Seat Covers - More Reviews

robert tillman jr
Product: Atomic Pro-Tect
Vehicle: 2017 Nissan Rogue
Rating:

Date: 2018-08-22
Product Review: every thing fit except the center arm/cup holder.the velcro wouldnt reach all the way around to couple it together . every thing else was perfect. even had a friend to help with arm/ cup holder to see if it was just me . she said its to short to reach around an couple together. so i just tuck it in the seat as far as it will go.
General Experience: great product just needs a little fine tune on the fitting .ive got big dogs there paws can tear through almost any thing . the covers have protected my seats so far.
peter strohbehn
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2017 Nissan Rogue
Rating:

Date: 2018-07-19
Product Review: Rear corner of drivers front seat wants to fold over when I get into car. Cant get the head rest covers on far enough for Velcro to connect. that is with 2 people pulling.
norman lenton
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2018 Nissan Rogue
Rating:

Date: 2018-07-12
Product Review: The covers were easy to install and fit perfectly. I did not realize that Velcro on your clothing would make the covers matt, I sent pictures to the company and they replaced the damaged cover. I would definetly recomend dealing with this company.
General Experience: Great communicators, easy to deal with.
clint good
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2018 Nissan Rogue
Rating:

Date: 2018-07-11
Product Review: Easy to follow instructions. They fit and look great.
General Experience: Very good. I would order a set for the rear seat if they were a better price though.
gary powell
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2013 Nissan Juke
Rating:

Date: 2018-07-04
Product Review: Excelllent fit and quality. Really easy to install. My friends all thought Id had the interior of my car re-upholstered
General Experience: Takes about 3 weeks for custom fit, bu well worth the wait
brian tarquinio
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2018 Nissan Titan
Rating:

Date: 2018-06-17
Product Review: Nice design. Easy to install. Material is very easy to clean
General Experience: Seat covers came in a timely manner
scott appleyard
Product: Velour
Vehicle: 2005 Nissan Titan
Rating:

Date: 2018-06-13
Product Review: the fit was perfect. Install was a breeze.
General Experience: The shipping date was beat by a week. Nothing negative to say. Excellent experience.
dan parrett
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2017 Nissan Rogue
Rating:

Date: 2018-06-06
Product Review: Very easy to install and good quality
General Experience: Very efficient
bernie lettman
Product: OEM
Vehicle: 2010 Nissan Frontier
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-24
Product Review: Very good fit, easy to install and very durable.
General Experience: Easy to understand ordering.
randy hall
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2017 Nissan Titan
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-17
Product Review: Easy to install and very comfortable to sit on.
General Experience: My seat covers arrived much quicker than I thought they would.
howard fairfield
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2005 Nissan Xterra
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-11
Product Review: Attractive, fit well on the vehicle ordered for. Look like they will last longer than the vehicle.
General Experience: Received seat covers quicker than original shipping time estimate. Even though I had not requested the extra seat back pockets and headrest covers, these came included, and I think the price was lower than originally quoted. Thanks, Ill tell my friends about the good service and excellent product (or excellent service and good product).
charles krikau
Product: Wildfire Camo
Vehicle: 2017 Nissan Frontier
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-10
Product Review: Fits very well, colour scheme fits well.
General Experience: Nice to be able to buy Canadian. Great quality. Charles
graham bell
Product: Velour
Vehicle: 2006 Nissan Altima
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-08
Product Review: Good fit on my seats. Very comfortable. Install went well. Cross straps under the seats were a bit of a struggle as there is very little room between the seat and the center console of my Nissan Altima. Could be a problem for anyone with large hands. I used a pair of fishermans hook removers ( pliers) to grab a hold of the straps which worked well. Also, watch for sharp edges under the seats. I scratched both hands but luckily did not get any blood on seats.
General Experience: Quick delivery. Good stuff!
dana wright
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2013 Nissan Frontier
Rating:

Date: 2018-04-18
Product Review: I absolutely love these seat covers! I first ordered a set for a previous vehicle and they are the best. I have since ordered a set for my moms car and my current truck. They fit perfectly. They never budge. They protect the seat so much that when I sold my previous vehicle the dealer commented that the upholstery looked brand new. They are very high quality and I love the color choices.
General Experience: My experience with Shear Comfort has been great. Ordering was simple. The website is very user friendly and my order came faster than expected.
rod johnson
Product: Super Mesh
Vehicle: 2017 Nissan Frontier
Rating:

