Seat Covers - More Reviews

cory b - Loogootee, IN
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2019-02-27
Product Review: The seat covers were a great fit in my Nissan and are compatible with my airbags in the seats. My dog drags a lot of mud and grime in when he rides but the covers make it easy to clean and keep the vehicle looking good
larry t - La Mesa, CA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-12-26
Product Review: I was worried about the cost, but those thoughts faded when I installed the seat covers. Looks great and fits like a glove. I used to have the cheap flea market covers. Looks like a new car!
General Experience: Very fast service... much appreciated!
la m - Pacheco, CA
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2018-10-23
Product Review: I have had a different company's sheepskin covers on my last 2 vehicles. They were well worn. When I looked into getting new covers for my new car the prices had gone crazy at my old seller. I found shear comfort and have been very pleased. After having put the old ones on twice the installation was not too difficult. Each car is different. I am very pleased with my purchase.
General Experience: Fairly easy ordering process. A bit of difficulty deciding on colors. Never certain how close the color online is to what actually shows up. I got lucky with my interior colors that would allow a lot of leeway in matching options.
romuald k - Albrightsville, PA
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2018-10-03
Product Review: Highly recommended Very strong High quality
General Experience: The best covers can have
robert t - MEMPHIS, TN
Product: Atomic Pro-Tect
Rating:

Date: 2018-08-22
Product Review: every thing fit except the center arm/cup holder.the velcro wouldnt reach all the way around to couple it together . every thing else was perfect. even had a friend to help with arm/ cup holder to see if it was just me . she said its to short to reach around an couple together. so i just tuck it in the seat as far as it will go.
General Experience: great product just needs a little fine tune on the fitting .ive got big dogs there paws can tear through almost any thing . the covers have protected my seats so far.
peter s - Gillespie, IL
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-07-19
Product Review: Rear corner of drivers front seat wants to fold over when I get into car. Cant get the head rest covers on far enough for Velcro to connect. that is with 2 people pulling.
norman l - Miramichi, NB
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-07-12
Product Review: The covers were easy to install and fit perfectly. I did not realize that Velcro on your clothing would make the covers matt, I sent pictures to the company and they replaced the damaged cover. I would definetly recomend dealing with this company.
General Experience: Great communicators, easy to deal with.
clint g - Big River, NB
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-07-11
Product Review: Easy to follow instructions. They fit and look great.
General Experience: Very good. I would order a set for the rear seat if they were a better price though.
dan p - Delta, BC
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-06-06
Product Review: Very easy to install and good quality
General Experience: Very efficient
charles v - Tomball, TX
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-11-30
Product Review: Great fit,really like the feel of the covers,ease of putting them on was a snap!looks are really nice cant tell I even have covers on ,quality of seats are great.
General Experience: Product was super nice,delivered faster than expected,dealing with company was very professional,would definitely use them again.
roger c - Toronto, ON
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-01
Product Review: Very good fit. Cannot tell the difference compared to originals.
General Experience: Delivered as promised.
camille r - Cookeville, TN
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-05
Product Review: comfortable, good looking. A pain to get on, but worth the effort! Although, I have 1 piece left over that I think I know where it goes, but I just dont have the energy to try & get it in there. One other problem, and I dont know if the extra piece mentioned would take care of the problem or not, but on the back of the back seat, there is a flap that just hangs - nothing to attach to it or it to attach to. I just left it dangling..........
General Experience: shopping and ordering was very easy & upfront.
paul m - Norridge, IL
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-04-28
Product Review: Great product! Fit perfectly
General Experience: Great quality product
greg l - vienna, WV
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-07
Product Review: they fit like a glove. they look great although the color match is off a little theystill look great in my car. I havent owned them long enough to say how well they will hold up. they are very comfortable to sit on
doris l - Porcupine Plain, SK
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-10-05
Product Review: The products really good,fit perfectly on my vehicle and it easy to clean.
theresa l - Saint Cloud, FL
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-07-27
Product Review: They didnt fit the way they should have not long enough on the seat or reach the back properly. On the drivers seat the part that goes down the side that has the automatic buttons for the seat had to be undone in order to use!
george s - phoenix, AZ
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-07-20
Product Review: they fix great
kenneth s - sparks, NV
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-07-14
Product Review: Seat Covers are great. Installing them was really difficult. Small hands and flexibility is a requirement! Other than that, we are very pleased with the Seat Covers.
sylvia n - Vernon, BC
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-07-13
Product Review: Would highly recommend to anyone. No difficulties in installing. A few drops from my water bottle spilled and they did not soak in but stayed on the surface of the seat cover so I was able to quickly wipe them off. I feel that they will be durable but really, only time will tell.
charles m - Seven Valleys, PA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-06-01
Product Review: Was very impressed with fit. Perfect. Was a little confused with strap on drivers side. It is obvious that some effort went into the engineering and manufacturing of this product.
michel s - Edmonton, AB
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2016-05-21
Product Review: Seatcovers fit nicely, but remove seats to install correctly on Nissan Rogue.
tony r - Columbus, MS
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2016-05-19
Product Review: Look great high quality product love them
andrew r - VICTORVILLE, CA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-05-04
Product Review: they are very good i like them
mark c - waynesboro, VA
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-04-07
Product Review: Excellent fabric and design ,these are good looking ,tough seat covers !!
allan l - Richmond Hill, ON
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-01-14
Product Review: Great seat covers, looks very professional, only one draw back which is the side strap for the seat are very hard to attach especially with power seats I had to leave it unstrap. Overall, seats fits perfectly. Will purchase seat cover for the rear in the future.