Seat Covers - More Reviews

judith bidwell
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-09-15
Product Review: These are for my husbands car and he is not the tidiest of people - self confessed. They clean of easily and are still looking great
General Experience: Got exactly what we ordered delivered exactly when promised
john whalen
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2018-08-15
Product Review: Love the seat cover. Only draw back was had to have upholstery man install. Not really a DYI. I didnt feel comfortable removing and replacing the seat in my Subaru.
General Experience: Easy to order correct seat cover. Quick shipping.
ric moreau
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-07-19
Product Review: Good product easy to install. Fit really well. Happy overall
General Experience: Good fit easy to install. Quite expensive
mary howy
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-07-04
Product Review: Were better than expected. The fabric is comfortable and look like original covers.
General Experience: Order was completed very fast and I was kept informed of the status. Professional!
robert riffle
Product: Genuine Leather
Rating:

Date: 2018-06-27
Product Review: My wife loves the seat covers, I would recommend them to others
General Experience: You delivered by the time you said you would
dolores vandyke
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-12
Product Review: One improvement needed on head rest covers and that is they are at least an inch too short resulting in some of the head rest showing. I am pleased with the color of the sheepskin and also the workmanship on the back and seat covers. D. Vandyke
General Experience: Im extremely pleased with the salesman/representative for your company when I ordered the seat covers. For this reason I will now most likely order covers for the back seat. Aloha, D. Vandyke
robert clemente
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2018-02-14
Product Review: Very pleased with these seat covers they fit very well very easy to install and are very comfortable.
General Experience: Very good customer relations I called to ask about the delivery and the representative was very kind and helpful
marc quinnett
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-17
Product Review: Excellent product , easy to install and they look awesome. I highly recommend them to anyone considering bamming up their vehicle.
General Experience: Web site was a breeze to navigate through which had very accurate product information. Check out was easy and shipping was prompt. I highly recommend Shearcomfort for car seat covers.
barbara wills
Product: Hawaiian
Rating:

Date: 2017-11-22
Product Review: These are very well made and fit my seats perfectly (2013 Outback). The instructions for installing them were clear and accurate. I think they are well worth the price.
General Experience: My customer experience was fine no complaints.
scott
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-15
Product Review: I bought CORDURA front seat covers for my 2017 Subaru Outback. They look and fit great. They were pretty easy to install, took me a little less then 40 minutes. The instructions were easy to follow. I found putting the headrest covers on was a pain but worth it. I would recommend this product.
General Experience: Shear Comfort was great to deal with. They make the covers to order so they take awhile to get.I did received mine earlier than expected. I would buy from them again.
marie toon
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-27
Product Review: They are wonderful covers but a pain to put on. Was hoping to be able to take them off and clean them once in a while but do not look forward to installing them each time.
General Experience: Very nice company to deal with.
peter trowbridge
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-18
Product Review: Great product. Will be ordering another set for the wifes car.
General Experience: Very easy to order from.
louise schellenberg
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-03
Product Review: The sheepskin seat covers fit very well, are well made and comfortable. If my seats heat is turned on high it comes through quite nicely - just takes a little longer than without the covers. The backseat cordura covers fit well, look nice - my daughter says getting the baby car seat in is a little tricky but Im glad I put the covers in as my grand baby throws snacks etc.
General Experience: Everything went fine. The covers (custom) do take a little longer to get than I hoped, but at least they came sooner than the email indicated - which was nice. All in all an excellent product.
warren mills
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-04-29
Product Review: These are the best seat covers Ive ever owned! Install was a breeze and they look fabulous. They practically repel dog hair and whatever dog hair accumulates is easily vacumed off in an instant unlike most traditional car upholstery. Ive never found a better seat cover for the money. Ill be back for more in the future and will recommend them to everyone I know!!
General Experience: Ordered the covers by phone and the staff at the other end of the line were great. Quality product well worth the money and a pleasure to deal with the staff there. Its hard to find a place in this day and age that combines such quality and competence. So very glad I found you guys!
roy sakata
Product: Hawaiian
Rating:

Date: 2017-04-28
Product Review: Aloha from Hawaii...love it, hey I live in Hawaii so thats why Ive chosen the Hawaiian style...ez to install and looks fantastic ..sure would recommend this to my friends, thanks Shear Comfort.
General Experience: when you do it right the first time, it can reflect the company background on customer service.
liz haxton
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-04-26
Product Review: The seat covers are great? Sturdy, fit very well to the most part (front left corner of drivers seat constantly lifts), easy to install.
General Experience: A great company to deal with. Quick, courteous service.
k p swenddalvikich
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2017-03-11
Product Review: The colour didnt match as well as I had hoped a little to brownish, not tan. Also the fabric is cheap. The fit pretty good but my son put them on and I think if I had done it, it would be a tighter fit. They are okay but after reading the reviews I was expecting more.
General Experience: Order was received as promised on the delivery date.
bonnie steele
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-03-01
Product Review: They fit real well. Pleased I did that, saves the original seats!
General Experience: I would recommend this company!
jodi rist
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-17
Product Review: Our seat covers fit like a glove! The fabric is so soft and doesnt bunch up like other poorer fitting covers. Worth the extra money, indeed!
General Experience: we first purchased a cover for our back seat because of our young son. After seeing them in person, we placed another online order for the front seats. Dealing with this company was a piece of cake.
elizabeth walters
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-22
Product Review: Super comfortable! Love this color! A little difficult to get on but thats because theyre so snug on the seat which I want definitely worth it!
craig saunders
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-16
Product Review: Excited to receive the front seat set, then added the armrest in between seats. Hard to install by senior with knee issues. Struggled thru it and happy to sit comfortable on leather seats knowing the sheepskins will extend their life span. Great covers at good price.
neil p hoffmann
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-12
Product Review: The installation directions could be more specific. Too generic. Dont fit quite as well as one might hope for a custom job. Havent had to clean up a coffee spill yet so that will be the real test.
craig saunders
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-10
Product Review: Pleased to receive, beautiful to see and touch, difficult to put on seats and very comfortable to be in as you drive down the road. Initial purchase was front seats and headrests...then added console(arm rest) cover. Our Christmas present for this year!
margaret rearson
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-08
Product Review: I love them. They look great. Fit very nicely. And match very well.
johnny ray
Product: Bonz Camo
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-06
Product Review: They look cool but dont fit great move around and dont completely cover the bottom of the seats. 2014 outback