Customer Reviews for Subaru Outback

4.5 / 5  Customer Rating
(184 Reviews)
william f - Tempe, AZ
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2022-01-28
Product Review: I bought a set for my wife for her 2017 Subaru Outback. We were so pleased that I couldn't help myself and bought a set for my 2020 Toyota 4Runner. I could not be more please with the quality of the product, the great fit and ease of installation. This is simply a wonderful product. I don't normally review products, but this one is just too good not to take the effort.
General Experience: The website is easy to use. I especially appreciated the opportunity to easily upload photos of the seat to confirm fit. And they shipped early for both orders.
gregg s - Medford, OR
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2022-01-23
Product Review: Great product, easy to install.
General Experience: Previous purchases have been great and haven't shown any wear after 15 years.
william f - Tempe, AZ
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2022-01-21
Product Review: Beautiful product. Fit is great and super comfortable. Bought it first for my Subaru Outback. Like them so we’ll, bought for my 4Runner. Installation is straightforward and works really well with the way it wraps over the seat back, but leaves seat back open in back for map pocket. Just a great product that I expect will last for years.
General Experience: Shipped and delivered ahead of schedule. Wonderful!
dorothy l - Scituate, MA
Product: Harvest Moon Camo
Rating:

Date: 2021-10-22
Product Review: They look great and I love the colors in my Azurite Blue/gray interior Outback. The seats are protected, though they seem to pull a little toward the middle and need adjusting. Overall, very nice product.
General Experience: quick service, great quality.
matthew  - Destin, FL
Product: Neoprene™
Rating:

Date: 2021-07-02
Product Review: I purchased the back seat covers for my 2017 Subaru Outback after I purchased the front seat covers. I was so happy with the fit I couldn’t go wrong with the back. Quality is spot on along with fit. Install was easy for me but may be challenging for others. Highly recommend!!!
matthew  - Destin, FL
Product: Neoprene™
Rating:

Date: 2021-07-02
Product Review: I purchased the back seat covers for my 2017 Subaru Outback after I purchased the front seat covers. I was so happy with the fit I couldn’t go wrong with the back. Quality is spot on along with fit. Install was easy for me but may be challenging for others. Highly recommend!!!
larry l - Tehachapi, CA
Product: Neoprene™
Rating:

Date: 2021-06-24
Product Review: Great quality seat covers, that fit perfectly.
General Experience: It was super easy to find what I was looking for on their website, and super easy to upload the photos of the seats in my car to verify a proper fit.
richard m - Colona, IL
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2021-06-14
Product Review: The seat covers have been great. I highly recommend your products.
sally t - Atascadero, CA
Product: Neoprene™
Rating:

Date: 2021-06-04
Product Review: Fit perfectly and are very comfortable to sit on. Wish we could get some for our motorhome.
roger c - Dunedin , FL
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2021-05-14
Product Review: Perfect fit, quality product
General Experience: It took awhile from the time I ordered until I received the covers but definitely worth the wait!
steven g - Whitehorse, YT
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2021-04-26
Product Review: High quality product that should last for a long time.
General Experience: We had a difficult time to instal them. the directions were of very little use.
stephen e - Saranac Lake, NY
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2020-08-10
Product Review: Very nice.
General Experience: Very friendly.
karlene f - twin falls, ID
Product: Neoprene™
Rating:

Date: 2020-06-02
Product Review: Love love love them! They fit perfectly and the look great. I’m very pleased.
General Experience: Very informative, and I received my order in a timely manner.
donna s - Boise, ID
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2020-04-29
Product Review: These are without a doubt the easiest to install and most beautifully fit sheep skin seat covers I have ever put in my car!. I have used sheepskin seat covers in my cars for 30 years and it is a pleasure to have covers that will last for years and years that were easily installed by 75 yr old me. Comfortable, lovely seats.
General Experience: Received exceptionally well made seat covers ! High quality sheepskin, excellant craftsmanship, beautiful fit.
marylou c - Hancock, NH
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2019-07-24
Product Review: Quality product and easy to install.
General Experience: Received in a timely fashion.
carol p - Papillion, NE
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2019-07-04
Product Review: We purchased the neoprene seat covers for one car and like them so much we purchased another set for our other car. They were simple to cover the seats but since they fit tight; it did take so time to complete the job.
robert a - memphis, TN
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2019-05-30
Product Review: Headrest was too small to install
vic c - San Juan Capistrano, CA
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2019-05-30
Product Review: Quality of the seat covers is excellent!
General Experience: Sales rep was very competent and the whole ordering and delivery system exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend this company for seat covers
lisa a - Rochester, MN
Product: Sof-Touch
Rating:

Date: 2019-05-27
Product Review: My husband loved my seat covers so much, I had to order a set for him. He had cloth upholstery so this leather looking upgrade really adds a nice touch. I left them on covered porch overnight to air out a bit. Warm them up a bit before installing. I put them over a chair in front of gas fireplace and go on a bit easier. If it's a hot day, just leave them in the car.
General Experience: Online chat support was helpful
deborah f - Canton, GA
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2019-05-26
Product Review: Took some time and effort to get them on, but the seat covers look great - they don't even look like covers, it looks just like the car came with them. So far they are working out great - dealing with dirty, wet dogs and a driver that works at a barn.
General Experience: Easy to order, delivered when they said they would
steven j - DISPUTANTA, VA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2019-05-22
Product Review: Easy to install. Great fit. Made the seats even more comfortable.
General Experience: No hassle purchase. Quick delivery.
howard l - Lindenhurst, NY
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2019-04-24
Product Review: nice product. looks good. Pain in the ass to install. still working on it
General Experience: other than installation very good
james m - Victor, NY
Product: Pro-Tect Vinyl
Rating:

Date: 2019-02-14
Product Review: Replaced my older unit after eight years of use. The door side edge finally wore out and caused a hole. What's great, they are warm and protect the original leather seating. PS: . The form, fit and function was perfect.
General Experience: Easy to order and easy to install..
vicki p - Bedford, TX
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2019-01-25
Product Review: Fantastic! This is my third pair and I can’t live without them. My new outback is even more comfortable with these custom fit covers.
General Experience: Smooth
ed q - Tacoma, WA
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2018-12-26
Product Review: Beautiful fit and easy to install. Comfy as an be!
General Experience: I had one question, while I was trying to figure out what to order, and I sent an email which was answered in less than 24 hours. Great customer service, and I recommended the company to my sister.