Customer Reviews for Nissan

4.6 / 5  Customer Rating
(464 Reviews)
lance m - Edmonton, AB
Product: Kryptek Neo-Supreme
Vehicle: 2010 Nissan Xterra
Rating:

Date: 2021-04-26
Product Review: Loved the fit of the seat covers. It's basically as good as reupholstering. I've had them on for six months now and I'm completely satisfied. The molle attachments for the back are very well made and hold all the stock pouches and my own added pouches perfectly. I very much recommend this product.
General Experience: Website was easy to navigate. Customer service not always the easiest to get ahold of, but the product was shipped and arrived on schedule.
george c - St. Albert, AB
Product: Hawaiian
Vehicle: 2003 Nissan Pathfinder
Rating:

Date: 2021-04-09
Product Review: Seat covers fit very well and easy to install. Quality is outstanding.
General Experience: Website was very way to work through.
robert ( - Comox, BC
Product: OEM
Vehicle: 2006 Nissan Titan
Rating:

Date: 2021-04-01
Product Review: mostly fit well, except driver's seat cover slides
byron f - AMARILLO, TX
Product: Atomic Pro-Tect
Vehicle: 2015 Nissan Titan
Rating:

Date: 2020-10-13
Product Review: The fit was great easy to install doesn’t move around like previous one I had
james g - Ringgold, GA
Product: OEM
Vehicle: 2019 Nissan Frontier
Rating:

Date: 2020-06-07
Product Review: I love the looks and fit on the front. The back covers seem to be a little short or small and one stitched section seems to be coming apart.
General Experience: Website was easy to use and provided all one needed to order to correct covers. Price was reasonable. My only concern was the covers for the back seats.
james g - Ringgold, GA
Product: OEM
Vehicle: 2019 Nissan Frontier
Rating:

Date: 2020-05-14
Product Review: Great Product! Great quality and fit. I could not ask for more.
General Experience: Order was clear and easy. Selection was great. Shipping time was reasonable.
jeffrey p - Monee, IL
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2015 Nissan Xterra
Rating:

Date: 2020-02-07
Product Review: Love the product and they fit well. My only suggestion is that I had to cut holes for the head rests supports. I just hope they don't elongate. With that said, I would still buy again.
General Experience: Very positive, do love the product in our Chicago winters and summers!
ronnie s - McDonough, GA
Product: Saddle Blanket
Vehicle: 2009 Nissan Frontier
Rating:

Date: 2019-12-20
Product Review: Fits great Easy to install Very well made
General Experience: received in good shape and on time
robert  - GREENVILLE, SC
Product: Atomic Pro-Tect
Vehicle: 2019 Nissan Frontier
Rating:

Date: 2019-12-04
Product Review: Great product; would recommend
General Experience: Five stars
matthew h - Spokane, WA
Product: Genuine Leather
Vehicle: 2019 Nissan Frontier
Rating:

Date: 2019-11-27
Product Review: Quality craftsmanship, easy installation, and they look great.
bobby t - LOGANVILLE, GA
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2017 Nissan Titan
Rating:

Date: 2019-10-19
Product Review: Excellent fit and finished seat covers
General Experience: They delivered everything as promised; actually got mine sooner than was first told.
laurence a - Wewahitchka, FL
Product: Atomic Pro-Tect
Vehicle: 2019 Nissan Frontier
Rating:

Date: 2019-08-14
Product Review: Friends and family commented on how nice and well fitted they look. Took them out for a test ride when I went Kayaking and snorkeling with a friend. Damp suits, sand, and eating on the way home... cleaned up like nothing happened.
romel c - EL DORADO HILLS, CA
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2018 Nissan Titan
Rating:

Date: 2019-07-25
Product Review: Excellent product that provides perfect water resistance and protection
General Experience: Excellent customer service and speed to deliver
scott h - Greeneville, TN
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2018 Nissan Frontier
Rating:

