Seat Covers - More Reviews

ben f - Santa Fe, NM
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-11-28
Product Review: Theyre easy to install, look great, and fit snugly. I was worried about them stretching out over time but Ive had them for a few months now and they fit just as tightly as when I put them on. Very impressed.
General Experience: Super helpful staff.
y b - Floyd, VA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-12
Product Review: Definitely satisfied with these seat covers . Good fit & good quality. Plus they were fairly easy to install - Bonus!
General Experience: My seat covers were a gift so I do not have any direct knowledge of the company or shopping experiences. However, Im sure I would have heard if there were any problems with the purchase!
fred m - ST.JOHNS, NL
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-11
Product Review: Seat covers a a good tight fit Could not get the head rest covers installed Too small All in all I am pleased
gregory d - Burnaby, BC
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-09-01
Product Review: ALL I HAVE TO SAY IS THAT WELL... THEY FIT GREAT ... LOOK GREAT .. CANT WAIT TO SIT IN THEM AND CHECK OUT THE PRODUCT .. I HAVE TWO OTHER VECHILES THAT I DRIVE AND I M SURE I MIGHT NEED SOME OTHERS PEACE BE SAFE
donald p - Hendersonville, NC
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2016-08-18
Product Review: We love our new seat covers. They are the 4th set of covers purchased from ShearComfort.
adamelia e - Oxnard, CA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-07-13
Product Review: I liked the softness of the material but, the stitches on the center on the back seat, where the two seat belts clicks stretched from the material as soon as two persons (not overweight) sat down.I thought they were to tight but no now they look a bit sagging. Also, one of the holes in the back on the passenger side is missaligned not letting me place the insert botton in place. A picture was taken to send to you but I decided to forget about it after all is on the Bach of the seat and the sagging in front is not too bad.
robert g - kenmore, WA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-05-21
Product Review: Easy to install and comfortable.
alicia - Bishop, CA
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-05-06
Product Review: I ordered these for my 2015 Subaru crosstrek to keep the interior clean. I ordered the tan cordura two front seat covers and I am very happy with the quality and fit of these seat covers. I have only had them 2 months but my husband has had cordura seat covers for about 8 years and they have helt up very well. I put them in myself, and they were pretty simple to figure out. I think they would be excellent in the backseat if you have dogs.
gerard v - Edmonton, AB
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-04-25
Product Review: I like the fit and the appearance. Installation went well ..... Like these much better than cheaper versions.
k j - Salt Spring Island, BC
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2016-03-03
Product Review: The seat covers are exactly as wed hoped they would be. They are custom sized for our car and were delivered within the promised timeframe. The quality is outstanding and the comfort is unbelievable.
michael t - Gardiner, MT
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-03-03
Product Review: Excellent product with easy installation.
ryan g - Rockville, MD
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-02-03
Product Review: Great fit. Easy to install . Wish they came in a very light tan. Tan that is offered is way too dark to match most light color interiors.
paul g - Las Vegas, NV
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2015-12-02
Product Review: Love them
susan g - valleyfield, QC
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-10-14
Product Review: amazing i love it thank you
sam s - Guilford, VT
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-09-17
Product Review: Delivered in a reasonable amount of time and quick and easy to install. By far the best seat covers I have purchased.
andrew c - hayward, CA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-08-26
Product Review: I absolutely love them and im planning on getting the seat covers for the back very soon. everyone that has sat on it comments on the look as well as how comfortable they are. love the product great investment
theresa b - LONGMONT, CO
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2015-08-19
Product Review: Beautiful comfortable and very reasonably priced.
deena - Erie, CO
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2015-07-30
Product Review: Very tough and durable. I ordered the red and black corduras and the color has a purple-like tint in the sun. The fit is nearly perfect...a little off and for the price looking for perfection. The only true gripe is the lack of proper installation instructions. Included is the one sheet that shows you how to snap the clasps together. For my car and for most vehicles I would imaginethe rear car seat needs to be completely removed. A hyper-link would have at least been helpful. Maybe a link from the website's page as a suggestion.
cynthia b - nobleboro, ME
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2015-07-09
Product Review: fits the fronts wonderful. not quite as tight on backseats. really quality product overall
james k - Bonny Doon, CA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-06-24
Product Review: They're new..what can I say? So far so good. They fit perfect they look good and they are comfy. Thanks for a good job!
paul h - Alexandria, VA
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2015-03-24
Product Review: Overall good quality. And I think they are a bit pricey. But hey this is the third or fourth set Ive ordered so what do I know.
james g - WILMINGTON, DE
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-03-20
Product Review: Overall not bad but I expected a much more precise fit and stronger straps. Installation was difficult & instructions were terrible.
marilyn h - Ashland, OR
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2014-12-18
Product Review: Good quality and pretty to install. Much better idea than the
fred t - Stayton, OR
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2014-12-10
Product Review: The seat covers are a perfect fit and the customer support was excellent.
joseph y - Missouri City, TX
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2014-12-10
Product Review: AWESOME! I love them. easy to install high quality and beautiful!