Customer Reviews for Nissan

4.6 / 5  Customer Rating
(474 Reviews)
rebecca m - South Daytona, FL
Product: OEM
Vehicle: 2004 Nissan Titan
Rating:

Date: 2022-03-16
Product Review: I would give 4.5. I had a little trouble with the design of the passenger seat cover, when it comes to airbags. I feel they could have done better.
General Experience: Love that they’re made in my homeland!
lisa r - Vancouver, WA
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2012 Nissan Titan
Rating:

Date: 2022-01-21
Product Review: Husband loved them
General Experience: Easy to order and fit perfect.
gary s - troy, IL
Product: Mossy Oak Camo
Vehicle: 2016 Nissan Frontier
Rating:

Date: 2022-01-06
Product Review: Love the seat covers. Easy to install, fits good, looks great. I transport several dogs easy to clean .
General Experience: Installed seat covers in less than 30 minutes. Instructions accurate.
anm - Huntsville, TX
Product: Neoprene™
Vehicle: 2015 Nissan Altima
Rating:

Date: 2021-12-26
Product Review: The seat covers feel durable and like they will easily last the lifetime of the car. They fit my seats perfectly. If I had read the instructions more carefully the first time and had a helping hand, they would've taken 20 minutes to install. As it was, it took me 45 minutes. But anyways I love them.
General Experience: I appreciate that the company takes pains to make sure customers get the right product.
ken s - Folsom, CA
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2006 Nissan 350Z
Rating:

Date: 2021-11-19
Product Review: fits very nicely, cutouts for seat controls,. Nissan 350Z seats are very low , not a lot of room.
General Experience: showed up early, installed that day
peter s - Nagshead, NC
Product: Imitation Leather CK
Vehicle: 2020 Nissan Murano
Rating:

Date: 2021-11-05
Product Review: Great product and fit.
General Experience: The site is layed out in such a manner that made it very easy to find what I wanted
richard b - PETALUMA, CA
Product: Luxury Realtree Camo
Vehicle: 1989 Nissan Pick Up
Rating:

Date: 2021-09-15
Product Review: I love my new seat covers. Super easy to install. Would definitely recommend them to a friend which I have already done.
rachel  - Peoria, AZ
Product: Kryptek Neo-Supreme
Vehicle: 2015 Nissan Titan
Rating:

Date: 2021-07-17
Product Review: Very pleased with my new seat covers. My wife wants a set now too. Easy installation
tobias w - Lake Oswego, OR
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 1978 Nissan 240 / 260 / 280 Z
Rating:

Date: 2021-06-10
Product Review: My order arrived ahead of schedule and the covers fit great and are very comfortable. They make driving much more fun!
lance m - Edmonton, AB
Product: Kryptek Neo-Supreme
Vehicle: 2010 Nissan Xterra
Rating:

Date: 2021-04-26
Product Review: Loved the fit of the seat covers. It's basically as good as reupholstering. I've had them on for six months now and I'm completely satisfied. The molle attachments for the back are very well made and hold all the stock pouches and my own added pouches perfectly. I very much recommend this product.
General Experience: Website was easy to navigate. Customer service not always the easiest to get ahold of, but the product was shipped and arrived on schedule.
george c - St. Albert, AB
Product: Hawaiian
Vehicle: 2003 Nissan Pathfinder
Rating:

Date: 2021-04-09
Product Review: Seat covers fit very well and easy to install. Quality is outstanding.
General Experience: Website was very way to work through.
robert ( - Comox, BC
Product: OEM
Vehicle: 2006 Nissan Titan
Rating:

Date: 2021-04-01
Product Review: mostly fit well, except driver's seat cover slides
byron f - AMARILLO, TX
Product: Atomic Pro-Tect
Vehicle: 2015 Nissan Titan
Rating:

Date: 2020-10-13
Product Review: The fit was great easy to install doesn’t move around like previous one I had
james g - Ringgold, GA
Product: OEM
Vehicle: 2019 Nissan Frontier
Rating:

