Seat Covers - More Reviews

Barbara W - Denver, CO
Product: Hawaiian
Vehicle: 2013 Subaru Outback
Rating:

Date: 2017-11-22
These are very well made and fit my seats perfectly (2013 Outback). The instructions for installing them were clear and accurate. I think they are well worth the price.
amoz k - Blountstown, FL
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2018 Subaru Forester
Rating:

Date: 2017-10-11
These seat covers are very good quality with a great fit, love them and are easy to to install.
Roderick M - Quesnel, BC
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2015 Subaru Impreza Wagon and Hatchback
Rating:

Date: 2017-07-13
Great quality product. Precise fit and an easy installation. I wouldnt hesitate to purchase these seat covers again. Buy with confidence.
Michael - San Antonio, TX
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2016 Subaru Forester
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-21
Couldnt believe how well they fit my seats.
Yvonne S - NEWPORT NEWS, VA
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2017 Subaru Forester
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-15
The only thing I wish was different is the cover went down a little more on the seat. Other than that, I love the seat covers.
S - Fort Erie, ON
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2017 Subaru Outback
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-15
I bought CORDURA front seat covers for my 2017 Subaru Outback. They look and fit great. They were pretty easy to install, took me a little less then 40 minutes. The instructions were easy to follow. I found putting the headrest covers on was a pain but worth it. I would recommend this product.
Maureen - Windsor, ON
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2016 Subaru Impreza Sedan
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-02
The product is durable, protects the seats from my dogs debris and fit perfectly. Good value for money. If I had another vehicle Id purchase this product again.
Marie T - Pontypool, ON
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2013 Subaru Outback
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-27
They are wonderful covers but a pain to put on. Was hoping to be able to take them off and clean them once in a while but do not look forward to installing them each time.
Jim A - Lakeviiew, NY
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2017 Subaru Forester
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-18
Seat covers fit over the front bucket seats like a glove. Color is a very close match to the actual upholstery. Relatively easy to install with no tools required.
Peter T - TUCSON, AZ
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2016 Subaru Outback
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-18
Great product. Will be ordering another set for the wifes car.
Page C - Skowhegan, ME
Product: Velour
Vehicle: 2011 Subaru Forester
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-16
Love these seat covers! They fit my 2011 forester perfectly. The Scottsdale design even matched the interior. Comfortable in both hot and cold weather. Easy to install. Very satisfied.
Louise S - Vernon, BC
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2017 Subaru Outback
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-03
The sheepskin seat covers fit very well, are well made and comfortable. If my seats heat is turned on high it comes through quite nicely - just takes a little longer than without the covers. The backseat cordura covers fit well, look nice - my daughter says getting the baby car seat in is a little tricky but Im glad I put the covers in as my grand baby throws snacks etc.
Warren - Essex Junction, VT
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2017 Subaru Outback
Rating:

Date: 2017-04-29
These are the best seat covers Ive ever owned! Install was a breeze and they look fabulous. They practically repel dog hair and whatever dog hair accumulates is easily vacumed off in an instant unlike most traditional car upholstery. Ive never found a better seat cover for the money. Ill be back for more in the future and will recommend them to everyone I know!!
Roy S - KailuaKona, HI
Product: Hawaiian
Vehicle: 2017 Subaru Outback
Rating:

Date: 2017-04-28
Aloha from Hawaii...love it, hey I live in Hawaii so thats why Ive chosen the Hawaiian style...ez to install and looks fantastic ..sure would recommend this to my friends, thanks Shear Comfort.
Liz H - Peterborough, ON
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2017 Subaru Outback
Rating:

Date: 2017-04-26
The seat covers are great? Sturdy, fit very well to the most part (front left corner of drivers seat constantly lifts), easy to install.
Ron L - Arroyo Grande, CA
Product: Velour
Vehicle: 2011 Subaru Forester
Rating:

Date: 2017-04-17
It took a little while to get them, and they were a little pricey but they fit very nicely and I have no complaints so far. Thank you
Jessica T - Satellite Beach, FL
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2010 Subaru Forester
Rating:

Date: 2017-04-13
These are great seatcovers. The fit is great, the feel is great, and there is only one reason I didnt give it five stars. The seam looks to be stretched out and doesnt look good. I have had these for a couple months and they have held up pretty well. I wish I could see where to put a picture of the seam.
Lin T - Fort Bragg, CA
Product: Saddle Blanket
Vehicle: 2013 Subaru Forester
Rating:

Date: 2017-03-31
The seat covers were easy to install and look great on the seats. They protect from my two dogs and still are wonderful to sit on.
K p - Surrey, BC
Product: Super Mesh
Vehicle: 2016 Subaru Outback
Rating:

Date: 2017-03-11
The colour didnt match as well as I had hoped a little to brownish, not tan. Also the fabric is cheap. The fit pretty good but my son put them on and I think if I had done it, it would be a tighter fit. They are okay but after reading the reviews I was expecting more.
Bonnie S - OLIVEHURST, CA
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2017 Subaru Outback
Rating:

Date: 2017-03-01
They fit real well. Pleased I did that, saves the original seats!
Maureen S - Windsor, ON
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2016 Subaru Impreza Sedan
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-17
These are perfect. They fit, they protect my leather seats, they work. I have already recommended your company to two of my acquaintances.
Jodi R - Montrose, CO
Product: Velour
Vehicle: 2017 Subaru Outback
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-17
Our seat covers fit like a glove! The fabric is so soft and doesnt bunch up like other poorer fitting covers. Worth the extra money, indeed!
CT h - South Glastonbury, CT
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2017 Subaru Forester
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-14
So far so good! I travel with my dogs who are frequently muddy and/or wet. The seat covers withstand this and cleaning them up with a damp cloth is easy. Installing the back seat cover required a trip or two to the internet to figure out how to remove the backseat in my Subaru Forester but wasnt hard to do once I knew how to do it.
John L - WHITE MARSH, MD
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2017 Subaru Forester
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-14
True custom fit. Sturdy material. Installation is moderately easy. Will purchase for my new truck as well.
Fred M - ST.JOHNS, NL
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2016 Subaru XV Crosstrek
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-11
Seat covers a a good tight fit Could not get the head rest covers installed Too small All in all I am pleased