Seat Covers - More Reviews

karlene f - twin falls, ID
Product: Neoprene™
Vehicle: 2013 Subaru Outback
Rating:

Date: 2020-06-02
Product Review: Love love love them! They fit perfectly and the look great. I’m very pleased.
General Experience: Very informative, and I received my order in a timely manner.
michael s - ALBUQUERQUE, NM
Product: Saddle Blanket
Vehicle: 2018 Subaru Forester
Rating:

Date: 2020-05-05
Product Review: overall great product - back seat with flip down armrest covering secured by stretching over with no back strap, not sure if this will loosen with use, will track.
General Experience: great installation process - once seat covers were laid out to air and warm up by the sun, placing over the seats was a breeze.
donna s - Boise, ID
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2018 Subaru Outback
Rating:

Date: 2020-04-29
Product Review: These are without a doubt the easiest to install and most beautifully fit sheep skin seat covers I have ever put in my car!. I have used sheepskin seat covers in my cars for 30 years and it is a pleasure to have covers that will last for years and years that were easily installed by 75 yr old me. Comfortable, lovely seats.
General Experience: Received exceptionally well made seat covers ! High quality sheepskin, excellant craftsmanship, beautiful fit.
john h - Ukiah, CA
Product: Pro-Tect Vinyl
Vehicle: 2017 Subaru Forester
Rating:

Date: 2020-03-14
Product Review: Pro-Tect Vinyl Seat Covers ~ Fit well, Clean easily, Have a lasting quality.
General Experience: Shear Comfort offered what I was looking for: Pro-Tect Vinyl, reasonably priced, simple to install.
charles e - Santa Fe, NM
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2019 Subaru WRX
Rating:

Date: 2020-02-27
Product Review: So-very comfortable and perfect fit for my vehicle.
General Experience: Have ordered several sets of seat covers for several vehicles I have owned.
lorinda b - Douglasville, GA
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2002 Subaru Forester
Rating:

Date: 2020-02-06
Product Review: Seat covers fit fairly well. They’re plush and very comfortable.
General Experience: Easy to order and came within the time frame quoted.
michael p - Seattle, WA
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2017 Subaru Legacy
Rating:

Date: 2019-11-06
Product Review: These were exactly as advertised and fit like they were made for my car (also as advertised). Quality workmanship, would recommend and will likely get more of them.
General Experience: I have no complaints, delivery was as expected, order was easy.
steven v - Ripley, NY
Product: Saddle Blanket
Vehicle: 2017 Subaru Forester
Rating:

Date: 2019-10-31
Product Review: NICE FIT. EXCELLENT QUALITY.
kendra b - BORDENTOWN, NJ
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2018 Subaru Forester
Rating:

Date: 2019-10-04
Product Review: Purchased front seat covers and I am extremely pleased. They look nice and actually make the seat more comfortable. I was worried how they would handle pet hair, but it just brushes off (or use lint roller if a lot of it). Considering purchasing cover for the back seat also now.
hollie g - Machias, NY
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2016 Subaru Forester
Rating:

Date: 2019-07-31
Product Review: Love how well they fit. Headrests were a challenge, but I think worth it. So far, haven't had to use the water proof feature.
General Experience: Ordering easy, delivery timely
marylou c - Hancock, NH
Product: Saddle Blanket
Vehicle: 2019 Subaru Outback
Rating:

Date: 2019-07-24
Product Review: Quality product and easy to install.
General Experience: Received in a timely fashion.
jerry d - Portland, OR
Product: Velour
Vehicle: 2011 Subaru Forester
Rating:

Date: 2019-07-17
Product Review: I ordered front velour seat covers for my 2011 Forester. They were easy to install, taking about 20 minutes total. I was expecting something more complicated after reading some of the reviews, but very straight forward. The custom fit could not be better. They don't have the look of seat covers, more like what would come with the car. There are no wrinkles or creases. The feel is soft and luxurious, great to sit on. I could not be happier with them, and the charcoal and gray tones match the interior of the car.
General Experience: I had a conversation with a rep. prior to purchasing. She answered all of my questions. The delivery time was relatively fast, around 2 weeks.
rosanne e - Middleton, ID
Product: Muddy Girl Camo
Vehicle: 2019 Subaru Forester
Rating:

