Seat Covers - More Reviews

cherie b - UNIONVILLE, TN
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2006 Porsche Cayman
Rating:

Date: 2019-08-21
Product Review: Better than I expected. A quality product. Nothing but compliments from the Porsche club and they are a pretty hard nut to crack, especially when something is not an official Porsche product. These meet the test.
General Experience: Customer service was great and rep went out of his way to make sure that what I was ordering was what I really needed.
mark h - El Paso, TX
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2003 Porsche 911
Rating:

Date: 2019-07-24
Product Review: Excellent product. Fit well except back is open halfway leaving the hooks to attach in the middle of the seat.
michael h - Phoenix, AZ
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 1985 Porsche 911
Rating:

Date: 2019-05-08
Product Review: I found the seat covers to be accurately measureed and sewn together well. They installed quickly, and after one drive, they "settled" into position quite well. No bulges, no odd slack anywhere. All I had to do was cut the holes for the seat back releases.
General Experience: The initial estimate for delivery was a couple weeks out, but they arrived after three days I think. Just in time for an out of town trip.
wayne a - LA QUINTA, CA
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2014 Porsche Boxster
Rating:

Date: 2019-01-31
Product Review: The seat covers are of good quality although the test will be how they wear over the years. There were mistakes made on the manufacture even though I sent pictures of the seats.
matthew j - Wesley Chapel, FL
Product: Sof-Touch
Vehicle: 2017 Porsche Cayenne
Rating:

Date: 2019-01-24
Product Review: These seat covers are nicer than the leather seats on my Porsche.
General Experience: Very helpful customer service.
jeanpaul s - Brossard, QC
Product: Imitation Leather
Vehicle: 2002 Porsche Boxster
Rating:

Date: 2018-10-01
Product Review: Easy to install, good quality product , exactly like I wanted and ordered. Thank you very much
General Experience: good service , answer quickly to questions ! Great company
joseph b - Silver Spring, MD
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 1985 Porsche 928
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-17
Product Review: Covers fit well, easy to install. Only problem was the opening for seat control was opposite, left was right etc. Also, release check for resar seat access was cut out too high
General Experience: Skins are well made and very plush. Quality befitting a Porsche 928
richard b - Ridgefield, CT
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 1986 Porsche 911
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-10
Product Review: If you want the best - look no further. Easy to install, comfortable every month of the year. Cant ask for anything better.
General Experience: I have purchased two sets of the top of the line seat covers. One for a 1986 Porsche and a 2013 BMW X5. Service was flawless.
leroy b - Baldwin, MD
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2015 Porsche Cayman
Rating:

Date: 2016-08-18
Product Review: Comfortable & easy install.
randall r - Jersey Shore, PA
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2015 Porsche Macan
Rating:

Date: 2016-06-01
Product Review: They fit like a glove. I had my dealership install them because my seats are electric. I love the quality & Ive had sheepskin seat covers before (for an airplane.). Shipping was very prompt even though they are custom.
randall r - Jersey Shore, PA
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2015 Porsche Macan
Rating:

Date: 2016-05-25
Product Review: My dealership installed these seat covers for me today. They are beautiful and fit the seats on my Porsche Macan perfectly. The quality of the sheepskin is great!
ron b - Hampton, NH
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2001 Porsche 911
Rating:

Date: 2016-04-28
Product Review: I am very pleased with the quality, fit, craftsmanship , looks and feel of the Sheepskin Seat Covers. I would recommend your company and products.
elizabeth c - Tabernacle, NJ
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 1993 Porsche 911
Rating:

Date: 2016-01-27
Product Review: Quality of the skins is excellent.Fit is great.Installation is good,but fastening is difficult due to the limited space available to work in.
bob d - Columbia, MD
Product: Imitation Leather
Vehicle: 2001 Porsche Boxster
Rating:

Date: 2015-10-07
Product Review: These are very nice seat covers that I consider a good purchase. The color is good as is the craftsmanship in construction. Installation was easy, though I did have to do some cutting for a few of the trim pieces. Fit was very nice.
tony a - Paterson, NJ
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2000 Porsche Boxster
Rating:

Date: 2015-04-30
Product Review: If you look for comfort and class don't look no more this is it. If you look for cheap price then just go to any auto store but you will get cheap covers. I'm happy with the covers and the installation wasn't to hard.
jess g - la jolla, CA
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2006 Porsche 911
Rating:

Date: 2014-08-31
Product Review: the color and fit were a 5 but hooking those clips to keep those covers in place took a lot of work...3.5 stars on ease of installation and 4 star on comfort....and yes I would order again...makes the conv Porsche look MUCH better
robert e - Santa Fe, NM
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2000 Porsche 911
Rating:

Date: 2014-07-10
Product Review: Just had installed on my Porsch Carrera love it my Porsch mechanic wants name of company for referral. Thanks for good job.
lloyd n - Toronto, ON
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2010 Porsche Panamera
Rating:

Date: 2013-11-29
Product Review: If you're going to put sheepskin seat covers in a Porsche Panamera 4S you don't want to tacky it up! Result: Shear Comfort's tailor-made sheepskins fit perfectly and make the car's interior look nicer! Smooth luxurious finish and the deep rich colour makes for a great appearance. Of course on those freezing mornings there's no freezing your butt off when you get in. Waiting for the seat heaters to come on after you've already frozen your rear is no fun. If Shear Comforts covers can look good in a Panamera they'll look good in any car.
daniel n - Temecula, CA
Product: Super Mesh
Vehicle: 2000 Porsche Boxster
Rating:

Date: 2010-09-18
Product Review: These are by far the best seat covers I have purchased. The fit, ease of installation and overall quality is top notch. Highly recommend and will definitely purchase again if I need covers.