Seat Covers - More Reviews

karlene f - twin falls, ID
Product: Neoprene™
Rating:

Date: 2020-06-02
Product Review: Love love love them! They fit perfectly and the look great. I’m very pleased.
General Experience: Very informative, and I received my order in a timely manner.
donna s - Boise, ID
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2020-04-29
Product Review: These are without a doubt the easiest to install and most beautifully fit sheep skin seat covers I have ever put in my car!. I have used sheepskin seat covers in my cars for 30 years and it is a pleasure to have covers that will last for years and years that were easily installed by 75 yr old me. Comfortable, lovely seats.
General Experience: Received exceptionally well made seat covers ! High quality sheepskin, excellant craftsmanship, beautiful fit.
marylou c - Hancock, NH
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2019-07-24
Product Review: Quality product and easy to install.
General Experience: Received in a timely fashion.
carol p - Papillion, NE
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2019-07-04
Product Review: We purchased the neoprene seat covers for one car and like them so much we purchased another set for our other car. They were simple to cover the seats but since they fit tight; it did take so time to complete the job.
robert a - memphis, TN
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2019-05-30
Product Review: Headrest was too small to install
vic c - San Juan Capistrano, CA
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2019-05-30
Product Review: Quality of the seat covers is excellent!
General Experience: Sales rep was very competent and the whole ordering and delivery system exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend this company for seat covers
lisa a - Rochester, MN
Product: Sof-Touch
Rating:

Date: 2019-05-27
Product Review: My husband loved my seat covers so much, I had to order a set for him. He had cloth upholstery so this leather looking upgrade really adds a nice touch. I left them on covered porch overnight to air out a bit. Warm them up a bit before installing. I put them over a chair in front of gas fireplace and go on a bit easier. If it's a hot day, just leave them in the car.
General Experience: Online chat support was helpful
deborah f - Canton, GA
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2019-05-26
Product Review: Took some time and effort to get them on, but the seat covers look great - they don't even look like covers, it looks just like the car came with them. So far they are working out great - dealing with dirty, wet dogs and a driver that works at a barn.
General Experience: Easy to order, delivered when they said they would
steven j - DISPUTANTA, VA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2019-05-22
Product Review: Easy to install. Great fit. Made the seats even more comfortable.
General Experience: No hassle purchase. Quick delivery.
howard l - Lindenhurst, NY
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2019-04-24
Product Review: nice product. looks good. Pain in the ass to install. still working on it
General Experience: other than installation very good
james m - Victor, NY
Product: Pro-Tect Vinyl
Rating:

Date: 2019-02-14
Product Review: Replaced my older unit after eight years of use. The door side edge finally wore out and caused a hole. What's great, they are warm and protect the original leather seating. PS: . The form, fit and function was perfect.
General Experience: Easy to order and easy to install..
vicki p - Bedford, TX
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2019-01-25
Product Review: Fantastic! This is my third pair and I can’t live without them. My new outback is even more comfortable with these custom fit covers.
General Experience: Smooth
ed q - Tacoma, WA
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2018-12-26
Product Review: Beautiful fit and easy to install. Comfy as an be!
General Experience: I had one question, while I was trying to figure out what to order, and I sent an email which was answered in less than 24 hours. Great customer service, and I recommended the company to my sister.
leslie s - Bartlett, IL
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-12-05
Product Review: Great fit. Material was as expected. Outside of the car may look old but the interior looks brand new.
General Experience: Didnt know if I could get seat covers for this old of a car. The site took me step by step and the end result was excellent.
arthur l - Hacienda Heights, CA
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2018-10-31
Product Review: Very comfortable and very soft
General Experience: Yes very much
judith b - Gloucester, MA
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-09-15
Product Review: These are for my husbands car and he is not the tidiest of people - self confessed. They clean of easily and are still looking great
General Experience: Got exactly what we ordered delivered exactly when promised
john w - Belfair, WA
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2018-08-15
Product Review: Love the seat cover. Only draw back was had to have upholstery man install. Not really a DYI. I didnt feel comfortable removing and replacing the seat in my Subaru.
General Experience: Easy to order correct seat cover. Quick shipping.
ric m - Grande Prairie, AB
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-07-19
Product Review: Good product easy to install. Fit really well. Happy overall
General Experience: Good fit easy to install. Quite expensive
mary h - Boise, ID
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-07-04
Product Review: Were better than expected. The fabric is comfortable and look like original covers.
General Experience: Order was completed very fast and I was kept informed of the status. Professional!
dolores v - kailuakona, HI
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-12
Product Review: One improvement needed on head rest covers and that is they are at least an inch too short resulting in some of the head rest showing. I am pleased with the color of the sheepskin and also the workmanship on the back and seat covers. D. Vandyke
General Experience: Im extremely pleased with the salesman/representative for your company when I ordered the seat covers. For this reason I will now most likely order covers for the back seat. Aloha, D. Vandyke
robert  - Keyport, NJ
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2018-02-14
Product Review: Very pleased with these seat covers they fit very well very easy to install and are very comfortable.
General Experience: Very good customer relations I called to ask about the delivery and the representative was very kind and helpful
marc q - Regina, SK
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-17
Product Review: Excellent product , easy to install and they look awesome. I highly recommend them to anyone considering bamming up their vehicle.
General Experience: Web site was a breeze to navigate through which had very accurate product information. Check out was easy and shipping was prompt. I highly recommend Shearcomfort for car seat covers.
barbara w - Denver, CO
Product: Hawaiian
Rating:

Date: 2017-11-22
Product Review: These are very well made and fit my seats perfectly (2013 Outback). The instructions for installing them were clear and accurate. I think they are well worth the price.
General Experience: My customer experience was fine no complaints.
scott - Fort Erie, ON
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-15
Product Review: I bought CORDURA front seat covers for my 2017 Subaru Outback. They look and fit great. They were pretty easy to install, took me a little less then 40 minutes. The instructions were easy to follow. I found putting the headrest covers on was a pain but worth it. I would recommend this product.
General Experience: Shear Comfort was great to deal with. They make the covers to order so they take awhile to get.I did received mine earlier than expected. I would buy from them again.
marie t - Pontypool, ON
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-27
Product Review: They are wonderful covers but a pain to put on. Was hoping to be able to take them off and clean them once in a while but do not look forward to installing them each time.
General Experience: Very nice company to deal with.