Seat Covers - More Reviews

howard fairfield
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-11
Product Review: Attractive, fit well on the vehicle ordered for. Look like they will last longer than the vehicle.

General Experience: Received seat covers quicker than original shipping time estimate. Even though I had not requested the extra seat back pockets and headrest covers, these came included, and I think the price was lower than originally quoted. Thanks, Ill tell my friends about the good service and excellent product (or excellent service and good product).
r d warburton
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-10-19
Product Review: As advertised! Perfect fit, look great, easy to install. If they last as well, I will be totally satisfied.
randy meachem
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2016-08-17
Product Review: Fit great! No problem installing
michael eber
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-07-06
Product Review: They fit like a glove.
patrick mchugh
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-05-26
Product Review: Perfect. Looks good, fits perfect, better than I had expected.
dan curley
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-04-06
Product Review: They are custom fit nice clean looking fit perfect just a little challenging putting them on because they are such a a tight fit. Once on they look great
matt murphy
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-02-20
Product Review: So far the covers I bought for my 2013 xterra seem great. They werent too difficult to install. One of the plastic buckles broke when installing, but it could have been operator error. I was still able to make it work with a little electrical tape. The covers seem durable and look great!
danielle r.
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-01-21
Product Review: I love my seat covers. They fit perfectly and their very comfortable. I'm extremely happy with them.
donald jette
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-01-05
Product Review: These have fit the bill. I purchased these for the back seats of my 2003 Nissan Xterra. The original seats were leather (after market-big mistake) and between the heat of Texas and my larger dogs, they were ruined. These Cordura seat covers are absolutely awesome. They fit like a glove, clean up easily and the are definitely dog proof. The one thing that was tough was putting them on. Very tight fit, so it takes a little effort, but soooo worth it. They look fantastic. Im now going to order them for the front seats. Best thing I ever did for my vehicle.
paul nichols
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-01-04
Product Review: Great fit, looks OEM, arrived ahead of scheduled date.
dean chesnut
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2015-12-17
Product Review: I would without question recommend these seats to anyone, the quality is outstanding and they look great. Just purchased this new vehicle and wanted to take care of the seats with a nice cover that did not look like some junk you would get a t Walmart. They fit tight like they should and are comfortable to sit on. GREAT JOB!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thank you Dean C.
bob cuthbert
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2015-10-22
Product Review: Easy to install and fit well, like the color. Expensive but you get what you pay for, these will likely outlast the truck.
peter sawler
Product: Mossy Oak Camo
Rating:

Date: 2015-10-22
Product Review: I am really happy with my purchase, for the most part they fit great and look great.
elizabeth schott
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-08-26
Product Review: They are awesome look great easy to put on Love them!
patrick mchugh
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-08-26
Product Review: I'm amazed at the quality fit and comfort. I'd buy again.
james olmstead
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2015-07-12
Product Review: Easy to put on durable material and they look good! What more could you ask for? Only issue was there was no holes for the driver's side adjustment knobs.
marlon brathwaite
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-06-19
Product Review: Everything fit like a glove. Had a to put in a little work to make everything perfectly snug but well worth it !!
karen bechtold
Product: Hawaiian
Rating:

Date: 2015-04-30
Product Review: We absolutely love our new seat covers! They match my Xterra color so well. Only improvement would be the sizing of the headrest covers.
sabrina uysal
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2015-04-30
Product Review: Fabulous!! Great fit & keep my new seats protected from my 2 very active German Shepherds. Worth every dollar
carol daily
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2015-03-04
Product Review: makes the new car looked finished. Clean comfortable and warm if you have a true winter.
kellie hanson
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-02-21
Product Review: I wanted the best protection I could get for my new car. I work with dogs so I want to be careful NOT to turn my recent investment into a dog car. These seat covers are the real deal! Even if you need to save for them..you'll be glad you did! You can feel and see the craftsmanship..Needless to say I am a very satisfied customer. And they match the color of my interior perfectly..the blue stripe down the center just makes me feel sexy!
cathy gudgeon
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2015-01-21
Product Review: The Sheepskin seat covers are perfect. I was so happy when they arrived the colour was perfect and the quality was amazing. Thanks so much
ruth hellman
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-01-15
Product Review: So pleased! They look great and they were made to fit my Nissan Xterra like a glove. They were very easy to put on and feel very secure and durable. They're also comfortable and stylish.
rene ferraris
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-01-03
Product Review: Heavy duty. Protects seats well. Difficult to put on. Could be more snug on the fitting for the seat.
sabrina uysal
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2014-12-11
Product Review: Hvn't had them long enough 2 see how well they hold up but look & feel sturdy against my 2 German shepherds & biking/hiking gear. Fit is not great on seat edges.