Seat Covers - More Reviews

peter yeomans
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2013 Nissan Pathfinder
Rating:

Date: 2018-11-28
Product Review: Nicely done covers that fit like a glove, very stylish and comfortable. They appear to be original equipment when properly installed.
General Experience: Shipped promptly and well packaged. They install easily enough but be sure to read the directions carefully at least twice- it will make your experience installing them so much easier. Once on and adjusted they look great.
vincent brewster
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2015 Nissan Altima
Rating:

Date: 2018-11-15
Product Review: I love my seat covers to my 2015 Nissan Altima. The fit is tailor made without needing to fasten anything Extremely comfortable, I recommended this purchase to all I know...this rates a 5 star.
General Experience: Indeed!!!
jacqueline glowienka
Product: Saddle Blanket
Vehicle: 2018 Nissan Frontier
Rating:

Date: 2018-11-15
Product Review: I love my new seat covers. Just wish each seat cover was labeled driver and passenger, I accidentally switched them and only noticed I had them wrong after I was done, and it took me at least an hour to put them on so I didnt want to swap them. I will one day when I have time!
General Experience: The website was easy to scroll through and the payment process is easy so anyone could easily order sets covers. However I did find the seat cover prices a bit high.
pedro medina
Product: OEM
Vehicle: 2004 Nissan Titan
Rating:

Date: 2018-11-14
Product Review: Exceptional product. Great fit and look amazing.
General Experience: Great and easy purchase. Seat covers fit great. No problems
la manley
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2018 Nissan Rogue
Rating:

Date: 2018-10-23
Product Review: I have had a different company's sheepskin covers on my last 2 vehicles. They were well worn. When I looked into getting new covers for my new car the prices had gone crazy at my old seller. I found shear comfort and have been very pleased. After having put the old ones on twice the installation was not too difficult. Each car is different. I am very pleased with my purchase.
General Experience: Fairly easy ordering process. A bit of difficulty deciding on colors. Never certain how close the color online is to what actually shows up. I got lucky with my interior colors that would allow a lot of leeway in matching options.
ralph popham
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2005 Nissan Frontier
Rating:

Date: 2018-10-19
Product Review: I bought these for my parents and they absolutely love them. They are in their 80s and appreciate the warmth and comfort!
General Experience: Very helpful and thorough service from the company. I appreciated the phone call to confirm the seat covers and actual seats in the truck.
romuald krysiak
Product: Super Mesh
Vehicle: 2015 Nissan Rogue
Rating:

Date: 2018-10-03
Product Review: Highly recommended Very strong High quality
General Experience: The best covers can have
gerald doyle
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2018 Nissan Qashqai
Rating:

Date: 2018-09-16
Product Review: Quality of these seat covers is excellent, they are very robust. Standard installation, not too difficult.
General Experience: This is the second time I have ordered seat covers from this company. First time there was an error in the back seat covers, but the company replaced them very promptly. Not issues this time.
robert tillman jr
Product: Atomic Pro-Tect
Vehicle: 2017 Nissan Rogue
Rating:

Date: 2018-08-22
Product Review: every thing fit except the center arm/cup holder.the velcro wouldnt reach all the way around to couple it together . every thing else was perfect. even had a friend to help with arm/ cup holder to see if it was just me . she said its to short to reach around an couple together. so i just tuck it in the seat as far as it will go.
General Experience: great product just needs a little fine tune on the fitting .ive got big dogs there paws can tear through almost any thing . the covers have protected my seats so far.
peter strohbehn
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2017 Nissan Rogue
Rating:

Date: 2018-07-19
Product Review: Rear corner of drivers front seat wants to fold over when I get into car. Cant get the head rest covers on far enough for Velcro to connect. that is with 2 people pulling.
norman lenton
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2018 Nissan Rogue
Rating:

Date: 2018-07-12
Product Review: The covers were easy to install and fit perfectly. I did not realize that Velcro on your clothing would make the covers matt, I sent pictures to the company and they replaced the damaged cover. I would definetly recomend dealing with this company.
General Experience: Great communicators, easy to deal with.
clint good
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2018 Nissan Rogue
Rating:

Date: 2018-07-11
Product Review: Easy to follow instructions. They fit and look great.
General Experience: Very good. I would order a set for the rear seat if they were a better price though.
gary powell
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2013 Nissan Juke
Rating:

Date: 2018-07-04
Product Review: Excelllent fit and quality. Really easy to install. My friends all thought Id had the interior of my car re-upholstered
General Experience: Takes about 3 weeks for custom fit, bu well worth the wait
brian tarquinio
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2018 Nissan Titan
Rating:

