Seat Covers - More Reviews

Barbara W - Denver, CO
Product: Hawaiian
Rating:

Date: 2017-11-22
These are very well made and fit my seats perfectly (2013 Outback). The instructions for installing them were clear and accurate. I think they are well worth the price.
S - Fort Erie, ON
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-15
I bought CORDURA front seat covers for my 2017 Subaru Outback. They look and fit great. They were pretty easy to install, took me a little less then 40 minutes. The instructions were easy to follow. I found putting the headrest covers on was a pain but worth it. I would recommend this product.
Marie T - Pontypool, ON
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-27
They are wonderful covers but a pain to put on. Was hoping to be able to take them off and clean them once in a while but do not look forward to installing them each time.
Peter T - TUCSON, AZ
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-18
Great product. Will be ordering another set for the wifes car.
Louise S - Vernon, BC
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-03
The sheepskin seat covers fit very well, are well made and comfortable. If my seats heat is turned on high it comes through quite nicely - just takes a little longer than without the covers. The backseat cordura covers fit well, look nice - my daughter says getting the baby car seat in is a little tricky but Im glad I put the covers in as my grand baby throws snacks etc.
Warren - Essex Junction, VT
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-04-29
These are the best seat covers Ive ever owned! Install was a breeze and they look fabulous. They practically repel dog hair and whatever dog hair accumulates is easily vacumed off in an instant unlike most traditional car upholstery. Ive never found a better seat cover for the money. Ill be back for more in the future and will recommend them to everyone I know!!
Roy S - KailuaKona, HI
Product: Hawaiian
Rating:

Date: 2017-04-28
Aloha from Hawaii...love it, hey I live in Hawaii so thats why Ive chosen the Hawaiian style...ez to install and looks fantastic ..sure would recommend this to my friends, thanks Shear Comfort.
Liz H - Peterborough, ON
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-04-26
The seat covers are great? Sturdy, fit very well to the most part (front left corner of drivers seat constantly lifts), easy to install.
K p - Surrey, BC
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2017-03-11
The colour didnt match as well as I had hoped a little to brownish, not tan. Also the fabric is cheap. The fit pretty good but my son put them on and I think if I had done it, it would be a tighter fit. They are okay but after reading the reviews I was expecting more.
Bonnie S - OLIVEHURST, CA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-03-01
They fit real well. Pleased I did that, saves the original seats!
Jodi R - Montrose, CO
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-17
Our seat covers fit like a glove! The fabric is so soft and doesnt bunch up like other poorer fitting covers. Worth the extra money, indeed!
ELIZABETH W - CONWAY, AR
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-22
Super comfortable! Love this color! A little difficult to get on but thats because theyre so snug on the seat which I want definitely worth it!
Craig S - Grass Valley, CA
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-16
Excited to receive the front seat set, then added the armrest in between seats. Hard to install by senior with knee issues. Struggled thru it and happy to sit comfortable on leather seats knowing the sheepskins will extend their life span. Great covers at good price.
NEIL P - Bryn Mawr, PA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-12
The installation directions could be more specific. Too generic. Dont fit quite as well as one might hope for a custom job. Havent had to clean up a coffee spill yet so that will be the real test.
Craig S - GRASS VALLEY, CA
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-10
Pleased to receive, beautiful to see and touch, difficult to put on seats and very comfortable to be in as you drive down the road. Initial purchase was front seats and headrests...then added console(arm rest) cover. Our Christmas present for this year!
Margaret R - Fairport, NY
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-08
I love them. They look great. Fit very nicely. And match very well.
Johnny R - Lincoln, ME
Product: Bonz Camo
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-06
They look cool but dont fit great move around and dont completely cover the bottom of the seats. 2014 outback
James R - HOPEWELL JCT, NY
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-09-01
My new seat covers fit perfectly. No more bunching up or sliding off the seat. They look like the came on the vehicle.
Scarlett G - Encinitas, CA
Product: Hawaiian
Rating:

Date: 2016-08-27
I Love my Hawaiian seat covers. They were put to the test the first few months I received them. Fortunately they are water proof. I have a brand new Subaru and brand new seat covers, which I recently dumped a full cup of starbucks coffee on my seat. I jumped out and mopped it up with a rag, and the coffee just sat there not penetrating my new car seats, until all cleaned up. Then I threw my seat cover in a bucket, and washed it up, and Yeah! just like new.
J - Jacksonville, FL
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-08-18
The seat covers fit and look great. The material feels good to sit on and doesnt get hot, I live in FL and we in the middle of a heat wave. I have no complaints about the look and feel. My only gripe is the back seat covers. Velcro always wears out eventually and I would to see a higher quality solution to this, zipper or buttons maybe? The seat covers are thick and the seat backs no longer drop when the release lever is pulled, without a little coaxing. Not a big deal just something to be aware of. Additionally the friction (from raising and lowering seat backs) between the side of the seats and the interior edge of the car may cause the covers to loosen. But maybe not. ItÆs something to watch and worse case I just have to tighten them up again. All in all these are very well constructed and would definitely recommend them to anyone. They fit very well and look almost like factory seats.
Judith R - Hollywood, FL
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2016-08-11
These Custom Made seat covers for my 2015 Subaru Outback could not be more perfect. We use them in the back seat all the time because we have two very large dogs. We just put them in the washing machine and air dry them and use them again. In the passenger side of the car we have stopped horrible spills from coffee and iced tea from ruining our seats. The quality is first rate and the price is perfect. Wonderful company and great product.
Karen S - Nevada City, CA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-07-15
Easy to install, fit perfectly and look great. Highly recommend!
David D - Rapid City, SD
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2016-06-23
Left and right are essentially the same but they both fit ok...
Dwayne C - Lexington, TX
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-06-23
Great fit , lots of compliments
Michael S - Prospect, KY
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2016-06-10
Well made, thick and luxurious. Would like less bunching around edges of horizontal seat, more tailored appearance.