Seat Covers - More Reviews

catalina linzey
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2017-11-24
Product Review: I read quite a few reviews from several web sites. Some were favorable, most were not. Shear comfort had the best ratings and the most options for choosing the right cover. The color is excellent. Installation fairly easy and it looks original in my 2007 murano

General Experience: The website was easy to navigate and informative.
catalina linzey
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2017-11-22
Product Review: I read quite a few reviews from several web sites. Some were favorable, most were not. Shear comfort had the best ratings and the most options for choosing the right cover. The color is excellent. Installation fairly easy and it looks original in my 2007 murano

General Experience: The website was easy to navigate and informative.
dan maher
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2017-03-14
Product Review: My husband Dan Maher bought these seat covers for me for Christmas. Im totally in love with them. They are so soft and cozy. I would recommend them to anyone. Carolyn Maher
susan danna
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2017-03-07
Product Review: The seat covers are very nice. The velour fabric is strong and I expect to last a long time. They were made to fit perfectly

General Experience: All went well
melissa baumgartner
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2016-09-28
Product Review: this is a great place to get custom American made seat covers..... I even received an email to check on my cars seat air bags, lumbar support and seat adjustment controls to make sure they got it right.... easy to install.... perfect.... couldnt have asked for more for the price
glenn klimek
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-09-17
Product Review: The seat covers are very nice, the materials seem very strong and durable. They were somewhat easy to install. I hope they will last a long time.
thomas b haley
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2016-07-13
Product Review: Our seat covers look awesome and work very well Nice fitting most people dont even know that we have them Thanks great job
jerry white
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-05-04
Product Review: Overall very high quality product. Great custom fit, comfortable. Cutouts for the power seat controls are not quite big enough and obscure one of the controls, but this is rather manner. Very satisfied with the product and would purchase again.
wanda worcester
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-02-25
Product Review: We received the seat covers, both front buckets and back bench for a Nissan2015 Murano. Had no problem putting the covers over the seat. We like the double colors, really adds to the look of the vehicle, and like the way they fit snuggley around the seats, which helps the seat cover from moving out of place.
mark bainer
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-01-21
Product Review: 2014 Nissan Murano The covers are quite good. They are simple to install! Fabric is soft and my color comb of tan/ black center stripe is very sporty. My wife loves them! Will most likely order them for the back seats! Great customer service too!
thomas brower
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-01-03
Product Review: Excellent fit. Took a short time to install. Watching for wear, but havent seen anything yet. Installed about one month ago.
linda kearsley
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2015-06-03
Product Review: Love them!! They fit extremely well....nice and snug and easy to install! The only recommendation I could possibly make if any is that the soft Velcro on the little side straps of the headrest be a tad longer to accommodate the front rough Velcro where it meets these straps on the side of the headrest.
henry fisher
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-05-20
Product Review: Easy to put on and they look and feel good all round a quality product. Sorry but they didn't turn my Nissan into a Porsche.
tammie suggs
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-03-25
Product Review: I am very impressed with the quality. The only problem I hav is that the driver side was not cut out for the knobs like the passenger side was. The passenger side was cut out and notched perfectly to be able to work the seat knobs. Not sure if anything can be done without me having to return the driver side lower seat cover. If anything can be I would appreciate someone contacting me. Thanks
timothy evans
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-03-12
Product Review: Easy to install look greatprotects the seats from all spills.
margaret berry
Product: Hawaiian
Rating:

Date: 2014-08-01
Product Review: If I had known about your company I would of ordered my seat covers long before now.I have bought several different carseat covers and never found any that fit my vehicle properlyI would certainly buy from you again. I love the way they fit
paul sjoblom
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2014-03-13
Product Review: These fit and look great keeps my dogs feet off my seats good value.
kristie cavada
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2013-09-03
Product Review: The Tan leatherette seat covers fit perfectly and look awesome! I was even able to install them myself!! I love them!
kevin hodgson
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2013-04-26
Product Review: I ordered the covers for my Murano and received them as scheduled.Great fit and color match. Instasllation was simple and easy.
warren braun
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2013-04-23
Product Review: Very pleased with the quality and workmanship of the seat covers. Also easily installed.
maryellen wesenberg
Product: Hawaiian
Rating:

Date: 2013-04-04
Product Review: Love them! Look great in the Murano. Fit well. Good quality. Took a few weeks to get them here but worth it! Thank you :
charlene m hooper
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2013-03-19
Product Review: a little tough to install ALONE but with help all good. Once they are on they look AWESEOME. No regrets!
stephen molfetta
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2013-01-23
Product Review: The covers fit the seats like a glove! They look great and feel extremely durable. I regret not purchasing these sooner.
gerald cook
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2012-11-22
Product Review: Bought first set in 2007 and loved them. First week after buying new SUV ordered another set as they are cool in the summer and warm in the winter and feel so soft and comfortable it is a please to simply sit in the vehicle!