Seat Covers - More Reviews

Fred M - ST.JOHNS, NL
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-11
Seat covers a a good tight fit Could not get the head rest covers installed Too small All in all I am pleased
Gregory D - Burnaby, BC
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-09-01
ALL I HAVE TO SAY IS THAT WELL... THEY FIT GREAT ... LOOK GREAT .. CANT WAIT TO SIT IN THEM AND CHECK OUT THE PRODUCT .. I HAVE TWO OTHER VECHILES THAT I DRIVE AND I M SURE I MIGHT NEED SOME OTHERS PEACE BE SAFE
Donald P - Hendersonville, NC
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2016-08-18
We love our new seat covers. They are the 4th set of covers purchased from ShearComfort.
Adamelia E - Oxnard, CA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-07-15
I liked the softness of the material but, the stitches on the center on the back seat, where the two seat belts clicks stretched from the material as soon as two persons (not overweight) sat down.I thought they were to tight but no now they look a bit sagging. Also, one of the holes in the back on the passenger side is missaligned not letting me place the insert botton in place. A picture was taken to send to you but I decided to forget about it after all is on the Bach of the seat and the sagging in front is not too bad.
Robert G - kenmore, WA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-05-23
Easy to install and comfortable.
A - Bishop, CA
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-05-06
I ordered these for my 2015 Subaru crosstrek to keep the interior clean. I ordered the tan cordura two front seat covers and I am very happy with the quality and fit of these seat covers. I have only had them 2 months but my husband has had cordura seat covers for about 8 years and they have helt up very well. I put them in myself, and they were pretty simple to figure out. I think they would be excellent in the backseat if you have dogs.
Gerard V - Edmonton, AB
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-04-28
I like the fit and the appearance. Installation went well ..... Like these much better than cheaper versions.
Michael T - Gardiner, MT
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-03-03
Excellent product with easy installation.
K J - Salt Spring Island, BC
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2016-03-05
The seat covers are exactly as wed hoped they would be. They are custom sized for our car and were delivered within the promised timeframe. The quality is outstanding and the comfort is unbelievable.
Ryan G - Rockville, MD
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-02-04
Great fit. Easy to install . Wish they came in a very light tan. Tan that is offered is way too dark to match most light color interiors.
Paul G - Las Vegas, NV
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2015-12-03
Love them
Susan G - valleyfield, QC
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-10-15
amazing i love it thank you
Sam S - Guilford, VT
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-09-17
Delivered in a reasonable amount of time and quick and easy to install. By far the best seat covers I have purchased.
Andrew C - hayward, CA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-08-27
I absolutely love them and im planning on getting the seat covers for the back very soon. everyone that has sat on it comments on the look as well as how comfortable they are. love the product great investment
Theresa B - LONGMONT, CO
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2015-08-20
Beautiful comfortable and very reasonably priced.
D - Erie, CO
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2015-07-30
Very tough and durable. I ordered the red and black corduras and the color has a purple-like tint in the sun. The fit is nearly perfect...a little off and for the price looking for perfection. The only true gripe is the lack of proper installation instructions. Included is the one sheet that shows you how to snap the clasps together. For my car and for most vehicles I would imaginethe rear car seat needs to be completely removed. A hyper-link would have at least been helpful. Maybe a link from the website's page as a suggestion.
Cynthia B - nobleboro, ME
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2015-07-10
fits the fronts wonderful. not quite as tight on backseats. really quality product overall
James K - Bonny Doon, CA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-06-24
They're new..what can I say? So far so good. They fit perfect they look good and they are comfy. Thanks for a good job!
Paul H - Alexandria, VA
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2015-03-25
Overall good quality. And I think they are a bit pricey. But hey this is the third or fourth set Ive ordered so what do I know.
James G - WILMINGTON, DE
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-03-20
Overall not bad but I expected a much more precise fit and stronger straps. Installation was difficult & instructions were terrible.
Marilyn H - Ashland, OR
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2014-12-19
Good quality and pretty to install. Much better idea than the
Joseph Y - Missouri City, TX
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2014-12-11
AWESOME! I love them. easy to install high quality and beautiful!
Fred T - Stayton, OR
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2014-12-11
The seat covers are a perfect fit and the customer support was excellent.
Maureen C - Plattsburgh, NY
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2014-10-23
Great customer service! Early delivery and prefect fit.
Trudy D - Mill Hall, PA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2014-09-20
these seat covers were worth every penny. easy to put on and never move out of place. love them!