Seat Covers - More Reviews

lori p - Sonoma, CA
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2002 Toyota Highlander
Rating:

Date: 2020-06-24
Product Review: Love these. This is my second pair, and when we get our next car, will be ordering them again from ShearComfort. Very pleased with long-lasting quality, the texture and beauty they add to the car. Good job!
General Experience: Easy process, and good followup with order received and shipping progress.
cindy k - Vernon, BC
Product: Neoprene™
Vehicle: 2018 Toyota Sienna
Rating:

Date: 2020-06-18
Product Review: Awesome seat covers. Fairly easy to install and they look amazing
General Experience: Very prompt delivery
p e - Granbury, TX
Product: Muddy Girl Camo
Vehicle: 2020 Jeep Wrangler
Rating:

Date: 2020-06-18
Product Review: I like my covers very much. I am pleased with the product so far.
cindy k - Vernon, BC
Product: Neoprene™
Vehicle: 2018 Toyota Sienna
Rating:

Date: 2020-06-18
Product Review: Awesome seat covers. Fairly easy to install and they look amazing
General Experience: Very prompt delivery
robert g - Heath , TX
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2015 Chevy Malibu
Rating:

Date: 2020-06-13
Product Review: Well made, heavier tha I expected(good!!!)
General Experience: Once I figured out a simple method of getting the straps Under the seat, past the plastic surrounds and above all the mechanism It was not bad to install. The provided installation tool was impossible in Some tight spaces, plus fear of getting it caught.
susan s - Elizabethtown, PA
Product: Toxic Camo
Vehicle: 2005 Mercury Mariner
Rating:

Date: 2020-06-12
Product Review: Love my new seat covers,they really shine in my car.
General Experience: Easy shopping,delivery on time, awesome product. Very Satisfied!
marlene w - GEORGETOWN, CA
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2009 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Rating:

Date: 2020-06-05
Product Review: Super soft and comfortable. Great to cover leather seats that get just too hot.
General Experience: Prompt shipment and kept me informed of progress.
karlene f - twin falls, ID
Product: Neoprene™
Vehicle: 2013 Subaru Outback
Rating:

Date: 2020-06-02
Product Review: Love love love them! They fit perfectly and the look great. I’m very pleased.
General Experience: Very informative, and I received my order in a timely manner.
kevin m - Craig, CO
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2018 Mercedes Sprinter Van
Rating:

Date: 2020-06-02
Product Review: Exact fit. Very. Good quality. Very comfortable. Little bit of a challenge to install but we'll worth it.
General Experience: Very good
ronald c - Savage, MN
Product: Pro-Tect Vinyl
Vehicle: 2017 Toyota Sienna
Rating:

Date: 2020-06-01
Product Review: It took an hour to install the drivers seat and ten minutes to install the passengers seat. I did not get frustrated at all ,and I usually do.
johann s - London, ON
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2015 Ford Explorer
Rating:

Date: 2020-05-14
Product Review: The best covers I've had and seen. If you want to buy covers that look great, work great and will outlast your vehicle then choose these, you won't regret it.
General Experience: Well made product that actually fits! reliable delivery, large selection.
sean e - Reno, NV
Product: Saddle Blanket
Vehicle: 1998 Jeep Wrangler
Rating:

Date: 2020-05-13
Product Review: The covers couldn't fit my Jeep any better. The material is exactly what I expected from the description. I'll be buying more for my car.
General Experience: The company sent me exactly what I wanted in precisely the time frame they advised me of.
jeffrey l - PHOENIX, AZ
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2016 Jeep Wrangler
Rating:

Date: 2020-05-12
Product Review: Beautiful workmanship. Great fit. Very simple installation
General Experience: Great. Real simple
michael s - ALBUQUERQUE, NM
Product: Saddle Blanket
Vehicle: 2018 Subaru Forester
Rating:

Date: 2020-05-05
Product Review: overall great product - back seat with flip down armrest covering secured by stretching over with no back strap, not sure if this will loosen with use, will track.
General Experience: great installation process - once seat covers were laid out to air and warm up by the sun, placing over the seats was a breeze.
jeannette f - Prince George, BC
Product: Saddle Blanket
Vehicle: 2005 Jeep Liberty
Rating:

Date: 2020-04-30
Product Review: I was very pleased with them, easy to install, very well made and durable quality. I will be ordering seat covers for back seat too soon.
General Experience: Great! No complaints!
lawrence s - Buzzards Bay, MA
Product: Realtree Camo
Vehicle: 2000 Jeep Wrangler
Rating:

Date: 2020-04-29
Product Review: This is not my first time buying your seat covers they fit perfect and are high quality. The price can't be beat.
General Experience: Great company
donna s - Boise, ID
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2018 Subaru Outback
Rating:

Date: 2020-04-29
Product Review: These are without a doubt the easiest to install and most beautifully fit sheep skin seat covers I have ever put in my car!. I have used sheepskin seat covers in my cars for 30 years and it is a pleasure to have covers that will last for years and years that were easily installed by 75 yr old me. Comfortable, lovely seats.
General Experience: Received exceptionally well made seat covers ! High quality sheepskin, excellant craftsmanship, beautiful fit.
brian m - Brownsville, TX
Product: Neoprene™
Vehicle: 2019 Honda Civic
Rating:

Date: 2020-04-29
Product Review: My car seat covers are a great product of superior quality.
General Experience: I called to place an order and a very knowledgable and polite sales representative assisted me. He answered all my questions and guided me to a great choice.
richard p - Carlton, OR
Product: Neoprene™
Vehicle: 2005 Toyota Highlander
Rating:

Date: 2020-04-18
Product Review: Color matches interior perfectly. The seat covers fit nicely except the driver's seat buckles up and needs to be smoothed and stretched back into place after each use.
General Experience: Website was easy to use and delivery was a few days ahead of projection.
james s - Red Deer County, AB
Product: Saddle Blanket
Vehicle: 2019 Dodge Caravan / Grand Caravan
Rating:

Date: 2020-04-18
Product Review: great Product, Reliable
General Experience: product arrived like they said it would
james s - Red Deer County, AB
Product: Saddle Blanket
Vehicle: 2019 Dodge Caravan / Grand Caravan
Rating:

Date: 2020-04-03
Product Review: These are high quality and will last for years. Custom Fitted for my van.
General Experience: Have had there product in work vehicles and they last a long time.
michael d - SOUTH SETAUKET, NY
Product: Military Camo
Vehicle: 2004 Jeep Wrangler
Rating:

Date: 2020-04-02
Product Review: East instal and nice tight fit
General Experience: Strongly recommend and an easy communication with company
john h - Ukiah, CA
Product: Pro-Tect Vinyl
Vehicle: 2017 Subaru Forester
Rating:

Date: 2020-03-14
Product Review: Pro-Tect Vinyl Seat Covers ~ Fit well, Clean easily, Have a lasting quality.
General Experience: Shear Comfort offered what I was looking for: Pro-Tect Vinyl, reasonably priced, simple to install.
bob o - Duncan, SC
Product: Sof-Touch
Vehicle: 2006 Toyota Solara
Rating:

Date: 2020-03-12
Product Review: The seat covers are wonderful! Quality product and look better than original! Thank you!
General Experience: I ordered the seat covers on their website. Chatted with a representative who answered my questions! Estimate for them to be finished was within a week of the estimate! Thank you!
stevie w - kingwood, TX
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2002 Chevy Tahoe
Rating:

Date: 2020-03-05
Product Review: So plush and comfortable.