Date: 2020-06-07
Product Review: I love the looks and fit on the front. The back covers seem to be a little short or small and one stitched section seems to be coming apart.
General Experience: Website was easy to use and provided all one needed to order to correct covers. Price was reasonable. My only concern was the covers for the back seats.
james g - Ringgold, GA
Product: OEM
Vehicle: 2019 Nissan Frontier
Rating:

Date: 2020-05-14
Product Review: Great Product! Great quality and fit. I could not ask for more.
General Experience: Order was clear and easy. Selection was great. Shipping time was reasonable.
jeffrey p - Monee, IL
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2015 Nissan Xterra
Rating:

Date: 2020-02-07
Product Review: Love the product and they fit well. My only suggestion is that I had to cut holes for the head rests supports. I just hope they don't elongate. With that said, I would still buy again.
General Experience: Very positive, do love the product in our Chicago winters and summers!
ronnie s - McDonough, GA
Product: Saddle Blanket
Vehicle: 2009 Nissan Frontier
Rating:

Date: 2019-12-20
Product Review: Fits great Easy to install Very well made
General Experience: received in good shape and on time
robert  - GREENVILLE, SC
Product: Atomic Pro-Tect
Vehicle: 2019 Nissan Frontier
Rating:

Date: 2019-12-04
Product Review: Great product; would recommend
General Experience: Five stars
matthew h - Spokane, WA
Product: Genuine Leather
Vehicle: 2019 Nissan Frontier
Rating:

Date: 2019-11-27
Product Review: Quality craftsmanship, easy installation, and they look great.
bobby t - LOGANVILLE, GA
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2017 Nissan Titan
Rating:

Date: 2019-10-19
Product Review: Excellent fit and finished seat covers
General Experience: They delivered everything as promised; actually got mine sooner than was first told.
laurence a - Wewahitchka, FL
Product: Atomic Pro-Tect
Vehicle: 2019 Nissan Frontier
Rating:

Date: 2019-08-14
Product Review: Friends and family commented on how nice and well fitted they look. Took them out for a test ride when I went Kayaking and snorkeling with a friend. Damp suits, sand, and eating on the way home... cleaned up like nothing happened.
romel c - EL DORADO HILLS, CA
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2018 Nissan Titan
Rating:

Date: 2019-07-25
Product Review: Excellent product that provides perfect water resistance and protection
General Experience: Excellent customer service and speed to deliver
scott h - Greeneville, TN
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2018 Nissan Frontier
Rating:

Date: 2019-07-04
Product Review: Lets do the negatives first. . Mine were rear covers for Nissan Frontier. Installation instructions are very general and even on YouTube instructions for Frontier are not available. Putting the lower portion was not easy. I have a popped thread on lower portion that I probably did because you have to squeeze the seat to get cover to go over, and I mean squeeze it. Definately a chore to get lower portion on. Also there are some openings on lower portion that do not completely cover the seat. Dirt and liquids can get to the seat material. I had a set of ShearComfort cordura covers in my last truck and really liked them. Not as comfortable as other materials but protective of your seats. Now I can throw stuff in my back seat of my new truck and not have to worry about damaging the seat. Overall I'm glad to have them protecting the rear seats of my truck.
General Experience: I have now purchased 3 times from ShearComfort and would recommend them for quality seat covers. It does take a while to get them after you order and is somewhat annoying when you are wanting to get your seats covered, but worth the wait when you finally get them installed.
cindy r - Enterprise, AL
Product: Imitation Leather
Vehicle: 2012 Nissan Frontier
Rating:

Date: 2019-06-26
Product Review: They are very good . Thanks
jack h - Alliston, ON
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2019 Nissan Qashqai
Rating:

Date: 2019-06-15
Product Review: Installed two weeks ago, installation was relatively easy (vehicles fault, not the product itself). Quality appears to be high with good fit.
General Experience: Easy ordering process, great customer service, fast delivery.