Seat Covers - More Reviews

adrian i - St Albert, AB
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2017-12-22
Fit great Look nice Easy to install
Pete B - Louisville, KY
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-11-15
The fit is good and snug. It was easy to install these covers
DEBBIE T - Carlsbad, NM
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-08-31
They are very durable and comfortable at the same time.
Derek W - Reno, NV
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-04-06
Seats turned out awesome and was fairly easy to install.
Sharon W - Lehigh Acres, FL
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-10
My husband loves the new seat covers the fit is perfect the material is awesome and the staff at the company I ordered them through went way out to make sure they got all the detail on the auto the covers were being made for A+++++++++
Harvey P - Milton, FL
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-04
WOW..Cant say enough about the quality and workmenship....GREAT....It took more time to install than I was led to believe BUT it was well worth the time........The fit and class can not be matched by most suppliers. If I can find the correct site and the correct order page..I will now order the covers for the back seat.............These Seat Covers will keep the value of my new truck high......Love them.........
Alex B - Pueblo, CO
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-02
Awesome!!!
Edward K - BONNYVILLE, AB
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-08-25
Installed the Neo Supreme seat covers on my 05 Titan and they fit perfect and very easy to install and look great.I would highly recommend these seat covers.
Meagan W - Duffield, VA
Product: Muddy Girl Camo
Rating:

Date: 2016-08-18
Very impressed.
RICK B - RESTON, MB
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2016-07-07
THERE ARE VERY WELL MADE AND GREAT JOB OF WORKMENSHIP IN MAKING THEM I HAVE TOLD TWO PEOPLE ABOUT THEM. THANKS AGAIN GOOD JOB.
Michael T - Colorado Springs, CO
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-06-30
Great material, strong, stain resistant and easy to cleanup. Fit is amazing! Completely worth every penny!
Richard P - Windsor, ON
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-06-04
The seat covers themselves were very finely made. No doubt in my mind, a high quality product. My passenger seat had an air bag, no map pocket and a tilt forward latch on the of the backrest.
Gary Q - St. Johns, NL
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-05-28
My truck has dark cloth seats. My dog has light shedding fur. So I chose light coloured Neoprene seat covers. The fur is still there but way less noticeable and way easier to clean. Win...win! Comfortable and looks good too!
ray p - Longwood, FL
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-04-08
It fits very good. It takes a while to put them on the seats. I had problem to pass the straps under the front seats. Overall I am very happy with it
James W - Oromocto, NB
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2016-03-31
Great fit and a great look exactly what I thought they would be
Michele P - Tallahassee, FL
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-01-28
These are the sturdiest and sharpest looking seat covers we have ever had! Worth every penny!
Susan B - Brookings, OR
Product: Mossy Oak Camo
Rating:

Date: 2016-01-26
I am so happy with the seat covers they look great were easy to put on and fit perfectly. They were a Christmas present for my husband and he loves them.
Mark C - Hampton, NH
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-01-15
Installation was easy and the seat covers fit perfectly. My Nissan Titan looks awesome now that all the worn marks and rips are covered. Thanks Shear Comfort!
Joe L - Chandler, AZ
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2015-11-26
If its a little tight when you try to rap the velcro to attach but other than that if its pretty good
Karen K - Corvallis, OR
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2015-09-10
The charcoal color is much lighter than I thought making the covers look odd in our dark interior. Also the passenger side seat cover made for the fold flat seat and seat airbags is not large enough thus does not fit properly. Drivers side seat fits fine.
Armand A - schenectady, NY
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-08-27
im a painter the covers fit perfect and clean up great.
Brenda S - Hapeville, GA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-03-05
I am extremely pleased with the quality of my seat covers. They were very easy to put on took about 15 minutes for each seat. They fit perfect and look almost like the original seat covers. Thanks Shear Comfort!
Bernadette M - Block Island, RI
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2015-02-01
Love the seat covers. They look great. Better than when my truck was new. My husband was even pleased with the quality. They were also very easy to put on. Highly recommended.
Billie D - kitimat, BC
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2015-01-30
great seat coversvery nice fitwe are pleased with your product
Stan C - Littleton, CO
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2014-10-03
The quality of these seat covers is amazing. Well worth the price. My seats were old and dirty - now my truck looks 100 % better.