Seat Covers - More Reviews

Joseph Brimmer
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 1985 Porsche 928
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-17
Product Review: Covers fit well, easy to install. Only problem was the opening for seat control was opposite, left was right etc. Also, release check for resar seat access was cut out too high

General Experience: Skins are well made and very plush. Quality befitting a Porsche 928
Richard Buchwald
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 1986 Porsche 911
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-10
Product Review: If you want the best - look no further. Easy to install, comfortable every month of the year. Cant ask for anything better.

General Experience: I have purchased two sets of the top of the line seat covers. One for a 1986 Porsche and a 2013 BMW X5. Service was flawless.
LeRoy Brightwell
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2015 Porsche Cayman
Rating:

Date: 2016-08-18
Product Review: Comfortable & easy install.
Randall Reid
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2015 Porsche Macan
Rating:

Date: 2016-06-03
Product Review: They fit like a glove. I had my dealership install them because my seats are electric. I love the quality & Ive had sheepskin seat covers before (for an airplane.). Shipping was very prompt even though they are custom.
Randall R
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2015 Porsche Macan
Rating:

Date: 2016-05-26
Product Review: My dealership installed these seat covers for me today. They are beautiful and fit the seats on my Porsche Macan perfectly. The quality of the sheepskin is great!
Ron Bottoms
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2001 Porsche 911
Rating:

Date: 2016-04-28
Product Review: I am very pleased with the quality, fit, craftsmanship , looks and feel of the Sheepskin Seat Covers. I would recommend your company and products.
Elizabeth Cummings
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 1993 Porsche 911
Rating:

Date: 2016-01-27
Product Review: Quality of the skins is excellent.Fit is great.Installation is good,but fastening is difficult due to the limited space available to work in.
Bob Deangelis
Product: Imitation Leather
Vehicle: 2001 Porsche Boxster
Rating:

Date: 2015-10-07
Product Review: These are very nice seat covers that I consider a good purchase. The color is good as is the craftsmanship in construction. Installation was easy, though I did have to do some cutting for a few of the trim pieces. Fit was very nice.
Tony Alvarez
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2000 Porsche Boxster
Rating:

Date: 2015-05-01
Product Review: If you look for comfort and class don't look no more this is it. If you look for cheap price then just go to any auto store but you will get cheap covers. I'm happy with the covers and the installation wasn't to hard.
Jess Gabaldon
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2006 Porsche 911
Rating:

Date: 2014-09-01
Product Review: the color and fit were a 5 but hooking those clips to keep those covers in place took a lot of work...3.5 stars on ease of installation and 4 star on comfort....and yes I would order again...makes the conv Porsche look MUCH better
Robert Engel
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2000 Porsche 911
Rating:

Date: 2014-07-11
Product Review: Just had installed on my Porsch Carrera love it my Porsch mechanic wants name of company for referral. Thanks for good job.
Lloyd Nesbitt
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2010 Porsche Panamera
Rating:

Date: 2013-11-30
Product Review: If you're going to put sheepskin seat covers in a Porsche Panamera 4S you don't want to tacky it up! Result: Shear Comfort's tailor-made sheepskins fit perfectly and make the car's interior look nicer! Smooth luxurious finish and the deep rich colour makes for a great appearance. Of course on those freezing mornings there's no freezing your butt off when you get in. Waiting for the seat heaters to come on after you've already frozen your rear is no fun. If Shear Comforts covers can look good in a Panamera they'll look good in any car.
Daniel Normand
Product: Super Mesh
Vehicle: 2000 Porsche Boxster
Rating:

Date: 2010-09-18
Product Review: These are by far the best seat covers I have purchased. The fit, ease of installation and overall quality is top notch. Highly recommend and will definitely purchase again if I need covers.