Seat Covers - More Reviews

howard squires
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2015-04-02
Product Review: really great product!!! If someone just looked at the seat covers without giving them major scrutiny they would think they were OEM. I expected a great product for the price and got it.
william rankin
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2014-09-09
Product Review: I bought the seat covers for my son's Nissan Maxima. They fit like a glove and were easy to install. One of the covers came with an opening in one of the seams. I emailed them about the problem and immediately without any squabble they sent me a new cover.
angelique wilsonhosely
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2014-09-05
Product Review: I love my seat covers. They are perfect. They're exactly what I wanted.
franklin yarborough
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2014-07-07
Product Review: the cut outs for seat controls were offthey did not take into consideration the stretching involved to fit properlythey fit fine other than thati have asked for some material to repair them but not received it yet.
jonathan marialke
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2014-01-25
Product Review: Very good quality easy installexcellent comfort and warmth in cold weather
kathy gunn
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2013-10-20
Product Review: fit like a glove & have renewed my son's 2001 Nissan Maxima GLE. I searched the internet & no other site gave me the ability to order as accurately by the vehicle description. I thought about ordering something close but am so happy I looked a little further. Thank you!
david waite
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2013-08-09
Product Review: At first the seat covers I received were the wrong ones with 1 phone call the problem was solved and the correct seat covers were on their way. This is an awesome product my wife loves the seat covers I bought her from Shear Comfort. Great product great company and even better customer service!
dolores wright
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2012-09-12
Product Review: AWESOME SEAT COVERS! FIT GREAT! LOOK AWESOME! FANTASTIC PRODUCT!WILL RECOMMEND TO MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS! THANKS SHEAR COMFORT!
steve beebe
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2011-11-08
Product Review: I bought these seat covers for my wifes 2003 Nissan Maxima. They were designed for a side impact airbag. Last week she was in an accident and got hit on the drivers side and the airbag worked and saved her life ! I would Highly recommend this product. Great Job !