Customer Reviews for Subaru

4.6 / 5  Customer Rating
(541 Reviews)
garth j - Black Creek, BC
Product: Neoprene™
Vehicle: 2013 Subaru Forester
Rating:

Date: 2022-02-15
Product Review: Great quality, the fit could have been slightly better but they are a good product
william f - Tempe, AZ
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2017 Subaru Outback
Rating:

Date: 2022-01-28
Product Review: I bought a set for my wife for her 2017 Subaru Outback. We were so pleased that I couldn't help myself and bought a set for my 2020 Toyota 4Runner. I could not be more please with the quality of the product, the great fit and ease of installation. This is simply a wonderful product. I don't normally review products, but this one is just too good not to take the effort.
General Experience: The website is easy to use. I especially appreciated the opportunity to easily upload photos of the seat to confirm fit. And they shipped early for both orders.
gregg s - Medford, OR
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2021 Subaru Outback
Rating:

Date: 2022-01-23
Product Review: Great product, easy to install.
General Experience: Previous purchases have been great and haven't shown any wear after 15 years.
pam b - Bartlett, IL
Product: Saddle Blanket
Vehicle: 2018 Subaru Forester
Rating:

Date: 2022-01-21
Product Review: covers fit like a glove!
General Experience: Third car, third set of covers. the original covers are 11 years old and still look great.
william f - Tempe, AZ
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2017 Subaru Outback
Rating:

Date: 2022-01-21
Product Review: Beautiful product. Fit is great and super comfortable. Bought it first for my Subaru Outback. Like them so we’ll, bought for my 4Runner. Installation is straightforward and works really well with the way it wraps over the seat back, but leaves seat back open in back for map pocket. Just a great product that I expect will last for years.
General Experience: Shipped and delivered ahead of schedule. Wonderful!
toni w - ENGLEWOOD, CO
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2013 Subaru Impreza Wagon and Hatchback
Rating:

Date: 2021-11-02
Product Review: Excellent! Well made. Dark, rich color. Thick and plush. I feel they will last for quite a while. Soft to the touch and extremely comfortable. Feel like they hug my body. Install was easy. I thought sheepskin might be a little "cheesy", but, they are so soft I look forward to driving my car! And, I love the look. It adds to the interior. Not "cheesy" at all. Well worth the money!
General Experience: I had just bought my car. Even tho the upholstery is like new, the leather is hard and uncomfortable. I wanted a seat cover which would transform the feel/fit of the bucket seats. These did just that. Soft and cozy, I couldn't be any happier with your product. I was so pleased I entered your photo contest. Disappointed when I saw the winner... Dogs 2 months in a row??!!
dorothy l - Scituate, MA
Product: Harvest Moon Camo
Vehicle: 2010 Subaru Outback
Rating:

Date: 2021-10-22
Product Review: They look great and I love the colors in my Azurite Blue/gray interior Outback. The seats are protected, though they seem to pull a little toward the middle and need adjusting. Overall, very nice product.
General Experience: quick service, great quality.
matthew  - Destin, FL
Product: Neoprene™
Vehicle: 2017 Subaru Outback
Rating:

Date: 2021-07-02
Product Review: I purchased the back seat covers for my 2017 Subaru Outback after I purchased the front seat covers. I was so happy with the fit I couldn’t go wrong with the back. Quality is spot on along with fit. Install was easy for me but may be challenging for others. Highly recommend!!!
matthew  - Destin, FL
Product: Neoprene™
Vehicle: 2017 Subaru Outback
Rating:

Date: 2021-07-02
Product Review: I purchased the back seat covers for my 2017 Subaru Outback after I purchased the front seat covers. I was so happy with the fit I couldn’t go wrong with the back. Quality is spot on along with fit. Install was easy for me but may be challenging for others. Highly recommend!!!
larry l - Tehachapi, CA
Product: Neoprene™
Vehicle: 2018 Subaru Outback
Rating:

Date: 2021-06-24
Product Review: Great quality seat covers, that fit perfectly.
General Experience: It was super easy to find what I was looking for on their website, and super easy to upload the photos of the seats in my car to verify a proper fit.
basil m - TUCSON, AZ
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2011 Subaru Forester
Rating:

