Seat Covers - More Reviews

Laura Kegler
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2009 Pontiac G5 and Pursuit
Rating:

Date: 2017-09-14
Product Review: Seat covers are very well made and were fairly easy to install. They fit great and look nice as well. We debated about getting seat covers for a while and am more than pleased that we chose these ones.

General Experience: Great company to deal with. Highly recommended.
Roy Rudyk
Product: Super Mesh
Vehicle: 2008 Pontiac Montana SV6
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-17
Product Review: Great quality and the appearance.

General Experience: I ordered a product that required flaps. No problem sending them back to put the flaps on.
John Hammond
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2006 Pontiac Torrent
Rating:

Date: 2016-08-25
Product Review: I love them. They look and fit great. They have ready made it a great investment. They protected the seat when the grand kids dropped ice cream cones on the seats.
John Hammond
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2006 Pontiac Torrent
Rating:

Date: 2016-08-06
Product Review: I ordered the rear seat covers separately from the front seat covers. I wanted to check the fit and quality of the covers before ordering the back seat covers. The front covers fit and looked great so I placed the order for the rear seat covers. They match the front set perfectly and they look and fit great. Great work on producing a great products.!!!!!!!!!!!!
Leanna B.
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2005 Pontiac Montana
Rating:

Date: 2016-07-28
Product Review: Earlier I owned a TR3 Roadster - Black w/black leather interior. I can't count how many times I burned my arse because of the heat - so I ordered sheepskin covers - they saved the day. Now - life changes - I own an OLD GEEZER SUV In my defence - it is well maintained - shined top to bottom stem to stern - body trim wheels & rims - to be admired. The internet is an awfully scary place - so when I found your website - liked what I saw I ordered. The next day I received a detailed account of what I ordered - the order # and an ETA of delivery. Within 10 days I received notice that shipping had happened - next day late the truck rolled up to my door with my package. Excitedly I opened it - to find the most gorgeous covers I have ever seen - out I went to install - guess what! the installation was easy - like fitting a glove. Now when I open the door I see shiny dash & doors weather line floors and beautiful SEXY seat covers instead of mfg. boring seats.
Stuart Ward
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2009 Pontiac Montana SV6
Rating:

Date: 2016-06-03
Product Review: I got the neoprene seat covers. They turned my shabby looking van seats into something much more appealing. There is nothing that I would improve in the design, after about 1 month of use.
Barry Armstrong
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2009 Pontiac Vibe
Rating:

Date: 2015-11-27
Product Review: Easy to install, very comfortable to sit on and quite stylish. Love the vibrant blue.
Margaret Liska
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2006 Pontiac Montana SV6
Rating:

Date: 2015-09-17
Product Review: I called earlier this week as I had a concern. I could not get the head rests off and ended up going to the dealership for help. I had mentioned when talking with a representative that I could not get the rests off and she said to put it in the comment section and the covers would be made to go over the rests. The covers look great and were easy to put on after the help I got.
Dave
Product: Pro-Tect Vinyl
Vehicle: 2001 Pontiac Grand Am
Rating:

Date: 2015-01-08
Product Review: I would have expected a better fit from custom seat covers. The lower seat cover is not long enough to slide all the way back to cover the entire cushion. There needs to be at least 2 more inches of material. The seat back cover fits extremely tight but it at least covers the entire back. The headrest once again does not have enough material to slide completely over. I am hoping the material will stretch some so I can eventually work the covers completely on without ripping the material or seams. Initial examination looks to be good quality in both material selection and workmanship. I have not had the covers long enough yet to report on long term durability.
Mark Brosseau
Product: Super Mesh
Vehicle: 2005 Pontiac Montana SV6
Rating:

Date: 2014-07-19
Product Review: We appreciated that the covers fit very well and have now ordered some for our car.
Larry Mouton
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2007 Pontiac G6
Rating:

Date: 2014-06-27
Product Review: I received my seat covers very quickly as they were custom made. I was very very satisfied with them they fit my car seats like a glove. I ordered the black & tan color & they are just gorgeous in my convertible car. The two colors together are very classy looking & they match my car interior very well which is also black & tan. I am very satisfied with these seat covers and the manufacturers work. I would highly recommend these seat covers.
Scott Crowley
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2007 Pontiac G6
Rating:

Date: 2013-10-18
Product Review: Overall I like them. The headrest holes are off center enough and look a little poor. The base of the seats doesn't quite go down far enough but it works. Would have also like more underseat clips. I was expecting something a little better as far as fit goes. But I can live with it.
Thomas Heath
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2009 Pontiac G6
Rating:

Date: 2013-08-23
Product Review: This was my second set of seat covers from you. I order the front set a few months ago and just ordered the rear. The head rest fit why to tight compared to the fronts but I got them in and they look ok. Other than that they couldn't fit any better. I would recommend these seat covers again.
Thomas Heath
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2009 Pontiac G6
Rating:

Date: 2013-08-11
Product Review: Over all happy with the seat covers but headrest covers did not fit as well as another brand of seat covers I have for my truck. I bought the front covers a month or so ago and the rear ones are one order now so yes I would recommend the covers.
Chelsea Fiddler
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2002 Pontiac Sunfire
Rating:

Date: 2013-07-21
Product Review: I purchased these seat covers for my Sunfire. At first I felt disappointed because I expected them to look like the ones on the website where you were able to choose the two tone colors. Since I have had them they have been good and they add color to the inside of my car.
Wray Fitkowski
Product: Velour
Vehicle: 2008 Pontiac Montana SV6
Rating:

Date: 2013-04-27
Product Review: I love my covers the valour is very soft and comfortable. Installing the back covers was a little tricky getting the cover over the headrest. But other wise was easy. The fit is very good the drivers seat is a little lose probably due to wear and the passager seat is excellant.
Heather Rhodes
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2005 Pontiac G6
Rating:

Date: 2013-04-08
Product Review: Love them! I got seat covers to protect the seats in the car because I have a little one and they really are kid proof! Of course my little one has already had an accident with soda and guess whar...didn't leave a stain! Also very easy to clean and they are a snug fit! I would definitely recommend!
Ryan Bouvier
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2008 Pontiac G5
Rating:

Date: 2013-01-14
Product Review: Very high quality and finish. the backs were easy to install while the bottoms were quite hard especially the passenger side and by the console on both sides. but all around an excelent investment.
TERRY COOK
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2001 Pontiac Firebird
Rating:

Date: 2012-11-26
Product Review: Very very impressed with the Quality of my Seat Covers. The Sheepskin is plushy and soft - and it looks good in my Car. I got the Black color. Gave my friends the info. where to Purchase. Thanks Much. Terry C.
Keith Skok
Product: Pro-Tect Vinyl
Vehicle: 2004 Pontiac Grand Prix
Rating:

Date: 2012-10-28
Product Review: The product is good directions on how to install the rear bottoms seat cover were very poor.
Brandon Isaac
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2008 Pontiac G6
Rating:

Date: 2012-10-18
Product Review: I bought seat covers for my 2008 Pontiac G6 GT and my do they look sharp. I have gotten so many compliments on them. What a great looking product. I highly recommend ShearnComfort.
Howard Guarini
Product: Super Mesh
Vehicle: 2005 Pontiac Montana SV6
Rating:

Date: 2010-12-08
Product Review: The seat covers look great! They are an exact match. My only suggestion would be to include some illustrations in the installation instructions.