Customer Reviews for Subaru Forester

4.6 / 5  Customer Rating
(222 Reviews)
basil m - TUCSON, AZ
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2021-06-15
Product Review: Great feel, appearance and value
General Experience: Very good. However, they would have been easier to install if there was only one length of elastic per location with a hook at its end and a ring at the cover near the edge so it wouldn’t have been necessary to reach under the middle of the seat to fasten the elastics.
basil m - TUCSON, AZ
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2021-06-14
Product Review: Great feel, appearance and value
General Experience: Very good. However, they would have been easier to install if there was only one length of elastic per location with a hook at its end and a ring at the cover near the edge so it wouldn’t have been necessary to reach under the middle of the seat to fasten the elastics.
chris t - FRAMINGHAM, MA
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2021-05-17
Product Review: Top-of-the-line quality perfect fit excellent customer service
General Experience: Alfan was extremely helpful
sherry  - Kelowna, BC
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2021-04-26
Product Review: There are a good fit, durable and look good. Happy with the product and the shopping experience with the company.
thomas  - WEST SPRINGFLD, MA
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2021-04-23
Product Review: Great fit,quality materials,quick shipment,good customer service,easy install.That’s five stars!
thomas  - WEST SPRINGFLD, MA
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2021-04-16
Product Review: Easy install,perfect fit,definitely a quality product
thomas  - WEST SPRINGFLD, MA
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2021-04-16
Product Review: Easy install,perfect fit,definitely a quality product
chantal b - Ladysmith, BC
Product: Ballistic
Rating:

Date: 2021-04-13
Product Review: We have a 2019 Subaru Forester. We bought these to try and protect the front leather seats from water after long dog walks and hikes, and swimming in the summer. Love the fabric - waterproof and durable. The fit is ok. They move around more than I expected them to. If there was elastic around the bottom edge that might help keep them more stable. There are arm rest holes in the seat covers, even though this vehicle doesn't have arm rests for the front seats. It would be so helpful to have hard copy installation instructions in the shipping box. Having never put on seat covers before, it took some figuring out, and having to pull out the computer just wasn't helpful. Overall we're happy with the purchase.
General Experience: Shopping experience was excellent.
denise g - FLAGSTAFF, AZ
Product: Saddle Blanket CK
Rating:

Date: 2021-04-01
Product Review: Very durable great quality
karen e - Madison, WI
Product: Undertow Camo
Rating:

Date: 2020-12-18
Product Review: A little tricky installing them but perfect fit! They look perfectly awesome in our blue Subaru.
kevan m - NORCROSS, GA
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2020-12-06
Product Review: Comfort to the max! My girlfriend looks like the princess she deserves to be in my passenger seat now.
michael s - ALBUQUERQUE, NM
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2020-05-05
Product Review: overall great product - back seat with flip down armrest covering secured by stretching over with no back strap, not sure if this will loosen with use, will track.
General Experience: great installation process - once seat covers were laid out to air and warm up by the sun, placing over the seats was a breeze.
john h - Ukiah, CA
Product: Pro-Tect Vinyl
Rating:

Date: 2020-03-14
Product Review: Pro-Tect Vinyl Seat Covers ~ Fit well, Clean easily, Have a lasting quality.
General Experience: Shear Comfort offered what I was looking for: Pro-Tect Vinyl, reasonably priced, simple to install.
lorinda b - Douglasville, GA
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2020-02-06
Product Review: Seat covers fit fairly well. They’re plush and very comfortable.
General Experience: Easy to order and came within the time frame quoted.
steven v - Ripley, NY
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2019-10-31
Product Review: NICE FIT. EXCELLENT QUALITY.
kendra b - BORDENTOWN, NJ
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2019-10-04
Product Review: Purchased front seat covers and I am extremely pleased. They look nice and actually make the seat more comfortable. I was worried how they would handle pet hair, but it just brushes off (or use lint roller if a lot of it). Considering purchasing cover for the back seat also now.
hollie g - Machias, NY
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2019-07-31
Product Review: Love how well they fit. Headrests were a challenge, but I think worth it. So far, haven't had to use the water proof feature.
General Experience: Ordering easy, delivery timely
jerry d - Portland, OR
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2019-07-17
Product Review: I ordered front velour seat covers for my 2011 Forester. They were easy to install, taking about 20 minutes total. I was expecting something more complicated after reading some of the reviews, but very straight forward. The custom fit could not be better. They don't have the look of seat covers, more like what would come with the car. There are no wrinkles or creases. The feel is soft and luxurious, great to sit on. I could not be happier with them, and the charcoal and gray tones match the interior of the car.
General Experience: I had a conversation with a rep. prior to purchasing. She answered all of my questions. The delivery time was relatively fast, around 2 weeks.
rosanne e - Middleton, ID
Product: Muddy Girl Camo
Rating:

Date: 2019-07-09
Product Review: Hard to fasten, not sure HOW to fasten sides
General Experience: Great service, except was supposed to receive extra material to cover the center consol but did not receive it as promised.
rita c - Gatineau, QC
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2019-07-04
Product Review: This product is perfect. The covers were easy to install, incredible fit and the quality is excellent. Certainly worth the money. I have recommended this product several times already.
General Experience: No complaints. Easy and efficient.
peter s - Waldorf, MD
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2019-01-24
Product Review: Awesome covers. They are a gift for my wife’s car! And she loves them
General Experience: Seemless
sarah h - REDLANDS, CA
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2018-12-29
Product Review: These are fabulous seat covers! Such good quality and excellent fit. They were a Christmas present for my mother and I helped her install them. Super easy installation. The tool they include with it is wonderful.
General Experience: Great shopping experience. Easy to find what I wanted.
susana  - SAINT PETERSBURG, FL
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-10-28
Product Review: They fit beautifully, easy to install, and most importantly looks like they are the original seat covers. I hope the longevity of the fit lasts.
General Experience: Shopping experience consisted of shopping online. Simple.
john p - Tucson, AZ
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2018-10-03
Product Review: They feel great and look great.
General Experience: Shipped in a timely manner. Arriving on my wifes birthday.
mark h - Fontana, CA
Product: Premium Fleece
Rating:

Date: 2018-09-26
Product Review: They look neat and fell good.
General Experience: The transaction went well.