Seat Covers - More Reviews

Charles V - Tomball, TX
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-11-30
Great fit,really like the feel of the covers,ease of putting them on was a snap!looks are really nice cant tell I even have covers on ,quality of seats are great.
Roger C - Toronto, ON
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-01
Very good fit. Cannot tell the difference compared to originals.
Camille R - Cookeville, TN
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-05
comfortable, good looking. A pain to get on, but worth the effort! Although, I have 1 piece left over that I think I know where it goes, but I just dont have the energy to try & get it in there. One other problem, and I dont know if the extra piece mentioned would take care of the problem or not, but on the back of the back seat, there is a flap that just hangs - nothing to attach to it or it to attach to. I just left it dangling..........
Paul M - Norridge, IL
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-04-28
Great product! Fit perfectly
Greg L - vienna, WV
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-07
they fit like a glove. they look great although the color match is off a little theystill look great in my car. I havent owned them long enough to say how well they will hold up. they are very comfortable to sit on
Doris L - Porcupine Plain, SK
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-10-05
The products really good,fit perfectly on my vehicle and it easy to clean.
Theresa L - Saint Cloud, FL
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-07-28
They didnt fit the way they should have not long enough on the seat or reach the back properly. On the drivers seat the part that goes down the side that has the automatic buttons for the seat had to be undone in order to use!
George S - phoenix, AZ
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-07-23
they fix great
Kenneth S - sparks, NV
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-07-15
Seat Covers are great. Installing them was really difficult. Small hands and flexibility is a requirement! Other than that, we are very pleased with the Seat Covers.
Sylvia N - Vernon, BC
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-07-15
Would highly recommend to anyone. No difficulties in installing. A few drops from my water bottle spilled and they did not soak in but stayed on the surface of the seat cover so I was able to quickly wipe them off. I feel that they will be durable but really, only time will tell.
Charles M - Seven Valleys, PA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-06-03
Was very impressed with fit. Perfect. Was a little confused with strap on drivers side. It is obvious that some effort went into the engineering and manufacturing of this product.
Michel S - Edmonton, AB
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2016-05-23
Seatcovers fit nicely, but remove seats to install correctly on Nissan Rogue.
Tony R - Columbus, MS
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2016-05-19
Look great high quality product love them
ANDREW R - VICTORVILLE, CA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-05-05
they are very good i like them
Mark C - waynesboro, VA
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-04-08
Excellent fabric and design ,these are good looking ,tough seat covers !!
Paul S - Battle Ground, WA
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2016-01-15
Fit perfectly, and installed in less than an hour.
Allan L - Richmond Hill, ON
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-01-15
Great seat covers, looks very professional, only one draw back which is the side strap for the seat are very hard to attach especially with power seats I had to leave it unstrap. Overall, seats fits perfectly. Will purchase seat cover for the rear in the future.
Elizabeth H - SEQUIM, WA
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2015-12-29
These seat covers are beautiful and durable. The dirt falls right off, and they do not stain. I have 2 dogs who sit on them, after walks all muddy and sandy, and wet. When the seat covers dry off, the dirt and mud brush right off, and no stains left behind. Truly beautiful, well constructed. Only problem is I can not get under the back seat to secure them, so not a tight fit, have to tuck them back in every time the dogs ride on them. Still love them they help a lot with keeping it clean back there!
David G - Tyrone, PA
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2015-11-26
THE SEAT COVERS WERE A LITTLE DIFFICULT TO PUT ON. I HAD TO GO ON LINE FOR INSTRUCTIONS. THE DIRECTIONS SAID TO ATTACH THE CLIPS TO ANY METAL UNDER THE SEAT BUT WHEN THAT WAS DONE THEY SLID DOWN ONTO WIRES. WE ATTACHED THEM TO THE HORIZONTAL TIES AND THAT WORKED. OTHERWISE THEY ARE OF GREAT QUALITY AND FIT GREAT!
Karen C - Waterloo, ON
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2015-11-26
Although the directions arent very clear I managed to rig them up fine. They do take a bit of work to install. Have had them on for about a month and they seem to be staying in place very well and the quality is excellent. I would highly recommend them.
Imie V - San Antonio, TX
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-09-25
Very nice seat covers. They look good and protect the fabric from stains.
Cristi N - Mount Pleasant, SC
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-09-10
The seat covers are exactly what I was looking for. They keep my seats dry and protected after I get in the car from a long run or track workout.
Stephen M - Kanata, ON
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-08-28
Fix very well. Are easy to keep clean things don't stick to them. Are comfortable and add a nice look.
Mike W - Nuevo, CA
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2015-06-11
The velour seat cover are everything I wanted in seat covers excellent quality perfect fit. They are a little difficult to install but worth the extra effort because of the tight fit.
S J - MILTON, ON
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-05-20
These seat covers fit very well. Great quality. Little bit of effort to get them on well worth the effort.