Seat Covers - More Reviews

Lee U - Cortez, CO
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2017-09-07
Great fit, strong and well made.
Sydney T - Medicine Hat, AB
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-15
Excellent quality and fit, just one gripe stitching on rear of seat backs could be a little more reinforced, when you fit them a lot of pulling and stretching, and some of the stitching came undone
Kenneth T - Brecksville, OH
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-12
Exact fit and easy installation. Took less than 15 minutes. Excellent quality and blend very nicely with the factory seat fabric.
John U - Ontario, OR
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2016-10-06
These were worth getting,fit great and stay put. They were also delivered promptly and came when they said they would. Love them!
Jose S - KILLEEN, TX
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-06-30
I think this is a great product, it look and fits great. I have bought seat covers from local stores and car parts store and most never really last or fits like the ones I purchased from your company. I have shown and recommended them to friends. I was able to figure out how to install the seat cover but it would probably be a good idea to add instructions how to install them for future customers.
James M - Eldee, ON
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-06-01
Fit perfectly and are very comfortable , prefer this to the leather seats it came with especially in the summer heat , will be ordering for the back seats soon too
Pierre D - Navan, ON
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-03-31
They look incredible in my SVU.
Kathleen E - Locust Grove, GA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-02-15
I love the way they fit my car - look like they came with it. A little hard to install, but they are tight and that is what counts. I wish they had come with a front console cover.
Wilfred M - Jackson, MS
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2015-10-30
They look and fit great!
William B - Devon, PA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-09-04
Fit great and look great.
Elissha P - West Jefferson, NC
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-08-20
Thought installation would be horrible but it wasn't as bad as I thought. Everything fit like a glove. I was extremely happy!
Melissa R - Dothan, AL
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-08-20
Love love love these seat covers!! Makes my seats look brand new!
Rick S - SIERRA VISTA, AZ
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2015-06-13
these are the best seat covers I have ever owned. A bit pricey but really nice
Ronnie K - Grants Pass, OR
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-05-15
Took a while to arrive but it is a quality product excellent fit and well worth the premium cost
Andrew U - Norwalk, CA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-05-06
These seat covers like the ones I got for my second row fit tight and conform to the seats in my vehicle. They clean up easy prevent liquid from soaking through to the seats and are comfortable to be on. Everyone should give it a try.
Marilyn C - Edmonton, AB
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-03-05
Cloth was good but it needs additional feature or lace so its not loose. Looks good but inconvenient for me because i always need to tuck it in
Dominic D - Boca Raton, FL
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2015-01-23
They have a excellent fit. The only problem is that whoever makes them didn't pay attention to all the details of the order.
Tom M - Cave Springs, AR
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2014-11-14
I did not see the Seat Airbag option when I ordered them. My error. What is the diff?
Beau W - Littleton, CO
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2014-08-22
It's like getting hugged every time you sit down in your car.
Ly N - Virginia Beach, VA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2014-02-13
They look awesome but dont exactly fit in the middle seat of the second row. Aside from that I love the seats in spite of the cost.
Andrew U - Norwalk, CA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2014-02-09
The seat covers were made very well. I plan on buying the rest in the near future. These are amazing compared to others as far as price and quality go. It's as if the vehicle was made with the covers already on there !
Gregory S - Jacksonville, FL
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2014-01-31
Good fit. I like that they had cut-outs for the child seat anchors etc. Seem well made but only have them on for a few weeks. Very happy with them so far.
A - Norwalk, CA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2014-01-13
Just received my 2nd row 60/40 neoprene tan seat covers included arm rest and head rests. install was understandable and tight enough to fit like a wet suit! this is above and beyond what i expected from a seat cover and will recommend to anyone when the opportunity arises. the 3rd and front rows will be next! thank you for the speedy turnaround!
Frederic G - StMicheldeBellechasse, QC
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2013-07-19
Very good fit very solid. Money saver compared to cheap seat covers that last for only a year! Thanks
Christina N - long beach, NY
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2013-03-20
Unbelievable fit! Easy to install take off and wash. Great overall value.