Seat Covers - More Reviews

Maureen - Windsor, ON
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-02
The product is durable, protects the seats from my dogs debris and fit perfectly. Good value for money. If I had another vehicle Id purchase this product again.
Maureen S - Windsor, ON
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-17
These are perfect. They fit, they protect my leather seats, they work. I have already recommended your company to two of my acquaintances.
Richard F - MIDDLEBURY, IN
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-08-11
Easy to install, great quality, look sharp!
Nathan B - Edgerton, WI
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-11-18
These seat covers fit so good, you cant tell they are seat covers. The only minor issue is the holes for the buttons to flip down the back seats were too far back and wouldnt fit. But not a big enough deal to return. (I never flip down seats). Everything else fit like a glove. The contours were right, size perfect. Well worth the money. I bought the fronts, rears, and head rests for a 2015 Impreza. I googled how to remove the rear seat in the car (very easy for this car). Fronts didnt require any removal.
EMILY B - MOUNT HOLLY, NJ
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-11-06
Overall good seat covers, but a few small annoyances. The velcro attachment for the rear seats is weird, I felt like it should have been the same as the front (pile tape face up and hook tape face down to attach at one set spot) but instead it was hook tape face down on both ends so that you can attach each end wherever you want on the soft cloth that lines your rear seats - it doesnt catch that well and doesnt stay nice and taut like the front covers do. Installation wasnt that hard though, the trickiest part was getting my bottom seat to sit right after removing it.
Andrew D - Lincoln, NE
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2015-09-25
When I ordered the seat covers I thought they might be a little pricey but after receiving them the are of high quality and the fit was extremely good! I have a fleet of vehicles and should I need seat covers these will be my Go to covers!
Emily B - Mount Holly, NJ
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-07-18
I purchased the driver and passenger seat covers and they've held up pretty good so far - had them for a little over a month and can't complain at all! If they continue to keep the same comfort level and security I am definitely purchasing backseat covers before the winter. Very easy to install I did it myself without a lot tugging or difficulty and they're in place quite taut. Haven't stretched out any good thing and they serve their purpose well.
L - Northeast, OH
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2015-04-12
They fit AWESOME!!!!!! I can't say enough about these seat covers they ar very durable and look awesome
Robert A - Croton on Hudson, NY
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2014-11-14
excellent fitbut the velcro on the back where it meets the seat did not hold well
Robert G - New Columbia, PA
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2013-01-21
Very warm on cold mornings when you first get in the car. Soft and the color is pleasing.
Francis M - Tunbridge, VT
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2013-01-14
These seat covers not only fit perfectlybut they also look beautiful. I am very impressed with the craftmanship and the time frame in which they were done.Thank you!
Timothy S - Southbury, CT
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2012-10-24
Great fit. With use the covers have molded to the seats. Terrific job.