Pacifica, CA
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-06
I like the cover but the driver side seat cover keeps sliding up on th eleft side ever time I get in.
Parker A - Arvada, CO
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-06
I love my seat covers. They fit awesome and protect my leather seats very well, but still heat up my buns fast on cold mornings. I love that someone here in America stitched every seem and left their mark on the seat cover tags. Will definitely buy more for future cars!
Robert M - Wilmington, DE
Product: A-TACS Camo
Rating:

Date: 2016-09-29
Im very happy with my purchase. Directions were easy to follow and they look great in my 4 Runner.
Dave P - Nanaimo, BC
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-08-31
Very nice seat covers, well made and delivered ahead of the estimated time.
Nick L - Norfolk, VA
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2016-08-25
Very satisfied with my purchase 5 Stars they fit perfectly. There is one thing you might consider cutting holes for the head rest it was very difficult to cut through
Claire C - Casselman, ON
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-07-28
Im more then pleased with my new seat covers. Super well made, they fit like a glove and the dog hair is very easy to vacuum off the cordura material. Took truck in to have clear coating done, they also do detailing work and they were very impressed with the way the seat covers are made and the way they attach to the seats. Thanks for your great work you do.
Brenda P - Saanichton, BC
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-06-23
The best thing I ever did was buy the seat covers they fit like a glove and look amazing. Im very, very happy with them. I recommend this product
Mark C - Newport News, VA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-04-28
A bit pricey for what I received, for the price should have gotten rear seat cover too. Fit is okay, but not great. Pretty simple to install and look okay. Not sure how well theyll hold up, wish they were heavier and waterproof like Wet Okle seat covers Ive had in the past. Was expecting higher quality materials.
William G - Spencer, MA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-04-08
They look great and were easy to install
Hau y - Vancouver, BC
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-04-08
Not a super tight fit but thats expected because of the heavy duty material. Looks good, custom fit was good, and material looks and feel heavy duty and can handle pet and work. Thats the reason I chose this material because I have a Newfoundland dog and use this truck for off-roading. Overall, good product, delivery time was good, but the price was slightly high for a set of seat covers, but competitor are close to the same for custom made.
Scott L - Fort Worth, TX
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2016-04-03
Thank you so much for the faster than expected delivery for my 4runner seat covers - they look terrific and fit perfectly. Feels like I have a new car again. Definitely exceeded expectations thank you
Marlene Z - Allegan, MI
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-02-26
These are nice and will protect my upholstery as I travel a lot with my dogs. One problem Im having is the outside edges on the seat bottom, the fabric does not stay in place and I have too continually fix them and push back into the plastic trim. Also there is a section on the passenger side cover, on the back and side where there is a section that looks like should be for a lever or something.... Maybe these specs were for an older model of the 4Runner, as there is nothing there on the 2016 model for seat adjustment. Otherwise, so far I am happy with them - they look nice.