Seat Covers - More Reviews

mary howy
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-07-04


General Experience: Order was completed very fast and I was kept informed of the status. Professional!
robert riffle
Product: Genuine Leather
Rating:

Date: 2018-06-27


General Experience: You delivered by the time you said you would
dolores vandyke
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-12


General Experience: Im extremely pleased with the salesman/representative for your company when I ordered the seat covers. For this reason I will now most likely order covers for the back seat. Aloha, D. Vandyke
robert clemente
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2018-02-14


General Experience: Very good customer relations I called to ask about the delivery and the representative was very kind and helpful
marc quinnett
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-17


General Experience: Web site was a breeze to navigate through which had very accurate product information. Check out was easy and shipping was prompt. I highly recommend Shearcomfort for car seat covers.
barbara wills
Product: Hawaiian
Rating:

Date: 2017-11-22


General Experience: My customer experience was fine no complaints.
scott
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-15


General Experience: Shear Comfort was great to deal with. They make the covers to order so they take awhile to get.I did received mine earlier than expected. I would buy from them again.
marie toon
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-27


General Experience: Very nice company to deal with.
peter trowbridge
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-18


General Experience: Very easy to order from.
louise schellenberg
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-03


General Experience: Everything went fine. The covers (custom) do take a little longer to get than I hoped, but at least they came sooner than the email indicated - which was nice. All in all an excellent product.
warren mills
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-04-29


General Experience: Ordered the covers by phone and the staff at the other end of the line were great. Quality product well worth the money and a pleasure to deal with the staff there. Its hard to find a place in this day and age that combines such quality and competence. So very glad I found you guys!
roy sakata
Product: Hawaiian
Rating:

Date: 2017-04-28


General Experience: when you do it right the first time, it can reflect the company background on customer service.
liz haxton
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-04-26


General Experience: A great company to deal with. Quick, courteous service.
k p swenddalvikich
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2017-03-11


General Experience: Order was received as promised on the delivery date.
bonnie steele
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-03-01


General Experience: I would recommend this company!
jodi rist
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-17


General Experience: we first purchased a cover for our back seat because of our young son. After seeing them in person, we placed another online order for the front seats. Dealing with this company was a piece of cake.
elizabeth walters
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-22
craig saunders
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-16
neil p hoffmann
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-12
craig saunders
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-10
margaret rearson
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-08
johnny ray
Product: Bonz Camo
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-06
james reynolds
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-09-01
scarlett gudmundsson
Product: Hawaiian
Rating:

Date: 2016-08-26
jw
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-08-18