Seat Covers - More Reviews

jack meyer
Product: Atomic Pro-Tect
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-25


General Experience: No hastle issue with ordering. Took about two weeks to arrive after I ordered. Easy to follow instructions.
tanya wyss
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-03


General Experience: My experience with SheerComfort was awesome. Wonderful customer service and we got our seat cover pretty quickly, even though they are custom made.
laura huff
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2018-04-19


General Experience: Efficient, fast and good quality.
loretta mcconnor
Product: Hawaiian
Rating:

Date: 2018-04-05


General Experience: I highly recommend Shear Comfort for seat covers. They are high quality, well-made and they came much faster than I thought they would.
irene schlesinger
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-22


General Experience: The Shearcomfort company had an excellent selection of seat covers that, once purchased, were delivered very quickly. I would not hesitate to buy from Shearcomfort again.
david bright
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2018-02-10


General Experience: Overall the company has produced almost as presented with the exception(s) listed above. If I were to have one complaint it would only be the amount of time it took to receive my products after ordering, and the long delay in receiving any communication from the company regarding shipping and delivery dates and times. The ordering experience was quite easy however. Perhaps some better, larger viewing samples of the color options would be helpful as well.
amoz koonce
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-10-11


General Experience: Just fill in your vehicle information wait for the covers to arrive. Very simple thx alot!
michael psencik
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-21


General Experience: Delivered on time. Pretty quick for custom seat covers.
yvonne smith
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-15


General Experience: Prompt service.
jim argus
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-18


General Experience: Easy to order on line. Good variety of materials and color. They actually were delivered before the estimated delivery date. Installation instruction could be more detailed.
page cary
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-16


General Experience: Love Shear Comfort! Ive purchased 4 sets of seat covers from them and have never been disappointed in my selections. Great communications, fast service, and excellent product & fit on all our vehicles.
ron lindstaedt
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2017-04-17


General Experience: They were helpful and answered my questions on date of delivery cheerfully.
jessica tingler
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-04-13


General Experience: The seat covers came earlier than promised.
lin taylor
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2017-03-31


General Experience: They were efficient and professional. With a web site that was easy to use so I could order just the right size and color for my car.
john lochary
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-14
ct horse mom
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-14
thomas bechtold
Product: Hawaiian
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-01
jean reed
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-15
james kassaw
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-14
brian simmons
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-13
james castle
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-07
don maynard
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-11-02
michael wedley
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-10-19
rick streiff
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2016-10-19
kathleen d evans
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2016-09-25