Seat Covers - More Reviews

bobby t - LOGANVILLE, GA
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2019-10-19
Product Review: Excellent fit and finished seat covers
General Experience: They delivered everything as promised; actually got mine sooner than was first told.
romel c - EL DORADO HILLS, CA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2019-07-25
Product Review: Excellent product that provides perfect water resistance and protection
General Experience: Excellent customer service and speed to deliver
kevin h - Monroe, LA
Product: Mossy Oak Camo
Rating:

Date: 2019-05-01
Product Review: I was pleasantly surprised at the quality and fit of these covers. My next purchase will also be Shear Comfort.
General Experience: I am perfectly happy with my purchase.
earle i - Stevenson, AL
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2019-02-27
Product Review: I had already purchased covers before and liked them. Quality is great , fit good so I ordered this last cover am very very satisfied with product.
General Experience: Would recommend great product
michael c - Norcross, GA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2019-02-21
Product Review: Fit great, easy to put on, can barely tell they are covers
pedro m - Homestead, FL
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2018-11-14
Product Review: Exceptional product. Great fit and look amazing.
General Experience: Great and easy purchase. Seat covers fit great. No problems
brian t - Pittsburgh, PA
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-06-17
Product Review: Nice design. Easy to install. Material is very easy to clean
General Experience: Seat covers came in a timely manner
scott a - Black Creek, BC
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2018-06-13
Product Review: the fit was perfect. Install was a breeze.
General Experience: The shipping date was beat by a week. Nothing negative to say. Excellent experience.
randy h - Dover, TN
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-17
Product Review: Easy to install and very comfortable to sit on.
General Experience: My seat covers arrived much quicker than I thought they would.
deneen r - Martinsburg, WV
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-18
Product Review: The seat covers for great and are made very well. My husband was very impressed.
General Experience: The company stands behind their product and produces quality USA products.
adrian i - St Albert, AB
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2017-12-22
Product Review: Fit great Look nice Easy to install
General Experience: Answered my questions quickly Notified when going to ship Courier arrived quickly As promised
jarvis i - Lahaina, HI
Product: Atomic Pro-Tect
Rating:

Date: 2017-11-23
Product Review: Passenger side seat is not exact fit like drivers side
General Experience: Took forever
pete b - Louisville, KY
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-11-15
Product Review: The fit is good and snug. It was easy to install these covers
General Experience: Prompt delivery
debbie t - Carlsbad, NM
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-08-31
Product Review: They are very durable and comfortable at the same time.
General Experience: They arrived in record time. Thank you
rick  - Calgary, AB
Product: Atomic Pro-Tect
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-28
Product Review: Missing hole in back seat cover to have tab to pull up to fold down back seat to access behind the seat
General Experience: 2 nd set of covers purchased had on by other Nissan Titan. Excellent fit
derek w - Reno, NV
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-04-06
Product Review: Seats turned out awesome and was fairly easy to install.
General Experience: Communication was great.
sharon w - Lehigh Acres, FL
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-10
Product Review: My husband loves the new seat covers the fit is perfect the material is awesome and the staff at the company I ordered them through went way out to make sure they got all the detail on the auto the covers were being made for A+++++++++
harvey p - Milton, FL
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-04
Product Review: WOW..Cant say enough about the quality and workmenship....GREAT....It took more time to install than I was led to believe BUT it was well worth the time........The fit and class can not be matched by most suppliers. If I can find the correct site and the correct order page..I will now order the covers for the back seat.............These Seat Covers will keep the value of my new truck high......Love them.........
alex b - Pueblo, CO
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-02
Product Review: Awesome!!!
edward k - BONNYVILLE, AB
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-08-24
Product Review: Installed the Neo Supreme seat covers on my 05 Titan and they fit perfect and very easy to install and look great.I would highly recommend these seat covers.
meagan w - Duffield, VA
Product: Muddy Girl Camo
Rating:

Date: 2016-08-18
Product Review: Very impressed.
rick b - RESTON, MB
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2016-07-06
Product Review: THERE ARE VERY WELL MADE AND GREAT JOB OF WORKMENSHIP IN MAKING THEM I HAVE TOLD TWO PEOPLE ABOUT THEM. THANKS AGAIN GOOD JOB.
michael t - Colorado Springs, CO
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-06-29
Product Review: Great material, strong, stain resistant and easy to cleanup. Fit is amazing! Completely worth every penny!
richard p - Windsor, ON
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-06-04
Product Review: The seat covers themselves were very finely made. No doubt in my mind, a high quality product. My passenger seat had an air bag, no map pocket and a tilt forward latch on the of the backrest.
gary q - St. Johns, NL
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-05-26
Product Review: My truck has dark cloth seats. My dog has light shedding fur. So I chose light coloured Neoprene seat covers. The fur is still there but way less noticeable and way easier to clean. Win...win! Comfortable and looks good too!