Seat Covers - More Reviews

norman lenton
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-07-12
Product Review: The covers were easy to install and fit perfectly. I did not realize that Velcro on your clothing would make the covers matt, I sent pictures to the company and they replaced the damaged cover. I would definetly recomend dealing with this company.

General Experience: Great communicators, easy to deal with.
clint good
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-07-11
Product Review: Easy to follow instructions. They fit and look great.

General Experience: Very good. I would order a set for the rear seat if they were a better price though.
dan parrett
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-06-06
Product Review: Very easy to install and good quality

General Experience: Very efficient
charles van meter
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-11-30
Product Review: Great fit,really like the feel of the covers,ease of putting them on was a snap!looks are really nice cant tell I even have covers on ,quality of seats are great.

General Experience: Product was super nice,delivered faster than expected,dealing with company was very professional,would definitely use them again.
roger clark
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-01
Product Review: Very good fit. Cannot tell the difference compared to originals.

General Experience: Delivered as promised.
camille r smith
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-05
Product Review: comfortable, good looking. A pain to get on, but worth the effort! Although, I have 1 piece left over that I think I know where it goes, but I just dont have the energy to try & get it in there. One other problem, and I dont know if the extra piece mentioned would take care of the problem or not, but on the back of the back seat, there is a flap that just hangs - nothing to attach to it or it to attach to. I just left it dangling..........

General Experience: shopping and ordering was very easy & upfront.
paul malicki
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-04-28
Product Review: Great product! Fit perfectly

General Experience: Great quality product
greg lauderman
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-07
Product Review: they fit like a glove. they look great although the color match is off a little theystill look great in my car. I havent owned them long enough to say how well they will hold up. they are very comfortable to sit on
doris lawagan
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-10-05
Product Review: The products really good,fit perfectly on my vehicle and it easy to clean.
theresa levesque
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-07-27
Product Review: They didnt fit the way they should have not long enough on the seat or reach the back properly. On the drivers seat the part that goes down the side that has the automatic buttons for the seat had to be undone in order to use!
george sellers
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-07-20
Product Review: they fix great
kenneth smith
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-07-14
Product Review: Seat Covers are great. Installing them was really difficult. Small hands and flexibility is a requirement! Other than that, we are very pleased with the Seat Covers.
sylvia nicholson
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-07-13
Product Review: Would highly recommend to anyone. No difficulties in installing. A few drops from my water bottle spilled and they did not soak in but stayed on the surface of the seat cover so I was able to quickly wipe them off. I feel that they will be durable but really, only time will tell.
charles miller
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-06-01
Product Review: Was very impressed with fit. Perfect. Was a little confused with strap on drivers side. It is obvious that some effort went into the engineering and manufacturing of this product.
michel szwajkowski
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2016-05-21
Product Review: Seatcovers fit nicely, but remove seats to install correctly on Nissan Rogue.
tony richards
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2016-05-19
Product Review: Look great high quality product love them
andrew rivera
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-05-04
Product Review: they are very good i like them
mark clifford
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-04-07
Product Review: Excellent fabric and design ,these are good looking ,tough seat covers !!
allan lee
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-01-14
Product Review: Great seat covers, looks very professional, only one draw back which is the side strap for the seat are very hard to attach especially with power seats I had to leave it unstrap. Overall, seats fits perfectly. Will purchase seat cover for the rear in the future.
paul studer
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2016-01-14
Product Review: Fit perfectly, and installed in less than an hour.
elizabeth harada
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2015-12-29
Product Review: These seat covers are beautiful and durable. The dirt falls right off, and they do not stain. I have 2 dogs who sit on them, after walks all muddy and sandy, and wet. When the seat covers dry off, the dirt and mud brush right off, and no stains left behind. Truly beautiful, well constructed. Only problem is I can not get under the back seat to secure them, so not a tight fit, have to tuck them back in every time the dogs ride on them. Still love them they help a lot with keeping it clean back there!
david garner
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2015-11-26
Product Review: THE SEAT COVERS WERE A LITTLE DIFFICULT TO PUT ON. I HAD TO GO ON LINE FOR INSTRUCTIONS. THE DIRECTIONS SAID TO ATTACH THE CLIPS TO ANY METAL UNDER THE SEAT BUT WHEN THAT WAS DONE THEY SLID DOWN ONTO WIRES. WE ATTACHED THEM TO THE HORIZONTAL TIES AND THAT WORKED. OTHERWISE THEY ARE OF GREAT QUALITY AND FIT GREAT!
karen coles
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2015-11-25
Product Review: Although the directions arent very clear I managed to rig them up fine. They do take a bit of work to install. Have had them on for about a month and they seem to be staying in place very well and the quality is excellent. I would highly recommend them.
imie vanderploeg
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-09-23
Product Review: Very nice seat covers. They look good and protect the fabric from stains.
cristi novak
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-09-07
Product Review: The seat covers are exactly what I was looking for. They keep my seats dry and protected after I get in the car from a long run or track workout.