Seat Covers - More Reviews

debbie freeberg
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2009 Scion XB
Rating:

Date: 2018-11-08
Product Review: They fit perfectly!
General Experience: They were prompt and efficient.
christopher peek
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2016 Scion TC
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-02
Product Review: Good fit and they look good.
General Experience: Had to wait a couple of weeks, but it was worth it.
p smith applegate
Product: Super Mesh
Vehicle: 2013 Scion XB
Rating:

Date: 2016-07-13
Product Review: Amazing. Best seat covers EVER! I have many cars, and always get mats, etc. Took some time and effort to install, but sooo worth it. The car is in Miami- so it is extremely hot. Covers always cool. Cannot say enough about the quality and value. I NEVER give reviews, but this company deserves the five star rating and more. Buy immediately, and you wont regret it.
kerry soames
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2011 Scion XB
Rating:

Date: 2015-11-23
Product Review: I am quite happy with my purchase .They are durable ,they fit reasonably well and were fairly easy to put on.
nadine taguein
Product: Velour
Vehicle: 2015 Scion XB
Rating:

Date: 2015-08-06
Product Review: Good quality materials. Great workmanship. Andy was very helpful when taking my order. I received black with silver Madrid insert. I didnt realize this until I put them on and then compared it to my samples. Still happy with my purchase even though I got the wrong color. Aloha :
sarah walker
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2013 Scion TC
Rating:

Date: 2015-05-06
Product Review: The seat cover for the backseat wasn't even close to being the right design for a 2013 scion tc.
martin byrnes
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2015 Scion IQ
Rating:

Date: 2015-02-19
Product Review: Perfect ! Made driving comfortable and that is as it should be.
rich hutter
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2014 Scion XD
Rating:

Date: 2014-05-23
Product Review: Installed them on one of the company delivery cars and waited for the driver to complain they were uncomfortable { since she fell asleep in the tanning bed two days before and got burnt} they fit so good she didn't even notice them until I asked her. The material is not soft but I knew that and was looking more for durability.
christopher hands
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2014 Scion IQ
Rating:

Date: 2014-02-19
Product Review: Nice fit...comfortable..not hard to install. I even managed to tuck under plastic front seat edging so it looks as though the car was sold with them! Many positive comments. Thanks!
catherine toornman
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2007 Scion TC
Rating:

Date: 2014-01-24
Product Review: Thank you so very much for a quality sheepskin seat cover! Years ago I had a nice set for myself and they eventually wore out and I've not been able to find a set of thick fleece since - until I found you guys! This purchase was for my sons car as a Christmas gift - as soon as I can afford to by myself a gift I will be back to get a set of these for my truck. I love the product you supply and would recommend them to any potential customers looking for a quality set of covers.
sally wolf
Product: Velour
Vehicle: 2013 Scion XB
Rating:

Date: 2013-10-27
Product Review: Could not figure out how to remove back seat but I used a 30 piece of plastic trim molding to feed straps under the seat to secure with buckles. They fit nice!
jennifer lis
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2012 Scion TC
Rating:

Date: 2013-10-17
Product Review: So far I love my seat covers! I purchased them because I wanted something durable and waterproof for my new puppy. First ride with him and the new covers he started scratching at the material so I watched thinking this will be a good test. They passed! Not a mark pull tear or anything! Thank you ShearComfort.com! You'll be receiving my order for my back seats in the near future!
sally wolf
Product: Velour
Vehicle: 2013 Scion XB
Rating:

Date: 2013-09-21
Product Review: Very nice fit map pockets are great. Took me about 4 hours to install but was very careful to keep straps above under seat wiring.
mary mcculloch
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2012 Scion TC
Rating:

Date: 2013-09-10
Product Review: Love the look. Installation very difficult for me. Could not get connections under car seat on my own. Luckily it is just me in the car.
leslie johnsen
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2013 Scion XD
Rating:

Date: 2013-08-24
Product Review: I had a little trouble getting the bottom seat cover strapped down because the seat is not actually open in the back but once I figured out the way to do it and got them installed properly I love them. I was a little hesitant about the cost but they are sooo worth it. Love them!
joyce adams
Product: Hawaiian
Vehicle: 2008 Scion XB
Rating:

Date: 2013-08-15
Product Review: LOVE the covers. Fit great on my seats. Feels like a new car!
bruce franks
Product: Hawaiian
Vehicle: 2013 Scion IQ
Rating:

Date: 2013-01-14
Product Review: This is a new car and people have asked me if the seat covers are factory they fit so wellI really like the extra warmneo they are great for winter.
bruce franks
Product: Hawaiian
Vehicle: 2013 Scion IQ
Rating:

Date: 2013-01-14
Product Review: This is a new car and people have asked me if the seat covers are factory they fit so wellI really like the extra warmneo they are great for winter.