Date: 2018-04-11
Product Review: The covers though easy to install, were not too difficult either and the fit was fantastic.
General Experience: The company was very easy to deal with, and quite helpful.
erin mcmenemy
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2017 Nissan Qashqai
Rating:

Date: 2018-04-02
Product Review: The Seat Covers are great, excellent coverage to keep my dog (or myself) from damaging the leather. Wish I could have purchased covers for the backseat as well, but there was only availability for front seat covers for my vehicle. The covers are durable, thick and feel to be of great quality. It took my a while to install (~1 hour), and I had a near miss with an injury trying to twist and turn my hand under the seat to connect the buckles, but once installed, they stayed in place. The timing for install and near miss injury were probably my own fault. Although an additional note on the instructions to position the buckle for the width of the seat on the outside (door side) of the seat would have made the process much quicker and easier.
General Experience: Good product, regular updates on delivery status.
graham bell
Product: Velour
Vehicle: 2006 Nissan Altima
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-21
Product Review: Just installed front covers in my 2006 Nissan Altima. Good fit and finish. Backrest covers went on easily. The seat cushion covers were a bit of a struggle. They fit the seats nicely once they were on. Hard part was fishing the rear cross strap up past the seat belt clasp. Not much room for fingers to get a hold of the strap. Nothing to do with the design of the seat covers, just the way the car was built. Could be a problem for anyone with large hands. I ended up using a pair of fish hook removers (pliers) to get a hold of the strap. Also, beware of sharp edges underneath the seats. I scratched both hands, but luckily didnt get any blood on the seat covers. If you get frustrated during the install. Take a stress pill, sit down and think things over ( Dave). Then go back at it. Good product. So far Im happy.
General Experience: Quick delivery. Good show.
thelma michelle jensen
Product: Saddle Blanket
Vehicle: 2017 Nissan Qashqai
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-13
Product Review: Lovely! They look pretty sturdy, too.
General Experience: I would sure like to be able to purchase seat covers for the rear seating of my 2017 Nissan Qashqui. Please let me know if/when this becomes a possibility. The workers at your company sound positive and professional.
david hutchinson
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2014 Nissan Leaf
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-30
Product Review: Very solid, well constructed covers. They fit really well, with panels to accommodate airbags, and slots for seat covers. Even a finished hole for the rear seat heater switch. Very easy to install, easier than previous covers I had for a previous car. Overall, very impressed.
General Experience: Clear website with well described products. Easy ordering procedure. Clear communication. Faster than expected delivery (even during busy Christmas season!) Very pleased.
deneen rouse
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2005 Nissan Titan
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-18
Product Review: The seat covers for great and are made very well. My husband was very impressed.
General Experience: The company stands behind their product and produces quality USA products.
marc p neumann
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2005 Nissan Frontier
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-05
Product Review: Looks wonderful, Great fit and very easy to install. Very strong material.
General Experience: Fantastic choice of colours and designs. Something for everyone.
howard lloyd
Product: OEM
Vehicle: 2013 Nissan Frontier
Rating:

Date: 2017-12-27
Product Review: Look great matches oem good.
General Experience: Good customer service
adrian isbister
Product: OEM
Vehicle: 2008 Nissan Titan
Rating:

Date: 2017-12-22
Product Review: Fit great Look nice Easy to install
General Experience: Answered my questions quickly Notified when going to ship Courier arrived quickly As promised
bruce s kershaw
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2017 Nissan Frontier
Rating:

Date: 2017-12-10
Product Review: I ordered front seat covers for my new Nissan crew-cab, and was impressed enough by them that I then ordered covers for my rear seats, and for my wifes Toyota. Every seat is different, but the covers are well made and well designed to work for each application. These are not generic, one size (kind of fits) all seat covers. Now the fabric seats in both vehicles are well protected and lookin good!
General Experience: The website is easy to understand, and ordering is simple. The three sets of covers that Ive ordered all arrived well within the projected lead time. And no surprises... I like that.
charles van meter
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2016 Nissan Rogue
Rating:

Date: 2017-11-30
Product Review: Great fit,really like the feel of the covers,ease of putting them on was a snap!looks are really nice cant tell I even have covers on ,quality of seats are great.
General Experience: Product was super nice,delivered faster than expected,dealing with company was very professional,would definitely use them again.