Seat Covers - More Reviews

mona busick
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2006 Saturn Vue
Rating:

Date: 2018-07-13
Product Review: The covers are a rich, deep, fluffy pile of sheepskin. It fits nicely over the headrest which I never move. I think the straps might deserve some consideration. There must be some way to attach front and back together for a firmer, snugger fit.

General Experience: A company rept called to confirm the make and model of my car to get the best fit for my 2006 vehicle. Car is old, but very well maintained so it was worth the higher cost of these seat covers!
norman lenton
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2018 Nissan Rogue
Rating:

Date: 2018-07-12
Product Review: The covers were easy to install and fit perfectly. I did not realize that Velcro on your clothing would make the covers matt, I sent pictures to the company and they replaced the damaged cover. I would definetly recomend dealing with this company.

General Experience: Great communicators, easy to deal with.
susan eilers
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2010 Mazda Miata
Rating:

Date: 2018-07-12
Product Review: The seat covers fit well, easy installation

General Experience: The order showed up in a timely manner
roy scott
Product: OEM
Vehicle: 2011 GMC Savana Van
Rating:

Date: 2018-07-12
Product Review: The seat covers look and fit good. A little difficult figuring out how to install. There is a problem with side to side stability.

General Experience: The website was easy to use as was the entire ordering process.
clint good
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2018 Nissan Rogue
Rating:

Date: 2018-07-11
Product Review: Easy to follow instructions. They fit and look great.

General Experience: Very good. I would order a set for the rear seat if they were a better price though.
craig dwyer
Product: Pro-Tect Vinyl
Vehicle: 2018 Ford Transit Connect
Rating:

Date: 2018-07-11
Product Review: nice fit

General Experience: no shipping or ordering problems
ed falkowski
Product: Military Camo
Vehicle: 2015 Chevy Tahoe
Rating:

Date: 2018-07-11
Product Review: Good fit and quality

General Experience: Easy ordering
william mckenzie
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2006 Jeep Wrangler
Rating:

Date: 2018-07-06
Product Review: I just love them very good work and they fit great thank
lowell pearson
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2006 Volkswagen Jetta
Rating:

Date: 2018-07-06
Product Review: Very nice. Better than the other sheepskin seat covers that I have in my truck. They slide all over, these stay put. The drivers side in the seat is cut just a tad small maybe1/2 to 3/4 short. I can feel it as I sit. Im hoping that it will stretch out over time. The passenger side is perfect.

General Experience: Very responsive and helpful.
paul kay
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2003 Saturn L Series
Rating:

Date: 2018-07-04
Product Review: Very difficult to install on my 2003 Saturn L300 Sedan. It took six difcult hours to install. The instructions were not at all helpful. Mostly generic to all seats of my type. Seat cover itself is Great. Nice and thick. Keeps the seat nice and cool and looks good once installed.

General Experience: Quick shipping for a custom made product. Packageing was simple and secure. Proper size box. Nothing execive.
mary howy
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2017 Subaru Outback
Rating:

Date: 2018-07-04
Product Review: Were better than expected. The fabric is comfortable and look like original covers.

General Experience: Order was completed very fast and I was kept informed of the status. Professional!
troy lucas
Product: Military Camo
Vehicle: 1994 Chevy Suburban
Rating:

Date: 2018-07-04
Product Review: One word!AWESOME!!

General Experience: These are hands down the best seat covers on the market!
kelly cooper
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2018 Chevy Sonic
Rating:

Date: 2018-07-04
Product Review: Well made product. I think these will last as long as the vehicle. Great materials and the fit is impressive.

General Experience: Wait time and shipping were as advertised.
gary powell
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2013 Nissan Juke
Rating:

Date: 2018-07-04
Product Review: Excelllent fit and quality. Really easy to install. My friends all thought Id had the interior of my car re-upholstered

General Experience: Takes about 3 weeks for custom fit, bu well worth the wait
chris harle
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2008 Toyota FJ Cruiser
Rating:

Date: 2018-07-03
Product Review: These seat covers are amazing. They fit tight enough that even though you know theyre seat covers, they look like they are part of the actual seats. It has really upgraded the look of our FJ Cruiser, as we are getting ready to sell it. The Arm covers were extremely hard to get on, and the directions couldve been a little more detailed, but I got it figured out. These seat covers are a little spendy, but WELL worth the price!

General Experience: We got the seat covers about a week earlier than was projected, so that was a pleasant surprise
gayle cook
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2003 Suzuki XL7
Rating:

Date: 2018-06-28
Product Review: Great quality, wool upper is very nice. No hot seat in the summer heat.

General Experience: GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE.
thomas davis
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2003 Volkswagen Vanagon
Rating:

Date: 2018-06-27
Product Review: Well made and comfortable Moderately difficult to install on 03 VW van

General Experience: Good
jeff pepin
Product: Pro-Tect Vinyl
Vehicle: 2018 Dodge Caravan / Grand Caravan
Rating:

Date: 2018-06-27
Product Review: The seat covers fit nicely, seem durable and were straightforward to install. Only minor critique is that the seat arm covers have a slight tendency to slide off

General Experience: The website made choosing and ordering the right product for my van very easy. Communications were good and delivery time was as stated.
tim mcginnis
Product: Luxury Fleece
Vehicle: 2013 BMW Z4
Rating:

Date: 2018-06-27
Product Review: Was so very surprised by the quality, tight as a glove fit (even with the seat extensions) and the luxurious feel. We somehow inherited a mink coat and these covers out do it on softness and thickness. Both my wife and I agree that we even think they improve the ride! The Z has those hard as rocks Run Flat tires which is almost like a rock on rock ride. Extremely pleased and I do believe weve helped ShearComfort sell even more of these YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR covers.
pua olena maldonado
Product: Muddy Girl Camo
Vehicle: 2017 Dodge Durango
Rating:

Date: 2018-06-27
Product Review: I love them. They fit perfectly in my 17 dodge durango. The only thing I was a little bummed out about was that the backseat cover that goes over the middle console/armrest cupholder thing (haha) was solid black. I dont know if its because I ordered the sport but I was hoping it would have been the muddy girl print instead but other than that these covers surpass my expectations!!

General Experience: No problems. Everything was perfect.
george smailes
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Accent
Rating:

Date: 2018-06-27
Product Review: They are extremely nice and fit the seats perfectly.
robert riffle
Product: Genuine Leather
Vehicle: 2014 Subaru Outback
Rating:

Date: 2018-06-27
Product Review: My wife loves the seat covers, I would recommend them to others

General Experience: You delivered by the time you said you would
michael mobley
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2011 Jeep Wrangler
Rating:

Date: 2018-06-20
Product Review: I purchased a three sets of these seat covers. The fit perfect, except for the headrest covers. All three sets of head rest covers were to small. In the future I would not purchase the seperate head rest covers. The set covers themselves are the best I have had in 40 years.

General Experience: Excellent.
brian shipman
Product: Imitation Leather
Vehicle: 2007 Chrysler Town and Country
Rating:

Date: 2018-06-20
Product Review: Seat covers were as advertised. Installation instructions could have been better. If this were my first time installing seat covers then it wold have been much harder. I wish we still used hog rings to fasten them as I dont have much faith in Velcro and plastic snaps.

General Experience: I think the price was too high for the quality. My complaint with the quality was not with the seat covers themselves BUT the methods used to fasten them.
juan portillo
Product: Military Camo
Vehicle: 2014 Jeep Wrangler
Rating:

Date: 2018-06-20
Product Review: I love the covers, everyone that has seen them on my Jeep loves them!

General Experience: they called me to make sure the information on the Jeep was correct before they shipped them.