Seat Covers - More Reviews

lee ungnade
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2017-09-07
Product Review: Great fit, strong and well made.
General Experience: Easy to order, timely shipping.
sydney turnbull
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-15
Product Review: Excellent quality and fit, just one gripe stitching on rear of seat backs could be a little more reinforced, when you fit them a lot of pulling and stretching, and some of the stitching came undone
kenneth toth
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-12
Product Review: Exact fit and easy installation. Took less than 15 minutes. Excellent quality and blend very nicely with the factory seat fabric.
john unger
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2016-10-05
Product Review: These were worth getting,fit great and stay put. They were also delivered promptly and came when they said they would. Love them!
jose scagliusi
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-06-29
Product Review: I think this is a great product, it look and fits great. I have bought seat covers from local stores and car parts store and most never really last or fits like the ones I purchased from your company. I have shown and recommended them to friends. I was able to figure out how to install the seat cover but it would probably be a good idea to add instructions how to install them for future customers.
james morrow
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-06-01
Product Review: Fit perfectly and are very comfortable , prefer this to the leather seats it came with especially in the summer heat , will be ordering for the back seats soon too
pierre demers
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-03-31
Product Review: They look incredible in my SVU.
kathleen engeman
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-02-14
Product Review: I love the way they fit my car - look like they came with it. A little hard to install, but they are tight and that is what counts. I wish they had come with a front console cover.
wilfred mcneil
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2015-10-29
Product Review: They look and fit great!
william bradley
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-09-04
Product Review: Fit great and look great.
elissha price
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-08-20
Product Review: Thought installation would be horrible but it wasn't as bad as I thought. Everything fit like a glove. I was extremely happy!
melissa robbins
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-08-19
Product Review: Love love love these seat covers!! Makes my seats look brand new!
rick spring
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2015-06-11
Product Review: these are the best seat covers I have ever owned. A bit pricey but really nice
ronnie kifer
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-05-14
Product Review: Took a while to arrive but it is a quality product excellent fit and well worth the premium cost
andrew unite
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-05-02
Product Review: These seat covers like the ones I got for my second row fit tight and conform to the seats in my vehicle. They clean up easy prevent liquid from soaking through to the seats and are comfortable to be on. Everyone should give it a try.
marilyn cayanan
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-03-04
Product Review: Cloth was good but it needs additional feature or lace so its not loose. Looks good but inconvenient for me because i always need to tuck it in
dominic diperna
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2015-01-23
Product Review: They have a excellent fit. The only problem is that whoever makes them didn't pay attention to all the details of the order.
tom mccurdy
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2014-11-11
Product Review: I did not see the Seat Airbag option when I ordered them. My error. What is the diff?
beau wagner
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2014-08-22
Product Review: It's like getting hugged every time you sit down in your car.
ly nguyen
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2014-02-13
Product Review: They look awesome but dont exactly fit in the middle seat of the second row. Aside from that I love the seats in spite of the cost.
andrew unite
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2014-02-07
Product Review: The seat covers were made very well. I plan on buying the rest in the near future. These are amazing compared to others as far as price and quality go. It's as if the vehicle was made with the covers already on there !
gregory solis
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2014-01-28
Product Review: Good fit. I like that they had cut-outs for the child seat anchors etc. Seem well made but only have them on for a few weeks. Very happy with them so far.
andrew
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2014-01-13
Product Review: Just received my 2nd row 60/40 neoprene tan seat covers included arm rest and head rests. install was understandable and tight enough to fit like a wet suit! this is above and beyond what i expected from a seat cover and will recommend to anyone when the opportunity arises. the 3rd and front rows will be next! thank you for the speedy turnaround!
frederic gendron
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2013-07-19
Product Review: Very good fit very solid. Money saver compared to cheap seat covers that last for only a year! Thanks
christina napoletano
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2013-03-19
Product Review: Unbelievable fit! Easy to install take off and wash. Great overall value.