Date: 2021-06-15
Product Review: Great feel, appearance and value
General Experience: Very good. However, they would have been easier to install if there was only one length of elastic per location with a hook at its end and a ring at the cover near the edge so it wouldn’t have been necessary to reach under the middle of the seat to fasten the elastics.
basil m - TUCSON, AZ
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2011 Subaru Forester
Rating:

Date: 2021-06-14
Product Review: Great feel, appearance and value
General Experience: Very good. However, they would have been easier to install if there was only one length of elastic per location with a hook at its end and a ring at the cover near the edge so it wouldn’t have been necessary to reach under the middle of the seat to fasten the elastics.
richard m - Colona, IL
Product: OEM
Vehicle: 2016 Subaru Outback
Rating:

Date: 2021-06-14
Product Review: The seat covers have been great. I highly recommend your products.
sally t - Atascadero, CA
Product: Neoprene™
Vehicle: 2010 Subaru Outback
Rating:

Date: 2021-06-04
Product Review: Fit perfectly and are very comfortable to sit on. Wish we could get some for our motorhome.
chris t - FRAMINGHAM, MA
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2017 Subaru Forester
Rating:

Date: 2021-05-17
Product Review: Top-of-the-line quality perfect fit excellent customer service
General Experience: Alfan was extremely helpful
roger c - Dunedin , FL
Product: Imitation Leather
Vehicle: 2016 Subaru Outback
Rating:

Date: 2021-05-14
Product Review: Perfect fit, quality product
General Experience: It took awhile from the time I ordered until I received the covers but definitely worth the wait!
steven g - Whitehorse, YT
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2014 Subaru Outback
Rating:

Date: 2021-04-26
Product Review: High quality product that should last for a long time.
General Experience: We had a difficult time to instal them. the directions were of very little use.
sherry  - Kelowna, BC
Product: Imitation Leather
Vehicle: 2018 Subaru Forester
Rating:

Date: 2021-04-26
Product Review: There are a good fit, durable and look good. Happy with the product and the shopping experience with the company.
thomas  - WEST SPRINGFLD, MA
Product: Saddle Blanket
Vehicle: 2015 Subaru Forester
Rating:

Date: 2021-04-23
Product Review: Great fit,quality materials,quick shipment,good customer service,easy install.That’s five stars!
thomas  - WEST SPRINGFLD, MA
Product: Saddle Blanket
Vehicle: 2015 Subaru Forester
Rating:

Date: 2021-04-16
Product Review: Easy install,perfect fit,definitely a quality product
thomas  - WEST SPRINGFLD, MA
Product: Saddle Blanket
Vehicle: 2015 Subaru Forester
Rating:

Date: 2021-04-16
Product Review: Easy install,perfect fit,definitely a quality product
chantal b - Ladysmith, BC
Product: Ballistic
Vehicle: 2019 Subaru Forester
Rating:

Date: 2021-04-13
Product Review: We have a 2019 Subaru Forester. We bought these to try and protect the front leather seats from water after long dog walks and hikes, and swimming in the summer. Love the fabric - waterproof and durable. The fit is ok. They move around more than I expected them to. If there was elastic around the bottom edge that might help keep them more stable. There are arm rest holes in the seat covers, even though this vehicle doesn't have arm rests for the front seats. It would be so helpful to have hard copy installation instructions in the shipping box. Having never put on seat covers before, it took some figuring out, and having to pull out the computer just wasn't helpful. Overall we're happy with the purchase.
General Experience: Shopping experience was excellent.
denise g - FLAGSTAFF, AZ
Product: Saddle Blanket CK
Vehicle: 2020 Subaru Forester
Rating:

Date: 2021-04-01
Product Review: Very durable great quality
karen e - Madison, WI
Product: Undertow Camo
Vehicle: 2017 Subaru Forester
Rating:

Date: 2020-12-18
Product Review: A little tricky installing them but perfect fit! They look perfectly awesome in our blue Subaru.
kevan m - NORCROSS, GA
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2004 Subaru Forester
Rating:

Date: 2020-12-06
Product Review: Comfort to the max! My girlfriend looks like the princess she deserves to be in my passenger seat now.