Seat Covers - More Reviews

charles crampton
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2009 Jeep Wrangler
Rating:

Date: 2018-09-20
Product Review: High quality seat covers look great and were easy to install.
General Experience: Ordering process was quick and easy. Delivery was on time.
allan gray
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2008 Toyota Yaris
Rating:

Date: 2018-09-19
Product Review: They look very nice and the fit is very good.
General Experience: Every one said they look real good.
randy waldman
Product: Luxury Fleece
Vehicle: 2018 Tesla Model S
Rating:

Date: 2018-09-19
Product Review: They are perfect, and just what I was hoping for. Extremely comfortable, and look good too.
General Experience: They are perfect, and just what I was hoping for.
fred tolliver
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2012 Buick Enclave
Rating:

Date: 2018-09-18
Product Review: These are excellent seat covers. I bought two pairs, one set for each of my cars. High quality materials and tailoring.
General Experience: ShearComfort does things the ôright way.ö If something is not correct, they work to correct it on a timely basis.
grace kowalski
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2017 Ford Escape
Rating:

Date: 2018-09-17
Product Review: They look great! The you tube instructions were very helpful
General Experience: Very nice
judith bidwell
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2017 Subaru Outback
Rating:

Date: 2018-09-15
Product Review: These are for my husbands car and he is not the tidiest of people - self confessed. They clean of easily and are still looking great
General Experience: Got exactly what we ordered delivered exactly when promised
colin read
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2008 Ford Econoline E Series Vans
Rating:

Date: 2018-09-13
Product Review: The seat covers are nice. I thought they would fit a little better but overall they do fit well. I've bought from shear comfort before and the fit was perfect. This time they fit what I'd call 88% which is still good. I'd have liked to see more coverage on the outside edges of the bottom near the seat back. They are so nice and thick they will probably outlast my van. These look great but they do get dusty whenever you brush up against them with dirty or dusty clothes. Overall I would get them again if I switch work vans.
General Experience: I've purchased here before and the experience both times has been a seamless transaction.
ken roth
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2016 Dodge Caravan / Grand Caravan
Rating:

Date: 2018-09-12
Product Review: Awesome fit and great quality. Hoping they maintain the professional appearance over time.
General Experience: Great web page and easy shopping. May suggest that a caution be included with installation instructions indicating that sharp edges may be present under seat. Sliced several times.
brenda godak
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2010 Toyota 4Runner
Rating:

Date: 2018-09-12
Product Review: They fit perfectly, look great, and are easy to clean and install. Im very pleased with my purchase.
General Experience: They were wonderful. I ordered the wrong size seat covers to begin with and this company worked with me to get the size correct.
carolyn harrington
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Rating:

Date: 2018-09-12
Product Review: Seems to be really good quality. The difficulty of installing is my only negative comment. They look great even though I'm not sure I have the straps connected correctly.
General Experience: Delivery was prompt and as promised.
daniel vanderhorst
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2018 BMW 5 Series Sedans
Rating:

Date: 2018-09-12
Product Review: Excellent product. Comfortable in summer or winter. I have had them on all my cars since I bought the first set.
General Experience: Easy to work with
pam richardson
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2008 Mercedes E Class
Rating:

Date: 2018-09-12
Product Review: Beautiful, soft, great fit. Shipped early.
General Experience: Good company to work with. Buying more seat covers from them for hubbys BMW.
richard vance
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2017 Ford Taurus
Rating:

Date: 2018-09-11
Product Review: These seat covers have a good fit and are comfortable
General Experience: Good products
craig donavon
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2016 Mercedes Sprinter Van
Rating:

Date: 2018-09-10
Product Review: Awesome quality and great fit!
General Experience: Best customer service I have had in a long time. I tell everyone to upgrade to Shear Comfort.
jersey girl
Product: Saddle Blanket
Vehicle: 2018 Chevy Equinox
Rating:

Date: 2018-09-07
Product Review: The front seat covers fit very well, snug, and look great. They were relatively easy to install, minimal fussing .
General Experience: Easy to order. Received quickly.
diane tacgere
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2010 Jeep Wrangler
Rating:

Date: 2018-09-05
Product Review: The seat covers are of excellent quality and I have just one negative that I want to address...I would have like to have had a slit in the front of the covers so the bar to move my seat back and forth wouldnt be covered. If there was a slit there, it could be exposed for easy access. Other than that, I love the covers!
General Experience: My experience from the beginning (ordering) to end (receiving the covers) was awesome! Ordering online was easy and the covers came before the ETA stated.
richard karch
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2018 Dodge Caravan / Grand Caravan
Rating:

Date: 2018-09-05
Product Review: I would highly recommend them. You do not sell seat covers for truck. I bought them from Sportmans seat covers in Ecru Miss.The ONLY company with lifetime warranty.They were cordura covers like the ones I bought from you for my dodge grand caravan. The reason I bought them from you because You were the ONLY company with a 2 year warranty other than headwaters in 3 forks montana with a 1 year warranty.Both seat covers from both companies with perfect.
General Experience: I got them in 2 weeks.
john monro
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2018 Dodge Caravan / Grand Caravan
Rating:

Date: 2018-09-05
Product Review: Seat covers fit well and look great. They almost look like original equipment.
General Experience: I had a problem on a previous order with another vehicle and they immediately fixed it.
roark timko
Product: Realtree Camo
Vehicle: 2000 Ford Econoline E Series Vans
Rating:

Date: 2018-09-05
Product Review: Good quality and fit with a durable fabric but hard to clean when dirty, suggest Scotchguarding before installing.
General Experience: Ordering was easy and operator very helpful, delivered before estimated date.
daniel oconnor
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 1999 Mercury Cougar
Rating:

Date: 2018-09-05
Product Review: Great I love them
General Experience: Great service
william osborne
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2008 Toyota FJ Cruiser
Rating:

Date: 2018-09-05
Product Review: Seat covers were easy to install and look great.The arm rest covers did not fit , they were too small, dont know if you can rectify that.
General Experience: Great except the arm rests
jan gilliland
Product: Harvest Moon Camo
Vehicle: 2018 Ford Explorer
Rating:

Date: 2018-08-29
Product Review: Fit well, not as heavy material as M. seat covers and cost more
General Experience: Fast shipping
polly magness
Product: Realtree Camo
Vehicle: 1998 Jeep Wrangler
Rating:

Date: 2018-08-29
Product Review: Love my real tree camo seat covers. They were easy to install and fabric feels good. Shipped right about when they said they would.
General Experience: The covers for my Xterra were alittle disappointing. They were of Cordura fabric and i specified the areas needed for cut outs but didnt get them all. This made the install lengthy and cumbersome. It would help to label which parts are for drivers side and which are for passenger. Save time taking on and off for correct fit.
edward sullivan
Product: Sof-Touch
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Sonata
Rating:

Date: 2018-08-29
Product Review: This is my third set of ShearComfort seat covers. Obviously, I find the product is good. The installation is pretty straightforward despite it being somewhat of a challenge to push the back of the seat cover through the space between the seat and backrest. Overall the covers have stayed in place and are comfortable.
General Experience: Did not contact them. However, they did keep me in the loop as the process proceeded
marilyn coffman
Product: Hawaiian
Vehicle: 2018 Kia Soul
Rating:

Date: 2018-08-29
Product Review: These seat covers are the best! They were a little difficult to put on at first, but they fit just fine and are very comfortable. Highly recommend!!
General Experience: Ordering was simple and delivery was on time!