Seat Covers - More Reviews

brian tarquinio
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-06-17
Product Review: Nice design. Easy to install. Material is very easy to clean

General Experience: Seat covers came in a timely manner
scott appleyard
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2018-06-13
Product Review: the fit was perfect. Install was a breeze.

General Experience: The shipping date was beat by a week. Nothing negative to say. Excellent experience.
randy hall
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-17
Product Review: Easy to install and very comfortable to sit on.

General Experience: My seat covers arrived much quicker than I thought they would.
deneen rouse
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-18
Product Review: The seat covers for great and are made very well. My husband was very impressed.

General Experience: The company stands behind their product and produces quality USA products.
adrian isbister
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2017-12-22
Product Review: Fit great Look nice Easy to install

General Experience: Answered my questions quickly Notified when going to ship Courier arrived quickly As promised
jarvis imamoto
Product: Atomic Pro-Tect
Rating:

Date: 2017-11-23
Product Review: Passenger side seat is not exact fit like drivers side

General Experience: Took forever
pete blandford
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-11-15
Product Review: The fit is good and snug. It was easy to install these covers

General Experience: Prompt delivery
debbie twaddle
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-08-31
Product Review: They are very durable and comfortable at the same time.

General Experience: They arrived in record time. Thank you
rick patroch
Product: Atomic Pro-Tect
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-28
Product Review: Missing hole in back seat cover to have tab to pull up to fold down back seat to access behind the seat

General Experience: 2 nd set of covers purchased had on by other Nissan Titan. Excellent fit
derek wideriksen
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-04-06
Product Review: Seats turned out awesome and was fairly easy to install.

General Experience: Communication was great.
sharon whittington
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-10
Product Review: My husband loves the new seat covers the fit is perfect the material is awesome and the staff at the company I ordered them through went way out to make sure they got all the detail on the auto the covers were being made for A+++++++++
harvey prather
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-04
Product Review: WOW..Cant say enough about the quality and workmenship....GREAT....It took more time to install than I was led to believe BUT it was well worth the time........The fit and class can not be matched by most suppliers. If I can find the correct site and the correct order page..I will now order the covers for the back seat.............These Seat Covers will keep the value of my new truck high......Love them.........
alex benavidez
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-02
Product Review: Awesome!!!
edward kopala
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-08-24
Product Review: Installed the Neo Supreme seat covers on my 05 Titan and they fit perfect and very easy to install and look great.I would highly recommend these seat covers.
meagan willis
Product: Muddy Girl Camo
Rating:

Date: 2016-08-18
Product Review: Very impressed.
rick bloomer
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2016-07-06
Product Review: THERE ARE VERY WELL MADE AND GREAT JOB OF WORKMENSHIP IN MAKING THEM I HAVE TOLD TWO PEOPLE ABOUT THEM. THANKS AGAIN GOOD JOB.
michael taylor
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-06-29
Product Review: Great material, strong, stain resistant and easy to cleanup. Fit is amazing! Completely worth every penny!
richard pearn
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-06-04
Product Review: The seat covers themselves were very finely made. No doubt in my mind, a high quality product. My passenger seat had an air bag, no map pocket and a tilt forward latch on the of the backrest.
gary quigley
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-05-26
Product Review: My truck has dark cloth seats. My dog has light shedding fur. So I chose light coloured Neoprene seat covers. The fur is still there but way less noticeable and way easier to clean. Win...win! Comfortable and looks good too!
ray poushan
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-04-06
Product Review: It fits very good. It takes a while to put them on the seats. I had problem to pass the straps under the front seats. Overall I am very happy with it
james wood
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2016-03-30
Product Review: Great fit and a great look exactly what I thought they would be
michele patterson
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-01-28
Product Review: These are the sturdiest and sharpest looking seat covers we have ever had! Worth every penny!
susan bottorff
Product: Mossy Oak Camo
Rating:

Date: 2016-01-24
Product Review: I am so happy with the seat covers they look great were easy to put on and fit perfectly. They were a Christmas present for my husband and he loves them.
mark chooljian
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-01-14
Product Review: Installation was easy and the seat covers fit perfectly. My Nissan Titan looks awesome now that all the worn marks and rips are covered. Thanks Shear Comfort!
joe lehnert
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2015-11-26
Product Review: If its a little tight when you try to rap the velcro to attach but other than that if its pretty good