Seat Covers - More Reviews

catalina l - Sherwood, AR
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2017-11-24
I read quite a few reviews from several web sites. Some were favorable, most were not. Shear comfort had the best ratings and the most options for choosing the right cover. The color is excellent. Installation fairly easy and it looks original in my 2007 murano
catalina l - Sherwood, AR
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2017-11-22
I read quite a few reviews from several web sites. Some were favorable, most were not. Shear comfort had the best ratings and the most options for choosing the right cover. The color is excellent. Installation fairly easy and it looks original in my 2007 murano
Dan M - WINCHESTER, TN
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2017-03-14
My husband Dan Maher bought these seat covers for me for Christmas. Im totally in love with them. They are so soft and cozy. I would recommend them to anyone. Carolyn Maher
Susan D - Winter Park, FL
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2017-03-07
The seat covers are very nice. The velour fabric is strong and I expect to last a long time. They were made to fit perfectly
Melissa B - Orland, CA
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2016-09-29
this is a great place to get custom American made seat covers..... I even received an email to check on my cars seat air bags, lumbar support and seat adjustment controls to make sure they got it right.... easy to install.... perfect.... couldnt have asked for more for the price
Glenn K - phoenix, AZ
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-09-18
The seat covers are very nice, the materials seem very strong and durable. They were somewhat easy to install. I hope they will last a long time.
Thomas B - Calgary, AB
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2016-07-15
Our seat covers look awesome and work very well Nice fitting most people dont even know that we have them Thanks great job
Jerry W - Poway, CA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-05-05
Overall very high quality product. Great custom fit, comfortable. Cutouts for the power seat controls are not quite big enough and obscure one of the controls, but this is rather manner. Very satisfied with the product and would purchase again.
Wanda W - Hill City, KS
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-02-25
We received the seat covers, both front buckets and back bench for a Nissan2015 Murano. Had no problem putting the covers over the seat. We like the double colors, really adds to the look of the vehicle, and like the way they fit snuggley around the seats, which helps the seat cover from moving out of place.
MARK B - WASHINGTON, PA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-01-21
2014 Nissan Murano The covers are quite good. They are simple to install! Fabric is soft and my color comb of tan/ black center stripe is very sporty. My wife loves them! Will most likely order them for the back seats! Great customer service too!
Thomas B - Somerset, NJ
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-01-04
Excellent fit. Took a short time to install. Watching for wear, but havent seen anything yet. Installed about one month ago.
Linda K - Penticton, BC
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2015-06-04
Love them!! They fit extremely well....nice and snug and easy to install! The only recommendation I could possibly make if any is that the soft Velcro on the little side straps of the headrest be a tad longer to accommodate the front rough Velcro where it meets these straps on the side of the headrest.
Henry F - Coquitlam, BC
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-05-20
Easy to put on and they look and feel good all round a quality product. Sorry but they didn't turn my Nissan into a Porsche.
Tammie S - Ashford, AL
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-03-26
I am very impressed with the quality. The only problem I hav is that the driver side was not cut out for the knobs like the passenger side was. The passenger side was cut out and notched perfectly to be able to work the seat knobs. Not sure if anything can be done without me having to return the driver side lower seat cover. If anything can be I would appreciate someone contacting me. Thanks
Timothy E - Smyrna, GA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-03-12
Easy to install look greatprotects the seats from all spills.
Margaret B - Kingston, ON
Product: Hawaiian
Rating:

Date: 2014-08-01
If I had known about your company I would of ordered my seat covers long before now.I have bought several different carseat covers and never found any that fit my vehicle properlyI would certainly buy from you again. I love the way they fit
Paul S - Cottonwood Heights, UT
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2014-03-13
These fit and look great keeps my dogs feet off my seats good value.
kristie c - Ohiopyle, PA
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2013-09-04
The Tan leatherette seat covers fit perfectly and look awesome! I was even able to install them myself!! I love them!
Kevin H - Edmonton, AB
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2013-04-27
I ordered the covers for my Murano and received them as scheduled.Great fit and color match. Instasllation was simple and easy.
Warren B - Oro Valley, AZ
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2013-04-27
Very pleased with the quality and workmanship of the seat covers. Also easily installed.
MaryEllen W - Gulf Breeze, FL
Product: Hawaiian
Rating:

Date: 2013-04-05
Love them! Look great in the Murano. Fit well. Good quality. Took a few weeks to get them here but worth it! Thank you :
Charlene M - Sturgeon County, AB
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2013-03-20
a little tough to install ALONE but with help all good. Once they are on they look AWESEOME. No regrets!
Stephen M - Houston, TX
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2013-01-24
The covers fit the seats like a glove! They look great and feel extremely durable. I regret not purchasing these sooner.
Gerald C - Berthoud, CO
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2012-11-22
Bought first set in 2007 and loved them. First week after buying new SUV ordered another set as they are cool in the summer and warm in the winter and feel so soft and comfortable it is a please to simply sit in the vehicle!