Date: 2019-07-09
Product Review: Hard to fasten, not sure HOW to fasten sides
General Experience: Great service, except was supposed to receive extra material to cover the center consol but did not receive it as promised.
rita c - Gatineau, QC
Product: OEM
Vehicle: 2016 Subaru Forester
Rating:

Date: 2019-07-04
Product Review: This product is perfect. The covers were easy to install, incredible fit and the quality is excellent. Certainly worth the money. I have recommended this product several times already.
General Experience: No complaints. Easy and efficient.
carol p - Papillion, NE
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2014 Subaru Outback
Rating:

Date: 2019-07-04
Product Review: We purchased the neoprene seat covers for one car and like them so much we purchased another set for our other car. They were simple to cover the seats but since they fit tight; it did take so time to complete the job.
robert a - memphis, TN
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2019 Subaru Outback
Rating:

Date: 2019-05-30
Product Review: Headrest was too small to install
vic c - San Juan Capistrano, CA
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2019 Subaru Outback
Rating:

Date: 2019-05-30
Product Review: Quality of the seat covers is excellent!
General Experience: Sales rep was very competent and the whole ordering and delivery system exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend this company for seat covers
lisa a - Rochester, MN
Product: Sof-Touch
Vehicle: 2019 Subaru Outback
Rating:

Date: 2019-05-27
Product Review: My husband loved my seat covers so much, I had to order a set for him. He had cloth upholstery so this leather looking upgrade really adds a nice touch. I left them on covered porch overnight to air out a bit. Warm them up a bit before installing. I put them over a chair in front of gas fireplace and go on a bit easier. If it's a hot day, just leave them in the car.
General Experience: Online chat support was helpful
deborah f - Canton, GA
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2012 Subaru Outback
Rating:

Date: 2019-05-26
Product Review: Took some time and effort to get them on, but the seat covers look great - they don't even look like covers, it looks just like the car came with them. So far they are working out great - dealing with dirty, wet dogs and a driver that works at a barn.
General Experience: Easy to order, delivered when they said they would
steven j - DISPUTANTA, VA
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2018 Subaru Outback
Rating:

Date: 2019-05-22
Product Review: Easy to install. Great fit. Made the seats even more comfortable.
General Experience: No hassle purchase. Quick delivery.
howard l - Lindenhurst, NY
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2019 Subaru Outback
Rating:

Date: 2019-04-24
Product Review: nice product. looks good. Pain in the ass to install. still working on it
General Experience: other than installation very good
james m - Victor, NY
Product: Pro-Tect Vinyl
Vehicle: 2011 Subaru Outback
Rating:

Date: 2019-02-14
Product Review: Replaced my older unit after eight years of use. The door side edge finally wore out and caused a hole. What's great, they are warm and protect the original leather seating. PS: . The form, fit and function was perfect.
General Experience: Easy to order and easy to install..
john e - La Verne, CA
Product: Velour
Vehicle: 2013 Subaru Impreza Wagon and Hatchback
Rating:

Date: 2019-02-13
Product Review: Amazing product. Quality materials. Perfect fit.
General Experience: Descriptions spot on. Product ordered was better than expected.
bernadette o - STEELTON, PA
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2011 Subaru Legacy
Rating:

Date: 2019-01-31
Product Review: I was a little disappointed with the fit, but otherwise, they're good, especially in the bitter cold weather we're having.
lowell r - Scappoose, OR
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2019 Subaru Legacy
Rating:

Date: 2019-01-31
Product Review: I love them. They took a little time and effort for this 75 year old to install, but they look almost original. My only complaint is that hair and everything fuzzy sticks to them. I deal with this with a sticky roller. Passengers never guess they are actually seat covers.
General Experience: I received them about three weeks before expected. They are rather expensive, but I think they're worth the price.