Seat Covers - More Reviews

4.6 / 5  Customer Rating
(10,780 Reviews)
james r - Tiny, ON
Product: Velour
Vehicle: 2004 Toyota Solara
Rating:

Date: 2021-05-11
Product Review: these seat covers fit to make them look like original seats well worth the price
General Experience: arrived on time everything was exellent
chris n - Dripping Springs, TX
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 1998 Mercedes SL Convertible
Rating:

Date: 2021-05-10
Product Review: My only complaint is that it requires vacuuming after eating a sprinkle donut.
General Experience: The product lived up to expectations and the company was easy to work with.
e r - Oakville, ON
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2015 Porsche Panamera
Rating:

Date: 2021-05-10
Product Review: Love my seat cover, was so comfortable during the winter..just in the cold car and seat is not freezing cold..so snuggly to drive around on
General Experience: Great product and service, just have to he patient with timeline and delivery..
paul o - Bowmanville, ON
Product: Neosupreme
Vehicle: 2007 Volvo C30
Rating:

Date: 2021-05-08
Product Review: The seat covers fit very nicely and look amazing. However the center/console cover does not fit at all. Although this was the only available option it is for a different console style
james s - escondido, CA
Product: Imitation Leather
Vehicle: 2009 Lexus IS / Sport Cross
Rating:

Date: 2021-05-04
Product Review: They fit real well but there was some puckering on a few seams'
General Experience: Price was good and delivery as prompt.
virginia p - Victoria, BC
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2015 Ford Escape
Rating:

Date: 2021-05-04
Product Review: Didn't take into consideration shipped from states, and didn't arrive till after b-day. Only bought driver cover, but hubby loved it so much he bought one for passenger side Wish I could afford set for my car.
General Experience: Beautiful work
tracy w - Dryden, ON
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2017 Buick Encore
Rating:

Date: 2021-05-03
Product Review: This was a gift for my daughter and she loved it!
General Experience: Experience was great. I am unable to take any pics right now as my daughter is out with her car!
david h - New Boston, NH
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2004 Dodge Sprinter
Rating:

Date: 2021-05-03
Product Review: The covers fit perfectly. They kept us comfortable on our 4500 cross-country trip.
tracy w - Dryden, ON
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2017 Buick Encore
Rating:

Date: 2021-05-03
Product Review: This was a gift for my daughter and she loved it!
General Experience: Experience was great. I am unable to take any pics right now as my daughter is out with her car!
paul b - Auburndale, NS
Product: Neoprene™
Vehicle: 2008 Toyota FJ Cruiser
Rating:

Date: 2021-05-01
Product Review: ordered covers with of photo on interior of vehicle. the Photo was a good idea they have. Covers were delivered in a timely fashion and complete. I have put on custom covers before from other companies and found these to be of good construction and were easy to put on. Have not used them enough to wash or to put back on but back on but I believe they will remain their shape....they due wipe off easy from dog tracks ....
darrel a - Little Rock, AR
Product: Imitation Leather
Vehicle: 2007 Ford Expedition
Rating:

Date: 2021-04-29
Product Review: Installed the seat covers about 6 months ago. Folks think they are factory seats. Easy install and they are wearing very well. We have two large dogs that regularly visit the front seats. They are hard on seats. These ShearComfort seat covers are great!
General Experience: Fast and speedy delivery.
mike f - Cranford, NJ
Product: Sheepskin Universal
Vehicle: 2021 Chevy Traverse
Rating:

Date: 2021-04-29
Product Review: Nice to know, real thick genuine sheepskin seat covers are still available. Quality & color are xlnt.
General Experience: I used to live in So Cal, where I was introduced to SheepSkin Seat covers. All these years later, back home, same fit & feel + now I get to enjoy them in the winter!
matt r - Sun Lakes, AZ
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2016 Lexus RX
Rating:

