Seat Covers - More Reviews

amoz k - Blountstown, FL
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-10-11
These seat covers are very good quality with a great fit, love them and are easy to to install.
Michael - San Antonio, TX
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-21
Couldnt believe how well they fit my seats.
Yvonne S - NEWPORT NEWS, VA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-15
The only thing I wish was different is the cover went down a little more on the seat. Other than that, I love the seat covers.
Jim A - Lakeviiew, NY
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-18
Seat covers fit over the front bucket seats like a glove. Color is a very close match to the actual upholstery. Relatively easy to install with no tools required.
Page C - Skowhegan, ME
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-16
Love these seat covers! They fit my 2011 forester perfectly. The Scottsdale design even matched the interior. Comfortable in both hot and cold weather. Easy to install. Very satisfied.
Ron L - Arroyo Grande, CA
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2017-04-17
It took a little while to get them, and they were a little pricey but they fit very nicely and I have no complaints so far. Thank you
Jessica T - Satellite Beach, FL
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-04-13
These are great seatcovers. The fit is great, the feel is great, and there is only one reason I didnt give it five stars. The seam looks to be stretched out and doesnt look good. I have had these for a couple months and they have held up pretty well. I wish I could see where to put a picture of the seam.
Lin T - Fort Bragg, CA
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2017-03-31
The seat covers were easy to install and look great on the seats. They protect from my two dogs and still are wonderful to sit on.
CT h - South Glastonbury, CT
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-14
So far so good! I travel with my dogs who are frequently muddy and/or wet. The seat covers withstand this and cleaning them up with a damp cloth is easy. Installing the back seat cover required a trip or two to the internet to figure out how to remove the backseat in my Subaru Forester but wasnt hard to do once I knew how to do it.
John L - WHITE MARSH, MD
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-14
True custom fit. Sturdy material. Installation is moderately easy. Will purchase for my new truck as well.
Thomas B - Vancouver, BC
Product: Hawaiian
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-01
Repeat customer! The first set outlasted the car they were in.
Jean R - Duval, WA
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-15
I am totally in love with my seat cover. It is so soft and comfy and fits my seat perfectly. It keeps the seat from getting too hot in the sun and too cold in the winter. I have no regrets about spending the money on this high quality seat cover. I have had generic sheepskin seat covers in the past and this is so much better. I am exceptionally happy with this purchase and would recommend it to anyone looking for a well made high quality sheepskin cover.
James K - Denver, CO
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-14
They are fantastic!! The seat covers almost look like they came with the car. I purchased a new vehicle with very light interior because I thought it looked classy and liked the sense of light it added to the interior. I quickly discovered that even a raindrop would leave a watermark, and I wouldnt dare have a soft drink in the car. I searched for high quality seat covers, and discovered Shear Comfort. Pricey? Yes. Worth it? Beyond. They feel good, look amazing, and I can feel my heated seats just as good before they were on! I purchased the charcoal gray color for the front and back. They are the perfect contrast with my cars interior. I would recommend them to anyone!!
Brian S - Glen Cove, NY
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-13
The fit is good a little to tight for seat belt clasp. We are not able to get to the clasp because of a lack of flexibility in the clasp area.
James C - Surrey, BC
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-07
working well sometimes I have to adjust Great purchase for me
Don M - Mountlake Terrace, WA
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-11-02
I suppose what they may lack in sharp color they make up for in durability.. cordura.. I guess time will tell.. install was great!
Rick S - Kerrville, TX
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2016-10-20
Perfect! Seat covers fit perfectly quality is superb. Installation was very easy. Ordering couldnt be any simpler shipping was fast. Id order from these folks again in a heartbeat!
Michael W - Mililani, HI
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-10-20
The seat covers are great in my 2017 Forester! Excellent fit and easy to install once I wrangled my rear bench seat out of the vehicle. My only quibble would be the lack of a front middle armrest console cover, which is where dog paws end up (and the reason I purchased this set). Other companies seem to offer this small piece in their sets. Otherwise, this would have been five stars.
Kathleen D - Ketchikan, AK
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2016-09-26
They look, feel and are prefect fit. I am so glad I bought them.
Lon M - Mount Vernon, WA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-08-22
Third set of covers Ive purchased and Ive loved them all. Never had any fit-up problems and they wear great.
Robert O - Houston, TX
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-08-11
The seat covers fit perfectly.
Edward G - Rochester, NH
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-08-06
This is the third car that we have that has the Cordura seat covers. I think they are the best covers if you have animals. My son has a farm and my daughter is a Vet. So I am always running around with some animal in my car. They are easy to clean and durable.
Richard M - Edmonton, AB
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2016-07-23
Great fit. Easy to install.
Paul D - lincoln, NH
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-07-23
Very pleased
Mark S - Palm Coast, FL
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2016-07-15
I bought them because I have a black interior and the FL sun makes the seats way to hot at times. These work great at keeping the seat cool. My only criticism is that I hated taking a knife to cut hole in the cover for the headrest rods. I fear tearing of the holes over time. Well see.