Seat Covers - More Reviews

trudy leclerc
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2004 Dodge Caravan / Grand Caravan
Rating:

Date: 2019-01-03
Product Review: The drivers seat cover was made for my son-in-laws 2004 Dodge Caravan and it fit perfectly, and was easy to install. It doesnt slip and he has used it now for two weeks. He said that when getting into a cold car, within about two minutes he is toasty warm sitting on this seat cover. He said that it is so luxurious and it is the best gift that he has ever received.
General Experience: It was easy to order online and twice I had questions, which were answered promptly. Also the staff are very knowledgeable about their product and able to advise you before you make a purchase. Plus the staff members I spoke to were very friendly.
steven isherwood
Product: Pro-Tect Vinyl
Vehicle: 2018 Chevy Express
Rating:

Date: 2019-01-02
Product Review: site was very user friendly and a pleasure to use.
General Experience: Quality product at a fair price. Two thumbs up.
sarah horn
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2016 Subaru Forester
Rating:

Date: 2018-12-29
Product Review: These are fabulous seat covers! Such good quality and excellent fit. They were a Christmas present for my mother and I helped her install them. Super easy installation. The tool they include with it is wonderful.
General Experience: Great shopping experience. Easy to find what I wanted.
jack hurley
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2010 Chrysler Town and Country
Rating:

Date: 2018-12-27
Product Review: Quality product, easy installation. Will order again when my other vehicles require.
General Experience: Great company to work with. Follow up was exactly what I needed.
rob siroishka
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2017 Mazda CX5
Rating:

Date: 2018-12-27
Product Review: Had the covers for a month. Love them so far. Would have given 5 star but need more time to see durablility.
General Experience: Reliable. Thank-you
lyn stewart
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 1998 Ford Expedition
Rating:

Date: 2018-12-27
Product Review: Absolutely luv these seat covers. Their warm in the winter and cool in the summer. They fit my seats perfectly.
General Experience: I put my order in and received an email back that they had taken my order and then I didnt here anything for 3 weeks when the covers showed up at my gate
allan smith
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2013 Dodge Caravan / Grand Caravan
Rating:

Date: 2018-12-26
Product Review: The advertising is correct The seat covers are waterproof and very durable . I have a 100 lb Bernie Doodle who loves the water and she destroyed one set of seat covers in less than a year .She is so strong she put a claw through the previous seat cover and the seat it self . With the Cordura set , they wipe off easily and the material will prevent her from doing any more damage .My grand daughter sits in her car seat with her feet on the back of the front bucket seats and all of the mud from her boots wipe off easily . Wish I had bought these Cordura seats the first time .
General Experience: I have sent 2/3 emails to service department and they have all been answered promptly .I really appreciate the good service .
larry thomas
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2015 Nissan Rogue
Rating:

Date: 2018-12-26
Product Review: I was worried about the cost, but those thoughts faded when I installed the seat covers. Looks great and fits like a glove. I used to have the cheap flea market covers. Looks like a new car!
General Experience: Very fast service... much appreciated!
donald busik
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2017 Ford Fusion
Rating:

Date: 2018-12-26
Product Review: They fit perfect and were easy to install. I have them on all my vehicles
General Experience: Delivery of covers was very prompt
ed quigley
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2002 Subaru Outback
Rating:

Date: 2018-12-26
Product Review: Beautiful fit and easy to install. Comfy as an be!
General Experience: I had one question, while I was trying to figure out what to order, and I sent an email which was answered in less than 24 hours. Great customer service, and I recommended the company to my sister.
william a finn
Product: Saddle Blanket
Vehicle: 2013 Jeep Wrangler
Rating:

Date: 2018-12-26
Product Review: excellent fit. look great/
General Experience: fast delivery
wayne love
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2017 Jeep Wrangler
Rating:

Date: 2018-12-26
Product Review: As advertised very durable material good fit
General Experience: My only experience but no problems
wayne omand
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2008 Toyota Highlander
Rating:

Date: 2018-12-20
Product Review: They were a perfect fit! Color matched the upholstry already there! Excellent product!
General Experience: Non eventful, order was placed and product delivered the time we were quoted. No problems.
raymond clayton
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2015 Toyota RAV4
Rating:

Date: 2018-12-13
Product Review: The seat covers fit very well and look great. Obviously a durable material.
General Experience: Delivered quicker than expected.
antonio lim
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2004 Infiniti G35 and G37
Rating:

Date: 2018-12-13
Product Review: Custom seat cover fits.
General Experience: Delivered earlier than the estimate.
thomas august
Product: Realtree Camo
Vehicle: 1999 GMC Yukon
Rating:

Date: 2018-12-13
Product Review: Look great fit well except for the headrest they don't fit other than that love them
james lanoway
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2018 Acura RDX
Rating:

Date: 2018-12-13
Product Review: Happy with them: very well put together and the sheepskin marterial itself is excellent. Fit leaves something to be desired though: both seats have excess material on the top inboard corner of the seatback that does not conform to the backrest contour properly.
General Experience: Well packaged and received them earlier than promised.
jonathan conant
Product: Premium Fleece
Vehicle: 2018 Audi A4 / S4
Rating:

Date: 2018-12-13
Product Review: These covers were purchased as a gift for my wife - I know, dangerous! Having said that, she loves them. The Fit was very good, although admittedly not perfect. Installation was much easier than I anticipated, and once installed they were very snug and stationary. There were a few peas, such as along the side seams, where there was extra material but not so much as to cause significant bulging. My criticism is that there is not a cut-out for power seat or manual seat adjustment controls, so I had to make the cuts and stitch the cut areas myself. Other than that we are very pleased! We were not aware, but check with your auto manufacturer - when we installed the seat cover on the passenger seat, it caused the passenger airbag system to shut down. It seems that in Audis a seat cover or even a towel will cause this to happen.
General Experience: Delivery took a while, but packaging was good and installation directions decent. I would absolutely recommend the company.
kevin holguin
Product: Sof-Touch
Vehicle: 2018 Chrysler 300
Rating:

Date: 2018-12-08
Product Review: made very well
doug wille
Product: OEM
Vehicle: 2007 Jeep Liberty
Rating:

Date: 2018-12-06
Product Review: Perfect fit and colour for my silver 2007 Jeep Liberty. Thanks !!
General Experience: Excellent experience
michael blankenship
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2016 Ford Edge
Rating:

Date: 2018-12-06
Product Review: Fit like a glove. No forcing or stretching.
General Experience: Delivered as promised.
penny alger
Product: Pro-Tect Vinyl
Vehicle: 2015 Toyota RAV4
Rating:

Date: 2018-12-05
Product Review: Very good quality product. Very happy with them. Penny
General Experience: Very good company. When you ask questions you get honest answers. Hard to find these days.
marjorie larsen
Product: OEM
Vehicle: 2010 Chevy Tahoe
Rating:

Date: 2018-12-05
Product Review: very happy with them and the went on very easy
General Experience: very happy with the company and their expert knowledge of the vehicles
lisa castaneda
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2005 Ford Mustang
Rating:

Date: 2018-12-05
Product Review: Good quality and fit. However a few of the cuts for seat adjusters on the passenger side were incorrect. I installed them anyway.
leslie sass
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2014 Subaru Outback
Rating:

Date: 2018-12-05
Product Review: Great fit. Material was as expected. Outside of the car may look old but the interior looks brand new.
General Experience: Didnt know if I could get seat covers for this old of a car. The site took me step by step and the end result was excellent.