Seat Covers - More Reviews

4.6 / 5  Customer Rating
(10,950 Reviews)
josh v - Tooele, UT
Product: Neoprene™
Vehicle: 2019 Mazda 3
Rating:

Date: 2021-09-16
Product Review: Everything fit great except for on small area, around the manual seat controls. I think there needed to be a cut out for the seat lever and everything would’ve been a perfect fit. That small over sight is why I gave it 4 stars. I feel that the material and craftsmanship were great. Overal I am very satisfied. I can be a bit clumsy and spill things in my car and these covers have already paid for themselves that way.
General Experience: Shear comfort was easy to work with
richard b - PETALUMA, CA
Product: Luxury Realtree Camo
Vehicle: 1989 Nissan Pick Up
Rating:

Date: 2021-09-15
Product Review: I love my new seat covers. Super easy to install. Would definitely recommend them to a friend which I have already done.
robert r - Thunder Bay, ON
Product: Imitation Leather
Vehicle: 2020 Hyundai Kona
Rating:

Date: 2021-09-03
Product Review: Institutions were a little vague in some areas. Were some extra straps that could not be used in my application but it took me a while to figure that out. I couldn’t find any instructions specific to my vehicle so I had to use generic ones. It all worked out eventually. Quality seems to be very good. Have been on the car for only a couple of months but no issues. Keeping their shape well and not stretching or creasing.
General Experience: Delivery could have been quicker but I’m guessing COVID is to blame for that. At least that’s what every company seems to blame these days!
chalk b - Vancouver, BC
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2014 Honda Fit
Rating:

Date: 2021-08-27
Product Review: It was not easy to install but the effort is totally worth the protection it provides my car seats! I don't think I did a very good job of it as it shifts a little bit when I get in and out of the car; I still need to do some adjustments; but it works great.
john l - Sault Ste. Marie, ON
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2001 Ford Mustang
Rating:

Date: 2021-08-21
Product Review: The product received appears to be of very good quality. (This is my 2nd order from you). The only negative review I would give is that no instructions were included with the shipment which made the installation much more difficult. (The 1st order included instructions) While we ultimately figured out how to install it appropriately it was problematic.
craig f - Kelseyville, CA
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2016 Dodge Durango
Rating:

Date: 2021-08-20
Product Review: My first impression was that the lines are clean.
General Experience: Very comfortable
sue e - ST AUGUSTINE, FL
Product: Kryptek Neo-Supreme
Vehicle: 1987 Suzuki SAMURAI
Rating:

Date: 2021-07-26
Product Review: awesome Dressed up our old 1992 Suzuki Samurai
General Experience: You get exactly what you see in the photo's. The seat covers are soft, good looking and fairly easy to install with tool they send with it.
jeff w - Sturgeon County, AB
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2015 Chevy Camaro
Rating:

Date: 2021-07-21
Product Review: This is the second set I have purchased. I have received compliments for the look and feel. These covers protect seats!
General Experience: I received my covers promptly. Packaging protects product.
allen s - Maricopa, AZ
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2015 BMW X5
Rating:

Date: 2021-07-20
Product Review: The covers fit like a glove. Absolutely perfect!
melissa h - SHIRLEY, NY
Product: Neoprene™
Vehicle: 2018 Jeep Wrangler
Rating:

Date: 2021-07-20
Product Review: LOVE! my seat covers are exactly what I wanted. Very durable and easy to clean. the install was a a two person job and was done in about a half hour. I highly recommend.
General Experience: shopping was easy because i knew exactly what i wanted and the site was easy to use. i like that i could send a photo of my seats so I could guarantee the correct fit
james s - PARADISE VALLEY, AZ
Product: Premium Fleece
Vehicle: 2016 Mercedes Sprinter Van
Rating:

Date: 2021-07-10
Product Review: The seat covers are very comfortable, were fairly easy to install and were shipped very quickly to meet our schedule. We are very pleased.
General Experience: We would recommend ShearComfort to anyone who needs seat covers.
matthew  - Destin, FL
Product: Neoprene™
Vehicle: 2017 Subaru Outback
Rating:

