Seat Covers - More Reviews

dean bentham
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2009 Saturn Vue
Rating:

Date: 2017-08-15
Product Review: Both my cars now have Neoprene seat covers. I am happy enough to be a repeat customer. One set of seat covers is over two years old. What I like the most is the seat covers dont move around when I get in and out of the car. Seat cover adjustments arent necessary. The seat covers are still visually appealing.

General Experience: Purchase was simple and easy. Delivered in a timely manner.
james barnes
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2007 Saturn Aura
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-22
Product Review: The seat covers are soft and fit well.

General Experience: The seat covers were made and were received by me promptly.
carol mock
Product: Imitation Leather
Vehicle: 2005 Saturn Ion
Rating:

Date: 2016-10-12
Product Review: I ended up having my seat covers installed by a professional for about $100. They look great. Not perfect, but great for seat covers. If one wants more - must have seats re-upholstered.
daniel mcknight
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2006 Saturn Vue
Rating:

Date: 2016-08-19
Product Review: They where a bit more generic then I thought, the fit could have a little better, but overall the installation was not hard and they came out looking very nice.
walter freas
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2007 Saturn Vue
Rating:

Date: 2016-07-22
Product Review: Competitively priced. Great customer service. Terrific fit. Concerned about how easily they are stained by water.
steve tomaski
Product: Velour
Vehicle: 2004 Saturn Vue
Rating:

Date: 2016-04-21
Product Review: WOW, these covers fit perfectly. Feel great, easy to install (10 min)The color matched the rest of the interior very nice. You get what you pay for. These covers are awesome!!!
cindy oday
Product: Imitation Leather
Vehicle: 2001 Saturn S Series
Rating:

Date: 2016-04-13
Product Review: My wife and I were very pleased with the look, feel, and comfort of these imitation leather seat covers. Easy to install and fits perfectly. We would recommend these seat covers. Thank you.
margaret leak
Product: Velour
Vehicle: 2005 Saturn Ion
Rating:

Date: 2015-11-13
Product Review: The covers were beyond expectations. They are a perfect fit and look really smart. The colour and the velour are exactly what I wanted As GM no longer supply the covers for my car you were my last hope. Thank you so much. M.
mary beth swain
Product: Super Mesh
Vehicle: 2005 Saturn Vue
Rating:

Date: 2015-07-23
Product Review: The fit is superb. It took a while to put the covers on and it was worth taking the time as the fit is exact.
wayne swiderski
Product: Velour
Vehicle: 2007 Saturn Vue
Rating:

Date: 2014-09-06
Product Review: Kind of interesting putting them on correctly but they look like the rel thing. Glad I bought them.
george sanders
Product: Velour
Vehicle: 2006 Saturn Vue
Rating:

Date: 2014-07-07
Product Review: Wonderful seat covers. They almost perfect fit is probably because I could not get the bottoms right. Really love them. They look great!
rob silverson
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2007 Saturn Vue
Rating:

Date: 2014-04-21
Product Review: The seat covers are great. They fit perfectly pull nice and tight and fasten securely with very little effort. Although not cheap I would certainly recommend them.
roberta lamkin
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2002 Saturn S Series
Rating:

Date: 2014-02-13
Product Review: A friend installed the seat cover and had no problem. The sheepskin is excellent quality. I'm very pleased and highly recommend your company.
brent lang
Product: Imitation Leather
Vehicle: 2007 Saturn Outlook
Rating:

Date: 2013-12-30
Product Review: 2ND ROW SEATING ONLY GOT SENT THE BACKS AND NOT THE SEATSSEATS WERE FOR THE 3RD SEAT NOT THE SECOND
jose negron
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2003 Saturn Ion
Rating:

Date: 2013-09-24
Product Review: A bit of a struggle to put on but they do fit perfectly I especially like the steering wheel cover I also ordered.
virginia ballsimon
Product: Hawaiian
Vehicle: 2003 Saturn Ion
Rating:

Date: 2013-08-23
Product Review: I LOVE these covers- they fit beautifully and really give my car character. I've had so many compliments - and people never used to notice my vehicle.
alex milner
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2008 Saturn Astra
Rating:

Date: 2013-01-25
Product Review: Covers appear to be warm and well wearing Unable to comment yet of fit as it is to cold to try instulation.on looks and construction they appear well worth the value
andrew wilson
Product: Super Mesh
Vehicle: 2003 Saturn Vue
Rating:

Date: 2012-09-22
Product Review: I absolutely love the seat covers. The fit great and match the current Vues interior great. First Class Product. Thank you so much... now my wife doesnt want a new car :
andrew wilson
Product: Super Mesh
Vehicle: 2003 Saturn Vue
Rating:

Date: 2012-09-22
Product Review: I absolutely love the seat covers. The fit great and match the current Vues interior great. First Class Product. Thank you so much... now my wife doesnt want a new car :)
brian lubahn
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2007 Saturn Aura
Rating:

Date: 2011-02-19
Product Review: I bought my sheepskin cover about a month aftr i got my car new now 3 years later they are still soft and warm and still look and feel like there new