Seat Covers - More Reviews

Howard L - HARRIMAN, TN
Product: OEM
Vehicle: 2013 Nissan Frontier
Rating:

Date: 2017-12-27
Look great matches oem good.
adrian i - St Albert, AB
Product: OEM
Vehicle: 2008 Nissan Titan
Rating:

Date: 2017-12-22
Fit great Look nice Easy to install
Bruce - Lehigh Acres, FL
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2017 Nissan Frontier
Rating:

Date: 2017-12-10
I ordered front seat covers for my new Nissan crew-cab, and was impressed enough by them that I then ordered covers for my rear seats, and for my wifes Toyota. Every seat is different, but the covers are well made and well designed to work for each application. These are not generic, one size (kind of fits) all seat covers. Now the fabric seats in both vehicles are well protected and lookin good!
Charles V - Tomball, TX
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2016 Nissan Rogue
Rating:

Date: 2017-11-30
Great fit,really like the feel of the covers,ease of putting them on was a snap!looks are really nice cant tell I even have covers on ,quality of seats are great.
catalina l - Sherwood, AR
Product: Velour
Vehicle: 2007 Nissan Murano
Rating:

Date: 2017-11-24
I read quite a few reviews from several web sites. Some were favorable, most were not. Shear comfort had the best ratings and the most options for choosing the right cover. The color is excellent. Installation fairly easy and it looks original in my 2007 murano
catalina l - Sherwood, AR
Product: Velour
Vehicle: 2007 Nissan Murano
Rating:

Date: 2017-11-22
I read quite a few reviews from several web sites. Some were favorable, most were not. Shear comfort had the best ratings and the most options for choosing the right cover. The color is excellent. Installation fairly easy and it looks original in my 2007 murano
Pete B - Louisville, KY
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2017 Nissan Titan
Rating:

Date: 2017-11-15
The fit is good and snug. It was easy to install these covers
Duane V - Calgary, AB
Product: OEM
Vehicle: 2007 Nissan Frontier
Rating:

Date: 2017-10-25
I purchased the custom fit seat covers for my 07 Nissan Frontier king cab. Delivery only took 3 days. Quite pleasantly surprised. I fitted the covers on my seats in about 30 minutes and the fit was excellent. Fabric is very durable feeling. Fantastic product. Excellent website. Easy to order. Prompt delivery. Cant say enough good things. Will definitely order from this company again when I need covers for another vehicle.
Bill M - Parksville, BC
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2017 Nissan Frontier
Rating:

Date: 2017-10-04
Fit is very good and covers are durable Dog hair vacuums up very easily Great choice of colors - was able to match exterior & interior colors of my Frontier with cover materials.
Lee U - Cortez, CO
Product: Saddle Blanket
Vehicle: 2016 Nissan Pathfinder
Rating:

Date: 2017-09-07
Great fit, strong and well made.
DEBBIE T - Carlsbad, NM
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2014 Nissan Titan
Rating:

Date: 2017-08-31
They are very durable and comfortable at the same time.
Steve B - Austin, MN
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2015 Nissan Frontier
Rating:

Date: 2017-07-27
Great covers, easy to install & look good.
Robert B - Spokane, WA
Product: Saddle Blanket
Vehicle: 2013 Nissan Frontier
Rating:

Date: 2017-07-15
The seat covers were relatively easy to install and fit perfectly. So far they have been durable and comfortable.
Ralph C - Citrus Heights, CA
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2011 Nissan Frontier
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-08
I really like the Quality of these covers and the fit was just right. It took a little effort to get them on but its doable.
Roger C - Toronto, ON
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2016 Nissan Rogue
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-01
Very good fit. Cannot tell the difference compared to originals.
Camille R - Cookeville, TN
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2017 Nissan Rogue
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-05
comfortable, good looking. A pain to get on, but worth the effort! Although, I have 1 piece left over that I think I know where it goes, but I just dont have the energy to try & get it in there. One other problem, and I dont know if the extra piece mentioned would take care of the problem or not, but on the back of the back seat, there is a flap that just hangs - nothing to attach to it or it to attach to. I just left it dangling..........
Paul M - Norridge, IL
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2016 Nissan Rogue
Rating:

Date: 2017-04-28
Great product! Fit perfectly
James A - Merced, CA
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2014 Nissan Altima
Rating:

Date: 2017-04-19
really like the seat covers. they custom fit my nissan seats & the fabric is great.
Latchezar P - Hamilton, ON
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2017 Nissan Frontier
Rating:

Date: 2017-04-13
The seat covers are great and fit perfectly. I ordered tailor fit an it worth.
Latchezar P - Hamilton, ON
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2017 Nissan Frontier
Rating:

Date: 2017-04-13
The seat covers are great and fit perfectly. I ordered tailor fit an it worth.
Derek W - Reno, NV
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2005 Nissan Titan
Rating:

Date: 2017-04-06
Seats turned out awesome and was fairly easy to install.
Dan M - WINCHESTER, TN
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2014 Nissan Murano
Rating:

Date: 2017-03-14
My husband Dan Maher bought these seat covers for me for Christmas. Im totally in love with them. They are so soft and cozy. I would recommend them to anyone. Carolyn Maher
Susan D - Winter Park, FL
Product: Velour
Vehicle: 2012 Nissan Murano
Rating:

Date: 2017-03-07
The seat covers are very nice. The velour fabric is strong and I expect to last a long time. They were made to fit perfectly
Tyler P - Bowman, SC
Product: Mossy Oak Camo
Vehicle: 2014 Nissan Frontier
Rating:

Date: 2017-03-01
The seat covers fit perfect
Laurence G - Georgetown, DE
Product: Super Mesh
Vehicle: 2007 Nissan Quest
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-23
I bought other seat covers and returned them. But these seat covers were PERFECT. They fit like they came from the factory.