Date: 2021-07-02
Product Review: I purchased the back seat covers for my 2017 Subaru Outback after I purchased the front seat covers. I was so happy with the fit I couldn’t go wrong with the back. Quality is spot on along with fit. Install was easy for me but may be challenging for others. Highly recommend!!!
matthew  - Destin, FL
Product: Neoprene™
Vehicle: 2017 Subaru Outback
Rating:

Date: 2021-07-02
Product Review: I purchased the back seat covers for my 2017 Subaru Outback after I purchased the front seat covers. I was so happy with the fit I couldn’t go wrong with the back. Quality is spot on along with fit. Install was easy for me but may be challenging for others. Highly recommend!!!
john k - Rego Park, NY
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2014 Volkswagen Jetta
Rating:

Date: 2021-07-02
Product Review: These covers are amazingly comfortable without question. I truly love how it makes the interior of the car look. I also love how easy the installation was. Everything went off without a hitch as the say
General Experience: I would recommend them to absolutely everyone I know without a doubt.
john k - Rego Park, NY
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2014 Volkswagen Jetta
Rating:

Date: 2021-07-02
Product Review: These covers are amazingly comfortable without question. I truly love how it makes the interior of the car look. I also love how easy the installation was. Everything went off without a hitch as the say
General Experience: I would recommend them to absolutely everyone I know without a doubt.
larry l - Tehachapi, CA
Product: Neoprene™
Vehicle: 2018 Subaru Outback
Rating:

Date: 2021-06-24
Product Review: Great quality seat covers, that fit perfectly.
General Experience: It was super easy to find what I was looking for on their website, and super easy to upload the photos of the seats in my car to verify a proper fit.
ryan p - Edmonton, AB
Product: Velour
Vehicle: 2020 Ford Escape
Rating:

Date: 2021-06-21
Product Review: FITS PERFECT. I got them for my ford fusion a few years ago, these are just as thick and strong and resilient as originally ordered, the softness is awesome.
General Experience: delivered right as expected (about 3 weeks), price as requested. great job on the protective packaging when shipping. just overall A+.
lucile h - Paso Robles, CA
Product: Velour CK
Vehicle: 2019 Ford Econoline E Series Vans
Rating:

Date: 2021-06-18
Product Review: Love these seat covers! Great quality & perfect color! Fit & look is even better than expected! Easy to install.
General Experience: Website made it easy to order online. Arrived a little sooner than expected.
basil m - TUCSON, AZ
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2011 Subaru Forester
Rating:

Date: 2021-06-15
Product Review: Great feel, appearance and value
General Experience: Very good. However, they would have been easier to install if there was only one length of elastic per location with a hook at its end and a ring at the cover near the edge so it wouldn’t have been necessary to reach under the middle of the seat to fasten the elastics.
gary j - BIG PINE, CA
Product: Genuine Leather
Vehicle: 2017 Honda Accord
Rating:

Date: 2021-06-15
Product Review: So far We are happy with the covers
General Experience: We received the covers before the date they said they would arrive.
nicholas n - Santa Fe, NM
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2008 BMW 3 Series
Rating:

Date: 2021-06-14
Product Review: I love these seat covers! They are a good fit look great. Installation is time consuming, but worth it.
General Experience: As stated in other reviews, it takes a month of Sundays to receive the product. Thats OK because the result is well worth the wait!
william k - Edmonds, WA
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2007 Toyota FJ Cruiser
Rating:

Date: 2021-06-14
Product Review: Install was not too difficult and they look great in the vehicle. Fabric looks and feels like good quality. So far, after a few months use, I am very pleased.
basil m - TUCSON, AZ
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2011 Subaru Forester
Rating:

Date: 2021-06-14
Product Review: Great feel, appearance and value
General Experience: Very good. However, they would have been easier to install if there was only one length of elastic per location with a hook at its end and a ring at the cover near the edge so it wouldn’t have been necessary to reach under the middle of the seat to fasten the elastics.
richard m - Colona, IL
Product: OEM
Vehicle: 2016 Subaru Outback
Rating:

Date: 2021-06-14
Product Review: The seat covers have been great. I highly recommend your products.
jarrod h - Manchester, NH
Product: Sof-Touch
Vehicle: 2002 Jaguar X Type
Rating:

Date: 2021-06-11
Product Review: Seat covers are better than expected. I was pleased with the overall outcome.
General Experience: It took a little doing to get the seat covers in but it was worth it in the end.