Seat Covers - More Reviews

R D - Pulaski, VA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-10-20
As advertised! Perfect fit, look great, easy to install. If they last as well, I will be totally satisfied.
Randy M - Spruce Grove, AB
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2016-08-18
Fit great! No problem installing
Michael E - ashburn, VA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-07-07
They fit like a glove.
Patrick M - Peoria, AZ
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-05-28
Perfect. Looks good, fits perfect, better than I had expected.
Dan C - bethpage, NY
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-04-08
They are custom fit nice clean looking fit perfect just a little challenging putting them on because they are such a a tight fit. Once on they look great
Matt M - Littleton, CO
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-02-20
So far the covers I bought for my 2013 xterra seem great. They werent too difficult to install. One of the plastic buckles broke when installing, but it could have been operator error. I was still able to make it work with a little electrical tape. The covers seem durable and look great!
Danielle R - Yorba Linda, CA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-01-21
I love my seat covers. They fit perfectly and their very comfortable. IÆm extremely happy with them.
Donald J - Dallas, TX
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-01-08
These have fit the bill. I purchased these for the back seats of my 2003 Nissan Xterra. The original seats were leather (after market-big mistake) and between the heat of Texas and my larger dogs, they were ruined. These Cordura seat covers are absolutely awesome. They fit like a glove, clean up easily and the are definitely dog proof. The one thing that was tough was putting them on. Very tight fit, so it takes a little effort, but soooo worth it. They look fantastic. Im now going to order them for the front seats. Best thing I ever did for my vehicle.
Paul N - Grand Junction, CO
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-01-05
Great fit, looks OEM, arrived ahead of scheduled date.
Dean C - Jonesborough, TN
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2015-12-18
I would without question recommend these seats to anyone, the quality is outstanding and they look great. Just purchased this new vehicle and wanted to take care of the seats with a nice cover that did not look like some junk you would get a t Walmart. They fit tight like they should and are comfortable to sit on. GREAT JOB!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thank you Dean C.
Peter S - dartmouth, NS
Product: Mossy Oak Camo
Rating:

Date: 2015-10-22
I am really happy with my purchase, for the most part they fit great and look great.
Bob C - Prince Rupert, BC
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2015-10-23
Easy to install and fit well, like the color. Expensive but you get what you pay for, these will likely outlast the truck.
Patrick M - Peoria, AZ
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-08-27
I'm amazed at the quality fit and comfort. I'd buy again.
Elizabeth S - West Lafayette, OH
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-08-27
They are awesome look great easy to put on Love them!
James O - Parksville, BC
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2015-07-14
Easy to put on durable material and they look good! What more could you ask for? Only issue was there was no holes for the driver's side adjustment knobs.
Marlon B - edmonton, AB
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-06-20
Everything fit like a glove. Had a to put in a little work to make everything perfectly snug but well worth it !!
Sabrina U - South Salem, NY
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2015-04-30
Fabulous!! Great fit & keep my new seats protected from my 2 very active German Shepherds. Worth every dollar&#10084&#65039&#10084&#65039
Karen B - Gibsonia, PA
Product: Hawaiian
Rating:

Date: 2015-04-30
We absolutely love our new seat covers! They match my Xterra color so well. Only improvement would be the sizing of the headrest covers.
Carol D - coulee dam, WA
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2015-03-05
makes the new car looked finished. Clean comfortable and warm if you have a true winter.
Kellie H - Poulsbo, WA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-02-21
I wanted the best protection I could get for my new car. I work with dogs so I want to be careful NOT to turn my recent investment into a dog car. These seat covers are the real deal! Even if you need to save for them..you'll be glad you did! You can feel and see the craftsmanship..Needless to say I am a very satisfied customer. And they match the color of my interior perfectly..the blue stripe down the center just makes me feel sexy!
Cathy G - Victoria, BC
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2015-01-22
The Sheepskin seat covers are perfect. I was so happy when they arrived the colour was perfect and the quality was amazing. Thanks so much
Ruth H - CENTENNIAL, CO
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-01-15
So pleased! They look great and they were made to fit my Nissan Xterra like a glove. They were very easy to put on and feel very secure and durable. They're also comfortable and stylish.
Rene F - Atlantic Highlands, NJ
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-01-08
Heavy duty. Protects seats well. Difficult to put on. Could be more snug on the fitting for the seat.
Sabrina U - South Salem, NY
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2014-12-11
Hvn't had them long enough 2 see how well they hold up but look & feel sturdy against my 2 German shepherds & biking/hiking gear. Fit is not great on seat edges.
Richard D - Syracuse, UT
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2014-12-05
The seat covers themselves are okay however the headrest covers are too small. They do NOT fit on the headrests. Several people have tried and can't get them on.