Date: 2021-04-29
Product Review: Great sheep skins! As with any seat covers you need to get creative with the clasps to hook them properly under the seats. Would buy them again!
General Experience: Product was received in a timely manner and very easy to order on line.
monika f - New Kent, VA
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2000 Jeep Cherokee
Rating:

Date: 2021-04-27
Product Review: As always, the seat covers fit perfectly, and look and feel great!
General Experience: This is the third purchase I have made from ShearComfort. No problems at all; just easy ordering and quick receipt of excellent product.
barbara w - Sandia Park, NM
Product: Velour
Vehicle: 2020 Toyota Sienna
Rating:

Date: 2021-04-27
Product Review: Perfect fit. Excellent quality. Couldn't have asked for anything better.
General Experience: Company was easy to to work with.
cloanne m - Grand Forks, BC
Product: Saddle Blanket
Vehicle: 2006 Ford Econoline E Series Vans
Rating:

Date: 2021-04-26
Product Review: The saddle blanket seat covers were exactly what we wanted. Easy to install, and the quality is what I hoped for. Would highly recommend.
General Experience: Everything about ordering these for a surprise for my husband for Christmas went exactly as hoped for. Thank you.
lance m - Edmonton, AB
Product: Kryptek Neo-Supreme
Vehicle: 2010 Nissan Xterra
Rating:

Date: 2021-04-26
Product Review: Loved the fit of the seat covers. It's basically as good as reupholstering. I've had them on for six months now and I'm completely satisfied. The molle attachments for the back are very well made and hold all the stock pouches and my own added pouches perfectly. I very much recommend this product.
General Experience: Website was easy to navigate. Customer service not always the easiest to get ahold of, but the product was shipped and arrived on schedule.
steven g - Whitehorse, YT
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2014 Subaru Outback
Rating:

Date: 2021-04-26
Product Review: High quality product that should last for a long time.
General Experience: We had a difficult time to instal them. the directions were of very little use.
sherry  - Kelowna, BC
Product: Imitation Leather
Vehicle: 2018 Subaru Forester
Rating:

Date: 2021-04-26
Product Review: There are a good fit, durable and look good. Happy with the product and the shopping experience with the company.
thomas  - WEST SPRINGFLD, MA
Product: Saddle Blanket
Vehicle: 2015 Subaru Forester
Rating:

Date: 2021-04-23
Product Review: Great fit,quality materials,quick shipment,good customer service,easy install.That’s five stars!
john f - Sandy, OR
Product: Kryptek
Vehicle: 2014 Ford Econoline E Series Vans
Rating:

Date: 2021-04-22
Product Review: These seat covers are the best I’ve ever seen. They were easy to install, literally fit like a fine pair of gloves. Craftsmanship was superb, and have recommended these seat covers to all that will listen. Very pleased.
General Experience: They took a little while to receive my new seat covers, but one must realize, they are custom made for my seats. One I received them and they were installed, they were definitely worth the wait. Company was great to do business with, and were polite, when I contacted them. Would recommend to my friends and have.
bill t - Elk Grove, CA
Product: Imitation Leather CK
Vehicle: 2000 Volkswagen Jetta
Rating:

Date: 2021-04-21
Product Review: Rather than fooling around, I took out my seats and installed the covers on them....much easier that way. They fit like a glove....perfect!
General Experience: Spoke with a gentleman over the phone and ordered my covers through him. He was pleasant, professional and apparently, did not mind silly questions. Great customer skills!!
edward s - toronto, ON
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2004 Porsche 911
Rating:

Date: 2021-04-17
Product Review: Cover is good....but Not easy to keep affixed to seat
thomas  - WEST SPRINGFLD, MA
Product: Saddle Blanket
Vehicle: 2015 Subaru Forester
Rating:

Date: 2021-04-16
Product Review: Easy install,perfect fit,definitely a quality product
thomas  - WEST SPRINGFLD, MA
Product: Saddle Blanket
Vehicle: 2015 Subaru Forester
Rating:

Date: 2021-04-16
Product Review: Easy install,perfect fit,definitely a quality product