Date: 2019-07-04
Product Review: Lets do the negatives first. . Mine were rear covers for Nissan Frontier. Installation instructions are very general and even on YouTube instructions for Frontier are not available. Putting the lower portion was not easy. I have a popped thread on lower portion that I probably did because you have to squeeze the seat to get cover to go over, and I mean squeeze it. Definately a chore to get lower portion on. Also there are some openings on lower portion that do not completely cover the seat. Dirt and liquids can get to the seat material. I had a set of ShearComfort cordura covers in my last truck and really liked them. Not as comfortable as other materials but protective of your seats. Now I can throw stuff in my back seat of my new truck and not have to worry about damaging the seat. Overall I'm glad to have them protecting the rear seats of my truck.
General Experience: I have now purchased 3 times from ShearComfort and would recommend them for quality seat covers. It does take a while to get them after you order and is somewhat annoying when you are wanting to get your seats covered, but worth the wait when you finally get them installed.
cindy r - Enterprise, AL
Product: Imitation Leather
Vehicle: 2012 Nissan Frontier
Rating:

Date: 2019-06-26
Product Review: They are very good . Thanks
jack h - Alliston, ON
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2019 Nissan Qashqai
Rating:

Date: 2019-06-15
Product Review: Installed two weeks ago, installation was relatively easy (vehicles fault, not the product itself). Quality appears to be high with good fit.
General Experience: Easy ordering process, great customer service, fast delivery.
patrick c - Wellsboro, PA
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2019 Nissan Frontier
Rating:

Date: 2019-05-09
Product Review: Excellent fit & they look like factory seats in our 2019 Nissan Frontier. We love them!
General Experience: Great customer service. Speedy reply.
kevin h - Monroe, LA
Product: Mossy Oak Camo
Vehicle: 2012 Nissan Titan
Rating:

Date: 2019-05-01
Product Review: I was pleasantly surprised at the quality and fit of these covers. My next purchase will also be Shear Comfort.
General Experience: I am perfectly happy with my purchase.
dennis b - bellingham, MA
Product: Sof-Touch
Vehicle: 2017 Nissan Frontier
Rating:

Date: 2019-04-19
Product Review: Only problem was couldn't secure the anchor strap, but everything fit so perfectly it wasn't necessary.
david p - Sedalia, MO
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2016 Nissan Sentra
Rating:

Date: 2019-04-11
Product Review: Will purchase for my other vehicles!!
todd w - Henderson, CO
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2017 Nissan Frontier
Rating:

Date: 2019-03-20
Product Review: VERY high quality. I had to work hard to get them on but ultimately I was very pleased with the fit and finish.
General Experience: Great experience. Buyer must be patient because the are made to order.
charles s - BLACKSBURG, VA
Product: OEM
Vehicle: 2016 Nissan Frontier
Rating:

Date: 2019-03-14
Product Review: Quality, easy install and a match for OEM in my Nissan Frontier. My wife didn't realize I had installed them, had to tell her. Great fit, and with a hound the tighter than OEM weave keeps the hair from getting embedded in the fabric which makes for much easier vacuuming.
General Experience: I had a few questions, and the staff was very helpful, patience, and friendly. Ordering was simple, delivery quick. Highly recommend!
cory b - Loogootee, IN
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2013 Nissan Rogue
Rating:

Date: 2019-02-27
Product Review: The seat covers were a great fit in my Nissan and are compatible with my airbags in the seats. My dog drags a lot of mud and grime in when he rides but the covers make it easy to clean and keep the vehicle looking good
earle i - Stevenson, AL
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2007 Nissan Titan
Rating:

Date: 2019-02-27
Product Review: I had already purchased covers before and liked them. Quality is great , fit good so I ordered this last cover am very very satisfied with product.
General Experience: Would recommend great product
michael c - Norcross, GA
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2018 Nissan Titan
Rating:

Date: 2019-02-21
Product Review: Fit great, easy to put on, can barely tell they are covers