Seat Covers - More Reviews

tim t - Salmon Arm, BC
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2020-09-23
Product Review: Very nice sheepskin covers. This will be my 3rd set and will do business again. Not too too expensive and they fit perfectly. They lasted me for 5 years per set.
General Experience: No problems with this company. No ripoffs and they get you a custom seat cover in under 1 month. Will do business again.
mary p - Benicia, CA
Product: Hawaiian CK
Rating:

Date: 2020-02-06
Product Review: Love them. This is my second set. I have them not in two of my cars. I tried a different company because there’s had turtles on them within a week they were already tearing. Love the quality in these ones.
ch c - Aptos, CA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2019-12-31
Product Review: Neoprene Seat Covers
General Experience: The seat covers are fairly easy to install, depending on the undercarriage of the seat, but manageable. These covers are perfect for outdoor activities, from the ocean to the mountains. I entrust these covers to protect $2300 of custom leather seats on a 1998 Toyota 4-Runner. Highly recommended.
steve d - Vancouver, BC
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2019-09-05
Product Review: Great seat covers..very nice fit for my old 99 4runner. Interior colors are a great match.
General Experience: Very happy to have them on..fair price but very good quality
stephanie g - Corvallis, OR
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2019-08-29
Product Review: As a parent of two teenagers and an active dog who loves the coast. These seat covers are good looking in my 4 runner, comfortable and easy to clean!
warren m - Essex Junction, VT
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2019-04-03
Product Review: Best seat covers I've ever purchased anywhere. This my second purchase when buying a new car and could not be happier with the quality and fit.
General Experience: Fantastic quality of fit, easy to order and outstanding time of delivery.
john a - Satellite Beach, FL
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2019-03-21
Product Review: Excellent fit! Very happy with the product.
General Experience: They delivered a quality product on time.
david  - Saint Simons Island, GA
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2019-03-13
Product Review: Fit perfectly. Fairly easy to install. Very luxurious when sitting on them. Warm sitting in the winter. Waiting to see about summer
General Experience: Everything was as described. I’m happy
jenelle b - Gooding, ID
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2019-02-13
Product Review: match my front seats
ryan f - Vancouver, BC
Product: Premium Fleece
Rating:

Date: 2019-02-10
Product Review: Love em. Fit pretty well at first, and after some use they molded perfectly to the seat shape. So soft and cozy. Love getting in my truck now!
General Experience: Great staff, good communication.
phyllis w - Foley, AL
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2019-01-31
Product Review: I love my seat covers. They are beautiful and fit like a glove. They were easy to install, I did it by myself. I also used to have to sit on a seat cushion and now I don't need that anymore. A friend got in my car and mention that the seat covers must be what makes it feel so warm. I tell all my friends about your company. Love Love Love my covers. oh and the steering wheel cover is great too.
General Experience: I called Shear Comfort Seat Covers and the rep. helped me with no problem. It was all easy. My covers came in in the amount of time given, (they were early). Thank you guys for making a great product and being so easy to work with.
jeffrey z - Harrisburg, PA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2019-01-24
Product Review: Our new seat covers look good and they fit really well and were very easy to install. A little pricey though.
General Experience: Easy order and shipping. They promised my seat covers would arrive before Christmas (a present) and they did.
asa l - shiloh, GA
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-10-10
Product Review: COVERS WERE EASY TO INSTALL AND LOOK GREAT. SEEM TO BE DURABLE. PUT IN A CAR FOR A 16 YEAR OLDS FIRST RIDE. I THINK THEY WILL BE GREAT.
General Experience: VERY HELPFUL WITH MY ORDER ON THE PHONE. DIDNT GET IN A HURRY AND KNEW THE PRODUCTS WELL.
john o - San Diego, CA
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-10-05
Product Review: So far I like the product. I have not had to sit on them but am told they are a little itchy to the skin!!
kawika v - San Diego, CA
Product: Hawaiian
Rating:

Date: 2018-10-03
Product Review: Love the seat covers, great fit, good for my active life style and beach sports.
General Experience: You guys rock, thanks again. Wife just purchased a new Rav a and will be looking your way to fit that new vehicle.
brenda g - Cody, WY
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-09-12
Product Review: They fit perfectly, look great, and are easy to clean and install. Im very pleased with my purchase.
General Experience: They were wonderful. I ordered the wrong size seat covers to begin with and this company worked with me to get the size correct.
doug b - Verona, NJ
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-08-15
Product Review: I ordered the Cordura covers. They are a nice fit and they are more comfortable than the genuine imitation leather that my seats are made of. There is only one problem with Cordura. It picks up and holds all the fur from my cats. It really stands out and I have to use a lint roller every time I climb in. Please note: This is a pet owners problem, not a ShearComfort problem.
General Experience: Ordering on-line was easy. The cost was reasonable. They were delivered within just a couple of weeks.
dave c - Warren, OR
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-14
Product Review: Excellent fit and great look...Very pleased with overall quality and comfort !
General Experience: Met all my expectations..
colin b - Langley, BC
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-24
Product Review: Seat covers are perfectly designed to meet our vehicle and were straight forward to install. Since we just acquired them we cannot comment on the durability but so far we are very happy with the material and fit. Precisely as described in the promotional material and product descriptions.
General Experience: Company was excellent to work with. We went to the Vancouver location to view samples and the staff was very helpful and friendly. On-line ordering was simple and the product arrived just as estimated. Packaging and shipping was great. Installation instructions included with the materials were clear and easy to follow. Thanks!
scott h - Boulder Creek, CA
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-10
Product Review: My wife loves them, had to pull out the seats to do a proper job. The fitment was great and the quality is there. would buy again.
General Experience: Great service.
mark k - Libby, MT
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2017-12-07
Product Review: I ordered the fleece seat covers for my 2017 Toyota forerunner. They were delivered promptly and were fairly easy to install and they seem to be quality made. As there is very little room underneath my front seats in order to attach the elastic fasteners, it was very helpful to have the hook tool that was sent along with the seat covers.
General Experience: Your website was user-friendly and it was easy to determine which seat covers were needed to fit my specific vehicle.
elizabeth h - Willard, MO
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2017-11-29
Product Review: Outstanding Quality and Fit. Very comfortable. Would buy again. Highly recommend.
General Experience: Easy order, easy pay.
ed r - Bismarck, ND
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-11-15
Product Review: Fit very well and installation takes awhile, but that is because of the fit. The only issue I have, is the front passenger seat back cover is a little loose and doesnt fit as tight as the drivers side. Very tough covers, great if you have a dog, easy to clean.
General Experience: Good company, took about 2.5 weeks for delivery, but thats because they are custom made.
diane v - SHAWNIGAN LAKE, BC
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-09-17
Product Review: They were fairly easy to install and very well made. We have a 2015 Toyota 4Runner with a 60/40 split back seat. We bought front and back covers along with the head rest covers. There was a piece for every part so everything is covered/protected, including the fold out drink holder in the back seat... and an opening for every lever and seat belt buckles etc. Very impressed with how well they are tailored to the vehicle! We purchased them months ago, but for some reason just got around to installing them today! Heres hoping that the hold up to a Labrador that likes the water!
General Experience: Based on my experience with purchasing the seat covers and having them arrive so quickly and having them be of such good quality .. I would definitely recommend them!
tim s - Newport Beach, CA
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2017-09-14
Product Review: The seat covers were delivered on time and were easy to install! The quality of the product seems to be of the highest grade and the installed comfort is fantastic! I would recommend your company to anyone who was considering covers for their car seats!