Seat Covers - More Reviews

shelli peacock
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2016 Subaru Impreza Wagon and Hatchback
Rating:

Date: 2018-08-29
Product Review: Easy to install Comfortable Appears to be long wearing
General Experience: called to confirm that I was ordering correct item for my car - staff very helpful. Honest about delivery timing. Showed up on time.
john whalen
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2011 Subaru Outback
Rating:

Date: 2018-08-15
Product Review: Love the seat cover. Only draw back was had to have upholstery man install. Not really a DYI. I didnt feel comfortable removing and replacing the seat in my Subaru.
General Experience: Easy to order correct seat cover. Quick shipping.
ric moreau
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2018 Subaru Outback
Rating:

Date: 2018-07-19
Product Review: Good product easy to install. Fit really well. Happy overall
General Experience: Good fit easy to install. Quite expensive
mary howy
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2017 Subaru Outback
Rating:

Date: 2018-07-04
Product Review: Were better than expected. The fabric is comfortable and look like original covers.
General Experience: Order was completed very fast and I was kept informed of the status. Professional!
robert riffle
Product: Genuine Leather
Vehicle: 2014 Subaru Outback
Rating:

Date: 2018-06-27
Product Review: My wife loves the seat covers, I would recommend them to others
General Experience: You delivered by the time you said you would
jack meyer
Product: Atomic Pro-Tect
Vehicle: 2018 Subaru Forester
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-25
Product Review: Love these seat covers. Very easy to install. To install both front bucket seat covers, bottoms, backs, and headrests, took about 15 minutes at most. Very form fitting and stylish. Have already had several compliments from people on how sharp they look. And, they work great with the heated seats. No lack of heat because of added seat covers. Love these.
General Experience: No hastle issue with ordering. Took about two weeks to arrive after I ordered. Easy to follow instructions.
tanya wyss
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2018 Subaru Forester
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-03
Product Review: The seat covers look fantastic in our new truck. They were so easy to install and are very comfortable. In fact, I ordered a second set for our van to replace the older seat covers. This is an awesome product.
General Experience: My experience with SheerComfort was awesome. Wonderful customer service and we got our seat cover pretty quickly, even though they are custom made.
laura huff
Product: Super Mesh
Vehicle: 2018 Subaru Forester
Rating:

Date: 2018-04-19
Product Review: I can't speak to the installation because my son-in-law installed them for me, but I love the fit and the clean look. I have heated Sears in my car, and was worried seat covers wouldn't work, but they are fine. I have a 2018 Subaru Forester.
General Experience: Efficient, fast and good quality.
loretta mcconnor
Product: Hawaiian
Vehicle: 2018 Subaru Forester
Rating:

Date: 2018-04-05
Product Review: I love my new seat covers. They are very well made and look great in my new car.
General Experience: I highly recommend Shear Comfort for seat covers. They are high quality, well-made and they came much faster than I thought they would.
irene schlesinger
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2018 Subaru Forester
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-22
Product Review: Bought the Neo-supreme seat covers for my 2018 Subaru Forester. The were easy to install and fit like a glove. Would highly recommend the product.
General Experience: The Shearcomfort company had an excellent selection of seat covers that, once purchased, were delivered very quickly. I would not hesitate to buy from Shearcomfort again.
dolores vandyke
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2017 Subaru Outback
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-12
Product Review: One improvement needed on head rest covers and that is they are at least an inch too short resulting in some of the head rest showing. I am pleased with the color of the sheepskin and also the workmanship on the back and seat covers. D. Vandyke
General Experience: Im extremely pleased with the salesman/representative for your company when I ordered the seat covers. For this reason I will now most likely order covers for the back seat. Aloha, D. Vandyke
y burrier
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2016 Subaru Crosstrek
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-12
Product Review: Definitely satisfied with these seat covers . Good fit & good quality. Plus they were fairly easy to install - Bonus!
General Experience: My seat covers were a gift so I do not have any direct knowledge of the company or shopping experiences. However, Im sure I would have heard if there were any problems with the purchase!
robert clemente
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2017 Subaru Outback
Rating:

Date: 2018-02-14
Product Review: Very pleased with these seat covers they fit very well very easy to install and are very comfortable.
General Experience: Very good customer relations I called to ask about the delivery and the representative was very kind and helpful
david bright
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2013 Subaru Forester
Rating:

Date: 2018-02-10
Product Review: The seat covers are of very good quality sheepskin that seems to be well groomed. The tailoring is for the most part well done with the exception of the top corners of the cover which are somewhat larger and rather poorly fitted to the seats. Considering that these covers were purportedly tailored to be an exact fir for my vehicle I was somewhat disappointed at this discovery. Also the seatbelt covers are overly long to fit between the belt hooks and the slide loop at the top of the door post.
General Experience: Overall the company has produced almost as presented with the exception(s) listed above. If I were to have one complaint it would only be the amount of time it took to receive my products after ordering, and the long delay in receiving any communication from the company regarding shipping and delivery dates and times. The ordering experience was quite easy however. Perhaps some better, larger viewing samples of the color options would be helpful as well.
marc quinnett
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2017 Subaru Outback
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-17
Product Review: Excellent product , easy to install and they look awesome. I highly recommend them to anyone considering bamming up their vehicle.
General Experience: Web site was a breeze to navigate through which had very accurate product information. Check out was easy and shipping was prompt. I highly recommend Shearcomfort for car seat covers.
barbara wills
Product: Hawaiian
Vehicle: 2013 Subaru Outback
Rating:

Date: 2017-11-22
Product Review: These are very well made and fit my seats perfectly (2013 Outback). The instructions for installing them were clear and accurate. I think they are well worth the price.
General Experience: My customer experience was fine no complaints.
amoz koonce
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2018 Subaru Forester
Rating:

Date: 2017-10-11
Product Review: These seat covers are very good quality with a great fit, love them and are easy to to install.
General Experience: Just fill in your vehicle information wait for the covers to arrive. Very simple thx alot!
roderick macleod
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2015 Subaru Impreza Wagon and Hatchback
Rating:

Date: 2017-07-13
Product Review: Great quality product. Precise fit and an easy installation. I wouldnt hesitate to purchase these seat covers again. Buy with confidence.
General Experience: Arrived ahead of the quoted time frame. Easy pleasant transaction. I would do business with these folks again. Thank you.
michael psencik
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2016 Subaru Forester
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-21
Product Review: Couldnt believe how well they fit my seats.
General Experience: Delivered on time. Pretty quick for custom seat covers.
scott
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2017 Subaru Outback
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-15
Product Review: I bought CORDURA front seat covers for my 2017 Subaru Outback. They look and fit great. They were pretty easy to install, took me a little less then 40 minutes. The instructions were easy to follow. I found putting the headrest covers on was a pain but worth it. I would recommend this product.
General Experience: Shear Comfort was great to deal with. They make the covers to order so they take awhile to get.I did received mine earlier than expected. I would buy from them again.
yvonne smith
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2017 Subaru Forester
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-15
Product Review: The only thing I wish was different is the cover went down a little more on the seat. Other than that, I love the seat covers.
General Experience: Prompt service.
maureen sterling
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2016 Subaru Impreza Sedan
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-02
Product Review: The product is durable, protects the seats from my dogs debris and fit perfectly. Good value for money. If I had another vehicle Id purchase this product again.
General Experience: Excellent customer service and you kept me informed every step of the purchase and delivery process.
marie toon
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2013 Subaru Outback
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-27
Product Review: They are wonderful covers but a pain to put on. Was hoping to be able to take them off and clean them once in a while but do not look forward to installing them each time.
General Experience: Very nice company to deal with.
peter trowbridge
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2016 Subaru Outback
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-18
Product Review: Great product. Will be ordering another set for the wifes car.
General Experience: Very easy to order from.
jim argus
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2017 Subaru Forester
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-18
Product Review: Seat covers fit over the front bucket seats like a glove. Color is a very close match to the actual upholstery. Relatively easy to install with no tools required.
General Experience: Easy to order on line. Good variety of materials and color. They actually were delivered before the estimated delivery date. Installation instruction could be more detailed.