Seat Covers - More Reviews

eric taylor
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-01-16
Product Review: Very comfortable and fitted back seat cover for my new Subaru Legacy 17. Chose this cover after researching many... its for our 65 lb black begian sheepdog who loves the snow, water, sand, dirt and sleeping on roadtrips. Shes super happy and the leather seats are protected. I had requested fast delivery to arrive prior to our Thanksgiving roadtrip, and it arrived within days. The only issue was that cut-out on the back of the seat was too small, so the seat couldnt lock in place unless I cut the neoprene. I called customer service and then emailed photos of the problem, and Samantha had it resolved fast. They made a new cover to fit, and sent it free and fast... wow. They didnt even ask for the original back. 6 star service. Highly recommended. Yes, would be great to have a cover for the center console made of the same material... where my dog loves to stand from the back seat.
dan ralph
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-09-26
Product Review: fit real tight, good product
jan hemmerling
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-02-03
Product Review: Ordered front seat covers for my Subaru Legacy. It took a month to get them and Im happy to say they are great. The fit is good and they do not stretch. Very satisfied.
jeff williams
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-01-28
Product Review: fit is snug and good, they havent moved in over a month, look great, seat heat works through them.
michelle
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-01-23
Product Review: They did not fit the back seat as they dont completely cover the bottom cushion of the back seat. Great quality if they fit better I would strongly recommend them.
peter keddie
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2016-01-10
Product Review: As owner of Progressive Driving School and having students use my vehicle on a daily basis I found the seat covers a great way to preserve my seats from being worn. They make my seats look like new, are comfortable as they also allow the heated seats to perform as before. The fit was perfect and the service and shipping very good. On my next new vehicle I will have them installed at the start. Peter Keddie Course Director
brian walls
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2015-10-01
Product Review: They are great the only thing I did not like was that the tan did not match the subaru tan but that was my fault.
doug patchen
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-08-27
Product Review: Front seat covers were easy to install and look good are very tight. Rear seats were more of a challenge but once on they fit well and look good. One problem was that the manufacturer failed to make a cut in the material for the latch on one of the back seats.
john mccoy
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-08-19
Product Review: Couldn't be happier with our new seat covers. They fit better than I expected and were easy to install. I'm impressed with my experience with ShearComfort.
john hodges
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-08-12
Product Review: color lighter than expected one headrest poorly made.fit was good
constance gronseth
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2015-08-08
Product Review: The covers are wonderful and easy to install with a little patience. The only problem I had was with the straps-they were sewn on backwards or upside down. But it did not change the fit or installation of them. I would order them again.
grant r. mckee
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2015-06-11
Product Review: problems fitting the side straps still have not got it right
jeanette mcnamar
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2015-06-10
Product Review: I question why I only got one head rest cover instread of 3 for the back seat?????? The seat covers seem to be just fine. I do h ave them covered by a Pet Seat Cover because of my dog who gets muddy at the lake.
brenda hilbert
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2015-03-02
Product Review: I love the quality of my seat covers and they match my interior really good!!!
randall phillips
Product: Hawaiian
Rating:

Date: 2015-01-28
Product Review: I bought them for my wifes Birthday. She is thrilled with them. They fit well and were not difficult to install.
lu ann anderson
Product: Hawaiian
Rating:

Date: 2014-06-12
Product Review: I love them! They re well made fit well and really dress up my car. I'm very please with the purchase.
matthew miller
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2014-06-06
Product Review: They seem to fit just a tad to tightly and hopefully wont frey much. The back arm rest cover is way hard to put on. Need more color options for neo and the canvas
richard beech
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2014-05-23
Product Review: Like the covers. The installation instructions could be improved.
marcia hadwen
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2014-05-09
Product Review: The seat covers are very good.I have purchased seat cover from you for my 2011 Suburu Outback anad now my 2013 Suburu Legcy. The rear seat centre headrest covers in both vehicles have the hole cut out for the two supports not fitting correctly/alignment and Velcro overlap. Thanks Doug
tracy lemoine
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2014-01-24
Product Review: My daughter lives in Revelstoke and was thrilled with her Xmas present.
janet
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2014-01-12
Product Review: The seat cover fits almost perfectly - it would fit perfectly if I could get the bottom seat cushion to lift up. The color is a tad darker than the original color of the leather but still looks great. I would not let me dogsGolden Retriever and a Collie/Golden mix ride in the new car until the seat was covered. They are now enjoying many rides with me.
alison blackhurst
Product: Hawaiian
Rating:

Date: 2013-11-28
Product Review: I love the seat covers. better than I expected. the print I ordered is exactly like the picture online I ordered from
francis li
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2013-09-08
Product Review: The seat cover material is good quality and the custom work seat cover fits very well. My 2013 Subaru Legacy is cloth seat. It looks good with this leatherette seat cover.
barbara warren
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2013-07-21
Product Review: I LOVE LOVE LOVE my brown seat covers !! Not only do they match my new car beautifully they are soft enough to sleep on. thankyou so very much! barbara
diane warren
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2013-04-26
Product Review: I purchased the seat covers for my daughter. She said she likes them the only issue she has is getting the cover tight enough from using the pull strings.