Customer Reviews for Nissan Xterra

4.6 / 5  Customer Rating
(48 Reviews)
lance m - Edmonton, AB
Product: Kryptek Neo-Supreme
Rating:

Date: 2021-04-26
Product Review: Loved the fit of the seat covers. It's basically as good as reupholstering. I've had them on for six months now and I'm completely satisfied. The molle attachments for the back are very well made and hold all the stock pouches and my own added pouches perfectly. I very much recommend this product.
General Experience: Website was easy to navigate. Customer service not always the easiest to get ahold of, but the product was shipped and arrived on schedule.
jeffrey p - Monee, IL
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2020-02-07
Product Review: Love the product and they fit well. My only suggestion is that I had to cut holes for the head rests supports. I just hope they don't elongate. With that said, I would still buy again.
General Experience: Very positive, do love the product in our Chicago winters and summers!
howard f - West Kelowna, BC
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-11
Product Review: Attractive, fit well on the vehicle ordered for. Look like they will last longer than the vehicle.
General Experience: Received seat covers quicker than original shipping time estimate. Even though I had not requested the extra seat back pockets and headrest covers, these came included, and I think the price was lower than originally quoted. Thanks, Ill tell my friends about the good service and excellent product (or excellent service and good product).
r d - Pulaski, VA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-10-19
Product Review: As advertised! Perfect fit, look great, easy to install. If they last as well, I will be totally satisfied.
randy m - Spruce Grove, AB
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2016-08-17
Product Review: Fit great! No problem installing
michael e - ashburn, VA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-07-06
Product Review: They fit like a glove.
patrick m - Peoria, AZ
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-05-26
Product Review: Perfect. Looks good, fits perfect, better than I had expected.
dan c - bethpage, NY
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-04-06
Product Review: They are custom fit nice clean looking fit perfect just a little challenging putting them on because they are such a a tight fit. Once on they look great
matt m - Littleton, CO
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-02-20
Product Review: So far the covers I bought for my 2013 xterra seem great. They werent too difficult to install. One of the plastic buckles broke when installing, but it could have been operator error. I was still able to make it work with a little electrical tape. The covers seem durable and look great!
danielle r - Yorba Linda, CA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-01-21
Product Review: I love my seat covers. They fit perfectly and their very comfortable. I'm extremely happy with them.
donald j - Dallas, TX
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-01-05
Product Review: These have fit the bill. I purchased these for the back seats of my 2003 Nissan Xterra. The original seats were leather (after market-big mistake) and between the heat of Texas and my larger dogs, they were ruined. These Cordura seat covers are absolutely awesome. They fit like a glove, clean up easily and the are definitely dog proof. The one thing that was tough was putting them on. Very tight fit, so it takes a little effort, but soooo worth it. They look fantastic. Im now going to order them for the front seats. Best thing I ever did for my vehicle.
paul n - Grand Junction, CO
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-01-04
Product Review: Great fit, looks OEM, arrived ahead of scheduled date.
dean c - Jonesborough, TN
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2015-12-17
Product Review: I would without question recommend these seats to anyone, the quality is outstanding and they look great. Just purchased this new vehicle and wanted to take care of the seats with a nice cover that did not look like some junk you would get a t Walmart. They fit tight like they should and are comfortable to sit on. GREAT JOB!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thank you Dean C.
bob c - Prince Rupert, BC
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2015-10-22
Product Review: Easy to install and fit well, like the color. Expensive but you get what you pay for, these will likely outlast the truck.
peter s - dartmouth, NS
Product: Mossy Oak Camo
Rating:

Date: 2015-10-22
Product Review: I am really happy with my purchase, for the most part they fit great and look great.
elizabeth s - West Lafayette, OH
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-08-26
Product Review: They are awesome look great easy to put on Love them!
patrick m - Peoria, AZ
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-08-26
Product Review: I'm amazed at the quality fit and comfort. I'd buy again.
james o - Parksville, BC
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2015-07-12
Product Review: Easy to put on durable material and they look good! What more could you ask for? Only issue was there was no holes for the driver's side adjustment knobs.
marlon b - edmonton, AB
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-06-19
Product Review: Everything fit like a glove. Had a to put in a little work to make everything perfectly snug but well worth it !!
karen b - Gibsonia, PA
Product: Hawaiian
Rating:

Date: 2015-04-30
Product Review: We absolutely love our new seat covers! They match my Xterra color so well. Only improvement would be the sizing of the headrest covers.
sabrina u - South Salem, NY
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2015-04-30
Product Review: Fabulous!! Great fit & keep my new seats protected from my 2 very active German Shepherds. Worth every dollar
carol d - coulee dam, WA
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2015-03-04
Product Review: makes the new car looked finished. Clean comfortable and warm if you have a true winter.
kellie h - Poulsbo, WA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-02-21
Product Review: I wanted the best protection I could get for my new car. I work with dogs so I want to be careful NOT to turn my recent investment into a dog car. These seat covers are the real deal! Even if you need to save for them..you'll be glad you did! You can feel and see the craftsmanship..Needless to say I am a very satisfied customer. And they match the color of my interior perfectly..the blue stripe down the center just makes me feel sexy!
cathy g - Victoria, BC
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2015-01-21
Product Review: The Sheepskin seat covers are perfect. I was so happy when they arrived the colour was perfect and the quality was amazing. Thanks so much
ruth h - CENTENNIAL, CO
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-01-15
Product Review: So pleased! They look great and they were made to fit my Nissan Xterra like a glove. They were very easy to put on and feel very secure and durable. They're also comfortable and stylish.