Seat Covers - More Reviews

Loretta McConnor
Product: Hawaiian
Rating:

Date: 2018-04-05
Product Review: I love my new seat covers. They are very well made and look great in my new car.

General Experience: I highly recommend Shear Comfort for seat covers. They are high quality, well-made and they came much faster than I thought they would.
Irene Schlesinger
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-22
Product Review: Bought the Neo-supreme seat covers for my 2018 Subaru Forester. The were easy to install and fit like a glove. Would highly recommend the product.

General Experience: The Shearcomfort company had an excellent selection of seat covers that, once purchased, were delivered very quickly. I would not hesitate to buy from Shearcomfort again.
David Bright
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2018-02-10
Product Review: The seat covers are of very good quality sheepskin that seems to be well groomed. The tailoring is for the most part well done with the exception of the top corners of the cover which are somewhat larger and rather poorly fitted to the seats. Considering that these covers were purportedly tailored to be an exact fir for my vehicle I was somewhat disappointed at this discovery. Also the seatbelt covers are overly long to fit between the belt hooks and the slide loop at the top of the door post.

General Experience: Overall the company has produced almost as presented with the exception(s) listed above. If I were to have one complaint it would only be the amount of time it took to receive my products after ordering, and the long delay in receiving any communication from the company regarding shipping and delivery dates and times. The ordering experience was quite easy however. Perhaps some better, larger viewing samples of the color options would be helpful as well.
amoz koonce
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-10-11
Product Review: These seat covers are very good quality with a great fit, love them and are easy to to install.

General Experience: Just fill in your vehicle information wait for the covers to arrive. Very simple thx alot!
Michael Psencik
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-21
Product Review: Couldnt believe how well they fit my seats.

General Experience: Delivered on time. Pretty quick for custom seat covers.
Yvonne Smith
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-15
Product Review: The only thing I wish was different is the cover went down a little more on the seat. Other than that, I love the seat covers.

General Experience: Prompt service.
Jim Argus
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-18
Product Review: Seat covers fit over the front bucket seats like a glove. Color is a very close match to the actual upholstery. Relatively easy to install with no tools required.

General Experience: Easy to order on line. Good variety of materials and color. They actually were delivered before the estimated delivery date. Installation instruction could be more detailed.
Page Cary
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-16
Product Review: Love these seat covers! They fit my 2011 forester perfectly. The Scottsdale design even matched the interior. Comfortable in both hot and cold weather. Easy to install. Very satisfied.

General Experience: Love Shear Comfort! Ive purchased 4 sets of seat covers from them and have never been disappointed in my selections. Great communications, fast service, and excellent product & fit on all our vehicles.
Ron Lindstaedt
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2017-04-17
Product Review: It took a little while to get them, and they were a little pricey but they fit very nicely and I have no complaints so far. Thank you

General Experience: They were helpful and answered my questions on date of delivery cheerfully.
Jessica Tingler
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-04-13
Product Review: These are great seatcovers. The fit is great, the feel is great, and there is only one reason I didnt give it five stars. The seam looks to be stretched out and doesnt look good. I have had these for a couple months and they have held up pretty well. I wish I could see where to put a picture of the seam.

General Experience: The seat covers came earlier than promised.
Lin Taylor
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2017-03-31
Product Review: The seat covers were easy to install and look great on the seats. They protect from my two dogs and still are wonderful to sit on.

General Experience: They were efficient and professional. With a web site that was easy to use so I could order just the right size and color for my car.
John Lochary
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-14
Product Review: True custom fit. Sturdy material. Installation is moderately easy. Will purchase for my new truck as well.
CT horse mom
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-14
Product Review: So far so good! I travel with my dogs who are frequently muddy and/or wet. The seat covers withstand this and cleaning them up with a damp cloth is easy. Installing the back seat cover required a trip or two to the internet to figure out how to remove the backseat in my Subaru Forester but wasnt hard to do once I knew how to do it.
Thomas Bechtold
Product: Hawaiian
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-01
Product Review: Repeat customer! The first set outlasted the car they were in.
Jean Reed
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-15
Product Review: I am totally in love with my seat cover. It is so soft and comfy and fits my seat perfectly. It keeps the seat from getting too hot in the sun and too cold in the winter. I have no regrets about spending the money on this high quality seat cover. I have had generic sheepskin seat covers in the past and this is so much better. I am exceptionally happy with this purchase and would recommend it to anyone looking for a well made high quality sheepskin cover.
James Kassaw
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-14
Product Review: They are fantastic!! The seat covers almost look like they came with the car. I purchased a new vehicle with very light interior because I thought it looked classy and liked the sense of light it added to the interior. I quickly discovered that even a raindrop would leave a watermark, and I wouldnt dare have a soft drink in the car. I searched for high quality seat covers, and discovered Shear Comfort. Pricey? Yes. Worth it? Beyond. They feel good, look amazing, and I can feel my heated seats just as good before they were on! I purchased the charcoal gray color for the front and back. They are the perfect contrast with my cars interior. I would recommend them to anyone!!
Brian Simmons
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-13
Product Review: The fit is good a little to tight for seat belt clasp. We are not able to get to the clasp because of a lack of flexibility in the clasp area.
James Castle
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-07
Product Review: working well sometimes I have to adjust Great purchase for me
Don Maynard
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-11-02
Product Review: I suppose what they may lack in sharp color they make up for in durability.. cordura.. I guess time will tell.. install was great!
Michael Wedley
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-10-20
Product Review: The seat covers are great in my 2017 Forester! Excellent fit and easy to install once I wrangled my rear bench seat out of the vehicle. My only quibble would be the lack of a front middle armrest console cover, which is where dog paws end up (and the reason I purchased this set). Other companies seem to offer this small piece in their sets. Otherwise, this would have been five stars.
Rick Streiff
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2016-10-20
Product Review: Perfect! Seat covers fit perfectly quality is superb. Installation was very easy. Ordering couldnt be any simpler shipping was fast. Id order from these folks again in a heartbeat!
Kathleen D Evans
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2016-09-26
Product Review: They look, feel and are prefect fit. I am so glad I bought them.
Lon McDaniel
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-08-22
Product Review: Third set of covers Ive purchased and Ive loved them all. Never had any fit-up problems and they wear great.
Robert Olvera
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-08-11
Product Review: The seat covers fit perfectly.
Edward Garcia
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-08-06
Product Review: This is the third car that we have that has the Cordura seat covers. I think they are the best covers if you have animals. My son has a farm and my daughter is a Vet. So I am always running around with some animal in my car. They are easy to clean and durable.