Date: 2018-06-17
Product Review: Nice design. Easy to install. Material is very easy to clean
General Experience: Seat covers came in a timely manner
scott appleyard
Product: Velour
Vehicle: 2005 Nissan Titan
Rating:

Date: 2018-06-13
Product Review: the fit was perfect. Install was a breeze.
General Experience: The shipping date was beat by a week. Nothing negative to say. Excellent experience.
dan parrett
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2017 Nissan Rogue
Rating:

Date: 2018-06-06
Product Review: Very easy to install and good quality
General Experience: Very efficient
bernie lettman
Product: OEM
Vehicle: 2010 Nissan Frontier
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-24
Product Review: Very good fit, easy to install and very durable.
General Experience: Easy to understand ordering.
randy hall
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2017 Nissan Titan
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-17
Product Review: Easy to install and very comfortable to sit on.
General Experience: My seat covers arrived much quicker than I thought they would.
howard fairfield
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2005 Nissan Xterra
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-11
Product Review: Attractive, fit well on the vehicle ordered for. Look like they will last longer than the vehicle.
General Experience: Received seat covers quicker than original shipping time estimate. Even though I had not requested the extra seat back pockets and headrest covers, these came included, and I think the price was lower than originally quoted. Thanks, Ill tell my friends about the good service and excellent product (or excellent service and good product).
charles krikau
Product: Wildfire Camo
Vehicle: 2017 Nissan Frontier
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-10
Product Review: Fits very well, colour scheme fits well.
General Experience: Nice to be able to buy Canadian. Great quality. Charles
graham bell
Product: Velour
Vehicle: 2006 Nissan Altima
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-08
Product Review: Good fit on my seats. Very comfortable. Install went well. Cross straps under the seats were a bit of a struggle as there is very little room between the seat and the center console of my Nissan Altima. Could be a problem for anyone with large hands. I used a pair of fishermans hook removers ( pliers) to grab a hold of the straps which worked well. Also, watch for sharp edges under the seats. I scratched both hands but luckily did not get any blood on seats.
General Experience: Quick delivery. Good stuff!
dana wright
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2013 Nissan Frontier
Rating:

Date: 2018-04-18
Product Review: I absolutely love these seat covers! I first ordered a set for a previous vehicle and they are the best. I have since ordered a set for my moms car and my current truck. They fit perfectly. They never budge. They protect the seat so much that when I sold my previous vehicle the dealer commented that the upholstery looked brand new. They are very high quality and I love the color choices.
General Experience: My experience with Shear Comfort has been great. Ordering was simple. The website is very user friendly and my order came faster than expected.
rod johnson
Product: Super Mesh
Vehicle: 2017 Nissan Frontier
Rating:

Date: 2018-04-11
Product Review: The covers though easy to install, were not too difficult either and the fit was fantastic.
General Experience: The company was very easy to deal with, and quite helpful.
erin mcmenemy
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2017 Nissan Qashqai
Rating:

Date: 2018-04-02
Product Review: The Seat Covers are great, excellent coverage to keep my dog (or myself) from damaging the leather. Wish I could have purchased covers for the backseat as well, but there was only availability for front seat covers for my vehicle. The covers are durable, thick and feel to be of great quality. It took my a while to install (~1 hour), and I had a near miss with an injury trying to twist and turn my hand under the seat to connect the buckles, but once installed, they stayed in place. The timing for install and near miss injury were probably my own fault. Although an additional note on the instructions to position the buckle for the width of the seat on the outside (door side) of the seat would have made the process much quicker and easier.
General Experience: Good product, regular updates on delivery status.
graham bell
Product: Velour
Vehicle: 2006 Nissan Altima
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-21
Product Review: Just installed front covers in my 2006 Nissan Altima. Good fit and finish. Backrest covers went on easily. The seat cushion covers were a bit of a struggle. They fit the seats nicely once they were on. Hard part was fishing the rear cross strap up past the seat belt clasp. Not much room for fingers to get a hold of the strap. Nothing to do with the design of the seat covers, just the way the car was built. Could be a problem for anyone with large hands. I ended up using a pair of fish hook removers (pliers) to get a hold of the strap. Also, beware of sharp edges underneath the seats. I scratched both hands, but luckily didnt get any blood on the seat covers. If you get frustrated during the install. Take a stress pill, sit down and think things over ( Dave). Then go back at it. Good product. So far Im happy.
General Experience: Quick delivery. Good show.