Seat Covers - More Reviews

jeffrey p - Monee, IL
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2020-02-07
Product Review: Love the product and they fit well. My only suggestion is that I had to cut holes for the head rests supports. I just hope they don't elongate. With that said, I would still buy again.
General Experience: Very positive, do love the product in our Chicago winters and summers!
howard f - West Kelowna, BC
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-11
Product Review: Attractive, fit well on the vehicle ordered for. Look like they will last longer than the vehicle.
General Experience: Received seat covers quicker than original shipping time estimate. Even though I had not requested the extra seat back pockets and headrest covers, these came included, and I think the price was lower than originally quoted. Thanks, Ill tell my friends about the good service and excellent product (or excellent service and good product).
r d - Pulaski, VA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-10-19
Product Review: As advertised! Perfect fit, look great, easy to install. If they last as well, I will be totally satisfied.
randy m - Spruce Grove, AB
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2016-08-17
Product Review: Fit great! No problem installing
michael e - ashburn, VA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-07-06
Product Review: They fit like a glove.
patrick m - Peoria, AZ
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-05-26
Product Review: Perfect. Looks good, fits perfect, better than I had expected.
dan c - bethpage, NY
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-04-06
Product Review: They are custom fit nice clean looking fit perfect just a little challenging putting them on because they are such a a tight fit. Once on they look great
matt m - Littleton, CO
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-02-20
Product Review: So far the covers I bought for my 2013 xterra seem great. They werent too difficult to install. One of the plastic buckles broke when installing, but it could have been operator error. I was still able to make it work with a little electrical tape. The covers seem durable and look great!
danielle r - Yorba Linda, CA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-01-21
Product Review: I love my seat covers. They fit perfectly and their very comfortable. I'm extremely happy with them.
donald j - Dallas, TX
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-01-05
Product Review: These have fit the bill. I purchased these for the back seats of my 2003 Nissan Xterra. The original seats were leather (after market-big mistake) and between the heat of Texas and my larger dogs, they were ruined. These Cordura seat covers are absolutely awesome. They fit like a glove, clean up easily and the are definitely dog proof. The one thing that was tough was putting them on. Very tight fit, so it takes a little effort, but soooo worth it. They look fantastic. Im now going to order them for the front seats. Best thing I ever did for my vehicle.
paul n - Grand Junction, CO
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-01-04
Product Review: Great fit, looks OEM, arrived ahead of scheduled date.
dean c - Jonesborough, TN
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2015-12-17
Product Review: I would without question recommend these seats to anyone, the quality is outstanding and they look great. Just purchased this new vehicle and wanted to take care of the seats with a nice cover that did not look like some junk you would get a t Walmart. They fit tight like they should and are comfortable to sit on. GREAT JOB!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thank you Dean C.
bob c - Prince Rupert, BC
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2015-10-22
Product Review: Easy to install and fit well, like the color. Expensive but you get what you pay for, these will likely outlast the truck.
peter s - dartmouth, NS
Product: Mossy Oak Camo
Rating:

Date: 2015-10-22
Product Review: I am really happy with my purchase, for the most part they fit great and look great.
elizabeth s - West Lafayette, OH
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-08-26
Product Review: They are awesome look great easy to put on Love them!
patrick m - Peoria, AZ
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-08-26
Product Review: I'm amazed at the quality fit and comfort. I'd buy again.
james o - Parksville, BC
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2015-07-12
Product Review: Easy to put on durable material and they look good! What more could you ask for? Only issue was there was no holes for the driver's side adjustment knobs.
marlon b - edmonton, AB
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-06-19
Product Review: Everything fit like a glove. Had a to put in a little work to make everything perfectly snug but well worth it !!
karen b - Gibsonia, PA
Product: Hawaiian
Rating:

Date: 2015-04-30
Product Review: We absolutely love our new seat covers! They match my Xterra color so well. Only improvement would be the sizing of the headrest covers.
sabrina u - South Salem, NY
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2015-04-30
Product Review: Fabulous!! Great fit & keep my new seats protected from my 2 very active German Shepherds. Worth every dollar
carol d - coulee dam, WA
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2015-03-04
Product Review: makes the new car looked finished. Clean comfortable and warm if you have a true winter.
kellie h - Poulsbo, WA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-02-21
Product Review: I wanted the best protection I could get for my new car. I work with dogs so I want to be careful NOT to turn my recent investment into a dog car. These seat covers are the real deal! Even if you need to save for them..you'll be glad you did! You can feel and see the craftsmanship..Needless to say I am a very satisfied customer. And they match the color of my interior perfectly..the blue stripe down the center just makes me feel sexy!
cathy g - Victoria, BC
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2015-01-21
Product Review: The Sheepskin seat covers are perfect. I was so happy when they arrived the colour was perfect and the quality was amazing. Thanks so much
ruth h - CENTENNIAL, CO
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-01-15
Product Review: So pleased! They look great and they were made to fit my Nissan Xterra like a glove. They were very easy to put on and feel very secure and durable. They're also comfortable and stylish.
rene f - Atlantic Highlands, NJ
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-01-03
Product Review: Heavy duty. Protects seats well. Difficult to put on. Could be more snug on the fitting for the seat.