Seat Covers - More Reviews

michael s - ALBUQUERQUE, NM
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2020-05-05
Product Review: overall great product - back seat with flip down armrest covering secured by stretching over with no back strap, not sure if this will loosen with use, will track.
General Experience: great installation process - once seat covers were laid out to air and warm up by the sun, placing over the seats was a breeze.
john h - Ukiah, CA
Product: Pro-Tect Vinyl
Rating:

Date: 2020-03-14
Product Review: Pro-Tect Vinyl Seat Covers ~ Fit well, Clean easily, Have a lasting quality.
General Experience: Shear Comfort offered what I was looking for: Pro-Tect Vinyl, reasonably priced, simple to install.
lorinda b - Douglasville, GA
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2020-02-06
Product Review: Seat covers fit fairly well. They’re plush and very comfortable.
General Experience: Easy to order and came within the time frame quoted.
steven v - Ripley, NY
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2019-10-31
Product Review: NICE FIT. EXCELLENT QUALITY.
kendra b - BORDENTOWN, NJ
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2019-10-04
Product Review: Purchased front seat covers and I am extremely pleased. They look nice and actually make the seat more comfortable. I was worried how they would handle pet hair, but it just brushes off (or use lint roller if a lot of it). Considering purchasing cover for the back seat also now.
hollie g - Machias, NY
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2019-07-31
Product Review: Love how well they fit. Headrests were a challenge, but I think worth it. So far, haven't had to use the water proof feature.
General Experience: Ordering easy, delivery timely
jerry d - Portland, OR
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2019-07-17
Product Review: I ordered front velour seat covers for my 2011 Forester. They were easy to install, taking about 20 minutes total. I was expecting something more complicated after reading some of the reviews, but very straight forward. The custom fit could not be better. They don't have the look of seat covers, more like what would come with the car. There are no wrinkles or creases. The feel is soft and luxurious, great to sit on. I could not be happier with them, and the charcoal and gray tones match the interior of the car.
General Experience: I had a conversation with a rep. prior to purchasing. She answered all of my questions. The delivery time was relatively fast, around 2 weeks.
rosanne e - Middleton, ID
Product: Muddy Girl Camo
Rating:

Date: 2019-07-09
Product Review: Hard to fasten, not sure HOW to fasten sides
General Experience: Great service, except was supposed to receive extra material to cover the center consol but did not receive it as promised.
rita c - Gatineau, QC
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2019-07-04
Product Review: This product is perfect. The covers were easy to install, incredible fit and the quality is excellent. Certainly worth the money. I have recommended this product several times already.
General Experience: No complaints. Easy and efficient.
peter s - Waldorf, MD
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2019-01-24
Product Review: Awesome covers. They are a gift for my wife’s car! And she loves them
General Experience: Seemless
sarah h - REDLANDS, CA
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2018-12-29
Product Review: These are fabulous seat covers! Such good quality and excellent fit. They were a Christmas present for my mother and I helped her install them. Super easy installation. The tool they include with it is wonderful.
General Experience: Great shopping experience. Easy to find what I wanted.
susana  - SAINT PETERSBURG, FL
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-10-28
Product Review: They fit beautifully, easy to install, and most importantly looks like they are the original seat covers. I hope the longevity of the fit lasts.
General Experience: Shopping experience consisted of shopping online. Simple.
john p - Tucson, AZ
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2018-10-03
Product Review: They feel great and look great.
General Experience: Shipped in a timely manner. Arriving on my wifes birthday.
mark h - Fontana, CA
Product: Premium Fleece
Rating:

Date: 2018-09-26
Product Review: They look neat and fell good.
General Experience: The transaction went well.
jack m - Foresthill, CA
Product: Atomic Pro-Tect
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-25
Product Review: Love these seat covers. Very easy to install. To install both front bucket seat covers, bottoms, backs, and headrests, took about 15 minutes at most. Very form fitting and stylish. Have already had several compliments from people on how sharp they look. And, they work great with the heated seats. No lack of heat because of added seat covers. Love these.
General Experience: No hastle issue with ordering. Took about two weeks to arrive after I ordered. Easy to follow instructions.
tanya w - Surrey, BC
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-03
Product Review: The seat covers look fantastic in our new truck. They were so easy to install and are very comfortable. In fact, I ordered a second set for our van to replace the older seat covers. This is an awesome product.
General Experience: My experience with SheerComfort was awesome. Wonderful customer service and we got our seat cover pretty quickly, even though they are custom made.
laura h - Idyllwild, CA
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2018-04-19
Product Review: I can't speak to the installation because my son-in-law installed them for me, but I love the fit and the clean look. I have heated Sears in my car, and was worried seat covers wouldn't work, but they are fine. I have a 2018 Subaru Forester.
General Experience: Efficient, fast and good quality.
loretta m - New Meadows, ID
Product: Hawaiian
Rating:

Date: 2018-04-05
Product Review: I love my new seat covers. They are very well made and look great in my new car.
General Experience: I highly recommend Shear Comfort for seat covers. They are high quality, well-made and they came much faster than I thought they would.
irene s - Arlington, VT
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-22
Product Review: Bought the Neo-supreme seat covers for my 2018 Subaru Forester. The were easy to install and fit like a glove. Would highly recommend the product.
General Experience: The Shearcomfort company had an excellent selection of seat covers that, once purchased, were delivered very quickly. I would not hesitate to buy from Shearcomfort again.
david b - Glendora, NJ
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2018-02-10
Product Review: The seat covers are of very good quality sheepskin that seems to be well groomed. The tailoring is for the most part well done with the exception of the top corners of the cover which are somewhat larger and rather poorly fitted to the seats. Considering that these covers were purportedly tailored to be an exact fir for my vehicle I was somewhat disappointed at this discovery. Also the seatbelt covers are overly long to fit between the belt hooks and the slide loop at the top of the door post.
General Experience: Overall the company has produced almost as presented with the exception(s) listed above. If I were to have one complaint it would only be the amount of time it took to receive my products after ordering, and the long delay in receiving any communication from the company regarding shipping and delivery dates and times. The ordering experience was quite easy however. Perhaps some better, larger viewing samples of the color options would be helpful as well.
amoz k - Blountstown, FL
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-10-11
Product Review: These seat covers are very good quality with a great fit, love them and are easy to to install.
General Experience: Just fill in your vehicle information wait for the covers to arrive. Very simple thx alot!
michael  - San Antonio, TX
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-21
Product Review: Couldnt believe how well they fit my seats.
General Experience: Delivered on time. Pretty quick for custom seat covers.
yvonne s - NEWPORT NEWS, VA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-15
Product Review: The only thing I wish was different is the cover went down a little more on the seat. Other than that, I love the seat covers.
General Experience: Prompt service.
jim a - Lakeviiew, NY
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-18
Product Review: Seat covers fit over the front bucket seats like a glove. Color is a very close match to the actual upholstery. Relatively easy to install with no tools required.
General Experience: Easy to order on line. Good variety of materials and color. They actually were delivered before the estimated delivery date. Installation instruction could be more detailed.
page c - Skowhegan, ME
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-16
Product Review: Love these seat covers! They fit my 2011 forester perfectly. The Scottsdale design even matched the interior. Comfortable in both hot and cold weather. Easy to install. Very satisfied.
General Experience: Love Shear Comfort! Ive purchased 4 sets of seat covers from them and have never been disappointed in my selections. Great communications, fast service, and excellent product & fit on all our vehicles.