Customer Reviews for Nissan Sentra

4.6 / 5  Customer Rating
(13 Reviews)
david p - Sedalia, MO
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2019-04-11
Product Review: Will purchase for my other vehicles!!
james p - Garden Grove, CA
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2016-08-18
Product Review: The sheep skin covers were easy to install and fit very well. they are comfortable and dont retain heat.
jessica l - Pace, FL
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2016-03-30
Product Review: Love the seat covers. They fit perfectly. And they look great!
katherine s - DECATUR, AL
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-01-24
Product Review: Very satisfied with the results. Fits perfectly
pardeep c - Surrey, BC
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2015-09-23
Product Review: They fit parfect .... looks so nice on my nissan sentra 2014 .. really thankful to the whole fabrication team ....
maureen s - Sun City, CA
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2015-04-15
Product Review: once I received my front seat covers It took me about hour and half to put them on and they fit like a glove. I really like them.
martin f - San Carlos, CA
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2015-03-12
Product Review: GREAT SEAT COVERS!!!! WILL ORDER MORE WHEN WE NEED THEM. THANK YOU.
susan w - Oregon City, OR
Product: Hawaiian
Rating:

Date: 2014-07-24
Product Review: Perfect fit and love the fabric. They look professional and I hear compliments all the time.
daniel h - Hazelwood, MO
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2014-03-14
Product Review: The seat are more comfortable in the winter than the standard low end cloth seat fabric. I have yet to try them in the summer time.
stephen d - Mason City, IA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2014-01-18
Product Review: The seat covers were awesome. They were a X-mas gift for my wife'n new Sentra and she loved them. They fit perfect like a glove!
sybil f - Vancouver, BC
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2013-12-30
Product Review: Great in every way.Dark grey - lovely color! Much thicker than I expected.Fit is good. Warm & cosy.Its all good!
b v - Lakeland, FL
Product: Hawaiian
Rating:

Date: 2013-08-09
Product Review: Purchased front covers for my daughter's first car a used 2003 Nissan Sentra. They fit very well and look great. Considering covering the back seats with same style.
elizabeth m - Milford, OH
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2012-12-07
Product Review: These seat covers are comfortable and fit well. They add to the value of the car and I feel they were a good choice to protect my investment.