Customer Reviews for Subaru

4.6 / 5  Customer Rating
(535 Reviews)
toni w - ENGLEWOOD, CO
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2013 Subaru Impreza Wagon and Hatchback
Rating:

Date: 2021-11-02
Product Review: Excellent! Well made. Dark, rich color. Thick and plush. I feel they will last for quite a while. Soft to the touch and extremely comfortable. Feel like they hug my body. Install was easy. I thought sheepskin might be a little "cheesy", but, they are so soft I look forward to driving my car! And, I love the look. It adds to the interior. Not "cheesy" at all. Well worth the money!
General Experience: I had just bought my car. Even tho the upholstery is like new, the leather is hard and uncomfortable. I wanted a seat cover which would transform the feel/fit of the bucket seats. These did just that. Soft and cozy, I couldn't be any happier with your product. I was so pleased I entered your photo contest. Disappointed when I saw the winner... Dogs 2 months in a row??!!
dorothy l - Scituate, MA
Product: Harvest Moon Camo
Vehicle: 2010 Subaru Outback
Rating:

Date: 2021-10-22
Product Review: They look great and I love the colors in my Azurite Blue/gray interior Outback. The seats are protected, though they seem to pull a little toward the middle and need adjusting. Overall, very nice product.
General Experience: quick service, great quality.
matthew  - Destin, FL
Product: Neoprene™
Vehicle: 2017 Subaru Outback
Rating:

Date: 2021-07-02
Product Review: I purchased the back seat covers for my 2017 Subaru Outback after I purchased the front seat covers. I was so happy with the fit I couldn’t go wrong with the back. Quality is spot on along with fit. Install was easy for me but may be challenging for others. Highly recommend!!!
matthew  - Destin, FL
Product: Neoprene™
Vehicle: 2017 Subaru Outback
Rating:

Date: 2021-07-02
Product Review: I purchased the back seat covers for my 2017 Subaru Outback after I purchased the front seat covers. I was so happy with the fit I couldn’t go wrong with the back. Quality is spot on along with fit. Install was easy for me but may be challenging for others. Highly recommend!!!
larry l - Tehachapi, CA
Product: Neoprene™
Vehicle: 2018 Subaru Outback
Rating:

Date: 2021-06-24
Product Review: Great quality seat covers, that fit perfectly.
General Experience: It was super easy to find what I was looking for on their website, and super easy to upload the photos of the seats in my car to verify a proper fit.
basil m - TUCSON, AZ
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2011 Subaru Forester
Rating:

Date: 2021-06-15
Product Review: Great feel, appearance and value
General Experience: Very good. However, they would have been easier to install if there was only one length of elastic per location with a hook at its end and a ring at the cover near the edge so it wouldn’t have been necessary to reach under the middle of the seat to fasten the elastics.
basil m - TUCSON, AZ
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2011 Subaru Forester
Rating:

Date: 2021-06-14
Product Review: Great feel, appearance and value
General Experience: Very good. However, they would have been easier to install if there was only one length of elastic per location with a hook at its end and a ring at the cover near the edge so it wouldn’t have been necessary to reach under the middle of the seat to fasten the elastics.
richard m - Colona, IL
Product: OEM
Vehicle: 2016 Subaru Outback
Rating:

Date: 2021-06-14
Product Review: The seat covers have been great. I highly recommend your products.
sally t - Atascadero, CA
Product: Neoprene™
Vehicle: 2010 Subaru Outback
Rating:

Date: 2021-06-04
Product Review: Fit perfectly and are very comfortable to sit on. Wish we could get some for our motorhome.
chris t - FRAMINGHAM, MA
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2017 Subaru Forester
Rating:

Date: 2021-05-17
Product Review: Top-of-the-line quality perfect fit excellent customer service
General Experience: Alfan was extremely helpful
roger c - Dunedin , FL
Product: Imitation Leather
Vehicle: 2016 Subaru Outback
Rating:

Date: 2021-05-14
Product Review: Perfect fit, quality product
General Experience: It took awhile from the time I ordered until I received the covers but definitely worth the wait!
steven g - Whitehorse, YT
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2014 Subaru Outback
Rating:

Date: 2021-04-26
Product Review: High quality product that should last for a long time.
General Experience: We had a difficult time to instal them. the directions were of very little use.
sherry  - Kelowna, BC
Product: Imitation Leather
Vehicle: 2018 Subaru Forester
Rating:

Date: 2021-04-26
Product Review: There are a good fit, durable and look good. Happy with the product and the shopping experience with the company.
thomas  - WEST SPRINGFLD, MA
Product: Saddle Blanket
Vehicle: 2015 Subaru Forester
Rating:

Date: 2021-04-23
Product Review: Great fit,quality materials,quick shipment,good customer service,easy install.That’s five stars!
thomas  - WEST SPRINGFLD, MA
Product: Saddle Blanket
Vehicle: 2015 Subaru Forester
Rating:

Date: 2021-04-16
Product Review: Easy install,perfect fit,definitely a quality product
thomas  - WEST SPRINGFLD, MA
Product: Saddle Blanket
Vehicle: 2015 Subaru Forester
Rating:

Date: 2021-04-16
Product Review: Easy install,perfect fit,definitely a quality product
chantal b - Ladysmith, BC
Product: Ballistic
Vehicle: 2019 Subaru Forester
Rating:

Date: 2021-04-13
Product Review: We have a 2019 Subaru Forester. We bought these to try and protect the front leather seats from water after long dog walks and hikes, and swimming in the summer. Love the fabric - waterproof and durable. The fit is ok. They move around more than I expected them to. If there was elastic around the bottom edge that might help keep them more stable. There are arm rest holes in the seat covers, even though this vehicle doesn't have arm rests for the front seats. It would be so helpful to have hard copy installation instructions in the shipping box. Having never put on seat covers before, it took some figuring out, and having to pull out the computer just wasn't helpful. Overall we're happy with the purchase.
General Experience: Shopping experience was excellent.
denise g - FLAGSTAFF, AZ
Product: Saddle Blanket CK
Vehicle: 2020 Subaru Forester
Rating:

Date: 2021-04-01
Product Review: Very durable great quality
karen e - Madison, WI
Product: Undertow Camo
Vehicle: 2017 Subaru Forester
Rating:

Date: 2020-12-18
Product Review: A little tricky installing them but perfect fit! They look perfectly awesome in our blue Subaru.
kevan m - NORCROSS, GA
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2004 Subaru Forester
Rating:

Date: 2020-12-06
Product Review: Comfort to the max! My girlfriend looks like the princess she deserves to be in my passenger seat now.
stephen e - Saranac Lake, NY
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2016 Subaru Outback
Rating:

Date: 2020-08-10
Product Review: Very nice.
General Experience: Very friendly.
karlene f - twin falls, ID
Product: Neoprene™
Vehicle: 2013 Subaru Outback
Rating:

Date: 2020-06-02
Product Review: Love love love them! They fit perfectly and the look great. I’m very pleased.
General Experience: Very informative, and I received my order in a timely manner.
michael s - ALBUQUERQUE, NM
Product: Saddle Blanket
Vehicle: 2018 Subaru Forester
Rating:

Date: 2020-05-05
Product Review: overall great product - back seat with flip down armrest covering secured by stretching over with no back strap, not sure if this will loosen with use, will track.
General Experience: great installation process - once seat covers were laid out to air and warm up by the sun, placing over the seats was a breeze.
donna s - Boise, ID
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2018 Subaru Outback
Rating:

Date: 2020-04-29
Product Review: These are without a doubt the easiest to install and most beautifully fit sheep skin seat covers I have ever put in my car!. I have used sheepskin seat covers in my cars for 30 years and it is a pleasure to have covers that will last for years and years that were easily installed by 75 yr old me. Comfortable, lovely seats.
General Experience: Received exceptionally well made seat covers ! High quality sheepskin, excellant craftsmanship, beautiful fit.
john h - Ukiah, CA
Product: Pro-Tect Vinyl
Vehicle: 2017 Subaru Forester
Rating:

Date: 2020-03-14
Product Review: Pro-Tect Vinyl Seat Covers ~ Fit well, Clean easily, Have a lasting quality.
General Experience: Shear Comfort offered what I was looking for: Pro-Tect Vinyl, reasonably priced, simple to install.